Back  

Card Processing Service

A company that handles transactions from various channels such as credit cards and debit cards.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Card Processing Service

Card Processing Service A company that handles transactions from various channels such as credit cards and debit cards.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful experience- lost huge sums to fraud where other banks impacted by the same event protected me. Slow to respond and failed to investigate my complaint fully. When complaint escalated to Ombudsman, were initially slow to respond and then presented more evidence eleven months after initial complaint and after the Ombudsman found in my favour. Abysmal service would avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 month ago

Paul Sterrett

Do Not Trust Them With Your Money. They GIVE Companies Money from your Account even if you have not Authorized it. They BLOCK your card when you go on holiday leaving you unable to pay bills at restaurants etc and they have serious problems communicating with customers and do not even have an email address leaving you having to call a PREMIUM phone number. NEVER EVER OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH CASHPLUS.

Poor

1 month ago

E. C.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Card Factory

Shop online with Card Factory and find greetings cards gifts wrap party supplies all at great value prices

Recent Reviews

Felt i had to mention the excellent customer service i received from Dawn at the Caernarfon store. Happy, cheerful and nothing too much trouble. Also a long haired young lady on the shop floor (who's name i can't recall) was very helpful in helping me find a card i needed for a family occasion. Keep smiling ladies and Dawn, it's refreshing to see such a happy soul behind a till! Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jean

Ordered balloons before 12 on Thursday for next day delivery and got them on Monday 2 days after the birthday, they've now changed the website to say it takes up to 5 days for delivery, it didn't say that when I ordered them! £27 down the drain and no refund because they say they are perishable goods! Useless!

Bad

1 month ago

V. E.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ZestMoney

Enjoy the convenience of no-cost EMI on smartphones fashion travel education healthcare more No credit card debit card or credit score required

Recent Reviews

Ordered Elemis skincare products 6 weeks, they will not answer my calls or emails, absolutely appalling! They are scammers as I've read a lot of reviews and so many people never received their products!

Bad

1 month ago

Anne Marie

Take payment for products but dispatch on time, don’t update and I am still waiting for products after five weeks. Would not recommend

Average

7 months ago

Anita Carlton

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ipaytotal

Offshore Merchant Accounts Credit Card ProcessingInternational Payment Gateway Payment processing solution providers

Recent Reviews

Everyone I spoke with was polite and was well-informed. I felt comfortable enough on my first contact with merchant one that I decided to sign up. I also didn't have to be placed on hold or talk to a robot.

Excellent

1 month ago

N K

Staff and customer service is good - something that we always look for in a company. Our merchant account is one which could have a lot of fraudulent refund transactions and they were the right partners for us.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carolina Powell

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Bit4

Buy BTC instantly with credit or debit card online Secure online payments No hidden fees EUR USD and GBP accepted

Recent Reviews

Great cryptocurrency exchange. It was a pleasure to buy my first Bitcoin with them. At first I wasn`t sure because I`m paying with debit card, but I tried a little amount first. The transaction was finished within minutes. Really happy, thanks for your service

Excellent

1 month ago

Natalia

First time buyer. Really happy about the quality of services received. Will recommend it

Excellent

6 months ago

Romans Arefje

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant company. I think it's such an innovative way to get rid of bland card designs and the idea we have to keep them until we renew a card. Brilliant customer service, quick despatch and delivery. A small company doing big things.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dani Kean

Arrived in three days and very good quality. Design exactly as ordered

Excellent

7 months ago

Tilly Schmilly

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Coinmama

Coinmama is the leading cryptocurrency exchange platform to buy sell crypto with credit card debit card or bank transfer Join the millions of users worldwide trusting Coinmama since 2013

Recent Reviews

My experience on this platform is very bad. I was scammed of my entire savings which was over $45k. And thanks to Davies on telegram who assisted me by connecting me to a legitimate platform to help recover my funds. You can reach out to Davies on telegram through his handle Davies_Mark or on the davieshacklord @ gm ail . com

Bad

1 month ago

Brent

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM IF YOU WANT TO MAKE ANY MONEY INVESTING! They locked my account for 6 months with about $10,000 the third or fourth year I'd been a member and mocked me over email the ENTIRE six months. Then they waited until the lowest day of the year to unlock it and told me I "was a security threat" and that I had "24 hours" to get off of their exchange. It cost me a lot. They are terrible at what they do, their volume is low, you'll pay more to buy and get less to sell. Go elsewhere! They're going the route of Polo, headed towards a buyout to run before they get sued all over! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM IF YOU WANT TO MAKE ANY MONEY INVESTING! However if you have lost your money, contact Mr Key Grey, you can check him at business . com or contact chargebackcorpp@ gmal com. He's really

Bad

1 month ago

J. Q.

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Shopping Site for Water Purifiers Mobiles Electronics Furniture Grocery Lifestyle Books More Best Offers

India039s biggest online store for Water Purifiers Mobiles Fashion ClothesShoes Electronics Home Appliances Books Jewelry Home Furniture Sporting goods Beauty Personal Care Grocery and more Find the largest selection from all brands at the lowest prices in India Payment options - COD EMI Credit card Debit card more

Recent Reviews

absolutely cheats there. I did order in the month of April. Product not delivered. Asked for refund. No refund processed. Please don't order and waste your money. please add more questions like was your product ever delivered? Did you ever receive your refund. Unfortunately I can't give 0 stars.

Bad

1 month ago

vinay Chatlani

Absolutely its a fake Website, no customer service support and too many Customer complaints. Checked in Spam Adviser as per it records they can't trace owners location and high risk. Without looking at these review i had ordered a Air Cooler and its almost a month they don't respond to mail or calls. I didn't receive order too. These People cheated many people please don't fall into their web check below reviews https://wisdomganga.com/jaldifatafat-scam-or-legit-jaldifatafat-review/ https://voxya.com/company/jaldifatafat.com-complaints/15498

Bad

1 month ago

Ashwin Mandha

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Could not send post cards or birthday cards despite having credit. Contacted them & they claimed they would fix problem. More than 24 hours later had not done so or responded. Tried to cancel membership, would not let me. Tried to remove payment method, would not let me. DO NOT GO NEAR THIS SITE. EVER!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Sandra

Touchnote have taken £109.99 from my bank account for a family plan that I have not signed up to. I have sent cards through them before by buying credits as I needed to. I am appalled that they are able to do this and not be called on it. I have requested a refund so will see what happens: if they don’t refund the money I will complain to Trading Standards. Touchnote is best avoided!

Bad

1 month ago

Sue

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many Virgin Money customers, including myself, have been very badly treated by Virgin Money during the current world crisis. They have pulled the plug on thousands of loyal customers and closed down credit card accounts without any notice.

Bad

1 month ago

DWM

This is the worst bank in the uk I open a account on the 16-01-2020 then on the 19-01-2020 I get a email saying my bank accounts has been put on hold with out a reason they asked me to upload my ID through the link sent by ba.Direct I have been doing this from 19-01-2020 till 24-01-2020 then the retail sales team called me up to find if I have loaded my ID on the link I said yes they said ok we still don’t have it can you reply to the email from ba.direct and send my ID that way and I did then I get a email that I can’t send my ID that way and it will not be load to my account and I have to use the link if the staff members had a Half a brain they would let the department know what’s going on but it looks like they are to lazy to do this

Average

7 months ago

Jose Martins

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Creation

We provide a range of highly attractive personal loans credit cards insurance to millions of customers across the UK Visit us to find out more

Recent Reviews

Poor attitude from staff with a very poor contact process. One agent on the phone asked me to call to check a payment which they lost in the system had cleared. I told them they have my number. Tbe response i got confirmed was "we only contact you to chase money" poor customer service and a greedy profit driven organisation. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

1 month ago

Paul Logan

Lousy company lousy management JUST look at the reviews here so l am not alone.They play around with your credit limits and never answer emails .Hope they will go the way of the dinosaur. Badly run and no one answers emails till the Financial Conduct Authority gets involved.Then they find some poor apologitic sap that simply says sorry but the problem does get fixed.Pitty u have to waste all this time anyway best not to deal with them.

Bad

1 month ago

Rob vernon