Back  

Card Processing Service

A company that handles transactions from various channels such as credit cards and debit cards.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (286299)

Filters

Back  

Card Processing Service

Card Processing Service A company that handles transactions from various channels such as credit cards and debit cards.

120

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1145

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CCRB

The smarter way for you to mine crypto Get started in seconds for free no credit card details required

Recent Reviews

If you invest at ccrbxmining.com, in a few months, you have to look for the recovery agent to withdraw your money. Luckily, |‪Arbitrage.is‬|is not that filthy website. They are professional and very strict on timely payments.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cpu cooler on Friday afternoon and recieved it on the following Monday. I consider that to be excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

mbstarkey

I purchased a mouse from this company and I finally received the product 6 weeks later. Sent them many emails and called them long distance many times. They NEVER got back to me. I would not buy from them again. Would look somewhere else.

Average

1 year ago

comtek

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered laptop from Ebay literally 2 months ago. Not shipped, has only answered the phone once. I'm currently out almost 2 grand.

Average

1 year ago

DavidNix

I purchases a asus T100TA IPS tablet in December 2016. Stopped working by the middle of February. I thought it was the charger, so i bought a new charger without success. Phoned REFURB for less in late MAy. says Warranty was for 3 months, Im stuck with it. Walmart.com refuses to return calls. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY REFUSE TO HELPAND IT APPEARS THEY ARE NOT REFURBISHING IN A WAY THAT GETS IT PAST 91 DAYS. rip-off

Average

1 year ago

RichardPilat

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Merchant Account Merchant Services Merchant Accounts

Receive high quality Merchant Services and a low cost hassle-free Merchant Account when you process credit cards with Merchant Equipment Store

Recent Reviews

our credit card machine broke on a monday and we had a new one on tuesday by 1 pm= thank you for your swift and personable service

Excellent

1 year ago

12345sjb

order was filled quickly, arrived within 48 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

redcedarsouth

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online Shopping Site for Water Purifiers Mobiles Electronics Furniture Grocery Lifestyle Books More Best Offers

India039s biggest online store for Water Purifiers Mobiles Fashion ClothesShoes Electronics Home Appliances Books Jewelry Home Furniture Sporting goods Beauty Personal Care Grocery and more Find the largest selection from all brands at the lowest prices in India Payment options - COD EMI Credit card Debit card more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely its a fake Website, no customer service support and too many Customer complaints. Checked in Spam Adviser as per it records they can't trace owners location and high risk. Without looking at these review i had ordered a Air Cooler and its almost a month they don't respond to mail or calls. I didn't receive order too. These People cheated many people please don't fall into their web check below reviews https://wisdomganga.com/jaldifatafat-scam-or-legit-jaldifatafat-review/ https://voxya.com/company/jaldifatafat.com-complaints/15498

Bad

7 months ago

Ashwin Mandha

absolutely cheats there. I did order in the month of April. Product not delivered. Asked for refund. No refund processed. Please don't order and waste your money. please add more questions like was your product ever delivered? Did you ever receive your refund. Unfortunately I can't give 0 stars.

Bad

7 months ago

vinay Chatlani

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant company. I think it's such an innovative way to get rid of bland card designs and the idea we have to keep them until we renew a card. Brilliant customer service, quick despatch and delivery. A small company doing big things.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dani Kean

Arrived in three days and very good quality. Design exactly as ordered

Excellent

1 year ago

Tilly Schmilly

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried many cards and plans for India, but found that Lyca from this web site is the best quality. Always good. Price is good for such quality. Works for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrom99 N.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PrintsMadeEasy

PrintsMadeEasy is your online printing company that offers various print templates at affordable price We offer Business Cards Postcards and a lot more

Recent Reviews

BEAUTIFUL work - I ordered on Thursday night, and received my set of 100 postcards on Monday! Very professional, paid half the price that my friend did for the same product elsewhere. Definitely RECOMMENDED!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mystiquemac C.

I ordered 8 different business cards, paid an extra $18 for express shipping which their site said was "guaranteed" to be delivered by 3 business days. I ordered on Monday, was supposed to get them on Fri. I get a shipment notification thurs night that it went out that night 2 day air.. should get here by Monday. I needed these cards for an event on Saturday. I emailed them and called them. Got a response from customer service saying that the first batch wasnt good so there was a delay. Umm ok, so why didnt I hear anything about that? After all I payed a lot of extra money. Even so, why didnt they ship it out overnight knowing I payed to get them by Friday? SO I called customer service. I get a woman on the line that says that they can refund me the cost when it comes on Monday. I said that doesnt work as I needed them by Sat, hence thats why I payed for the expedited shipping. She comes back with they can reprint them, charge me half price for the cards but I have to pay the overnight. I asked how much that was.. it was ten dollars more then what I already payed. When i pointed that out, she abruptly said well thats all I can do. I cant do anything else, have a nice day. and HUNG UP ON ME!! I called back 4 separate times before I got a floor manager who did the right thing, had them overnighted to me for Sat free of charge. Awesome. She did what she had to do... but wow what attitude from the rest of customer service from a company that claims their customer service is the best. So monday comes and there are no original set of cards.. Tuesday comes and they show up, except two of the cards I ordered and paid for are not included. This company is the worst. They lie and they dont care about what they do or how they do it. DONT USE THEM..

Average

1 year ago

Firemanob L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

xCoins

Buy bitcoin with credit card at xCoins Fast approval for new users instant for repeat clients Visa MasterCard and PayPal are accepted

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off by Capitalmarketsbanc and lost almost all of my investment to the company,it weighed me down for a couple of weeks because i couldn't make withdrawal..all my funds and retirement plan were gone overnight but i was lucky to meet a helper who introduced me to a wealth recovery specialist. I didn't trust his methods at first but within a space of a week,all my lost funds were miraculously recovered. I am so grateful and happy i still have a retirement plan to work on. Contact - support @ apexrecovery. net

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Xcoins

Buy Bitcoin Instantly with Credit Card Debit Card Ethereum Litecoin and many more with Xcoins Buy coins in 3 quick and easy steps instantly

Recent Reviews

Hello my name is marletta and I buy xcoins so my son will have some thing when I die I have stage 3 metastasis breast cancer the kind that spreads. I'm buying a lot. much as I can before I leave him alone. Thank you for accepting my purchases

Excellent

7 months ago

Marletta Harding

The team at Xcoins are helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive to questions. The times I have purchased coins I have been helped with everything, they respond quickly to all my emails and my questions! Great team to work with.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dora Williams

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

R4 DS Lite R4 DS Card Nintendo DS R4 R4DS R4 DSi R4 3DS

R4 DS Card - 595 R4DS-DS 100 test and Free Shipping all Nintendo DS R4 Card The Top1 Place to buy R4 DS LiteR4DSR4 DSiR4 3DSR4i SDHCGold Cards

Recent Reviews

ordered an R4, it took 7 days to ship to the US, 7.95 shipped, couldn't be happier

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrhoogles E.

Ordered their R4+2GB memory on Nov 24th.. They said it was shipped on Nov 25. Last email from them after complaining stated that there is a 2 week delay. But another reviewer who placed an order 1 week prior to mine is still waiting. Now the night before Christmas Eve and nothing in the mail. Yet their web site states that if you order from them using express by early December that it should arrive by christmas. Sent 2 emails asking for updates with no response in the last 2-3 days. Their web site as of late is up and down like a co-ed toilet seat. It is now New Years Eve and nothing in the mail yet. I have talked to Paypal and they said to give them until the end of the 1st full week of January to see if the package shows up. If it doesn't, then they will have to get involved to see how immediate the problem is fixed and possibily get in contact with all customers who ordered within my time period to see if they have received their packages. Will keep you posted. Update... January 7, 2010.. Finally received the package after 6 weeks of waiting.. Testing in the next day or so to make sure everything works.

Average

1 year ago

Soiledstuff N.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many Virgin Money customers, including myself, have been very badly treated by Virgin Money during the current world crisis. They have pulled the plug on thousands of loyal customers and closed down credit card accounts without any notice.

Bad

7 months ago

DWM

This is the worst bank in the uk I open a account on the 16-01-2020 then on the 19-01-2020 I get a email saying my bank accounts has been put on hold with out a reason they asked me to upload my ID through the link sent by ba.Direct I have been doing this from 19-01-2020 till 24-01-2020 then the retail sales team called me up to find if I have loaded my ID on the link I said yes they said ok we still don’t have it can you reply to the email from ba.direct and send my ID that way and I did then I get a email that I can’t send my ID that way and it will not be load to my account and I have to use the link if the staff members had a Half a brain they would let the department know what’s going on but it looks like they are to lazy to do this

Average

1 year ago

Jose Martins

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their chairs look nice and are comfy... when you first unbox it I have had two of their chairs before and both had the same problems, after a few weeks it creaks soo loud when you just rest your back on the backrest and one started to lean to the side so was uncomftorble

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Credit Cards For Bad Credit to Improve Your Credit Score

Searching for a credit card for bad credit Improve your credit score with an Aqua credit card the cards for people with a poor credit history

Recent Reviews

I have this card for 5 months, started at a £250 card limit, used my card sensibly paying off any amounts a owe if not paying more than the minimum payment amount, and now they increase my limit to £800. Very happy costumer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Romer Domingo

3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do Not Trust Them With Your Money. They GIVE Companies Money from your Account even if you have not Authorized it. They BLOCK your card when you go on holiday leaving you unable to pay bills at restaurants etc and they have serious problems communicating with customers and do not even have an email address leaving you having to call a PREMIUM phone number. NEVER EVER OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH CASHPLUS.

Poor

7 months ago

E. C.

Awful experience- lost huge sums to fraud where other banks impacted by the same event protected me. Slow to respond and failed to investigate my complaint fully. When complaint escalated to Ombudsman, were initially slow to respond and then presented more evidence eleven months after initial complaint and after the Ombudsman found in my favour. Abysmal service would avoid at all costs.

Bad

7 months ago

Paul Sterrett

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ZestMoney

Enjoy the convenience of no-cost EMI on smartphones fashion travel education healthcare more No credit card debit card or credit score required

Recent Reviews

Ordered Elemis skincare products 6 weeks, they will not answer my calls or emails, absolutely appalling! They are scammers as I've read a lot of reviews and so many people never received their products!

Bad

7 months ago

Anne Marie

Take payment for products but dispatch on time, don’t update and I am still waiting for products after five weeks. Would not recommend

Average

1 year ago

Anita Carlton

3.5

67 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Credit Perfect

Credit Perfect helps people manage and rebuild their Credit Scores so they can access better credit in the future We also compare loans and credit cards from alternative credit providers

Recent Reviews

Was misled into setting up this account, disguised themselves as a loan company. I can’t change my debit card details or cancel my account. Disgusting. I applied for the loan because I have no money. And they are taking 20 a month extra and not adhering to the 14 free trial or cancelling my account.

Bad

3 months ago

avaland

I don't remember signing up to this company and found that £20 has been taken from my account. I claim benefits for mental health problems and this is something I could do without. Going by the complaints they are STILL taking money from people!

Bad

7 months ago

Jess Castleton

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My last few orders have been totally messed up. But this last order tops it! They sent my labels with the wrong finish. Then they offered to send the correct labels. GREAT! When i received the labels they WERE A TOTAL DIFFERENT COLOR! My labels are tan and they sent me yellow! I contacted customer and was online with them for over an hour with no resolve. They were not helpful and they refused to correct it. They blamed it on their print machine. I'm so unhappy because now i have to push my release date back until i can find another label company. Smh... and let's not forget to mention how they charge super high shipping and it's per label.. even if you order everything together you are paying almost 20 dollars on shipping for each box of labels. RIP OFF! Requested to speak to a manager.. never heard a thing.

Average

11 months ago

Irei R.

Attempted to order a mass quantity of custom refrigerator magnets but needed a sample kit to determine the best size and shape. I ordered this sample kit 4 times. First order confirmation was for a paper sample kit, second time they sent my samples to a town in new jersey that i never heard of, third time never got a confirmation fourth time also no confirmation. These people use a foreign customer service that just screw everything up. I wondering if they are losing more money in orders then they are saving using this terrible call center. I know they lost my business which would have been substantial. I'm still looking for magnets but not here.......DONT WASTE YOUR TIME LIKE I DID!

Average

11 months ago

David P.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Creation

We provide a range of highly attractive personal loans credit cards insurance to millions of customers across the UK Visit us to find out more

Recent Reviews

Poor attitude from staff with a very poor contact process. One agent on the phone asked me to call to check a payment which they lost in the system had cleared. I told them they have my number. Tbe response i got confirmed was "we only contact you to chase money" poor customer service and a greedy profit driven organisation. Avoid at all costs.

Bad

7 months ago

Paul Logan

Lousy company lousy management JUST look at the reviews here so l am not alone.They play around with your credit limits and never answer emails .Hope they will go the way of the dinosaur. Badly run and no one answers emails till the Financial Conduct Authority gets involved.Then they find some poor apologitic sap that simply says sorry but the problem does get fixed.Pitty u have to waste all this time anyway best not to deal with them.

Bad

7 months ago

Rob vernon

4.1

42 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Card Factory

Shop online with Card Factory and find greetings cards gifts wrap party supplies all at great value prices

Recent Reviews

Felt i had to mention the excellent customer service i received from Dawn at the Caernarfon store. Happy, cheerful and nothing too much trouble. Also a long haired young lady on the shop floor (who's name i can't recall) was very helpful in helping me find a card i needed for a family occasion. Keep smiling ladies and Dawn, it's refreshing to see such a happy soul behind a till! Keep up the good work.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jean

Ordered balloons before 12 on Thursday for next day delivery and got them on Monday 2 days after the birthday, they've now changed the website to say it takes up to 5 days for delivery, it didn't say that when I ordered them! £27 down the drain and no refund because they say they are perishable goods! Useless!

Bad

7 months ago

V. E.

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mother order me a virtual visa giftcard the card number was invalid and they will not replace the card are refund her money she's out 45.00 that amount may not be alot to some but for her it's a very big deal in it really doesn't matter how much the amount is no one should be ripped off and that's exactly what they did stole 45.00 from my mother

Average

1 year ago

Hornbuckleserena H.

I was able to get a $#*!'s sporting goods giftcard at a discount and I also had a gift card customized with a sonogram and greeting card with picture of nursery. Great site, great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayaz11 X.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using CoinCorner for 5 years now and overall very pleased with my experiences. Love their mobile app best of all!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bruce

I have used CoinCorner to buy bitcoin because they are one of only a few exchanges that I have come across that accept credit card for deposits! Service has been very good, will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alfie Z.

3.5

47 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a $284 Home Depot gift card but it had a $0 balance. Site and email states I have 24 hours to dispute with an email which I did. Not happy about how they seem indifferent about getting me my refund back immediately.

Average

1 year ago

Customer

I have ordered almost $1000 giftcards from here and one of them has 0 balance. I have submitted the refund request on March 7th and it is over 22 days and there is no update yet. Refund request form and zero balance card was delivered to the giftcardrescue address on March 10. USPS confirmed that it was delivered to the address on March 10th. I do have tracking number for the mail.

Average

1 year ago

CL

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Send money to Cuba fast secure and online Envio de dinero a Cuba rapido seguro y barato

Fast Secure Online Service to send money to your friends and family in Cuba using a Debit Card or Credit Card Send money to Cuba from Canada Miami USA China Spain Russia Mexico France Italy UK Sweden Switzerland and the rest of the world

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with this rapid and efficient Cash Home Delivery service, most of the time completed before 48 hours, even with the pandemic. COVID 19. Way better than Western Unión as my parents don’t need to cash it at the WU booth anymore. Kudos!!.

Excellent

7 months ago

Francisco Rojo Viller

Finally after one week, money arrived at destination.

Great

1 year ago

Christian L.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure what happened, I ordered 4 cards but they only sent me 1. I wasn't charged for the other ones, but I wanted them.

Average

1 year ago

Gspalding1605 E.

Takes way to long to recieve cards, 24 hrs

Great

1 year ago

Onyxnimbus K.

4.4

129 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful broker - my Holdings are normally incorrect, I purchase a parcel of shares and it often takes half an hour before it appears in my Holdings. Service is pathetic, take too long to get back to me normally. I would not recommend these guys at all, I'm moving to Commsec, could not possibly be any worse.

Average

1 year ago

Frankie J.

I have had a Nabtrade account for quite a few years and until recently it would operate fine . Lately though it takes minutes to load. Yes every page from log on to access takes minutes. I have complained many times to Nabtrade about this but they reply no one else complains. I have used 4 browsers , all the same and logged in direct and through my NAB bank account. It makes no difference. I have a 100mbps NBN connection and FTTP so it's not coming from my side . The site itself is very old fashioned and not easy to navigate, many things are hidden behind menu's and require diving through these menu's to access many of the features . The whole platform needs an overhaul .

Average

1 year ago

Thubleau2 A.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Gift Card Planet we design build and operate branded prepaid gift card programs to help you achieve stronger sales improve retention customer engagement and more We provide fully customised gift cards service to reflect your brandcampaign

Recent Reviews

Thanks to their ridiculous expiry policy I am now $750 out of pocket. I am currently unemployed and desperately needed these funds! No where on the card does it state that you are required to activate by a certain date. I would have needed to activate this within a week of receiving this and was not advised of this at all.

Average

1 year ago

Beth H.

Same deal tried to activate my card but was past the 3-month expiry - which is not clearly stated on their card so after 2 unsuccessful emails i quoted the ACCC and my card was activated - I quoted this and they activated my card ACCC website https://www.accc.gov.au/consumers/misleading-claims-advertising/gift-cards-discount-vouchers Gift cards and vouchers A gift card is usually loaded with an amount of cash that enables you or the recipient to exchange it for goods or services to the value of the amount on the card. It may also be provided in voucher or paper format. Businesses must clearly state: all conditions and restrictions on how you can use the gift card or voucher the expiry date of the gift card or voucher, including the activation expiry date for cards that need to be activated any limitation on the number of transactions whether or not the card can be reloaded or topped up. Gift cards or vouchers can’t usually be exchanged for cash, unless there is a remaining amount on the card that the business believes can’t be conveniently used. The back of my gift card states that the card must be activated prior to use and to go to your website. I can’t find anywhere on the card that clearly states the activation expiry date. Please reconsider your decision to not activate my card based on this information. Please advise the outcome within 7 days.

Average

1 year ago

Ninny L.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Bank

A mutual bank offering a range of personal and business banking solutions View our range of personal car loans home loans credit cards and bank accounts

Recent Reviews

They offered 7.9% internet personal loan and I could get 30k in an urgent time. Processing time took about a week and I had to secure my car as a bond which I didn’t bother much. Call centre- not so bad and I think a small teams manages everything there. Internet banking- not so sophisticated as other bigs but manageable

Great

1 year ago

Tomba J.

I have been with Beyond Bank (formerly CPS) for 8 or 9 years. I am continually dismayed at the poor customer service I receive. In this calendar year alone I have been irritated or frustrated by their inefficiency or attitude 4 times. 1) a routine call to me in February, verifying the ongoing management of an investment, turned into an attempt by the person (not my financial adviser) to up-sell other products. It started with the question, "Do you have any accounts with other banks?" And this right after the Royal Commission into banks and other financial institutions! 2) in May, I was pushed to make my annual review with my financial adviser at a branch more convenient to the adviser because they are from out of town. This despite the fact that I have only ever used one branch of the bank, a branch in one of the large town centres of Canberra. When I prevailed, the reminder text I received was for an appointment at - you guessed it - the wrong branch. 3) I had the temerity to use the online facility to request a temporary increase of my bank transfer limit. Use of the online facility is encouraged both in branches and by the call centre. What I did not know was that it would take a log-on, a button-tap for a secure code to open a secure box to make the request - text to be received, request to be made, click the button, wait, email that there is a reply, log-on again (website logs out after no activity for a relatively short period), tap the button, get the text, ... 4 log-ons, 4 texts, 4 entries in the secure box, 4 emails to get the authority to lift the limit from $ 5 000. I started the process about midday and finished about 6 pm. It didn't help that the first question I asked was "Why do you want an increased limit for this transfer?", to which the true answer (which I did not give) was, "None of your business what I do with my money". In the middle of the process I was asked for my card number - none of the accounts I have with the bank has an associated card so I was required to give my driver's licence details. Really a ridiculous experience! It could and should have all been done via a live-chat session - why not? I can't think that there would be too many people going through the same torturous experience at the same time. I certainly will not again, I will bother someone at a branch instead. 4) the bizarre practice of providing an annual statement of advice in a virtually indestructible plastic binding. This statement comprises approximately 42 printed pages bound with a gummed spine and plastic covers to last for decades. It contains a vast amount of my personal information and all of my financial information. I receive one such document each year. When I moved house a few years ago I handed about 5 back to the bank. They are virtually indestructible, as stated, and full of sensitive personal information. I am not sure how long the bank thinks we should keep these annual statements, or how we should dispose of them. I suspect they haven't thought about it - or is it that they don't care about issues such as privacy? I specified that I did not want to receive bound statements, but here we go again, it's July and time for a bound copy! My heart really sinks every time I deal with this bank. I have a sense of ineptitude and officiousness, certainly not one of striving to provide the customer with a good experience. Yes, I know, the obvious solution is to change banks ... thinking ... thinking ... thinking. In the meantime, prospective customer beware!

Average

1 year ago

Gail I.

3.4

34 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome People39s Choice Credit Union

Peoples Choice Credit Union is one of Australias most successful member-owned financial institutions We offer accounts loans insurance credit cards more

Recent Reviews

After nearly 30 years of banking with pccu (its various iterations ) i will now be closing my accounts. How could a bank make being able to access my money more difficult? By forcing me to download an app to do internet banking is how! The reviews of this app are appalling - but the question reamains why I need to do this in the first place - the arrogance of the staff to question whether i care about security instead of offering solutions is utter nonsense. I bank with 2 other institutions and dont have anything like this issue. My business is going elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Evieastro Z.

I have been a member of Peoples Choice Credit Union for some time now, and have had 2 or 3 loans through them over the past 6 or so years. I have paid off all my loans in less than half of the term period, and never had a late payment etc. I kept my membership active knowing how easy and friendly the staff were in helping me. However, something must have changed. They must have had a merger with another company or a new set of lending policies put into place. I submitted an online car loan application with a pretty conservative amount ($30,000) and had the other half saved in cash. My Credit Ratings were fine, and they can see I paid off all my previous debt quite quickly. The lady I was dealing with over the phone was friendly, however came across some what incompetent. I had 2 different jobs over the last 12 months and she had a very difficult time in distinguishing the amount I have made with my new company (From early January 2018), and how much I made last Financial year (JUN17-JUN18). I let it slide and politely corrected her multiple times. Then she entered my salary and financial details into the servicing calculator and she said she can only offer me $4,000, even with my shift loading included which is 15% Per Annum! I was absolutely gobsmacked, and even a little insulted at how little they would lend me. I earn good money for what I do in the ICT industry, and have a small mortgage (compared to the average) so I could not figure out how a sum of $4,000 could be lent to me over 5 years! I then told her I wanted to close my membership and was told to go online and search for the documents myself, which was fine. However once completed there was no information on the website to direct me where to send the document to. A work colleague of mine said they visited their local branch and was told a similar story to me, that they were not able to borrow anywhere near as much as they would have in the past. I have taken my business elsewhere, and what a surprise that I had pre-approval for the amount I wanted to borrow within minutes. I am going to assume the lady I spoke with over the phone has in correctly entered details somewhere, but she was adamant she made none. If she had called me back to let me know she had accidentally put in a typo I would have been okay with it and continued with Peoples Choice. Very disappointing way to go out, I would seek alternative institutes if you are interested in a personal loan.

Average

1 year ago

Dorian E.

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Macquarie

Macquarie Bank offers transaction accounts home loans credit cards online banking business banking and more Find out why you should bank with us

Recent Reviews

20 Years ago McQuarie Bank invested $20 000.00 for me in one of a variety of schemes they offered. Initial investment charge of $600.00. My idea was by doing this I would benefit from their expertise and hoped they would out perform my efforts. They had my money for 10 years, after which I got a telephone call telling me the scheme I had chosen was discontinued and I Had less than $10 000.00 left. Tat was it. I have never been told how or where my money was invested and what went wrong. I figured MacQuarie failed and we are all in this together. Wrong! A pop up tells me CEO [name removed]'s salary was approx $19.7 mil pa. He has also just been paid a huge severance and Mac Quarie shares etc are doing really well, and me well, who cares? MacQuarie don't. If this happened to you please post a review on this site.

Average

1 year ago

Peter P.

I have been with Macquarie Bank for one year now. They are reasonably good and reliable in their transactions. Customer service is good and no hick up so far except for overseas call centres.

Great

1 year ago

Krish Z.

3.6

121 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Icons 32dp Cross

Latitude Financial Services offers simple flexible options to help you get ahead From loans to credit cards to insurance you can do better Learn more

Recent Reviews

The turnaround and approval of the card was super quick, however 3 days after approval I've received my purchase but no account information, PDS or contract details have arrived via email ?

Average

1 year ago

Brad Kluss

I used this to make an online interest free purchase for a new laptop from Harvey Norman. The process was so quick and easy. Did it all on my phone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen V.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Derby Printing Services offering business cards leaflets flyers brochures folders rollup banners branded flags and signage

Recent Reviews

The team at Essential Print services have supplied our printed artwork for over 3 years and have never failed to meet our expectations fully. Heartily recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Davies (Strategic Placements Ltd)

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Cost Merchant Processor Accept Visa Mastercard For 0 Fees

Shop For POS Point Of Sales Systems High-Risk CreditDebit Cards Readers Global Bank Payments Processing Machines And Terminals For Small Businesses

2.1

9 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy OSRS Gold RuneScape 3 Gold Old School Runescape Gold Shop

Buy and Sell OSRS RS3 Gold Rent OSRS max main Buy OSRS accounts Quest service Swap gold Pay by Credit card other methods It039s super EZ

Recent Reviews

sold 88m os, payment arrived in minutes. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Lee

Super fast response, had everything done in less than 5 minutes. From start with chat to payment on paypal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fixter

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

FindMyClaims

FindMyClaims traces PPI added to credit cards loans and mortgages from up to 20 years ago FREE of charge You may not even know PPI was added

Recent Reviews

Having had to endure this Company now for a few months it seems that my opinion on them has not changed since day 1. I have needed to constantly sign and return the identical forms relating to the same claim on numerous occasions. I have now on 4 separate occasions returned to them photocopies of passport/driving licence and utility bill in relation to the one claim and have now been told they are sending me new forms to sign. This Company are completely unprofessional. Their text message system is laughable. Their messages make no sense whatsoever. I receive random messages that seem to have the letters mixed up with Question Marks. Ridiculously unprofessional. I also receive text messages stating “Re your PPI Claim Number ***********” - and that is the only thing on the message! No link, no information regarding the claim at all is included. This Company also withheld a compensation payment from a Company to myself to cover their fees. No regard whatsoever on my plans to pay the said fees or even the fact I had sent a cheque. They withheld a payment that was for myself. With no notice/telephone call/email. I absolutely would never recommend this place to undertake any of your PPI claims.

Average

1 year ago

Utterly exhausted with FIND MY CLAIMS

Excellent customer service, went over and beyond to help me claim what I was due from many years ago with a number of address changes and 3 name changes. Thank you, my payout was incredible

Excellent

1 year ago

Trudie Bowman

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

studio Nikulinsky

Botanical art cards and gifts with artwork by Philippa Nikulinsky

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Helcim

We make accepting credit and debit cards for your business easier faster and more affordable Welcome to better payments

Recent Reviews

We have been a customer of Helcim for around 3 years now and original processed all transactions through PayPal. We started out with an in-store terminal and have not had any issues at all. The pricing is very transparent and pretty much better then anything else I could get from another company. I even had a good friend at a competitor try to pull me over to their company and they could barely match the rates I was getting. We ended up moving our e-commerce business to them as well and that was smooth and painless for the most part and the fees are drastically less then the $3000+ we were paying with PayPal. I would highly recommend them as a payment processor. The industry is filled with crooked sales people and it is hard to trust any company but I have not had any issues with billing from this company and would not hesitate to recommend them to another business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Touge Tuning

Great Canadian Payment Processor who is committed to finding solutions for their customers. I’d recommend them to any of the local businesses I partner with who need payment processing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsey Kashluba

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HRMA-LLC

We specialize in the high risk merchant accounts and credit card processing High volume and high risk ach processing experts

Recent Reviews

Mark at HRMA LLC helped me get a new merchant account and was very persistent despite some very difficult challenges we were facing. I also appreciate the fact that in addition to giving me instructions of what to do, he also took the time to educate me about my vertical and to understand the why as well as the what while we were working together. In the end we got a new processor and I understand how my particular model and merchant service providers work together much, much better! : ) Thanks again, Mark, you're the best!

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard W.

The team at HRMA-LLC was great. They guided me through the process of starting a merchant account and have been very helpful in answering all my questions. Great support and customer service. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris F.

2

9 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

ID Systems Custom Card Printing Access Control Systems Supplies

ID Management Systems provide ID system Custom Card Printing and Access Control Systems We supply ID cards ID card printers ribbons lanyards and offer unrivalled 247 support

Recent Reviews

This is the second time we have used ID Management Systems, we only run our event once a year but again they delivered exactly what we orderd promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Nicholls

we ordered one day and received our goods the next. No complaints!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina Hughes

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jubiter

Jubiter offers the easiest way to exchange buy spend or store BTC LTC Buying cryptocurrency with credit or debit card has never been so simple

Recent Reviews

After cancelling my order, they told me that my account hasn't been charged and the money will go back to my account in couple of days, but that's what they tell to everyone after they lose their money

Great

7 months ago

Mohamed

Jupiter has gone out of their way to try and assist me in a problem that is actually not their doing or fault but they acknowledged my distress and are still trying to help me with the situation. I appreciate and thank them tremendously for their efforts and support.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alexandra Bekker

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SIM Card with Prepaid Credit for France Bonus valid throughout Europe too

Prepaid SIM cards for international national calls and data Cheaper rates than local providers Our superb SIM card is shipped worldwide for free

Recent Reviews

It took over a month to arrive, that's far too long and I had to get one from orange as I needed it.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Maxine Holton

I ordered my phone and Sim card 16 business days ago, and I am still waiting for my Product. I can’t find a tracking number, and I’m leaving out of the country today.

Average

1 year ago

Tyrone Benton

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LendEDU

Use LendEDU to compare financial products including student loans personal loans small business loans credit cards mortgages and more

Recent Reviews

A close friend of mine recently told me about her terrific experience with LendEdu. She told me that they saved her considerable money when refinancing her college loan. Since I have some pretty hefty loans myself, I thought I would give them a try. Honestly I didn't know much about the process, I only know how much I pay each month. Luckily I got hooked up with Tom Flynn who walked me through the process and answered all my questions and calmed my fears. After a very short time, he was able to set me up with a much better rate than I was paying. The total savings on my loan will be over $12,500!!! I will use the extra money each month to help with my car payments - big help. The process was so easy and I am so grateful to Tom and LendEdu. Thanks so much to helping me get my finances under control and saving me some serious money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

One email and I was guided to a lender Got a great rate Closed deal in a week with a quick application and a couple of clarifying phone calls Payoff of prior loan two weeks from starting process! Great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Merchant Service

Since 1995 Merchant Services has made it easy to accept credit cards A Credit Card Merchant Services provider that offers a full line of Merchant Account Services

Recent Reviews

I ordered my clover mobile online Nov. 17th 2018. No correspondence from the company for over 10 days. I finally called and the sales representative Jack told me he responds to every order. I searched my junk, spam, inbox with no email whatsoever. On the phone he told me he was headed to an appointment and could not speak, I can appreciate that. However, when I asked how this could happen… he got irritated and told me he could cancel the order or give me free shipping. As a business owner customer service is everything. I should have known better when I say the average rating on the website. Being in sales for over 18 years myself, I was shocked at the response.

Average

1 year ago

Vinay Kondur

What is most important to me with any service providing company is they help me when I have an issue. What I like about MerchantService.com is they have been their and helped me when I needed and to me in today’s world that means a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Merrick Bank

Merrick Bank is FDIC insured and recognized as a top-20 issuer of VISA174 cards In total we proudly serve nearly 3 million cardholders and have extended over 53 billion in credit

Recent Reviews

I have been using Merrick Bank Credit Card for over a year now and I am very please with their respective service. I make sure to stay in excellent standing with my payment in order to maintain my card with them. I plan on continuing to use Merrick Bank because of the fact that they increase your credit limit accordingly per the way that the account is paid on a monthly basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

YVIANNE HYACINTHE

Merrick bank is an outstanding bank that I have in compare to other cards that i have right now and I'm so happy to be able have it since 2018 until now.

Excellent

1 year ago

BONITA COLE

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Moneymax

Compare the best deals on car insurance credit cards and loans in the Philippines with Moneymax Save money and time with our free comparison platform

Recent Reviews

I would like to commend Ms. Vida Nicolas for processing my car insurance in 24 hours. It is very detailed and fits my needs well. She is very pleasant and easy to talk to. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend people to have MoneyMax services! Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daryl Jeremiah Gaba

This is my second year with them for my car insurance. I always recommend Moneymax to my friends and what I like about them is they give you options and very transparent when it comes to different insurances they offer that suits my needs. I never encountered any issues when I claimed insurance twice due to car accident. They respond on time and they always follow you up about requirements needed for claim. Definitely I'll stay with them as per buying car insurance. Please keep up the good work :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicoli Resurreccion

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Offers of Credit Prepaid Cards for Your Everyday Needs

All Top Credit Card Offers for Any Credit History No annual fee balance transfer and low rate cards - find the Best One and Apply Online

Recent Reviews

I’m pretty clueless about credit cards in general, so it was a big help to be able to compare different ones and pick the best one based on my situation and my preferences. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly what I needed fairly quickly. It was a lot easier than going to different websites and doing the research myself. Wonderful resource to make things easier on yourself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor Russell

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bit4

Buy BTC instantly with credit or debit card online Secure online payments No hidden fees EUR USD and GBP accepted

Recent Reviews

Great cryptocurrency exchange. It was a pleasure to buy my first Bitcoin with them. At first I wasn`t sure because I`m paying with debit card, but I tried a little amount first. The transaction was finished within minutes. Really happy, thanks for your service

Excellent

7 months ago

Natalia

First time buyer. Really happy about the quality of services received. Will recommend it

Excellent

1 year ago

Romans Arefje

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coinmama

Coinmama is the leading cryptocurrency exchange platform to buy sell crypto with credit card debit card or bank transfer Join the millions of users worldwide trusting Coinmama since 2013

Recent Reviews

How to recover lost funds ; Binary Option & fake investments RECOVERY  Have  you ever been a victim of a scam?  or have you lost your money to fake hackers online? I implore you to contact this trustworthy hacker and   recovery expert QUADHACKED @ GMAIL . COM  TO HELP RECOVER ALL YOU HAVE LOST, I was a victim of fake people posing as  binary options and bitcoin investors,  I lost a sum of $4,000 and 2BTC from my bitcoin wallet to these fakes. It took a while before I realized they were scams and this really hurt .Then an in-law of mine heard about it and recommended to me a specialist with the address -  QUADHACKED at GMAIL . COM  . He helped me recover my lost bitcoins  in less than 72hrs  and the fakes were caught and made to pay for what they did to me .if you have lost any amount to online scams and you're seeking to recover LOST FUNDS from wallet hackers, fake hackers,  online dating scams, BTC wallet hack, recovery of lost funds from fake binary investors  .Reach out to Quadhacked  to help you ,and you will be so glad you did so, best believe .:.

Excellent

4 months ago

NinaHartley

I have been seeing this post everywhere and a lot of traders keep saying reach out to her and eventually I did and it turns out to be legit I followed her instructions which i invested $500 and within a week I got back $7500. I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Mercy Brown... You can contact her via her WhatsApp number: +1 502 444 0079

Excellent

5 months ago

JoanMoore

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Credit-Land

Compare Best Credit Card Applications at Credit-Land Get the Best Visa MasterCard American Express and Discover credit cards of July 2020

Recent Reviews

There are so many offers these days on credit cards, and it's hard to choose which one is the best deal. Credit-land helped me select a card that was best to suit my needs. They really have a lot of good information for each card, so you don't have to go searching from card site to card site- it's all in one place on credit-land.com!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison Jade Knox

I have been doing research on which credit cards I should apply for here recently, since I am about to apply for my first one and have heard that applying for too many can hurt my credit score. I checked this site out and not only did it help me find a great card program; but, it taught me more about the credit card process which will allow me to make a more educated decision in the future. This site helped me out a lot. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Credit Card Offers Online Credit Card Applications Apply for a Credit Card

Compare Credit Cards Credit Card Offers at CreditCardFlyerscom Search for the best credit card deals and apply online including 0 APR balance transfer low interest rewards student business and more

Recent Reviews

I received a bankruptcy discharge about 8 months ago. I needed credit and used this site. They got me six months at 0 percent with a $7,500 line of credit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Busby

CreditCardFlyers.com is by far one of the easiest review sites to navigate and it is very informative. My credit is not great and after paying down debt I was looking for a credit card I could feel more secure using. This site breaks down the different types of cards into similar categories, gives you a review of each and explains how they work. Without this site I wouldn't have known about secured credit cards I could apply for to help rebuild my credit without all the risk. I would highly recommend this site over any other!

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan Czeck

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with