Back  

Video Conferencing Service

A service that provides video conferencing.

105

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Video Conferencing Service

Video Conferencing Service A service that provides video conferencing.

105

Companies

Сompanies in this category

166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to order something that was shown as 25% OFF on their website and it was showing up in my card at limited quantities but they still wouldn't give me the 25% off saying that it was a promotion for in stocks of the items, however, my cart showed it was just limited quantities. I decided not to purchase the items because if a company is going to be so cheap as to try and save a few dollars by not offering their promotion I would not want to shop there. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON I SPOKE TOO EVEN RESPONDED TO MY DECISION TO NOT SHOP THEIR ANYMORE WITH "I completely understand that decision" Makes me think that they even know their business is flawed.

Average

1 year ago

kevin_rumbaugh

PUBLISHED 7/30/13: BEWARE: TLA PROFITS FROM SHIPPING DAMAGED MERCHANDISE It has been two years since I last reviewed my experience with TLA. I have since ordered from TLA several times - but with very small orders - and I thought I would try placing another large order with them. HUGE MISTAKE! Well, thank you, TLA, for sending me a box of damaged DVDs. Yes, that is right, ALL but one of the DVDs received in my latest shipment arrived loose and rattling around in their cases, and EVERY loose disc contained multiple scratches. Though I did not have time to test every disc in a player, those that I did check had glitches due to the scratches. It is evident that TLA has no quality control and no employee control. It is insulting to spend a great deal of money and be mistreated by the company you are patronizing. It is as if the warehouse clerk deliberately selected every loose DVD from the shelves to place in my shipment. It really seems too coincidental, otherwise. Seriously, if I were a warehouse clerk (and I was, at one time) and I heard a disc rattling around loose inside a DVD case, I would hesitate to send that to a customer, especially a high-volume customer. I would search for another copy that is not loose within its case. Really, would that be so difficult? (Well, perhaps, for a TLA employee . . . .) And I cannot believe that they did not hear the discs clearly rattling around. (Again, TLA employee . . . .) But, since TLA has nothing to lose by shipping potentially damaged merchandise, there is no need for quality control. This shipment followed another, smaller shipment, in which the DVD was also loose and damaged, that time so badly that I needed it replaced. TLA directed me to return the item for a replacement. I asked if the return shipping fees (never mind that I also have to fork out $$ for the shipping envelope) would be reimbursed by crediting the credit card used for the purchase. TLA responded that they only reimburse shipping fees with store credit. STORE CREDIT?! In other words, TLA continues to make a profit off damaged merchandise. That is right. I am expected to pay TLA more $$ for damaged merchandise, because that extra money for return shipping fees - that extra money coming out of MY POCKET - goes directly to TLA. The only way I can use that money is if I order again and, hence, spend more money with TLA. Is this practice legal? Class action, anyone? Anyway, now I would have to return all the recently shipped - and damaged - DVDs for replacements, but I really do not want to waste another hour in line at the post office (yes, the average wait time at my post office on a Saturday - the only day I can go to the post office during their normal business hours), and I do not want to further add to the coffers of TLA with more out-of-pocket money spent on this botched transaction. Furthermore, I do not feel like waiting another 3-4 weeks for the replacement discs, assuming they can be replaced. So, congratulations, TLA! You have succeeded, once again, in turning another customer into a sucker, willing to accept your damaged merch simply because it is too much of a hassle - and COSTS MORE MONEY - to return them for replacement. So, I am stuck with, most likely, barely playable DVDS - again. Gee, thank you for that! It is interesting to note, also, that TLA has not responded to the complaint I registered yesterday, Monday, July 29 at 12:16pm. In fact, they haven’t even offered replacement discs, yet. PREVIOUS REVIEW FROM 9/7/11: TLA Video used to be a quality retailer with consistently strong customer service, but now they have adopted the "bait-and-switch" business model as their own. I purchased a DVD, at an advertised discounted price, that was listed as available on their website at the time I purchased it. My order was accepted by the website, and an authorization for the full price of the order was placed on my credit card. Nearly THREE WEEKS LATER, without receiving any notification from TLA, I checked the status of my order, only to discover that the aforementioned item was, according to their website, "canceled by customer". When I contacted TLA to inquire about this, since I certainly did NOT cancel the item, they informed me that the discounted item had sold out, so it was automatically (THREE WEEKS LATER = AUTOMATICALLY?) canceled from my order. The TLA rep suggested that I replace the order at full price. AT FULL PRICE?!!! Yes, I understand what "while supplies last" means; but, if my order is going to be accepted - and the credit card charge authorized - then I should receive the item, upon restock if they sell out of it, at the advertised discounted price when I originally placed the item in my cart and clicked to process the order. Furthermore, the TLA rep then offered me a 15% discount coupon code. Since TLA sends a 15% discount coupon WITH EVERY PACKAGE THEY SHIP, this represents a meaningless gesture, especially since my original order was placed during a 20% off sale, so my original order of the item was 20% off the already discounted price. So, now, I'm expected to buy the item for 15% off the FULL PRICE? BAIT-AND-SWITCH! Considering that I have been a loyal customer for several years, and that, in this year alone, I have spent upwards of $2K with TLA, I expect better treatment. I will now be searching for other alternative vendors to purchase merchandise from. Thanks a lot, TLA! UPDATE 9/16/11: Well, barely a week later, and they're doing it again. They did, FINALLY, agree to send me the item in question from my previous complaint, without charge, BUT ONLY AFTER I sent them a link to my review here - and NOW THEY'RE AT IT AGAIN! (I suppose I should credit them for being consistent. I'll tell you, TLA really knows how to ream its customers!) On Wednesday, I noticed another item, from the same order as in my previous review, that was no longer appearing in my order updates from TLA. I sent the following in an email: Why is the following item now missing from my backorder updates? It was still listed on the emails dated 9/9 and 9/13 but, on the most recent email shipping update below, it has mysteriously vanished (it shows up in neither the shipping confirmation section nor the backorder section) and, below the blank backorder section, it reads "Order is shipped complete if there are no items listed above." Has this item now been randomly canceled like those in my other order? This morning, I received the following response from customer service rep Alila C.: "It seems the item [title removed for privacy] was no longer available at its sale price [$26.99] and so the item was cancelled from your order (W1909643). The item is still available at its normal price, $44.99, if you would still like to purchase it. I apologize for the inconvenience." THE BAIT-&-SWITCH CONTINUES . . .

Average

1 year ago

storemaus

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You will not regret working with Video Symmetry UK it is the best I have seen, so far. First, it delivers what it promises and correctly define all our requirements. We are satisfied with their dedicated attitude and would surely recommend their services.

Excellent

10 months ago

Susan Karen

I don’t post reviews but VideoSymmetry compelled me to post. The creativity they visualize in a video is astounding. I recommend everyone to give a thought for VideoSymmetry before finalizing video animation company. The professionalism and production team is persistence since a year. They have never delayed me on the commitment deliverable.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kimberly Morris

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a pc from "my video pc" 4 years back. I had numerous problems from the start with this company... For beginner, I paid $2,500 for a video editing pc. I was un-educated at the time about how to properly buy a pc. Any how, after buying my pc from myvideopc, I disregarded the warranty and opened her up only to realize I had no clue what I was buying. I researched every installed piece of hardware in my pc. I realized soon after that myvideopc never listed or mentioned exactly what brands was installed. I hooked my new pc up only to find out windows was not installed... I called them, they said I hadn't purchased windows so they didn't install it... Not to mention it took a whole month to get my pc in the first place. They wanted me to ship the pc back so they could install windows. I said no way Ill do it. So I installed windows my self easy as 1,2,3. Well my pc was not working only to have to ship the pc back to them. They could not figure out why my pc was not working. It took them two more weeks just to figure out what was wrong. Well they finally called and said it was a GPU issue and they had to replace the GPU. They did just that and shipped it back "took one week". When i received my pc I of course opened it up and looked at the video card before i plugged it in. They replaced my brand new 2gb GPU with a refurbished 1gb GPU that valued about $60. I know this because there is a refurbished sticker right on the GPU lol... When I plugged it in to see if it worked, the pc did not work. I called them yet again after doing some research and learned the ram was not compatible with my build. I told them that, they argued, got loud, challenge my wits, I hung up and fixed it my self. I also learned the whole pc was build from refurbished parts except the CPU and the pc case. I researched every single component of this pc and priced it all out to see how much it cost to simply build this pc with brand new parts. $1,500 is what it would of cost me. I paid $2,500 for refurbished parts, horrible service and one hell of a ride.

Average

1 year ago

Greenmonkeybeats Z.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Casady is absolutely the greatest! She is the customer service rep I have contacted for all of my companies orders and she gets my orders submitted expeditiously. I appreciate her attentiveness tremendously!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean V.

I was a little skeptical of ordering at first, but the company had high ratings so I moved forward. A week later I decided to cancel, so I called customer service and to my surprise one of the owners picked up the phone. She was so delightful and informative that I decided to keep the order. My Logitech 4K camera arrived shortly there after. This company has great customer service. You can buy with confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken P.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AgriEuro

Oltre 6000 prodotti in pronta consegna ed al miglior prezzo ndash Descrizioni dettagliate Foto e Video Schede tecniche complete e Confronto prodotti funzionale

Recent Reviews

Bought a lawnmower 2weeks ago.firstime purchase so was worried would all go well.seems it did delivery takes nearly 2 weeks that's fine as it has a long way to come Ireland.tracking is a bit weird as a few different couriers. vanessa was great dunno how they do free delivery.all in all was happy with agri euro and would buy again.thanks again vanessa for a job well done. five stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Jennings

I had a problem with not having a French phone number for the delivery company to use in France. So, although the AgriEuro online ordering system allowed my UK mobile number to be accepted for my order, I wouldn't recommend anyone use anything other than French. From my understanding, the delivery company drivers always call the recipient before they deliver but they can only call French phone numbers?? However, that does not retract from the service provided by AgriEuro especially during the April lockdown or the quality of the broyeur that eventually arrived - an excellent machine!! AgriEuro did what they could at a distance under extreme circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iMotion Video

Home page for iMotion Video

Recent Reviews

I've been using iMotion video productions for a few years now, and they ALWAYS deliver top notch video! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard Tiano

I've been a client for some 20+ videos now and have been very happy. The one time that I wasn't happy with the voice over, it was fixed quickly. I always look froward to seeing the creative video to the script I carefully craft each month.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark J. Orr, CFP

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Join from Anywhere Join our instructor-led courses remotely via state of the art web conferencing and feel like in class Learn more Browse Courses Join the Learning Development Ecosystem Unlock your team’s true potential Do you feel that online video training is not as effective as you would like Are your developers tired of hellip

Recent Reviews

I recently took an agile hr certification training at agile actors. Well structured training and the specialist agile coacher Pia Maria Thoren the ideal person to get us closer to agile methology.

Great

1 year ago

Chrysa Benou

Great Trainer Helped us not only understand the product but also understand the fit of Kafka in the whole ecosystem. Keep up the good work

Excellent

1 year ago

Ioannis Zarifis

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Video Conferencing Video conference equipment Audio Video Conferencing Solutions

Video Conferencing - Live-conferencingcom offers Video conferencing equipments video conferencing solutions and audio video conference systems from the world top notch brands such as Sony Panasonic Lifesize and Tandberg

Recent Reviews

I am running a business in USA and Canada, most of the time i have to visit both offices, i was tired of travelling to both offices, then i reached at Live Conferencing Store, they gave me Lifesize Video Conferencing on 50% OFF price with LCD to conduct conference from USA to my Canada Office, now am regularly doing my business conversation through it! Recommended for you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yusra Wali

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

batteries-online

Batterier og opladere til kameraer og video kameraer hos batteries-onlinedk Bestil i dag leveres i morgen

Recent Reviews

Placed order on 24/01 evening, on 25th it was sent to me and I should expect delivery within 1-2 days, but today is 30/01 and I haven't received my order yet. On 28/01 received email to rate company here and to be polite first I have written to customer support and got reply, quote:"Your order is sent from us 25/1, and the delivery time is 1-3 business days, so it is not so wierd if you haven't recieved it yet. I hope it will arrive to you very soon." On website 1-2 days, in confirmation email 1-2 days, customer service says 1-3 days. Now it is 4 days excl. Sunday. I would like to know what is "very soon"? Received my order on 31st from Netherlands, now long time of delivery is understandable. Buttery looks different from the photo on website and it doesn't load to full, only 96% after 36 hrs.

Average

1 year ago

Vesna Christensen

i have recived the battery of the camera but it is not working :i make charge for it for about 12 hourse and it is showing the the lights green red in same time :and as soon as i but the bettery in camera it wonts work at all :i dont know what is wrong :do you want me to send back the battery to you .please help me to find out what is wrong with it i will be happy to get an answer from u as soon as possible husham from herning

Average

1 year ago

husham

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best4Systems

Buy Telephone Systems Business Phones Telephone HeadsetsVoIP Endpoints Conference Phones Video Conferencing Equipment from Best4Systems - UK Supplier

Recent Reviews

Bought the Jabra Engage 75 for home working and works perfectly with 2 mobile phones connected over bluetooth...very pleased with this headset which was very easy to setup and looks very stylish and professional. Was at a good price, in stock and delivered promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

DJ

One day delivery and best price I could find

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cackle

We are your specialist supplier of communication hardware devices cloud phone systems and video conferencing solutions for optimal business growth Shop now

Recent Reviews

From the first call to the last, all staff were very accommodating and consistent with a five* service. Thanks, Cackle. Nigel @Eagle Ridge (the best wedding venue in New Zealand)

Excellent

1 year ago

Cackle's Customer

2 days before lockdown, working from home and my headset failed.. couldnt find the one I needed, most suppliers had no stocks.. I am eternally grateful for your immediate response & urgent delivery. Thanks so much. Highly recommend Cackle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Morris

4

52 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Nextiva

Nextiva is the 1 Rated Business Phone System by US News Get VoIP Video Conferencing on iOS Android or desktop Start your free trial today

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with our phone service. We were having issues with our last provider. There were days where customers could not reach us and this of course is never good for business or fun to deal with. With Nextiva we have not had any issues and feel confident that we made the right choice switching over. We are loving the features that come with our phone service such as the voicemail to email and all of the auto attendant options. The set up process was a breeze.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley H.

Try another VOIP service. Do not waste your time with Nextiva. I subscribed to Nextiva VOIP, Voice Over Internet Protocol service as a way of creating an additional telephone and fax number for my business in October, 2016 when I started my accounting and tax practice. I was excited about the idea of having two different telephone numbers ring to my cell phone, my personal cell phone number and work number through the Nextiva App. In the beginning I was already having problems hearing people using the Nextiva App by itself. People were also having trouble hearing me. Voices would fade in and out in a tinny, electronic manner. I called Nextiva several times to get this resolved. Their level one and two technicians are a waste of everyone's time and money. When I called into Nextiva customer service, I kept getting asked repeatedly for my PIN, name, and phone number. Often it was the same person asking me over and over again the same information that they were clearly not keeping track of. They also repeated apologies and ultimately did not know how to resolve a single problem I called in about. After a few months and persistence, I was able to get to a level 4 technician consistently, who helped me bypass the Nextiva App by piggy-backing on my cell phone number. I could then hear people better and the reception was better. A few months after that during this past tax season 2018, I started noticing I was missing calls. One of the customer relations managers at Nextiva, denied that there was a problem and denied me a one month credit that I asked for. Monthly fees were about $50/month. After several months of calling in about the same problem, I reached a customer service manager, who granted me a credit for one month in August, 2018 for September, 2018. I still had the same problem, then they said my router was no good for the Nextiva service. There was subsequent fooling around with Comcast who had to come out twice because I had asked according to Nextiva instructions for a stand-alone modem. After the second visit Comcast stated they no longer provide stand-alone modems, but can bridge the modem they provide. There was a lot of customer service manager turnover. The customer service manager changed to one who sent me a Netgear router for free to try. I still had the same problems, my phone would go straight to voicemail when people called. I told the manager I have had it, I have spent at least 100 hours with Nextiva Customer service. I then proceeded to look for another service and get my phone number and fax transferred to the new service. This is called porting the number, which takes a few weeks to complete. Upon being informed the service manager got mad and charged my business credit card on file without my authorization for $91.10 for a Netgear N300 Router retailing at $34.99. I was furious. I stuck to my plan and ported the numbers over to the new service and shipped the Netgear router back at my own expense via UPS 2 day costing $14.44. The porting got confirmed by the new VOIP service and the router return was confirmed by Nextiva who promptly credited the $91.10 back to my credit card. Save yourself some time and money in your VOIP search and do not go to Nextiva.

Average

1 year ago

Alex B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Visiple Video Conferencing Visiple

Visiple Video Conferencing - Video conferencing file sharing and encryption tools for the remote worker and distributed team members

Recent Reviews

Looking for a video conference service we found visiplevc.com We ordered the service and were up in like 3 minutes. The only confusing part was when paying it was via NETS a service I had not heard of. However I googled it and found it was in Europe, which is ok for. Payment was quick. Service is good and stable. 25 bucks for 30 people in a video meeting is cheaper than a flight!

Great

1 year ago

Evan A.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This isn't the most robust video converter for MP4, OGV, or webM, but it is FREE. You can't beat free. The codecs work fine and can help you be HTML5 compliant, however, you have little control over resolution, quality, and audio. If Mira video converter doesn't work for you, I would suggest trying movavi.com as your second option, but that costs around $50. That problem has far more controls over output.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

Recently, all the charts of free applications in the Mac App Store have been stormed by a utility from Participatory Culture Foundation called Miro Video Converter. This is a free video converter for iOS devices, which takes on its simplicity and support for a large number of formats.The work of Miro Video Converter (MVC) is very simple. You drag the source file onto the application window, select the device under which the conversion will take place in the drop-down menu, and start the procedure. At its end, the finished file will automatically be sent to iTunes and further for synchronization. At the input, MVC understands formats and containers such as AVI, H.264, MOV, WMV, XviD, Theora, MKV, FLV and MP4. At the same time, at the output you can get not only a file for iPod / iPhone or iPad, but also for one of the Android devices or a PSP prefix. But MVC lacks some flexibility, but it copes with its work. I do not like also that MKV file processing is not always correct, so it may take really lot of time. So I decided to search for another video converter. After having read this article, if I am not mistaken,https://thinkmobiles.com/blog/best-video-converters/, I decided to utilize Freemake, it is free, but has watermark, so I am still on my way of finding the best video converter.

Great

1 year ago

Sophie W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Easy HTML5 Video

Convert any video to HTML5

Recent Reviews

spammy website that tries to trick you into downloading its software before you leave the site. That in my mind is always a bad move for a software company who wants attract the demographic that uses a video converter...we know better than to fall for their little tricks. Having said that, the video coder does work but isn't free. If you want a free converter that does basically the exact same thing as this website read my review of Mira here http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.mirovideoconverter.com#1 or if you want a paid converter, read my review of MovAvi.com http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.movavi.com#1

Average

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vidyo

Beyond video conferencing Vidyo enriches people039s lives by embedding real-time video into virtually any application environment and network

Recent Reviews

Nice to see some competition come to skype and its near dominance of the future of video conferencing. I like gmail video chat and all but that will never be available on my iphone or ipad so I will doubtfully ever use it. Vidyo is banking on everyone going the way of the iphone and ipad for its video conferences while skype has partnered with cisco and their tablet for enterprise. Big companies are more likely to go with a cisco/skype product that can be custom tailored to its needs rather than the limited ipad, but I guess only time will tell. Certainly most employees these days carries around sleek iphones and never want to part with them. Once dec 2010 rolls around with the new ipad with a camera then the game will be on!

Great

1 year ago

Alex L.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Webex

Cisco Webex is the leading enterprise solution for video conferencing online meetings screen share and webinars Web conferencing cloud calling and equipment

Recent Reviews

WebEx (now owned by Cisco) is the best video conference tool for business that I've used. It's better than Skype because you can share your screen and workspace more easily. It's also easy to record the video conferences. The price for a small business is not too unreasonable (I think it's less than $50/month provided you don't have more than a certain number of users--we share an account between several employees).

Great

1 year ago

Carl L.

4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Speechpad

Speechpad provides services for captioning video including subtitles and closed captions Transcription services cover a wide range of industries and

Recent Reviews

I honestly hate their rating system. It's like if you don't have 94 or higher you wont get any jobs and kicked out with no explanation. Worse off the reviewers are cheats. They ensure that you get a low rating so you don't do jobs anymore. Several times on my transcripts the so-called mistakes were pretty much exactly with what they corrected and I get punished when I didn't even make a mistake. The only positive thing is they do pay which is good but be prepared to just work once or twice then after that they give you a low rating (in my case am stuck on 93 while all jobs available are 94 and above) and you will never have access to any job again. They really should change their rating system because a lot of good transcribers like myself are unfairly reviewed. In my case, all my jobs were above 95 and then this one job which had exceedingly horrible audio, speakers mumbled and were far away from the mic, with distracting background noises, given so little time to complete it, did the best I could with it and that job alone cost me my rating and now, two weeks later they are still no jobs available. I honestly wish they could accommodate a way for transcribers to improve their rating. Even after passing all their tests, I still have no jobs available. If you're looking for stable transcription work, this isn't the place you'll find it.

Average

1 year ago

Home W.

Speechpad is the best transcription company, with good pay and good quality audios. They are a great team with a quick response from their support team. They nurture and provide relevant information to their workers who improve in the quality of their transcripts as well. Great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mercy W.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

julianehuang

Video girl fucked

Recent Reviews

I commanded a bag eastpak which I paid and on the place I received a no bag which has nothing to do!! They do not want to send back me another bag, while they recognize their error, and they do not want to pay off me!! Go your way they are thieves!!! It has been now 15 days since I sending of e-mails every day and it is a dialogue of deaf person !!!! Do not especially command(order) on this site!

Average

1 year ago

Virginie P.

you pay for eastpack bag and send a completly different bag and try to explain that it is a problem of transport. No way to refund, they just propose a discount for a new attempt !! DON'T you this wab site and share

Average

1 year ago

Cedric L.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

1 Virtual Event Platform

Brazen039s 1 virtual event platform Chat text video webinars reports analytics 247 customer service Schedule Integrate with ATS Start using

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PlayManija

Geriausias ir garsiausias projektas Lietuvoje apie video aidim konsoles bei j priedus programas nulauimus ipavim ir aidimus Diskusijos vyksta puikiai rengtame forume

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

VIVA

Gwiazdy nie maj przed nami tajemnic VIVA  to ekskluzywne wywiady pikne sesje zdjciowe i unikalne materiay video

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BilGalleri

DK39s bedste site om biler - Unik markedsplads for biler med attitude - Ekspert-tips p229 forum - Billeder video af de fedeste hurtigste og vildeste biler

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bergamo Sposi - Salone dedicato agli sposi e alla cerimonia

31 gennaio 2 febbraio 2020 Bergamo Sposi abiti bomboniere partecipazioni fiori foto video fedi ricevimento viaggi Registrati ed entra gratis

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Videotex - Dallas TX AV Integrator

Commercial audio visual integration in Dallas TX - video conferencing projectors screens TVs digital signage audio auditoriums boardrooms classrooms

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Forex Featured

Best Forex Featured At Lowest Cheapest Price Online Indicators Expert Advisors Forex Course Binary Option Video Tutorials E-Books

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Qavun

Qavun Tv Video

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tutte le ultime notizie in tempo reale dall39Emilia Romagna e dalle Marche

Tutte le notizie foto e video di oggi su cronaca politica sport economia tecnologia e motori dall39Emilia Romagna e dalle Marche in tempo reale

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CitNOW

Personal Automotive Video Trust Transparency and ProfitWorldwide CitNOW is a personal video presentation service dedicated to the automotive sector

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Tous les drivers

touslesdrivers cartes video cartes son bios eacutecrans cdrom graveur imprimantes scanners souris joystick claviers Forceware etc

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MI-LORENTEGGIO

QUOTIDIANO ONLINE CON LE ULTIME NOTIZIE DI CRONACA POLITICA METEO ANNUNCI SPORT FOTO E VIDEO DI MILANO E LA LOMBARDIA

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ITavisen

Teknologi-nyheter 247 tester video spill og underholdning Vi dekker Apple Microsoft Google og alt som er moro for forbrukere hele uken dgnet rundt

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage Svt Androida

Nejvt esk magazn zamen na operan systm Android pro chytr mobiln telefony Recenze testy nvody lnky video trendy lifestyle a mnoho dalho

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

RCLargeScale

losi 5ive-T 5ive-T 5ive HPI Baja 5b 5b SS 5T 5T SS 5SC 15 scale large scale rc HPI Baja Video Tutorials

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with