Back  

Industrial Design Company

A business that makes and sells industrial designs.

459

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1989

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Industrial Design Company

Industrial Design Company A business that makes and sells industrial designs.

459

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1989

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

It's my first purchase from Cosette. Amazing discount + posted and received the next day by courier. My Celine bag is absolutely gorgeous. They referred me a 3rd-party Entrupy partner to get my certificate of authenticity done and it came back authentic in a few days after. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Excellent

5 days ago

Clare B.

Love the Entrupy certificate. I got my certificate verified by Entrupy and my bag is 100% authentic. Best destination for purchasing designer handbags. Will definitely buy another handbag soon + packaging is great.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin Vaughn

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

4 months ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

4 months ago

B. G.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

4 months ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

11 months ago

Damian A.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

4 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

8 months ago

Bee B.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

4 months ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

T. K.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

4 months ago

Billyboy

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ordering and delivery were great, the design is terrible. I wish someone had contracted me to let me know that the configuration of my photo would not look good on the size and shape frame I had picked. To just send it out like that was not good. I could’ve talked to someone to figure out how it would best look on the canvas. No one contacted me.

Poor

4 months ago

Francine McKanna

I did not get what I was expecting. I contacted customer service several times, they sent me the same form email several times and nothing has been resolved. Also, you shipped someone else's canvas to me, I told your customer service that if they sent me a shipping label I would drop it off, but no one has replied to that email in several days, your other customer is going to be sad that they didn't receive their canvas yet. I really wish someone who has authority would call and help me.

Poor

4 months ago

Susan Costa

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My new website, created by California Logo Designs, just launched. They have done a boundless job of creating exactly like the picture I imagined in my mind. They are very easy to work with and very alert. It was recommended to me to contact California Logo Designs after an awful experience with my previous SEO/Web Developer back in Oct. of 2017. They fulfilled my all expectations and had a lot of vision regarding marketing tools I was not aware of.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mark Brian

Wow! What a change it makes for a small business, to get in linked with a team of people that are aware of what they are working on. I still have to stump them with a task they cannot handle. California Logo Designs has done such a great job, which has exceeded our expectations and have helped our site gain the attraction it needed for years; it increased our work to the point of hiring more crew members! Great Job California Logo Designs Team! Keep up the fantastic work!

Excellent

4 months ago

Donald Jeff

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

4 months ago

ScottGordon

So I'm a pro+ and first I thought that the site was fun, and enjoyed participating in contests and challenges... Then I started noticing how most of the contests where just full of pictures that did not fit the contest description, and how you could have fantastic pictures, spot on at the description be lower than someones shaky phonepics that barely fit in the description.. So maybe the winner was handpicked but everything else is just random. I tried to make my own challenge, and thought that that would be nice boost for getting noticed... well the issue is, you can't find the non-sponsored challenges anywhere! So even after marketing it on the forum (I'll get back to that soon) I just had 10 pictures submitted. So, even though I'm paying a silly high amount of money for "exposure and extras" I get nothing for it.. Except for a "logo" that pretty much was my name in a circle... That's quite a expensive logo.. Then the forum, starting off, the forum was full of ideas, help and shoutouts about new challenges, and it was fun. Then the tones started changing, more and more negative comments about viewbug, and how people aren't getting what they've paid for, how customer service is non-existent and how unorganized the site has become. VB responded to these with shutting down the forum without notice, so now you have no possibility to actually connect with everyone else. So now we don't have the forum to connect, the challenges are impossible to get upped, contests winners/placements are randomized but mostly I feel discouraged by having the feeling that they made enough money to just let the site die.. Even here you can see that they still tried to answer peoples comments, but not anymore.. I recommend that if you are searcing for a photography contest site, go somewhere else, this site is taking its last breaths.

Average

8 months ago

Emma B.

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small bottle of my favourite scent, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. A big spend for me, but I do love the scent. Was debited pretty sharpish and given tracking details which I checked daily. DPD apparently delivered it on the Tue at 11.21am when nobody was at home, in fact we were both at work, and it was signed for by someone called Dave (no we don't know who he is either, but apparently it could be the driver!). Anyway there was no parcel to be seen, and neither of my neighbours had been asked to take it despite being home at that time. Contacted Jo Malone by phone who said they'd raise an investigation with DPD and respond within 72 hours, eventually after not hearing back for a week I sent a chasing email. The eventual response was that they couldn't get any more information from DPD and would either send the order again or refund me. Having had to chase them twice, and not being given any explanation about who had signed for my parcel or where it had been left, I was far from impressed with DPD and Jo Malone and so cancelled the order and requested a refund. I thought their customer service was pretty abysmal especially when the emails they sent had my name incorrectly spelt despite being on the bottom of mine! At £75 for 50mls I would expect outstanding customer service, but it's not what I received!!!

Poor

4 months ago

Mrs Michele Hall

DO NOT BUY @jomalonelondon Diffusers!!! Put the diffuser Reed on my bathroom shelving for 2 seconds and it melted away the paintwork!!! Made a complaint to @jomalonelondon and they said it states in small print, in the label under the bottle (very small print) that the oil can damage furniture! How about putting it on your care card!!!! Price of the diffuser was refunded but won’t compensate me for the furniture damage! Anyone who knows me, knows I absolute love @jomalonelondon and have purchased so much over 15 years!!! NOT ANYMORE!!!! Very unhappy customer and will take my custom to the creator of @jomalonelondon @jolovesofficial!!! @esteelauder ???

Bad

4 months ago

Ms L Uong

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their items are beautiful but every time they bring out a new catalogue, the majority of the newest items are out of stock. This has happened so many times and when I contact them they give the same excuse - namely that they have been "let down by their suppliers". Maybe they should find new suppliers?? They offer to notify when the item becomes available but never once have I had a response when I submit my email.

Bad

4 months ago

Elaine Salisbury

Ordered goods on 11th January, had to phone on 22nd to chase them. Was promised a call back ASAP. They eventually called back the next day and said the goods were out of stock when I ordered them and offered me a different size. I pointed out that option was absolutely useless to me and they begrudgingly offered a refund. This is the second time this has happened and it always gets blamed on either system or IT problems. I wouldn't trust this shower now as far as I could throw them as they are obviously taking money and hoping people will either forget or won't be forceful enough when chasing them. I will also be reporting them to trading standards as once is a mistake but twice is incompetence. Still no sign of the refund so it looks as if I will have to open a case with PayPal.

Average

10 months ago

James Crossland

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasing customer experience. The website is easy to use and navigate. It was a nice bonus to have been able to use a 10% discount code, especially when purchasing something of value. Excellent communication post-purchase regarding the delivery.

Excellent

4 months ago

Stephen Edwards

Got off to a bad start when ordering as the code NEWCUSTOMER10 did not work although I was invited to use it. Then DPD sent a text and email yesterday to say my parcel would be delivered today. And could not be left with neighbour etc etc. So between my husband and me we made sure to be here all day. Result - no parcel arrived. Would try hard not to order again from Liberty.

Bad

4 months ago

Annabel Farrell

1.6

8 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy anything from them. The quality of things is really cheap looking and total waste of money. They sent my order wrong when I asked for exchange or to return the item they don't reply to you. I really regret ordering 2 watches from them, they sent me purple color watches when I ordered the gold color. I sent many messages through Whats app by the number they provided and also sent emails but nothing happened. Again don't fall for these item, they just look good but are really trashy when you receive them.

Bad

4 months ago

Tricia Lopez

They have since changed their website to Stunningstuffs.com and then when they got too much heat from people realizing they stole a product image from Squishable, they started selling their fake plague doctor plush on Jellystores.com, exact same layout, font and logo type. Even the words are exactly the same throughout the entire website. They tried to use a Facebook page called Cutie Heroes to send people to these links. Since people have commented saying it was a scam, they took down the post. I'm waiting for it to reappear somewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

D. C.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my wallpaper in a timely manner. It looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautiful. I've only put up a couple of strips so far, but it hangs beautifully. I love it. I would definitely deal with Steve's company again. Polly

Excellent

4 months ago

Polly Rone

I was hesitant to order from one of these middle-man blinds companies like Steve's or American, especially after reading love/hate reviews elsewhere. But the price at Steve's was unbeatable at $278 to cover a five-window bay window in custom Levolor faux wood blinds. One of the blinds was complicated, involving a 3-on-1 headrail with custom widths for each segment. The experience could not have been better! Steve's offered free shipping, even on the oversized (105") blind. They arrived in 10 days from the time of order, and since it was large freight, UPS called ahead to arrange delivery. The blinds were undamaged and perfect. Highly recommend Steve's/Levolor.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bdole P.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ranjitl W.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myphotobook

Design your personalised photo gift ideas Create personalised photo books amp photo prints online

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site. The products are top quality and cost is resemble considering the quality of the products. Delivery was super fast i.e. the product three phonebooks arrived 2 days after ordering. Total 10/10 service and a great company would recommend. Also do Software which work fantastic on the Mac.

Excellent

4 months ago

jeremy hancock

1. Take ages to reply to your emails 2. Don’t have a phone number on their website 3. No tracking number given for items that are sent – as advised in their emails that once an order has been dispatched an email with a tracking number will be sent 4. UPS (the delivery company they use) are rude and call you a liar when you say that no one delivered or left any calling card NEVER USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN

Average

8 months ago

Liz J.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lux fix has superb customer service. I recently purchased two items that needed to be sent back. I received a no quibbles refund which was sent to me immediately. Beautiful clothes - these particular items were just too big. I would order from them again though.

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. T.

I wouldn't suggest shopping with Luxfix in any way. They actually aren't a store it appears but sell on behalf of designers so if something goes wrong you are tied to that designer. I would urge anyone buying from this website to strongly consider if you can't get the product elsewhere. I dont rate their return policy compared to any other website, their approach to retaining their customers, their overall customer service approach, sizing guide or general customer service (they stonewalled me through several communications and it took a great deal of effort to get a reply). Overall I cannot recommend shopping on this website by any means and strongly suggested you consider elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

R. A.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Signs Art and Maps Printed on Wood

Mill Wood Art is 100 sourced from local independent lumber yards providing us with a unique canvas for thousands of our creative designs to be displayed Only a couple of steps stand in between a raw unprocessed lumber board and a finished Mill Wood Art product

Recent Reviews

I got the Siesta Keys one for a friend who goes annually. I love the abstract look and the colors. It is even better in person. These are so well done and different than other things you see on the market. I already ordered a different one for another friend and will absolutely be back for more.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jill Flick

I was pleased with the quality of the print, it was a gift for my neighbor,and it's one of her prize possessions.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen Moran

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super easy and super fast. It was my first time shopping with A&A and I was a bit worried. The whole experience was superb. From communications to shipping, cannot ask for anything more. Definitely will recommend to everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Yong Wang

I have ordered 2 polymer 80 frames from Arm or Ally and there so awesome and very fast in there orders. I just wanted you guys to know that your doing a great job with the polymer 80 Community . Thanks again for your help.

Excellent

4 months ago

Don Acosta

2.6

33 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

4 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Laura

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Such an easy company to work with. I needed several odd sizes of some family photos to finish a photo wall in my house. This was the only company I could find that would print the custom-size photos at a reasonable price. Their work is superb! Easy to order, and shipped next day. Will definitely use again.

Excellent

4 months ago

LoriA

I needed to resize photos for a locket as a Christmas present and OddPrints did an amazing job! Not only was I happy with the ability to create any size picture I wanted and the great quality of the prints, but they also shipped VERY quickly! I ordered outside of the promised time to get them before Christmas, but they were still able to get them to my door with time to spare. THANK YOU

Excellent

11 months ago

Amy J.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They promptly sent out an item I purchased. It was packaged very safely despite the inexpensive shipping option selected. Their staff communicated with me once my item was on it's way to me with a tracking number. Really cool folks.! Thanks!

Excellent

4 months ago

Marcelo Lopez

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tieroom

Slips butterflies og lommetrklder i srligt udvalgte materialer og Nordisk design Kmpe udvalg med mere end 400 designs Her findes noget for enhver smag Gratis fragt

Recent Reviews

Intet var godt! Produkter er af lav kvalitet og overpriced. Dansk hjemmeside, varer skal returnere til Sverige på købers regning! Betaling virker ikke med Visa, hvorfor PayPal er et must. Her virker refund ikke optimalt. Glemte i første omgang at refunde alle varer. Never again!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Jacob Jørgensen

At first i was a bit sceptical About this site, if it was real or scam. But i tried it out with DHL Express delivery and i got a Nice tie and a pocket cloth a few days after. I live in Denmark and had no problems. Thanks guys. My wedding outfit is now complete

Great

4 months ago

Lasse Villumsen

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D

Excellent

4 months ago

Alwine Lattke

My Experience with SailingEurope was very positive. It was my first charter and I had a lot of questions and The staff answered to all of them. And the charter company (ChappyYactCharter) have very friendly staff in the Preveza marina Greece as well.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alexey Goldberg

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

4 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

4 months ago

Emma Kersey

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Do not send order confirmations. Do not detail correct delivery timescales. Customer Services is shocking. I had to spell my name 'Aimee' at least 6 times. Could not tell me at which point I was in the 'production queue'. Extremely unhelpful! Would NOT recommend!! I wish I'd look for the reviews before I purchase from them!

Bad

4 months ago

I. T.

How they continue to do business I arent sure but at a guess it's by taking hard earned money and supplying nothing but empty assurances and fake delivery dates. If I lived closer I would be visiting them in person to reclaim money paid. DISGUSTED

Bad

4 months ago

Jo Wright

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Afremov

Artist Leonid Afremov passed away six month ago Now family selling his art oil on canvas the price starts at 149 include fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 works in frame. When ordering and paying, the seller does not inform you that additional hidden costs have to be paid. Therefore, read the sales and shipping conditions carefully. The relatives and their studio of the famous painter work on the assembly line. Their promotion times will restart after expiration. Buyers are led to believe that decisions must be taken quickly. Trade is only free of import taxes on the US market. So people are on the lookout for these malicious practices. Leonid himself turns on his grave!

Bad

5 months ago

J.M.J.Snetream

I purchased a painting from this studio and after a long wait, it finally arrived. I was completely disappointed with what I received. Completely amateurish - nothing like the one advertised that I had selected to buy. The dog in the painting looks like a cartoon character. I emailed 3 times asking to return the painting and requesting a refund. I got one reply saying they didn't have to comply with Australian consumer law (not true!) and saying I could have a refund if I return it, but didn't give me an address to send it to. I emailed again asking for the address and still 2 months later, have had no reply. What a waste of money, since there is nothing I can do but put it in the bin. Buyer beware!

Bad

5 months ago

CateMussared

4.9

14 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We feel duped. FAR from museum quality as advertised. These are the same quality as one might find at boardwalk “art galleries”. Ordered 4 paintings for a vacation home. Paid over $1,000 & waited nearly 4 months w/excitement for TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. Did not expect to confuse an expert; but did expect high-end renditions to compliment an elegant room. The paint is so thin that one can plainly see the weave of the canvases from a distance. Because the paints appear to have been applied so sparingly by the artists, the result is a dry and chalky texture, rather than deep layers and rich coloring. One painting has brush bristles embedded throughout the paint. THEN, the framer did not take care to join the frames properly on all paintings, leaving gaps at the corners and opposing carving patterns in the frame design. The comments / testimonials on the company’s website are approved by the site manager prior to publishing. Please take time to read OTHER internet reviews. From our experience, the work is fine if one wants a pretty picture to fill space. However, we could have saved a great deal of money, time and embarrassment by purchasing from an art school or a hotel expo sale, rather than the “museum quality” pieces from this company. The contact person, Lowell, was friendly. However, we had to start pushing for a delivery time more than 3 months AFTER the order was placed and were told that they were waiting for the work to dry. Understandable for a museum quality piece. After receiving the artwork, we would truly like to know WHAT MUSEUM???

Poor

5 months ago

TimothyTrudeau

Above and beyond satisfaction from OilPaintings.com! My painting is breathtaking and absolutely exquisite! You could tell from the painting that the artist is meticulous and has an eye for detail! Thank you for the wonderful customer service- I touched base with two people and both were kind and genuine! I highly recommend OilPaintings.com to anyone who is looking for a beautiful piece for their home or is curious about the company, they are TOP quality!

Excellent

8 months ago

Victoria K.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Photojaanic

Make premium quality photo albums photo gifts wall decor personalised gifts in India At Photojaanic you can do wonderful things with your photos in a snap Great quality Quick delivery Satisfaction Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most, best, and great experiences to get is through gifting your loved ones. Photojaanic does a really good job in providing photo printing services very simple and easy. Also, the product is also delivered within a short period of time too.

Excellent

5 months ago

AnsonStanleyCardoza

Best online photo printing services found to be in India and It made my day... I buy online from here for my family birthday gifts along with their photos. The latest product purchased from Photojaanic was Pocket Photobook from their Photojaanic App and 6x6 Hardcover Photobook from their website. It was Marvelous and my family loved it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stanley D.

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a typo when listing my shipping address and ToyWiz was very prompt at correcting the mistake and shipped my item out as soon as possible. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Excellent

6 months ago

john x

will no order again. Local pickup was an option for this item so i had to pay shipping. Item was supposed to come with digital content, it didnt. Book had a massive dent in it. when i contacted their facebook they essentially told me thats shipping's problem cant help you. In response to toywiz reply; sorry for losing power for 4 days

Bad

6 months ago

Scott Reiners

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only reason I’m giving 1 star is because it arrived on time. It’s nothing that is advertised, the fitting is horrible, the material is something I could have purchased at the dollar store and the jacket looks like a a cheap piece of silk for a robe. Absolutely the worst purchase made and I will not be a returning customer. I reached out to do an exchange and although it wasn’t a special order nor did they require measurements they refused to do an exchange or return. Terrible place for ordering cosplays!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Kimberly Dawn Lawhun

I ordered a costume and a couple of props from the site. I was excited because the costume looked pretty good quality but apparently they have NO IDEA how tailoring works. I followed their sizing chart and measurement instructions TO A T and even measured myself a little bigger so the costume wasn't too tight. IT WAS FAR TOO SMALL. I complained about the costume explaining the situation and they told me it was my fault and refused to refund. But that wasn't the worst part, I was charged for postage AND customs, AND WAS THEN CHARGED FOR CUSTOMS AGAIN. It was a nightmare and so much money DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They're extortionate and it's a rip off, it you want a good quality cosplay you're better off going to a independent commissioner it may be a bit more money but you'll get better quality and you won't lose a load of money for a costume that doesn't fit.

Bad

6 months ago

Oswald Grey

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recieved horrible, grainy prints and put under the hassle of sending them back to get a refund. The shipping barcode they sent hasn't worked with FedEx and I'm still stuck with worthless prints and out $54.00. I hope customer service will do something.

Bad

6 months ago

Peter H.

My review is based just on the product I ordered. Not on the company. They were wonderful, receptive customer service is amazing. With that said, I ordered a piece called a stand out. It's quite expensive but the quality is poor. The board bows and does not sit flush against the wall. And the picture started peeling from the board within a couple of days. Definitely not worth the money and really disappointed.

Poor

7 months ago

Andrea G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bull City Art Frame Company

Hello Welcome to Bull City Art Frame Co Where the beauty of art meets the art of service every day About Us Framing At Bull City Art Frame Company we have a vision Brightleaf Square 905 West Main Street Suite 20F Box 7 Durham NC 27701 United States

Recent Reviews

This art and frame shop is owned by a couple. They are extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right frame for your painting. They take the time to go over options with you, and give you their opinion on what looks best if you are overwhelmed. They also have paintings and art from local artists. They are an environmentally friendly company, which is a huge plus to me.

Excellent

8 months ago

L. R.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Photography is the art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film. It is employed in many fields of science, manufacturing (e.g., photolithography ), and business, as well as its more direct uses for art, film and video production, recreational purposes, hobby, and mass communication.every recrute and other can more information this site.

Excellent

8 months ago

Hasitha A.

After reading Chris's review of Photography Cafe, I went there and took a look. Chris described the site accurately, there were a formidable array of superb images obviously from talented photographers. After looking around awhile, I elected to sign up for the site myself. It took me some time to figure out how to scale images in order to upload them to the site. There are not a lot of good instructions on how to do this, and I got lucky and read how on one of their e-mail postings sent out on occasion. Thanks to my new found knowledge, I posted my three daily allowed images and to my surprise received several complementary comments on my photographs almost immediately. Getting these compliments from some of the most talented people on the board exemplified the friendliness of the site. I went to the main Gallery and surprisingly, my photos were displayed there. The site does have a few MINOR drawbacks. Like Chris noted, the navigation buttons are tiny. If you don't look closely, you will miss them. Also, I was on the site over a week before I discovered how to scale images. Perhaps a small tutorial on scaling would be in order. Since all operating systems have similar photo editing software, I used The Gimp on my Linux box to do the scaling. The Software they mentioned in the e-mail was Photoshop of course, and from that I gleaned that most editing software had these capabilities. Picture size limits are 250 Kb, so anything from a high resolution camera will have to be scaled before uploading to the site. Aside from this, everything uploaded all right. I am impressed by the site, and I expect that I will be a member for a long time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mike H.

3.5

25 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photo Scanning Services Pictures Slides Negatives to Digital - Scan

Photo Scanning Slide Scanning Negative Scanning Picture Scanning Videotape Transfer and Reel-to-Reel Film services from ScanDigital Convert your photos to digital using top of the line photo scanning equipment and state of the art photo scanning techniques

Recent Reviews

I was excited when Groupon offered a deal for photo scanning services. I had wanted to scan some of my film photos for some time, but was wary of sending it to out-of-the-USA photo scanning services recommended by friends. The fact that I could send my pictures to the same state made me feel better. After sending in two orders, the CEO sent an email (probably some form email) that posed these questions (I've included my answers): - How likely you are to use our service again? Maybe. I scanned most of the pictures that I want electronic files of, but if I happen to sift through my parents photo albums, I may use your service again. - Would you recommend our service to your friends and family members? Why or why not? I would recommend the service to people. Many of the photo scanning services used to be outside of the country, and that was scary for many of my friends. I've already recommended the service to several people. - Do you have any feedback on our pricing options? Were they straight forward and easy to understand? The pricing was confusing and isn't easily understandable from the website. I had to call and get clarification regarding some points. My only complaints are (1) the backlog and time for processing, and (2) when I received my return order, my pictures were returned in the order I sent them (as I requested), however, they were not packaged in a careful manner. Many of my pictures came back to me bent, which was disappointing. The saving grace for the bent photos is I now have them in digital form so I can reprint a new copy.

Great

8 months ago

Christina L.

I sent in a bunch of mixed media for my Dad's retirement party and used the "Memory Box" option that cost around $300. I was able to get a bunch of film reels, videos and old slides done for a flat rate of what fit in the box, i saved a lot over the a la carte pricing options when I did the math. The order took a little over a month but that was shipping back and forth to New York, I think they had it for around 3 weeks or so. I got everything onto a hard drive I sent in and was able to edit everything together into a 10 minute movie I did for the party. Everyone loved it, the film was even 720p (I chose the higher option) and I have since copied all the family stuff for my siblings. Seems like my experience differed but most reviews on here have some sort of groupon issue which I am unfamiliar with, I thought the process was pretty straightforward and easy. I would recommend Scan Digital for ease of use and keeping my families materials safe.

Excellent

8 months ago

William H.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PaintYourLife

Celebrate the moments that matter most and turn your picture to painting Only 20 down 2 weeks turnaround online proof unlimited revisions until 100 happy

Recent Reviews

What a disaster. We decided to gift my son a portrait of his beloved German Shepherd for his birthday. The first artist botched the job terribly. Each revision was worse than the last. So badly they had to assign a new artist and start from scratch. This one was much better and after a few revisions produced an acceptable portrait. However, upon receiving the portrait, there is a blue ink pen line right through the top of the canvas where they were going to crop it. They are now not responding to email after promising and not sending a shipping label to return for repair. Aside from this issue- artists should be able to produce a realistic rendition of a pet without having to be told that a German Shepherd muzzle isn't square or that a shadow should be removed from an eye. I honestly don't know how people are getting good artwork from this company. We are extremely disappointed. Photo attached- look at that weird muzzle. Absolute rubbish.

Average

8 months ago

Eileen M.

Our beloved Cooper of 15 years passed away last October. He left a huge whole in our heart. We have many photos and videos of him that we took from the time we brought him home as a puppy. But I wanted something more special that we could actually place in our home. After months of searching for the right people to do it, Paintyourlife.com was selected. The best decision we could have made. The painting is so beautiful. It captures our Cooper at his sweetest and beautiful. The expression on his face is priceless. The painting is so perfect. So beautiful! We have received numerous compliments. It is a wonderful momento of our boy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Frank R.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is best site for online purchase of stationary items like pencils, erasers, painting brushes, water colours, graphical instruments etc. The items we purchased that are with best quality and standards.so i recommend to this site. I feel better by using this site...

Great

8 months ago

Johnson P.

Have used Art Supplies Online twice to order my father his favorite pencils. The prices are great. Each order took 2-3 weeks to receive, even with priority shipping. Had an issue after I paid for pencils and priority shipping when they sent an email stating they were out of 4 pencils. The email said they would charge me $3 on top of the $9 I already paid to ship the 4 pencils once they came into stock. I did not like the idea of an unauthorized payment on my credit card. Instead of completing the order I paid for they cancelled the 4 pencils off and changed the amount I was charged. I would feel more comfortable using PayPal with this site.

Average

8 months ago

Diane D.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Graphic Chemical

The world8217s largest source of printmaking materials We are the leading supplier of etching litho relief and screen printing materials providing quality inks fine papers tools and chemistry at affordable prices since 1920 Graphic ChemicalWhere printmaking begins

Recent Reviews

Graphic Chemical is my go to place for all things Printmaking. They have the best variety of tools, inks and materials at competitive prices. You can order everything online but when you checkout their shopping card is not able to calculate the total shipping. They will contact you within a day with the total of your order and are very reliable and trustworthy. My shopping experience and their ability to answer my question always was great. Hopefully at some time they will upgrade their shopping card software to be able to include the final shipping costs on order. If their is any problem with the order their customer service is great, friendly and never has disappointed me.

Great

8 months ago

Gabriele S.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

8 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy W.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Offimart

Your best supplier for Stationery Art Supplies Office Supplies Tools and other necessities Automatic online GST Invoicing for companies

Recent Reviews

Many good and rare brands are available........very much satisfied with the hospitality and the customer care........i received my products on time.........pretty much growning site......one of the best compatative site.......best place to get all the stationery products........highly recommended.......keep growing......by one of the most happiest customer.........love you offimart

Excellent

8 months ago

Janet B.

Offimart has always been my favorite search for stationery brands. it gives me choices to choose from. I would highly recommend this this search stationery brands to anyone. I always find what I'm looking for, always happy with the service from the Offimart team.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kalai S.

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Clickasnap

The Worlds largest free to use paid per view image sharing platform Sign up and get paid for your content

Recent Reviews

I have used this site for quite a while now, alternating with Flickr, but ending up at Clickasnap. The advantage is that it is smaller, and responsive to user suggestions about how to develop. When there are things you don't like, you can raise it directly within the community, and usually find that it is already scheduled to be sorted out anyway.

Excellent

8 months ago

Peter M.

At the time of writing I have 26 million views on Flickr. I have often half joked with photography friends that if I had only a tiny pay for each of those views Id be very happy. Now it seems Im not the only one that have had such an idea. I recently came across a site called . And they are doing just what I was joking about my views on those other sites, to get a small cut of what they make from advertisement. This site is free to join for all and they have also paid memberships for those that want extra features. Only downside for me personally is that I can't post my art nude photos there, but plans are to allow such photos in restricted albums later on and where people can pay to unlock it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kenneth G.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

fredmiranda

fredmirandacom specializes in digital cameras photoshop actions and photoshop plugins

Recent Reviews

great for reviews and selling gear - this is one of the few forums that allow you to post your own gear and sell/trade it, for that reason alone it is worthwhile joining the community. Once people know you, they are more willing to buy your used gear. Better than ebay or craigslist for buying equipment.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jonny P.

this is the website for pros - This has some of the best collection of photography knowledge on the net. Fred does a wonderful job staying current with new trends in photography. Somehow this site has collected some of the best photographers online.

Great

8 months ago

Rod G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Photographer

Outdoor Photographer is the ultimate guide to nature wildlife travel and adventure sports photography featuring the work of renown photographers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic site for inspiration - This site is such a good resource for the amateur and professional photographer. So good, I've signed up for a subscription as well! It has excellent photo contests and tips for capturing just the right image. Highly recommended!

Excellent

8 months ago

Keith B.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artmajeur

Buy and sell art online Browse millions of original artworks like painting photography sculpture and fine art prints by great confirmed and emerging artists

Recent Reviews

I wanted to make a confirmation of a next of kin account of my partner who asked me to be her trustee to her late father's account at Barclays Bank, Churchill place London. Please I need your reply if you can provide me with the details, then I follow up with her details. Thank You.

Great

8 months ago

Christoss A.

So I pay decent money to have a proper website, and my old artmajeur website comes up in Google before it. I can't delete artmajeur. Looking for help to delete my account brings up a phony artist named "Delete Account" There are much better ways to show off work and sell artwork online, and artmajeur.com is the wrong way. The artwork on there sucks and I can't image anyone would go there more than once to buy art. Better to have your own website, or at least try ebay!

Average

8 months ago

Heidi B.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rex Art

Huge selection of art supplies and artist materials at a discount Just like your local art store but online Shop for all the major art supply brands in paints brushes canvas and more

Recent Reviews

Would have been a 5 star but your website said enter a code for a money off coupon that was good through 4/30/20. I am ordering this on 4/29/20 and message said coupon had expired. So your info was wrong or intentionally deceptive

Average

8 months ago

Keith L.

RexArt is the only place I found to carry Richeson hardboard in the sizes I wanted, as well as in bulk packs. Customer service was prompt in contacting me on the first business day after I placed my order on a Saturday regarding additional shipping cost due to the weight of the order. I had no problem approving the understandable cost and received my order within a week. I've already been looking at making additional orders from RexArt for my board orders.

Excellent

8 months ago

Emily F.

3.8

46 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a very positive experience using Greentoe! They offered me a great deal on a new Samsung Q80 65" TV. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends and family! I heard about Greentoe through my brother who recently purchased a new LG OLED B9 65" TV using their service. He got a great deal and shared his experience with me. At first I was skeptical of the process, but decided to give it a try since he received his new TV without any issues. I started by submitting a couple offers on TV's that I had my eye on and was contacted by a Greentoe rep via email. I went back and forth with them a few times while also trying to see if they would price match (or beat) another retailer on Ebay. They informed me of the risks associated with purchasing "grey market" TV's and clarified that all TV's sold via Greentoe will come from authorized retailers and include the full manufacturer warranty. After a couple emails and counter offers, I accepted the offer. The next day, I received an email stating my TV had been shipped (complete with shipping details such as PO#, shipping company name, and tracking number). Delivery took about a week as the TV was shipped across the country via freight. The shipping company called me in advance to set up a delivery date and time, and they delivered the TV within the time window we agreed upon. I later confirmed my TV was sold through an authorized Samsung retailer just as Greentoe promised! Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with my TV purchase through Greentoe!

Excellent

8 months ago

Corey B.

I have a Fuji XT2 and wanted to get another lens, 56mm f/1.2. Online prices are 899.99, i.e. $900. Greentoe says save 10% to 40% in their advertising. The best counter offer to my $851 was $879, an about 2.5% savings, plus the hassle of multiple rounds of bidding. Bottom line, If you know what you want, and it something that does get discounted, you might get a deal (seems like TV sets fall into this category) but Fuji lens are not in this category.

Average

8 months ago

Patrick L.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Buy blank custom printed Avery labels tags cards online Order any size shape or quantity No Setup Fees Free Shipping on 50 or more

Recent Reviews

Usually love Avery Labels and templates usually work great but on oval label 22 804, the template is off .0165". I had to shift my artwork to the right .01625" to the right to get them to center on the actual labelsI waisted an entire sheet of labels :-/ Once I corrected the positioning of the artwork, the glossy labels look great :-)

Average

8 months ago

Robin P.

What a disaster! Can't print a thing. I tried several computers without any luck. I searched for Avery printing problems and sure enough, just as I suspected. They changed it and totally screwed it up. Will now have to recreate all my labels. Whoever came up with this new printing garbage should be fired!

Average

8 months ago

Joey L.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Karity

Karity offers high-quality makeup at an affordable price Our cosmetics are paraben-free cruelty-free and some vegan Find colorful pigmented eyeshadows palettes conto

Recent Reviews

I wanted so badly wanted to love these products. They don't go on smooth, they do not stain my lips, but they stain my skin around my lips. They are so very dry. Literally the worst lip product I have come across. Additionally, I have to pay for the shipping to send the products back so I'm just going to throw them away. The makeup remover wipes also smell awful. Just a bad experience all around. Whatever advertisement agency they use on Instagram is genius, but false.

Average

8 months ago

Alise N.

I've never seen better quality make-up for this price point. The eyeshadows are highly pigmented and have virtually no fallout. The eyeshadow primer is a super light-weight and long-lasting formula. The lipsticks stay on for HOURS even after eating/drinking, and are also highly pigmented. I get my products in a reasonable amount of time. I have nothing bad to say about this company

Excellent

9 months ago

Ellyana T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with