Back  

Industrial Design Company

A business that makes and sells industrial designs.

459

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1968

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Industrial Design Company

Industrial Design Company A business that makes and sells industrial designs.

459

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1968

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

1 month ago

Rachel

Customer services are terrible, don’t trust this company. Don’t waste your money. Go to a company who can deliver a good quality service. Who has ever heard that to enjoy the quality of a poor digital reproduction of a photo one must stand back so that you can’t see the poor reproduction. Shocking service

Bad

1 month ago

B. G.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

6 months ago

Bee B.

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

1 month ago

Billyboy

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ordering and delivery were great, the design is terrible. I wish someone had contracted me to let me know that the configuration of my photo would not look good on the size and shape frame I had picked. To just send it out like that was not good. I could’ve talked to someone to figure out how it would best look on the canvas. No one contacted me.

Poor

1 month ago

Francine McKanna

I did not get what I was expecting. I contacted customer service several times, they sent me the same form email several times and nothing has been resolved. Also, you shipped someone else's canvas to me, I told your customer service that if they sent me a shipping label I would drop it off, but no one has replied to that email in several days, your other customer is going to be sad that they didn't receive their canvas yet. I really wish someone who has authority would call and help me.

Poor

1 month ago

Susan Costa

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

1 month ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My site created by California Logo Designs just launched. They are always responsive and ready to do what it takes to get the job done right and promptly. They are very dependable and imaginative; our website and logo both look outstanding.

Excellent

1 month ago

Daniel Christopher

Wow! What a change it makes for a small business, to get in linked with a team of people that are aware of what they are working on. I still have to stump them with a task they cannot handle. California Logo Designs has done such a great job, which has exceeded our expectations and have helped our site gain the attraction it needed for years; it increased our work to the point of hiring more crew members! Great Job California Logo Designs Team! Keep up the fantastic work!

Excellent

1 month ago

Donald Jeff

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ViewBug

Viewbug is a picture-sharing community with the best photo contests Upload your photos today and build your portfolio you might be our next winner

Recent Reviews

Stay away, far, far away from Viewbug. Well unless you actually like deceitful emails a couple times a week, horrid customer service, and a complete lack of honesty about the site. Too bad you can't give 0 points as a rating because that is what they should get.

Bad

1 month ago

ScottGordon

I have been a member of this photography website for several years now. The apparent purpose of the site is to facilitate photography contests wherein prizes can be won by photographers who take the most appealing image relevant to the subject matter as determined by a "voting process" (Viewbug asks site members, especially those who take part in the contest, to vote at their leisure, so it's a biased process to begin with). Viewbug caps the number of times a photographer can enter a contest and bars entries to certain contests entirely unless you agree to pay them a monthly membership fee, which I have done. However, all site members (whether they're already paying for a membership or not) are constantly bombarded with email after email "advertising" their membership, and there is no way to opt out of receiving these emails except to completely opt out of all emails. This website has options for opting into or out of contest-related emails, "special offers", photo stats, likes, comments, "community updates", etc - there are a total of FIFTEEN types of updates you can choose to receive or not receive including one called "personal invitations" (I'll get to that in a minute), and I have opted out of every single list EXCEPT the one about contest updates for contests I've entered (not new ones, it specifies that). But, I still receive emails about membership (which I already pay for) over and over again. I've even reported this problem to them and warned them that I would be reporting it to officials if it didn't stop, and they answered me by telling me their system is literally set up to send membership offers to everyone regardless of what emails they're subscribed to. The worst part is, these offers are frequently disguised in very misleading ways. Regularly, an email will have a subject line similar to "Attention! Your photograph has been handpicked for this contest" and a link inside the email supposedly meant to facilitate my approval of the contest actually just leads to the contest page. No photograph of mine has been "selected" and there's nothing special about the exchange, it was a trick to get me to look at a contest I had no interest in entering. Furthermore, they frequently advertise flat-out lies about sales. There was recently a Labor Day sale advertised as a $600 value which actually came out to $198 at the absolute most - I literally did the math and checked, and when I addressed this with them it was just ignored, I got no response at all. This website is malicious, it's a platform to trap photographers and creative individuals by luring them in with "prizes" I'm positive nobody actually receives (the only documentation I've ever seen of supposed winners is on Viewbug's own site, nobody has ever posted elsewhere about winning anything), and then tricks them into paying money for a service that isn't real, and then constantly reminds them that they have to pay by advertising fake sales even to people who are already paying them with no opportunity to stop the advertising. It's a huge attempt to coerce people into paying for nothing. In fact, all the prizes they supposedly offer? They're supposedly "partnering" with the companies that provide them, but I've never seen a trace of evidence from any of those companies even mentioning Viewbug, which, if the point is cross-promotion, you'd think there would be at least a Tweet or something right? Nothing. Viewbug is a fraudulent service and a spam advertiser.

Average

6 months ago

Dizzy R.