Back  

Industrial Design Company

A business that makes and sells industrial designs.

502

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1943

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Industrial Design Company

Industrial Design Company A business that makes and sells industrial designs.

502

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1943

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

2.8

33 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

10 months ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

10 months ago

Laura

4.1

61 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all this years of experience shopping online, I had the WORST one ever with this company. I've made an order of a DSLR kit from them on US ebay but they couldn't handle the orders paying by the credit card issued outside of US or Canada. This is accpetable, after all they have their policy, but as for the refund and customer service part is a huge disaster.(yes, they've already took the money from my paypel) They didn't inform you that your order has been hold or cancled, and you left message through ebya, no respond. You have to call them to know they couldn't handle your order. The day after I call back to query about the situation about refund, there's absolutely no way you could get ANYONE to talk to you in person. I tried to call them for like four days, 3 different extention number, also the customer service center, nobody picked up, always answering machine. Even leaving a mesg and contact number was not working, either. No email, no phone calls, no nothing. It's horrible! How could this happend? How could such a well-know company make this simple situation looks like a fraud or something? And I still don't know how and when will I be able to get my money back! Seriously, stay away from this company to anyone who would like to have at least some kind of help when any part of their purchasing process got unsmoothly.

Average

1 year ago

smarlie

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Average

1 year ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Average

1 year ago

unitron1960

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Slidebars

1800 Postcards is New York City39s number one source for high quality online postcards business cards brochures flyers posters and a large selection of custom printing products

Recent Reviews

I have used 1 800 Postcards for years and have always been very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Nieman

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

USBGear

Usbgear Offers everything USB 30 and 20 serial port usb hub chargers to Industrial USB Adapter

Recent Reviews

Ordered two USB to serial adapters in April 2009. Items were shipped promptly and I received exactly what I ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bollinge L.

I purchased a powered USB hub with a serial port from USBGear / CoolGear (same people) in December. It arrived DOA, the power adapter was bad. I was completely underwhelmed with the product, absent users manual, and lack of drivers and technical data on their web site. I contacted their tech support and after being told to read the manual (none, remember), my trouble ticket was closed. So I returned the item for a refund. I received the item back a month or so later with a good power adapter, and no refund. No replies to my e-mails, I am probably stuck with it. In short, marginal product, no documentation, offensive technical support and no customer service. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Tomzweifel M.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Average

1 year ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

donnajhaskins1

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Average

1 year ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

JosephChhun

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Don S.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Average

1 year ago

excelsior1969

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Badger Graphic

Badger Graphic Sales Inc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a digital SLR and Lens on Tuesday and selected USP 2nd air. I received notification and tracking number the same day; the package came in on Thursday. The packaging was excellent and everything was there, including the US warranty card. Their price is excellent. I am very pleased with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

albertsee

I purchased a used Canon EF 17-35mm f2.8L lens from Jeff at Badger Graphic Sales. Even though the lens was listed as "used", it was in brand new condition, and appeared to have never been out of the box. The price was great, the service was excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking of good camera equipment.

Excellent

1 year ago

molson1dog

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased my first camera from AbelCineTech and am completely satisfied with the service, pricing and staff. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Thursday. I ordered through Christy who patiently answered all of my questions and always returned my calls. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

McQueen Fan

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

McMaster

McMaster-Carr is the complete source for your plant with over 59544000 products 98 of products ordered ship from stock and deliver same or next day

Recent Reviews

McMaster-Carr is a great source for most anything a machinist or mechanic needs in the way of small parts, hardware and shop supplies. Their prices aren't the greatest but the selection and depth of stock is amazing. For prototyping you need only a few parts and McMaster has all sorts of the most ordinary to the most arcane - Need left-hand threaded rod? Check! 8-32 Wing nuts? Check! 1" stainless steel round bar stock? #8 x 0.750" aluminum spacers? Check! And the search feature on their website is amazing! Just start to type what you want and it anticipates and displays similar items. Two clicks and you're at the page with the part descriptions, pictures and pricing. Another click and the part is in your shopping cart. They ship very quickly and the freight charge isn't outrageous.I think they still offer a flat-rate $9 but I could be confusing them with someone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla F.

There is nothing intuitive about this website - it gives no hint or clue about what country it is in, where it ships to, or even if it is real at all. It is happy to take my credit card, but simply says "shipping and tax will be added" without giving any hint or clue about how much that might be - the entire thing looks like a scam where the hackers didn't even try to make it ask for everything needed to complete an order. If this site is real at all, they need to make it work properly, so customers can actually buy stuff. Nobody hands over their payment details without knowing the price, or where shipping can go to.

Average

1 year ago

Anon C.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Oopsy Daisy

Wall art and room décor for kids, children and nursery. Buy fine art, growth charts, peel & stick wall decals, lamps

Recent Reviews

I found oopsydaisy.com a well laid out website, easy to use and full of so many different ideas!! Do not even think about buying a gift or decorating a room without checking out their amazing ideas!!! Go to the category of choice to narrow down your search but your will still have so many options to choose from!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn B.

I love the selection of art for my toddler’s bedroom. Ordering during COVID, Oopsy Daisy provided clear and frequent communication about my order status and shipping. It provided me the co disenfranchised and care to order from them again without question!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie H.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

1 year ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

1 year ago

jaybuyer

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a Nikon D90, paid about $70 less than I would have at retailers I typically deal with. The camera arrived within a week with free shipping. The only potential complaint I have is that I'm mildly suspicous this is a refurb, which it was not labeled as anywhere on their site, because the manual is clearly not new and the box was a bit wrinkled/bent up on the lid around the tab where you open it. If it IS a refurb, I paid about $70 more than a refurbed D90 would have cost me locally, but there are no signs of use or refurbed-ness on the camera or accessories, so I can't prove anything and can't complain too much. Just so long as it really DOES have the 1 year Nikon warranty it allegedly came with -- hopefully I never need to find out...

Great

1 year ago

mosey

I had purchased from Butterfly Photo in the past and had been quite satisfied but my recent experience has changed that perception dramatically. I purchased a TV and paid extra for a so called "White Glove" delivery. The carrier was absolutely terrible and after three weeks my TV is still in a city seven hours away. When trying to contact Butterfly Photo I was placed on hold for over an hour. When I finally did get through I was assured the matter would be handled and absolutely nothing was done. I contacted the carrier directly and they were even less help. I would never even consider purchasing anything from this unreliable merchant again!

Average

1 year ago

johndoty

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lenses and a battery pack for a 5 year old canon powershot g9 from NWV. After I placed my order I googled the company and came across this site and a few ohrrs that were not complimentary of NWV, to say the least. After reading everything, I started to get nervous about what the coming days were going to bring concrrning my transaction with them. I recieved the expected form email from them "we tried to reach you....please call us about your order" etc at 10 AM this morning, then they called and left a voicemail at 11 am (from some guy named mark). I called them back and got Mark's voicemail, and left a message along the lines of I'd heard that they were prone to backorders with a lot of items, and that I only wanted exactly what I ordered, and if I couldn't get it now or within a week, then they could cancel my order. A few hours go by and I call back after not hearing from them. I call mark's extension, and someone looks up my order and says it's on indefinite backorder and that the order had been cancelled. He was perfectly polite, and I had no issue with his phone manners. I will keep checking my credit card activity to make sure no strange charges show up, as one reviewer suggested I am giving them two stars because everything I ordered wasn't in stock and is listed on their website. This is a major problem: you shouldn"t be able to pay for something when they obviously don't have it and probably never will again. I do believe that it is just a method to lure people into a high pressure sales situation. who knows, maybe they do have items that are advertized and actually in stock. I am going to continue my search for lenses elsewhere, probably KEH and Adorama. Try NWV if you must, but don't expect much. I don't think they actively tried to rip me off, but I also wasn't buying anything but a canon lens and would not accept a substitute.

Average

1 year ago

jenn721

I puchased the Canon Filter Adapter FA-DC58B at a very reasonable price from News World Video Direct. It was new as sold, and was promptly delivered. Service was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

cforward

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 2 books with these guys in mid-September. I don't remember exactly when I received my shipment, but it wasn't noticeably slow, so it probably arrived within a week. The books were brand new paperbacks, as advertised. No complaints whatsoever from me. Would definitely consider buying from again, and am recommending to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

suphaas

I ordered two books, one hardcover and one soft, advertised as new, on 10/22/03. They arrived two weeks later. The softcover was bent a bit but acceptable. The hardcover, however, had scuffed and scratched covers, front and back. The back cover had been imprinted twice, upside down by a high-impact stamper with gold leaf. This covered approximately 8 square inches of the book's text, obscuring it. The stamp reads "SPECIAL COPY CANNOT BE RETURNED" and includes a logo that reads "Pearson Education". I was able to scrape off the gold leaf but the back cover is permanently embossed. This was certainly not a new condition book. I will keep it but I will never buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Crook

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 posters from this merchant and one of them got creased in the mail system. The merchant was very kind in that they sent me a replacement poster very quickly and even reimbursed me for the stamp. The email returns were extremely quick and the customer service is overall, excellent indeed. Very great merchant, would recommend to friends and family. Thank you 123posters.com! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

flyguym04

I ordered a poster for decorating the office I work in and my office manager changed her mind about how she'll decorate. I easliy found a phone number on the website to call 123posters & I called to cancel the order. This was 20 min after the order was placed. They already proccess the order, they rushed it to get it into the mail the same day. I was given a few options including just refusing the order to be refunded and then I got an email that they were able to fish my order out of the mail and all charged have been canceled. They did all this for someone that wasn't going to buy from them. I was impressed that they will always try to do the right thing for the customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

DrMulligan

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am pleased to be the first person to submit for Digital Juice! I ordered the Editors toolkit on the 13th and received a near simultaneous confirmation of the order. The package arrived very quickly on the 16th. 100% satisfied and recommend to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

digitalvideo

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from LuggageOnline 12/14/11 for Christmas. Plenty of time right? Not for LuggageOnline. On 12/21/11 I noticed on UPS tracking data that item was scheduled to be delivered 12/26-12/29/11. I called LuggageOnline. The LuggageOnline agent cancelled the order and placed a new one with 3 day shipping (which was being offered to all online). His call not mine. On 12/22/11 I noticed on UPS tracking that the package would be delivered 12/26-12/28/11--AFTER CHRISTMAS. They have a tab where you can print a "gift voucher" telling someone that you ordered something from these dopes, but it didn't arrive. How nice of them! I happened to notice that the original shipment--which I could still track on UPS--had actually arrived in my town on 12/21/11 at exactly the time I was talking to the first agent. I called LuggageOnline customer service again. They informed me the item was now on back order. As for the original shipment. It was rerouted and could not be rerouted again back to me. So, what I got for my call to customer service was LuggageOnline taking steps that stopped me from getting what I ordered on time and doing something that insures I will not get the item on time. Also, at no point did I ever receive an email informing me my order would be late. They have good prices. But there is a reason for that. THEIR SERVICE IS TERRIBLE. Pay an extra couple of dollars and buy elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

RCB1948

I ordered 1 Jansport backpack and 1 travel-outlet kit. They ship the products promptly. The price was cheaper than amazon. When I send email to the Luggage Online, they respond me very promptly. I was kind of worried at first because I usually do not buy from anywhere except amazon or buy.com. However, I did not have any problem with Luggage Online. I recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

haberdar

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Opteron 148 with CABNE stepping from Robert a few days ago. He is a very nice person who keep you updated of your order status constantly. Also, although I put the order in late (after 5pm eastern time), he still rushed my order and the cpu was shipped out that same afternoon. Although the shipping was for 3 days, I received it in 2 days and I was very pleasantly surprised. Overall, this was a very satisfying purchasing experience. I have definitely put Compumusic in one of the 3 or 4 rare online retailers that I trust. I highly recommend compumusic for its customer service, shipping, and overal experience. Oh, and if you are looking for the rare computer parts, compumusic will most likely finds it for you. Way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

pahriah

Informed me very prompty about the item I ordered, a Terratec EWX 24/96, being on backorder. They responded to emails quite fast and kept me up to date on the status of my order. Even though it was on backorder I still received it within 2 weeks of placing my order. I would happily buy from Compumusic again because of their excellent customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

donovansmith

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed by their fast shipping and good packing of the product, everything went very well and I plan on making many more orders in the future. A+++

Excellent

1 year ago

blasterx

Having received the pair of Dlink lan cards I ordered in only 2 days I felt a rating was definitely due. Well priced product, speedy delivery and I must say the polite, helpfull nature of the contact ive had with this seller is very reshreshing. 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

The_Warthog

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order for three items on 12/10/08 and received this email today 12/12/08: "During the process of preparing your order for shipment, our shipping department discovered that one or more of the items you requested is out of stock and unavailable for shipment. The Monarch Fan Brushes Winsor & Newton size 2 has been removed from your order and you will not be billed for the item(s). We understand the inconvenience this may have caused and would like to offer you 10% off your next purchase with MisterArt.com. To take advantage of this discount, please enter the following COUPON CODE at checkout: XXXXXX This coupon code is valid through 12/31/2008. Thank you for shopping with MisterArt.com for your art and craft supply needs. We know that you have lots of choices and we truly appreciate your consideration. Please contact us if you require additional assistance and information. Regards, The MisterArt.com Customer Service Team" 1.) Why did the item show up as available on the website when I made my purchase? 2.) Why did MisterArt email me that the item was not in stock and go ahead and package the rest of my order? I may have changed my decision had I known the item was not in stock. The shipping cost is the same to ship 2 or 3 items. I would have canceled my order, but they went ahead and "packaged it". 3.) The purpose of ordering online is so you do not have to go out and purchase the item somewhere else. I will now have to go and purchase this at a Pearl Artstore now, so I might as well purchase the rest of the items there. 4.) The Supervisor, Tene at ext. 225 said that once the order is in "packaging", they have to send it. They cannot cancel the order even though I was on the phone with her giving my verbal request to cancel the order. How does this make any sense? 5.) Tene says I have to either refuse the order which is being sent to my mother's house in DC or they will send me a return shipping label once I receive the package. Uhm why waste their money or mine. Keep the package Misterart, I don’t want it anyway! 6.) I love the fact that they offer a 10% discount for me to use in the next 19 days. How ridiculous! Why would I shop there again! They should give me 10% off my CURRENT order, not my next order. That's a very CHEAP way of doing business and poor customer service. Misterart.com should keep their inventory up-to-date on its website and let the customer decide from the initial order what they are getting into. Never ordering from here again, and no thanks to Tene!

Average

1 year ago

sarah14523

I've shopped at MisterArt.com a total of three times over the past year spending a total of $769.74. All three of the orders arrived well packaged and very quickly. Two of the three orders were perfect, exactly what I ordered. Only the most recent order was there any issues and that issue is so minor but does need to be fixed. My most recent order was for 135 items, 110 different products with 135 items all together due to duplicates. I was pleased to find that nearly the entire order was correct BUT one $0.73 plastic bottle was missing its spout and the cap that goes on the spout--I ordered eight of this particular item and the other seven came with the spouts and caps in place. I would think that the person packing the order would've noticed the missing spout and cap but they're human so things do happen. I sent an email to what I thought was their customer service email but since I got no answer (something they're normally very fast at) I copied and pasted the email into the web form on their actual site. I am confident that they will make things right because they really are good and quick at what they do. So other than the missing pieces, the order was perfect. Considering how many unique items there were in the order, a great feat! I would not hesitate to recommend MisterArt to family, friends and fellow resellerrating readers. I will update this review when the missing pieces problem is resolved. ----- Mar 6, 2010 Very early this morning I received a reply to my original email and they are going to be sending a new $0.73 bottle to replace the missing pieces on the other one. This is the kind of very fast service and fine customer service that makes buying from MisterArt a pleasure. I'll be renewing my VIP Membership with them straight away. BTW the VIP Membership is only $25.00 a year and it is well worth the price because it reduces their already low prices to the lowest price that your going to find for almost any of the artist supplies that they sell.

Excellent

1 year ago

OurDogIsTheAficionado

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamonds and Jewelry

Jewelry Central offers Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Certified Loose Diamonds Settings Stud Earrings Pendants and Bracelets Design Your Own Diamond Engagement Ring or Diamond Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought the 4 carat tennis bracelet, and gave it to my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled, it's what she always wanted. Would use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dontom-62095

**** August 6, 2009 Update **** I'm updating this review 4 1/2 years after my original purchase because it seems my dispute with this company is finally resolved. Out of the blue, I received a phone call from Charlie in customer service informing me that Jewelry Central had been bought by another company. They were going through their records and came upon my file and this review; or perhaps vice versa, I'm not sure. At any rate, they offered to complete my refund and promptly sent me a check in the mail. I was completely pleased and surprised by this, and was grateful that someone there was trying to make up for a past mistake. I trust the new owners to put more attention to customer service and believe they deserve a second chance. Thanks go out to Charlie and the rest of the customer service team for making things right after all these years. My ranking will be revised to a neutral 3/5. ======= Original review: Summary: 1) They promised same-day shipping via FedEx. Based upon the date they charged my credit card and the delivery date, I believe they shipped on the 10th day via USPS. 2) I requested a cancel if they couldn’t ship by the 5th day. They shipped late anyway. 3) They shipped to the wrong address. 4) They kept $20 of my money because of items 1-3. The details of my experience: (Removed. It's been over four years. They made things right. No need for the gory details any longer.)

Average

1 year ago

ringlord

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GiantKidsWorld Store - Buy Anime Video Game Merchandise

GiantKidsWorld carries over 20000 items Anime Cartoons Movies Video Games and more

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a set of DVDs on April 17, 2005. The prices seemed great, and shipping wasn't too bad. I now wish I would've payed a premium instead of buying it from GK World. They notified me on April 19, 2005 that my order would not ship in the 2 days isted under their shipping info. They said they would email me when shipped. It seemed ok. April 22nd, nothing. I emailed them asking what was going on. April 24, response. They said it would ship the 25th, and would update me on the 25th with a tracking number. Nothing. 26th comes around, late that night I got a tracking number. It's now the 29th, and my package has yet to arrive. Update: It arrived today, April 30th. Nearly 2 weeks, 2 weeks, for something that should've taken only 3-6 days to get to my house.

Average

1 year ago

broly8877

worst company ever i orderd 2 south park patches and have not reaceived them yet at all they or not a promised company and this is an out rage ive been waiting for 2 weeks the message said up to 3 days and right now im pissed and either i want my money back or i get what i bought when ever u call these people they never awnser or nothing like wth you a buisness and they are not a promisesing company which should get cyber police checked and shut down 4 ever next time imma buy from ebay at least their quiker

Average

1 year ago

tupac12

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

14K9

dog jewelry dog shows dog show jewelry dog breeds agility dog conformation dog obedience dog show dog for the dog lover gifts for a dog lover dog show ribbons show ribbons conformation ribbons BIS ribbons best in show silver dog breeds

Recent Reviews

The quality of the piece I was given for Christmas is second to none. My husband was really impressed with the personal attention and exceptional service he recieved when designing my necklace. The entire purchase process was completely stress free. I have recieved compliments on my necklace where ever I wear it....We will definately purchase from 14K-9 again in the future and reccomend them to all of our "dog friends"!

Excellent

1 year ago

lily0825

This is my second gift i have purchased from 14K-9. The staff was very helpful with my order. They anwsered my questions and designed a pendent that my wife holds dearly. Infact, I have reccomended 14K-9 to several of my friends. David Sloat Loveland Colorado.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sloater

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Global Media Pro has maintained low price products with over 8,000 in stock items through thier e-store. I like that they are a family owned business and they adhere to a superior level of customer service. They are an all around great company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel T.

GLOBAL MEDIA PRO works like a street vendor. When you buy something like I have you pay, its a good price you walk off and that's it. It is a gamble. You win once maybe twice. BUT then when you have a problem they do not know you. They avoid you. They ignore you. At least 10 emails , messages etc etc Nothing. They totally shut all communication. I just wasted more than $700 on a mistake they made. I am waiting for an answer. My hands are tied. They do not answer. For that reason good reviews when you buy and all ok And then Zero star if I could. Rather pay a bit more from a reputable shop. Globalmedia pro is not reliable or reputable. Never buy from Globalmedia Pro. Total gamble. Ref Order 9398771 of 5 March 2019

Average

1 year ago

Rocco W.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Framburg chandelier from ATG Stores on 3/22/2011. My debit card was charged the full amount of my purchase ($596.00)on 3/24/2011. My order was confirmed as available. However, I was notified on 3/25/2011 that my order was back ordered with an expected ship date of 4/30/2011.The ship date was amended to 5/5/2011 on 4/29/2011. On 5/10/2011 I was informed that my ship date was to be on 5/13/2011. The next delay was communicated to me on 5/23/2011. The new ship date was to be on 5/26/2011. You guessed it on 5/26/2011 I was informed of my new ship date of 5/31/2011. On 5/27/2011 was sent an e-mail with my scheduled freight pick up date, however, on 5/31/2011 I was informed that there would be a further shipping delay. I called the company and requested a cancellation of the order. My customer service representative told me that it could not be cancelled because it had been shipped. I requested a cancellation because I had been informed that it had not shipped. Antoine said he would place me on hold at check with the manufacturer. I held for over 21 minutes and was hung up on. I called back and spoke with Michelle who said she would check initiate the cancellation but that it would require 3-5 days to ascertain whether or not the item had shipped before I would receive a credit.I asked to be connected with a supervisor and commenced to be placed on hold while one was located. After 30 minutes I was disconnected. I called back and spoke with Mike. He informed me that a cancellation request had been initiated but that it would be 3-5 days for the manufacturers certification and then an additional 8 days before my account would be credited. I said that was unacceptable because everyone had already verified that the chandelier had not shipped asked for a supervisor or an address for the company, a legal representative or company officer. Mike gave me a false address for the company and while starting to give me names for the company or CEO hung up on me in mid-sentence. Much of our shopping is done on the internet and I am shocked by the behavior exhibited by this company. In my experience most reputable companies do not charge my account until they are ready to perform. Although I did not expect to speak directly to MR. Gary Rubens,CEO or Mr. Brad Halbach, VP-Operations, I sincerely believed that someone, at some level of responsibility, would be able to address to my concerns. Since that does not seem to be possible, I will begin on the first day of June,2011 to make complaints to any and all state and federal government agencies which regulate commerce in Washington and Missouri because I feel that I am being willfully deceived by Allied Trade Group.

Average

1 year ago

woljostu

I ordered two floor lamps from this company. They arrived damaged. I used their online chat service to process a return. They told me to package them up the way they arrived, issued a return number, and told me that I would be hearing from them in about a week with the date for pickup. Over a week went by and I had not heard from them so I sent a message asking when they would be picked up and was told that the manufacturer wanted proof of the damage and insisted that I take photos. I had already packed them securely, which was no simple matter since the packing was complicated. I told them that this was an unfair burden, since I had already received authorization for a return and was not told to take photos originally, which I would have done while the lamps were out of the boxes. Then the great customer service took a downward spiral to the point that I realized that I was going nowhere with them. It was at that point that I filed a complaint with my credit card company where the issue is still in investigation. Buyer beware about this company!

Average

1 year ago

whiteflower

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a newspaper from the year my father in law was born. I ordered it on May 19th. Filled out the information regarding the personalized certificate. I received a notification that it didn't show the complete wording. I replied with the wording and even used their form numbering. Title Occasion, Recipient, line one, line two etc. I received an email stating that they had received my information. Four days later I received the same notification about incomplete wording on the form. I replied with a copy and paste of the original reply. I did not hear back. I replied to the message and still didn't hear back. I called and was told that the item had shipped "today" that was yesterday....it still is showing that the package hasn't been received by usps. Not happy with the service. It's been over two weeks now. Past my father in laws birthday. We had to tell him we have a gift...it's not here yet.

Average

1 year ago

Kellyrobertson I.

Product was as promised and arrived as stated, however, package tracking system didn't work but with a quick email inquary I was able to obtain tracking infor within 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

payne-kamby

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Levenger

Levenger offers luxury fountain pens Circa planners professional notebooks quality paper portfolios leather bags and briefcases and other timeless gifts

Recent Reviews

This reviewer is insulted and disrespected to find that not only was there no instruction or guide included to avoid the potential destruction of the pen when removing its fill tank but did not even provide directions for using an unusually shaped cartridge. An email was sent with proper and specific information that was ignored. A second letter was sent to Levenger Customer 'Disservice.' This time, they acknowledged the pen. However, they disregarded the portion of the question about the insertion of cartridges. Much time was wasted. Time is money. I am hard-pressed to consider that I might make a purchase from Levenger again, considering their prices. They want to make their customer service "Legendary." At this time, it seems to be mythology.

Average

1 year ago

ArnoldMagy

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was placed on a Tuesday and arrived to my house the following Thursday, two days later. I am pleased with the papers that I received, exactly as ordered, and with six extra bonus papers for printing, to try the new line of papers that Red River developed. I am pleased with the number of papers offered in the sample photo pigment ink pack, 34 papers, plus the bonus papers, all 8.5x11 in size. I will shop there again, highly recommended store.

Excellent

1 year ago

dgillilan

I've dealt with Red River for years and have come to count on them for high quality, reasonably priced photo papers and inks. Their web site is outstanding, providing the information necessary to use their products effectively. Service is tops and their shipping is extremely dependable. Red River can be highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

CapeCod91

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

10 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

Bee B.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

1 year ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

1 year ago

Red B.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

399 Anime Shop

399 Anime Shop Anime Merchandise at low prices

Recent Reviews

My son is contented, the package came after only two weeks and the item is exactly what he wanted to get. He uses it every day. The Contact with 3.99 Anime Shop was excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephangruener G.

The product was cheap, the support was nice and fast and the delivery sent from Singapore reached Austria in less than a week. All in all a really good shop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vertganti I.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to caution people that by buying from this company, they are agreeing to a monthly membership fee of $14.95. If you order your movie in a hurry and do not notice what you are agreeing to, they will start billing your credit card and you will have a hard time getting the charges reversed. Also, from reading other reviews, it seems they don't even ship movies. They just cancel your order, and then start charging you monthly fees. Beware!!!

Average

1 year ago

momov

I discovered from my credit card statement a charge of $19.95 for membership that I was automatically enrolled into without prior authorization or approval. The company has refused a refund of the membership charge. Very deceptive. I have filed a complaint with the credit card company as well as the Internet Crime Complaint Center. The DVD I ordered did arrive albeit late because it was supposedly out of stock.

Average

1 year ago

moviebuyer

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed a total of three orders (significant quantities of fixtures, various brands) beginning May 6. Prices have been good (better the larger the order), and service excellent. In-stock items have been shipped quickly, and company sends updates on the progress of items whose shipment is delayed due to special order. Freight delivery instructions are very specific, and when I needed to return an item when color or size didn't work as expected, they sent the necessary information for return exactly as stated on the website. This excellent experience helped reverse the negative opinion I'd developed from a recent experience with another online retailer. I'm continuing to buy from this company and other vendors in their network because of these consistent positive experiences. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Txnana S.

Ordered merchandise on 6/12/10....LightingDirect(Build.com)will happily take your money long before anything is shipped. Absolutely no indication that any items are on back order. It is now Oct. 21 and I am still waiting for my fan lights. NEVER again!

Average

1 year ago

Prevotella L.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KVM Tools

KVM Tools is a trusted distributor of high-quality Industrial Supplies Electrical MRO Products and electronics supplies

Recent Reviews

I have to agree with few of the below comments, reaching this company is little diffuculy. I had to change the ship to address and ship it directly to the client and tried to reach them but was unable. I sent an email to [email protected] and they finally changed it and for the inconvenience to reach them they shipped the order overnight at no extra charge, so experience was not so bad.

Great

1 year ago

samhitech2011

Placed an order with this company through Amazon Marketplace on 12/10 for an in-stock item. Delivery was to be between 12/16 and 12/19. Never received an order acknowledgment or shipping status from KVM. Have written to KVM twice through Amazon inquiring about order with no response at all.

Average

1 year ago

tracktech

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ranjitl W.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for six different items. All of the items were in stock and were shipped the very same day, completely accurately, and with unbelievably good packing. I was very pleased also with their well organized website, and with the quality of the items they carry. If you are into audiophile quality recordings and equipment, I highly recommend this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ctal R.

I ordered three SACD's and accidently ordered a disk that I already had. Amazingly enough, the staff at Acoustic Sounds was more than happy to help me return the disc purchase another in its place. I've used them on a few other times and they are a great online resource for Super Audio CD's. As a side note the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here is a tremendous audio disk.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tubtoys N.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with