Back  

Commercial Agent

Find best in Commercial Agent category

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

209

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701661)

Filters

Back  

Commercial Agent

Commercial Agent A person who finds customers for a company who has hired the commercial agent.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

209

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

SoBuy

SoBuy Die in Deutschland ansssige Sobuy Commercial GmbH bietet innovative und moderne Einrichtungslsungen Der Direktvertrieb und die dadurch eingesparten Kosten in der Lieferkette ermglichen eine hohe Qualitt zu einem sehr attraktiven Verkaufspreis im Sinne des Endkunden

Recent Reviews

I had a similar bad experience to that of Mitch, where SoBuy wanted me to remove my negative review about a defective product I purchase fro SoBuy through Amazon. They wanted to fix the item and would give me 10 pounds.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

I brought a rocking chair the back part was missing Carrie stated DPD will pick it up this Friday then she said they don't always turn up! Just called DPD they have no collection booked for tomorrow! I will be recallin my payment tomorrow Don't order from them as they lie and will make out their helping you when they are just misleading and dishonest.

Poor

2 years ago

Esther S.

Videomine Review 2022: Is Videomine...
Videomine Review 2022: Is Videomine Legit Or Scam? Check Fact Now
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used Andrew Pearce for almost 10 years, to manage our rental properties and we have found them to be both extremely professional and courteous. We would have no hesitation in recommendation them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Vyomash

I have only recently appointed them as managing agents & they have yet to prove themselves, however I chose AP because their Director Sam Quinn had managed our property when he worked for Baker Pearce and was very efficient. Since Sam left BP were taken over by a company who did a diabolical job, hence we transferred the work to AP

Great

2 years ago

Mrs Louise

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a one water valve for my old Milnor washer and I landed on laundrypartsdirec.com, not only they had the valve at the lowest price I was able to find, after I purchased & received one it was original Hays valve but I kept shopping after that and still receiving OEM parts for Dexter, Milnor and Huebsch washers. Thank you laundrypartsdirect.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Mblaundry T.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ritu C.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lincoln Security

Lincoln Security are one of the oldest and most trusted security firms in the East Midlands Serving Domestic and Commercial customers for over 45 years

Recent Reviews

Lincoln Security Ltd are a fantastic and reputable company, we recently had two lock changes which was booked in by the amazing office team (Julie & Kelsey) with great ease! Steve P attended site and was informative, courteous and polite! He explained how to use our new Digi-Locks and talked the team through everything effectively. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lincoln Security Ltd and will use again time and time again - great job team, well done!

Excellent

2 years ago

Zoe c/o Norwood Park Events

nice polite engineer, always respect for our property, very helpful explaining how to operate cctv system, engineer ( Anthony ) would highly recommend, Lincoln Security

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr carl keith brewins

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Move Residential

Liverpool039s Number 1 Multi-Award Winning Estate Agent Call today 0151 734 6722 - Liverpool 0151 342 0999 - Wirral

Recent Reviews

I was asked to make a final offer on the Monday by 12. Call back 24 hrs later to say I had lost out to a far higher bid. Since discovered through land register that it went for £7000 less than I originally offered.

Bad

2 years ago

Sarah Lally

Using your mortgage adviser and his team was so helpful and he was brilliant. We were buyers and interactions with Move was good but was very aware the sellers were their clients not us

Great

2 years ago

lisa mcpartlan

4.3

93 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brock Taylor

Brock Taylor is a leading award-winning Horsham estate and letting agent Buy sell rent and let in Sussex and Surrey quickly for the right price

Recent Reviews

I have been renting an apartment in Horsham with Brock Taylor for 3 years. Kerry Humphreys and Terri Brand have been extremely helpful when I have needed help. I am very happy with the service I have received and would highly recommend Brock Taylor.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel Layt

Overall we had a good experience with Brock Taylor and it was pleasure to deal with Terri, who was always friendly and helpful. Also Kerry and Sam were nice to deal with. We didn't have as good customer experience with Suzanna, who could be quite rude and belittling. There were communication issues with the landlord in particular with the waste collection (lack of recycling), sale of the building and renewal of the lease.

Poor

2 years ago

P. X.

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cardiff39s Largest Estate and Letting Agent

Cardiff39s largest estate and letting agent covering all of Cardiff and offering professional and student accommodation with properties to buy or rent in Cardiff Bay Cathays Roath and more

Recent Reviews

Great service in current situation with Covid 19 and let house using video, when thought it may have been too difficult.

Excellent

2 years ago

MARK DOCKER *

They didn’t notified us with time that constructors needed to come, while we are working from home due to Covid and when they ask us the next day a preferred hour For 2 constructors to come, they sent the first 2 hours before and the second constructor never around

Bad

2 years ago

Mr José Ignacio Bustamante

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Letting Agents in Sussex Surrey and Hampshire Cubitt West

Find new properties houses and flats for sale in Sussex from our independent estate agent listings on Cubitt West

Recent Reviews

We came to the know about the XAPCreditSolution at Gmail dot Com from a Real Estate friend of Danny’s from his Fantasy Football League. Danny was telling him about us wanting to get out of his mom’s house and into a single-family development being built near the high school. Roman, told Danny he had a client with real bad credit like 400 get it up to 775 on his fico with XAP credit repair company in a week. Well, we signed up in January and Danny’s score got us qualified with credit union for the mortgage. I am writing this to tell everyone to use this service and because they will give us $50 credit for referral credits toward our bill. We are referring 2 more people next week.

Excellent

6 months ago

CliffJohn

Horrendous, lazy agents. Great sales pitch from Leeanna up front, which is the only time you'll deal with her - Once she's "closed you" by giving you stories about her lesbian pregnancy journey to make you feel you've built up a meaningful relationship, she's on to the next victim. The staff have no respect for your property - "Don't worry about taking off your shoes" - Do the bare minimum to get by and then when you get a buyer the progression are all part time with an abundance of annual leave! An absolute nightmare for continuity! I can't believe the audacity, and if you need to express that you're unhappy they leave you waiting forever for replies and just don't care! Please use someone else, save yourself the pain.. Choosing the right agent is as important as choosing the right solicitor, it would be a mistake to choose Cubitt & West. Beware the fake reviews on here making them look better than they are. When questioned I'm sure they'll say this is false - Happy to share my experience with you in more detail if it helps you avoid making the wrong decision..

Bad

7 months ago

JamesR

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Chersun

Chersun Properties has the distinction of being the Costa Blanca Costa Calida most experienced estate agent We have been successfully selling property in the Costa Blanca Costa Calida since 2005

Recent Reviews

We viewed several properties with several estate agents but when we met Paul from Chersun we gave him our criteria and he took us straight to the perfect property for us. He helped us throughout the purchase and beyond completion, he also.gave us local knowledge and recommendations. We can't thank and recommend Paul and the team at Cherson enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Sutton

Time spent with Paul was very relaxed and he made our search for property stress free and enjoyable. Paul is very friendly and very informative. We cannot thank Paul enough for his help and is highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trevor And

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Multi-Award Winning Estate Letting Agent in Crawley who offer a modern and friendly estate and letting agency service

Recent Reviews

I chose Inspire as one of my work colleagues recommended them. Laura was my first point of contact and was very helpful. We had a successful sale within a week of the advert going live! They have negotiated a better deal for us and kept in touch throughout the process. It's definitely an agency with a personal touch and I can't recommend them enough! Many thanks to everyone at Inspire Estates.

Excellent

2 years ago

Izabela Ignatowicz

Wanting to use an independent estate agent I first contacted Inspire on a Monday morning, they offered me a fair rate for my sale. The property was inspected and draft details prepared - by the Saturday three viewings had been arranged. Just one week after first entering the office of Inspire I had received two offers on my property. I accepted one of these offers and the resultant sale went through extremely smoothly and without a hitch. At all times I received excellent customer service and any queries were responded to very quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sue L.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MGY

MGY is an award winning Estate Agent with offices in Cardiff Bay Radyr and Heath Find houses and flats for Sale in Cardiff

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with MGY and various members of their team for a number of years and have always been impressed by their knowledge, enthusiasm and professionalism.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Richard

Caring and helpful staff who most definately went the extra mile 10/10 :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Phil Spiteri

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Leicestershire Property For Sale Leicestershire

Moore and York are an independent estate agent with a long standing reputation for quality service

Recent Reviews

Laura Marshall at Moore and York sold my mum's house, which she'd lived in for 45 years so there was some sadness attached to the sale. From start to finish she dealt with every detail efficiently, politely and sensitively. Her service was first class. Even the buyers of my mum's house insisted on meeting her personally to thank her for the way she'd dealt with the sale. As the title says .. every company should "have a Laura"!

Excellent

2 years ago

Q. K.

We bought our house (the one we have just sold) from Moore and York and had great service so it was only right that we would sell with them. The service is great, the team are so friendly. I wouldn’t go to anywhere else to sell my house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Swain

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

O’Malley Property - Estate Agents in Scotland - Alloa Stirling Edinburgh

Property for sale and property for rent in Scotland O’Malley Property estate agent offices in Stirling Alloa Edinburgh Alva and around Scotland

Recent Reviews

Our contacts with them [as sellers agent] were a few phone calls,and emails,and one meeting with Levi,who was most courteous and asked us to call back anytime.

Great

2 years ago

Ian Mckenzie

Every member of O'Malley staff I came into contact with work to incredibly high standards of Customer Service, but I would especially like to mention Levi who went way beyond what I could ever have expected. The total service provided by this company is very friendly, professional and personalised to meet individual needs. Staff regularly contacted me to let me know the progress of the sale and always returned my calls promptly. I would have NO HESITATION in RECOMMENDING O'Malley Property to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.

Excellent

2 years ago

My R.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wilkes Green Hill

Wilkes-Green and Hill is an independent estate agent based in Penrith Cumbria

Recent Reviews

You kept us informed every step of the way, nothing was too much trouble and we sold in 3 months, we found you a very caring company at what could have been a most stressful time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Mrs

This is the 3rd time we have used Wilkes-Green + Hill and they have given first class service every time, indeed often above and beyond in one tricky sale. The team, without exception, are the best we have ever dealt with. We have no hesitation in recommending them for both buying and selling.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Mrs

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Agent Rising

Agent Rising Together WE RISE with Live Online Video Training for Salesperson Broker Instructor Continuing Education and more

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Independent Agent Magazine Home

Welcome to Independent Agent Magazine

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ATAS

For peace of mind when purchasing travel book with an accredited ATAS Travel Agent ATAS endorses travel agents who have met strict criteria

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Stags

Stags is the leading estate agent for Cornwall Devon Somerset and Dorset

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

L039immobilire Domus - Agent immobilier Horrues Soignies

Votre agent immobilier Horrues Soignies Dcouvrez nos annonces immobilires vendre et louer partout en Belgique maisons appartements terrains bureaux immeuble de rapport commerces garages Chasseur de biens immobiliers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Introducer Today

Estate Agent Today Test content comes here

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

James Bond

James Bond Sverige - Allt om agent 007 och BOND 25 nyheter

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Graywolf Survival

Common sense survival and emergency preparedness from a former Counterintelligence Special Agent and combat veteran

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with