Back  

Commercial Agent

Find best in Commercial Agent category

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

207

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Commercial Agent

Commercial Agent A person who finds customers for a company who has hired the commercial agent.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

207

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

93 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brock Taylor

Brock Taylor is a leading award-winning Horsham estate and letting agent Buy sell rent and let in Sussex and Surrey quickly for the right price

Recent Reviews

I have been renting an apartment in Horsham with Brock Taylor for 3 years. Kerry Humphreys and Terri Brand have been extremely helpful when I have needed help. I am very happy with the service I have received and would highly recommend Brock Taylor.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rachel Layt

Overall we had a good experience with Brock Taylor and it was pleasure to deal with Terri, who was always friendly and helpful. Also Kerry and Sam were nice to deal with. We didn't have as good customer experience with Suzanna, who could be quite rude and belittling. There were communication issues with the landlord in particular with the waste collection (lack of recycling), sale of the building and renewal of the lease.

Average

6 months ago

P. X.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

O’Malley Property - Estate Agents in Scotland - Alloa Stirling Edinburgh

Property for sale and property for rent in Scotland O’Malley Property estate agent offices in Stirling Alloa Edinburgh Alva and around Scotland

Recent Reviews

Our contacts with them [as sellers agent] were a few phone calls,and emails,and one meeting with Levi,who was most courteous and asked us to call back anytime.

Great

6 months ago

Ian Mckenzie

Every member of O'Malley staff I came into contact with work to incredibly high standards of Customer Service, but I would especially like to mention Levi who went way beyond what I could ever have expected. The total service provided by this company is very friendly, professional and personalised to meet individual needs. Staff regularly contacted me to let me know the progress of the sale and always returned my calls promptly. I would have NO HESITATION in RECOMMENDING O'Malley Property to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.

Excellent

7 months ago

My R.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Multi-Award Winning Estate Letting Agent in Crawley who offer a modern and friendly estate and letting agency service

Recent Reviews

I chose Inspire as one of my work colleagues recommended them. Laura was my first point of contact and was very helpful. We had a successful sale within a week of the advert going live! They have negotiated a better deal for us and kept in touch throughout the process. It's definitely an agency with a personal touch and I can't recommend them enough! Many thanks to everyone at Inspire Estates.

Excellent

6 months ago

Izabela Ignatowicz

Wanting to use an independent estate agent I first contacted Inspire on a Monday morning, they offered me a fair rate for my sale. The property was inspected and draft details prepared - by the Saturday three viewings had been arranged. Just one week after first entering the office of Inspire I had received two offers on my property. I accepted one of these offers and the resultant sale went through extremely smoothly and without a hitch. At all times I received excellent customer service and any queries were responded to very quickly.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sue L.

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Letting Agents in Sussex Surrey and Hampshire Cubitt West

Find new properties houses and flats for sale in Sussex from our independent estate agent listings on Cubitt West

Recent Reviews

A massive thank you to Paul Brown and his colleagues at Cubitt & West West Wickham for all their hard work in arranging new tenants for us during these difficult times. The Covid 19 lockdown has been a massive obstacle for all of us but Paul has worked meticulously to ensure all stages of the tenancy transition have run smoothly whilst constantly adhering to social distancing guidelines. We would certainly recommend Cubitt & West for anyone contemplating using their Landlord services.

Excellent

6 months ago

Greg & Karen Mann

I can highly recommend Heidi and her team at the Ashington Branch of Cubitt and West. Not only were they professional throughout, but they were also helpful and approachable. They did an amazing job marketing our property and lined up people who were genuinely interested and no time wasters. As my husband worked nights, it was great to know that all viewings were booked, as much as they could be, around his sleeping patterns; but we still had a high standard of footfall to our property. Once we had accepted our offer, Heidi really came into her own. We had quite a few issues further down our chain, and when we found ourselves hitting brick walls in regard to other estate agents and solicitors, Heidi went above and beyond, to ensure that matters were chased up and that our very tight timeline was adhered to. I know there are cheaper alternatives on the market, but I really do feel that employing Cubitt and West's services, was the best decision we made. They weren't the most expensive agents out there either! If we hadn't gone through them, I honestly believe we still wouldn't have sold / moved...and we've already been in our new home almost 5 months! Other agents wouldn't have access to the leads that Cubitt and West had, and they also didn't show the passion or have the local knowledge that we felt Cubitt and West did. We had very personal reasons to push for a quick move, and thanks to their dedication, I managed to have almost 3 extra weeks with my Dad, for which I will be eterally grateful.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tamsin

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Move Residential

Liverpool039s Number 1 Multi-Award Winning Estate Agent Call today 0151 734 6722 - Liverpool 0151 342 0999 - Wirral

Recent Reviews

I was asked to make a final offer on the Monday by 12. Call back 24 hrs later to say I had lost out to a far higher bid. Since discovered through land register that it went for £7000 less than I originally offered.

Average

6 months ago

Sarah Lally

Using your mortgage adviser and his team was so helpful and he was brilliant. We were buyers and interactions with Move was good but was very aware the sellers were their clients not us

Great

7 months ago

lisa mcpartlan

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cardiff39s Largest Estate and Letting Agent

Cardiff39s largest estate and letting agent covering all of Cardiff and offering professional and student accommodation with properties to buy or rent in Cardiff Bay Cathays Roath and more

Recent Reviews

Great service in current situation with Covid 19 and let house using video, when thought it may have been too difficult.

Excellent

6 months ago

MARK DOCKER *

They didn’t notified us with time that constructors needed to come, while we are working from home due to Covid and when they ask us the next day a preferred hour For 2 constructors to come, they sent the first 2 hours before and the second constructor never around

Average

6 months ago

Mr José Ignacio Bustamante

2

13 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

ASL Painting

ASL Painting is an established company of painters in Sydney providing painting services for residential commercial and strata customers in the entire Sydney region

Recent Reviews

The guys from ASL painting have now done 3 jobs for me (house outside and living area, industrial workshop and now an investment unit) they are always on time, professional and always friendly cautious and cost effective.. I could not recommend them more and will be calling them when we need more painting doing.

Excellent

6 months ago

Johnm S.

I recently got my townhouse painted by Amir and his team. They did an amazing job and I am very happy with the results. They were punctual, polite, honest and very efficient. Amir was great to deal with and was very friendly and helpful. He has very good knowledge of his trade and has great customer service skills. He went an extra mile in helping me repair and repaint a part of ceiling that was left exposed due to fan installation after the painting has finished. Thank you Amir! It is much appreciated. I would highly recommend ASL painting to anyone looking for a professional and value added painting service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ritu C.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Leicestershire Property For Sale Leicestershire

Moore and York are an independent estate agent with a long standing reputation for quality service

Recent Reviews

Laura Marshall at Moore and York sold my mum's house, which she'd lived in for 45 years so there was some sadness attached to the sale. From start to finish she dealt with every detail efficiently, politely and sensitively. Her service was first class. Even the buyers of my mum's house insisted on meeting her personally to thank her for the way she'd dealt with the sale. As the title says .. every company should "have a Laura"!

Excellent

7 months ago

Q. K.

We bought our house (the one we have just sold) from Moore and York and had great service so it was only right that we would sell with them. The service is great, the team are so friendly. I wouldn’t go to anywhere else to sell my house.

Excellent

7 months ago

Emma Swain

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MGY

MGY is an award winning Estate Agent with offices in Cardiff Bay Radyr and Heath Find houses and flats for Sale in Cardiff

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with MGY and various members of their team for a number of years and have always been impressed by their knowledge, enthusiasm and professionalism.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mr Richard

Caring and helpful staff who most definately went the extra mile 10/10 :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Phil Spiteri

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chersun

Chersun Properties has the distinction of being the Costa Blanca Costa Calida most experienced estate agent We have been successfully selling property in the Costa Blanca Costa Calida since 2005

Recent Reviews

We viewed several properties with several estate agents but when we met Paul from Chersun we gave him our criteria and he took us straight to the perfect property for us. He helped us throughout the purchase and beyond completion, he also.gave us local knowledge and recommendations. We can't thank and recommend Paul and the team at Cherson enough.

Excellent

7 months ago

Paul Sutton

Time spent with Paul was very relaxed and he made our search for property stress free and enjoyable. Paul is very friendly and very informative. We cannot thank Paul enough for his help and is highly recommended.

Excellent

7 months ago

Trevor And

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lincoln Security

Lincoln Security are one of the oldest and most trusted security firms in the East Midlands Serving Domestic and Commercial customers for over 45 years

Recent Reviews

Lincoln Security Ltd are a fantastic and reputable company, we recently had two lock changes which was booked in by the amazing office team (Julie & Kelsey) with great ease! Steve P attended site and was informative, courteous and polite! He explained how to use our new Digi-Locks and talked the team through everything effectively. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lincoln Security Ltd and will use again time and time again - great job team, well done!

Excellent

7 months ago

Zoe c/o Norwood Park Events