Back  

Toner Cartridge Supplier

A company that sells toner cartridges to smaller retailers.

76

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

477

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Toner Cartridge Supplier

Toner Cartridge Supplier A company that sells toner cartridges to smaller retailers.

76

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

477

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've just about £100 on Canon Printer with you via Amazon. I put in today a Black 525 for my iX6550 printer and the printed picture and text have turned out to be appalling. The printed text has turned out blue and has only printed a few letters in each word and those poorly. I printed out a census image and the black surround turned out to be stripes of alternate light and darek blue. The printing was also poor. I've only ever used Canon own inks and reproduction is usually excellent. I think I will dump this lot from you and return to quality ink. Frank Haylett frankhaylett973@gmail.com.

Bad

1 month ago

F. Z.

I wrote the anonymous review you can read first in this list complaining about the quality of the ink I bought from Goinks. I was wrong! I was advised to clean the ink jets and try again. This I did and the printout was as good as when I use the ink produced by the maker of my printer. I have already apologised to the company and now do so publicly. I look forward trying out all the colours.

Great

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On all occasions I have bought from them, it has left me with regret. The reason why I keep going back to them is I think ''lightening doesn't strike twice''. How wrong. It's too much to go into and it might sound unbelievable if I explained just how unreliable, dishonest and incapable they are at carrying out their jobs. Listen to the song by Frank Zappa called ''Flakes''. It accurately sums up my entire experience with that awful company. Step away from all thoughts of ordering anything from them or you might regret it like I have. Order from somewhere else, ANYWHERE else.

Bad

1 month ago

H. G.

I have been buying from IJT for several years and they have been ok. Needed a new printer so looked on the website and chose a Cannon. Had a query and phoned. The young man told me that people were clamouring for this model! How unprofessional. What a load of c**p. Still bought the printer and inks. When it arrived it had a European plug on it! Salvaged one from old printer and when installing inks each one leaked. Wrote and complained and am getting a set of inks. Have recommended them far and wide but no more and will not use again

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Print right

Genuine Laser Toner Ink Cartridges from Print right FREE next day delivery Shop safely and securely

Recent Reviews

It is a shame that this feedback has been requested now as I have ordered from Printright for a long time and always found them very helpful. However on this occasion my next day delivery has not arrived and this has caused me a major headache as I am now away for two days. I have not been notified that it would not arrive last Friday and no one answered my messages to try and find out when it would be delivered. I am hoping this is just a one off.

Poor

1 month ago

Sharon Porter

We struggled to find a supplier for the toners that we urgently needed for our main office printer. Not only did Printright stock them, they also delivered next day. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Excellent

1 month ago

Caroline Cooke

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wouldn't recommend this site to anyone. Worst customer service. After receiving a faulty item I experienced a really bad returns processing, caused me a lot of incovenience and trouble. Never buying here again.

Bad

1 month ago

E. V.

Have had 5 cartridges off them in total but 2 black ones had very little ink in them and ran out after 10 pages of print. One they replaced FOC but I don't want to have to go through the complaints procedure all over again - will have to start buying elsewhere,

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not to trust anything they say over the phone. The next day delivery service is not true. Bad service and I will not recommend to anyone - they use royal mail on an un-trackable service and 3 days later or never your order arrives! dont rely on them if you are a business

Bad

1 month ago

anne

Not the cheapest online. Do not honour their stated price promise. Buyers beware. Much cheaper prices if you google the part no. Was shocked by the response when i asked them to price match. kept me on chat until i missed the cut off time of their competitor then used that as reason not to honour their promise. SHOCKING.

Bad

1 month ago

toady

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Recent Reviews

This was great. Super easy to use, quick responses and quick turnaround. It was everything I expected after having read different testimonials on this place. I like that fact that I can upload pictures of the box rather than just a stock photo of the item. It kind of adds a little bit of confidence that I haven't made a mistake that someone won't catch and help me work through it. When I did think I made an error, I click the "chat" icon to instant message a customer service rep to help me out, and he helped solve it quickly and respectfully. Thank you for a great experience.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mayumi Griffie

Very simple and easy. I uploaded a picture of the cartridges. They provided a bid within a few hours. I accepted the offer, printed off their shipping label, and that was it! I was selling commercial toner, so this was much easier than looking for a buyer myself.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Martin

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Ink Cartridges Online Printer Ink and Printing Paper

Looking for printer ink We only sell genuine ink cartridges Buy ink online for Canon Epson and HP Search for your printer or the cartridge you need

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for coloured and black Epson cartridges, I received confirmation of the order and was told that the goods were dispatched in two packages December 22nd 2011 it is now December30th and I have not received the goods.

Average

5 months ago

Ennis P.

I have dealt with this company for years and I have never had a problem with them. The fact that they are out of stock of my particular cartridges is disappointing but don't forget all parcel deliveries are taking a long time. The company is not at fault, you will receive your order eventually.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jean M.

2.8

28 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last Friday I ordered a color laser printer from Bluedogink. I must say it was a very simple and professional experience throughout; the product arrived on time without any hassle... There is no reason stopping me from giving them 5-star rating...Strongly recommended...

Excellent

5 months ago

Diane W.

I've been ordering from Bluedogink for a year now and have had all great experiences. They send coupons and I always get a great deal. My orders typically ship out that day or the next day. One time I got an defective HP product but their customer service issued an RMA immediately and I was credited within a week. Very happy and will continue to order from Bluedogink.com

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam B.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hope it will fit, I did order it and then immediately sent a question regarding what I ordered, because I ordered the largest toner, and then the number changed, so I wasn't sure it would work with my printer. It arrived today ordered May 16 during covid 19, so it did arrive in two weeks. Very good price for the ability to print over 3000 copies for 75% off the price of local store prices for the same amount of copies.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tara U.

I ordered a toner cartridge in January, in anticipation of a future need. Tday June 16, my cartridge ran out and i went for the spare, purchased in Jan. Wrong cartridge. Doesnt fit. Emailed TW early this am, explaining/asking for help. Now at days end, still no response. Ive always had very good luck w TW before. Hopefully they'll get back w me soon, and make it right. Waiting.

Average

6 months ago

Peter U.

2.3

9 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Save up to 50 on high quality low cost printer cartridges Free delivery and competitive prices on all printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges

Recent Reviews

came day after ordering, very impressed especially in the current climate

Excellent

6 months ago

Kim O'sullivan

Ordered some "Cartridge World Ink Cartridge - compatible with Canon CL-541XL" in October 2019. They were stored in their original packaging, and upon installing them in April 2020, I discovered that the heads were clogged. No amount of in-printer uncloging (and deep cleaning) would resolve the problem. Thinking this was a one off, and perhaps I stored them wrong or something, I made another order for some Canon PG-540XL. I had the exact same issue - head was clogged with no amount of cleaning resolving the issue. I contacted their customer services on the 16th April. It is now the end of May and I've heard nothing back - not even an acknowledgement. I really wish that I could say something better - as it surely makes sense to recycle cartridges this way and it's much more sustainable - but if the quality of the product is significantly poorer than the original, and the customer service is non-existant, it's very difficult to do so!

Average

6 months ago

Chris Roberts

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Internet-Ink

Internet Ink offer the best compatible and original printer ink cartridges laser toner cartridges paper and office supplies with free delivery in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering printer ink from them for years and it is always good quality and good service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Laura Machesky

been with this company for over 5 years never had anything but great service keep up the good work you do with prices,very fast free delivery,as before Great Company to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

James Black