Back  

Toner Cartridge Supplier

A company that sells toner cartridges to smaller retailers.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

479

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (358) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Toner Cartridge Supplier

Toner Cartridge Supplier A company that sells toner cartridges to smaller retailers.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

479

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Average

1 year ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Hu

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently, I used up my last black cartridge T0481 for my Epson Stylus Photo R200 printer. I didn't realize it was my last one until it stopped printing......and I had plenty of all the other colors......but I used more black ink than any of the others. I ran to a local Ink Factory Store and paid $10.95 for one "re-manufactured" black ink cartridge, while immediately filing an order for 6 more from SuperMediaStore at $3.95 each with no tax and no shipping charge. In about 5 business days my order arrived and just in time.......my "re-manufactured" cartridge mal-functioned already and only printed the right half of the pages! Thank you SuperMediaStore!

Excellent

1 year ago

happyjohndye1

I ordered dvd cases for 1 and 2 DVDs. I also ordered 50 printable DVDs. I was told that they would arrive in 9 business days but it was more like 2-3 days. Great service! Very pleased. Will make this site my go-to for these kind of orders. I rated the return/exchange as excellent, but it was actually N/A, but it wouldn't let me select N/A.

Excellent

1 year ago

seahorsesinjapan

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased 10 of the Bryco Midi DV cases. This was the best price I found on the web for this item, and the item arrived very quickly. Now, over a month later, while sorting & putting tapes into these new cases I found that the clasp on one was not molded correctly such that the case will not stay shut. I called TapeAndMedia.com's toll free number and was connected immediately with someone who offered to send me a replacement case along with a prepaid label to use to return the defective case. This is beyond their stated 30-day return limit; much better service than I have received from other eRetailers.

Excellent

1 year ago

dougfetter

Simplified ordering, extremely fast turnaround, all the best brands and excellent customer service are the reasons why I have been using "TapeandMedia.com" as my preferred retailer for the last five(5) years. What else is there to say!! Crawford Asbell Director Technology & Media Services

Excellent

1 year ago

gazolene

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Web site states in stock but after 2 months still waiting and looks like items are actually coming from China and were not really in stock. Definitely a poor way to do business.

Average

1 year ago

Journey2laura J.

I never received my product but I did get a refund after waiting a month without hearing anything.

Average

1 year ago

Trina4817 D.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Printer Supplies Free Shipping Fast service

Inkjet Cartridges Toner Cartridges Copier Toners Drums Developers Ribbons - Free Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

I bought a replacement laser drum cartridge for my Oki data printer to have on hand as a replacement when my original drum had ended its useful life. That day came and my staff placed the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax in the Oki data printer. The printer gave an error code and when Oki data was contacted, they stated the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax would not function. I looked on the packaging that the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax was packed in and on the end of the box was the following: "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. This product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of original purchase under normal use and service. Contact your dealer to replace any defective products. This guarantee is limited to the replacement of the defective product or the refund of the product''s purchase price, at the dealer's discretion. Based on the amount of toner consumed, refunds may be pro-rated" I still had the receipt and the order number, so I called TonerMax customer service to explain my dilemma to the "customer care agent". I was told that policy is only a 30 day return and that my request would be honored. I asked WHY, if the laser drum replacement cartridge purchased from TonerMax had a 100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE, could it not be returned as it was obviously not going to work? "There is a 30 day refund/return policy as stated on our website". I asked that a support ticket be created. Today I received a message back that reiterated the 30 day refund/return policy. Again I wrote back and asked why the "100% FULL YEAR SATISFACTION GUARANTEE" as printed not the box is not being honored. So far I am stuck with a $105 product that is useless and still I am within the year for the manufacturer satisfaction guarantee. Unless this issue is dealt with to my satisfaction (return and refund), I cannot recommend doing business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

KarlJohnson-46111

I've ordered from TonerMax many times over the past few years. Never had a problem, always got what I ordered in a reasonable length of time. Not sure why everyone else has had so many problems.

Great

1 year ago

pneavin

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing tapes from Tape 4 Backup for a long time. Their prices are great and the products ship quickly. I have never had a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

rreimer-38431

This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have used them. Add together the base price & shipping and they have the most reasonable overall cost. Shipping time is adequate but not exceptional. (They use UPS ground, which is, coast to coast, 5-7 days. For about the same $, they could use USPS Pty mail, which is 2-3 days... just a suggestion.)

Excellent

1 year ago

dls429

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TonerPirate

Online discount store for remanufactured OEM genuine and compatible printer toner ink cartridges CD DVD and Tapes

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam artist, crook, fraudster. The toner they sent me was defective. I sent it back at my own cost to an address the owner sent me via email. I am going on 3 months trying to get a refund. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM ZINWAYLLC TONER PIRATE. They are Pirates. I am filing a complaint with the Attorney General in Texas and Better Business Bureau. AGAIN PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THIS SCAMMER.

Bad

6 months ago

ShelbyBurns

Previously stated facts were disputed by Merchant and issue has been resolved.

Excellent

1 year ago

pasojim

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CartridgeAmerica

High quality toner and ink cartridges for your printer

Recent Reviews

I paid for the expedited shipping and expedited processing so it would arrive by Wed. The toner did not arrive Wednesday nor Thursday. I called customer service, after 15 minutes on hold while he checked on my order, he was unable to give me a tracking number nor confirm if the order even shipped. Then he was unwilling to refund the expedited shipping nor expedited processing they charged me- For an order they clearly never even shipped nor processed!

Average

1 year ago

scott-40097

I was sent 2 xl black ink cartridges For my Canon printer back in November 2019. Both of them or defective and printed few pages and then would say that it was out of ink. I called and troubleshooting with the company several times using wet paper towels unplugging re putting back in the cartridges ex cetera to no Avail they still do not work. I was finally sent one replacement months later after calling 7 times. When I got the replacement guess what it didn't work either. I have literally emailed this company 16 times and called them 9 times. I spoken with Patrick, Robert and now I have spoken with the so called manager Kevin. No 1 will give me their bosses name phone number or anything. This company is a scam a sham do not white or anything from them they're selling you junk. After having to print everything in color for the last several months since I had no working black ink cartridge now my color ink is out. One of the employees told me that my printer just must have to have the brand name. So I asked will you send me the brand name. I asked for 1 black and 1 color brand name ink cartridge. I originally ordered to extra large black ink cartridges that I guess we're generic. I had no idea they were generic at the time of purchase. It's been 5 months and due to all this horrible customer service I feel that's the least that they could do. I'm not even Asking for the extra large cartridges. All I'm asking for is one color and 1 black brand name Canon cartridge. I feel that's the least they could do after me spending $33 with them and waiting 5 months for resolution. The time that I have spent emailing and calling them has been ridiculous. I should be on their payroll at this point. Do not order from this company. They will not fix their issues or resolve any of them all they do is pass the buck.

Average

1 year ago

pd-3793

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Canon

Shop Direct for Canon Digital Cameras DSLRs Lenses Flashes Printers Ink Paper Toner More Free Shipping Great Offers on Hundreds of Products meta namegoogle-site-verification contentku-ezkfUyUnI17xgdbpxIdmRQE5ZyY2ucp6MsIchZ1E

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a 5DSR and battery pack (not inexpensive) last Monday. My credit card was authorised immediately. And yet four days later (Friday) my order status was still at 'payment review'. It wasn't processed until the Friday afternoon (yesterday). Now I have to wait another three working days for plodding Australia Post to deliver the goods. All this when Canon promise delivery within 5 working days. What makes matters worse is that the Canon Customer Service is a global call centre (with poor language skills) that isn't even part of Canon's Australian eStore. The customer service people could not tell me any more than I could read on the order webpage for myself. They were neither informed nor empowered; a waste of my time and Canon's salary money. My thoughts are that 'payment review' is a euphemism for 'too bad sucker, you'll have to wait because we're all at Bondi Beach enjoying a cold one (beer)'. The real tragedy is that Canon make great cameras to die for ... but the company will eventually fail due to zero customer care and impoverished customer service. I mean. just look at the review boards; only the sock puppets have anything good to say, I think.

Average

1 year ago

Aussiebloke-33225

Never buy anything directly from Canon, find another seller like Amazon. I ordered a camera Month ago and not got it yet! They are irresponsible towards their messy service and delayed deliveries!

Average

1 year ago

Cccc-57863

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

QuikShip Toner

Quality Toner Done Quickly We quick ship printer products from Orange County CA Chicago IL Houston TX Boston Massachusets

Recent Reviews

Although I have not used the products yet... It arrived in two days... Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

whughes1040

I received my HP 53X toner on 3/20/18 and opened it up and it rained toner all over the place. The cartridge was leaking toner like crazy. The item arrived in an absolutely unacceptable condition. Quickship is listed with a 93 percent approval rating and I was not expecting to be part of the remaining 7 percent. The order process was very easy. I ordered on the 3/19/18 in the afternoon and received it on 3/20/18. Sent the complaint on 3/21/18 and to date I have not heard from them. I am very disappointed. I had a huge mess to clean up and at the end of the day, I still need to purchase toner. Can not recommend--so disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

tabzeeradosu

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

InkJetSuperStore

Shop InkJetSuperStorecom for best prices on Printer Ink Cartridges Laser Toner Cartridges Our brands include Brother Canon Epson HP Samsung more

Recent Reviews

I purchased two sets of ink for my HP Office Jet Pro 6968. the product arrived in a good time. I then tried to install the cartridges and the printer would not read the chip. The printer thought there was no ink in the cartridges. When I opened the cover to remove the ink, there was plenty of ink all over the place. the cartridges either sprayed or leaked ink everywhere. I thought I could rely on the stated guarantee so I called the company. I did not hear or understand that they wanted me to return the defective products because the agent stated that these cartridges did not have the proper HP chip in them. They were working on this problem but it was not finished. When I finally got straight what they wanted from me, it was to late, I had already thrown the ink away. The customer relations person stated that because I did not have anything to send back, there was nothing they would do. My suggestion is to be very careful when you order from this company. I noticed the other ratings and see that they are not well thought of.

Average

1 year ago

longmontray

I placed an order almost 2-weeks ago for 2 sets of five re manufactured ink cartridges for a Canon Pixma MP530. I kept on getting e-mails from them saying that they were in the process of completing my order. Finally, the last e-mail canceled the entire order claiming that they didn't have the products after all. This company delayed me from getting ink until my printer finally ran out. When I called to complain they just said it was the way they did business. They won't get my business any longer.

Average

1 year ago

photograph

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last Friday I ordered a color laser printer from Bluedogink. I must say it was a very simple and professional experience throughout; the product arrived on time without any hassle... There is no reason stopping me from giving them 5-star rating...Strongly recommended...

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane W.

A good experience. Delivered my cartridge in two days as advertised. Product quality was good. Price also made a little difference. It was cheaper on this site as compared to many others. Complete assistance by the customer care services. I would recommend everyone for this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Genevieve M.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print right

Genuine Laser Toner Ink Cartridges from Print right FREE next day delivery Shop safely and securely

Recent Reviews

It is a shame that this feedback has been requested now as I have ordered from Printright for a long time and always found them very helpful. However on this occasion my next day delivery has not arrived and this has caused me a major headache as I am now away for two days. I have not been notified that it would not arrive last Friday and no one answered my messages to try and find out when it would be delivered. I am hoping this is just a one off.

Poor

7 months ago

Sharon Porter

We struggled to find a supplier for the toners that we urgently needed for our main office printer. Not only did Printright stock them, they also delivered next day. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Excellent

7 months ago

Caroline Cooke

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ink4ever

Ink Cartridge Toner Cartridge Ink4evercom

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 sets of "compatible" ink for my inkjet (Canon MX870). They were not compatible and upon opening the ink ranout all over my desk and hands. The cartridges were made in China (which explains a lot). I would be careful when buying "no name" compatible ink.

Average

1 year ago

Skopec123 J.

I am extremely upset with INK4EVER.com I purchased 6 inks from this company a year ago and the CYAN cartridge came defected (sensor issue - ink not recognized by the printer) I was able to get an exchage right away. The issue is that when I opened my backup ink from the same purchase, it had the same issur as the CYAN ink -- but the problem is that I am 6 months over their 180 day warranty. Eventhough they sold me products that only 67% of them work. I attempted to explain to Ink4ever that the ink is pratically brand new AND the box was dated 01/2014, so naturally I would expect a long store period... And that is why I felt safe to purchase extras as a back up replacement for my printer. Again the only response I get from INK4EVER is the same lousy response telling me that there is NOTHING they can do to help me because I've exceeded their tiny 6 months return warranty. ALSO I have not spoken to any management representatives from this company and every reply I get from their email did not specify who I was writing to.... VERY UNprofessional !!! I will NEVER purchase any products from this company again! I will also make sure that all my clients and friends to not make the same mistakes I did!!! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM INK4EVER!!!

Average

1 year ago

Iknowjoe L.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

inkWOW

Save 80 on printer ink cartridges at discount prices Cheap prices on inkjet printer cartridges and laser toner Compatible and high quality remanufactured ink cartridges for Epson HP Lexmark Canon Brother Xerox name brand printers

Recent Reviews

I was really irritated with Epson (I have a Stylus NX110) when I found out you can't print (even black & white) unless you have ink in every color. When I found InkWow.com, I read some positive reviews and took a chance. Their ink cartridges are compatible with many printers, including multiple brands. I ordered 1 each of cyan, magenta, and yellow and they were only $4.95 apiece, with free shipping! I had just bought a cartridge for $16 at Wal-mart and that was just for black. The order said it would take 3-5 business days to ship and it took 3. The install instructions were simple and correct, and I was printing within a few minutes of opening the package. Make sure you read the install instructions for your printer make, because there is a little spacer tab that you may need to remove first. I am very satisfied with my order so far. Well done, InkWow!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamham3 H.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Recent Reviews

This was great. Super easy to use, quick responses and quick turnaround. It was everything I expected after having read different testimonials on this place. I like that fact that I can upload pictures of the box rather than just a stock photo of the item. It kind of adds a little bit of confidence that I haven't made a mistake that someone won't catch and help me work through it. When I did think I made an error, I click the "chat" icon to instant message a customer service rep to help me out, and he helped solve it quickly and respectfully. Thank you for a great experience.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mayumi Griffie

Very simple and easy. I uploaded a picture of the cartridges. They provided a bid within a few hours. I accepted the offer, printed off their shipping label, and that was it! I was selling commercial toner, so this was much easier than looking for a buyer myself.

Excellent

7 months ago

David Martin

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On all occasions I have bought from them, it has left me with regret. The reason why I keep going back to them is I think ''lightening doesn't strike twice''. How wrong. It's too much to go into and it might sound unbelievable if I explained just how unreliable, dishonest and incapable they are at carrying out their jobs. Listen to the song by Frank Zappa called ''Flakes''. It accurately sums up my entire experience with that awful company. Step away from all thoughts of ordering anything from them or you might regret it like I have. Order from somewhere else, ANYWHERE else.

Bad

7 months ago

H. G.

I have been buying from IJT for several years and they have been ok. Needed a new printer so looked on the website and chose a Cannon. Had a query and phoned. The young man told me that people were clamouring for this model! How unprofessional. What a load of c**p. Still bought the printer and inks. When it arrived it had a European plug on it! Salvaged one from old printer and when installing inks each one leaked. Wrote and complained and am getting a set of inks. Have recommended them far and wide but no more and will not use again

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

CityToner

Lowest prices on Genuine Toner - Xerox - Lexmark - Oki - Ricoh - Dell CityTonercom Xerox CityToner

Recent Reviews

Citytoner.com was 100% on the mark for everything. They were accurate and speedy with my order. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

JJJK

City Toner had exactly what I needed for my Xerox printer/copier. I really feel they went out of their way to get me the right product. Excellent customer service and high quality product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrmagoo102 M.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hope it will fit, I did order it and then immediately sent a question regarding what I ordered, because I ordered the largest toner, and then the number changed, so I wasn't sure it would work with my printer. It arrived today ordered May 16 during covid 19, so it did arrive in two weeks. Very good price for the ability to print over 3000 copies for 75% off the price of local store prices for the same amount of copies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara U.

I ordered a toner cartridge in January, in anticipation of a future need. Tday June 16, my cartridge ran out and i went for the spare, purchased in Jan. Wrong cartridge. Doesnt fit. Emailed TW early this am, explaining/asking for help. Now at days end, still no response. Ive always had very good luck w TW before. Hopefully they'll get back w me soon, and make it right. Waiting.

Average

1 year ago

Peter U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sun Data Supply

SUN DATA SUPPLY - PURCHASE QUALITY TONER CARTRIDGES MICR TONERS INK CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE TONER CARTRIDGES AND RIBBONS FREE SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Brother TN570 toner cartridge for a Brother 8220 FAX printer. It was described as "Comp Bro TN570 Tnr" on the invoice. It cost $52, and I paid another $20 for 2nd day shipping. It came on time in a perfect box. Unfortunately, when I opened the box and the plastic bag containing the toner cartridge, loose toner went everywhere. The inside of the bag was loaded with toner. My hands were covered with black toner, the table top covered also. The outside surface of the toner cartridge itself was covered in toner like a piece of fried chicken rolled in flour. I couldn't use this messy thing, so I called to ask for a refund. Company has not offered to cover my payment for 2nd day shipping. Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Bruce.vandiver K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

1ink

Find popular discount printer ink and toner cartridges for your home or office at 1inkcom We supply companies and individuals with quality ink for less

Recent Reviews

I only ordered from this vendor because they were the only people that had the ink I needed in stock. The ink that I needed was for a Canon MG7720 printer. I had no problems with the supplier! The Ink was delivered in a timely manner. I was concerned about the product, because it was going to be delivered to Wisconsin in the middle of winter. The rep at 1ink said that they would stand by their ink if there was a problem. The ink is working in my printer and the Canon printer thinks it is OEM ink! The ink is made in China.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnbraun M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

inkClub

Snabba leveranser Upp till 90 billigare blckpatroner Alltid 3 rs garanti p eget blck toner Kp allt du behver till hem och kontor med prisgaranti

Recent Reviews

I spent £30 on cartridges for my Epsom printer, when they arrived they were copies of Epsom ones and my printer refused to accept them, proper cartridges have a chip on them so the printer recognises if they are the real deal. Dont but from them, you have been warned. n atkins - Unbeatable.co.uk

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their website said it fit the year make and model of my ATV. Within three to four days of ordering it arrives and it's the wrong one. Was not sure what the battery was supposed to look like due to the fact that I didn't have one and the battery box was rusted out. So I trusted their website when it said it was for the year make and model of my ATV and it was absolutely wrong. I was told I needed to take a picture of the old battery and a new battery side-by-side and email them. I guess I'm just out the money cuz I'm not paying for a new box plus shipping label to send it back

Average

1 year ago

Kaylahill V.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Image Toner

High-quality toner cartridges ink cartridges and printer supplies at discount prices Get free shipping

Recent Reviews

My printer (magicolor 1680MF) didn't recognize the toner cartridge. It pops up a message saying "toner not installed". I had to open up the new cartridge, take out the toner inside, and fill it into the old one.

Average

1 year ago

Yasuokuhara Y.

I have more than 3 years working with the company and I am very happy with the service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Despacho9 E.

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering was easy and within a week (even with a 3-day weekend in between) the toner I ordered arrived, well-packaged and intact.

Excellent

1 year ago

G.j.perkins E.

I had difficulty receivng my package from the shipping companies and the gentleman from Toner Buzz went out of his way to make sure my toner arrived. I am very appreciative and will definitely buy from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cacklin G.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

999inks.co.uk

Discover fast and free delivery on our huge range of printer ink cartridges and toner With unbeatable prices order your ink toner today at 999inks

Recent Reviews

I ordered my ink cartridges 14 days ago & still have not received them. I have sent several emails with one reply to say they were investigating why I had not received my order. That was a week ago & I have heard nothing since. I was on hold on their telephone line for over half an hour & gave up in the end. Same with the chat line I was 3rd. in the Queue for half an hour & gave up on that. I have just come off the chat line again. I got down to 2nd. in the queue & by that time it was after 6 so got no further. CLOSING TIME 6PM. ORDER SOMEWHERE ELSE! I wish I had read the reviews before ordering & paying.

Average

1 year ago

James Gardiner

I've been buying inks from here for few years now. I always buy the compatible/recycled cartridges and they always work fine with my HP printer. Fast delivery and good prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Pudsey

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AAA Cartridge

Online store of discount genuine and quality compatible printer toner cartridges for Brother Canon Dell Fuji Xerox HP LaserJet Konica Minolta Bizhub Kyocera Lexmark Oki Ricoh Toshiba Lower everyday genuine printer toner cartridge prices

Recent Reviews

Save yourself the grief of shopping around, then waiting days for your printer cartridges to turn up. With warehouse facilities in Brisbane, Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne, Perth and Adelaide, AAA Cartridge Recharge-The Printer Cartridge People have large inventories on hand now, for genuine & compatible Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson, Fuji Xerox, HP, Hewlett Packard, Lanier, Lexmark, Konica Minolta, Oki, Samsung and Toshiba, ink and toner cartridges

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Lombard

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Inkmann

Inkmannno er en av Norges strste leverandrer av blekkpatroner og toner Vi gir 100 garanti p alle vre blekkpatroner og tonere

Recent Reviews

Service was fine, but Epson printer detects non-Epson ink, with a warning of possible problems. It will take time before I'll know the answer to that.

Great

1 year ago

Kelt

2.9

17 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Internet-Ink

Internet Ink offer the best compatible and original printer ink cartridges laser toner cartridges paper and office supplies with free delivery in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering printer ink from them for years and it is always good quality and good service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Machesky

been with this company for over 5 years never had anything but great service keep up the good work you do with prices,very fast free delivery,as before Great Company to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Black

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Save up to 50 on high quality low cost printer cartridges Free delivery and competitive prices on all printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges

Recent Reviews

came day after ordering, very impressed especially in the current climate

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim O'sullivan

Ordered some "Cartridge World Ink Cartridge - compatible with Canon CL-541XL" in October 2019. They were stored in their original packaging, and upon installing them in April 2020, I discovered that the heads were clogged. No amount of in-printer uncloging (and deep cleaning) would resolve the problem. Thinking this was a one off, and perhaps I stored them wrong or something, I made another order for some Canon PG-540XL. I had the exact same issue - head was clogged with no amount of cleaning resolving the issue. I contacted their customer services on the 16th April. It is now the end of May and I've heard nothing back - not even an acknowledgement. I really wish that I could say something better - as it surely makes sense to recycle cartridges this way and it's much more sustainable - but if the quality of the product is significantly poorer than the original, and the customer service is non-existant, it's very difficult to do so!

Average

1 year ago

Chris Roberts

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cartridge World

Buy premium ink and toner printer cartridges online from Cartridge World Australia With 30 years of experience we are the experts in the industry Buy online and get it delivered or collect it from your nearest store

Recent Reviews

I had resigned myself to waiting for weeks to get my order due to the current delays in Australia Post. To my surprise, my order was hand delivered by a staff member about a day after I ordered it. The staff member had realised I was close by and decided to deliver directly. Very thoughtful. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

First class service from Tony at Bowral. I'm from a time when service didn't cost extra. So pleased to see a local business with that mindset. Wonderful

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ChronoCartouche

Cartouche dencre et Toner pas cher Achat consommables imprimantes pas chres de marque HP Canon Epson Brother

Recent Reviews

I paid extra for rapid delivery by Chronopost.Ordered on line 11 November, promised delivery 12 November. The software did not recognise that 11/11 was a public holiday in France. Then delivery promised 13/11. Email saying that attempted delivery had failed because nobody at home and an advice note(avis de passage) had been left. Both untrue; we stayed in all day in anticipation of the parcel coming, and no note was left. Subsequent email requesting collection from a post office 6km away where the toner had been left.

Average

1 year ago

Chris

Simple to order on the website; quick delivery; cartridges work well with my Epson printer. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Find Toner and Ink cartridges - Cartridge World Cyprus

We stock the widest range of ink and toner cartridges in Cyprus Order online for delivery or collect from our 6 shops Global brand - Local experts

Recent Reviews

Received my order within two days, prices were reasonable so I am happy with this shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gneofy

I have been using this program for a couple of years now. and i am extremely happy with the service i receive from the Paralimni shop and the manager costas. keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

chris biggins

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Red Bus Cartridges

Buy original and recycled toner and ink cartridges for your laser or inkjet printer Free next day delivery and 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Quick and easy but not tested cartridge yet waiting til current one runs out

Excellent

1 year ago

K. P.

Ordered Tuesday pm- package received Wednesday am. Cartridges fitted and printing very clearly.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. Z.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Ink Cartridges Online Printer Ink and Printing Paper

Looking for printer ink We only sell genuine ink cartridges Buy ink online for Canon Epson and HP Search for your printer or the cartridge you need

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for coloured and black Epson cartridges, I received confirmation of the order and was told that the goods were dispatched in two packages December 22nd 2011 it is now December30th and I have not received the goods.

Average

11 months ago

Ennis P.

I have dealt with this company for years and I have never had a problem with them. The fact that they are out of stock of my particular cartridges is disappointing but don't forget all parcel deliveries are taking a long time. The company is not at fault, you will receive your order eventually.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean M.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kyocera Printers Toner Cartridges Copier Supplies

RedStart sells only genuine OEM Kyocera Mita Printers Kyocera Mita Printer Supplies Products Kyocera color toner

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DabConnection

Unbiased reviews and informaton on THC vape cartridges cartridge batteries cannabis extracts CBD dab rigs and other cannabis products

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

RAW Cartridges

Founded to provide Higher Education staff students with below wholesale Ink Toner cartridges with free delivery RAW now supplies everyone

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Ink Toners cartridges - Hp Xerox Canon Brother - KG Ink Master PTY LTD

We are the best Cheap ink Toner cartridge Xerox Toners cartridges in Australia and ink cartridges in Sydney Visit us to know more about Lexmark Epson ink cartridges in Sydney

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Cheap ink cartridge Auckland Cheap ink and toner cartridge New Zealand - KG Ink Master PTY LTD

We are the best Lexmark ink cartridge Auckland ink cartridges in Auckland and Epson ink cartridge New Zealand Cheap ink and toner cartridge New Zealand

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Ink N Toner UK

Cheap Ink Toner Cartridges At InkNTonerUK Free Delivery Next Day Guaranteed On Inks Laser Toners Label Tapes 3D Cartridges Printers Much More

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Toner Cartridges Printer Ink Cartridges Office Laser Copiers Canada

Canada39s 1 Toner Office Photocopiers Printer Ink Cartridge Store Buy lowest priced compatible toner cartridges Lease to Own Rent Ricoh Aficio Xerox Production Printers Canon ImageRunner Advance Best price online toner and ink store in Toronto Canada

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for years now and I have never had any problems with their 3rd party compatible toner cartridges. The prices cannot be beat, I save about $50 on my printer toner. I do a lot of printing and if I had to pay for OEM cartridges I would be completely broke by now. Why buy original when you can get high quality compatible toner cartridges from Absolute Toner and save yourself a ton of cash!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Tim McDonald

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Eco Store

La catena di negozi italiana che conta 300 negozi di cartucce e toner re-use per stampanti Da Eco Store trovi gli specialisti della stampa

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recharger Mag

Rechargermagcom is the home of the aftermarket for the entire imaging industry - inkjets laser toner printer ribbons empty cartridges printing devices and parts

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

InkjetWilly

Inkjet Willy is fighting the injustice of high printer ink prices Get the best price on ink cartridges and laser toner when you shop with InkjetWillycom

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Inkspot

Inkspot the home of ink toner With a huge range of ink and toner cartridges including original cartridges and our superior quality Inkspot brand all backed by our national network of stores offering real support

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with