Back  

BPO Company

A company that deals with the contracting of non-primary business activities and functions to a third-party provider.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

BPO Company

BPO Company A company that deals with the contracting of non-primary business activities and functions to a third-party provider.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

MyDailyBling

Great Deals are here

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gorgeous black diamond/sterling silver key pendant on 9/17/2011 for $22.99. I was very pleased with the speed of the shipping, and thrilled with the pendant when I first opened the box - it's stunning. However, I quickly realized that one of the stones was missing. I emailed MyDailyBling immediately and waited for a response, and waited, and waited. After a few days of no response, I went to the website and emailed again, this time through their contact form instead of through direct email. I quickly received a standard form response telling me that my inquiry had been received and I would hear from them within 48 hours. Well, I still haven't and it's been a week. I finally decided that I simply love the pendant and took it to a local jeweler to be repaired. Since the stone is so small, it's an inexpensive fix, but my $22.99 deal now costs $38.98. Will I order again? Probably not. I order from several daily deal sites and this is the first time I've ever had a problem with service after the sale. I think I'll stick to the sites that I know stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

Aprilw E.

I ordered an emerald ring from MyDailyBling, the deal from 05/31/2011. I am so overjoyed with my purchase! The price and free shipping were so amazing that I was extremely skeptical that I would actually receive a quality piece of jewelry; I figured this would be either a gaudy costume piece or so small and chintzy that it would be more like an accent to an outfit that needed a little green. I am pleased to say I was wrong! This ring is very beautifully made. The silver is heavy and elegantly polished; the setting on this particular ring is very intricate and adds a nice touch. The stones are decent quality and well-set, and the overall effect is lovely. On June 3rd I ordered the Tanzanite ring they offered and waited several days for it before checking the order status and finding the order not listed. I emailed their customer service with my paypal confirmation code and had a response within a few hours apologizing for the mixup and confirming that my ring would be sent out the next day, and it was! Again, this ring exceeded my expectations and their customer service was exemplary. I will certainly be doing business with MyDailyBling again, and telling everyone who will listen about my new accessory secret!

Excellent

1 year ago

Misskitty86 U.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent SERVICE FROM JOE AT CLIFFSDEALS THANK FOR THE BEST PRICE I SAVED 1K ON MY NEW 65INCH LG OLED TV WILL BE BACK FOR MORE

Excellent

1 year ago

Bestdeal55555 H.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Engineer arrived on site exactly when he said he would, polite, friendly with excellent customer service. Top quality workmanship throughout, with neat and tidy engineers. Would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Sewell

Had a new worcester 30i boiler fitted, no issues with it, the guy who came to install it did a good job , turned up on time, got stuck in and cleaned up after himself, I have no worries recommending these for a new boiler!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Rostron

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lets deal

Lets deal har ett stort utbud av lokala erbjudanden i Gteborg Stockholm Malm och Uppsala Fynda bland tusentals deals p shoppingprodukter elektronik sknhet och hlsa mode accessoarer och allt fr hemmet

Recent Reviews

I have scored lots of deals on Lets Deal over the past year and have always been happy with the offers and ease of use. Recently, Markus did a great job helping me resolve an issue I had in a quick and efficient manner. I'm super impressed! Thanks for a great customer service experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lana

Ordered 25th may, received 23rd April. I was told by mail that I'm to receive the training bands within 16th April, but no outcome before I had to contact let's deal 3 times.

Average

1 year ago

Shakib Mahmud

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thought it was a great idea to listen to other people's deals and they receive feedback on them. I also enjoy the networking portion of the meeting because I'm always trying to connect with other investors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shevan L.

I've had some technical difficulties that are taking some time to get resolved. Having the ability to speak with help support is also a challenge and needs to be improved. I love the concept of how things are set up!

Great

1 year ago

Robyn W.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hired Kain Contracting to remodel my kitchen and bathroom for a house I flipped after being recommended by a friend. Never have I had this great of an experience with a company so family oriented, and with one who believes in true customer satisfaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcia W.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

BudgetAir

Op zoek naar goedkope vliegtickets Boek je vlucht bij Budgetairbe Beste deals Veilig eenvoudig 247 9000 bestemmingen 800 airlines

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MyNetDeal

Alle rabatkoder deals og tilbud p t sted Dagligt verificeret af vores medlemmer - myNetDealdk

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Electrical Times

Electrical Times the voice of electrical contracting

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Think Local

Deals events discounts in Sydney northern beaches north shore

4

4 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Black Friday 2020 Schweiz am 27 Nov Alle Deals Infos

Der Black Friday ist das grösste Shoppingevent der Schweiz Hier findest du alle Deals pünktlich am 27 November 2020 Jetzt schon alle Infos

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with