Back  

Drives and Storage Service

A service for drives and storage.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

435

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Drives and Storage Service

Drives and Storage Service A service for drives and storage.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

435

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Average

1 year ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Hu

4.1

146 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Apple Mac Upgrades

Upgrade the RAM and storage of nearly any Apple computer at MacSalescom We also provide refurbished Macs external storage docks accessories and more

Recent Reviews

just wheat you don my first gen AirPods batteries went down to just a few minutes here come OWC with a great deal for replacing them, Thanks again for all that you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffirehead

Faster shipping than Amazon for a quality replacement keyboard I can't wait over a week for.

Excellent

1 year ago

ElatedDinosaur-12112

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give 0 stars for this Canada Computers. I called in beforehand to make sure I could price match a pair of headphones with an electronic flyer and they said they could; their website also said that they take electronic and distributed flyers. Once I arrived, I was told that they could not honor the price because they could not find the item on the website, when I showed them the flyer. They ended up charging me $90.00 for a pair of headphones. I was furious and went back the next day. I tried to get my price match honored and the cashier that was helping me said they couldn't honor my price because "we don't accept flyers like that". I went ahead and asked to speak to their manager. He did not bother coming out to talk with me and the cashier was just being sent back to deliver the message from the manager. The cashier came back and told me that they JUST updated their website saying that they couldn't honor the price matching due to the pandemic. However, I thought it was highly unprofessional that they falsely advertised that I could price match. I did my research on whether I could price match and nothing about the pandemic was mentioned. I cannot believe a manager would even stoop down so low just to get an extra $30 by adding information to their website. I will not be returning to this store, and I will be reporting and complaining about this incident. Also beware: They do not answer their phones and Canada Computer's Costumer Service is horrible (do not respond to email and hung up on me numerous times).

Average

1 year ago

J3ss1canguy3n E.

Imagine spending 4 hours, calling local stores, head office and customer service trying to figure out what's going on with your order. Imagine that at the end of those 4 hours, someone finally tells you there was an issue at the warehouse (flooding) and no orders will be treated until it's fixed, with no ETA. So like a normal human being, you cancel the order and want to just make the purchase elsewhere, yeah? Imagine waiting 2 weeks for your money, spending 2 hours on the phone to know what's going on, unable to ever talk to someone and the system terminating the call on you... twice. Save yourself the trouble and deal with any other company. I'd sooner trust a crack addict with my money over them.

Average

1 year ago

Lammers

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kahlon

memory memory upgrades notebook memory notebook hard drives and batteries

Recent Reviews

Went from 2 to 4 gig. WOW. And free shipping. What a company ! +++

Excellent

1 year ago

raymondjcarr

I have never received bad merchandise or mislabeled or defective parts from Kahlon, I have ordered from them since the late 90's. Their product is always competitively priced and top quality, I recommend them to my friends and associates on a regular basis. Every vendor on the net should be this good.

Excellent

1 year ago

wbistranin

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Backupworks

Specializing in Data Backup and Archiving Data Storage Solutions relating to Appliance Hardware such as Tape Drives Tape Autoloader and Libraries Tape Media like LTO-7 and LTO-8 Ultrium Network atttached Storage SnapServer NAS appliances RDX removable disk storage from Tandberg RDX and HP RDX RDX cartridges range in capacity from 500GB to 5TB RDX Docks and RDX QuikStation 8 LTO-7 and LTO-8 Tape Media from HP Quantum IBM and FujiFilm Quantum Scalar i3 LTO-8 and Overland NEO LTO-8

Recent Reviews

I ordered some LTO tapes and a turtle case. There was some misunderstanding between I and this store, I guess this happened because I asked oversea dealing. I had to cancel the order once, but after that, everything has gone smoothly. Quick shipping, excellent packing, perfect item. Thank you for the wonderful transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

yamagisk

I had to order twice first time it did not worked . there is no option to save my order to continue later on. after it get rejected I had to place the order all over again

Average

1 year ago

ITServices-1509

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Four Seasons Conservatories

We are a quality driven company with traditional values. Based in Southern England, we are ideally situated to deliver a personal design service coupled with high quality components and installation to our customers. Our range of high quality conservatories and orangeries are designed with passion, installed with perfection and priced to suit a moderate budget.

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!! They make a nice sales pitch, take your money and contract out all work without any contact once deposit is taken. The "Partner" Dan is unreachable and Mark non-existent despite paperwork stating they are a caring family run business. DO NOT TRUST THEM! The website reviews are false. Speak to any of their contractors to find out the truth about these cheats!

Bad

3 months ago

WTP

We got a quote from this company in Feb 2020. Price was reasonable and the ‘surveyor’ was accommodating to our needs. However he failed to spot the asbestos in the wall and that we needed a steel joist despite us asking that question. We checked them out and unfortunately didn’t find the reviews below. After lockdown we recontacted Four Seasons who honoured their quote. They said work would start in 4-6 weeks (October half term). It didn’t. Nothing happened until the middle of December when they demanded £15,000 to pay for the conservatory or else it wouldn’t be delivered. I spoke to the Surveyor who was incredibly rude to us. Two men then came and removed the old conservatory.. We were told that their would be back to put up the new conservatory on the 4th January. No one turned up for weeks and Four Seasons were completely uncontactable with every phone call and email going unanswered. Eventually 2 fitters turned up and put up the conservatory. They failed to alert the company to missing pieces which then incurred a charge which we refuse to pay. We started the process again with the electrician and plasterer with no one turning up and our messages going unanswered. A massive pile of dangerous rubbish was left in our garden leaving it unusable and saying that he had booked a skip (which never turned up). When the plasterers did come they realised we needed a steel and the work stalled again. Our house was left with a wooden pole holding up the brick layer and a promise they would be back. They haven’t come back. They have said Four Seasons refuse to pay them for the extra work and travel so it isn’t worth their time and effort to come back and finish the job. We’ve also had to pay out for our own skip and have £100 worth of plasterboard we need to get rid of as it was left outside and is now unusable. Why any of their subcontractors work with them is beyond me as apparently this is what they do to everyone of their customers. We are currently £2500 out of pocket with no end in sight. We have tried repeatedly to get in contact with them and are now taking them to court as they’ve left us in a dangerous state and taken money for work never completed. Stay well away.

Bad

7 months ago

kateannas2

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Notebook Solutions

Notebook Solutions - Motherboards Bluetooth modules Security ICs and boards LCD inverters LCD screens Recovery Discs Projector lamps Wireless cards Parts Keyboards NB AC adapters Processor CPU DC power jacks Storage HDD SSD Memory RAM HDD SSD connectors FDD Fans heatsinks LCD cables Optical drives Speakers Boards small Batteries RTC Miscellaneous Hinges brackets Cables small Printer parts LCD covers Battery packs Accessories Video boards Case covers Touchpad boards Bluetooth upgrade kits Webcams LCD screens OEM Power cords plugs Bluetooth cables Power supplies Expansion cards Modems Keyboards PC LCD modules Microphones Mice Trackballs PC Card slots Sub-LCD Card readers Uncategorized Remotes Elect components DC power jacks OEM

Recent Reviews

Hello, I just had a very pleasant experience with one of your phone assistors, Jane G. She helped me find some desktop speakers that I could not locate for myself. She was patient, considerate, and very helpful. In addition, I appreciated the follow-up e-mail about the shipping of my purchased item. I am a first time user, but based on this experience, I will return to Notebook Solutions again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harryfitz Y.

I purchased a dc power jack from Notebook Solutions on Nov. 30th and the shipping was awesome! Wish there was more companies out there like these guys! Thanks so much! Geekbox Mechanix

Excellent

1 year ago

Gearb0x N.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ZDTronic

ZDTroniccom - NETWORKING MEDIA CONTROLLER CARDS STORAGE DEVICES WEBCAMS PRINT SERVERS HARD DRIVES TAPE DRIVES CABLES RADIATION METERS 3COM 3M 3WARE ADAPTEC ADIC ADTRAN ADVANSYS ASUS BUSLOGIC CABLES TO GO CASTLEWOOD CERTANCE CISCO CNET COMPAQ COPARTNER CABLES CYBERPOWER DELL DIAMOND MULTIMEDIA ECM ECOTEST ECRIX EXABYTE FUJI GRAHAM HP IBM IMATION INTEL IOMEGA KOUWELL LABTEC LEXMARK LINKSYS LOGITECH LSI LOGIC MAXELL MAXOPTIX MAXTOR NEC NETGEAR NORTEL ONSTREAM OVERLAND PANASONIC PHAROS PIONEER PLASMON PRACTICAL QLOGIC QUANTUM QUARTA SAMSUNG SEAGATE SOEKS SONY SPECTRA LOGIC SUN SYMBOIS TANDBERG TDK TECMAR TEKRAM TOSHIBA TRENDNET US ROBOTICS VERBATIM VST TECHNOLOGIES WANGDAT WESTERN DIGITAL XIRCOM ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES ZDTronic PC computer hardware hard to find pc components pc accessories pc hardware shop online shopping store

Recent Reviews

Ordered two IBM LTO ULTRIUM Cleaning cartridges on 9/27/2011. Have yet to receive. The company has not responded to e-mails or voice mails.

Average

1 year ago

Stanleym123456 J.

Ordered 4 LAN cards from their web site 4-25-15. After not receiving within 9 business days made multiple phone calls leaving messages and sent multiple emails. Phone calls were not answered, voice messages and emails not answered. I called PayPal and they contacted ZDTronic, who then shipped only 3 of the LAN cards same day PayPal contacted them, which was 10 business days after ordering. After receiving only 3 cards I again made phone calls none of which were answered. I contacted PayPal again and within short time received 4th card. Looking at other reviews my situation with them was not unique. They do not respond to customers. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. PayPal did great job getting results

Average

1 year ago

Arizonarub S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent my failed HD to TotalRecall on 3/18/10. They received but never told me. Im trying to contact them for the last 2 weeks sending emails and calling. The phone does not work. 1800 3404522. Im desperated because i sent 2 HD full of my work and im afraid this is a scam and to lose all my data. I will never eecomend this place to anyone. This is TotalDisgrace. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

Alexborghi H.

I've used Total Recall for about 12 years now. Great company, professional service and excellent results. Never had anything other than fabulous service. Shilo

Excellent

1 year ago

Shilom Y.

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Managed to buy the car and was really nervous about purchasing without looking at it. Was even more scared, when after payment they took a long time to respond to my emails, but was so relieved when I got their call. Guys improve your communication with customers. Other than that, thanks a lot for my new car. great service.

Great

10 months ago

Graeme Morton

Sold within 20 days - efficient, easy and the most I received in comparison to other sites!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian W.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Account registration and checkout was a swift & efficient process, which always makes for a positive ordering process! Material was delivered as requested, with no discrepancies to report! Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. Over & Out...... Billy C, General Dynamics Mission Systems

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy A.

Everything up to now has went smooth, Just what I ordered, installation went well, loaded with the 2 recovery disc could not ask for more. great price, free delivery, & was the only place I was able to find the exact hard drive that I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albert C.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Server Part Deals

Upgrade your datacenter storage with our curated catalog of enterprise-class hard drives and SSDs We offer competitive prices and free shipping All products are backed by a warranty guarantee and free technical support Shop with confidence along with hundreds of IT professionals that we service every day

Recent Reviews

You had the product at the best price. I appreciate that. The product arrived quickly and in very good condition. I was able to install the drives in my server and they spun up without incident. They appear to be working well.

Great

1 year ago

Paul B.

You required this comment!! The item was sold as NEW. It was not. The item was a used item that had been erased, but the people doing the erasing didn't know that the 'erase' field is not cleared! The erase field on the item I received was set to 1 indicating a factory reset had been performed to make the item look like new.

Great

1 year ago

John Q.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Express Custom USB

Express Custom USB is a leading supplier of custom printed usb flash drives We offer high quality product branded with your company logo and factory direct pricing

Recent Reviews

Adam from Express Custom USB was really helpful, and replied to my emails in just 5 minutes. We really appreciate his help, and highly recommend their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Pan - UMC

Very Fast, Good Service I placed the order Thursday morning, it arrived Monday morning. (no logo printed, total cost under $900 taxes included 300 USBs) Best price per USB size. price was in Canadian dollars and shipping was free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Data Recovery

At Five Star Data Recovery our team specializes in all data recovery services from hard drives flash media RAID storage systems iphones and more

Recent Reviews

The staff at Platinum Plus is knowledgeable, fast and efficient, The two jobs I've taken there have been ready the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula

I go there for last 2 3 years, I love this place and take all my laptop or cellphone problems to them. They will tell me what's wrong and all options to fix it. Service is cordial, friendly, fast and on high professional level . Every time I check they have beat price. I recommend it to all my friends Petro

Excellent

1 year ago

Petros

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Logo

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Company School or Organization Logo Only 5 Days Lead Time Free Samples 10 Minimum Order Quantity Data Preloading

Recent Reviews

Sophia helped me a lot in selecting the product and she did her best to provide me a good price. I am really satisfied with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rishav Sharma

We have used Flashbay several times over the past few years for our USB flash drives and they have consistently provided excellent customer service and products! They are extremely prompt with correspondence, they have a streamlined process from getting the quote to receiving the final product. Always a job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Loula Thalassinos

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Logo

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Company School or Organization Logo Only 10 Days Lead Time Free Samples 10 Minimum Order Quantity Data Preloading

Recent Reviews

Good day I hereby want to compliment Sadi Zhang for her outstanding service. There was never a doubt in my mind about the progress of my order. Thank you for an excellent product and your professionalism

Excellent

1 year ago

Elma Nel

Second time we placed an order and as the first time we had no problems, Friendly Staff, Order on item! What more can i say - Its a pleasure working with Flashbay you get what you expect !

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Vd Berg (Avitech Systems)

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Promocyjny Pendrive i Pamięci USB Reklamowe

Personalizowane USB Flash Drives i promocyjne karty pamięci Nadruk lub grawerowanie Twojego Logo Szybka dostawa i jakość usług Wczytywania danych i inne niestandardowe rozwiązania dla USB Flash Drives

Recent Reviews

I'am very glad with contact Mr Mateusz and his care about cusomers. I am interested in future contact.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eugeniusz Nowik

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Imprinted USB Flash Drives With Your Logo

Custom imprinted USB flash drives with your logo delivered quickly The largest supplier of USB drives on the planet immediate turnaround available

Recent Reviews

We received our USB card well within the 2 week allotment and the Imprint looked good. Customer service is good as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Satisfied Customer

A couple of calls, and a couple of clicks, and I had my thumb-drives in two weeks! too easy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott McLennan

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Priceblaze

PriceBlazecom - Your one stop store for RAM Memory CPU Processors Hard Drives Solid State Drive Motherboards Graphic Cards and all other PC Components

Recent Reviews

Finding desired product and check out was simple and easy; when the package arrived and I begin to upgrade my computer processor with the purchased product, I found that some of the pins were bent making it the product unusable. Lucking, (after 1-2 hours of manually confirming the straightness of each pin) I was able to seat the processing to apply the desired upgrade. In the end, the product does appear to be working.

Average

1 year ago

William C.

Excellent. Even though my tape player didn't arrive overnight (which is what I paid for) i expected a bit of a delay because of the virus complicating everything. So I had to allow some leeway there/ But I was happy it arrived in a couple of days. The tape player works great! Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Matthew O.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Multiplayer Hosting Web and Game Servers

Fast Reliable Solid State Drives Windows VPS Servers - High Performance Game Servers DDOS Protected Monthly Billing Types Windows VPS 2016 Windows VPS 2019 ARK

Recent Reviews

After 1 month using MultiPlayer-Hosting , I'm just satisfied with the service lucas is providing , with the perfomance from the VPS. I have 1024 slot server , average 120 players every day , and no one has problems with perfomanse issues , I'm geting ddosed alot but the anti ddos protection is kicking in. Everyone who wants to open an fiveM server , he should contact lucas. I promise he will not have any problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elvedin Kraljina

Ordered a vps service and costumer support has been great till the moment my old host had more vcpu and more ram and was slower than multiplayer hosting also ddos protection included my old host didnt have one so the downtime was almost 60% i recommend it to everyone perfect for game servers currently using fivem trust me you wont be disappointed

Excellent

1 year ago

Xavier Bento

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Sky

Canadian Sky luxury Canada holiday specialists offering tours fly drives multi centres Alaska cruises weddings to a wide range of Canada destinations

Recent Reviews

Donna was extremely helpful and patient she did everything she could to Fonda the right package for us. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

D. H.

I contacted Canadian Sky for a quotation on a tour and subsequently to make a booking. On each occassion the agents were really friendly and polite and did everything that I asked of them.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Taylor

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery for RAID Virtual Disks SCSI iSCSI VHD VMDK NAS Drives

We recover data from many types of Raid failure Virtual Disks Server Hard Drives NAS drives This includes SCSI iSCSI VHD VMDK HDD raid array rebuilds

Recent Reviews

I have used Data Recovery Services on several occasions for my clients who have had hard drive failure and lost very important data, either Photographes , Accountancy information or personal data They have successfully recovered data and saved the day on more than one occasion for my customers who were extremely grateful I was constantly up dated on the progress of the data recovery at all stages I highly recommend you use or try their services I can’t recommend them highly enough and I will continue their services going forward Many thanks very happy customer Steve IMS Ltd Cheshire

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Worrall IMS Ltd Cheshire

We have used Data Recovery Services (Apex Technology) for over 14 years to deal with any data recovery arising from failed hard drives and USB drives. Most recently, the recovery of the VHDX files from a RAID 5, three hard disk (SAS) array with two failed hard drives (disks 0 and 2). The VHDX files were recovered by Apex, copied to a portable USB drive and shipped back to us with a 2 day turnaround, perfectly intact. Great service and pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark at ICT

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Experfly

Our passion for luxury travel drives our experts to bring your travel bucket list to life

Recent Reviews

I was given a very helpful service and was impressed by the representatives availability to discuss options not matter how late in the evening. I appreciated the honest feedback and recommendations the representative provided, this really helped in finding the correct locations and hotels for our honeymoon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr G.

I have used Experfly for 2/3 years now and their service is always very clear and transparent. The team at Experfly always advise on what's best for us as a customer and I always feel like I am getting great value for money with a 5 star service. Have booked with Experfly for June this year and will be booking with them again in Oct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr S.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

On Your Travels

Great Travel Adventures including tours cruises self drives safaris tropical beaches multi centre holidays and more

Recent Reviews

We traveled to Nairobi with British Airways we could have continued on to Kilimanjaro airport as there was a connecting plane. We could have then spent two nights at Serena mountain view instead of staying overnight in Nairobi and getting up extremely early to catch the plane to Kilimanjaro. Our return flight from Zanzibar could have been delayed until 1900 hours as the B.A. Flight did not leave until 23.50, the same time as the Kenya Airways flight. This would allow us extra time in Zanzibar and not 5 hours at Nairobi airport waiting for our flight. The holiday itself was excellent everything was perfect from our pickups, Julius who drove our transport and the lodges we stayed in. I would have no hesitation in recommending this holiday and your company it was fabulous.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. Y.

The Eurostar journey from St Pancras to Brussels was on time. As was the return trip. Both stations were busy when boarding. The Park Lane hotel in Brussels was very close to the station as we requested. We had excellent service. The hotel was clean. The room was very large and well laid out with comfortable beds. The breakfast had a great variety of quality food. To sum up the short break was a great success.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. F.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TechnologyTraders - Top IT Products Printers Switches Hard Drives

Purchase discounted switches enterprise laser printers and hard drives from brands like HP Brother Cisco

Recent Reviews

I am leaving feedback on the transaction experience and communication which was very good; But I need to see how the Item maintains for 30 days to leave another feedback on that; My feedback will be updated on the product after 30 days ; Thanks; Shawn

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn Stahley

After five days of receiving payment and zero updates I had to contact them to find status of order only to be told they canceled my order and I am left with a huge delay in an already aggressive scheduled job.

Average

1 year ago

G. K.

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

LogoTech

Custom USB flash drives customized with your logo for promotional campaign Personalized USB flash drives imprinted for as low as 189 by LogoTech

Recent Reviews

Michael was great to work with - he responded to questions quickly. I was originally only looking for custom flash drives when I contacted Logotech, but Michael was able to provide options for additional products that turned out great. # 454420, 454017, & 454106

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley F.

1. My experience with Michael was excellent. He was very prompt in responding, both calling and emailing in order to discuss product, offered me options, and when the logo was not of necessary resolution, opted to re-create it himself. 2. I am very likely to recommend Logotech to others. I did shop around before I placed my order. One company did not respond to my request to a quote. The other was roughly $3.00 more per unit. I could not find the unit anywhere beyond you and two other retailers. 3. I am very likely to purchase additional units from Logotech. Acct. Manager - Michael Mulvey #458744

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher A.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tambourine

Tambourine drives revenue for hotels resorts and destinations worldwide using advanced marketing technology for over 35 years

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Classic Motorsports

Welcome to the home of Classic Motorsports magazineyour source for classic car news and drives vintage auto restoration and events

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ANA

The ANA drives marketing excellence and builds stronger brands through best-in-class events training publications and advocacy

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

How To Recycle Hard Drives for Free July 24 2020 0 comment Samsung SSDhellip

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sell Your Used Memory Hard Drives Processors Servers

We039re a full-service fully compliant R2 Certified IT asset disposition company Sell us your used hard drives memory processors servers and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Freefly Systems

Freefly enables smooth video from any perspective Through professional UAVs Camera Stabilization and Controllers Freefly drives filmmaking innovation

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Alan Mance Holden

Alan Mance Holden is a family-owned dealership in Melbourne offering new used Holden cars for sale test drives trade ins finance service parts

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DD Counter Measures

We love to try new home security gadgets systems water heaters home improvement tools and many more We are an unbiased blog that drives to help people

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with