Back  

Drives and Storage Service

A service for drives and storage.

65

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Drives and Storage Service

Drives and Storage Service A service for drives and storage.

65

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

432

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Managed to buy the car and was really nervous about purchasing without looking at it. Was even more scared, when after payment they took a long time to respond to my emails, but was so relieved when I got their call. Guys improve your communication with customers. Other than that, thanks a lot for my new car. great service.

Great

1 month ago

Graeme Morton

Sold within 20 days - efficient, easy and the most I received in comparison to other sites!

Excellent

7 months ago

Adrian W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great products, great customer service. Will be purchasing from them again.

Excellent

5 months ago

PatrickWhitener

3.8

27 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LogoTech

Custom USB flash drives customized with your logo for promotional campaign Personalized USB flash drives imprinted for as low as 189 by LogoTech

Recent Reviews

1. My experience with Michael was excellent. He was very prompt in responding, both calling and emailing in order to discuss product, offered me options, and when the logo was not of necessary resolution, opted to re-create it himself. 2. I am very likely to recommend Logotech to others. I did shop around before I placed my order. One company did not respond to my request to a quote. The other was roughly $3.00 more per unit. I could not find the unit anywhere beyond you and two other retailers. 3. I am very likely to purchase additional units from Logotech. Acct. Manager - Michael Mulvey #458744

Excellent

6 months ago

Christopher A.

Brian F. was very helpful to us. We need these usb drives to put study data on. Getting them quickly saved my company a lot of money. On a scale of one to five, with five being excellent: all 5's

Excellent

6 months ago

Kathy B.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Account registration and checkout was a swift & efficient process, which always makes for a positive ordering process! Material was delivered as requested, with no discrepancies to report! Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. Over & Out...... Billy C, General Dynamics Mission Systems

Excellent

6 months ago

Billy A.

Everything up to now has went smooth, Just what I ordered, installation went well, loaded with the 2 recovery disc could not ask for more. great price, free delivery, & was the only place I was able to find the exact hard drive that I was looking for.

Excellent

6 months ago

Albert C.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Priceblaze

PriceBlazecom - Your one stop store for RAM Memory CPU Processors Hard Drives Solid State Drive Motherboards Graphic Cards and all other PC Components

Recent Reviews

Finding desired product and check out was simple and easy; when the package arrived and I begin to upgrade my computer processor with the purchased product, I found that some of the pins were bent making it the product unusable. Lucking, (after 1-2 hours of manually confirming the straightness of each pin) I was able to seat the processing to apply the desired upgrade. In the end, the product does appear to be working.

Average

6 months ago

William C.

Excellent. Even though my tape player didn't arrive overnight (which is what I paid for) i expected a bit of a delay because of the virus complicating everything. So I had to allow some leeway there/ But I was happy it arrived in a couple of days. The tape player works great! Thank you.

Great

6 months ago

Matthew O.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Server Part Deals

Upgrade your datacenter storage with our curated catalog of enterprise-class hard drives and SSDs We offer competitive prices and free shipping All products are backed by a warranty guarantee and free technical support Shop with confidence along with hundreds of IT professionals that we service every day

Recent Reviews

You had the product at the best price. I appreciate that. The product arrived quickly and in very good condition. I was able to install the drives in my server and they spun up without incident. They appear to be working well.

Great

6 months ago

Paul B.

You required this comment!! The item was sold as NEW. It was not. The item was a used item that had been erased, but the people doing the erasing didn't know that the 'erase' field is not cleared! The erase field on the item I received was set to 1 indicating a factory reset had been performed to make the item look like new.

Great

6 months ago

John Q.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Sky

Canadian Sky luxury Canada holiday specialists offering tours fly drives multi centres Alaska cruises weddings to a wide range of Canada destinations

Recent Reviews

Donna was extremely helpful and patient she did everything she could to Fonda the right package for us. Thank you

Great

6 months ago

D. H.

I contacted Canadian Sky for a quotation on a tour and subsequently to make a booking. On each occassion the agents were really friendly and polite and did everything that I asked of them.

Excellent

6 months ago

David Taylor

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Experfly

Our passion for luxury travel drives our experts to bring your travel bucket list to life

Recent Reviews

I was given a very helpful service and was impressed by the representatives availability to discuss options not matter how late in the evening. I appreciated the honest feedback and recommendations the representative provided, this really helped in finding the correct locations and hotels for our honeymoon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr G.

I have used Experfly for 2/3 years now and their service is always very clear and transparent. The team at Experfly always advise on what's best for us as a customer and I always feel like I am getting great value for money with a 5 star service. Have booked with Experfly for June this year and will be booking with them again in Oct.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr S.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Express Custom USB

Express Custom USB is a leading supplier of custom printed usb flash drives We offer high quality product branded with your company logo and factory direct pricing

Recent Reviews

Adam from Express Custom USB was really helpful, and replied to my emails in just 5 minutes. We really appreciate his help, and highly recommend their service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Angela Pan - UMC

Very Fast, Good Service I placed the order Thursday morning, it arrived Monday morning. (no logo printed, total cost under $900 taxes included 300 USBs) Best price per USB size. price was in Canadian dollars and shipping was free.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joel

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Logo

Custom USB Flash Drives Imprinted with your Company School or Organization Logo Only 5 Days Lead Time Free Samples 10 Minimum Order Quantity Data Preloading

Recent Reviews

Sophia helped me a lot in selecting the product and she did her best to provide me a good price. I am really satisfied with the service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rishav Sharma

We have used Flashbay several times over the past few years for our USB flash drives and they have consistently provided excellent customer service and products! They are extremely prompt with correspondence, they have a streamlined process from getting the quote to receiving the final product. Always a job well done.

Excellent

6 months ago

Loula Thalassinos

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

On Your Travels

Great Travel Adventures including tours cruises self drives safaris tropical beaches multi centre holidays and more

Recent Reviews

We traveled to Nairobi with British Airways we could have continued on to Kilimanjaro airport as there was a connecting plane. We could have then spent two nights at Serena mountain view instead of staying overnight in Nairobi and getting up extremely early to catch the plane to Kilimanjaro. Our return flight from Zanzibar could have been delayed until 1900 hours as the B.A. Flight did not leave until 23.50, the same time as the Kenya Airways flight. This would allow us extra time in Zanzibar and not 5 hours at Nairobi airport waiting for our flight. The holiday itself was excellent everything was perfect from our pickups, Julius who drove our transport and the lodges we stayed in. I would have no hesitation in recommending this holiday and your company it was fabulous.

Excellent

6 months ago

W. Y.

The Eurostar journey from St Pancras to Brussels was on time. As was the return trip. Both stations were busy when boarding. The Park Lane hotel in Brussels was very close to the station as we requested. We had excellent service. The hotel was clean. The room was very large and well laid out with comfortable beds. The breakfast had a great variety of quality food. To sum up the short break was a great success.

Excellent

6 months ago

B. F.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Data Recovery for RAID Virtual Disks SCSI iSCSI VHD VMDK NAS Drives

We recover data from many types of Raid failure Virtual Disks Server Hard Drives NAS drives This includes SCSI iSCSI VHD VMDK HDD raid array rebuilds

Recent Reviews

I have used Data Recovery Services on several occasions for my clients who have had hard drive failure and lost very important data, either Photographes , Accountancy information or personal data They have successfully recovered data and saved the day on more than one occasion for my customers who were extremely grateful I was constantly up dated on the progress of the data recovery at all stages I highly recommend