Back  

Audio Transcription Service

Service for tranforming verbal and audio materials into text.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Audio Transcription Service

Audio Transcription Service Service for tranforming verbal and audio materials into text.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

140

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Republic Wireless

Republic Wireless has you and 99% of your fellow Americans covered with no-contract cell phone service and unlimited talk and text starting at just $15/month.

Recent Reviews

Republic Wireless has made my transition to a new company and a new phone very quick and easy. I was very happy to get my phone with great instructions and with the sim card already installed. Everything went very smooth. I would recommend this company to others who like me needed a more affordable phone service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sandee

Love Republic Wireless. Saves me $$$$

Excellent

4 years ago

Donald

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dealer Cost Car Audio

Dealer Cost Car Audio

Recent Reviews

Bought an orion hcca 10.2 for 249.00 Have never got anything ever since. They run the biggest scam on the INTERNET period! Thankyou dealercost for screwing me over. I will change review if i get money back or my Order.

Bad

4 years ago

Eddies1son A.

Ordered 8-27 Got my order 9-7, nice, new and unmarked because of a very decent packing job. It was a while for delivery and no tracking number made me more nervous with all the reviews I had read, after I already made my purchase. I did get my speakers for a damn good price though, so it was worth the suspense. This place seems to just require patience.

Great

4 years ago

Skinbound N.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LP Gear

Find a stylus Phonograph stylus turntable belts Audio Technica Shure Ortofon Grado Sony Goldring Clearaudio Stanton Denon Technics Pioneer Yamaha Rega Record Player Turntable Phonograph needle

Recent Reviews

Even though I do have a longstanding issue regarding a returned item that in my opinion was handled incorrectly, I fully trust LP gear and I have truly enjoyed their knowledge regarding cartridges and stylus' and tips on upgrading carts with a better stylus. I am not afraid of spending my money at LPG as my record will confirm. I have not had a decent opportunity to listen to my FUNK FIRM platter mat but I am sure that it will live up to it's reputation. Thanks to all at LPG for continued good service and products.

Excellent

3 years ago

Soulgambler J.

I just received installed and aligned my 95SE upgrade stylus (running on a Technics SL-1300.) I've always liked the 95, I think it has a nice vibrant, upfront quality, and this inexpensive upgrade utterly changes the sound of a great (inexpensive) cart. At 1.8 grams it tracks great and brings a lot of extra detail, clarity, as well as super enhanced soundstage to every record I can throw at it, even older, slightly rougher vinyl (which is odd, considering the needle is finer? Though: I am not a doctor of sound, so grain of salt...) I can't recommend it enough, LPGear and AT rule, I'm going to be ordering the other 95 series styli for sure, and the student discount is very welcome. Also, I never write reviews, ever, but felt compelled to drop a line about this awesome improvement to my musical situation. Get it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Morrow M.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When a Middle Atlantic power strip I ordered was damaged during shipping, ACMElectronics quickly shipped a new one without hesitation. Later, when I realized I ordered the wrong item for my application, they helped me identify the right product and shipped it immediately. I would not hesitate for an instant about ordering from ACMElectronics. Buy with confidence - they are a company who really understands the value of great customer service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Absolutbob C.

Cad Stage 7 Drum mic set First, Acmelectronics was fast to ship and the product arrived quickly. I'm using the mic's for home recording and so far they are working well and forcing me to tune my drums better. One thing to note is you need phantom power for the 2-overhead mics but they work well. All the mic's seem to be very directional and you need to find good placement for them work properly.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nad73999 T.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kee Audio

SpeakersSubwooferradioampsCDT AudioJBLInfinityKenwoodPioneercomponent speakersJVCCamaro speakersFirebird speakersF-body speakersCDT SpeakersCDT SubwooferCDTCDT HDCDT CL-6CDT amp

Recent Reviews

I ordered the level 2 trans am speaker kit and had a confirmation email from Kee Audio the next day. Speakers arrived from California to Ohio in 5 days. The speakers were securely boxed and then overboxed with shipping popcorn. No damage or issues with broken goods. The installation instruction were very good, but a search online gave a few video pointers of my make and model. After installation, which allowed for reusing the factory connectors, you had a stock looking set-up with outstanding sound from the original Monsoon head unit and amp. I wish I had done this when I first bought the car! Props to Kee Audio... great job on the Trans Am package. *** This was an unsolicited review, I have no relationship with Kee Audio other than being a satisfied customer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Quizkid3294799 Z.

Nothing you buy will install without you having to be some kind of radio installer so why even waste your time with his rude coward his word is as good as Pinocchio!!!!

Bad

4 years ago

Dudeurrude B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a mini PA with a debit card and was declined, even though there was more than $50 more than the cost/shipping of the unit. This does not encourage me to make future purchases at this establishment.

Bad

4 years ago

Lynettehupfer U.

I would like to Thank Paul at Audio Link yesterday on 5/15th, he was so helpful in the item that I purchased here for us at Lamons Gasket. He knew how important it was for me to get this item much sooner then expected and helped me in getting that taken care of. I will and would definitely go back to this company for future business..

Excellent

4 years ago

Angela4425 G.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Havent actually tested the system yet but im giving 3 stars which should have been 2 stars because the customer service. I tried calling the office so many times and waited very long on hold and didnt get through to anybody at all.

Bad

3 years ago

Chi Nim

Ordered a few turbosound speakers only received one as yet due to the caronavirus but the one I’ve got is fantastic and grate fast delivery

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr David Tasker

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have recently purchased the Cocktail Audio X10 with 500GB HDD. I found the user manual a bit hard to understand so contacted Cocktail who put me straight and were extremely helpfull. After a couple of months of playing it every day there was some loud fan noise. Not only did they change the fan but gave the machine a complete upgrade all in just 3 days. I can honestly say i would most certainly buy from them again and recommend them to anybody. Fantastic piece of audio equipment with excellent after sales service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ken Winney

I purchased the Cocktail audio x10 after my Philips wac 7500 failed. I am very pleased with my unit. installing a hard drive is easy and loading my music collection took a while but worth it. I connected speakers and sounds good to me, I also use an android app called mediaHouse and listen to my music on a Bluetooth speaker anywhere in the house. Overall I would say the x10 is a great buy

Excellent

4 years ago

Fred Hutchinson

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Doublepoint

Doublepoint D audio specialist in Nederland Belgi Scherpe prijzen Vandaag besteld morgen in huis Vanaf 50- gratis verzonden

Recent Reviews

Still no delivery several weeks after payment and hours of chatting and e-mailing to them. Worst client service ever, lying to you, giving you fake DHL numbers so you keep waiting... stay away from them!!

Bad

3 years ago

Boulingoal

The product which I ordered was not in stock (1/2 weeks), they informed me correctly and every week. Thanks.

Excellent

3 years ago

Superman

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Transcription Panda

Online audio and video transcription starting at 079 per minute For universities researchers media companies individuals and more 1000s of happy customers Established 2016

Recent Reviews

Overall I am satisfied with the service provided by TranscriptionPanda. The product is not perfect, but then again I am not paying for perfection, but speed. They do have a "court reporter accuracy" product that I have not tried. My needs and not of that nature. If one requires a usable product in minimum time, I highly recommend TranscriptionPanda.

Great

3 years ago

Ed E.

Once, Transcription Panda didn't make a deadline they promised/we paid for, but then they gave us a discount for our next order. Otherwise, the transcriptions are clean and they're friendly people!

Great

3 years ago

Jaime O.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Audio discounters

audiodiscounterscom vous aide faire le bon choix d039une casque d039une enceinte d039une barre de son d039une couteur de qualit sonore idale

Recent Reviews

The "manager" is the owner, is the salesman, is the janitor. same guy Vince Crain. He is a crooked buisinessman who promises warranties and good customer service until he gets your money. Then it's lies, excuses, and buck passing. he even tried to tell me the manufacturer was out of buisiness so he could avoid warranty on my item. Until I called them. Then he says it was what he heard..all lies!

Poor

3 years ago

Gene P.

This is a great website to buy any kind of car electronics you'll need. Whether it be a new sound system or GPS navigation this site has it all and the prices are more then generous. They will go out of their way to make sure their customers are satisfied. I orded a Pioneer sub and their manager called me himself and sad they were fresh out and that he'd get me a better one for the same price to make up for the inconvineince. Shipping is on them most of the time as well!

Excellent

3 years ago

Blake D.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TranscribeMe

Fast affordable and high accuracy audio and video transcription services Get your transcript delivered with our easy to use platform starting at 79

Recent Reviews

Hi, I just would like to thank TranscribeMe for being so fast and accurate with their transcripts. Transcript was sent back earlier than expected and it was just flawless!!! It really was a plus for me in my projects and thesis. The best. You're just simply the best.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shane M.

This website is an absolute waste of time. Almost like 24/7 it says, "All work is currently assigned. Please check back shortly for more work and thank you for working with TranscribeMe." Always hiring but no jobs at all. The qualifying exam was a waste of time. I did it for like two hours. I hope this serves as a warning to anyone who plans to apply to this company. So sad. :(

Poor

3 years ago

Littlemix T.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rev

Online audio transcription and video caption services For business legal academic and personal needs Transcribe audio to text create captions and subtitles for videos with fewer hassles and better results

Recent Reviews

I sent them 45 hours worth of YouTube videos to transcribe... twice. In both cases, work was done in under 16 hours. At the end of the process, they advised me that a few of their captions didn't meet their quality standards and gave me gift cards that more than covered those costs. The transcriptions they told me didn't meet their standards were still pretty decent, and I had one of my employees touch them up in about half an hour. My videos average 8 minutes, so 4 videos needing touchup out of 90 hours indicates a 99.5% rate of good captions. I haven't found any other problems besides trivial capitalization issues on brand names, and that's my fault for not uploading a more comprehensive glossary. I see some reviews of how they treat their employees on here. While I like to imagine my vendors and service providers all have happy staff, I really wish that things like that wouldn't control the star count of the business on this website. I wish there was a separate page and score for persons who currently or previously worked for the firm being reviewed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathan W.

Since I started researching ways to make money online last August, I've definitely made the most money through Rev.com. It's not something you can do while watching TV, unlike some other mindless survey sites, but it does make you money. $875.85 so far, to be exact. Pro Tip: If you are living outside of the U.S., you might need to use a VPN to pretend that you don't. I've been messaged by people who said they had their accounts cancelled for living in the Philippines. I was able to re-sign them up, and I think that might be because I live mainland. I actually wrote a review about this on my website http://leave.today/rev-com-review/ if anyone is interested in hearing about my tips and tricks. :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Kat D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Physical Therapy

Hundreds of Physical Therapy Continuing Education Courses State Board Approved Online Courses in Video Live Webinar Text and Audio Formats

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sagebrush

audio gadgetware

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lucette

Découvrez une nouvelle expérience beauté grâce à des conseils personnalisés des avis produits audio et vidéo et les dernières actus beauté

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ina

Regardez écoutez les images les sons et les vidéos de lInstitut national de laudiovisuel sur Inafr Actualités programmes fictions sports politique ou chansons en vidéo ou audio à partager et à playlister

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with