Back  

Research and Product Development

A center for product research and development.

146

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Research and Product Development

Research and Product Development A center for product research and development.

146

Companies

Сompanies in this category

237

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LMD

LMD are redefining London’s skyline through residential and commercial rooftop development using our offsite modular system

Recent Reviews

I find it quite incredible James Gold attempts to defend himself on some of these review sites saying that any negative reviews are "wholly malicious, untrue and defamatory." For anyone interested, a few undeniable facts: 1. James Gold and his (ex-)company Landmark Lofts were suspended by the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors last year. The professional body is now proceeding with a full disciplinary hearing against him in order to strip him of membership following numerous complaints and a detailed investigation. 2. In addition to Landmark Lofts, James Gold has been a Director of over ten other Limited companies, all now dissolved. 3. James Gold associated companies have had numerous County Court judgements against them. 4. Landmark Lofts, which many people lost tens of thousands of pounds, eventually was wound up in 2019. In the process of winding up the company, James Gold failed to even pay the insolvency firm engaged in the original liquidation process. 5. James Gold lives in a £1.5m+ property in London owned by a company registered in the Isle of Man, with the sole shareholder one Roza Gold, his mother. Please, if you are considering entering into any sort of contract with James Alexander Gold, if you are thinking of working with him, or if you are thinking of working for him ... review online comments from past customers, do research yourself on his directorships and failed companies, look into Varsity Education Ltd, contact past victims, ... and then make your own, informed decision.

Bad

2 months ago

riverneale

As the business owner I feel obliged to respond to the "reviews" on this page which are wholly malicious, untrue and defamatory. You will see that they're posted anonymously or lacking in detail that would allow us to identify the author. Any suggestion that I am involved in criminal activity is absurd; I have never been investigated, arrested, charged or convicted of any crime. Unfortunately the host of reviews.io refuses to take any action to help us identify the authors or to remove their false posts. If any author of these "reviews" wishes to attach their real name to their post then we would be more than willing to let a court decide whether their "review" is genuine. Until that time, I would urge anyone reading these reviews to contact LMD directly for real references from reputable and verified people with whom we have actually done business.

Excellent

7 months ago

James Gold

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Juravin

I love helping JURAVIN RESEARCH SERIOUSLY FUNNY by JURAVIN HOLY LAND MAN nonprofit fighting for justice Bible secrets health love happiness

Recent Reviews

Don Juravin, the real mentor, the man who is helping the people selflessly! Thank you Don for teaching me how to pass the obstacles I was having in my life. Your mentoring helped me achieve my goals. I encouraged my self to take the next step in my career, so I quit my job and applied for a new one. I passed the test for the job interview and now I am progressing in this company! This is my dream job! Thank you Don!

Excellent

7 months ago

Olvie Sarr

Don Juravin, you are the best healthy life coach in the world! Keep up the good work! I am a member of the boot camp and I want to share with everyone, that you are an example of how a coach needs to be! Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

Scarlett R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A local Girl Scout troop was set up at the Walmart in Dickson Tennessee. My friend and I both bought a box of cookies from them I bought thin mints, my friend bought Samoa’s. The girl taking our money was very rude and told us she didn’t have enough change to pay us out full amount of change. We both paid with 20 dollar bills and we each got 16 dollars back and she told us she couldn’t give us our extra 50 cents back considering cookies are 3.50. Yes 50 cents isn’t much but very unprofessional, the parent figure there just sat back and watched it all happen. Thank you!

Average

1 year ago

Leah H.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item supplied was not part no. ordered so returned for refund as per tel. call with them. They received item back at 8.15am on 31st July 2020 but to date no refund received. Would not recommend dealing with this company.

Bad

7 months ago

Dennis

I’ve been waiting for over four months Rosa to contact me and haven’t heard anything. My next step is The Attorney General Office and The BBB!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOST my card 5 months ago phoned nectar 3 times said 2 times it's been sent out but we send anther had my Xmas dinner on that card save all year and still HAVNT got my card

Average

1 year ago

Sharon T.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Britain Paper

If you039re looking for assignment help coursework help research paper help thesis help and dissertation help Britain Paper help you out with that

Recent Reviews

Perfect! Just Perfect! They have really good quality writers. I'm impressed! I scored an A in my class just because of Britain Paper! Benjamin is the MAN! He understands the requirements very well.

Excellent

7 months ago

boyd Conner

I would like to recommend this company BritainPaper to all the potential buyers of writing services. I have experienced one hundred per cent customer satisfaction all the time I have bought services from this company. The best thing is that they are always ready to provide best customer support and they are available 24/7.

Excellent

7 months ago

Johnny Begood

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Iron-Dragon

Research Peptides and Chemicals

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered products from iron dragon for years, but have had problems with my last two orders. Both times I contacted customer service and both times received no response. I was forced to find another vendor.

Average

1 year ago

O74460 L.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

started my campaign 2 weeks late, delivered 0 traffic. No refund, only gave me crap data that had a 30% hard bounce rate.. Provided only a fake, static tracking report 2 weeks later..

Average

1 year ago

Jamesford88324 R.

Today marks 2 years of solid service from Product Advance running our weekly email blasts for us. I am impressed with their professionalism and attention. Thanks Brandon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Caramba13 K.

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Forge Motorsport

We are dedicated in applying our wealth of knowledge and technical expertise gained through years of research and development to create products that deliver the highest level of quality

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a diverter valve to replace stock Bosch one on my 20v turbo the chap I spoke to on the phone gave me valuable and honest opinion on my choice of valve I was going for I took his advice on the product and placed an order I received it the next day and I am really pleased with the product and it’s performance overall I cannot praise the company I would definitely use and recommend the company to anyone looking for an excellent service and quality product

Excellent

1 year ago

craig hall

Bought Forge oil cooler for Audi RS4 Good quality, fitting takes about two hours with number removal and reinstall. Happy overall but there is one small issue. Once the cooler is relocated there is a small vibration when reving the engine. Changed all rubber bobbins with new ones but still vibrating. This might be because the radiator metal support is screwed into the bumper shock bar, the aluminium one or because of the two plastic holders at the top of the cooler which holds the cooler in place so a distance is kept between the cooler and the aircon radiator. If you can come up with a solution for that then you have the perfect products. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristi Siminea

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hope Research Group

Hope Research Group is a Market research and Development solution provider with over 35 years of experience in research and analysis

Recent Reviews

I have been working with the HOPE Research Group for the last 5 years, We were able to develop and implement new analysis tools to improve our business and make better business decisions. These tools helped us to capitalize on the new consumer demands and trends to improve our Route to Market by regions, improving our availability and service for 14 market in the Caribbean for The Coca-Cola Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Curtis Durity - Market Execution Manager TCCC

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

iUsed

Tweedehands Mac iMac MacBook iPhone en iPad Refurbished met 2 jaar garantie en gratis levering Bestel uw Apple product online Grootste keuze Direct beschikbaar 30 Dagen niet goed geld terug Gratis 30 dagen Retour Al 20 jaar actief Bekijk onze onafhankelijke klant beoordelingen

Recent Reviews

Second time buying on this website and Im as pleased as the first time. Perfect service and the product Washington even better than my expectations!!! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soraya Malunu Mangani

2.8

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay-Writing-Place

Writing services to do my essay do my research paper resume dissertation and any assignments Essay-Writing-Place is writing provides trusted by students

Recent Reviews

I had very positive experience of using Essay-Writing-Place! I am a student and have a full time job. Sometimes it is so hard for me to submit all assignments on time! I believe that there are a lot of people who should understand me. Writers and support at Essay-Writing-Place always have the best solution for me. Their services are priceless!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeremy B.

As for me, this service is the leader among similar ones. I see there are some not satisfied customers, but it works for me. I order term paper here, and next semester got my essays written here too and every time received edited and formatted papers with no grammar or other mistakes. I am thankful for what they do. As life is unpredictable, and it is good to have some help when needed. Anyway, there were some issues with payment once, when the website system showed error (doubled my price), and customer managers didn't want to provide the service until they got the payment. But after I explained the situation, they apologized and gave me a discount for the next order. Just keep an eye on the prices to avoid such misunderstandings and everything will be great!

Great

11 months ago

Carol M.

4.5

35 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Brio Product Group

Beardscape - SmartClean Sonic Toothbrush

Recent Reviews

I purchased a product expecting at least a 2 week delay before it would be shipped. I had it within a week! I will definitely be making more purchases from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. U.

Had the brio beardscape for a while now love the product so much my blade had broken though so I hopped online ordered a new one the whole process was simple and shipping was real fast

Excellent

1 year ago

A. L.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Vapours

Featured Products Must have products from our topsellers Our Product Range Select a category to start browsing Subscribe now and get special offers

Recent Reviews

I have been using cloud vapours for years now and even through this tough time they still have top notch service! Fast delivery and easy payment option! I wouldn’t use anyone else for my vaping needs. Keep up the awesome work guys, I will be a customer for life!! James Lindsay

Excellent

1 year ago

James Lindsay

A little disappointed I didn't get that rubber tank protector thing this time but still great products quickly dispatched, would 100% recommend ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cyber Fox - Taunton Web Design Digital Marketing and IT Services

Cyber Fox are a website design company based in Taunton We offer a customer-focused approach to Website Design and Development

Recent Reviews

I recently commissioned Cyber Fox Ltd to build me a web site for my cake decorating business and was very impressed with their professionalism, knowledge of the industry and their caring attitude, being based in Taunton Somerset it was easy for me to call in their office and discus my requirement face to face. I would highly recommend Cyber fox Ltd to anyone considering a website developers services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina Molyneux

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Goodfellow

Supplier of Metals Alloys Ceramics Polymers Compounds Intermetallics Composites for research industrial markets View our small quantity Catalogue

Recent Reviews

Jeg har ikke brug for mail med emnet: Statement to University of Copenhagen/Letter from Goodfellow Cambridge Det er både regninger jeg HAR betalt og faktura fra andre institutter. Så føler det er spam. Ellers godt tilfreds med Goodfellow.

Average

1 year ago

Brian Ekmangregersen

Goodfellow has been very prompt in reply or following up to online ordering and inquiries sent via online form (within 1 day).

Great

1 year ago

Wei Beng

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ssur Webshop Quality braces to manage your injury

ssur have been specialising in the research and development of braces and supports for over 40 years Our aim is to help you return from injury faster

Recent Reviews

Yes their service I found excellent in sending required item, I have yet to discover if their refunds are as efficient as their sales up to now once again excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. D.

this is the second one i have bought been wereing one for years

Excellent

1 year ago

C. R.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SkinMed Acne Treatment Rosacea Treatment and Pigmentation Management

SkinMed was created to assist in the research development sale and distribution of dermatological products designed to be beneficial to skin health We’re not in the business of skincare we’re in the business of skin health

Recent Reviews

I have been a returning customer for a number of years now and, as usual, the service is very good and the products suit my skin.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. Margaret

i bought for my husband and while his skin was softer, its didnt cure the problem

Average

1 year ago

Mrs. Eileen

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TERPEN

TERPEN - Beauty Wellness Products Serums Lotions Pain Gel Roll-on Freeze Massage Oil Elixirs Capsules Chocolates Pet Treats A Biotechnology Research Development Company

Recent Reviews

My father (80 years of age) has been using Terpen's CBD Pain Gel for just over a year for his arthritis in his knuckles, which immediately takes away his pain. He's also taking Terpen's 2,500mg CBD tinctures for various other health issues, from prostate cancer to gout. Though we can't say CBD has successfully made him cancer-free, we are positive it helped along the way. As far as his gout, he hasn't had any pain in that area since taking the tincture. It's been a blessing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Josh A.

I have been reviewing and using CBD for myself, entire family and our pets for years... and have to say, Terpen's products are unique in both quality and price that we have to say, it's the best we've ever had! something about the right blend of terpenes and a good proper amount of CBD blended so perfectly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon C.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UScraft

Welcome to UScraft LLC We are one of the leading suppliers of customized product like silicon wristbands lanyards pin badge etc in USA

Recent Reviews

Some of the pictures show one color for instance cream color... however this cokor is more yellowing. The sitting for medium or large bracelets are not that different. Customer service takes a while to get back to you is my experience on 1 purchase. Hope ppl can engrave the inside of the bracelet although the picture shows a thicker version and it isn't at all

Great

1 year ago

Karen K.

I have been very happy with my orders of wristbands from uscraft. The price has been phenomenal compared to other sites I had tried to order through and the quality is exactly what I expected of them. At one point I needed to contact customer service because I hadn't received confirmation of an order and was trying to track shipping. They were very quick with their response and helped me figure out it was only because I had been looking in my wrong e-mail for that order *face palm*

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia C.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Curriki

Accelerate and scale digital-first content development with CurrikiStudio an intuitive rapid content authoring tool Build any type of e-learningfree

Recent Reviews

This site invites educators and professionals from all over to help create a complete collection of open source curricula for use in public and private schools. This idea can solve so many problems. The first is cost to school systems. With everyone together contributing to make fantastic curricula we can create textbooks at a fraction of the cost. Then we can distribute them in the format that meets our needs (printed or electronic). The second problem this can solve is that of heavy book bags. The size, weight, and number of books that my children have to carry each day is out of control. This will allow me to have copies of their textbooks at home so they don't have to bring them back and forth. We can offer a printed copy of the book in the classroom and an electronic copy at home. The possibilities are endless.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion S.

I took about a 60 minute tour of this site and was deeply disappointed. It appears that it is free ONLY to educators and those who fill an unspecified criteria. There is a wide range of fees for the rest of us, not disclosed until you submit all your personal information, curriki is asking for a lot. Perhaps someone could expand on this point. I also noticed a strong relationship curriki.org has with the teachers unions and boasts several board members involved with the backwards major textbook publishers. A bell went right off. This prompted me to wonder is curriki.org is just an extension of the same broken style of teaching we have been witnessing get progressively (no pun intended) worse, where kids get out of high school and are able to tell me George Washington was a slaveowner, that he chopped down a cherry tree (I am shaking my head as I write), but not that he was our first president, not that he was a general in the American Revolution, nor that he freed all his slaves upon his death (this was the only way under Virginia Law to give a slave his freedom at that time). Not to mention the hundreds of other things a 18 year old US Citizen with a high School Diploma ought to be able to tell me about George Washington. Not only is this disturbing, it offends me. The bias of the old fosters ignorance in the young. This site's content makes no attempt to hide the sad fact of academia teaching from the left rather than center or a neutral point of view. As Inspector Friday would raise his hand and say to the teacher in most US public school History & Social Studies classes, "Just the facts ma'am". I decided to dig a little deeper and was not surprised, but saddened to see what was being offered on this site is the typical left-leaning history, social studies and literature. A few of the disparate numbers related to actual human impact and world importance are as follows. This lists the total # of articles available for each subject. George Washington 26 --Martin Luther King 45 (think about that - I would be interested in any response to this post attempting to justify this) Constitutional Convention 7--Slavery 41 (What?!) Christianity 34--Judaism 69--Islam 71 Mesopotamia (cradle of civilization) 9 -- Brazil 33 George Washington Carver 4--Samuel Adams 1 Holocaust 240--Potato Famine 2--Pol Pot 0 **In the 1840's Irish Famine 1/3 of the race, several hundred thousand more on the "coffin ships" headed to the US and when Pol Pot killed 2 million fellow Cambodians. So many more died in each of these events than in the Holocaust but we get just 2 articles on the potato famine (in a country largely made up of Irish immigrants or their decendants) and none on Pol Pot's Genocide which is the most recent or the three tragedies. Interestingly I found 0 articles on Eugenics which would help the student understand these massacres and some frightening and famous US Eugenics supporters. *** Beowulf 2 -- Lord of the Flies 7 Magna Carta 14 - Emancipation Proclamation 14 Battle of Hastings 0 - Battle of Milvian Bridge - only 4 Japanese Internment Camps 14 - Charlemagne 2 Here's the kicker Slavery 41 - Christianity 34 - Rome 33 Declaration of Independence 44 -- Israel 37 Two final notes, I was blown away to see 7 resources for Pokemon including curriculum guides (not joking) and only 14 entries for Thomas Paine. I was saddened to see that what science has proven false with 100% certainty, the Discovery of America by Columbus (15 resources) is still being taught! My favorite Quote is by Martin Luther King Jr. who said, "Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter" - which is why I am writing this blog review I suppose. I think the great Reverend Doctor would be stunned to see twice as much written on him than on the Father of our Nation. Seems the teachers Unions, text manufacturers and curriki.com do want to stay silent on the things that matter though, by reinforcing everything that is wrong with America and not what made us great. The focus as I have shown above is not driven to teach children the facts, events, and literature that are important and world-changing, but to promote a social agenda. If you want your student or child to grow up misinformed, or to have an encyclopedic knowledge of the intricacies of Pokemon, curriki.org is the site for you. For me I would consider it throwing one's money away (nothing new there in Public Education) and would suggest finding better material for free on the internet. Also, use multiple sources, get different opinions, and work with the student to help them form opinions of their own.

Average

1 year ago

Josey W.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Test results from Kit-270 were an eye-opener. Was amazed by the number of contaminants tested for. Found out that although my well water looks clear to the naked eye, it has a lot of suspended particulates. Was surprised that there is no USEPA Maximum Contaminant Level (MCL) for Magnesium of which there is a lot in my water. As a result of this test, I have purchased a water filtration system for my drinking water only.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charles D.

The report was very well detailed, easy to read and complete. The kit was very easy to complete. I picked up my kit from there office and returned it as we pass their office going into town. The mailer that comes with the kit is a great idea for people to use. I have used Kar Labs for years. Very nice people to deal with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gerald K.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NSF

NSFs mission is to advance the progress of science a mission accomplished by funding proposals for research and education made by scientists engineers and educators from across the country

Recent Reviews

The National Science Foundation (http://www.nsf.gov/). I'd never heard of it before seeing that it gave a grant to Sitejabber – so I thought I'd check it out. Wow. It's BIG. It has a $6.9 BILLION annual budget. That will buy more than a couple of test tubes and bunsen burners... According to their blurb they "are the funding source for approximately 20 percent of all federally supported basic research conducted by America's colleges and universities. In many fields such as mathematics, computer science and the social sciences, NSF is the major source of federal backing." They support all types of engineering and scientific research apart from medical science. And, of course, they support Sitejabber, so they must be generally good eggs. I was mildly amused to find that they had not been reviewed before. Tsk, tsk, Sitejabber team! A little bit of support for those who hold the purse strings rarely goes amiss! I gave them 4 stars to make them feel wanted by the SJ community.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. D.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CARHP

Research new cars used cars read our in-depth car reviews compare trims and features Find the New Car Reviews Used car listings Ratings MPG Prices Specs and Features Deals Discounts and Rebates

Recent Reviews

I was looking to buy a pickup truck but was in a dilemma about which truck offers the best value for money in the lowest price possible. CARHP helped me find the right fit for my use.. The comparison amongst different trucks was what impressed me. The interface is simple, easy to use yet unique. Currently I own a RAM 1500 Bighorn, all thanks to the elaborated and authentic review of the RAM 1500 on CARHP.

Great

1 year ago

Sam C.

I am too much into cars. But when it comes to buy one, i get really confused. But then I got thru CarHP and I was very well sorted with what to go for and what not. The website is very nicely laid out and you find yourself at ease when choosing your wheels. I am a proud owner of Ford Focus ST thanks to the elaborate reviews at CarHP.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Omnitech

Product development and engineering services Omnitech offers innovative product design prototyping and engineering services

Recent Reviews

Every time I have a problem with my computer Omnitech is instantly available to help me solve the problem. They are technically skilled and customer friendly. Their website is easy to access and they are also just a phone call away. I would feel lost and vulnerable without them. They solved my problems every time I contacted them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lana D.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Biteris

Biteris Global brings advanced technical revenue development resources to clients worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great people

Excellent

2 months ago

CarlosAlexisG.

I tried and tried to get a loan to finance a home. Every attempt left me deflated and unmotivated. I had bad credit and gave up hope on being a homeowner. With previous evictions I was unable to rent my own apartment. I had to rent a room and never had any privacy. Online there was a ad and it said " We work with everyone" "Bad credit, felonies, previous evictions, a job, and a down payment we will work with you" I called the number listed on the ad +1 707 505 7300 and was connected with Kendrick who helped me start the application process. Now i am a proud homeowner and my mortgage is the same as it would cost me to rent. My home is my sanctuary. I wanted to show appreciation to Bitreis Global and tell the world about how they help me finance my home when no one else would. #loans #badcredit #biteris #crypto #lending

Excellent

1 year ago

Citlali R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It would take a three page letter to explain the almost miracle timing of your recovery of "lost funds" in this case. My son Craig was one of the many thousands who lost their jobs four years ago. I've been supporting him all that time and am on Social Security. Due to that financial burden, I could not even renew my homeowner's insurance. Craig went to Kaplan College for eight months and can now start making the monthly payments to repay that grant. The check was received Saturday, and on Monday, I renewed my homeowner's insurance policy for the entire year. Also, Craig is now employed and I now, literally, have started sleeping nights. Need I go on? Vee in Oceanside, CA

Excellent

11 months ago

Vee P.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MySavings

MySavings offers the largest directory of free samples product samples free stuff freebies printable coupons grocery coupons deals and sweepstakes

Recent Reviews

I've been using my savings for a couple months now and I've been getting so much free things in the mail and I've also learned about free things in store too. I definitely recommend it if you want to get free stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam R.

This site does give you links to some freebies, however it also gives you links to bad sites that have virus's on them. I spent some time on the site, signed up for a few freebies, but quickly noticed that they want you to sign up to other sites to receive your free stuff. I stopped signing up and only chose the ones from ligit sites. My computer virus protection went crazy a few times as it sent me to some bad sites. So beware and stick to the ones that are ligit, which are the ones that send you to the actual product website. If you join other sites you'll end up with LOTS of junk mail in your inbox.

Average

1 year ago

Susan L.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KVK Tech

KVK is a leader in the development and manufacture of high-quality FDA-approved medicines that address unmet patient needs FDA-approved pharmaceuticals

Recent Reviews

This company is literally ripping people off and I would not advise anyone to purchase anything from them. I had the worst pain and no relief after taking their medication. Had to spend some more money on a similar medication.

Average

1 year ago

William S.

I would rather you do not trouble yourself ordering medication from this company. Why do they under deliver with the quality of their drugs, so many people complaining. Something needs to be done soon, I ordered pain meds from them and was in for a rude shock, the meds in comparison from a previous supply had no effect on the pain I was experiencing.

Average

1 year ago

Alexandra F.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

American Lighting

American Lighting Inc offers innovative and high value lighting solutions to support the success of our diverse customer base Focusing on LED lighting technologies we pride ourselves in being a solutions provider being in tune with the needs of the industry to inform our ongoing product development and adhering to our pledge to deliver superior customer service Our LED lighting covers residential commercial seasonal decorative and OEM applications

3

3 SmartReviews Score

PaymentPop

PaymentPop is the best source to research and review payment related products and services Find the best here

2

2 SmartReviews Score

Exustar

Exustar is one of the foremost product development-driven companies in the bicycle industry We specialize in the development and production of cycling shoes pedals and a wide range of cycling accessories

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MEDICI Global

1 destination for global FinTech proprietary platform for data-driven insights research and engagement

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Extensions for Joomla 3 and WordPress

Joomline Development Team - Extensions for Joomla and WordPress

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track

Leading research and events company that has created a network of the UKs top-performing private companies through its rankings in The Sunday Times

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

214-679-9673 From Napkin-to-Traction Dallas Startups helps entrepreneurs build their companies with services that include business formation fund raising government compliance product development marketing and sales

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Lab

dedicated to everything related to architecture urban design research studies and sustainable design

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

HR Technologist

HR Technologist is the worlds leading source for HR technology news research product comparisons expert views

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Management Leadership

Chartered Management Institute creates leaders through management and leadership development training qualifications membership and research

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee excels in teaching research and service to the community while fueling the Wisconsin economy

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Schmidt Ocean

Schmidt Ocean Institute works to advance the frontiers of global marine research by providing state of the art operational technological and informational support to the pioneering ocean science and technology development projects at sea

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The University of Hull - where teaching and research combine

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to PMI Orange County Chapter

PMI is the worlds leading not-for-profit membership association for the project management profession with more than 600000 members and credential holders in more than 185 countries Our worldwide advocacy for project management is supported by our globally-recognized standards and credentials our extensive research program and our professional development opportunities

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ProductCraft

ProductCraft brings your product management insights by and for product leaders Profiles podcasts reviews primary research polls and debates on a daily basis from the greatest minds in product

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DataJoe

DataJoe is a SaaS specializing in quantitative research for publishers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with