Back  

Research and Product Development

A center for product research and development.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

232

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Research and Product Development

Research and Product Development A center for product research and development.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

232

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LMD

LMD are redefining London’s skyline through residential and commercial rooftop development using our offsite modular system

Recent Reviews

James Gold has now been expelled by the RICS, fined and costs awarded to RICS as part of his disciplinary hearing. Full details can be found on the RICS website. https://www.rics.org/uk/upholding-professional-standards/regulation/how-we-regulate/disciplinary-process/panel-hearings/disciplinary-hearings/case-of-mr-james-gold--london/ Beware. James Gold is now involved with a number of Freehold companies - 114-128 STEPNEY GREEN FREEHOLD LIMITED (12424145) 1-24 ARMSBY HOUSE FREEHOLD LIMITED (12427338) 1-12 WINKLEY COURT FREEHOLD LIMITED (12477450) 1-9 STAFFORD CRIPPS HOUSE FREEHOLD LIMITED (12461783) 2-24 CAXTON GROVE FREEHOLD LIMITED (12413226) Another company has already been dissolved.

Bad

2 years ago

NealeRiver

I find it quite incredible James Gold attempts to defend himself on some of these review sites saying that any negative reviews are "wholly malicious, untrue and defamatory." For anyone interested, a few undeniable facts: 1. James Gold and his (ex-)company Landmark Lofts were suspended by the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors last year. The professional body is now proceeding with a full disciplinary hearing against him in order to strip him of membership following numerous complaints and a detailed investigation. 2. In addition to Landmark Lofts, James Gold has been a Director of over ten other Limited companies, all now dissolved. 3. James Gold associated companies have had numerous County Court judgements against them. 4. Landmark Lofts, which many people lost tens of thousands of pounds, eventually was wound up in 2019. In the process of winding up the company, James Gold failed to even pay the insolvency firm engaged in the original liquidation process. 5. James Gold lives in a £1.5m+ property in London owned by a company registered in the Isle of Man, with the sole shareholder one Roza Gold, his mother. Please, if you are considering entering into any sort of contract with James Alexander Gold, if you are thinking of working with him, or if you are thinking of working for him ... review online comments from past customers, do research yourself on his directorships and failed companies, look into Varsity Education Ltd, contact past victims, ... and then make your own, informed decision.

Bad

3 years ago

riverneale

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Juravin

I love helping JURAVIN RESEARCH SERIOUSLY FUNNY by JURAVIN HOLY LAND MAN nonprofit fighting for justice Bible secrets health love happiness

Recent Reviews

Don Juravin, the real mentor, the man who is helping the people selflessly! Thank you Don for teaching me how to pass the obstacles I was having in my life. Your mentoring helped me achieve my goals. I encouraged my self to take the next step in my career, so I quit my job and applied for a new one. I passed the test for the job interview and now I am progressing in this company! This is my dream job! Thank you Don!

Excellent

3 years ago

Olvie Sarr

Don Juravin, you are the best healthy life coach in the world! Keep up the good work! I am a member of the boot camp and I want to share with everyone, that you are an example of how a coach needs to be! Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Scarlett R.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item supplied was not part no. ordered so returned for refund as per tel. call with them. They received item back at 8.15am on 31st July 2020 but to date no refund received. Would not recommend dealing with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Dennis

I’ve been waiting for over four months Rosa to contact me and haven’t heard anything. My next step is The Attorney General Office and The BBB!

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britain Paper

If you039re looking for assignment help coursework help research paper help thesis help and dissertation help Britain Paper help you out with that

Recent Reviews

Perfect! Just Perfect! They have really good quality writers. I'm impressed! I scored an A in my class just because of Britain Paper! Benjamin is the MAN! He understands the requirements very well.

Excellent

3 years ago

boyd Conner

I would like to recommend this company BritainPaper to all the potential buyers of writing services. I have experienced one hundred per cent customer satisfaction all the time I have bought services from this company. The best thing is that they are always ready to provide best customer support and they are available 24/7.

Excellent

3 years ago

Johnny Begood

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Iron-Dragon

Research Peptides and Chemicals

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered products from iron dragon for years, but have had problems with my last two orders. Both times I contacted customer service and both times received no response. I was forced to find another vendor.

Poor

4 years ago

O74460 L.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

started my campaign 2 weeks late, delivered 0 traffic. No refund, only gave me crap data that had a 30% hard bounce rate.. Provided only a fake, static tracking report 2 weeks later..

Poor

3 years ago

Jamesford88324 R.

Today marks 2 years of solid service from Product Advance running our weekly email blasts for us. I am impressed with their professionalism and attention. Thanks Brandon!

Excellent

4 years ago

Caramba13 K.

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Forge Motorsport

We are dedicated in applying our wealth of knowledge and technical expertise gained through years of research and development to create products that deliver the highest level of quality

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a diverter valve to replace stock Bosch one on my 20v turbo the chap I spoke to on the phone gave me valuable and honest opinion on my choice of valve I was going for I took his advice on the product and placed an order I received it the next day and I am really pleased with the product and it’s performance overall I cannot praise the company I would definitely use and recommend the company to anyone looking for an excellent service and quality product

Excellent

3 years ago

craig hall

Bought Forge oil cooler for Audi RS4 Good quality, fitting takes about two hours with number removal and reinstall. Happy overall but there is one small issue. Once the cooler is relocated there is a small vibration when reving the engine. Changed all rubber bobbins with new ones but still vibrating. This might be because the radiator metal support is screwed into the bumper shock bar, the aluminium one or because of the two plastic holders at the top of the cooler which holds the cooler in place so a distance is kept between the cooler and the aircon radiator. If you can come up with a solution for that then you have the perfect products. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cristi Siminea

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Essay-Writing-Place

Writing services to do my essay do my research paper resume dissertation and any assignments Essay-Writing-Place is writing provides trusted by students

Recent Reviews

I had very positive experience of using Essay-Writing-Place! I am a student and have a full time job. Sometimes it is so hard for me to submit all assignments on time! I believe that there are a lot of people who should understand me. Writers and support at Essay-Writing-Place always have the best solution for me. Their services are priceless!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeremy B.

As for me, this service is the leader among similar ones. I see there are some not satisfied customers, but it works for me. I order term paper here, and next semester got my essays written here too and every time received edited and formatted papers with no grammar or other mistakes. I am thankful for what they do. As life is unpredictable, and it is good to have some help when needed. Anyway, there were some issues with payment once, when the website system showed error (doubled my price), and customer managers didn't want to provide the service until they got the payment. But after I explained the situation, they apologized and gave me a discount for the next order. Just keep an eye on the prices to avoid such misunderstandings and everything will be great!

Great

3 years ago

Carol M.

4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brio Product Group

Beardscape - SmartClean Sonic Toothbrush

Recent Reviews

I purchased a product expecting at least a 2 week delay before it would be shipped. I had it within a week! I will definitely be making more purchases from this company.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. U.

Had the brio beardscape for a while now love the product so much my blade had broken though so I hopped online ordered a new one the whole process was simple and shipping was real fast

Excellent

3 years ago

A. L.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Vapours

Featured Products Must have products from our topsellers Our Product Range Select a category to start browsing Subscribe now and get special offers

Recent Reviews

I have been using cloud vapours for years now and even through this tough time they still have top notch service! Fast delivery and easy payment option! I wouldn’t use anyone else for my vaping needs. Keep up the awesome work guys, I will be a customer for life!! James Lindsay

Excellent

3 years ago

James Lindsay

A little disappointed I didn't get that rubber tank protector thing this time but still great products quickly dispatched, would 100% recommend ????????

Excellent

4 years ago

Tommy

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Goodfellow

Supplier of Metals Alloys Ceramics Polymers Compounds Intermetallics Composites for research industrial markets View our small quantity Catalogue

Recent Reviews

Jeg har ikke brug for mail med emnet: Statement to University of Copenhagen/Letter from Goodfellow Cambridge Det er både regninger jeg HAR betalt og faktura fra andre institutter. Så føler det er spam. Ellers godt tilfreds med Goodfellow.

Bad

3 years ago

Brian Ekmangregersen

Goodfellow has been very prompt in reply or following up to online ordering and inquiries sent via online form (within 1 day).

Great

4 years ago

Wei Beng

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ssur Webshop Quality braces to manage your injury

ssur have been specialising in the research and development of braces and supports for over 40 years Our aim is to help you return from injury faster

Recent Reviews

Yes their service I found excellent in sending required item, I have yet to discover if their refunds are as efficient as their sales up to now once again excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. D.

this is the second one i have bought been wereing one for years

Excellent

3 years ago

C. R.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SkinMed Acne Treatment Rosacea Treatment and Pigmentation Management

SkinMed was created to assist in the research development sale and distribution of dermatological products designed to be beneficial to skin health We’re not in the business of skincare we’re in the business of skin health

Recent Reviews

I have been a returning customer for a number of years now and, as usual, the service is very good and the products suit my skin.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs. Margaret

i bought for my husband and while his skin was softer, its didnt cure the problem

Bad

3 years ago

Mrs. Eileen

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TERPEN

TERPEN - Beauty Wellness Products Serums Lotions Pain Gel Roll-on Freeze Massage Oil Elixirs Capsules Chocolates Pet Treats A Biotechnology Research Development Company

Recent Reviews

My father (80 years of age) has been using Terpen's CBD Pain Gel for just over a year for his arthritis in his knuckles, which immediately takes away his pain. He's also taking Terpen's 2,500mg CBD tinctures for various other health issues, from prostate cancer to gout. Though we can't say CBD has successfully made him cancer-free, we are positive it helped along the way. As far as his gout, he hasn't had any pain in that area since taking the tincture. It's been a blessing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Josh A.

I have been reviewing and using CBD for myself, entire family and our pets for years... and have to say, Terpen's products are unique in both quality and price that we have to say, it's the best we've ever had! something about the right blend of terpenes and a good proper amount of CBD blended so perfectly!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jon C.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UScraft

Welcome to UScraft LLC We are one of the leading suppliers of customized product like silicon wristbands lanyards pin badge etc in USA

Recent Reviews

Some of the pictures show one color for instance cream color... however this cokor is more yellowing. The sitting for medium or large bracelets are not that different. Customer service takes a while to get back to you is my experience on 1 purchase. Hope ppl can engrave the inside of the bracelet although the picture shows a thicker version and it isn't at all

Great

3 years ago

Karen K.

I have been very happy with my orders of wristbands from uscraft. The price has been phenomenal compared to other sites I had tried to order through and the quality is exactly what I expected of them. At one point I needed to contact customer service because I hadn't received confirmation of an order and was trying to track shipping. They were very quick with their response and helped me figure out it was only because I had been looking in my wrong e-mail for that order *face palm*

Excellent

3 years ago

Julia C.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Curriki

Accelerate and scale digital-first content development with CurrikiStudio an intuitive rapid content authoring tool Build any type of e-learningfree

Recent Reviews

This site invites educators and professionals from all over to help create a complete collection of open source curricula for use in public and private schools. This idea can solve so many problems. The first is cost to school systems. With everyone together contributing to make fantastic curricula we can create textbooks at a fraction of the cost. Then we can distribute them in the format that meets our needs (printed or electronic). The second problem this can solve is that of heavy book bags. The size, weight, and number of books that my children have to carry each day is out of control. This will allow me to have copies of their textbooks at home so they don't have to bring them back and forth. We can offer a printed copy of the book in the classroom and an electronic copy at home. The possibilities are endless.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marion S.

I took about a 60 minute tour of this site and was deeply disappointed. It appears that it is free ONLY to educators and those who fill an unspecified criteria. There is a wide range of fees for the rest of us, not disclosed until you submit all your personal information, curriki is asking for a lot. Perhaps someone could expand on this point. I also noticed a strong relationship curriki.org has with the teachers unions and boasts several board members involved with the backwards major textbook publishers. A bell went right off. This prompted me to wonder is curriki.org is just an extension of the same broken style of teaching we have been witnessing get progressively (no pun intended) worse, where kids get out of high school and are able to tell me George Washington was a slaveowner, that he chopped down a cherry tree (I am shaking my head as I write), but not that he was our first president, not that he was a general in the American Revolution, nor that he freed all his slaves upon his death (this was the only way under Virginia Law to give a slave his freedom at that time). Not to mention the hundreds of other things a 18 year old US Citizen with a high School Diploma ought to be able to tell me about George Washington. Not only is this disturbing, it offends me. The bias of the old fosters ignorance in the young. This site's content makes no attempt to hide the sad fact of academia teaching from the left rather than center or a neutral point of view. As Inspector Friday would raise his hand and say to the teacher in most US public school History & Social Studies classes, "Just the facts ma'am". I decided to dig a little deeper and was not surprised, but saddened to see what was being offered on this site is the typical left-leaning history, social studies and literature. A few of the disparate numbers related to actual human impact and world importance are as follows. This lists the total # of articles available for each subject. George Washington 26 --Martin Luther King 45 (think about that - I would be interested in any response to this post attempting to justify this) Constitutional Convention 7--Slavery 41 (What?!) Christianity 34--Judaism 69--Islam 71 Mesopotamia (cradle of civilization) 9 -- Brazil 33 George Washington Carver 4--Samuel Adams 1 Holocaust 240--Potato Famine 2--Pol Pot 0 **In the 1840's Irish Famine 1/3 of the race, several hundred thousand more on the "coffin ships" headed to the US and when Pol Pot killed 2 million fellow Cambodians. So many more died in each of these events than in the Holocaust but we get just 2 articles on the potato famine (in a country largely made up of Irish immigrants or their decendants) and none on Pol Pot's Genocide which is the most recent or the three tragedies. Interestingly I found 0 articles on Eugenics which would help the student understand these massacres and some frightening and famous US Eugenics supporters. *** Beowulf 2 -- Lord of the Flies 7 Magna Carta 14 - Emancipation Proclamation 14 Battle of Hastings 0 - Battle of Milvian Bridge - only 4 Japanese Internment Camps 14 - Charlemagne 2 Here's the kicker Slavery 41 - Christianity 34 - Rome 33 Declaration of Independence 44 -- Israel 37 Two final notes, I was blown away to see 7 resources for Pokemon including curriculum guides (not joking) and only 14 entries for Thomas Paine. I was saddened to see that what science has proven false with 100% certainty, the Discovery of America by Columbus (15 resources) is still being taught! My favorite Quote is by Martin Luther King Jr. who said, "Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter" - which is why I am writing this blog review I suppose. I think the great Reverend Doctor would be stunned to see twice as much written on him than on the Father of our Nation. Seems the teachers Unions, text manufacturers and curriki.com do want to stay silent on the things that matter though, by reinforcing everything that is wrong with America and not what made us great. The focus as I have shown above is not driven to teach children the facts, events, and literature that are important and world-changing, but to promote a social agenda. If you want your student or child to grow up misinformed, or to have an encyclopedic knowledge of the intricacies of Pokemon, curriki.org is the site for you. For me I would consider it throwing one's money away (nothing new there in Public Education) and would suggest finding better material for free on the internet. Also, use multiple sources, get different opinions, and work with the student to help them form opinions of their own.

Poor

3 years ago

Josey W.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Test results from Kit-270 were an eye-opener. Was amazed by the number of contaminants tested for. Found out that although my well water looks clear to the naked eye, it has a lot of suspended particulates. Was surprised that there is no USEPA Maximum Contaminant Level (MCL) for Magnesium of which there is a lot in my water. As a result of this test, I have purchased a water filtration system for my drinking water only.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles D.

The report was very well detailed, easy to read and complete. The kit was very easy to complete. I picked up my kit from there office and returned it as we pass their office going into town. The mailer that comes with the kit is a great idea for people to use. I have used Kar Labs for years. Very nice people to deal with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gerald K.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NSF

NSFs mission is to advance the progress of science a mission accomplished by funding proposals for research and education made by scientists engineers and educators from across the country

Recent Reviews

The National Science Foundation (http://www.nsf.gov/). I'd never heard of it before seeing that it gave a grant to Sitejabber – so I thought I'd check it out. Wow. It's BIG. It has a $6.9 BILLION annual budget. That will buy more than a couple of test tubes and bunsen burners... According to their blurb they "are the funding source for approximately 20 percent of all federally supported basic research conducted by America's colleges and universities. In many fields such as mathematics, computer science and the social sciences, NSF is the major source of federal backing." They support all types of engineering and scientific research apart from medical science. And, of course, they support Sitejabber, so they must be generally good eggs. I was mildly amused to find that they had not been reviewed before. Tsk, tsk, Sitejabber team! A little bit of support for those who hold the purse strings rarely goes amiss! I gave them 4 stars to make them feel wanted by the SJ community.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. D.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CARHP

Research new cars used cars read our in-depth car reviews compare trims and features Find the New Car Reviews Used car listings Ratings MPG Prices Specs and Features Deals Discounts and Rebates

Recent Reviews

I was looking to buy a pickup truck but was in a dilemma about which truck offers the best value for money in the lowest price possible. CARHP helped me find the right fit for my use.. The comparison amongst different trucks was what impressed me. The interface is simple, easy to use yet unique. Currently I own a RAM 1500 Bighorn, all thanks to the elaborated and authentic review of the RAM 1500 on CARHP.

Great

3 years ago

Sam C.

I am too much into cars. But when it comes to buy one, i get really confused. But then I got thru CarHP and I was very well sorted with what to go for and what not. The website is very nicely laid out and you find yourself at ease when choosing your wheels. I am a proud owner of Ford Focus ST thanks to the elaborate reviews at CarHP.com.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jim M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Omnitech

Product development and engineering services Omnitech offers innovative product design prototyping and engineering services

Recent Reviews

Every time I have a problem with my computer Omnitech is instantly available to help me solve the problem. They are technically skilled and customer friendly. Their website is easy to access and they are also just a phone call away. I would feel lost and vulnerable without them. They solved my problems every time I contacted them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lana D.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Biteris

Biteris Global brings advanced technical revenue development resources to clients worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great people

Excellent

3 years ago

CarlosAlexisG.

I tried and tried to get a loan to finance a home. Every attempt left me deflated and unmotivated. I had bad credit and gave up hope on being a homeowner. With previous evictions I was unable to rent my own apartment. I had to rent a room and never had any privacy. Online there was a ad and it said " We work with everyone" "Bad credit, felonies, previous evictions, a job, and a down payment we will work with you" I called the number listed on the ad +1 707 505 7300 and was connected with Kendrick who helped me start the application process. Now i am a proud homeowner and my mortgage is the same as it would cost me to rent. My home is my sanctuary. I wanted to show appreciation to Bitreis Global and tell the world about how they help me finance my home when no one else would. #loans #badcredit #biteris #crypto #lending

Excellent

3 years ago

Citlali R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MySavings

MySavings offers the largest directory of free samples product samples free stuff freebies printable coupons grocery coupons deals and sweepstakes

Recent Reviews

I've been using my savings for a couple months now and I've been getting so much free things in the mail and I've also learned about free things in store too. I definitely recommend it if you want to get free stuff.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam R.

This site does give you links to some freebies, however it also gives you links to bad sites that have virus's on them. I spent some time on the site, signed up for a few freebies, but quickly noticed that they want you to sign up to other sites to receive your free stuff. I stopped signing up and only chose the ones from ligit sites. My computer virus protection went crazy a few times as it sent me to some bad sites. So beware and stick to the ones that are ligit, which are the ones that send you to the actual product website. If you join other sites you'll end up with LOTS of junk mail in your inbox.

Bad

3 years ago

Susan L.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KVK Tech

KVK is a leader in the development and manufacture of high-quality FDA-approved medicines that address unmet patient needs FDA-approved pharmaceuticals

Recent Reviews

This company is literally ripping people off and I would not advise anyone to purchase anything from them. I had the worst pain and no relief after taking their medication. Had to spend some more money on a similar medication.

Bad

3 years ago

William S.

I would rather you do not trouble yourself ordering medication from this company. Why do they under deliver with the quality of their drugs, so many people complaining. Something needs to be done soon, I ordered pain meds from them and was in for a rude shock, the meds in comparison from a previous supply had no effect on the pain I was experiencing.

Poor

3 years ago

Alexandra F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track

Leading research and events company that has created a network of the UKs top-performing private companies through its rankings in The Sunday Times

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Management Leadership

Chartered Management Institute creates leaders through management and leadership development training qualifications membership and research

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee excels in teaching research and service to the community while fueling the Wisconsin economy

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The University of Hull - where teaching and research combine

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

RPG Research

If you are looking for the single best resource for role-playing game research, the world's largest free and open repository on the effects of all role-playing games and their formats can be found at the non-profit RPG Research's website www.rpgresearch.com with no paywalls, though they are very grateful for any donations you can provide, you can see their options for donating money to cover operating expenses, insurance, etc. specific items through their Amazon charities wishlist, to recurring monthly subscriptions through Paypal or Patreon. The are also unique in that they are 100% volunteer-run. No one at RPG Research is paid for the incredible work they do. They have documented directly helping tens of thousands of people through role-playing gaming over the decades. They have more than 10,000 content items related to the effects of role-playing games, across a transmedia selection of essays, books, papers, studies, audio, video, panels, and more. The have content not available anywhere else in

Recent Reviews

This role-playing game research website that is by far the most useful out there. The rpg research site could be more modern use come clean up and better organization but it is by far the single best resource for role-playing game research. They really do seem to have the world's largest free and open research repository on the effects of role-playing games, with more than 10,000 items. They are a 501(c)3 non-profit research and human services charity, and completely volunteer-run. No one at RPG Research is paid, they are doing all they can to help make it easier for researchers to find and further advance studies on role-playing games. They have been doing RPGs since 1977, and their website has been online since 2004. This is definitely a safe site. Every time I have a question about rpgs they are one of my first sites to check first.

Excellent

2 years ago

RightsFight

Best role-playing game research resource available anywhere! Not only are they free and open to the public without paywalls and such (although they ask for donations, and sometimes delay new blog/papers/videos releases to release to their Patreon supporters first, they make it all available eventually). They also appear to have by far the largest research archives on RPGs available anywhere. I've checked of my university libraries and databases and they don't have even close to as much as the RPG Research website does. Their website says they have more than 10k, that is 10k, yes 10,000+ pages of content related to rpg research. Often I find stuff there, or through other web searches, that I can't find anywhere else. Furthermore they are running free community programs using role-playing games all the time to help people. So they aren't just doing research in the labs, or just hosting everyone's research to make it easier to find for folks trying to understand oly r study about role-playing games, they are active in the global community helping people. And to top it all off, they do it all for free! Apparently none of them get paid, they are all unpaid volunteers who have been doing this all the way back to the 1970s! Only complaints would be that their websites need better organization, and sometimes their servers or access to the content is temporarily down, mostly because they need more donations to make better infrastructure. But they always get it back up and running sooner or later. They also run live and recorded streaming shows with the unboxings of different games, sometimes months before they are available to the public. They share all their training and knowledge freely and openly. They often have great guests on their talk shows. Their shows and streaming are sporadic. They will sometimes crank out 10 or 20 videos in a week, and then they might have nothing for a few months. But considering how hard they are working as unpaid volunteers, it is easy enough to be patient. I watch them on both Twitch and Slack when they are on. I have donated from time to time when I can afford to. Some of their stuff might be controversial, and they say so up front, because they want to have open discussions in the truest form of scientific research and debate, but as far as I have ever seen they are always polite and kind about it. They don't really do your typical RPG game reviews like other sites. They focus more on "optimizing" the gaming experience, or other things like using RPGs in school or for therapy, or for special needs people, that kind of stuff. They have been online forever. They say their founder has been gaming since 1977 and online since 1979. Apparently they used to share their research across different websites in the 90s,but they eventually put it all in one website as the RPG Research Project way back in '04, and they have been online ever since. Some years ago they apparently incorporated as a 501(c)3 non-profit too. If you are trying to learn anything about role-playing games, or even really a researcher, if you haven't checked out their website and their research archives, you are really missing out. Check em out when you get the chance.

Excellent

2 years ago

Synthetic Zen

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

skinbetter

Our award-winning products leverage decades of rigorous research to deliver remarkable results in skincare

Recent Reviews

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I know I only made a small purchase (logo template), but the item was put into a box that was smaller than the template causing the logo to be torn and wrinkled. I was unable to use the logo as I intended to its condition.

Poor

3 years ago

Andrew Lira

I bought a BOV kit for my 2017 Jetta 1.4 tsi when I realized there was not a blow off valve and the tube yours replaced must have leaked boost as there is definitely more power when I hit 3000rpms So I’m happy to pay a bit extra for forge your products function correctly and are the original. I’d always rather buy the original rather than a knockoff

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Hogan

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with