Back  

Research and Product Development

A center for product research and development.

146

Companies

Сompanies in this category

235

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Research and Product Development

Research and Product Development A center for product research and development.

146

Companies

Сompanies in this category

235

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

LMD

LMD are redefining London’s skyline through residential and commercial rooftop development using our offsite modular system

Recent Reviews

As the business owner I feel obliged to respond to the "reviews" on this page which are wholly malicious, untrue and defamatory. You will see that they're posted anonymously or lacking in detail that would allow us to identify the author. Any suggestion that I am involved in criminal activity is absurd; I have never been investigated, arrested, charged or convicted of any crime. Unfortunately the host of reviews.io refuses to take any action to help us identify the authors or to remove their false posts. If any author of these "reviews" wishes to attach their real name to their post then we would be more than willing to let a court decide whether their "review" is genuine. Until that time, I would urge anyone reading these reviews to contact LMD directly for real references from reputable and verified people with whom we have actually done business.

Excellent

1 month ago

James Gold

This guy that runs this company must not be trusted at any cost. Trained legally, he uses wordings in his contracts that dissolves him of any legal responsibility. I strongly suggest if you are even slightly thinking of falling for his flashy advertising to get the contract checked out by a solicitor. Get them to check out how one sided the contract is. If something goes wrong he will highlight the contract that you signed and if past history has any thing to do with it will dissolve him of any responsibility. If he says something is in house, check it out. If he says something has a guarantee- what EXACTLY does it cover??? I believe one of his favourite legal get out phrases is 'Best endeavors'. Check out if he is just an 'Agent', as that is another trick he uses. He allocated me a cowboy builder and when it went wrong defended him. I guess as if he has no builders he gets no income(His Landmark contracts he appointed builders as an Agent - so not his problem- using 'Best endeavors' of course). Look at the response he has given other reviewers. Threatening behaviour. A leopard never changes his spots!! To top it off he gives himself a 5 Star review!!! Does he really think anyone is stupid enough to go directly to him for a genuine review. He had blocked genuine reviews for his Landmark lofts by threats in the contract of £5000 if prior agreement with him was not sought for anything said about the company on social media or review sites. To make matters worse he owned his own review site. Strangely enough that had fantastic reviews. Please check out his past and present companies https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/rB3Ygac7JAE0BeNynGNXPOXwsd4/appointments and https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/officers/DhhKihVdDpIf1ve4n20R3KTZHDE/appointments

Bad

1 month ago

Barry Conner

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item supplied was not part no. ordered so returned for refund as per tel. call with them. They received item back at 8.15am on 31st July 2020 but to date no refund received. Would not recommend dealing with this company.

Bad

1 month ago

Dennis

I’ve been waiting for over four months Rosa to contact me and haven’t heard anything. My next step is The Attorney General Office and The BBB!

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

42 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Juravin

I love helping JURAVIN RESEARCH SERIOUSLY FUNNY by JURAVIN HOLY LAND MAN nonprofit fighting for justice Bible secrets health love happiness

Recent Reviews

Don Juravin, you are the best healthy life coach in the world! Keep up the good work! I am a member of the boot camp and I want to share with everyone, that you are an example of how a coach needs to be! Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Scarlett R.

A perfect example of how a true mentor needs to be. I appreciate people who listen carefully and know how they can help you. I am sure that everyone following Don and his life tips can agree that, he is one of a kind person and one of a kind mentor!

Excellent

1 month ago

Angela W.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I know I only made a small purchase (logo template), but the item was put into a box that was smaller than the template causing the logo to be torn and wrinkled. I was unable to use the logo as I intended to its condition.

Poor

1 month ago

Andrew Lira

The part (FMACS60R) had to be modified four different ways for proper fit and function. The bracket was bent incorrectly, the holes were located incorrectly, the rod was bent incorrectly and the spring was too stiff. There was also very little grease inside the unit. I was appalled by the poor workmanship for something so expensive.

Bad

1 month ago

Roger Laabs

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Britain Paper

If you039re looking for assignment help coursework help research paper help thesis help and dissertation help Britain Paper help you out with that

Recent Reviews

I would like to recommend this company BritainPaper to all the potential buyers of writing services. I have experienced one hundred per cent customer satisfaction all the time I have bought services from this company. The best thing is that they are always ready to provide best customer support and they are available 24/7.

Excellent

1 month ago

Johnny Begood

Perfect! Just Perfect! They have really good quality writers. I'm impressed! I scored an A in my class just because of Britain Paper! Benjamin is the MAN! He understands the requirements very well.

Excellent

1 month ago

boyd Conner

2.6

24 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Essay-Writing-Place

Writing services to do my essay do my research paper resume dissertation and any assignments Essay-Writing-Place is writing provides trusted by students

Recent Reviews

As for me, this service is the leader among similar ones. I see there are some not satisfied customers, but it works for me. I order term paper here, and next semester got my essays written here too and every time received edited and formatted papers with no grammar or other mistakes. I am thankful for what they do. As life is unpredictable, and it is good to have some help when needed. Anyway, there were some issues with payment once, when the website system showed error (doubled my price), and customer managers didn't want to provide the service until they got the payment. But after I explained the situation, they apologized and gave me a discount for the next order. Just keep an eye on the prices to avoid such misunderstandings and everything will be great!

Great

5 months ago

Carol M.

I had very positive experience of using Essay-Writing-Place! I am a student and have a full time job. Sometimes it is so hard for me to submit all assignments on time! I believe that there are a lot of people who should understand me. Writers and support at Essay-Writing-Place always have the best solution for me. Their services are priceless!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeremy B.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

TERPEN

TERPEN - Beauty Wellness Products Serums Lotions Pain Gel Roll-on Freeze Massage Oil Elixirs Capsules Chocolates Pet Treats A Biotechnology Research Development Company

Recent Reviews

My father (80 years of age) has been using Terpen's CBD Pain Gel for just over a year for his arthritis in his knuckles, which immediately takes away his pain. He's also taking Terpen's 2,500mg CBD tinctures for various other health issues, from prostate cancer to gout. Though we can't say CBD has successfully made him cancer-free, we are positive it helped along the way. As far as his gout, he hasn't had any pain in that area since taking the tincture. It's been a blessing.

Excellent

5 months ago

Josh A.

I have been reviewing and using CBD for myself, entire family and our pets for years... and have to say, Terpen's products are unique in both quality and price that we have to say, it's the best we've ever had! something about the right blend of terpenes and a good proper amount of CBD blended so perfectly!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jon C.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Test results from Kit-270 were an eye-opener. Was amazed by the number of contaminants tested for. Found out that although my well water looks clear to the naked eye, it has a lot of suspended particulates. Was surprised that there is no USEPA Maximum Contaminant Level (MCL) for Magnesium of which there is a lot in my water. As a result of this test, I have purchased a water filtration system for my drinking water only.

Excellent

5 months ago

Charles D.

The report was very well detailed, easy to read and complete. The kit was very easy to complete. I picked up my kit from there office and returned it as we pass their office going into town. The mailer that comes with the kit is a great idea for people to use. I have used Kar Labs for years. Very nice people to deal with.

Excellent

5 months ago

Gerald K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It would take a three page letter to explain the almost miracle timing of your recovery of "lost funds" in this case. My son Craig was one of the many thousands who lost their jobs four years ago. I've been supporting him all that time and am on Social Security. Due to that financial burden, I could not even renew my homeowner's insurance. Craig went to Kaplan College for eight months and can now start making the monthly payments to repay that grant. The check was received Saturday, and on Monday, I renewed my homeowner's insurance policy for the entire year. Also, Craig is now employed and I now, literally, have started sleeping nights. Need I go on? Vee in Oceanside, CA

Excellent

5 months ago

Vee P.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MySavings

MySavings offers the largest directory of free samples product samples free stuff freebies printable coupons grocery coupons deals and sweepstakes

Recent Reviews

I've been using my savings for a couple months now and I've been getting so much free things in the mail and I've also learned about free things in store too. I definitely recommend it if you want to get free stuff.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sam R.

This site does give you links to some freebies, however it also gives you links to bad sites that have virus's on them. I spent some time on the site, signed up for a few freebies, but quickly noticed that they want you to sign up to other sites to receive your free stuff. I stopped signing up and only chose the ones from ligit sites. My computer virus protection went crazy a few times as it sent me to some bad sites. So beware and stick to the ones that are ligit, which are the ones that send you to the actual product website. If you join other sites you'll end up with LOTS of junk mail in your inbox.

Average

6 months ago

Susan L.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KVK Tech

KVK is a leader in the development and manufacture of high-quality FDA-approved medicines that address unmet patient needs FDA-approved pharmaceuticals

Recent Reviews

This company is literally ripping people off and I would not advise anyone to purchase anything from them. I had the worst pain and no relief after taking their medication. Had to spend some more money on a similar medication.

Average

5 months ago

William S.

I would rather you do not trouble yourself ordering medication from this company. Why do they under deliver with the quality of their drugs, so many people complaining. Something needs to be done soon, I ordered pain meds from them and was in for a rude shock, the meds in comparison from a previous supply had no effect on the pain I was experiencing.