Back  

Business Networking Company

A company that focuses on the socioeconomic activity by which groups of like-minded businesspeople recognize, create, or act upon business opportunities.

597

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4141

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Business Networking Company

Business Networking Company A company that focuses on the socioeconomic activity by which groups of like-minded businesspeople recognize, create, or act upon business opportunities.

597

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4141

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

4 days ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

My Advice - DO NOT USE - Go direct to Courier Be very wary of these guys. They claim to be a solution, finding you the best deal, but in fact they are the opposite. They have no call centre, no way of directly communicating (email only) and fob you off with generic copy and pasted responses often completely irrelevant to the question or complaint you raise. They refuse all claims of refund or compromise due to 'small print' and a disclaimer in their contract where they make you unknowingly waive their responsibility to adhere to the delivery contract you buy through them. My advice - steer 100% clear, go direct to the courier. My parcel was £70 next day delivery, took 9 days but was just 40km away after just 24hrs, thats 0.208KMPH travel speed in the last 8 days, and I had to chase here in the UK and in Slovakia. Im sharing all comms in Twitter, look up @ParcelCompare, its all there as evidence of how they deal with customers.

Bad

5 days ago

DaveEllmer

2.1

44 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Megastore

Top roofing materials at low prices from a leading online roofing merchant Browse 15000 roof tiles roofing sheets roof windows and more You wont find better savings or quicker UK delivery on roofing supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10 roofing sheets & within a week they arrived. Five were damaged in transit but one phone call & it was all sorted. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 week ago

CliveDavey

Claim items in stock but now giving delivery date 4 weeks away as they cannot get a courier, but refuse collection and refuse my own courier, and if you look at their reviews here and other sites it is clear this is a scam. Reporting to paypal, trading standards and watchdog

Bad

1 month ago

RachelKent

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

6 months ago

Aquinas

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex

Online-Handel auf dem Forex-Markt Schulung der Trader Eroffnung der Handels- und Demo-Konten Die Handelsbedingungen Nachrichten und Analyse

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

1 month ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

1 month ago

Susan brown

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

1 month ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

6 months ago

Bob S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ollie

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

1 month ago

Shaabanw

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

1 month ago