Back  

Recruitment Service

A service that attracts, shortlists, selects and appoints suitable candidates for jobs.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

76

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Recruitment Service

Recruitment Service A service that attracts, shortlists, selects and appoints suitable candidates for jobs.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

76

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Morson

Morson are the 3rd largest engineering recruitment company in the world. As the UK's No.1 technical, aerospace and rail recruiter we have hundreds of engineering opportunities plus HR, digital and IT jobs

Recent Reviews

No contact when times are tough

Sent home from my last Morson contract with a days notice. Since then 2 weeks with no income (no assistance from the government either) Don’t know when I’ll start again. No contact from Morson, no suggestion of alternative work or even a quick phone call saying ‘Hi, how are you doing?’ Very disappointed, expected a little more from you.

Average

4 months ago

Gary Hodgson

Good service and excellent staff who

Good service and excellent staff who are on hand to help when ever there needed.

Excellent

4 months ago

Michael

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Company Formation in Hong Kong Setup Offshore Company

Offshore Company Setup Services in Hong Kong Singapore BVI Seychelles Mauritius Samoa Cayman Malta and China Company Formation Incorporation Banking Immigration Audit Accounting Trademark registration Tax Planning Legal Services Real Property Recruitment Services Corporate and offshore services

Recent Reviews

Intercorp Hong Kong

I am perfectly happy with the intercorp.hk or INTERCORP ASIA for over 1 year, never had any issue related to fund transfer/ KYC inquiry etc. Though i mostly operate online, customer service was good on various occasions when i had to visit branch for TT or other matters. One thing i find annoying is their third party online transfer limit which you might want to check out considering nature of your business based on other thread.

Excellent

1 month ago

Konstantin Shrom

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kofi Group 8211 Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dall

Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dallas offering recruitment services for start-up companies small to mid-sized and leading companies across several industries with a specialization in placing top software engineers software developers web developers engineering leadership data scientists data engineers data science leadership analytics specialists DevOps and other related disciplines

Recent Reviews

Kofi Group counseled me on my resume …

Kofi Group counseled me on my resume for free and companies I should be applying to as an IT professional who's had no work experience in the U.S. Their professional advise was key to my having a job with an Independent School District.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christian

5+ star rating for George Atuahene and the Kofi Group !

George M. - Houston, TX If you don't read the rest of this review - just remember one thing - you're cheating yourself if you don't answer the phone when George Atuahene calls ! He is the best recruiter in town. -- While I was not extended an offer, I quickly realized having the opportunity to work with George Atuahene was the long game here ! George is by far the most polite and knowledgeable recruiter I've worked with in a long time. He went to great lengths to prepare me for both telephone and face-to-face interviews. In the end, I agree with the hiring manager's decision that I was not the most qualified candidate for the position. It's critical each new hire matches the job description and skills closely requested because, in any non-management tech job, hard skills are all that matter. If the hiring manager was having a bad day and made a bad read and hired you, or if you were BS'ing about your skills or ability to apply them, in a tech job you'll be smoked out and dispatched within one week by any competent manager. -- I spoke with George after each interview, gave him feedback about the company, each person I interviewed with, and how I rated my skill set versus what I think thought the company was looking for. Writing functional specifications are important to me, but for this company, for reasons that are none of my business, I was told they didn’t write specifications as other priorities ranked higher. Myself ? I must have a measure of where the finish line is if I'm working towards a stated goal regardless of how many times the finish line is moved. I think it demonstrates organization and discipline. Interviewing is a dialog, not a monolog, and George was genuinely interested in what I had to say each time we spoke. He was always patient, polite, and worked harder than any recruiter in recent memory to provide suggestions, advice, and potential interview questions based on similar job positions he had filled at other companies in the past. -- Working with George was a wonderful experience and I’m sure you’ll say the same thing. 5+ star rating for George Atuahene and the Kofi Group ! Happy Holidays to all !

Excellent

1 month ago

George M

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diverse Employment - Recruitment Agency Near Me

Diverse Employment Offers Leading Recruitment Services Across Multiple Sectors Find Your Next Job With One Of Our Local Recruitment Agency Branches Near You

Recent Reviews

Really helped Me

I've been working through Diverse for several weeks now and they have been great. As a newly qualified class 2 driver they offered me a placement that fitted in with my full time job so I could gain experience. And maybe they'll be an opportunity for full time employment further down the line. They have sent me to the same place each week giving me the chance to learn about the vehicles, procedures, get to know the people and the job. I'll be giving Diverse 5/5 as they've really helped me in my first steps to being a professional driver. Danie

Excellent

2 months ago

Daniel Brown

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Refind

Refind Interim and Executive Search Recruitment services include HR people change executive search business change interim management shared services

Recent Reviews

Super Service!

Sam is a very friendly and approachable person and is always transparent about what he can/can't achieve. Of the four roles we have asked for his help with he has successfully and quickly filled 3 of them so far with one still on-going. He is a pleasure to work with - after meeting James also I can see that the firm is a happy place to work which may be why the results are so good! Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 month ago

Dee Johnston

Can't recommend re:find enough!

Carl introduced me to Kate and she matched me to the perfect opportunity that has allowed me to begin my career in HR. We knew it was going to be abit tricky without any specific experience but Kate didnt forget about me even after 3 months from our initial meeting. The whole process was very easy and their processes took the nerves and stresses out of the job hunt. Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Rebecca Breen

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Rotherwood Recruitment 8211 Executive Management Commercial Engineering Technical Industrial Teacher Recruitment

Since 1976 Rotherwood Recruitment based in Keighley West Yorkshire has assisted local companies with their staffing requirements and helped local people Rotherwood Recruitment are able to offer clients a complete range of recruitment services covering contract permanent and executive search for Local and the UK

Recent Reviews

Really good company,

Really good company, they found me job in 2 days..

Excellent

1 month ago

Vera Vachromejeva

I have been dealing

I have been dealing with Jennifer Haigh and I can not fault her service at all She has been polite friendly knowledgeable and a joy to deal with Jennifer worked hard to get me the job for my circumstances and succeeded I needed a part time placement within school hours and holidays She kept me updated along the way as this took a while I would not hesitate to go back to her again and I have told friends about her as well in case they need employment in the future Thank you very much Jennifer

Excellent

1 month ago

Lynsey A.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with