Back  

Recruitment Service

A service that attracts, shortlists, selects and appoints suitable candidates for jobs.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

160

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Recruitment Service

Recruitment Service A service that attracts, shortlists, selects and appoints suitable candidates for jobs.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

160

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Morson

Morson are the 3rd largest engineering recruitment company in the world. As the UK's No.1 technical, aerospace and rail recruiter we have hundreds of engineering opportunities plus HR, digital and IT jobs

Recent Reviews

Sent home from my last Morson contract with a days notice. Since then 2 weeks with no income (no assistance from the government either) Don’t know when I’ll start again. No contact from Morson, no suggestion of alternative work or even a quick phone call saying ‘Hi, how are you doing?’ Very disappointed, expected a little more from you.

Average

1 year ago

Gary Hodgson

Good service and excellent staff who are on hand to help when ever there needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.1

22 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Agency Employment Services Provider

Randstad Australia is a leading recruitment agency specialised in connecting people with the right jobs and employers with the right people Find your next job or employee

Recent Reviews

I cannot recommend Randstad Parramatta, and particularly Rawan Shakhtour enough. I wish I had been in contact sooner, as after 2 months of job hunting within a day of uploading my CV to their website Rawan had proactively been in contact, got to know a bit about me and what roles would suit and put me forward to two roles - and within 4 working days I had been offered a job! Not only that she kept in contact to ensure a smooth start to the role. I without a doubt will be using Randstad and Rawan in the future for my job hunting!

Excellent

1 year ago

Camilla B.

I had to make 10 phone calls and send many e mail before the consultant got back to me . The interview was interrupted by the comment of the consultant. Interview related not to the job and very inexperienced people from Randstad. They asked my bank details by e mail I said not the consultant looked at me in an unfriendly way all the time of the group interview. Presentation about the company at interview not necessary 9 30 to 12 30 not even biscuits or coffee had to ask for a coffee. Zero customer service just to fill in the data base .I asked to be removed from data base.felt I could Not trust the company .

Average

1 year ago

Feedback U.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contacted Damon after seeing a Position advertised for a Class 1 Driver in the North West. I explained my predicament and the problems I was having trying to find work being a New Pass Driver but having 10+ years on Class 2 and 7.5. I was booked in for a driving assessment which I struggled reversing, Damon arranged 2 days training at the company which I found invaluable, always on hand via Email or phone to offer advise and answer queries. I passed the assessment and recieved a further 2 days training out on the road with an experienced driver I now have a job at a company who have New Vehicles, Safe practices of work, subsidised canteens at sites. I you find yourself in the same position as myself and think was it worth paying all the money for a license I can’t use Give Damon a bell. Thanks for the advise and your hard work. Top Man ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Morrison

I contacted HGV recruit via email and with a few hours a nice lady Cristiana Lupas phoned me , I explained I’m a new HGV 1 driver but nobody would give me a chance, Cristiana helped me secure a full time job with a big supermarket chain, they have giving me the chance I needed with 5 weeks training with a mentor with full pay, it sounded to good to be true but HGV recruit are the real deal and helped me all the way, thank you so much Lee Abbitt ( DARTFORD )

Excellent

1 year ago

Swifty Lee

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Company Formation in Hong Kong Setup Offshore Company

Offshore Company Setup Services in Hong Kong Singapore BVI Seychelles Mauritius Samoa Cayman Malta and China Company Formation Incorporation Banking Immigration Audit Accounting Trademark registration Tax Planning Legal Services Real Property Recruitment Services Corporate and offshore services

Recent Reviews

I am perfectly happy with the intercorp.hk or INTERCORP ASIA for over 1 year, never had any issue related to fund transfer/ KYC inquiry etc. Though i mostly operate online, customer service was good on various occasions when i had to visit branch for TT or other matters. One thing i find annoying is their third party online transfer limit which you might want to check out considering nature of your business based on other thread.

Excellent

1 year ago

Konstantin Shrom

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kofi Group 8211 Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dall

Kofi Group employs top executive and direct hirepermanent placement IT recruiters information technology based in Houston Austin and Dallas Texas Kofi Group is a highly rated specialized IT recruiting firm based in Houston Austin and Dallas offering recruitment services for start-up companies small to mid-sized and leading companies across several industries with a specialization in placing top software engineers software developers web developers engineering leadership data scientists data engineers data science leadership analytics specialists DevOps and other related disciplines

Recent Reviews

Kofi Group counseled me on my resume for free and companies I should be applying to as an IT professional who's had no work experience in the U.S. Their professional advise was key to my having a job with an Independent School District.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian

George M. - Houston, TX If you don't read the rest of this review - just remember one thing - you're cheating yourself if you don't answer the phone when George Atuahene calls ! He is the best recruiter in town. -- While I was not extended an offer, I quickly realized having the opportunity to work with George Atuahene was the long game here ! George is by far the most polite and knowledgeable recruiter I've worked with in a long time. He went to great lengths to prepare me for both telephone and face-to-face interviews. In the end, I agree with the hiring manager's decision that I was not the most qualified candidate for the position. It's critical each new hire matches the job description and skills closely requested because, in any non-management tech job, hard skills are all that matter. If the hiring manager was having a bad day and made a bad read and hired you, or if you were BS'ing about your skills or ability to apply them, in a tech job you'll be smoked out and dispatched within one week by any competent manager. -- I spoke with George after each interview, gave him feedback about the company, each person I interviewed with, and how I rated my skill set versus what I think thought the company was looking for. Writing functional specifications are important to me, but for this company, for reasons that are none of my business, I was told they didn’t write specifications as other priorities ranked higher. Myself ? I must have a measure of where the finish line is if I'm working towards a stated goal regardless of how many times the finish line is moved. I think it demonstrates organization and discipline. Interviewing is a dialog, not a monolog, and George was genuinely interested in what I had to say each time we spoke. He was always patient, polite, and worked harder than any recruiter in recent memory to provide suggestions, advice, and potential interview questions based on similar job positions he had filled at other companies in the past. -- Working with George was a wonderful experience and I’m sure you’ll say the same thing. 5+ star rating for George Atuahene and the Kofi Group ! Happy Holidays to all !

Excellent

1 year ago

George M

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

KPJ Group

A recruitment agency covering the High Peak Tameside and Stockport areas specialising in Manufacturing Trades Industrial Engineering and Office jobs

Recent Reviews

kpj are a brilliant recruitment group Kirsty Willocks who is one of the consultants has done everything she can to help me get back in work I would recommend kpj to anyone thanks Kirsty and kpj ian taylor

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Taylor

Gail Turner was very helpful and professional on her communication with me regarding the job with Mexichem and she was updating me all the time regarding the progress regarding my application . Many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Wajih Moussa

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Diverse Employment - Recruitment Agency Near Me

Diverse Employment Offers Leading Recruitment Services Across Multiple Sectors Find Your Next Job With One Of Our Local Recruitment Agency Branches Near You

Recent Reviews

I've been working through Diverse for several weeks now and they have been great. As a newly qualified class 2 driver they offered me a placement that fitted in with my full time job so I could gain experience. And maybe they'll be an opportunity for full time employment further down the line. They have sent me to the same place each week giving me the chance to learn about the vehicles, procedures, get to know the people and the job. I'll be giving Diverse 5/5 as they've really helped me in my first steps to being a professional driver. Danie

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Brown

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

NZ National Recruitment Company for full time and temp jobs Recruitment Agencies Auckland specialists

Enterprise recruitment are New Zealands national recruitment agency specialising in trade office IT jobs for over 40 years Recruitment Agencies in Auckland

Recent Reviews

Everything was all set out from the begining of my application got a job a couple days later am still with same assignment as of today

Excellent

1 year ago

Ferolini Poese

Only ever had one contact to ask how the temp was going and they have been here for nearly 12 months now, call was mainly to remind me that Enterprise where there if I needed temporary resource again, not to just check in on the temp When they were off on ACC and returned to work I did all the chasing round to ensure that there desk was set up correctly didn't see a person from enterprise once. Have had to email multiple times to change purchase order numbers.

Average

1 year ago

G. C.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Recruitment Agency in London Futureheads

Futureheads is a digital recruitment agency in London We specialise in UX project management design technical and product management jobs

Recent Reviews

From first reaching out to Toby to having contracts signed took less than a week. Everything was handled really quickly and promptly with no hassle. I'd be glad to use Futureheads again.

Great

1 year ago

W. O.

One of the very few professional recruiters in London. They even bother to take their time and take a proper look at your profile and CV/Portfolio before getting in touch with you! Crazy, right? Really good bunch of guys in general.

Great

1 year ago

Borja S.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Refind

Refind Interim and Executive Search Recruitment services include HR people change executive search business change interim management shared services

Recent Reviews

Sam is a very friendly and approachable person and is always transparent about what he can/can't achieve. Of the four roles we have asked for his help with he has successfully and quickly filled 3 of them so far with one still on-going. He is a pleasure to work with - after meeting James also I can see that the firm is a happy place to work which may be why the results are so good! Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee Johnston

Carl introduced me to Kate and she matched me to the perfect opportunity that has allowed me to begin my career in HR. We knew it was going to be abit tricky without any specific experience but Kate didnt forget about me even after 3 months from our initial meeting. The whole process was very easy and their processes took the nerves and stresses out of the job hunt. Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca Breen

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rotherwood Recruitment 8211 Executive Management Commercial Engineering Technical Industrial Teacher Recruitment

Since 1976 Rotherwood Recruitment based in Keighley West Yorkshire has assisted local companies with their staffing requirements and helped local people Rotherwood Recruitment are able to offer clients a complete range of recruitment services covering contract permanent and executive search for Local and the UK

Recent Reviews

Really good company, they found me job in 2 days..

Excellent

1 year ago

Vera Vachromejeva

I have been dealing with Jennifer Haigh and I can not fault her service at all She has been polite friendly knowledgeable and a joy to deal with Jennifer worked hard to get me the job for my circumstances and succeeded I needed a part time placement within school hours and holidays She kept me updated along the way as this took a while I would not hesitate to go back to her again and I have told friends about her as well in case they need employment in the future Thank you very much Jennifer

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynsey A.

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Teaching Personnel

Browse and search for teaching jobs across the UK with Education Recruitment Agency Teaching Personnel Register with us now

Recent Reviews

I worked with Teaching Personnel since I moved to the UK. Caroline Dixon was brilliant finding work for me. Now That I came back from London to Norfolk, I was looking forward to work again for teaching Personnel. That happened with the best result I could ever expect. Thank you .

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Cidade

I’ve worked with teaching personnel since September and have always found them to be a really helpful and professional team. They were all extremely supportive through my process of getting the job I have now and I really enjoy working for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace Claydon

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with