Back  

Website Designer

A professional who designs websites.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701510)

Filters

Back  

Website Designer

Website Designer A professional who designs websites.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rieger Marketing Agency

Professionelles Logo Design. Wir erstellen Ihr eigenes & individuelles Logo. Von modern bis klassisch; minimalistisch bis hin zu Maskottchen, 3D Logo, Wappen & Banner. Firmenlogo für Unternehmen, Startups für Gründer oder Gaming, eSport, Business, Clan und Youtube Logos. Visitenkarten, Corporate Identity oder Branding.

Recent Reviews

Very good customer service, would definitely recommend if you want a good logo.

Excellent

2 years ago

Clark

4.3

70 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zoek

At Zoek we strive to provide result driven marketing to business owners and help them rank higher online using the power of the Wix platform. Our services include Wixcom website design local SEO and other various online marketing tools. Trust the top rated Wix SEO Experts and grow your business.

Recent Reviews

Unskilled SEO Web Developers, Poor Communication, Failed Promises and Lies Client ID 418598. I signed up in June of 2021 and paid $1,600. I was told by Will (Sales) that my entire site would be optimized for SEO and Google Core Web Vitals. Services such as Images without Alt Tags would be added, Meta Descriptions optimized for local search, SCHEMA and Structured Data added, Internal Link Building, Fixing Broken Links, etc. Be mindful that my site already had steady growth of organic traffic since the website has been live for several years. The site had over 75 sub pages and over 50 blogs posts. The sales team was aware of the size of the site and insured complete optimization would be done. After signing up, I was given access to the Dashboard where I added all the necessary information GoZoek needed, including Social Media Pages, Access to Google My Business, etc. The Dashboard is nice, but the knowledge of the employees who demo it is lacking. As for Off Site SEO I was told they would update my business details (NAP - Name Address Phone) on multiple directories and where necessary duplicates would be deleted and incorrect data would be changed. I provided documentation to GoZoek with all the listings that already existing. Did they reference this document? No... they published new duplicate listings. Somehow the one listing that did exist with a wrong telephone number became eight listings with the same wrong telephone number. I communicated this issue to GoZoek Team within three days of that issue arising. Now I'm aware that they use a Third Party for Listing Management (Advice Local) but GoZoek sat on the errors for two and a half months before I took matters into my own hands. Once I spoke with Advice Local all but one issue was fixed in 7 days. GoZoek made three landing pages (Under About Section) for Computer Repair and Service, Mac Computer Shop, and PC Computer Shop. Check them out... they're horrid. Even worse they didn't include a Call to Action button on the page to increase conversions until I asked them why that was omitted. *shakes head* Side note, they still don't rank according to their Dashboard. GoZoek cleared all my previous SCHEMA Structured Data and applied the same Local Business SCHEMA on all pages. This change caused traffic to drop 60% from the previous month. I was told by their Team to wait a few months and it would go back up. Guess what... Three months later and it hasn't. Their own dashboard (which links to Google Search Console) shows our site is no longer ranking for the keywords they optimized my site for. I did have one employee try to swindle me into believing traffic was going up but that was because of a blog post about "Why Computer Motherboards Fail", which I wrote and published in May 2021. That blog post gained a lot of traction outside the USA. Thankfully I had Google Analytics Reports prior to working with these guys and am familiar enough with it to show where traffic was coming from. Don't let them full you with Clicks and Impressions either. Even more insult to injury was the GoZoek Team had Manager access to my Google My Business listing which they said they would optimize... The only edit they made was keyword stuffing "Computer Repair" into the Company Name which is a violation of GMB and led to a suspension of that listing. Thankfully after paying $35.00 for Google's Small Business Advisors Support (I highly recommend this program for any small business) and explaining the situation, Google looked into the case and advised me to remove GoZoek access to the GMB Listing and restored the profile. With 60+ reviews on the listing and most of our calls coming from the Google Map Pack this was a big hit in the wallet for the one week it was down. Its 2021/COVID era and they don't do screen sharing. I sent a response to the CEO on my experience and have been told their CEO, Sam R is out of the office "indefinitely" and the best they can do is refund $300.00 to me. So many more complaints to discuss but limited to characters on this review...

Bad

11 months ago

Paul Isaacson

Though my wife asked that I not call the company I felt it necessary to at least post a review. (I am still may call) They (Zoek) contacted my wife recently stating they never received payment. Despite my wife stating that we had in fact paid they disputed this and told her it was her job (obligation) to prove payment. When I looked on our accounts for her, we had three charges with transaction dates of 7/12/2021 and posted dates of 7/13/2021 (See Photo). We paid over $2,000 in total. I honestly could not believe that they came back and implied that my wife used their services and did not provide payment, inferring she stole. If they cannot keep track of basic accounting they should not be in business, especially if they are going to make accusations against their customers. It is not the customer's responsibility (obligation) to do their accounting for them. Moreover, they accused my wife who works hard and is not only a mother, full-time employee but is trying to start a business. In any case, they are either lacking in integrity and attempted to be paid twice by denigrating my wife by implying wrongdoing on her part or they honestly do not know how to run their business.

Bad

1 year ago

JRich

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Website Design Service from Alba Website ,Marketing Solutions

Providing Website Design, Digital Marketing & Cloud IT Solutions to businesses in Fife, Edinburgh, Glasgow and throughout the UK.

Recent Reviews

Alba has help put a new spring of life into our website, listened to everything we wanted and they went above and beyond to get our website perfect!! Can’t recommend enough!! Jim & Natalie have been great every step of the way. It’s one company you can be sure to get the job done right and get the right information, Will defo be with them for many years to come.

Excellent

2 years ago

Back To Earth Electrical

We have had our church website with Alba for over 7 years . The site is functional and suits our needs and requirements. Support from the company is also very good and would recommend anyone looking to either move host providers or have a new website created to contact Jim at Alba for a chat.

Excellent

2 years ago

andrew macdonald

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RC Website Design Company

RC Website Design Company is a Los Angeles based top website design company started by website designer Ruben Campos. We do quality website design. Ranked # 1 US Web Design Agency. FREE quote.

Recent Reviews

Working with RC Web design was a fantastic experience. More than just web design, but the background support to make your site work. Well worth the investment.

Excellent

1 year ago

SidBlaize

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GFXDistrict

Specializing in design for gamers and esports enthusiasts - makers of logo website designs Established in 2016 we have provided solutions for hundreds of gamers clans and teams Makers of awesome websites

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RANKW

RANKWDE Kostenlose webbasierte service ermglicht es ihnen die entsprechenden parameter mit den standortparameter der wettbewerber websites zu analysieren und zu vergleichen Dieser web-service kann fr sie bei der optimierung ihrer website fr suchmaschinen und als ergebnis kann erhhen die anzahl der besucher und einnahmen ntzlich sein

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DCP Web

London Web Designers Are you Looking for the best website designer in London Get a free Website Design quote DCP Web 0203 539 4415

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sharefaith

All-In-One Church Resources -Top Church Websites 80000 Church Graphics Website Builder Sunday School VBS and Online Giving

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

99designs

99designs ist die globale Kreativ-Plattform fr individuelles Grafikdesign Logos Websites und mehr Arbeiten Sie direkt mit einem talentierten Designer oder starten Sie einen Designwettbewerb ber 500000 glckliche Kunden konnten durch 99designs mit ihrem Business durchstarten

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pofex

Pofex website ranking system List of the most popular websites 9989 Rank charts and ranking history

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LocalHunter

All About Infosec | Malware | Ransomware | Smartphone | Laptop Gaming | CyberNews

Recent Reviews

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Flatsite

We make agencies developers work easy by creating one dashboard to manage all WordPress sites Build secure and deploy your WordPress static site now

Recent Reviews

Cool option - Thumbs up to Flatsite. It allows you to deploy unlimited websites and manage all them from a single, user-friendly dashboard. Definitely some of the best Customer Support available. Support can be reached through MSN for immediate assistance, and through tickets/email which they respond to in a matter of minutes.

Excellent

10 months ago

River Jennings

Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up. Plugins can significantly increase the functionality of your WordPress site. You can use them to add new functionality and enhance user experience. FLATsite is a great solution.

Excellent

10 months ago

Damian Tait

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Webnotix

We partner with brands like yours to create websites and digital experiences your customers will remember, vastly improve your key metrics, and display your brand with pride. Starting in 2012, as a small website design firm, we have grown to be more than an International design agency having clientele all over the world. We help build an online presence for your business that delivers expansive digital growth. We work with world’s biggest brands and top most entrepreneurs to create better digital experience. We are passionate about transparency, trust, reliability, deliverability, convenience, and customer satisfaction.

Recent Reviews

I am quite happy with the designing and development services provided by Webnotix. Very easy to work with and made any necessary changes in a timely manner. I would recommend and will definitely use them in future. Everyone that I talked to was awesome and super helpful! Keep up the good work team.

Excellent

3 months ago

KatonComms

I have nothing but AMAZING experiences with the Webnotix website design agency live support and definitely from Stephen. I started my website making journey with Webnotix and it has always been so smooth to get assistance, Stephen you are the best, I will continue to recommend you guys to my friends and clients.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sam Ryn

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Auxesis Infotech

At Auxesis Infotech, our purpose is very simple: to code & deliver your vision. Nine years ago, we began with a small two-people team to develop basic websites. Today we still develop for people who start small - as well as for enterprises and tech giants of different industries and more. That “more” is the multidirectional coding horizons ranging from web portals to mobile applications to software platforms.

Recent Reviews

These guys have done a great job. Implementing features like guest management, wedding invites, RSVP & attendance management, guest management, and wedding mini-site was the main requirement of the project. And they have not just implemented them so well, but have also ensured UX/UI part of it for users.

Excellent

5 months ago

StacyJones

Auxesis Infotech Pvt. Ltd. has done a commendable job in managing both the business needs and expectations. This seamless process satisfied us, maintaining a professional attitude throughout the process. We are now hoping for a 24/7 service to provide support for the website.

Excellent

11 months ago

ShushmaB

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Version2, llc.

Version2 isn’t just our name, it’s our mission. Web design is by definition a process of reinvention. We embrace change and develop fresh, reliable approaches for our clients. Experts on web communication, we distill your message to its essence and then craft a compelling marketing strategy that hits home. For companies with minimal budgets, check out ElevatorSite.com.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with