Back  

Shipping Service

A service responsible for handling shipments and cargo.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1258) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (2) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Shipping Service

Shipping Service A service responsible for handling shipments and cargo.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillman

Global fulfillment logistics transportation services via sea land and air We provide Sourcing from China and Dropshipping services for Shopify eBay Amazon and more

Recent Reviews

Very Good Seller and good quality products.

It helps your business to run easily as it makes it easier to select and manage suppliers for bringing your product to the market. Most importantly, I found their service really fast and safer, which is what a business needs.Fulfillman is a very helpful company. This company can assist anyone that doesn't have alot of time to deal with shipping.The quality of the products, shipping and delivery time are perfect.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Rifat H.

Fulfillman is an excellent company

Fulfillman has gained the trust from many customers as their service is very good. I would also place orders for my products in the future as well. Fulfillman is a very helpful company. This company can assist anyone that doesn't have alot of time to deal with shipping.The quality of the products, shipping and delivery time are perfect. I think this is an excellent company that helps in many ways to grow with their services.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Michelle M.

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

USendHome

USendhome is the 1 international package forwarding and shipping service from USA to anywhere in the world Buy products from any online US brand or store such as Amazon or Ebay and get it shipped to any address Get a Free Forever US Forwarding Address now and shop like a native on any US Online store 128 countries supported

Recent Reviews

Excellent is an under statement!

These guys have an excellent service. package arrived very soon. The tracking alerts, package consolidation, web chat etc are all excellent add-ons to the fluid professionalism of this service. I am very impressed.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Albert M.

Stay away from these thieves!!

Worst in worst. I paid them shipping fees to deliver my phone, but these f***ers stole my phone and shipping cost of 56 USD. They blocked my account without any proper reason and didn't even refund the shipping fees. Worst customer service, worst site. Never use this SCAM site again, guys.

Average

2 weeks ago

Meen G.

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Puerto Rico Car Transport

Puerto Rico Car Transport is a leading provider of auto shipping services to and from PR Get an instant Puerto Rico shipping quote online or by calling 904-322-7644 We ship vehicles motorcycles oversized containers and more

Recent Reviews

It’s been pretty painless

It’s been pretty painless. The only thing I’m not real happy with is I don’t have a price to kinda compar the funds i have and have to come up with for this trip. This trip is to help with the debris clean up and is in no way for luxury and or vacation “Holiday”

Average

2 weeks ago

William B.

The transport involved a truck transport from Indianapolis.....

The transport involved a truck transport from Indianapolis to Jacksonville----now taking place. I have not heard yet if the car is in Jacksonville----waiting anxiously. Then would like to know when it is boarded on the boat for San Juan. Please let me know.

Great

2 weeks ago

John F.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Box Zone

The Box Zone is the premier supplier of boxes and packing supplies in Orange County We also provide fast and reliable packing and shipping services

21 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Simply Motorcycle Shipping

Simply Motorcycle Shipping provides competitive rates and door to door motorcycle shipping services

Recent Reviews

Alex and his team at

Alex and his team at Simply Motorcycle shipping are simply the best transporters around. We have been selling motorcycles for over 12 years and have used many shippers. The high level of communication, the fair pricing and the timely pickup and deliver is outstanding. We will continue to use Simply Motorcycle Shipping as our #1 transporter. You should too. Thanks Alex. Scott Bookspan Boats N Cars LLC

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Boats S.

I had a great

I had a great experience with simply motorcycle shipping, between the price, the truck quality and shipping time everything was 100% and I was very happy!! Shipping was also recieved way earlier then I expected! Everything was top quality!!! I will be using them again in the future!!

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Gina K.

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

roadrunnerautotransport.com

For over 30 years RoadRunner Auto Transport has been a leader in reliable nationwide car shipping services Ship a car anywhere and get it there safely with the vehicle shipping experts

Recent Reviews

I have had nothing

I have had nothing but issues for the last 3 days trying to get a hold of anyone actually knowledgeable about what you do. I am rebooking in the hopes that by removing my additional needs that I might actually get my vehicles moved that were supposed to be move Thursday, then again Friday... so hopefully I can get moved today or atleast hopefully hear from someone smarter than the 3 people I've chatted with online....

Average

4 weeks ago

Daniel H.

I have not been able

I have not been able to get a hold of anyone since initial contact. When I call your phone numbers no one answers and have gotten answering machine only once. I would, plrase, like to know what is going on with transport of my car and when it will occur.I would like to speak to a person.

Average

4 weeks ago

Georgia E.

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Long-Distance Small Moves Specialty Shipping - TSI

TSI is a long-distance small mover specialty shipping service with 30 years of experience live experts low prices Get a personalized moving or shipping quote

Recent Reviews

We had several big

We had several big boxes shipped from Florida to Kansas. The people on the telephone with whom I worked to arrange shipping were very helpful. However, the boxes arrived later than expected and, worst of all, were severely damaged (AS IN CRUSHED WITH ITEMS FALLING OUT) when they finally arrived. The first time they tried dropping off the boxes, my husband was home and working where he could be seen through our large windows. The company said they came by the house and no one answered the door. My husband was home all day. I am very disappointed with the TSI service and the care with which they handled my boxes. I didn't buy the outrageously priced insurance as I thought they would just do their jobs appropriately for the large price we paid to ship. SHIPPER BEWARE!!!! It's a good thing that I will never use their services again, as I have to include my email address.

Average

4 weeks ago

Lisa R.

From the start,

From the start, Edward was aces. Gave a good quote and all the info I needed to go ahead with the shipment. The pick-up was easy peasy, then great tracking and speedy delivery. Heard at delivery end all was fine. Will use TSI for all future needed deliveries when I need quality shipping.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Mark F.

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Anglo Pacific

Anglo Pacific offer competitively priced international removals overseas shipping services to countless global destinations including NZ AUS USA SA UAE

Recent Reviews

Good service, door to door London to Bahrain, 5 days.

I sent 6 boxes (tea carton size) which were supplied by them, along with some bubble wrap and marker pen. London to Bahrain, door to door. Boxes were supplied by courier one day, I had about 5 days to pack them and then they picked them up. Plenty of communication, clear instructions as to what was allowed or prohibited (air cargo) and completely hassle free. Including insurance, I think it cost me just under £100 per box. D2D delivery, and it took 4 or 5 days. Very happy with their service.

Excellent

1 month ago

James Vintcent

Working with AngloPacific to ship our…

Working with AngloPacific to ship our belongings from the UK to Vancouver, Canada was a perfect experience. Matt Heywood, the agent with whom we worked, was excellent. He explained the process thoroughly and was available for questions all the time. We were provided with all the materials and boxes we needed. The shipment arrived in perfect condition. We couldn't have been happier with our experience. You can rely on this company to do a professional job.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Ron Hemmings

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Palmers Relocations

Palmers Relocations a local and international relocations service offering moving and shipping services across Australia and the world Get in touch for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Lost my stuff now refuse to talk to me won’t refund me

This company received my goods that were sent from London after I moved back, they charged me over $350 in fees then couldn’t deliver my belongings from two suburbs over to Canterbury, instead they have said my belonging ended up in south Australia. That’s the last they can update me it has been now 12 months and they will not resolve this.

Average

1 month ago

Steev D.

Move back to Canada Made easy

Moved my 3 bedroom unit back home to Canada. Excellent service, from pick up to delivery. Received my items last week and all was in tip top shape. Cannot thank the team enough for taking care of me during this hectic time.

Excellent

1 month ago

Pete D.

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TJ Wireless

TJ Wireless - the only Multi carrier Cell phone Authorized Dealer in Weehawken NJ - Cell Phone Accessories Sim card New activation 5 monthly plan Mailbox rental Shipping services Bill Pay Transfer money money order web design hosting cell phone repair

Recent Reviews

They are the best However its the only cell phone store in Weehawken NJ

I am there almost everyday during the last 3 years, paying my bill or fix my phone, or receiving my mail, or drop my UPS packages. I recommended to all my friends, they pay their phone bill online using paypal Believe it or not, last week I activate a new phone number for only $5 a month, Did you ever heard about a $5 plan before???

Excellent

1 month ago

Tutto F.

62 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UPS

Select your location to find out more about package delivery solutions and global shipping services in your region

Recent Reviews

Worst courier service ever. No proper updates and messing with customers time

I don't understand firstly why these foolish sellers choose UPS vendor in spite they have such poor service. I call the customer care for updates and they provide wrong information from what we see on website tracking. Next day we realize what was mentioned on the website was correct. Thought the information provided by the call center was wrong hence missed the parcel. But the truth is UPS doesn't attempt to call or update the customers on their arrival. They simply lie stating they tried reaching the customers and delivery attempted status. Do UPS idiots expect the customer to stay at home and wait for picking up the delivery without knowing what or when they deliver. And, when you call the customer care to discuss this, they say we don't have any driver calling facility. They are asking to collect the parcel from the UPS office. So people now decide do you really want to deal with this in spite of paying money.

Average

1 month ago

Suresh Z.

Not delivered on the days it says it will be/delivery date always changing

Important package was shipped from USA to Australia. Reading their website, it says they would declare an exception should the parcel take longer than expected to arrive, and a new date would be provided. Nope. The tracking will say “coming in this date (today) by the end of the day”, doesn’t show up. The next day rolls around, the tracking will say the exact same thing, but for the day of the new date. No rescheduling, no exception provided. Very annoying. I paid for worldwide saver also. I can’t keep taking days off on the chance that it will show up when they say it will, but with thieves around, I’m not willing to let them leave it. The tracking really should not say it will be coming today if it isn’t :(

Average

1 month ago

Meg63 A.

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Forward

Luggage Forward - the world039s most trusted luggage shipping service since 2005 Every bag guaranteed on time Worldwide service Call 247 or book online

Recent Reviews

Two zippers on my luggage were bused

Two zippers on my luggage were bused, as well as, one of the wheels was totally smashed off the luggage. I will not be able to reuse this piece of luggage again!! Very disappointed!

Average

1 month ago

Jan

Bags were picked up on time

Bags were picked up on time, and arrived 2 days earlier than quoted (which was great, but did cause some scrambling). 2 bags were cracked open like an egg, luckily no items were lost. I'd use the service again, but would would be cautious about the type of bag shipped.

Average

1 month ago

Kimber

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LugLess

Luggage shipping the easy way You no longer have to check bags with our cheap luggage shipping service Travel without the baggage

Recent Reviews

Awesome(Use this Website)

Shipped my stuff from Norfolk,VA to DC and it got there in less than 12 hours (before we even finished the drive up there in the morning).

Excellent

1 month ago

Anna

Not worth the money or hassle

I paid Lugless $47 to have my bag shipped from Washington DC to New York City. That’s more than I would’ve paid to check the bag, plus I had to drop it off at the UPS store. I arrived in New York but my bag did not arrive as scheduled. I spent the next three days waiting for the bag to be delivered via UPS. The delivery window being 8 AM-8 PM. Since it’s not a regular UPS shipment, the tracking information did not update on the UPS app or website. I had no idea when or if my bag would arrive. I called Lugless only to be told that the plan I bought did not cover customer service and that on time delivery was not guaranteed. I’m not sure why or how this service is being billed as convenient. It would have been easier for me to have just checked my bag.

Average

2 months ago

Adreinne Waheed

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

FN Worldwide

FN Worldwide are a leading removals and storage company with over 35 years of experience We offer removals storage shipping services around the world Request a free quote today

Recent Reviews

One of the smoothest removals Grantham to Cheshire

One of the smoothest removals I have experienced, nothing was to much trouble, very pleasant removal team,no damage & nothing was to much trouble, would recommend to anyone *****P:S Big thank you to Pete (driver) & Neil (office) for going over & above in there help.

Excellent

1 month ago

57688 Colin Ayre

This was my second time moving my…

This was my second time moving my family in the course of my of my job it was last min but eurogroup were very helpful in sorting things out. I would say it ran smoothly.

Great

1 month ago

55729

5 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

InXpress Expert International Shipping Services InExpress Courier Services

InXpress offers you with expert international shipping services We are providing express courier services for all Australia-wide and worldwide at affordable prices Ine Xpress provides you modern solution for importing and exporting goods

Recent Reviews

SOLUTIONS .......... !!!

SALED Australia__Had a Problem / INXPRESS__Had a Solution In the latter half of last year I talked with David about the serious and or numerous issues we had with Australia Post for our Express Deliveries. By November / December last year we had had enough and not for the first time David had recommended for us to use the 1, 3 & 5kg satchels from TOLL PRIORITY as they had a 90% next day delivery to capital cities, excluding Darwin. Anyway, I bit the bullet and ordered the satchels which were delivered the very next day, which is the best move i ever made. Since the change-over to using Toll Priority the deliveries were next day, a massive bonus for our customers ie Brisbane to Launceston Tasmania__Next Day Brisbane to Balcatta Perth__Next day. Based on the above and our positive experiences with ALL of the Team 102 at INXPRESS, and their easy to use Web Booking portal ........ I would have no hesitation in recommending INXPRESS especially if you are frustrated and tired of dealing with any of the majors in the freight world. Give them a go .......... you will be thankful you did !!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kim R.

The Best Team I Have Ever Worked With

I would like to compliment the wonderful and professional team of Alana, Wendy, David and Jason at Inexpress. They all make my role so much easier with their prompt, always friendly and professional help as in my role I am required to constantly organise couriers domestically and internationally. I know that as soon as I contact them with any requirements they will be attended to straight away. in the whole two years of my dealing with them I have never once had any issues. it is one of the few companies where you have the best customer service and dealing with them is always a pleasure. I cannot speak highly enough. They are all the best. They really are THE A TEAM. Thank you everyone for making my role so easy. Eva

Excellent

1 month ago

Eva Q.

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Uniqbe

We are a Mobile Phone Wholesaler from Hong Kong We provide dropshipping services for mobile phones internationally We supply a wide range Mobile Phones Digital Cameras Tablets with brands such asApple Samsung Motorola HTC Nokia

Recent Reviews

I ordered what I

I ordered what I thought to be a new Nexus One (the price is for a new one!) but received a box that was already open, and the card that came with the phone had songs on it already that proved it had been used before. For the price I paid, the price of a new one, I would think I would get just that, a new one! VERY disappointed.

Average

2 months ago

Crespoh69 L.

I received my order

I received my order mobile phone. Good delivery without any delay. Thanks. Thanks.

Great

2 months ago

Chibi D.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Splice Packages

Splice Packages is a US based Mail and Packages Forwarding Company We are providing hassle free packaging and shipping services to the online shoppers around the globe Splice Packages helps you to ship all US stores or brands Amazon Ebay Nike Gucci Ulta Sephora directly to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I ordered a mobile

I ordered a mobile from USA and that company was not shipping outside of USA. So i get free warehouse address from Splice Packages and receive my mobile via Splice Packages.

Excellent

3 months ago

Thomas K.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

GoForCart

This shop is for all those who love to Buy Items with Discounted Price. We are had a big Collection Of Product. USA free Shipping Service Available Call: 12237775879

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Apparels

Men clothing collection Online or Book a Home Visit and design your perfect clothes Design Yourself 100 Custom Made Free Shipping Services Fabrics Sizing

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Urban X Apparel

Home of the best modern bohemian women apparel! All made in USA with vibrant colors and top quality fabrics only! We Ship Local and International orders with quick turn around time. Your # 1 Online Shop. Enjoy All day promotions and Free shipping service just for you! Hurry and be part of the growing Urban X Family now

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hairsmarket

Hairsmarket Factory Store provides Remy Human Hair Extensions, 100% Human Hair Weave Bundles, 4*4 Lace Closure, 13*4 Lace Frontal,360 Lace Frontal, Human Hair Wigs For Free Shipping and Drop Shipping Service.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hecceishop

Shop Eco-Friendly Kids Toys, Bedding Mambo Float & More. Mambobaby . Your Dream Nursery. Quality, Comfort & Style. Free Worldwide Shipping Services. Types: Toys, Bedding, Bath, Decor, Storage, Backpacks, Baby Gear, Beach, mambobaby float

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with