Back  

Desktop Publishing Service

A company that offers services relating the creation of documents using page layout software on a personal ("desktop") computer.

347

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5717

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Desktop Publishing Service

Desktop Publishing Service A company that offers services relating the creation of documents using page layout software on a personal ("desktop") computer.

347

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5717

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bedhead Pajamas

Since the creation of BedHead Pajamas, they`ve become the go to boutique for luxury loungewear.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

3.2

181 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

2.8

42 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

4

654 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

1 year ago

Z. X.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4.1

149 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.9

187 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RJ Tech

We specialize in barebone notebook computer barebone laptop computer desktop computer and other components with competitive prices You can even build your own gaming laptop system

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first because there was not very much feedback about this site. I took the plunge and ordered my first laptop. A few days later the laptop was here and the money was taken out of my bank account. The parts arrived in great condition and I have had no problems, so far. I am very pleased with my order. I saved around $300 dollars ordering a barebones laptop from there and buying the other parts from newegg. Plus, I dont have all those pesky stickers all over my laptop. I WILL be ordering from there again in the next few years when my laptop is outdated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morelss

I've ordered numerous bare-bones laptops over the past several years and RJ has always been my go to supplier. They have extremely fast shipping once the parts become available and they are always available via phone to help troubleshoot if you need it. I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a high-end laptop.

Excellent

1 year ago

wrkout81

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just tried to buy from VideoDirect Ft Lauderdale Florida. I have never seen such a lack of customer service in my life. I placed my order and sent my money (not done via credit card). I couldn't get a receipt. I couldn't get a written acknowledgment of my order. I asked for a copy of the order to be emailed and they weren't capable of that. They had no scanner, nor could they save a document as a word file, pdf or anything. I asked for it to be faxed - couldn't do that. I asked them to let me know the waybill number - couldn't do that. I was being polite, but when they simply could do even the very fundamentals of customer service, I questioned their practices. At that, they took offense and simply canceled my order without even asking, and said they were sending the money back. It is actually costing them to send a check back by UPS rather than just fill the order. Not only have they been incredibly ignorant, but the whole thing could have been resolved with the tiniest of effort. They are going to twice the effort just to cancel an order that they would have had to just process. A company like this does not deserve to have web sales, and certainly isn't as good as any ebay supplier. I can't imagine what their after sales service would be like!! If all goes right and you don't ask them to deviate from established procedures, they may be fine. I'll stick to reputable companies who are reponsive to their customers. VideoDirect has no business being in business IMHO!

Average

1 year ago

Twonker

I ordered several items many weeks ago, but still have not received it. There appears to be simliar complaints to many of the posts seen here. Also, item(s) ordered did not correspond to price(s) listed on the website. The prices were changed without notifying me. If I don't receive the items anytime soon, I plan on cancelling the order. The staff at videodirect.com are friendly and helpful. I want to believe that their customer service is good. However, that doesn't mean that I will get my order any faster. Unless things change anytime soon, I would not order any items from them in the future. I hope they get their act together. Until then, I will not change my comments on this website.

Average

1 year ago

codycat

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PCs For Everyone

Custom Desktop Notebook Workstation and Server Computers since 1986

Recent Reviews

I am on the verge of ordering my 3rd system from these guys, and the reason is that I have been very happy with the first two experiences I have had. The deal here is that they will custom build a system for you from a base config modified from an extensive menu of compatible alternatives. For desktops everything from power-supply to case to processor chip has options. This is ideal if like me you are picky and know exactly what you want, but don’t want the hassle of putting together every last screw and cable yourself. They also install the OS or other software and test the system before shipping too. Another thing that I appreciate is that all the documentation and any unused mounting hardware, screws or cables from all the independent components are also shipped along with the final system. All that is missing is the painstaking work of assembly or running out to buy that last stupid cable you forgot that you needed. It is so nice to get exactly what you want without compromising or paying for bits that you don’t care about. I have found their web site very helpful and easy to use, their list of options better than other custom-build sites and their prices competitive. They have a “Submit for Review” option too, in case you have questions or want a sanity-check before purchasing. They also offer various warrantee options, but I have never needed service from them. When my last custom system exceeded their estimated ship-by date I questioned them, and they said that they were waiting on an upgraded motherboard from the manufacturer since there were bugs in the original. This was the “right answer”. I appreciate the quality-control and I have no problem waiting a little bit to have a known problem resolved. I have had no problems or complaints with either products or service. I still check other sites for comparison, but I have no reason to do business with anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

john-pa

I was disappointed when the item I purchased (Intel E8400 CPU) was delivered to the wrong address, they omitted one number on the first line of the address (60 instead of 601) and they completely left out the 2nd string which was the apt number. Lucky for me the person who recieved the package called me up because my number was on the invoice. Newegg.com would have never done something like this but at the time I had no where else to go for this processor and relied on the fact that others had a good experience. I did not and I am lucky there was a good samaritan to recieve the package.

Average

1 year ago

tehRegulator

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Computergate

computer cable network cables usb cables computer accessories

Recent Reviews

First, I have ordered from this company for several years and always been satisfied until this last and final order. I ordered a PC100 256MB DIMM and received a PC100 32MB DIMM. The computer I was going to put this DIMM in contained 2-64MB strips and the 256MB was going to fill the final slot. Imagine my surprise when I inserted the DIMM and came up short!! They have the gall to accuse me of trying to switch the DIMM because they claim they could not have sent the one they did because it does not have their bar code sticker on it. I emailed them the information on every sticker this DIMM has on it. A few years ago, they sent me expensive cables that I had not ordered, nor had I been charged for. I contacted this company to send them back because I am an honest person. Now I find that I am being "screwed". Oh well, live and learn. Fortunately, I am only out $38.00, but they won't have a chance at me again.

Average

1 year ago

looahvul

I have been a customer for years and never encountered any problems until now when I had to return something for credit. They don't indicate in any manner if they received the returned item and looking at my oders on site it appears they are crediting me with the return but after a month I still have not received any credit. As with many other online retailers, lack of communication with their customers is a big problem.

Great

1 year ago

Sergeant

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Discount Computer Store Sell Computer Parts PC Components Hardware Software Point of Sales Laptop computer LCD Cable more at Low Price In Dallas TX

Best buy price Computer Parts PC Components notebook computer computer desktop best price guarantee at Axiontechcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 160GB HDD since the total price was the cheapest. Slight delay in shipping, it took about 3 days more than I expected it to, otherwise great service.

Great

1 year ago

tsk1979

I placed an order for 2 CD\DVD drives the order was filled and shipped very quickly and arrived also very fast in quality shipping packaging, in good order and was just as ordered. I am going to be a customer and also tell all to use this site to get products that are of good pricing and on time. Thanks for doing such a good job. Keep it up,

Excellent

1 year ago

dhawkins58

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

7 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Average

1 year ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldawg-899

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a previous review stated, I did not hear of Computerbrain.com before last week. I was looking for a portable GPS system, specifically the Mio C710. Nobody had them in stock until yesterday. I had placed an order with Computerbrain after Buy.com cancelled my order with the reason being... no longer available from manufacturer. Then I received an email from Buy.com informing me that inventory has arrived. I called Computerbrain to cancel my order, since it still showed backordered. They informed me that they also received inventory - - and it was cheaper than Buy.com. The Service Rep was very friendly, answered the phone in a few rings - -rare these days, and I would purchase from them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

nsbalt

I placed an order on September 26, 2007 with computerbrain.com for an external hard drive. My receipt showed it to be back ordered. Today, October 29, 2007 I called the company & quickly got a customer service rep. They told me my order had been cancelled. They said the special on the external hard drive was a mistake. I would have liked to see them honor their mistake or at least contact me directly. I was still patiently waiting for an external hard drive that will never arrive.

Average

1 year ago

portofKS

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

7 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

11 months ago

William C.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-ordered an Asus Zenbook Pro Duo, and due to production delays at the manufacturer it took longer to arrive than I initially expected. However, Excaliber reached out to me to let me know about the delay, and they provided me with a few options for proceeding, which I thought was more than fair. They then quickly customized the laptop to my specifications (I ordered an upgraded hard drive), and they shipped it to me shortly thereafter. I appreciated their excellent communication throughout the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

MatthewMcClure

I just bought my Asus Rog Strix Scar III from ExcaliberPC last Monday with two add-on SSDs and I also got a lot of free bundles (about 8 items of those with total value is over $400). ExcaliberPC customized it really fast within 2 days and on late Wednesday, my laptop was shipped. I got it on that Saturday and my laptop came with a perfect condition with no any damage and defective. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks for ExcaliberPC!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

BnhHunh

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second purchase I have made from PC MicroStore in the last two weeks and both orders have gone very smoothly. They have excellent prices on their clearance items, combine this with fast shipping and you have an unbeatable solution!

Excellent

1 year ago

TW GK

I ordered a usb card reader on OCT 10th. It didn't arrive until the 17th. Thats fine since the shipping was free. But then they sent the wrong item. So did they expedite the replacement? Of course not. Another week for the replacement. On the 23rd of October I actually recieved the item I originally ordered.

Average

1 year ago

adowding

3.9

43 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dell Laptop Parts Dell Parts Dell Laptop Repair Dell Repair

One Year Warranty and Free Tech Support with Purchase At Parts-Peoplecom we have been committed to offering the best Dell parts and Dell laptop repair services for the past 18 years Browse our Dell Laptops and Dell laptop parts here now

Recent Reviews

Ordered dell laptop hinges and was delivered to India in about 10 days in great condition. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

senthil480

I received outstanding service from Krista. There was an issue with part compatibility that she figured out and took care of the problem. Excellent communications and responsiveness. I primarily have Dell hardware and will be using Parts People in the future. VERY fast shipping too. So rare to get great service anymore. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

tomwsanchez

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always thought that Fujitsu made great reliable notebooks and I still love the A6110 Fujitsu notebook I bought in March of 2008 from Newegg. But I bought a new Fujitsu notebook this month (June 21 2010) from directly at shopfujitsu.com manufacturer website, and I am totally bewildered. I paid about the same price as my previous notebook, yet the quality of the notebook is considerably worse than the one before it. It is too much hassle to return it now, but I am definitely not going to be buying anything from Fujitsu anymore from now on. In 2008 they had great customer service with representatives who actually cared about resolving your issue. I believe the call centers were at the time in Canada and United States. I've noticed their customer service is deteriorating from what it once was. Now that customer service is being outsourced it seems like they don't care anymore when I call customer service. They just want to get you off the phone as soon as they can and don't care about solving the problem. I've noticed alot more attitude from these customer service reps (while I was collected and cool which surprised me) compared with other company's reps and the reps talk like they don't give a rip who I am. Also while this is unimportant to me, the free item that Fujitsu was supposed to send me with the order, never came. When I called to ask about it, they said there was no such free item on my order. Next time, I'll go with Asus, Lenovo, or Toshiba. Update: Just as another review stated, Fujitsu still doesn't even give a tracking number for shipped products. The "my account" area is laughable and desperately needs upgrading and from the way representatives act, it seems their backend is just as bad.

Average

1 year ago

statewd

This is the second time I have dealt with Fujitsu sales and support, and I must say that although their service is good, Fujitsu's back-end systems are horrendous. I placed an order three weeks ago and the technician said everything was ready to go. I called three weeks later wondering if they had shipped my cd-rom drive, but none of the representatives could find my order. Secondly, placing an order is quite cumbersome. Apparently, Fujitsu utilizes the serial number on the laptop to order correct parts. This becomes a bit difficult since there are various numbers on the back. Why can't I just give the support personnel the model and be done with it? Thirdly, Fujitsu seems to have various order databases all over the place. The Japanese system is not tied in with the US system. The US system is split into two. This becomes hellacious when the customer wants to get updates to an order. It's a pity, really. I like Fujitsu notebooks, but they still need a lot of work to get up to par with major IT vendors.

Average

1 year ago

webjedi

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

11 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

11 months ago

Barbara W.

4

68 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

7 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

7 months ago

Robert ross

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

1 year ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Average

1 year ago

swreynolds

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new 1993 IBM keyboard. It arrived quickly (three business days) and was exactly what I ordered. The keyboard worked perfectly even though it had been sitting in its original packaging for 13 years. The web site had lots of detailed information about keyboards. It is a unique web site. I would have no reservations about buying something from Clickykeyboards.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

san4

I bought from another store an adapter to connect a PS/2 keyboard to a USB port. It didn't work. Clickykeyboards explained that it wouldn't work and why. I ordered an adapter from them and it came reasonably quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim McDaniel

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

11 months ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

4.3

50 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Average

1 year ago

Tanya C.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my Malibal Nine X7200 about two weeks ago and since then I have experienced the fastest and most powerful laptop I have ever set my eyes on. The screen of the Nine is just the right size. The colors and 1080p resolution show up flawlessly on this 17.3" screen. From a processing speed stand point I have not experienced any slow down yet. While playing both Mass Effect games and World of Warcraft the 3.2 GHz Quad-Core processor easily keeps the frames at a steady 60fps. Even with a great processor the speeds cannot be achieved without a great graphics card. With my setup I am running Dual Nvidia GTX 560M. These cards preform and run everything I have tested them with to max making every game look crisp and clear. This laptop was the one I picked after looking at many brands and I could not be happier that I did. For the price I payed I got twice the laptop I could have hoped for. I recommend that anyone looking into a power gaming laptop give the Malibal Nine X7200 a look.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThisGuy010

Had 1 stuck pixel in the middle of the screen when my laptop arrived, and they will not do anything about it due to their 6 or more dead pixel policy.

Great

1 year ago

corbin_r_martin

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Average

1 year ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Average

1 year ago

chubbycurls

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have given it 1 star due to no knowledge or help about my delivery. i have emailed 3 times also left 2 tickets with no response back obviously i understand the current situation at the moment but i am not happy with the customer service

Bad

7 months ago

B. C.

I recently purchased a phone case from Minty Melons, however, when it arrived it was the wrong size. I emailed immediately and attached some photos to show the size difference. Over a week later, when I hadn't received a reply, I sent another email chasing up a response, this was over two weeks ago, and six weeks since I made the purchase, and I still haven't heard anything back. I have also tried calling on several occasions, but have never been able to get through. I would strongly advise against purchasing anything from Minty Melons.

Bad

7 months ago

H. J.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Minidisc

Minidisc specialise in a complete range of audio equipment Minidisc also has a complete range of Digital Audio Players such as MP3 Players and HD players portable and desktop amplifiers and DACs Located in Chatswood Sydney Call us 1300 666 275

Recent Reviews

I am so glad to find a store that helps me find what I want and I receive it within 1-2 working days

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances Campbell

In a week I purchased 3 seperate products from mini disc. All products shipped the next business day, and arrived quickly. Unlike other stores, the items were in stock, and items with preorders are clearly marked. Very easy transaction and highly recommended online store. No complaints. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Saunders

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a small item from them on amazon almost two weeks out and still waiting, I could have walked the 30 miles to town and got it myself. So many other choices, I wont choose nutricity again

Average

1 year ago

Teagreen

I ordered from Nutricity via Amazon. After waiting for many weeks following my order on April 17, they shipped the wrong product. I requested a refund of my purchase price of $62.42 and a prepaid return label for returning the product. Nutricity replied "In order to arrange the correct shipment of the items in your order and arrange for a call tag, we would greatly appreciate if you could provide us with a digital picture of the package and contents you have received. Furthermore it would help us if you could provide us with the UPC Number on the product - that is the product barcode on the actual item. Both of these items will help us to determine the shipping weight for the return label. In the meantime we will process a replacement shipment of the products you ordered." -- not what you expect from a reputable store when you have requested a refund. I replied,"You did not read - or you ignored - my email. I do not want to attempt an exchange. I request a refund of my purchase price of $62.42 and a prepaid return label for returning the product. That is quite clear...please act as requested." They replied, "Please understand this is normal protocol for any return as we ask for photos of the product before issuing a label. We will be more than happy to help you as soon as we are able to view the photos. At that time we will be able to assess the situation and resolve the issue." and "We need the photos in order to process a possible RMA to be issued by us so you do not incur shipping charges. We cannot move forward until we receive the photos." I replied, "Let me make this clear: I am unable to send photos! Let's stop this. Issue a refund and a RMA. You will get the product back and I will get my refund. I have never experienced such an issue for returning an order." They replied, "We cannot move forward until we receive the photos." I replied, "Here is the UPC from the bottles you sent, which are incorrect - 21078 01804. The UPC from a correct product bottle is - 21078 01302. This UPC is from a bottle containing 120 capsules. I do not know if the UPC is dependent on the number of capsules in the bottle. This is what the correct bottle label looks like (picture). By now, it is 5 weeks from the initial order. I have the wrong merchandise, want to return it but can get no satisfactory movement from Nuticity. Next, from me, "It has been 6 days since I sent this information to you. One more time - Please respond and refund my purchase cost." Nutricity reply, "I am sending this over to our claims department so a shipping label can be made and you are able to send the items back. Please follow the instructions in the email. If you have any other questions or concerns please let us know." SOUNDED GOOD! The last email in this series was from me to Nutricity - "It has now been nearly 3 weeks since you sent me the email (that they would issue a RMA) and nearly 2 months since my original order. I have not received anything from your claims department or anyone at Nutricity. You still have my $62.42 and I still have the wrong product, ready to return. Please - let's get this finished." I have never heard from Nutricity since then. I have the wrong product and cannot get my refund. BOTTOM LINE - NEVER DEAL WITH NUTRICITY -- EVER!

Average

1 year ago

ARTLEWRY

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After an initial call with the company confirming what I was looking for (independent advice on the transfer of a final salary pension fund to an existing personal pension) I was then to speak to a "transfer specialist" within a few days and this was then confirmed. The company did phone as agreed but that was the only thing that was positive. The "specialist" who didn't offer her name had a very negative predetermined view to which I found very unprofessional. I have previously transferred another final salary scheme and got independent advice which was first class. If Pensionlite don't want to give impartial advice (which I would be paying £2000.00 for) , and instead make you feel stupid, then why do they bother. I was also informed that if they recommend that a final salary transfer is NOT in the best interest of the client but the client transfers it anyway, then Pensionlite could still be pursued by the regulator. I don't think this is correct as a disclaimer has to signed by the client and not the independent financial adviser?

Average

1 year ago

B. Colborn

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Power supply to my areas in Oru/Awa/Ilaporu ijebu, Ogun state, has become woeful in the last One year and the supply to my area is Obantoko has not improved. i will appreciate if this can be look into.

Average

1 year ago

Ayotunde D.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to Jiffy Lube 4 times a year for about 20 years. This time, I just wanted to get air in my tires as part of your top off serive. After 30 minutes, I was still waiting and had to leave. I don't understand why it would take yhat long to put air in my tires.

Average

1 year ago

Eric Brunner

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Buy I5I7Intel Gaming SystemData RecoveryDesktop PC London

EpsilonPC offers macrendering desktop laptop repair service LondonBuy custom build socketdata recovery i5i7AMD gaming computer console apple charger

Recent Reviews

Got a PC a 3 years ago from Epsilon and have been 100% happy since i got it. I've upgraded my desktop and they helped me though every step and got me what i wanted quick .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmetuyar1938 N.

We placed our first order with this shop on 20 November after we found them on google's shopping section. Everything seemed to be straight forwards - their online shop said they had four of memory packs left in stock. The money was taken from our account swiftly but then we heard nothing at all from them. After the second email chasing them we received a reply saying that they could not ship the goods until the end of the following week - no explanation. Then a week later we received another email saying they would not be sending the goods at all. No explanation again. We have not received a refund or a reply to emails since. I am not not sure if they have closed down but thank goodness we paid by visa. Its still an enormous hassle though to file for a refund, get the money back and then shart looking for the item all over again. We cant use the computer properly without it. There are so many places on google that do send you what you pay for that whether this is a scam, a bankruptcy or just a cowboy set up its worth avoiding. If you place an order with them you do not know if you will get what you paid for and you do not know if you will get your money back. I received neither so far. An online shopping experience does not get any worse than this.

Average

1 year ago

Diggers253 Q.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bill has doubled in 2 months,Bounce oblivious to customer concerns

Average

1 year ago

Melva Gann

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

7 months ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Average

1 year ago

Imamyt007 X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with