Back  

Clothing Wholesale Market Place

A market place for clothing wholesalers.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Clothing Wholesale Market Place

Clothing Wholesale Market Place A market place for clothing wholesalers.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blxck Petal

3.5

43 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fruugo

Fruugo simplifies buying products from around the world. Our mission is to provide great choice and the freedom to shop safely wherever you are, from wherever you want, through one global marketplace

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Never received my 100$ order and they never refunded me. They say there’s a tracking number but it’s fake. They say they will refund you but they don’t and they cannot provide any billing information to prove that they have refunded you. Then they magically disappear and never respond again.

Bad

3 years ago

Melanie Marshall

Ordered some tick medication for our dog. Everything went ok - the product showed up about a week later than we were advised it would, but not a huge deal. What was annoying was the inability to obtain a courier / mail tracker number to see where things were as they were running late. I did leave a message for the seller, but never heard anything back.

Poor

3 years ago

Curtis Kirsch

3.9

50 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Website works fine but compatibility information of product with different brands or makes it’s just not there, people sometimes doesn’t have the time to make a phone call ahead of the purchase on line will be helpful if more information is included.

Great

3 years ago

Oscar P.

Was able to find everything I was looking for. I use these items to spend time with my teenage daughter. The prices that you offered with the best online thank you so much I will continue to do business with you

Excellent

3 years ago

Thor M.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’d been looking for Chinese porcelain tea cups with lids since before pandemic. The Jingdezhen tea cups are beautiful, lightweight, and the tea tastes wonderful in them. It’s just not the same in stoneware mugs. So glad I found this site. Fast ordering, very well packaged. Great as gifts too. Very happy customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

sb

This site WILL SCAM YOU. Avoid purchasing from this retailer at all costs! Where to begin... First, my order took over month to arrive. When I opened to the package, I noticed that a lot of the ceramic pieces had shattered during transit. Not only that, but certain items were just left out (e.g. sending only 1 quantity of multiple items). The worst offense was a bait-and-switch on items in a complete tea set. They sent a completely different tea tray with drain than the photo online, and it didn't match the set at all. When I contacted the merchant, they told me to ship the package back at my cost (well over $100 USD for service back to China) and refused to provide any other resolutions. Avoid this scam site at all costs, not only are their products low quality, they are disingenuous and will not offer any customer service on the items that you order, even if it's entirely their fault.

Bad

3 years ago

hejeble

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dear Eugene, Seems like starting up a (ghost)delivery, is it a scam or what?  I will contact the DHL headoffice to inform and get the status off your compagny. Its almost a month since he paid for the order, but still nothing delivered.  Is it a fake link, or what is going on.  Can i ask you for the last time to solve this right now, i mean yesterday.  Not answering calls or mails, seems like we need to gear up and starting the neccasary steps.  Hope to hear you soon, otherwise you will hear and see me in your letterbox at home, and the follow-up offcourse. 

Bad

2 years ago

CARLOS

Literally took them 4 months to ship me some shorts. When they arrived they turned out to be some other shorts that I didn't even order. I dont even need shorts anymore, it's almost halloween! Worst online shopping experience ever.

Poor

3 years ago

Julius

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

universitysupplies.co

We are here to provide you the best university supplies. Our product include t-shirt, college flags, bracelets, backpacks, pencil case etc. Find out more here!

Recent Reviews

Items are good for the price and delivery was around 1 week as well. Overall a good experience.

Great

2 years ago

TaylorSummers

This is NOT a US company....u will incure international debit card fees. They MAY sell your info to spam and or hackers when they get your name, address, e mail and or phone number?

Bad

2 years ago

cw

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order for 3 base layer T shirts was split between Paramo Marylebone and Wadhurst shops. Both came well packaged, Marylebone's within 24 hours and Wadhurst within 48 hours by courier. I already own one of the base layers. It is superb so I know these will be too. Paramo clothing is quality. I couldn't afford each of the items I wanted originally so I visited nearest Marylebone shop and tried on all the items I am likely to buy in the future. So I know exactly what sizes I need when I shall order by post. You can buy Paramo trousers by waist size with varying leg length. I wish they would also sell jackets with various sizes of arm length.

Excellent

4 years ago

Arlidge O.

4.1

81 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

net-a-porter.com

Enter FIRST10 at checkout for 10% off your first order. T&Cs and exclusions apply

Recent Reviews

Overall pleased with my purchase. If I’m being nit-picky, I feel like there’s a lot of things being said on their website and through my own experience with customer service where it feels like a lot of the stuff they are promising is only what the customer wants to hear and not really the truth. For example, their website states a 24-hour processing time for your order to be dispatched and, once dispatched, should only take 3 days for delivery. I was even told by someone in customer service that shipping to my state would only take 1 day max once dispatched. My order was not processed until 3 days after I placed the order and once the label had been scanned at UPS, stated it will arrive in 4 days. Just a little disappointed and I would not feel the same way if I had just been told the truth about possible delays from the get-go. It took a little over a week to receive one pair of shoes.

Bad

3 years ago

hg

Recently I treated myself yet again ? to a gorgeous dress this time .. I am constantly amazed how Net-a Porter provide such efficient service, especially during these v difficult times .. it is a pleasure to shop on their website ??

Excellent

3 years ago

Barbara

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with