Punkdesign

4.6 / 5

Punkdesign

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Outerwear Store

Ello ellos.us
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Swedish Design in Sizes 10-34 Shop the latest plus size fashion from Swedish brand ellos 1-800-405-3650

Molo molo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Molo Official Webshop We39re not a big design factory that treats children39s clothing as a secondary line For us kids come first and our clothing reflects this passion

Modculture modculture.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

All about Mod Mods and the Mod scene from the 1960s through the revival and into the present day

Eventyrsport eventyrsport.dk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Eventyrsport forhandler alle de kendte outdoor mærker som The North Face Helly Hansen Haglöfs Teva og Didriksons Vi lægger vægt på kvalitet og god service - og her får du altid fri fragt og gratis returforsendelse

GORE-TEX gore-tex.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

GORE-TEX product technologies have been the gold standard for waterproof but our new products range offer other benefits for your adventures

Starter starter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A premium athletic brand established in 1971 Starter pioneered the fusion of sports clothing with popular culture by forging partnerships

Clothes Mentor clothesmentor.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

LePantalon lepantalon.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

LePantalon on est LE spécialiste du pantalon homme et femme Chez nous impossible de se tromper tissus d039exception coupe unique ateliers centenaires La qualité est exceptionnelle le prix juste toute l039année

La Maglia di Marica lamagliadimarica.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Lavori a maglia per bambini

JiffyShirts jiffyshirts.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

JiffyShirtscom has low prices and fast delivery Shop for cheap Blank Shirts T-Shirts Polo Shirts Tee Shirts Jackets Knit Shirts Fleece Pullovers Denim Shirts Outerwear Headgear Sport Shirts and more

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 3:22 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review punkdesign.shop

Punkdesign Reviews (10)

excellent quality of the products, which are always original and unique (the sizes chosen are perfect); delivery times are right.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jazmin Guadagno

Edit. I got the product way later than expected but the dress was amazing. Way better quality than I thought and customer service was very helpful. The delivery people were the real issue taking way longer and being very unhelpful and counter productive. I wish I could rate higher because the product was so good.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kyree InghamFlowers

I didn’t get everything i ordered, the sizing idk what that was but it WAY off the measurements, for the price it was 110% not worth it and I won’t be buying from here again
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ll

My jacket hasn't arrived yet. It is believed to be stuck in China because of the corona virus. I checked punkdesigns website and I can't find any information about this so this could be something to keep in mind before you place an order through their website.
I'm not able to see where the jacket is either which is making me a little anxious because I've been waiting for it for about a month now.
I guess I won't see the jacket before maybe in September if it continues like this. (I ordered it in february). It's really unfortunate.
Good customer service though on their website and facebook page. The postoffice from where the jacket is being sent from - not so much. Still waiting to get a reply from them.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jennifer

I really like the coat/cape I ordered. Great quality, but very small. I wear a 3x tall. I ordered a 4x. It is a xl if that. I’m going to keep it and have it altered. I ordered on January 22 and received it today March 5. I knew it would be long but that’s not too bad. I would definitely order from Punkdesign again Thank you
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Dean Larson

Very little costumer support. The embroidery on the item immediately started to unravel after opening the package and the "small gift" that was included was a 10% off coupon for over $50. I didn't even spend that much the first time and it will be my last. The whole process was a slap in the face. Just order from Wish and learn how to sew, by the time Punk Design gets around to shipping their product, you'll already be able to make it better than their factory in china does.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kevin

This company has good service even though what I wanted to buy was out of stock, they proceeded to offer an exchange and a free gift. Though I declined it, they were good about sending my refund.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Gloria Williams-Ortiz

I was impressed by the quality of the kimono I ordered!! I will definitely buy from your store again!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Joann Gallo

Deceiving--STAY AWAY!!! The products are photographed in a professional environment. What you get is a cheap looking, cheaply made product. The website is made to look American and you think you will get the American costumer service and return policy. After I placed my order and paid for it, I was trying to figure out why things are a bit different. Turns out these are Chinese products, poorly made, inexpensive, selling at American prices. After I received the 3 pairs of pants I ordered some 5 weeks later, paid over $200.00 I wasn't happy with the poor and cheap looking quality. I wanted to return right away and get my money back. Bottom line is that they said I have to pay for the return and once they get the returned package, they will refund my money, but not the fee to ship back to CHINA!!! I HAVE TO PAY to return this cheap garbage and loose my money and maybe never get my refund back! Please, stay away! I will post this to as many palaces I can because I gave them so many opportunities to make this right and they refuse! This is no way to do business with American costumers.

Also, all the 5 star reviews here sound like they are posting them for themselves. I would not believe the 5 star reviews, there is no substance to what they say. I will try to post pictures of my order to prove my case.

Update: January 29, 2020
You are hiding that you are operating from China! Nowhere does it say on your website, in fact you deceive your costumers as a British product, and try to sell on the European values by getting a 200 sqft office somewhere in England, thus you are English now! Please, give me a break! I take offense to that! I am from Europe, born and lived there, so stop with your lies.

As far as your return... you forget to mention that the cost is on the costumer and should be prepared to pay $43.00 AMERICAN DOLLARS for 2 pants and a legging (weight 2.3 lbs), if your deceived quality is much less than expected.

This is your About Page & Contact Page
Contact Us
QANDIES LIMITED
2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Steet London, England, SE 13 6EE
Send us a Text or WhatsApp to (+86) 13580431062

About us
Welcome to Punk Design
Punk Design is a clothing company founded for the sole purpose of providing our customers with the most inspired Gothic ,Grunge ,Punk and Steampunk apparel that will bring out their unique character and style.
If you find the “norm” to be extremely boring and you’d prefer to stand out from the crowd instead of blending in with everyone else, browse through out store and unleash your fashion and imagination. Our clothes are designed for those who want to test the boundaries of today’s society. Our goal is to create a style different from all traditional styles while cultivating a culture of alternative style.
From Punk, Steampunk, Gothic and Victorian apparel to Cosplay, Stage Costumes and Party Costumes, we’ve got you covered. We have our own designing team which guarantees the originality of our styles and we also accept “custom” clothing orders from anywhere in the world.
Our only designing limit is your imagination.
In our journey to create a vast community of like-minded individuals, we’ve made sure that our apparel is both unique and original. From T-shirts, Blouses, Dresses and Skirts to Pants, Sweaters and Accessories, we are deeply inspired by our clothing which is why we also love to wear these clothes in our everyday lives.
Punk Design is a relatively young company which is why we recognize that our coming up in the world has everything to do with our lovely customers. We may not be a family business, but that doesn’t stop us from treating every single customer as part of our small, gothic family! Get in touch with us if you have any questions or custom orders and we will hook you up.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by IK

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates. We found that this website accepts payments, which means that you can purchase goods or services directly from their site.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with