Back  

Graphic Designer

Find best Graphic Designers

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Graphic Designer

Graphic Designer A person who combines text and pictures in advertisements, magazines, or books.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

103

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't like the promo for free issues of 2 other magazines. It then turned into a $30 charge to my bank account. This kind of promo is cheap, low, and deceitful. I will NEVER use your online service again and will only renew the subscription for the magazine I want by US Mail.

Poor

4 years ago

nelsondo

I placed my order with your agency three months ago. Expecting to receive a magazine since the order, but my son has yet to receive one. Nor have I received a letter in regards to the late delivery...

Poor

4 years ago

jcsalceda1975

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was amazed that I had a shipping confirmation email about an hour after placing the order, it arrived 3 business days later which was quick and the material was un damaged. The vinyl is high quality and fairly inexpensive. I will do business with this company again in the future for sure.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carl F.

This is my first time ordering from this company. The process was very efficient and appears to operate smoothly. I especially like how the ordering process redirected me back to review my order before I submitted my payment method. That was very cool and helpful. So far this has been a pleasant experience. Lets see how the shipping process goes. Shipment received within two days. All ordered items were present and accounted for. I will definitely order from Specialty Graphics Supply again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tomeitha P.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bitmap Books

Founded by graphic designer Sam Dyer, Bitmap Books is an award-winning independent publisher of retro gaming books which aims to celebrate the software, hardware, developers, and code shops which laid down the foundations for the billion-dollar industry we know and love today.

Recent Reviews

The pre-order/kickstarter proposal for "SNES/Super Famicom: a visual compendium" made it look good. When the actual product arrived, it was more than I had imagined. Huge quality book, lots of great words and pictures, something to please any retro gaming fan. The care that they had taken with the packaging was something I've not seen in a long time, and their communication with the process was regular and useful. Would definitely buy more from them in future.

Excellent

3 years ago

John Cranston

I did not agree with design choices of the last release and shared it with the publisher to help improve future books. The publisher chose to send a callously worded email back to me including claiming my opinion is "disrespectful and rude". Was a huge Bitmap fan; am not anymore.

Bad

3 years ago

Gavin W

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hickman Design - Branding Graphic Website Design - Aberdeenshire

Professional designer Providing brand graphic and website design service Aberdeenshire based Covering Mintlaw Peterhead Fraserburgh Ellon and beyond

Recent Reviews

Just received a first class service from Kirsty. Had an issue with branding for our new business and she was able to not only help but produce the images in record time. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her for anyone looking for a graphic designer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan May

First class service from a designer on the top of her game. No request is to big and attention to detail is 100% on point. Highly recommended from a previous employer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jim Dalziel

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

jstyla

Freelance Graphic Designer and Web Design in London

Recent Reviews

Styla is an exceptionally talented designer and very reliable for my bi weekly advert designs. Styla usually has the designs in my inbox the same day and 99% of the time the design is spot on which allows me to get on with my business.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aytan Karakas

We were recommended to Styla by a friend who described him as "a really good web designer to work with". What we found was one of the best, most hardworking creative, yet practical web designer's we've come across in 11 years of running a web business. His know-how is extensive and up-to-date. His ability to grasp ideas and turn them into practical, quality web design and print creative is second to none. By our reckoning he should have gone crazy working with us, constantly changing our minds, adding in new ideas and projects but instead he remained patient, calm, constructive, enthusiastic, creatively-focussed and practical throughout the whole project. So would we work with him again? Yes, in a heartbeat.

Excellent

3 years ago

Debra

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ManyPixels

ManyPixels offers unlimited graphic and web design services for a flat monthly fee Get your personal graphic designer in a few clicks

Recent Reviews

I'm just thrilled with the high quality that ManyPixels has offered since day 1. The designs, illustrations, logos, and service have been no less than amazing!. I just want to thank you all for the quality of the service, you always reply very fast to my request and it's great to see the ideas of my team realized in your designs. **HAPPY CLIENT HERE!!** I'll definitely recommend you all to my colleagues and friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lina Castro

They did everything to slow process, they have only one good designer. Avoid this website

Poor

4 years ago

Nikolija

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Freelance Graphic Designer Design Studio Loughborough Leicester

Freelance graphic designer for print branding website and digital design services at my design studio in Loughborough Leicester Call 01509 729 398

Recent Reviews

The refreshing thing about Anthony is that I can be confident that he will consistently and proactively offer the high level of service that my clients have come to expect. The relationship is both stress and frustration free. I would recommend his services unreservedly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeremy

From the very first enquiry I made, Anthony was always quick to respond and generous with his time even before I had committed. The brief I gave him was not the easiest and required more text on a flyer than I would have liked. However, we ended up with a clean, vibrant design which will undoubtedly grab people's attention. Very satisfied customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Hamlyn

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Design Pickle

Design Pickle is the world039s 1 unlimited graphic design service Meet your personal graphic designer today always available and for one flat monthly fee

Recent Reviews

I've been using Design Pickle for a couple of years now on their Annual subscription to help me build out my Merch by Amazon and KDP accounts and have been really pleased with the service so far. - You get to build up a relationship with your designer so over time they understand your style/requirements better - For a little extra sub every month you get access to Getty Images stock library to use as source content for your designs, which is freakin awesome! - The level of designs that I have received have been top notch most of the time - The whole team speaks great English - If you have a problem then the customer service team are there for you and actively want to help you and improve their service! For me the best thing is that my Designer acts as my accountability partner.... basically, if I'm not giving him designs to work on, I'm paying for his time to do nothing, which makes me be sure to have enough briefs mapped out for him to work on!

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin Hicks

They are fast and stay in good communication daily and weekly and always push for you to give more work for them to do thus gets you creating more

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles Moniz

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LOLCats

Lolcats funny cat pictures with hilarious captions

Recent Reviews

I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.

Excellent

3 years ago

Raju A.

Great time waster - Not only has this become a Millinial Generation cultural mainstay, but the site has provided hours of un-productive internet activity. Well designed site that keeps you clicking as well as easily shareable content. There is a reason it's so popular.

Great

3 years ago

Jon T.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Graphic Design Printing

Graphic Design Commercial Printing Book Printing Kitsap County Silverdale Bainbridge Island Poulsbo book making cover design

Recent Reviews

We are very happy we found Kitsap Printing! Having a local printer to guide us through the printing process is so helpful. Their prices are some of the best in business, and our final product turned out great!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rebecca N.

The team over at Kitsap Printing is second to none. They were super helpful in getting some rush books printed. They even accommodated a last min change. I can not express my gratitude of what great service and product they delivered. I will definitely be using them again for all my printing needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Melissa L.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pinoy For Hire

Hire A Dedicated Full Time or Part Time Virtual Assistants to help your business grow Pinoy For Hire Virtual Assistant Staffing Agency offer different type of Virtual Assistants for Hire to fit your needs from data entry social media research real estate to graphic designers

Recent Reviews

I find them reliable, effective and best when it comes to solution for my website. I'm very satisfied with their services. And I'm so happy with the choice I made working with this Professional and Skilled Pinoyforhire team. Good job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rose B.

I found PinoyforHire and working with them was the best decision I made for my business. They creates all my social media postings, manage my emails, and updates my website. I am very satisfied with the service I receive on every task I give to them . Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Crystal B.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fotor

Fotor is a free online picture editor and graphic designer allowing you to use online photo editing tools such as add filters frames text stickers and effectsand apply design tools to make creative photo designs and graphics Online photoshop and graphic design software has never been so easy

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Menu

Discover 779678 Fonts Logos Icons and Graphics on GraphicRiver Buy Graphics and Design Templates from only 2 from our global Community of Graphic Designers

Recent Reviews

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy cheap 3D wallpaper murals and quality canvas online in UK and EU

Woanukcom is the number one leading supplier and wholesaler online of 3D custom wallpaper with abstract and realistic designs We thrive to offer cheap price with quality mural and home decorations canvas Buy online our tapestry and decor with confidence with safe transaction and free postage

Recent Reviews

It was well worth spending the money in 3D wallpaper art. I cannot get over how so lovely this mural art work made my room look like. It feels alive now. This brought a whole new dimension to my living. My only regret is to not have done that before.

Excellent

3 years ago

tarika l.

I love my new wallpaper mural. This time I chose the grey abstract with gold marble glitters and the mural match so well with the rest of the home decor and furniture. I had bought other frescoes in the past from other shop but I have to say that this one from WOANUK is far better In quality for half the price only

Excellent

3 years ago

Nigel A.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

! Had a great experience ! The presentation and products really helped us hit our advertising goals and generated quite a few leads

Excellent

2 years ago

keyvelbusiness

Smooth communication with desired results.

Excellent

3 years ago

obinnsss

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with