Back  

Warehouse

A large building where raw materials or manufactured goods may be stored prior to their distribution for sale.

247

Companies

Сompanies in this category

802

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Warehouse

Warehouse A large building where raw materials or manufactured goods may be stored prior to their distribution for sale.

247

Companies

Сompanies in this category

802

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

24Hundred

Australia`s Biggest Range of Band T-Shirts, Jumpers, Hats & Accessories. Tour Merch, Vinyl Records, Official Artist Stores, New Music, In-store Events & Signings. Worldwide shipping from our warehouse in Melbourne, Australia. Express delivery, Afterpay and in-store pick up available.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Premium Pet Supplies | Amazing Prices - Coupons & Free Shipping Deals

ProbioticSmart - Animal Health Warehouse is an online store for pet supplies. Find best deals with price match guarantee. Huge sale on Pet toys and supplies.

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Storagetreasures

A free self storage auction directory offering real time auction listings alerts tools how-to resources and more The ultimate resource for storage auctions

Recent Reviews

Storage Treasures is great! I never thought I would like online auctions over live auctions, but I do. Thank you for Jorge Becerra my Business Development Manager! He is fantastic. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Storage Manager

I bidded on a storage unit and won. Went out to claim the unit the next day to be told that the unit wasn't supposed to be up for auction. You tell me what your rating would be it happened to you?? Not only to mention the money spent to rent the u haul. And the time wasted. The storage unit place was Stanley Mini Storage Company Llc. In Lorain, Ohio

Average

1 year ago

Drey Travis

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aries Duct Fix

Dust Extraction, Ventilation and Ducting Equipment from Aries Duct Fix Ltd in Kent supply and install UK Nationwide. Duct work installations and site surveys as well as LEV Testing to COSSH Regulations. With Offices in Kent and Devon and a Ducting Warehouse in Kent we offer all Dust Extraction and Fittings Nationwide.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Art Supplies Australia

Shop online or directly at our warehouse for quality art materials at warehouse price. Art Supplies Australia is based at 11/12 Cecil Road Hornsby NSW 2077. Ph: 02 8999 8761 . We render fast reliable, low-cost shipping or warehouse pick ups

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Shufflebotham and Son

A Shufflebotham and Son is a textile warehouse in Macclesfield, Cheshire. Providing both Furnishing Fabrics and Dressmaking Fabrics to public and trade.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aspen Brands

Aspen Brands is one of the fastest growing companies in the lighting, home decor, and outdoor living. Currently operating warehouse facilities in USA, Canada, Hong Kong, China, and soon Europe.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASTREZO

Online warehouse fashion shop with worldwide shipping

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

AutohauzCustomz | Fastest, most accurate way to find huge auto parts - Autohauz-Customz

AutohauzCustomz has the fastest, most accurate way to find the auto parts you need at the lowest price. Shop our huge auto parts warehouse online today! FREE Shipping, Secure Payment, Fast Delivery.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bada Bean | Buy Coffee Beans Online Australia

Bada Bean Coffee Warehouse Buy Coffee Beans Online Australia. Freshly Roasted. #1 For Blends. Free Delivery + Sameday Dispatch. Complementary Grinding. Voted #1 Online Warehouse. For Range + Value - Shop Now. Offers End Today.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Belle and Beau Boutique

Boutique Bridal Accessories at Warehouse Prices. Matching Bride and Bridesmaid Robes and Accessories, Ties, Bow Ties and Accessories for Groom and Groomsmen.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Festival Outlet

Your Own Virtual Warehouse for Everything Festival Related and BEYOND! We have a variety of camping products, from solar lights and tapestries, to backpacks and Glow Sticks. Currently Offering a Quality Line Up of the Newest Products Available along with the Essentials to Create an Unbelievable Experience! ~BFO

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Beauty Warehouse - Professional Barber & Nail Supplies

Blue Sky Beauty Warehouse is the leading company in distributing beauty supplies worldwide. We carry the top brands in the industry at the most competitive prices. Blue Sky Beauty Warehouse is your one stop shop for your business needs.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RockAuto

RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers doors worldwide all at warehouse prices Easy to use parts catalog

Recent Reviews

FAILED FUEL PUMP CAUSES INJECTION PUMP TO FAIL. ROCKAUTO’S POLICIES WON’T ALLOW WARRANTY CREDIT AND WON’T COVER DAMAGE COSTS. GOODBYE ROCKAUTO On January 25, 2018 I bought a Rockauto lift pump for my 2001 RAM diesel. I replaced my existing lift pump even though it was working fine because I knew how important the lift pump was for protecting the injection pump. Slightly over one year later their lift pump failed, also taking out my injection pump. The lift pump had been professionally installed. The lift pump cost me $145 (and $130 for installation) but the rebuilt injection pump cost me over $2000. I contacted Rockauto, telling them that their part was responsible for the injection pump failure and they should pay for its repairs. I basically got a form email back telling me where to file a warranty claim on the lift pump. THEN, later, I found out that since it had been a year my only warranty option was for a replacement pump; no cash, no credit, no nada! I have bought four parts from Rockauto - and two of them have been defective (the other was a brake caliper). I was pretty grumpy after paying TWICE for the installation of the brake caliper but I am beyond angry at the huge costs to repair damage from their failed lift pump – which they will only replace, not giving credit. The most upsetting part of this, however, is the impersonal, unsympathetic way they responded to my situation! I see no reason to purchase anything from them again. Those shops that offer 24 month NAPA parts and labor warranties are looking very, very good!

Bad

10 months ago

Larry W

I paid for express shipping for my part to be in Today. Except it's telling me my package will arrive by Monday and there's no way that I can change this or cancel the order because it's claiming as already shipped. Why did I pay extra for nothing?

Average

1 year ago

Lespyro O.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Equipment and Water Damage Restoration Equipment, - Carpet Cleaners Warehouse

Carpet Cleaners Warehouse Australia`s one stop shop for the carpet cleaning and restoration industry, truckmounted carpet cleaning equipment, portable carpet cleaning equipment, water damage restoration equipment, cleaning chemicals, accessories consumables and more.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Sprinklers

Wholesale warehouse pricing on irrigation and landscape lighting supplies and repair parts Free Fast Shipping Contractor Bulk Pricing on an Extensive Line of Sprinklers Rotors Shrubs Irrigation Controllers Drip Irrigation Supplies and Landscape Lighting

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chippy`s Outdoor - Timber Decking & Metal Privacy Screens Melbourne

Chippy`s Outdoor outdoor garden/landscape supply warehouse online & in Melbourne. We sell Timber, laser cut weathertex screen, Decking Timber (Merbau & Spotted Gum) & privacy screening (rust & non-rust metal screens as well as timber screens). 35 years experience. Free Shipping in Metro Melbourne over $150AUD.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DV Warehouse

DV Warehouse Welcome to DV Warehouse - Video Editing PC Store Apple Computer Parts Pro AudioVideo topednews3 Gift Certificate Temp Content used macs apple digital vt4

Recent Reviews

Recently, I bought a preowned computer from DV Warehouse, This is not the first time that I have made purchases with them. Several years ago, one of my MACs that I bought elsewhere years before went on the blink. I bought another exact copy of the same computer from DV Warehouse and a few parts. Both computers that date back to 2002 are still functioning perfectly in 2013. My recent purchase from DV had an OS 10.6.8 operating system and for $19.99 I was able to upgrade it to mountain lion! I bought this computer for 2/3 what it would have cost any place else and there is no computer that I would rather have! DV Warehouse has always shipped promptly and stood behind and replaced any products that I have had problems with (which did happen once), and they promptly sent me a replacement without any complaint. I trust DV Warehouse much more than (in my opinion) the money hungry Apple stores.

Excellent

1 year ago

JPetersenEarthCitizen

I'm in Australia and I ordered an Xserve G5 power supply on 16 June 2015. I specified the fastest shipping, and it arrived on 22 June 2015 in good order. It was packaged in a well-padded manner and worked when it was installed. I'm very happy with the product and service. I was also impressed by the DVWarehouse website which provides much more product information, and in particular product compatibility information, than other vendors. This is one of the main reasons I chose DVWarehouse. The only issue was that their order form forced me to ship to the credit card billing address. That was a PO box and the order was then held up because their shipping carrier doesn't deliver to PO boxes. So I had to phone them to sort it out and supply another address. They were very helpful and efficient about this and my order was not significantly delayed because of it. This should sort this problem out though.

Excellent

1 year ago

rossw3

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ClothingWarehouse

ClothingWarehouse sells clothing that can be printedembroidered simple return policy great customer service and low warehouse pricing Provides t-shirts polo shirts dress shirts outerwear athletic apparel uniforms and promotional products like water bottles backpacks golf bags umbrellas and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered six shirts and they were too small and I can't return them because there wasn't a packing slip in the package. I have no idea where they came from or from what company I ordered them.

Average

1 year ago

judyjcrabb

I don't usually order clothes online, but this web sight was the only one I could find what I was looking for.All in all it was not so bad.

Great

1 year ago

rschro1769

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Surplus Center

Warehouse distributor for many top name manufacturers Parker Hydraulics Hypro Pumps Prince Hydraulics Direct from the factory Surplus equipment We buy large quantities of manufacturers surplus or excess stock

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pool pump on Monday night online and chose UPS Ground ($21.35 with handling). I called first thing Tuesday AM to tell them I wanted to change to 3 day shipping to get it here by Friday so I could have my pool open over the July 4th weekend. I was told total shipping cost would be $47 (can't remember exact amount). I approved that and then checked an hour or so later online and saw the $47 amount listed on the invoice. I thought all was well and that I would recieve my pool pump on Friday. I returned home late in the afternoon to find a message on my answering machine from Chris telling me the package was ready to ship but it would be $73.30 and he wasn't sure if I still wanted the 3 day shipping. I called immediately.. I spoke to Chris and he said it had not been shipped and wouldn't be shipped until Wednesday afternoon since that's when UPS picks up there. (So I ordered Monday night.. and it won't leave their building until Wednesday afternoon.. ouch). I told him that I didn't want to pay the $73.30. It would have been nice had they honored the original quote for shipping 3 day instead of trying to stick me with an additional $26. ((updated 7/8/06)) ------------------- I received the pump Monday (i.e. if they had shipped it regular ground when I ordered it then it most likely would have gotten here Friday as it was sitting at UPS a few miles from here Friday night). I did receive an e-mail from Surplus Center, but they made no attempt to right this blunder (it sounded like they didn't see it as a blunder at all). The product was great, the price was great, it was packaged great.. they just dropped the ball in customer support and in estimating the shipping. So here's the skinny: -- 1 - When I called Tuesday AM to say I needed it by Friday they should have been able to say "we'll ship it today and most likely you'll get it by Friday via UPS Ground" then that would have been great. -- 2 - If, when I called Tuesday AM, they had told me 3rd day would be $73 (instead of $47) then I would have told them to ship it ground and would most likely have gotten here Friday. All would be well. -- 3 - If, when they realized that it was going to cost more to ship 3rd day than they estimated, they had absorbed that extra cost and gotten it to me on Friday then I would be happy. -- 4 - If, when I contacted them to tell them that I was an unhappy customer because they had dropped the ball and inconvenienced me, they had sent me a discount coupon or something.. then I would most likely order something from them again.

Average

1 year ago

mike6496

I have placed two orders with Surplus Center. Prices range from reasonable to low except that I was able to find lower prices for hydraulic fittings elsewhere. Both orders were complete and delivered in a timely fashion. I have no experience with customer service or return issues. Would I order from them again? Sure, no problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

fisherridge

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LunaWarehouse

Find great deals on lighting at LunaWarehouse Complete lines from trusted manufacturers like Murray Feiss Kichler Currey and Company

Recent Reviews

Website says $30 if not delivered in 3 days. They didn't deliver and didn't pay. The items had been discontinued but they never took it off the website or informed me when I ordered. All of their competitors informed me before I ordered. There are plenty of honorable places to do business, this is not one of them

Average

1 year ago

Howard-53380

First things first, always know exactly what you want and what you need before you order. Look at Items in a brick and mortar establishment before you order anything online. You will save yourself a lot of money and a lot of heartburn by following that one piece of advise. When you know exactly what you are ordering there will be no surprises except for the amount of money saved.

Excellent

1 year ago

GaryWitherington

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HifiCables

We stock a large selection of the very best interconnects available UK warehouse and customer service with next day delivery and finance available

Recent Reviews

Really impressed, placed an order at 3:30 and the goods arrived with the postman next morning by 8:30! Greta prices and a good range of cables, exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

coastguard

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Tool Warehouse

The Tool Warehouse offers the best name brand tools equipment on the market including Bosch OTC Tools AirCat Robinair Ingersoll Rand Nexiq more

Recent Reviews

Ordered tools with afterpay, three weeks later still no tools

Average

1 year ago

travismiller-30042

I ordered a heater element for a inferred outdoor heater. The element arrived broken. I contacted customer service to make a claim. Customer service never followed through with a replacement element or returned calls or emails. Was forced to claim through my credit card company. I do not recommend doing business with The Tool Warehouse.

Average

1 year ago

jdlamonica

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

1 year ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

1 year ago

Red B.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Staples

Shop Staples Canada for a wide selection of office supplies laptops printers computer desks more Find top rated office supplies save big with Staples Canada Your destination for educational warehouse and office supplies

Recent Reviews

Never, never, never waste your money on this warranty. What the clerk tells you is bullocks. By the time you are finished getting jacked up by Staples you could have bought a new computer. The warranty covers repairs not backups and no free computer replacement. You'll gave to pay $129. to have them do a backup for you if you don't know how to do it your self. You have to drop the PC off at a Staples store and it will be gone to the Depot for 10-15 business days, that's 2 -3 wks. Staples does not give you a new computer if it is beyond fixing but instead they give you a store credit for whatever the depreciated worth of your computer is. And that's not all. You have to spend that money on a new computer that is exactly the same model as the broken one. Gouging, greedy bunch. Big time misrepresentation. I won't be buying anything from them anymore. They used to be my go-to store for literally everything.

Average

1 year ago

Lois O.

They post lead time and when you call they make up info without checking. Was told two day for delivery and it took three weeks. When we called after a week they said another two days. We called after two weeks to cancel the order and they said you cannot cancel as the order is on the way. We sourced from another supplier and do not require any more. They blame a supplier, but I bought from Staples ! Staples, take some responsibility. Your web site still says two days. Save aggravation and avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Brent D.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Electra Warehouse

Electra Warehouse

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a cd changer at a reasonable price when i clicked on it the price was 249.99 but when i called in i got it for 189 with free shipping thanx electra it only took 2 days to receive the item.

Excellent

1 year ago

Picky Buyer

fast service i reccomend this site to all my friends i have a band and need an pmx1206 and it was out of stock everywhere i called. until i ran across electrawarehouse.com called in talked to Marlin and he shipped it out the same day the next morning there was my tracking number it arrived 3 days later on friday right on time for my gig thanx again ill be sure to order from them again check them out call in for best deal

Excellent

1 year ago

Dirtyog K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just getting back to racquetball, after 15 year break. These guys have everything I need (racquet, balls, strings, etc...) AND they have an awesome demo program. Had one problem, completely my fault, which RBW's cust service answered promptly. AND their shipment is FAST, as promised. Will continue to shop here - wife permitting :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mystwalker J.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Parts Warehouse

Car Parts Warehouse is your home for Car Parts Auto Parts Truck Parts Import Parts Performance Parts and Automotive Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered several parts for my 2003 Chev. trailblazer. I spoke to AARON who was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous he helped me with all the parts I wished to order and even gave me an extra discount although the prices on the parts were extremely good. If more salespersons were like ARRON this customer would be a very happy person. I wish to thank ARRON for all his help. The Company is a great place to shop for car parts. Thanks Again. John

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnnora1966 Z.

This "Car Parts Warehouse" is by far The Best out there from signing in to finding your part that you need and paying the bill was not bad at all the 3 items that i have bought here saved me over $225.00 That there alone got me some attention from my Lady friend well I didn't say that I got to keep the $225.00 i saved by going through Car Parts Warehouse but you get my drift. Car Parts Warehouse is the place to shop. Again Thank You and Happy Holiday's

Excellent

1 year ago

Sirboss Z.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BuyersEdge

Shop Buyersedgecom for electronics computers furniture outdoor living appliances and more Enjoy low warehouse prices on name-brands products

Recent Reviews

when I order samsung 65" tv from tommy (BUYER'edge) he was very kind & know about tv also give me upgrade shipping service, 5days later I had tv in mr living room every monday night all my friend getting together my house thank you tommy when I need another tv or appliances I'll let's you know thank again tommy you are the man best part is I saved more then $500 compare local store

Excellent

1 year ago

Dk1958 Q.

Bought the LG 3875 washer and dryer pair from Buyer's Edge online. Super great price with sales tax savings, so I also bought the 5 yr. warranty for piece of mind. Love the machines, LG is a great brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigbyte423 M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Decorating Warehouse

Decorating Warehouse has been supplying the decorating trade and DIYers alike with quality trade paints Wood treatments and general decorating supplies for over 30 years

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy with my first order with decorating warehouse, easy ordering, items delivered in 24 hours as promised and very competitive prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We have now used this company twice for specialist paint, not available through the usual DIY outlets. Easy to order and a vast choice of paint. I can recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Ashcroft

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Generator Guru

Portable Generator Parts Specialists stocking 600000 parts for over 800 brands of portable electricity generators Free online Repair Guides and help from our Generator Engineers We hold stock so you can fix it fast Warehouses in USA Canada UK Europe Australia NZ

Recent Reviews

Hello , I was very impressed by the reply I got from Zak, it explained things in a way easy to understand , and was exactly the advice required , as Zak suggested I connected multimeter set at v ac to black and grey leads from magneto , pulled starting rope several times , meter did flicker up many volts , but not convinced I tried holding leads in my hand an pulling rope as fast as possible ,but absolutely no shock , tried connecting leads to low wattage 12 volt bulb , again absolutely no flicker of light , I am thinking I may require one of your magneto units , Again thanks for very helpful advice .

Excellent

10 months ago

Robin Mackay

I needed some technical advice which I was unable to find on youtube. Emailed the guru and got an answer within 2 hours...exactly what I wanted which enabled me to test various parts and order the spare bit that I needed. Brilliant.

Excellent

10 months ago

Geoff G

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bloomfield S

Bloomfield Shopping Centre has for many years been North Down039s premier shopping destination The centre offers 50 retailers split between a covered mall and retail warehouse units provide everything you need for a great day039s shopping

Recent Reviews

I had trouble with my I pad and received a great customer service from staff, nothing was too much trouble and I came away with a great deal saving me money monthly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion C.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dinnerware ceramic sets servingware dishes bowls at value price

Dinnerwarehouse offer Dinner sets and ceramic serving sets at low prices from our warehouse direct to your door Great selection of designs to suit your needs

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bulk Shirts Warehouse

BulkShirtsWarehousecom has the lowest prices fastest delivery Shop for cheap Blank Shirts T-shirts polo shirts jackets Tee Shirts knit shirts fleece pullovers denim shirts outerwear headgear sport shirts

Recent Reviews

I wanted to take a minute and report about my experience with Bulk Shirts Warehouse. I know that more people will take the time to post a negative review when things go bad, but i like to take the time to reward exceptional service when I see it. As a retired Army colonel, I recognize and reward anyone who goes above and beyond the call of duty. We purchased 1,000 army color t-shirts for a VFW fundraiser. I was having a little trouble with the order because of all the sizes and color combinations, so I called this company to leave my callback number at 11:30 pm. An employee named Jeffrey took my call immediately, and walked me through the process of placing my order in real time. I was able to order the shirts in minutes, putting in all the details from sizes, colors, to styles. When I explained how we were going to be using the shirts to help local families who lost their homes to wildfires, we received a discount on the order and the tees were shipped for free directly to out local screen printer. Not only did our organization save a ton of money on the shirt prices and free shipping, we received free shirts in the order as a donation from Bulk Shirts warehouse to help out the families in need. THAT was exceptional on their part, and they have earned our VFW business as well as the local American Legion. Great company, great people, great prices, I give it 5 stars across the board.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colonel Kelly

I placed an order 2 weeks ago to ship UPS ground from Florida to Arizona. I received their e-mail confirmation of my order but I haven't received my order. When I call I always get an answering machine saying how busy they are loading the UPS truck. I sent an e-mail inquiry to them last week and have not gotten a reply. I just left another message today so if I hear from them I'll let you know. I really want my order, but I have a feeling I will be disputing the credit card charge for items never received.

Average

1 year ago

2busy2messaround H.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

South Shore Flooring

South Shore Flooring is an online warehouse of all types of flooring Glass tile hardwood floors and flooring accessories

Recent Reviews

****BEWARE OF SOUTH SHORE FLOORING**** We ordered two Hansgrohe brushed nickel shower kits from Amazon thinking they were coming directly from Hansgrohe. When we realized that only part of the order was sent and what was sent was a much less expensive chrome finish, we realized that the products were actually sold by South Shore Flooring who is impersonating Hansgrohe on Amazon. I was told by, Hansgrohe, who have been incredibly helpful with this, that South Shore Flooring is not actually a Hansgrohe distributor. We called South Shore Flooring and the sales manager refused to talk to me (first sign of fraudulent business practice). A customer service rep from South Shore Flooring, Andy, has told me various reason why they won't exchange the wrong items they sent me for what I ordered, from Amazon won't let them (a lie), to "there is just nothing they can do". The reality is that they could do a lot including be an honest business, but it is clear that they are not honest and will rip you off if they think they can. Not only will they not exchange for the items I actually ordered, but they also haven't offered to refund me the several hundred dollar difference. This is probably the worst customer service experience I have ever had and the problem was their fault. I am simply asking them to fix their mistake. ******AVOID THIS COMPANY*****

Average

1 year ago

Travislb K.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Safety Signs Document Holders Warehouse Labels Floor Markings - UK

Beaverswood design manufacture warehouse labelling systems including self-adhesive labels label ticket holders and more Next day delivery available

Recent Reviews

Sent a sample promptly and later processed our order quickly and with now fuss and received the items a couple of days later.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. Z.

never had an issue with Beaverswood, 99% of the time what I need is in stock and dispatched within 48 hours. the 1% they don't have an item in stock I am informed immediately and it arrives a few days later. Easy to use website and contact is always good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Dowding

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered over 30 items over the Christmas holidays with free shipping. I only received a few of the items 2 weeks later with no indication as to multiple shipments involved or not. After multiple attempts to e-mail and call for clarification, another shipment was sent a week later which supposed to include the rest of my order. The second package still had 6 items missing. My e-mails and calls have not been returned for more than a week now. Note that the phone number is for a recording only and you can't talk to an actual person unless they call you back. I have listen to few minutes long instructions on random things just to leave a message, still no response to my questions. Order at this site and the other affiliated sites at your own risk. I would not do any kind of business with this site again.

Average

1 year ago

Anadolu04 V.

I love being able to buy all my favorite scents from one place with great prices! There were some problems with item descriptions on the website in the past, so I had some small troubles with the orders I had placed. Suzanne started working with the company after I had experienced my order errors, but she worked hard to find the records and credit me for the product. She personally went into the warehouse and corrected an order for me and shipped it out herself just to make sure that everything turned out right. This kind of customer service is hard to find anywhere anymore. Thank you Suzanne for your hard work, committed customer service, and attention to detail!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evadavid8 S.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Tags

From shelving units to storage boxes get warehouse tags at guaranteed best prices Order label holders to manage your inventory today Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I had to make two separate orders, and both times the product is excellent, and arrived quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirkkorley E.

The service was excellent starting with the customer service rep. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drdstl U.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Famous Pacific Shipping Australia Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth Adelaide Famous Pacific Freight Forwarder Forwarding Customs Broker Customs Brokers Victoria NSW VIC Clearance Trace And Trace LCL FCL AIR airfreight Cargo Nomination Warehousing Warehouse

Famous Pacific Shipping Australia Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth Adelaide Famous Pacific Freight Forwarder Forwarding Customs Broker Customs Brokers Victoria NSW VIC Clearance Trace And Trace LCL FCL AIR airfreight Cargo Nomination Warehousing Warehouse Ware House Depot Sailing Schedule Schedules Storage Derrimut Western Trucking Cartage Freight Quote

Recent Reviews

The Managing Director(MD) of this Company( Famous Pacific Shipping (VIC) Pty Ltd)implemented a delivery procedure that was not secure without informing us of the CONSEQUENCES of a lost OBL . Despite known industry practice (we have now found out) his organisation has used an unsecured delivery method for years i.e. express post with tracking but not a signature.(the cost of a secure delivery is just a miserly additional $3 for a signature or $30 for a courier service).To make matters worse the industry practice of retaining one OBL to ensure the event we face does not occur was not adhered to. It should be noted his Company had a courier pickup the OBL from the shipping line but then used the unsecured delivery method to us. We will add associated entities and a large shareholder of this Company have sort to distance themselves from the Victorian office as they have acknowledged they would not have adopted the unsecured delivery method nor walked away from providing a solution to their client.(we have been a client for over 7 years via associated entities) The method used does NOT mitigate against the huge losses the shipper incurs as a result of the OBL being lost. The losses are reflected in the shipper being forced into providing a bank guarantee for 100% or 200% of the value of the goods for 2 years to the Shipping line. The cargo has now arrived at the destination port and the Consignee is unable to clear the goods without the OBL. We are a small business who trusted the company because we were lead to believe its staff were professional and experienced in the freight forwarding industry. Our trust was misplaced. As a small business we cannot afford to have the funds required for the bank guarantee out of our working capital for 2 years. The MD took 3+weeks to inform us that he was walking away from the mess he had created, despite having the insurance to cover events such as the one he caused. The Insurance Company( TT Club)also went so far as to assert there was no contract between their client and our Company. This of course is plainly wrong as we have a legally binding contract for the provision of services given that there was offer acceptance and consideration. The contract has been breached and the company owes us a duty of care.The shipping line while in agreement with us that the Freight Forwarder is responsible for the lost OBL is unable to assist due to their internal Company policy and the fact that MD is stone walling them. We are interested in knowing of other Australian and/or global websites where this unfortunate incident can be posted to warn other shippers of this negligent practice. We are also interested in receiving feedback from other shippers who have had similar or other problems with their freight forwarder and/or this Company

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed Client

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removalists Sydney Urgent Sydney Removals Movers

Furniture Removalist Services specialises in fast reliable removals of homes offices warehouses in Sydney across NSW QLD VIC Call

Recent Reviews

I hired FRS Removals for a short move within Sydney after their efficient competitive quote. However, on the day they failed to send the appropriate moving equipment (boxes, tape, etc). The operations manager then blamed me for the mix-up and threatened to charge me for the call out fee regardless. In a day-long fiasco, I was stuck Ubering back and forth to a storage store to purchase boxes, tape, and other materials. The time and cost easily added $250 to my bill. Would never hire this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Christina F.

9 to 10am pick-up arranged for 2 bdrm furniture at Kennards Macquarie Park. 10:15am I called to find out where driver was, driver returned my call saying he's running late (they double booked) ETA 11:15am (not happy). 11:30am, called the FRS manager to complain, suggested he dispatch a truck and two men, immediately. 11:40am, drove home. 11:50am, receive a call from FRS driver saying they're on their way to Kennards, be there in half hour. 12:10PM, received call from some unknown removalist company claiming he's from Zoom removalists (I find out later he wasn't) telling me he is now managing my job. FRS, palmed me off to an unprofessional (which must be common practice for two unprofessional organisations! 1:30PM, still sitting in Kennards car park when I receive a phone call from new driver that he's in a van next to my car - I'm the only one in the car park. It then dawns on me NO ONE is turning up and I was stitched up by FRS Removalists right from the start. Left Kennards 2:30PM unable to comprehend exactly what was going on? Do yourselves a favor - do not book these unprofessional amateurs, they are cowboys. Footnote, took me 3 days to finally get a receipt for the return of my $100 deposit.

Average

1 year ago

Moana T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aatach High Pressure Cleaning Services Melbourne

30 yr in high pressure cleaning of houses factories warehouses buildings in Melbourne Get a FREE quote from the water pressure cleaning experts today

Recent Reviews

I recently organised for Aatach Specialised Services to pressure clean the outside of my house. I was a bit nervous and worried about damage but Frank made sure that everything was taken care of and my house looks better than new now. They really take care of your property. Would recommend to anyone. Professional, value for money, great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen H.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elite Mountain Supplies

With huge stocks held in our UK based warehouse Elite Mountain Supplies is one of the largest suppliers of MSR tents Thermarest Sleeping mats Petzl Ice Climbing Equipment and outdoor stoves and cookware in the UK We also have the largest stock of MSR Snowshoes in the UK

Recent Reviews

I rate EMS as highly now as I did in my last rating, which was around the time that I realised that the Hubba NX I had ordered was the wrong model to meet my requirements; my fault but beware the generic MSR videos that show views of a 2-person tent when you have clicked through from their 1-person tent page. That is an MSR problem not EMS and I have now ordered and received my new Hubba Hubba NX from EMS, whose service throughout has been brilliant. The new tent is great and I recommend their excellent customer support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martyn

Fabulous service, ordered at 2.30 pm, received the delivery at 3 pm the next day. Terrific price too, EMS were the cheapest for the bivi bag I purchased. Can't ask for more, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Stanley

2.3

13 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Empire Imports

Empire Imports has been your source in North America for top quality hard-to-find European binders and office supplies since 1940 We carry a wide selection of premier products from leading European manufacturers like Leitz of Germany in stock and ready to ship from our US warehouse

Recent Reviews

These hanging folders are an exact fit for DIN A 4 hanging registers.

Excellent

1 year ago

SK

The item I needed is back ordered 2 months, please keep your website updated.

Average

1 year ago

Christian

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Equipment in Melbourne Sydney Perth Brisbane

Our website offers great prices for warehouse equipment online With a wide range of warehouse equipment in Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth we can surely help you select the perfect warehouse equipment that suits your needs

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Equip2go! I purchased four sets of industrial blue rubber castors from this store five months ago and, it's working great for my business right now. I am very satisfied with their excellent customer services and also, their staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend buying high-quality industrial equipment from equip2go as it is one of the reliable and trusted company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna C.

No fuss purchase, once in stock, delivery within a day

Great

1 year ago

Steven

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fixings Warehouse

Fixings Warehouse provide top quality fixings screws nails and related Trade and DIY supplies Visit us for the best service and lowest prices around

Recent Reviews

I was contacted within 24 hours to say they would be dispatching my order within 2 days. It arrived 3 days later and that's with all these coronavirus delays. I'm very impressed. They sent a small booklet which has impressed me even more I will definitely be using these again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet Long

A really quick response and delivery within 24 hours. Very friendly and helpful too. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Excellent

1 year ago

A Jenkins

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Flow

Flowspace provides on-demand warehousing and order fulfillment services for businesses Access a nationwide network of warehouses through a single easy-to-use platform

Recent Reviews

I have been using flowspace for about two months and the one thing that made everything a lot easier was the customer services reps that are always there to help you. I have been working with Joy and she is just amazing. Always willing to help me and always happy to help me. So even if you are struggling with anything they are always there to make the process a lot easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akash

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recon Lights from Canada

The best Recon Lights shipped from our Canadian warehouse direct to you Featuring black or chrome housings LED cab roof lights LED Tailgate light bars LED Mirror lights and much more Get Lit with Recon Lighting Accessories

Recent Reviews

Priced fairly, was at my door in two days. Very pleased will order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Niphon

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Falcon Shelving

Optimise your storage with quality steel Longspan Shelving Workbenches Tyre Racking and Retail Shelving Have your order delivered or pick it up from our Sydney and Melbourne warehouse locations

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fragrancebuy

Fragrance buy is Canada`s best and most trusted online fragrance warehouse sale. Wholesale price on authentic designer perfumes and cologne. Bargains and deals. Shop discounted brands or niche perfume online in Canada from our reputed store. Safe and fast shipping on all orders via our stellar FragranceBuy experience.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with