Back  

Warehouse

A large building where raw materials or manufactured goods may be stored prior to their distribution for sale.

226

Companies

Сompanies in this category

979

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Warehouse

Warehouse A large building where raw materials or manufactured goods may be stored prior to their distribution for sale.

226

Companies

Сompanies in this category

979

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ICE Group

ICE Group Warehouse is one of Australia`s favourite kitchen and catering equipment suppliers. Our specialties are catering equipment supplies, commercial grade equipment, restaurant and complete bar fit-outs, installation of commercial refrigeration. Complete hospitality service and maintenance for over 25 years.

Recent Reviews

This business has lost its way. It is just a website business. No email address, no real people. If you have a problem which was their doing they will argue and deny - essentially another dishonest internet front end lacking true integrity. Photos don’t match what you are buying. Lots of pizazz delivered by the techos, all wasted with arrogant people on the phone. Prices are low which means you pay for what you get - bad arrogant attitude.

Bad

2 months ago

GuyMayer

3.1

31 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

arks Warehouse

The UKs top online Electrical Retailer, Sparks Warehouse offer the UKs largest variety of Switches and Sockets, as well as a massive range of Lighting, LED Lamps, Light Bulbs and Wiring Connections!

Recent Reviews

Very good prices, very good service I had an issue with a switch and informed SPARKS WAREHOUSE. They immediately arranged a replacement, no quibbles Very very satisfied with the service Excellent company

Excellent

4 months ago

Dave Wright

Excellent price and an excellent service.Thank you ,I will purchase all my future switches from Sparks in the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike Cowie

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RockAuto

RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers doors worldwide all at warehouse prices Easy to use parts catalog

Recent Reviews

FAILED FUEL PUMP CAUSES INJECTION PUMP TO FAIL. ROCKAUTO’S POLICIES WON’T ALLOW WARRANTY CREDIT AND WON’T COVER DAMAGE COSTS. GOODBYE ROCKAUTO On January 25, 2018 I bought a Rockauto lift pump for my 2001 RAM diesel. I replaced my existing lift pump even though it was working fine because I knew how important the lift pump was for protecting the injection pump. Slightly over one year later their lift pump failed, also taking out my injection pump. The lift pump had been professionally installed. The lift pump cost me $145 (and $130 for installation) but the rebuilt injection pump cost me over $2000. I contacted Rockauto, telling them that their part was responsible for the injection pump failure and they should pay for its repairs. I basically got a form email back telling me where to file a warranty claim on the lift pump. THEN, later, I found out that since it had been a year my only warranty option was for a replacement pump; no cash, no credit, no nada! I have bought four parts from Rockauto - and two of them have been defective (the other was a brake caliper). I was pretty grumpy after paying TWICE for the installation of the brake caliper but I am beyond angry at the huge costs to repair damage from their failed lift pump – which they will only replace, not giving credit. The most upsetting part of this, however, is the impersonal, unsympathetic way they responded to my situation! I see no reason to purchase anything from them again. Those shops that offer 24 month NAPA parts and labor warranties are looking very, very good!

Bad

4 months ago

Larry W

I paid for express shipping for my part to be in Today. Except it's telling me my package will arrive by Monday and there's no way that I can change this or cancel the order because it's claiming as already shipped. Why did I pay extra for nothing?

Average

9 months ago

Lespyro O.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Generator Guru

Portable Generator Parts Specialists stocking 600000 parts for over 800 brands of portable electricity generators Free online Repair Guides and help from our Generator Engineers We hold stock so you can fix it fast Warehouses in USA Canada UK Europe Australia NZ

Recent Reviews

Hello , I was very impressed by the reply I got from Zak, it explained things in a way easy to understand , and was exactly the advice required , as Zak suggested I connected multimeter set at v ac to black and grey leads from magneto , pulled starting rope several times , meter did flicker up many volts , but not convinced I tried holding leads in my hand an pulling rope as fast as possible ,but absolutely no shock , tried connecting leads to low wattage 12 volt bulb , again absolutely no flicker of light , I am thinking I may require one of your magneto units , Again thanks for very helpful advice .

Excellent

4 months ago

Robin Mackay

I needed some technical advice which I was unable to find on youtube. Emailed the guru and got an answer within 2 hours...exactly what I wanted which enabled me to test various parts and order the spare bit that I needed. Brilliant.

Excellent

4 months ago

Geoff G

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

4 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

10 months ago

Ellah-62468

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Floor Heating Warehouse

Water underfloor heating and electric underfloor heating systems at trade prices The Floor Heating Warehouse design and supply underfloor heating systems for projects large and small under all floor finishes

Recent Reviews

Attention An attentive professional attitude until I had made the payment where I was then made to feel like an inconvenience and had to continually chase them to make any progress. Whilst open to suggestion with regards to design it took multiple attempts to produce a simple layout where pipes are not running through exterior or supporting walls and where permanently excluded areas simply not forgotten to be added. Apparently the extra attempts to rectify their mistakes were ‘above and beyond the normal’. Delivery took about 4 weeks where a visual inspection of the wrapped pallet was made and signed for, noting that any missing parts or damage should be reported to TFHW within 48 hours (the t&c’s are contradictory). Upon disassembling the pallet (2m3) of over 250 pieces it transpires there are a few damaged parts and some missing ones also no CAD printout or installation manual. The missing parts were out of stock so they simply didn’t bother to inform, refund or send at a later date. A further 2 weeks of jumping through hoops sending photos etc ended with an agreement to send out the necessary items but that quickly changed and I am now being fobbed off. This has lead to a decision to return the kit as the project is far behind schedule. A return for a full refund apparently is possible providing all parts are in as new condition (despite not receiving them in as new condition) less the £400 shipping cost. Any contact I make is met with a highly defensive and combative attitude with no attempt to seek resolution despite their website t&c’s which claim About Us The Floor Heating Warehouse Ltd. are completely dedicated to your total satisfaction. All online products are in stock in our UK warehouses (any products out of stock are temporarily removed from our website. Delivery Schedule We deliver your order right away. All online products are in stock in our UK warehouses.

Bad

5 months ago

douglassmcs2

I ordered the underfloor heating panels early Friday morning, but they weren't delivered until the following Wednesday. I live in France and they were being delivered to UK to a friend who was bringing them over for me, so the delivery was pretty time critical as they had to be there before he left. Had the delivery been as stated I would have given 5 stars as the customer service is excellent.

Great

9 months ago

Mrs C.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

acurapartswarehouse.com

Acura Parts Warehouse is your source for OEM Acura Parts and accessories We sell Genuine Acura Parts at discount prices Up to 32 OFF MSRP

Recent Reviews

Very Slow Processing time. Paid for Overnight Shipping took 5 days to "Process" "I bought an item on this website on a Monday. I paid extra for overnight shipping. It has been almost 5 days and this item still hasn't shipped out. I called in to ask about it and they were rude and didn't seem to even care. I was told there was nothing they could do and that it was normal. NORMAL?? Don't expect fast or courteous service from this website. They could've cared less on the phone. I am in the process now of returning it because they told me canceling the order was not an option... which is applicable to a 20% restocking fee. So I now will be charged 20% for something that wasn't my fault. Very unfair."

Bad

6 months ago

MichaelShoaf

they sent me wrong parts i returned the parts the way they sent them to me and called them to ask where the refund is since its been over a week and they havent given me my money back they said they would only refund me for `1 part because it has a part number on the packaging but the other one i sent back to them had no part number on packaging i informed them i sent it the way i received it there was no part number listen on the packaging it was just wrapped in a plastic covering they said i ddint tellt hem that i just sent pictures showing it the wrong part which in term they told me to do in during the returning process.. so im getting screwed because they sent me a wrong part with no packaging part number listen on it and they recieved the parts back but wont give me a refund on the wrong part.. the worst part is they are going to make double on the part when they attempt to sell it again this company is a scam and their website is filled with fake reviews on how everyone is satisfied with their purchase funny thing is there is no option to leave a review on there.. bunch of crooks and vultures i will never recommend nor will i do business with them ever again...

Bad

7 months ago

JonathanCarmichael

2.4

13 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dietary Depot

Dietary Depot is one of the largest supplements store with warehouses strategically based in CA TX NV CT and FL for fastest shipping and delivery

Recent Reviews

My order was incomplete and missing 18 out of 20 items that I ordered. When I reached out to the company I was told flat out that they sent what I ordered (which they did not). I am still trying to resolve the issue but so far I am not impressed with the customer service.

Average

8 months ago

Shayna S.

I bought from this place over others because it said free returns. That is not true, at least in my expirience anyway. I have been emailing Vicky at dietary depot everyday answering all their questions and sending photos regarding my order, and Yesterday I was told my message was being forwarded to the warehouse. I don't know what that has to do with getting a return label to send the product back. I contacted them on Monday and today is Friday, I also called twice and left messages. No one will initiate the return so I can get this product back, the only answer I got was this was this is what I ordered.Trying to get this resolved has been a nightmare. The product on thier website showed one bottle and I was sent a different one, different botanical name, not the same thing. The email to them this morning was that I will give them until 5 today before I call my card company and have them void the sale because this is ridiculous. I wasted so much time emailing back and forth with Vicki and every time my return request was ignored, and just disregarded and I was told that's what I ordered. After a week of emails back and forth I have no more time for this, I wish they would have told me in the beginning on Monday they weren't going to return my order,so I could have skipped all this waste of time and answering all thier questions and sending photos if no one was going to do anything to help. I could have just called visa from the start.It should say No Returns online. I wish I could give no stars

Average

8 months ago

Sarah W.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Discount Drafting Supplies Tables Blueprint Storage Drafting Equipment Warehouse

Discount prices on a complete selection of drafting supplies drawing equipment tools drafting furniture and blueprint storage Drafting Equipment Warehouse is your one-stop-shop

Recent Reviews

It's always a good experience here. I have been buying my supplies for years from them. My order is always packed nicely and arrives in a timely manner. Customer service has always been kind and knowledgable.

Excellent

8 months ago

Bethany G.

DEW shipped the supplies I needed promptly and had the best prices I could find. The vinyl board cover I bought was exactly as I remembered it from the last time I put one on a previous board in the 1980s.

Excellent

8 months ago

Steve K.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Safe Storage

Safe Storage provides Self storage facility in Bangalore Document storage service Household storage solutions Automobile storage facilities rent storage space Warehouse storage units Personal or business storage service at long or short term

Recent Reviews

Fathima was the point of contact while storing and retrieving our items. Fathima and company were accommodating in regards to schedule and payment. The delivery was smooth and there were no damages to our items (for the most part). Even the items were stored properly with the right packaging. Overall we had good experience.

Excellent

8 months ago

Satish K.

Reference Safe Storage web site: Ever since my first phone call to Safe Storage felt like talking to a professional company. people received calls have full knowledge of the operations and called back with as promised. Right from transport, packing, handling and storage facility at Hyderabad (visited personally) all are above my expectations. The person at the storage facility Mr. Prabhakar is very smart and with good attitude explained complete storage system working. I will surely recommend to my friends to such requirement. good luck to SS team! Ramesh V Hyderabad

Excellent

8 months ago

Ramesh V.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Salon Furniture Salon Equipment Packages Salon Equipment For Sale Salon Furniture For Sale

Salon Furniture Warehouse sells directly to salons We offer a wide selection of affordable barber furniture nail and salon equipment

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a great company to work witch. Prices are good, service is excellent. Quick shipping, none of this "it will take 6 weeks". Would recommended to anyone to give them a chance to earn your business

Excellent

8 months ago

Peter Z.

I love my nail manicure desk It’s soooo gorgeous the shipping was $200 but it was better than having to go pick it up delivery and shipping time was excellent and communication with them was great ????

Excellent

8 months ago

A. D.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Leading online store for women39s wear UK Free next day delivery

Shop for the Latest and Traditional women39s wear on our online store UK Free Next day delivery We deliver to all around the world from our warehouse London UK High quality Sarees Salwars Lehengas Outfits Ready made Blouses Petticoats Accessories Bindis Indian Dresses and Many more at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

Very poor business practice. Great website and designs, product less than the image. You contact them before you order regarding the returns policy, within 2 weeks you are reassured. However no return address is supplied with your package, the sarees they sent you are not a great as the advertising. You ring them for a return address, they try and back out, reluctantly you get a P.O. box no address in North London. You send your parcel as a tracked package to be signed for, eventually the Post Office delivers it back to you 2 months later, not having been delivered or collected. You contact them, and of course it is nothing to do with them. This is a company that does not have robust business practices, either do not know their own returns policy or have no intention of honouring it. The website is sophisticated, they are not. Any decent company would supply a return address and accept parcels returned to them. AVOID!!

Average

8 months ago

Denise N.

I love shopping from this website as they provide great offers as well as fast shipping. Thank you for always shipping products very quickly.The product quality is great as well as the customer support. I look forward to buying from you again soon and suggest this website to my family, friends and neighbor too.

Excellent

9 months ago

Swathi P.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

192Led

Shopping over 7000 LED lights and flashlights products with cheapest price in the internet We beat any price We ship worldwide Orders received before 1100 am EST will ship out of our warehouse on the same day

Recent Reviews

192led is a very good seller. I never had any issues with my orders or shipments, all the products that i buyed in 192led.com.The WebSite have a nice layout, very organized, they also have a lot of promotions and discounts. - Best price in the net for the product I ordered - Timely delivery and in perfect condition. They also provided order tracking - Great customer service. Whenever required, they provided timely, accurate solution. They also provided me a person with the same origin as mine. - Proactive approach in customer care.I would recommend 192led.com and will purchase again, in case I am interested in a product.

Excellent

8 months ago

Allerman Q.

I have received a broken product and contacted support with proof pictures and video. They responded within the promised 24 hours and asked me to send a new item. Now I am currently waiting for it to deliver but the support definitely helped me out :)

Great

9 months ago

Lisa B.

3

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TeakWarehouse

The domain name TeakWarehousecouk is for sale Make an offer or buy it now at a set price

Recent Reviews

AVOID AVOID AVOID There is no response- if you don't get your complete order or there is a problem - thats it - they don't respond to phone letters or emails- they are always experiencing an unprecedented number of phone calls- presumably all the dissatisfied customers. Its a bank transfer, so no usual credit card protection- Pay more go elsewhere - its likely to worth the lack of hassle.

Average

8 months ago

Jackie T.

Failed deliveries, waiting in all day. No communication. Calls not answered, likewise emails. One star for quality of furniture and price. One star for excellent deliveryman. Pity the office people can't take a leaf out of his book. If you like stress and hassle go ahead and buy. Furniture available from other firms .They also posted a review on Trip Advisor in my name that gave them 5 stars with no permission from me whatsover, just lifted a sentence from email that I sent to them about good quality of furniture when it finally arrived , having missed Easter hol, May bank hol and just arriving in time for late May bank hol.

Average

8 months ago

Rita F.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Art Supplies - Art Professionals Business - ASW

ASW Warehouse club sells art supplies at WholesaleWarehouse Club prices direct to professional artists teachers schools businesses

Recent Reviews

Another art supply online retailer with some of the lowest prices I've seen. One of the items in my order was out of stock with 7/6 listed as the date of receiving new stock. An email was sent informing me of this and gave me the option to cancel the order for that item or the whole order. There was also a shipping choice to ship all items when available or ship separately depending on availability (more expensive). Eventually the whole order was shipped around mid-July, so there was some delay but it arrived in fine packaging with nothing damaged.

Great

8 months ago

Alex P.

HORRIBLE!!!... Signed up for membership. Ordered some goods. Half were not in stock, so my order amounted to a few paintbrushes. Tallied my order... Shipping to Hawaii? Only through UPS or FedEx online they said after signing on. Shipping cost? $100 shipping charge for $100 order. Backed out and called them.. Sorry, we only use UPS and FedEx when ordering online. Decided that day to ancel my membership. Have they returned my emails, phone calls, responded??? No. Worst customer service I've come across in years!!

Average

9 months ago

Red B.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is so wonderful having this resource and I love they are REAL people. This feels like a neighborhood store with solutions right for me. I loved being able to order online and pickup items same day in Denver. Thank you Multicopter Warehouse.

Excellent

8 months ago

Joe A.

My shopping experience was phenomenal. Ordered partial in stock/ pre-release item. They were able to combine shipments of an additional order ON MY DEADLINE, to get me the items needed for my shoot. Will buy again from you based on this effort on my behalf. Many Thanks!

Excellent

8 months ago

Maria J.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Polaris Parts Monster

Buy Polaris Parts for your Polaris Ranger Polaris RZR or Polaris ATV from Polaris Parts Monster Polaris OEM Parts Warehouse

Recent Reviews

I own a 09 Sportsman 800 and a 2020 Ranger XP 1000, your prices are by far the lowest on Polaris parts, its nice to see the price reduced once you Add to cart that was great, only wish you offered other shipping method other than and only UPS ground, thx Derek

Excellent

9 months ago

Derek L.

Ordering was easy, now we see how effective it is and if i get what i ordered as promised. Received what i ordered quickly, but found out after the part arrived that I needed additional parts to complete the repair, some of which are not identified on the illustrated parts breakdown that I used to make the order. It would have been nice to have the ordering system identify other parts necessary to complete the repair.

Average

9 months ago

M. R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pets Warehouse

Pet Supplies Stores - Pet Products Pets Warehouse - 40000 Online Pet Supplies Shop Discount Pet Supplies - Long Island Pet Products Pet Supplies Store New York

Recent Reviews

They have a very extensive product selection for birds. My 4 star instead of 5 star is because all products said 'eligible for free shipping', but shipping wasn't free, which is misleading.

Great

9 months ago

Ann H.

Fast, easy, efficient check out process. Just a comment that there is not really an incentive to pickup the package at a local pickup location when having it delivered is only approx $1.60 more. However, it might have just turned out that way for my situation.

Excellent

9 months ago

Edward R.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pool Warehouse

Pool Warehouse Selling Swimming Pool Kits Online For Over 15 Years Americas 1 choice for Inground Pool Kits Swimming Pool Liners Pool Covers

Recent Reviews

I got nervous when I was checking out and completed the credit card info, after I submitted it the screen went back to the checkout. So I had to pay all over again. I hope I wasn't double charged. I never received a confirmation email nor any information on my tracking.

Average

9 months ago

Cynthia Z.

So far it is alright. I will know more about your companies service once I get the product. I hope I receive it in the time frame on your web site because I have been unsuccessful with your competitor.

Great

9 months ago

Kristina S.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Steel Buildings Pre-Engineered Metal Building Kit Prices

Allied Steel Buildings manufactures and delivers custom steel buildings and metal building kits for warehouses workshops hangars commercial buildings more

Recent Reviews

We were very satisfied with Allied Steel building's service for the building we installed back in 2013 in Mirabel, QC. The service was excellent from the initial design and conception, delivery to the construction. Everything went well and our salesman Joseph Montant gave us a great service in French and has always responded promptly to our calls. We strongly advise Allied Steel Buildings to future buyers. The service of this company and the quality of building were impeccable. Odile and Michel Renaud in Mirabel. On a side note, they say: if I ever need them for a referral, they will be there for us, and think they will need our services again for a future building.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michel L.

7th building purchase in the last couple of years. ln the process of ordering a 50,000 square foot business condominium project for northern alberta, from allied that speaks volume. Keep up the great work allied. Dale

Great

9 months ago

Pine W.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Equipment in Melbourne Sydney Perth Brisbane

Our website offers great prices for warehouse equipment online With a wide range of warehouse equipment in Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth we can surely help you select the perfect warehouse equipment that suits your needs

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Equip2go! I purchased four sets of industrial blue rubber castors from this store five months ago and, it's working great for my business right now. I am very satisfied with their excellent customer services and also, their staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend buying high-quality industrial equipment from equip2go as it is one of the reliable and trusted company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Anna C.

No fuss purchase, once in stock, delivery within a day

Great

9 months ago

Steven

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Material Handling Equipment Industrial Warehouse Equipment Cherrys Material Handling

Online retailer of material handling equipment for any size business or warehouse Shop our inventory or customize products to fit your needs

Recent Reviews

Very quick and easy to navigate. The brochures and videos help tremendously in facilitating the purchase. The only thing that I would recommend is adding a tracking number to the purchase order to facilitate the process of delivery.

Excellent

9 months ago

Erica O.

Website is super easy to navigate and the freezer spacers have greatly reduced the required temper time materials need before going into production. This has enabled our company to purchase more "JIT" and reduce overall days on hand. Highly Recommend this product!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jacob Y.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Staples

Shop Staples Canada for a wide selection of office supplies laptops printers computer desks more Find top rated office supplies save big with Staples Canada Your destination for educational warehouse and office supplies

Recent Reviews

Never, never, never waste your money on this warranty. What the clerk tells you is bullocks. By the time you are finished getting jacked up by Staples you could have bought a new computer. The warranty covers repairs not backups and no free computer replacement. You'll gave to pay $129. to have them do a backup for you if you don't know how to do it your self. You have to drop the PC off at a Staples store and it will be gone to the Depot for 10-15 business days, that's 2 -3 wks. Staples does not give you a new computer if it is beyond fixing but instead they give you a store credit for whatever the depreciated worth of your computer is. And that's not all. You have to spend that money on a new computer that is exactly the same model as the broken one. Gouging, greedy bunch. Big time misrepresentation. I won't be buying anything from them anymore. They used to be my go-to store for literally everything.

Average

9 months ago

Lois O.

They post lead time and when you call they make up info without checking. Was told two day for delivery and it took three weeks. When we called after a week they said another two days. We called after two weeks to cancel the order and they said you cannot cancel as the order is on the way. We sourced from another supplier and do not require any more. They blame a supplier, but I bought from Staples ! Staples, take some responsibility. Your web site still says two days. Save aggravation and avoid.

Average

9 months ago

Brent D.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DeviceDeal

DeviceDeal offers a full range of IT products including Computers Notebooks Switches Data Storage Solutions Home Automation Security Products IP Phones and more Located in Melbourne Vermont we use interstate warehouses and ship nationally Were your trusted local supplier for all your IT needs

Recent Reviews

Great prices and deals. Good collection of products. The website is reasonably well built and easy to use. Payment methods such as PayPal makes it convenient to checkout. Shipping of my previous orders have been timely and consistent.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Safety Products Material Handling Warehouse Supplies

Strong Arm Material Provides the Best Prices on Industrial Supplies Safety Products and Warehouse Material Handling Items We regular Price Check and Carry the Best Name Brand Items Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

I had a question about my order and received an extremely prompt reply. Order arrived in a timely fashion and was as expected. The tarps I bought were a great price and quality compared to other sites I looked at.

Excellent

9 months ago

Parkhopper V.

The partitioners we ordered were better than we expected. They are sturdy and the materials were excellent. They were placed in our hair salon , and all our client comment on how protected they feel having services done during the pandemic. Customer service was personable, kind and resolved and issue we had with the shipping making it possible for us to reopen our business in time . I would defined recommend this company and will use again when needed Benvenuto Salon San Anselmo ca 94960

Excellent

9 months ago

Benvenuto U.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Work Clothing Warehouse

Work Clothing Warehouse offers a broad range of high-quality apparel that fits your everyday needs One of the leading uniform retailers Browse the store here

Recent Reviews

I prefer to shop locally because I really need to try on my jeans. I have a hard time fitting my thighs. There are just not enough local FR stores that carry the lightweight jeans. These Lapco jeans are loose enough for my thighs. When I need more I will probably order more.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joyce Z.

I have had a very hard time finding the lab coats in stock and wanted to be sure my order would be filled so Jamie was very helpful taking my order to make sure I got the lab coats. She was very helpful. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cindy B.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Craft Supplies

Warehouse Craft Supplies sells wholesale craft items and floral supplies with bulk volumewholesale discounts up to 625 off on over 3600 items

Recent Reviews

I have purchased many times over the years from this company. One of the ways excellent customer service is shown by the company is shipping immediately after receiving the order. Standard UPS delivery uses an algorithm to adjust shipping destinations according to zip codes for fastest delivery. It appears that queentracey has more of an issue with the status of the name assigned to her zip code, which she blames for the delivery not being accomplished in a 2 day UPS time frame. A 3 day UPS time frame should have the product delivered tomorrow at her location. I fail to see the problem that this person has with the vendor or UPS, it seems more like she is trying to put her disappointment onto another person or company.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen B.

I made a purchase, it didn't arrive when it was supposed to so I sent an email. The response was UPS messed it up here's the number. Not that short but, said to me, not my fault you deal with it. No sorry, no further information. A blow off. That's how it felt. When I responded upset , not understanding how UPS could screw it up when all the info came from them (my address was wrong) The response I then received was very rude and insulting. This Dan Hall is the owner so I guess that means he can be ignorant and rude with out a worry. There are only a few employees, now that I researched, and I think he really needs some lessons on what customer service is. Had he spent a few extra minutes on that first response, we are sorry for the inconvenience, unfortunately now you need to be the one to call UPS to change the address since it is addressed to you. Etc. Etc. Etc. I wouldn't have felt blown off and wouldn't be writing this review.

Average

9 months ago

Tracey L.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

KISSArmyWarehouse

KISSArmyWarehousecom The Greatest KISS Shop in the Universe for all KISS Collectibles

Recent Reviews

If you're a big KISS fan, and I think this is a band which you're either a big fan of, or not, then you'll want to visit this online store. Although looking pretty basic and almost embarrassingly Web 1.0, it has a surprisingly wide range of KISS-related merchandise on offer including just about everything you could imagine, from tacky keychains to rare collectors cards to used drumheads and sticks from KISS tours. As if that weren't enough, here you will find what may be a unique celebrity photo page. Not that celeb photo pages are by any means rare, but it's not often that you see one in which all the celebs, male or female, have been lovingly transformed into KISS members with Photoshop. Perhaps the only surviving photo in the world of Buffy The Vampire Slayer made up as Gene Simmons can be found here, not to mention a hilarious Britney Spears and a pretty impressive elaboration on a sexy pose from the X-files stars. This is a very old page, at least in web terms, and I'm not even sure that there's a link to it anywhere, any more. It's one of those little web back-alleys that you sometimes stumble across by accident, and which is remembered only by Google, though even there it appears in the listings only by chance and not necessarily where you'd expect. There's only a handful of images here, but it may be the only one there is. And each one is a gem. The page is at: http://www.kissarmywarehouse.com/kissfreaks.com/features/celebsinmakeup/ If you want to find out how to do it, and who wouldn't, the artist also provided a tutorial, here: http://www.digitaltropic.com/tutorials/kissmakeup.htm This sort of creative inspiration is what the web was once about, back in the days when it was a venue for all, regardless of talent or taste. Sadly, those days may be gone, but pages like this deserve to survive. If only because nobody in their right minds would publish anything like it, again.

Great

9 months ago

Chris O.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Droshi

Europes largest drop shipping portal with cloud based warehouse Provides an easy way to handle orders for both drop shipping and bulk orders and has everything for online stock

Recent Reviews

Leaving a 1 star review since this company is stealing email addresses and sending out spam email!

Average

9 months ago

MarcusBbikes

He’s a douche canoe....spams and trolls...don’t give him your email.

Average

10 months ago

Evangelatos William

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Safety Signs Document Holders Warehouse Labels Floor Markings - UK

Beaverswood design manufacture warehouse labelling systems including self-adhesive labels label ticket holders and more Next day delivery available

Recent Reviews

Sent a sample promptly and later processed our order quickly and with now fuss and received the items a couple of days later.

Excellent

9 months ago

P. Z.

never had an issue with Beaverswood, 99% of the time what I need is in stock and dispatched within 48 hours. the 1% they don't have an item in stock I am informed immediately and it arrives a few days later. Easy to use website and contact is always good.

Excellent

10 months ago

Colin Dowding

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Pool Spa Warehouse - Pool Supplies Equipment Chemicals Shop

Pool Spa Warehouse - Quality Pool Supplies at the Best Prices Delivered Fast Australia039s Largest Range Shop Now and Save up to 70RRP

Recent Reviews

Ordered online Sunday night, delivered following Friday, which is amazing in these difficult times. I am an elderly female customer but I managed to follow the instructions and my beautiful Zodiac Pool Cleaner is hurtling around my large pool as I type!!! Very happy Jan!

Excellent

9 months ago

W. T.

I have used Pool and Spa Warehouse for the second time now and found both times they gave rapid and exact product delivery with the minimum of fuss that seems rare these days , great job guys .

Excellent

9 months ago

Len Marsh

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Speed Bumps Bike Racks Anti-Fatigue Mats Safety Signs

Irelands leading supplier of speed ramps bike racks anti-fatigue mats safety signs and more for safety at car parks schools warehouses and facility management

Recent Reviews

I submitted my order online late one night, I received a phone call within an hour of their office opening the next morning advising me that one of the items on my order was unavailable and that I would be refunded for it. They then proceeded to ship part of my order while waiting on stock for another item, and that other item was subsequently delivered a few days later as a separate delivery with no extra charge. In short, their customer service was excellent and I will happily buy from them again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Louis K.

I found Michael & David at Pittman to be excellent to deal with. I have recommended Pittman to some friends who will need some products from them in the future. I will absolutely have no problem dealing with Pittman in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Just Show

2.6

48 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ceiling Fans Warehouse

Ceiling Fans Warehouse is an Aussie owned online store Ceiling Fans Australia offers great discounted pedestal fans and ceiling fans delivered nationally

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 fans on 15/1/18. The invoice is dated and received on 19/1/18. These products were received 23/1/18. On 30/1/18 I requested a return and refund which has been denied due to the 14day rule.?????SERIOUSLY??

Average

9 months ago

Judy Ogilvie

From when we ordered to receiving product was less then 2 days great service

Excellent

9 months ago

Candace Thomas

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mark039s Mattress Outlet Warehouse Factory Clearance Name Brands

Shop name brand mattresses - factory warehouse liquidations for up to 80 off retail Visit our multitude of Mark039s Mattress Outlet locations across Indiana Kentucky Tennessee today Your body your wallet will thank you

Recent Reviews

Bought a new mattress and adjustable frame from Mark’s in Crawfordsville, IN back in April. Absolutely love it. Most comfortable bed I’ve ever owned. Thanks sales rep Candace and Mark’s Mattress Ouutlet.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeffery

We purchased a king mattress, box springs and frame from Mark's in Hermitage. Shopping was a pleasant experience, delivery fine (for a fee). Problem started less than a month later, the mattress developed ridges in it. We were told to file a warranty claim with the manufacturer which we did. Their findings were that the mattress was DEFECTIVE they would replace with 'a comparable mattress' and all we have to do is pay over $350 for shipping (in advance). Mark's says the mattress is discontinued and they have no relationship with the manufacturer. Unless we want to come up with the money for shipping we are completely out of luck. No store credit offered - NOTHING. DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY - YOU MAY LIVE TO REGRET IT!!!

Average

9 months ago

Heather Loden

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Home of the QuickShip Guarantee Spa leaves warehouse in 2 business days

Recent Reviews

Not happy with c/s response am considering disputing charge and going elsewhere...all they have to do is update us buyers with progress and they are not been 4 weeks and 2 days. Finally heard something back hooray!!!; First told 4-5 weeks now 6 will wait the 6 hopefully will get the filters and a good working item will update later guess these poor folks are busy but found item at Costco better price 3less jets tho we shall see broken neck and chemo begs attention

Excellent

9 months ago

Du Morris

Overall pleased with my new spa, jets are strong enough with 220 wiring, display had to be switched out for ticking noise but new part was sent quickly and fixed the problem, tried softened water first then drained and refilled with well water, make sure you have your water tested, my ph and alkalinity was high plus had to add something for metal content, using it almost daily

Great

9 months ago

L. Carlo Alaia

1.9

25 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removalists Sydney Urgent Sydney Removals Movers

Furniture Removalist Services specialises in fast reliable removals of homes offices warehouses in Sydney across NSW QLD VIC Call

Recent Reviews

I hired FRS Removals for a short move within Sydney after their efficient competitive quote. However, on the day they failed to send the appropriate moving equipment (boxes, tape, etc). The operations manager then blamed me for the mix-up and threatened to charge me for the call out fee regardless. In a day-long fiasco, I was stuck Ubering back and forth to a storage store to purchase boxes, tape, and other materials. The time and cost easily added $250 to my bill. Would never hire this company again.

Average

9 months ago

Christina F.

9 to 10am pick-up arranged for 2 bdrm furniture at Kennards Macquarie Park. 10:15am I called to find out where driver was, driver returned my call saying he's running late (they double booked) ETA 11:15am (not happy). 11:30am, called the FRS manager to complain, suggested he dispatch a truck and two men, immediately. 11:40am, drove home. 11:50am, receive a call from FRS driver saying they're on their way to Kennards, be there in half hour. 12:10PM, received call from some unknown removalist company claiming he's from Zoom removalists (I find out later he wasn't) telling me he is now managing my job. FRS, palmed me off to an unprofessional (which must be common practice for two unprofessional organisations! 1:30PM, still sitting in Kennards car park when I receive a phone call from new driver that he's in a van next to my car - I'm the only one in the car park. It then dawns on me NO ONE is turning up and I was stitched up by FRS Removalists right from the start. Left Kennards 2:30PM unable to comprehend exactly what was going on? Do yourselves a favor - do not book these unprofessional amateurs, they are cowboys. Footnote, took me 3 days to finally get a receipt for the return of my $100 deposit.

Average

9 months ago

Moana T.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Roller Banners Pull up Banners from 3595 FREE Delivery

Huge range of indoor outdoor displays including Roller banners pull up banners banner frames all stocked in our UK warehouse We also have in-house print facilities for printed banners and flags

Recent Reviews

A slight problem with spring in roller banner... One phone call and without hesitation, another complete roller banner was sent by express delivery to arrive next morning. Excellent service and 2nd banner is working brilliantly☺ All things go wrong from time to time, but when the service is this good, it doesn't matter because the enthusiastic customer service is second to none☺ Abso!utely delightful and refreshing to find a company that not only offers quality goods for an incredibly fair price, but a topnotch service to go with it. We shall certainly be using them again and we have encouraged all others in our business to do the same. All the best Berny & Michaela ~ Ethemia (Acoustic duo)☺PS. Google Ethemia and check us out, you might like our music☺

Excellent

9 months ago

Berny Poulton

Second time purchasing roller banners. Super fast and convenient. Very helpful. Will buy again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer McCorkell

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Skatewarehouse

Skatewarehouse is the UKs leading independent online skate shop With our years of skateboard experience we offer a fast friendly service to help you find the right products We have 1000s of Skateboard products to choose from including Complete Skateboards Skateboard Decks Skateboard Trucks Skateboard Wheels Skateboard Bearings Longboards Roller Skates Stunt Scooters and more FREE UK DELIVERY Fast 24h Delivery available

Recent Reviews

I bought my first ever skateboard from here and because of the amazing graphics and customer service I decided to buy my newest skate deck from here and was surprised with how fast it was dispatched and delivered considering I paid for standard delivery had it the next day , I am extremely happy with this company

Excellent

9 months ago

Zak Zulkahari

Quick shipping and awesome stock 10 stars I say not 5 deffo be ordering again

Excellent

9 months ago

Johnny Constable

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Little Pet Warehouse

Shop now for Exclusive Rat Hammocks and Igloos Rabbit Cages and Runs Chinchilla Cages Hamster Cages and Accessories - The number one destination for all small pets Little Pet Warehouse

Recent Reviews

I ordered four hammocks for my rats a few days ago when I cleaned them out (They had chewed up all their old ones well and truly the little sh!ts) and they arrived a lot sooner than I expected considering I went with standard shipping, they are great quality and the price was really good. I had a shop around and for similar hammocks from elsewhere was double the price!! So I would highly recommend them!

Excellent

9 months ago

Louisa Lala Hackford-Gentle

Excellent service, very quick to reply when emailing, ordered on tuesday was delivered 1st thing thursday, very happy with our hamster cage, will definitely use again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam Wells

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rapid Racking

Rapid Racking - Industrial shelving solutions for retail office warehouse From budget shelving to heavy duty racking FREE next day delivery available

Recent Reviews

The racking is good quality and reasonably priced, delivery was within 4 days so pretty good, so v-happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kevin Bedborough

one of the packages was badly broken and the shelving inside cracked and broken off maybe not your fault but courier will send photos separately.

Average

9 months ago

U. J.

2.6

15 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Burlingham Caravans

Burlingham Caravans have a large range of caravans motorhomes and cars for sale in Garstang Lancashire

Recent Reviews

Recently bought our first caravan from Burlingham Caravans, and have been very impressed. They have provided excellent after sales care and great advice for us.

Excellent

9 months ago

James Allen

Tracey our sales person was fantastic she went out of her way to help with all our requests even to the point of cancelling her day off to make a smooth ownership transfer and delivery. Before leaving Tracey gave full insructions of how it works fantastic service highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Murray

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mini Fridges UK Small Fridges Beer Fridges Wine Coolers

Subcold is a trusted and leading UK brand for small fridges Free Next Day delivery Full Warranty on all fridges Warehouse deals with huge discounts We sell small portable fridges table topunder counter fridges glass door fridges hotel mini bars beer fridges and wine coolers

Recent Reviews

It took me 24 hours for the phone to be answered, but after that, the service was great. Polite and friendly on the phone and the fridge arrived very quickly.

Great

9 months ago

R. H.

I had a problem with my order, and they relied to my email and called me within the hour and sorted it out. I love my mini fridge and will be buying more

Excellent

9 months ago

Rose X.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BOSS Watches

Discover the current HUGO BOSS watch collection for women and men in the official UK online store Shop these exclusive designs now and receive free secure delivery on all orders All items on this site are 100 genuine Every order is sent Free of charge with Official HUGO BOSS presentation packaging amp guarantee This website is owned by MOVADO Group UK Limited the only distributor of HUGO BOSS watches in the UK Theres nothing more frustrating than placing an order then finding out your order can not be delivered At our central warehouse we hold more stock of our brands than any retailer

Recent Reviews

5star kirsty is fantastic and done everything she could to resolve an issue. Customer service that gave me confidence In the brand

Excellent

9 months ago

Matt Holzherr

Amazing service ,, ordered on fri afternoon delivered Mon morning.

Great

10 months ago

David Battersby

1.9

13 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Empire Imports

Empire Imports has been your source in North America for top quality hard-to-find European binders and office supplies since 1940 We carry a wide selection of premier products from leading European manufacturers like Leitz of Germany in stock and ready to ship from our US warehouse

Recent Reviews

These hanging folders are an exact fit for DIN A 4 hanging registers.

Excellent

9 months ago

SK

The item I needed is back ordered 2 months, please keep your website updated.

Average

9 months ago

Christian

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Warehouse Tags

From shelving units to storage boxes get warehouse tags at guaranteed best prices Order label holders to manage your inventory today Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I had to make two separate orders, and both times the product is excellent, and arrived quickly.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kirkkorley E.

The service was excellent starting with the customer service rep. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

Excellent

9 months ago

Drdstl U.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BDS Lifts Kits in Canada

Buy your BDS lift kit at wholesale prices Free shipping on most lift kits in Canada direct from our Canadian Warehouse We offer a low price guarrantee and back it up with BDS No Fine Print warranty for as long as you own your vehicle

Recent Reviews

Easy install if your 1/2 mechanically inclined. Installed BF KO2’s 285/75R17. Opt to get the Fox 2.0 and you won’t regret.

Excellent

9 months ago

B.P

Took a bit longer then expected but everything was there, once I emailed them to say i was getting impatient it showed up the next day. Would buy from again

Great

9 months ago

Logan Christian

2

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Based in Bolton i Security supply and install both commercial and domestic high quality cctv and IP video surveillance intruder alarms automated gates access and entry systems Our products and services are popular with schools warehouses home and offices Telephone us on 01204 201210 for a free quotation

Recent Reviews

Having know Jonathon for a number of years I confirm that he he has installed a door entry system to my offices together with internet/phone services. I have recommended him to friends & neighbours, the proof of which I recently instructed him to install a new burglar system at home.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael

Over the six years we have dealt with this Company, we have had no problems and excellent service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Richard

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Elite Mountain Supplies

With huge stocks held in our UK based warehouse Elite Mountain Supplies is one of the largest suppliers of MSR tents Thermarest Sleeping mats Petzl Ice Climbing Equipment and outdoor stoves and cookware in the UK We also have the largest stock of MSR Snowshoes in the UK

Recent Reviews

I rate EMS as highly now as I did in my last rating, which was around the time that I realised that the Hubba NX I had ordered was the wrong model to meet my requirements; my fault but beware the generic MSR videos that show views of a 2-person tent when you have clicked through from their 1-person tent page. That is an MSR problem not EMS and I have now ordered and received my new Hubba Hubba NX from EMS, whose service throughout has been brilliant. The new tent is great and I recommend their excellent customer support.

Excellent

9 months ago

Martyn

Fabulous service, ordered at 2.30 pm, received the delivery at 3 pm the next day. Terrific price too, EMS were the cheapest for the bivi bag I purchased. Can't ask for more, thanks.

Excellent

9 months ago

Anna Stanley

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fixings Warehouse

Fixings Warehouse provide top quality fixings screws nails and related Trade and DIY supplies Visit us for the best service and lowest prices around

Recent Reviews

I was contacted within 24 hours to say they would be dispatching my order within 2 days. It arrived 3 days later and that's with all these coronavirus delays. I'm very impressed. They sent a small booklet which has impressed me even more I will definitely be using these again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Janet Long

A really quick response and delivery within 24 hours. Very friendly and helpful too. I would give 6 stars if I could!

Excellent

9 months ago

A Jenkins

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MHE

Our Factory Direct Pricing and Ready to Ship inventory of New Pallet Racks and Used Racking makes MHE your 1 Warehouse Partner

Recent Reviews

Starting at the beginning of this year I have been dealing with Mr. Horwitz. He has been very helpful and accomodating to our needs here at Newegg. He is very knowledgeable and prompt when offering quotations. Once orders are in the process the rest of his team communicates at a very professional level. We've ordered from them several times already this year and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Todd Herman

Hands down the best company for racking I have worked with in my 15+ years. The racking is clean,safe,strong and easy to put up fast. I would also say that the sales team is right there if anything comes up with the job. All my questions where answered quick and they made sure to go over every detail to ensure I got the correct racking for my application. My company is located in North Carolina and there was no problems with shipping and was fast to get to us. Thanks, Todd Sigler

Excellent

10 months ago

Todd Sigler

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with