Back  

Warehouse

A large building where raw materials or manufactured goods may be stored prior to their distribution for sale.

225

Companies

Сompanies in this category

978

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Warehouse

Warehouse A large building where raw materials or manufactured goods may be stored prior to their distribution for sale.

225

Companies

Сompanies in this category

978

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

31 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

arks Warehouse

The UKs top online Electrical Retailer, Sparks Warehouse offer the UKs largest variety of Switches and Sockets, as well as a massive range of Lighting, LED Lamps, Light Bulbs and Wiring Connections!

Recent Reviews

Very good prices, very good service I had an issue with a switch and informed SPARKS WAREHOUSE. They immediately arranged a replacement, no quibbles Very very satisfied with the service Excellent company

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave Wright

Excellent price and an excellent service.Thank you ,I will purchase all my future switches from Sparks in the future.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mike Cowie

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RockAuto

RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers doors worldwide all at warehouse prices Easy to use parts catalog

Recent Reviews

FAILED FUEL PUMP CAUSES INJECTION PUMP TO FAIL. ROCKAUTO’S POLICIES WON’T ALLOW WARRANTY CREDIT AND WON’T COVER DAMAGE COSTS. GOODBYE ROCKAUTO On January 25, 2018 I bought a Rockauto lift pump for my 2001 RAM diesel. I replaced my existing lift pump even though it was working fine because I knew how important the lift pump was for protecting the injection pump. Slightly over one year later their lift pump failed, also taking out my injection pump. The lift pump had been professionally installed. The lift pump cost me $145 (and $130 for installation) but the rebuilt injection pump cost me over $2000. I contacted Rockauto, telling them that their part was responsible for the injection pump failure and they should pay for its repairs. I basically got a form email back telling me where to file a warranty claim on the lift pump. THEN, later, I found out that since it had been a year my only warranty option was for a replacement pump; no cash, no credit, no nada! I have bought four parts from Rockauto - and two of them have been defective (the other was a brake caliper). I was pretty grumpy after paying TWICE for the installation of the brake caliper but I am beyond angry at the huge costs to repair damage from their failed lift pump – which they will only replace, not giving credit. The most upsetting part of this, however, is the impersonal, unsympathetic way they responded to my situation! I see no reason to purchase anything from them again. Those shops that offer 24 month NAPA parts and labor warranties are looking very, very good!

Bad

1 month ago

Larry W

I paid for express shipping for my part to be in Today. Except it's telling me my package will arrive by Monday and there's no way that I can change this or cancel the order because it's claiming as already shipped. Why did I pay extra for nothing?

Average

6 months ago

Lespyro O.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Generator Guru

Portable Generator Parts Specialists stocking 600000 parts for over 800 brands of portable electricity generators Free online Repair Guides and help from our Generator Engineers We hold stock so you can fix it fast Warehouses in USA Canada UK Europe Australia NZ

Recent Reviews

Hello , I was very impressed by the reply I got from Zak, it explained things in a way easy to understand , and was exactly the advice required , as Zak suggested I connected multimeter set at v ac to black and grey leads from magneto , pulled starting rope several times , meter did flicker up many volts , but not convinced I tried holding leads in my hand an pulling rope as fast as possible ,but absolutely no shock , tried connecting leads to low wattage 12 volt bulb , again absolutely no flicker of light , I am thinking I may require one of your magneto units , Again thanks for very helpful advice .

Excellent

1 month ago

Robin Mackay

I needed some technical advice which I was unable to find on youtube. Emailed the guru and got an answer within 2 hours...exactly what I wanted which enabled me to test various parts and order the spare bit that I needed. Brilliant.

Excellent

1 month ago

Geoff G

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

1 month ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

7 months ago

Ellah-62468

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Floor Heating Warehouse

Water underfloor heating and electric underfloor heating systems at trade prices The Floor Heating Warehouse design and supply underfloor heating systems for projects large and small under all floor finishes

Recent Reviews

Attention An attentive professional attitude until I had made the payment where I was then made to feel like an inconvenience and had to continually chase them to make any progress. Whilst open to suggestion with regards to design it took multiple attempts to produce a simple layout where pipes are not running through exterior or supporting walls and where permanently excluded areas simply not forgotten to be added. Apparently the extra attempts to rectify their mistakes were ‘above and beyond the normal’. Delivery took about 4 weeks where a visual inspection of the wrapped pallet was made and signed for, noting that any missing parts or damage should be reported to TFHW within 48 hours (the t&c’s are contradictory). Upon disassembling the pallet (2m3) of over 250 pieces it transpires there are a few damaged parts and some missing ones also no CAD printout or installation manual. The missing parts were out of stock so they simply didn’t bother to inform, refund or send at a later date. A further 2 weeks of jumping through hoops sending photos etc ended with an agreement to send out the necessary items but that quickly changed and I am now being fobbed off. This has lead to a decision to return the kit as the project is far behind schedule. A return for a full refund apparently is possible providing all parts are in as new condition (despite not receiving them in as new condition) less the £400 shipping cost. Any contact I make is met with a highly defensive and combative attitude with no attempt to seek resolution despite their website t&c’s which claim About Us The Floor Heating Warehouse Ltd. are completely dedicated to your total satisfaction. All online products are in stock in our UK warehouses (any products out of stock are temporarily removed from our website. Delivery Schedule We deliver your order right away. All online products are in stock in our UK warehouses.

Bad

2 months ago

douglassmcs2

I ordered the underfloor heating panels early Friday morning, but they weren't delivered until the following Wednesday. I live in France and they were being delivered to UK to a friend who was bringing them over for me, so the delivery was pretty time critical as they had to be there before he left. Had the delivery been as stated I would have given 5 stars as the customer service is excellent.

Great

6 months ago

Mrs C.

2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

acurapartswarehouse.com

Acura Parts Warehouse is your source for OEM Acura Parts and accessories We sell Genuine Acura Parts at discount prices Up to 32 OFF MSRP

Recent Reviews

Very Slow Processing time. Paid for Overnight Shipping took 5 days to "Process" "I bought an item on this website on a Monday. I paid extra for overnight shipping. It has been almost 5 days and this item still hasn't shipped out. I called in to ask about it and they were rude and didn't seem to even care. I was told there was nothing they could do and that it was normal. NORMAL?? Don't expect fast or courteous service from this website. They could've cared less on the phone. I am in the process now of returning it because they told me canceling the order was not an option... which is applicable to a 20% restocking fee. So I now will be charged 20% for something that wasn't my fault. Very unfair."

Bad

3 months ago

MichaelShoaf

they sent me wrong parts i returned the parts the way they sent them to me and called them to ask where the refund is since its been over a week and they havent given me my money back they said they would only refund me for `1 part because it has a part number on the packaging but the other one i sent back to them had no part number on packaging i informed them i sent it the way i received it there was no part number listen on the packaging it was just wrapped in a plastic covering they said i ddint tellt hem that i just sent pictures showing it the wrong part which in term they told me to do in during the returning process.. so im getting screwed because they sent me a wrong part with no packaging part number listen on it and they recieved the parts back but wont give me a refund on the wrong part.. the worst part is they are going to make double on the part when they attempt to sell it again this company is a scam and their website is filled with fake reviews on how everyone is satisfied with their purchase funny thing is there is no option to leave a review on there.. bunch of crooks and vultures i will never recommend nor will i do business with them ever again...

Bad

5 months ago

JonathanCarmichael

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dietary Depot

Dietary Depot is one of the largest supplements store with warehouses strategically based in CA TX NV CT and FL for fastest shipping and delivery

Recent Reviews

My order was incomplete and missing 18 out of 20 items that I ordered. When I reached out to the company I was told flat out that they sent what I ordered (which they did not). I am still trying to resolve the issue but so far I am not impressed with the customer service.

Average

5 months ago

Shayna S.

I bought from this place over others because it said free returns. That is not true, at least in my expirience anyway. I have been emailing Vicky at dietary depot everyday answering all their questions and sending photos regarding my order, and Yesterday I was told my message was being forwarded to the warehouse. I don't know what that has to do with getting a return label to send the product back. I contacted them on Monday and today is Friday, I also called twice and left messages. No one will initiate the return so I can get this product back, the only answer I got was this was this is what I ordered.Trying to get this resolved has been a nightmare. The product on thier website showed one bottle and I was sent a different one, different botanical name, not the same thing. The email to them this morning was that I will give them until 5 today before I call my card company and have them void the sale because this is ridiculous. I wasted so much time emailing back and forth with Vicki and every time my return request was ignored, and just disregarded and I was told that's what I ordered. After a week of emails back and forth I have no more time for this, I wish they would have told me in the beginning on Monday they weren't going to return my order,so I could have skipped all this waste of time and answering all thier questions and sending photos if no one was going to do anything to help. I could have just called visa from the start.It should say No Returns online. I wish I could give no stars

Average

5 months ago

Sarah W.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Discount Drafting Supplies Tables Blueprint Storage Drafting Equipment Warehouse

Discount prices on a complete selection of drafting supplies drawing equipment tools drafting furniture and blueprint storage Drafting Equipment Warehouse is your one-stop-shop

Recent Reviews

It's always a good experience here. I have been buying my supplies for years from them. My order is always packed nicely and arrives in a timely manner. Customer service has always been kind and knowledgable.

Excellent

5 months ago

Bethany G.

DEW shipped the supplies I needed promptly and had the best prices I could find. The vinyl board cover I bought was exactly as I remembered it from the last time I put one on a previous board in the 1980s.

Excellent

5 months ago

Steve K.

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Safe Storage

Safe Storage provides Self storage facility in Bangalore Document storage service Household storage solutions Automobile storage facilities rent storage space Warehouse storage units Personal or business storage service at long or short term

Recent Reviews

Fathima was the point of contact while storing and retrieving our items. Fathima and company were accommodating in regards to schedule and payment. The delivery was smooth and there were no damages to our items (for the most part). Even the items were stored properly with the right packaging. Overall we had good experience.

Excellent

5 months ago

Satish K.

Reference Safe Storage web site: Ever since my first phone call to Safe Storage felt like talking to a professional company. people received calls have full knowledge of the operations and called back with as promised. Right from transport, packing, handling and storage facility at Hyderabad (visited personally) all are above my expectations. The person at the storage facility Mr. Prabhakar is very smart and with good attitude explained complete storage system working. I will surely recommend to my friends to such requirement. good luck to SS team! Ramesh V Hyderabad

Excellent

5 months ago

Ramesh V.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Salon Furniture Salon Equipment Packages Salon Equipment For Sale Salon Furniture For Sale

Salon Furniture Warehouse sells directly to salons We offer a wide selection of affordable barber furniture nail and salon equipment

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a great company to work witch. Prices are good, service is excellent. Quick shipping, none of this "it will take 6 weeks". Would recommended to anyone to give them a chance to earn your business

Excellent

5 months ago

<