Back  

Computer Security Service

A service that provides computer security.

97

Companies

Сompanies in this category

423

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Computer Security Service

Computer Security Service A service that provides computer security.

97

Companies

Сompanies in this category

423

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VIP Capital Funding

VIP Capital Funding is a firm providing financing and consulting services to small businesses and real estate investors. Our goal is to give you a high chance of getting the best possible funding offer from our partner funding companies. For more information about our services, get in touch with us

Recent Reviews

Trustworthy group here. It couldn’t have been anymore smooth when getting funds for inventory. Everyone else I was working with just couldn’t produce the funds needed for my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Bodett

Kenneth was amazing with helping me get a loan. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Gracey

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase the Canon Powershot S3 IS from ccicameracity after seeing the great price online doing froogle search. I ended up purchasing it online. I later received an email saying to please call in. I did so and received an agressive upsale that was very condesending. They were pushing memory, straps, warrenty, etc, and for an extremely high extra cost. I said no of course. This made the person upset and start insulting me telling me I must not know about cameras, etc. Then was told it would take over 2 months to get one in that was stripped down like I wanted. I really didn't want it stripped down, as the camera normally comes with these items, but had no choice with their scam high costs for those items. I ended up calling them back that afternoon to try to cancel my order. They hung up on me three different times when I attempted to cancel. The last time they told me that I was to be charged a large restocking fee... even though they had already said it was not there and would take months to arrive. I got off the phone and ended up CANCELLING my CREDIT CARD w/ my bank ASAP and was lucky enough that they hadn't had time yet to charge against it. I would not give them any Credit Card number. You will end up having to do anything to keep those NY asses from stealing from you if you do. They will try to steal from you too if you order from them. Do not tempt fate. Order elsewhere and spread the word about those asses! Bananaboat appears to also be the same company as I called there afterwards and got a simular sounding person with the same tactics.

Average

1 year ago

audiomusiclover

Called to confirm my order and was told that I needed to order the US version of the camera body and it was over $500 more than the one advertised. Tried to cancel the order. The customer service rep asked me to say please. I got annoyed and said, "Excuse me?" He said he wouldn't cancel the order unless I swallowed my pride and said please. When I refused, he threatened to charge me a $300 cancellation fee. I got angry and asked him to please cancel my f****ing order. Then he told me to be careful because he still has my credit card information. I was in shock and said, "Excuse me?" To which he replied, "I hope you like internet porn." and hung up on me.

Average

1 year ago

seattlelly

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of recently installing OneScreen at our office from electronicwhiteboardswarehouse.com and was very happy with it so far. Although there might be other similar products out there, what made me choose OneScreen was the fact that the price value for this product was remarkable with excellent customer service. It has almost everything necessary to carry out interactive meetings.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rodney Gallagher

Chris Ansari was very helpful with our Smartboard installation and training. We have been very pleased with the service they have provided with us. I would recommend Electronic Whiteboards Warehouse and Chris to anyone. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Savya S.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have uploaded and ordered prints from these guys in the past and am looking forward to receiving my next batch of photos soon. Uploading has become a lot easier with the various software tools they provide. I can only vouch for the quality of 4X6 inch and 10X15 inch prints; top quality. The 4X6 photos are 12 cents each, and with postage only at 99 cents, I am not aware of any better deal then that. Confirmation and shipping emails followed by fast delivery (to Portland OR ), too good. Why winkflash has not gotten more reviews is beyond me but in my opinion the service they provide is great. Update 01/08/07: received my prints, could not be happier with respect to their quality and the care taken to pack them in solid containers. Shall be using winkflash again in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

stuartmcd

I used the $5 coupon for a 8X10 photo to canvas, gallery wrap mounting. Ordered on 9/21 It was easy to order, was shipped the very next day and I got it on the third day. It was BEAUTIFUL. I could not have been happier with it. Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

shugct

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I 'need' a battery for my 2008 Honda Shadow... I called around and Powerstride Battery had one for a decent price of $75.00. I called both the local store and the 1-800 number, mainly because it was cheaper on-line and included free shipping. However, if bought on-line the store will not honor the warranty!!! Both places, the employees sounded like it was a hassle to help/answer questions. I decided to buy it from the store, when I got there I found out they give military 10% off..... yah! BUT the guy for got to give me the discount because he was on the phone and would not correct the price!!! Really!!! It was too much work!!! Really!!! Such poor customer service, I can't imagine what would happen if I had problems while it was under warranty. I told him forget it I'll buy it somewhere else!

Average

1 year ago

BryanQ

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are not only inexpensive as compare to their competitors but provided quality services. They are highly trained and know how to tackle the situation. I strongly recommend them and love to use their services for future my future needs.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dave

I had delightful experience with their services, they are more professional and experienced personals and down to earth in nature. It was my birthday party when hired security services. Generally, the social occasions are not calmest of occasions: I took their services to stop unwelcome guests and other common violations with alcohol. The main purpose was every guest stay safe at this gathering, Finally, they did their professional job.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ryan

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sempre compro e nunca tive nenhum problema. Faço pedidos pequenos abaixo de 4,4lbs pra diminuir chance de taxar. Uso o cupom de desconto MENOS5 ou BR5 pra todas as minhas compras e ganho 5% de desconto em todas elas...sai muito mais barato do que comprar no Brasil. Geralmente demora uns 15 dias pra chegar, mas teve vez que surpreendeu e chegou em 9 dias corridos

Excellent

10 months ago

Carlos Eduardo

Gostei dos produtos e descontos, porém não fizeram do jeito que pedi.. pedi pra declarar um valor razoável e declararam muito baixo, resultando minha mercadoria presa na alfândega pra pagar altíssimos impostos..

Average

10 months ago

Dann

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mwave Modem warranty dispute Purchased Netgear DGND3700 modem router for $137 Dec 19 2013 had ongoing problems with it and finally after a loan modem from TPG the modem was deemed faulty and a returns authorisation was granted by Netgear. Phoned Mwave 19 Dec 2014 who said as I still have my Mwave invoice come in and we will fix it up. I drove over an hour to arrive around 5pm at Mwave, presented modem, invoice, case number and asked 2 questions: 1 change for a different manufacturer and pay the difference or exchange for same model, only to be told that I needed to purchase a new modem, then if the case number provided was correct would receive a refund aprox 7-10 days later. Mwave refused to contact Netgear to verify case number as they said the staff member responsible had left for the day and they can only contact their representative not Netgear. I was never told returns can only be done during certain trading hours, nor are there any notices at Mwave advising this. I refused to pay for a new modem and left. Tried to contact Mwave to escalate twice but each time either put on hold and left or hung up, I then posted on Mwave facebook which I received a response from operations manager offering 50% refund only. After Mwave failed to refund said Modem/Router even after Netgear the manufacturer authorised the return, Mwave claims I am only entitled to 50% refund however they will claim 100% from the manufacturer. Applied to dept. fair trading NSW for a tribunal hearing and went to conciliation where begrudgingly Mwave offered to replace the modem, obviously in this modern day its unacceptable to expect a household to be without internet connection for such a long period, therefore have already purchased a new modem and seeking a full refund. Next step is a full hearing, which will be scheduled in a couple of months’ time will keep you posted Remember Dick Smith, Harvey Norman, JB HiFi, Good Guys, Bing Lee all price match Mwave and have much better returns process.

Average

1 year ago

Rupotty U.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Micro

We039ve delivered quality products at unbeatable prices since 2000 Our merchandise ranges from consumer electronics security home computer components to children goods

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cpu cooler from them on the 14th of January based solely on the fact that their site said it was "in stock" I called them the next day to find out if they did indeed have the item "in stock" and they confirmed that they did and said that they would ship the next morning on the 16th. I checked my order on the evening of the 16th (a Friday) and it was still pending, not yet shipped. I needed to have this part in by the 21st so i called them on Monday morning at about 9am on the 19th and they assured me that the item was "in front of them" and that it would be shipped that day. I asked if i could upgrade my shipping so that i could receive it on the 21st which they did for an extra $20. I didn't get an email with a tracking number from them until that evening around 6pm. Once the tracking updated the next day it said that the estimated delivery was the 22nd not the 21st which is what i paid for. I called and told them that i was not receiving the expedited shipping that we had agreed on and that i had paid for. The guy basically said it's not his problem. He was rather rude and offered "i can like give you 5 bucks back or something dude". I said that i would like to have the extra $20 i paid for shipping back and he basically said once again that it's not his problem and that was out of the question. Needless to say i immediately filed a claim with my bank to have to funds charged back. I would highly recommend that you steer clear of these guys since they obviously do not care whether or not they uphold their end of any agreement.

Average

1 year ago

Smoothoperatah D.

I had never heard of them but they had the intel 80gb g2 ssd for cheeper than newegg and zip zoom so I gave em a shot and every thing worked out great. I ordered 2 ssd's on 2 seperate orders and got both with in a few days tracked the orders the whole way. both were packed well and arrived with no damage and in working order. I will be adding this site to my bookmarks as one of my go to sites for computers/electronics. I cant say how there customer service is as I had no problems what so ever with my orders from them

Excellent

1 year ago

Blazewit V.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From the very beginning, working with Alym on planning our dream honeymoon was such a great experience. Alym is the type of guy that just oozes passion for what he does and for the entire safari experience. He and his team just wanted us to love Tanzania and safari as much as they do! He worked with us on tailoring the itinerary to exactly what we were looking to do/see and stay within our budget. We stayed in the most beautiful hotels and absolutely loved our guide. He was extremely knowledgeable and very easy going. We felt like we were with a pro! This was the trip of a lifetime, and we highly recommend this company! Every need was met and our guides and accommodations were fantastic! We could not have had such a smooth trip without them! We will be using them for all our future trips to Africa!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jessica Eremita

East Africa Wild Adventures is incredible to work with. There is quick response time, communication is excellent and attention to detail is impressive. We had a wonderful time on our safari and all the experiences exceeded expectations. Alym is easy to work with and very good at individualizing needs. I have some health issues and he was able to work with the lodges to make sure my needs were met. We were booked into incredible lodges and service was excellent. Everyone from East Africa Wild Adventures to the lodge cleaners offered exceptional service and showed flexibility to meet our needs and make our experience memorable. I highly recommend East Africa Wild Adventures for planning any experience in Africa. The company has a vast network and excellent knowledge of the areas and lodges they arrange for your holiday.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ellen Amrhein

4.6

38 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased three bicycles from Bikesdirect. They offer a great value for the money, but I was most particularly impressed with the after purchase customer service. The third bike had some shipping damage. Larry offered me a generous solution that involved a partial refund for cosmetic damage and immediate shipping of parts that had fallen out of the box as well as asking if that was okay with me. I was most particularly impressed with the speed of email responses and the speed of the refund processing and parts shipment. In a world of online ordering, these things sometimes take too long, but Bikesdirect is right on top of taking care of customers. Similarly my pre-purchase questions were answered promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

The bikes are nice if you get one with no problems. I bought the Wendy Dawes bike for myself a few years back and love it so I decided to buy my teenage daughter the same one. I took it to a local reputable bike shop for assembly because I didn't want to deal with having to put it together and wanted to make sure that it was safe. I received a call from the bike shop informing me that there are 2 parts that are defective and needs to be replaced and will cost $174 to replace. I immediately contacted customer service and was told that the bike shop was wrong and that there is nothing wrong with the bike. They then go on to tell me that the bike shop is just trying to get me to return the bike so I will buy from them. Are you freaking kidding me???? What kind of response is that??? They then send me some videos on how to repair the bike myself. I don't have the tools nor the time!! I then request to speak to someone else. I get a phone call from a man claiming that he is the CEO of the company and basically tells me the same thing good ol Larry the bike buy tells me. No resolution to my issue other than them offering to send me a prepaid mailing label to send it back. Oh..and if you didn't keep the original box to ship it back in then they will deduct 10% from your refund.

Average

1 year ago

Terri S.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Quality Affordable High Resolution Security Dome Cameras Manhattan Bronx

Affordable Home Electronics provides Quality Affordable and High Resolution Security Dome Cameras in Manhattan and Bronx

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 4 way cable tv splitter but received a 2 way splitter. These two parts should not confuse anyone working in the parts department if they know anything about electronics. I ordered a 4 way splitter and should have received the exact part I ordered, not a similar product that anyone can see is not a 4-way cable splitter.

Average

1 year ago

Fawnwombat V.

He is a Russian con man looking for an easy victim. HE OWES ME OVER 400 dollars. Three months and no refund, how pleasant. Do not send him your credit card information. HE will charge it up and you will have to file a police report as I am about to do. Really sad cause i buy stuff all the time from the net and this has never happened till this drunk. STAY AWAY!!!! LIAR AND THIEF> BEWARE

Average

1 year ago

Topnotch L.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello there, having ordered & paid for a Zeiss 3-9x40 scope on the 21st Nov 2012 I am kinda wondering where it has got to? This is really an issue as regards your freighting company USPS, but seeing I have been charged & paid USD60.00, which I regard as excessive given what it would cost me to airfreight from New Zealand to anywhere in the USA & it only takes a maximum of four days to get there I think I have good grounds for a complaint. USPS's tracking system tells me that the scope was picked up from your company on the 21st Nov, it went through the Chicargo sort facility on the 23rd Nov & since then I have heard nothing & it is now the 26th.Nov. So what is happening please. I was going to purchase a Burris Eliminator !!! from you guys but quite frankly I am now having second thoughts. Your response to this matter waold be greatly appreciated, maybe it is time to change freighting companies. Stephen Lester Chartered Accountant

Average

1 year ago

Slester662 H.

5 years, I only buy The Optic Zone.i always very satisfied with their relationship.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr875 T.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Always Be Aware of What They Are up to Phone Spy App

mSpy™ collects data from the device and displays it in the Control Panel which you can access from any browser. To start using mSpy™, you need to check the compatibility of the device you’d like to monitor, choose the subscription plan and proceed with the purchase. After that you receive an email with the login and password to your personal Control Panel. Log in to your Panel to find the installation instructions. To install the mSpy™ app you’ll need to have a full authorized physical access to the target device. Launch the target mobile phone's browser, type in the link for downloading the mSpy™ app and continue with the installation. By installing mSpy™, you confirm your intention to use this software legally, i. e. you install mSpy™ on your own device, the device of your underage child or the owner of the device agrees to be monitored.

Recent Reviews

NEVER NEVER USE THIS SCAM... CHECK MY LAST 2 REVIEWS! NOW LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ATTEMPT TO GET ME TO AGREE FOR A REDUCED REFUND..."BANKING FEES" FIRST BLACKMAIL, WITH A FULL REFUND BTW, NOW BANKING FEES BECAUSE I WON'T BEND OVER AND TAKE IT! I will not be blackmailed! This reply you have sent shows that intent and will be posted verbatim... Hide quoted text On Sat, Dec 12,2020, 11:00 AM April White (mSpy Support) <[email protected]> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request 1749133 has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. April White (mtechn ticket system) Dec 12,2020, 20:00 UTC Dear Customer, Thank you for getting back to us. We are sorry that our product didn't meet your expectations. Still, we always try to do our best for our clients to be satisfied with the customer service despite the fact that they haven't had a chance to use our product. We are ready to issue a full refund for the subscription to the source of the payment. If you accept our offer, we will ask you to remove the reviews you have posted and we will proceed with issuance at once. We do hope we can come to an agreement here. In any case, we highly appreciate your opinion and feedback which will help us improve the service in general. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Warm Regards, April White MSpy Billing Department [email protected] John Citizen Dec 12,2020, 17:49 UTC REFUND MY PURCHASE REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND William Grant (mtechn ticket system) Dec 11,2020, 10:14 UTC Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting us regarding this matter. Usually the installation process is a pretty much simple procedure that takes no longer than 5-10 minutes. In order to provide you with assistance in the most efficient way please make sure that: 1. You followed the installation wizard. If you've faced issues on any of the steps, please provide us with more details e.g. explanation of the issue or the text of error message (screenshot of the page with error would be preferred). You can even tell us the step of the installation wizard you have stuck on. 2. Please make sure that your target device meets compatibility requirements: http://www.mspy.com/compatibility.html. Or, let us know the target device's model and the operating system version it runs and we will check it for you. 3. Please check if your target device has stable Internet connection. Is it WiFi or Mobile Internet? We kindly ask you to make sure that the target device has enough free space (at least 5-10 Mb). 4. Does it have SD card? 5. Also, could you please check whether there is any anti-virus software on the target device installed? If you require any of our assistance with the installation, our Technical Support Team will gladly assist you. You can ask for remote installation in Live-Chat at mspy.com and our advanced technician will setup software for you. We're looking forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, William Grant [email protected] John Citizen Dec 8,2020, 15:51 UTC Read it, refund me, i cannot use this product William Grant (mtechn ticket system) Dec 8,2020, 11:40 UTC Dear Customer We have received your refund request and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our product. Every day our mSpy team tries to do its best in order to make the product that will satisfy all your needs and meet all your requirements. We are here to help you and ready to prove it! All we need a little cooperation from your side. Please tell us what was wrong with the product and why it did not correspond your needs. We do appreciate your feedback at this point! Once we get your response we will be able to find the appropriate solution for you. Please continue this correspondence until the final resolution. Thank you for your patience and cooperation! Kind Regards, William Grant [email protected] John Citizen Nov 28,2020, 16:15 UTC Thank you! John Citizen Nov 28,2020, 16:13 UTC Please refund my purchase as i will not be using it, as u can see i have not used it and im contacting you in less than 8 hours. Kenneth mercer This email is a service from mtechn ticket system. Delivered by Zendesk [8DWRDD-E7E0] Wow! BLACKMAIL! WITH PROOF! YOU THINK MY NEGATIVE REVIEW WAS HARSH? WAIT UNTIL YOUR BLACK MAIL IS SEEN! DAMN... Hide quoted text On Sat, Dec 12,2020, 7:03 PM John Citizen <[email protected]> wrote: I will not be blackmailed! This reply you have sent shows that intent and will be posted verbatim... On Sat, Dec 12,2020, 11:00 AM April White (mSpy Support) <[email protected]> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request 1749133 has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. April White (mtechn ticket system) Dec 12,2020, 20:00 UTC Dear Customer, Thank you for getting back to us. We are sorry that our product didn't meet your expectations. Still, we always try to do our best for our clients to be satisfied with the customer service despite the fact that they haven't had a chance to use our product. We are ready to issue a full refund for the subscription to the source of the payment. If you accept our offer, we will ask you to remove the reviews you have posted and we will proceed with issuance at once. We do hope we can come to an agreement here. In any case, we highly appreciate your opinion and feedback which will help us improve the service in general. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Warm Regards, April White MSpy Billing Department [email protected] John Citizen Dec 12,2020, 17:49 UTC REFUND MY PURCHASE REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND REFUND William Grant (mtechn ticket system) Dec 11,2020, 10:14 UTC Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting us regarding this matter. Usually the installation process is a pretty much simple procedure that takes no longer than 5-10 minutes. In order to provide you with assistance in the most efficient way please make sure that: 1. You followed the installation wizard. If you've faced issues on any of the steps, please provide us with more details e.g. explanation of the issue or the text of error message (screenshot of the page with error would be preferred). You can even tell us the step of the installation wizard you have stuck on. 2. Please make sure that your target device meets compatibility requirements: http://www.mspy.com/compatibility.html. Or, let us know the target device's model and the operating system version it runs and we will check it for you. 3. Please check if your target device has stable Internet connection. Is it WiFi or Mobile Internet? We kindly ask you to make sure that the target device has enough free space (at least 5-10 Mb). 4. Does it have SD card? 5. Also, could you please check whether there is any anti-virus software on the target device installed? If you require any of our assistance with the installation, our Technical Support Team will gladly assist you. You can ask for remote installation in Live-Chat at mspy.com and our advanced technician will setup software for you. We're looking forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, William Grant [email protected] John Citizen Dec 8,2020, 15:51 UTC Read it, refund me, i cannot use this product William Grant (mtechn ticket system) Dec 8,2020, 11:40 UTC Dear Customer We have received your refund request and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our product. Every day our mSpy team tries to do its best in order to make the product that will satisfy all your needs and meet all your requirements. We are here to help you and ready to prove it! All we need a little cooperation from your side. Please tell us what was wrong with the product and why it did not correspond your needs. We do appreciate your feedback at this point! Once we get your response we will be able to find the appropriate solution for you. Please continue this correspondence until the final resolution. Thank you for your patience and cooperation! Kind Regards, William Grant [email protected] John Citizen Nov 28,2020, 16:15 UTC Thank you! John Citizen Nov 28,2020, 16:13 UTC Please refund my purchase as i will not be using it, as u can see i have not used it and im contacting you in less than 8 hours. Kenneth mercer This email is a service from mtechn ticket system. Delivered by Zendesk [8DWRDD-E7E0]

Bad

5 months ago

john p.

These ppl refuse to refund my money. I was never able to use the app and they kept telling me to hang in there and that they would fix the issue in a month. Never did. I have sent several emails with my customer id. They will not respond. Total scam. I will prevent everyone I know including on social media never to buy this product.

Average

1 year ago

Riz H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 Padded Garden Sun Loungers Relaxer Recliner chairs in Tweed waterproof Textoline. The service was excellent and they were delivered within 4 days. I just love the Loungers as they are so comfortable and extremely well made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Tregenzahall

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a direct express customer and I mailed a package to direct express with errors on my 2018 and 2017 statements and it is now 2029 and I have heard nothing from the loss department. My card was replaced three times and I was stranded once with no money. I was hospitalized four times because I was that sick while on vacation it was st this this time I noticed all the misuse of my cards. I would appreciate it if they would replace my money. I am on disability and 60 years old I need my money. They are never available on the phone and this is not fair to us

Average

1 year ago

Lavern Coburn

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ha ha - HART has a lot if work to do in making it a reliable and respectable public transit operation - buses are consistently late, some drivers are so rude they even curse at patrons, etc. Now you can not board a bus if the driver is not on the bus "security" reasons because their stuff was getting stolen- well HART should provide driver secure area for the drivers where they can secure their possessions (duh, this should have been a consideration in bus design). Well, what's to be expected from a company that hax difficulty even tracking/communicating their buses/drivers. - dont bother calling them with complaints because they ho unresolved even when you contact both the Mayor's office and City Counsel. So sad a city the size of Tampa struggles with having a decent public transit system.

Average

1 year ago

Delia Noles

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recommended them. They are well versed in repair and, the team at RCR knows the actions necessary to get errors fixed and how to improve FICO scores. Their work helped me fix my credit so I could refinance my house at a lower rate and obtain new credit.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike

Reliant Credit Repair company is great! I had used other credit repair companies and sufferered because they were both slow and non- ineffective. One company I will not mention but starts with an "L" was terrible, my credit score did not move 10 points for 2 years. Since I decided to cancel with "L", than they wanted me to keep my account open just in case I wanted to return for $15 per month. They were a trip! With Reliant Credit Repair, they immediately started looking at all my bank accounts, credit cards and accouts that were suppose to be closed but was still being reported inaccurately with the (3) credit bureau's. They taught me about credit card utilization; very, very important lesson I never knew about. They contact the Credit bureau's questioning any discrepancies that should have been cleared up and they stay on their backside until it was cleared up. Man they do everything, this was money well, well spent!!! I secured a credit card from my bank for $20K dollars several months ago and I didn't even asked for it - it was offered. I will only use it, if it's an emergency ... a big, big emergency. Also my other credit cards have been increased because of my new credit score and I didn't ask for it. It feels sooo good to have good/great credit, I'm striving for great/great credit and now I can accomplish that goal because of Reliant Credit Repair. They live up to their name because they are "Reliant", and your credit will be repaired. They have a staff that is intelligent, reliable, trustworthy and will do everything to make your life comfortable again with your credit score. Thank you Reliant Credit Repair, Mr. C

Excellent

10 months ago

Clyde

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought labels 2/page. Resutlts Constant printer jams, & lots of waste. You will save no money on these. Buy higher quality at higher price and it will save you $$ in the long run. Item 8526839856201400. Save yourself, these are not for a home printer. Customer service quickly provided return label, but I wasted a high percentage so $$ was not really the answer. I need labels everyday. No offer to send something to me quickly to replace. I have to go local to get some emergency labels. This overall purchase makes me sad. I will not be a repeat customer.

Average

1 year ago

Kagsinpa N.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since moving into our new home surrounded by trees, I have used GutterMaid multiple times. I am very satisfied with the service they provide and the cost is competitive. I appreciate the photos they post of the work they do. The communication is excellent and the scheduling couldn't be easier.

Excellent

10 months ago

Scott Cullum

Outstanding service! The service technician was courteous and professional and on time as quoted. All gutters cleaned and flushed. The pictures were a big plus since I have two story and have never been on roof. I would recommend them to anyone. The online payment through PayPal was also a plus for me. Thanks again!

Excellent

10 months ago

Ralph French

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have always felt that one should expect good customer service when purchasing an item but that the true measure of a company is how they deal with issues when things go wrong....here's an illustration: In this case i searched the internet to purchase an AllSteel #19 office chair. I came across OfficeSight and their price was extermely competitive. This is not your regular chair, this is a $1000+ investment and i didnt want to take any chances. I didnt know Office Sight but from the initial email exchanges with their sales rep Peggy Landau i could tell they were serious about service. I purchased the chair and it was delivered as described and on time. No problems. However, I noticed within a few days of having the chair that it was 'clicking' when leaning back and over the next few months this became something of an irritation. I reported it to OfficeSight and they were immediately on the case. I exchanged a few emails with Gitty in their customer service and when it became clear that this was not repairable they agreed to replace the chair with a brand new one completely free of charge - and i could keep the original one! If you are thinking about doing business with this company - do it! They are truly what good old fashioned America service is all about. And their prices are unbeatable. PS I dont usually write testimonials but i felt compelled to do so in this case as their service was so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darrenbowyer N.

I received the Steelcase Leaf Lounge Chair and Ottoman a couple weeks ago ordered through OfficeSight. The Steelcase product is really wonderful, and so much better than anything else I looked at from local office supply stores in quality, comfort, and finish. The 100% wool fabric is much more comfortable and breathable than leather. Thank you to OfficeSight for getting it for me at such an affordable price. I completely shopped on the internet looking for the best price because I knew exactly what I wanted. My salesperson at OfficeSight, Israel Tyberg, was very helpful with getting answers to my questions and getting back to me with product knowledge he could not immediately answer. I was amazed at how well Steelcase packed it and shipped it on a dedicated pallet. Their shipping company (Reddeway) were great. There was not one blemish on either box. I think you can buy Steelcase products with absolute confidence through OfficeSight, and expect this reseller to go the extra distance to accommodate customer needs. I had some reservations in the beginning because I was not going through a local "Steelcase dealer" but am absolutely satisfied with the service, the product, and especially the price. That said, I believe it is helpful to look around and figure out exactly what you want before buying through the internet or phone. It helps if you have seen and touched the product before ordering it on the internet or phone. In the case of Steelcase furniture, there is a showroom (corporate owned) near where I live in the Seattle area, so thoroughly checking out the product was easy. OfficeSight was really one of the best online buying experiences I have had, and I spent way less money than going through any local retail option. If you are buying known quality products backed with manufacturer warranties, OfficeSight would appear be a very valuable resource for a consumer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Newmanric J.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A fantastic job done - could not recommend the job done more fully. All very professional workers especially Gary & Sam. All it cost me was coffee, tea and milk. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know. Also very good on price.

Excellent

10 months ago

O

I'm delighted with my new Fairco windows. Pavel and his colleague arrived in time, left no mess and did a superb job. They even painted around the windows on the outside, as well as fitting a new shelf at each window. I'll recommend Fairco to everyone I know! Maeve Dolan

Excellent

10 months ago

Dolan

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 11 hanging lights. It was a substantial order. When the electrician came to install, one glass shade was broken. This companies response was that they are not responsible and just blew me off. Will not do business with companies that do not answer the phone or return calls. Rose Marino

Average

1 year ago

Rmarinophd O.

I wish I could leave 0 stars. This is a TERRIBLE company. Avoid them at all costs. They sell junk and if you try to return it they claim that most of your purchase price was a non-refundable "shipping fee." I wish I'd checked the reviews before buying from them.

Average

1 year ago

Ks345346 P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Noon Elite Recruitment helped me find a position in China that I truly loved. At the time of choosing a position there were a lot of job offers out there and I chose NER because they were UK based and had really good reviews. During the onboarding process when I was applying for my visa they stayed with me every step of the way and were always available to contact throughout my whole year in China. I think they did an excellent job and really want to recommend them to anyone else considering using their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was invited to share my views so here it goes. I purchased a sample of the LED strip lights over the phone after speaking to customer services. They were very helpful in helping me choose the correct size, wattage and the colour for my patio. The 2 metre sample was well packaged and worked straight out of the box as hoped. I must admit the light blew me away as it was better than I had expected. Decided to purchase another 50m and could not be happier with the results. The only thing I will add is that the profiles are a must as they really compliment the neon strip light and hold it in place well. The one advice I was given is that the ends of the strip needed to be made waterproof with a waterproof silicone as it was being used outside. So, well done guys for the support and I would highly recommend this company to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gordon

Excellent customer service. Very helpful from start to finish. We are very pleased with all our switches and sockets. There were some installation issues which were dealt with swiftly. I would highly recommend it to anyone. All our family and friends comment everytime I use my phone to control the lights :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Lorraine

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 14 ornament was told they had to be shipped separate because of being fragile, I received 4 separate and 10 together and was still high shipping rates which was outrageous Never have I ever paid that much in shipping Also the quality was ridiculous of the photo on the ornament. I never complain on products but this was uncalled for from shipping cost and lies of how it was to be shipped The metal ornament was the only one was of quality to give to others. Last year I was so proud of this product but will not order from you until a big improvement is made. I hate to complain but would love to see your company improve for your business. Sincerely Patsy Burks

Average

1 year ago

Rburks2024 Z.

I placed my order on 11/10 and as of 11/27, I have not received it. You indicate 10-12 business days and with the holiday, it is day 11, so it is within the window, but your competition can do much better.

Average

1 year ago

Tmspencer78 M.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had many Australian Visas over the last 20 years. I have been using ETA for at least the last 10 years. The one time I made a mistake they were very courteous and helpful. The Visa always arrives electronically within 24 hours. You can't do better then that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Olson

Hi All, I applied my visa and was rejected, i call australia embasssy in malaysia she said normally cannot be rejected. so please refund my payment if rejected and please do something. i will fly soon. Please do not hesitate to call me if there is any enquiry.

Average

1 year ago

Anna Lyana

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Fredick007 A.

I ordered two alarm clock DVR recorders. They do not work and no one answers when I dial the company's phone number. I am now stuck with junk. Sine then, I see the same product on Amazon at 1/3 the cost and with horrible reviews also.

Average

1 year ago

Jerrobbin W.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted to buy a Walther PPS M2 LE and researched prices all over the country. Found the best deal just 30 miles away from home. I called, they had it in stock and confirmed the price. An hour later I had it in my hand -- and they actually had extra magazines for it right there in the store. Great experience; I'll buy there again for sure! Chaz

Excellent

1 year ago

Chazcone49031 W.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was wary at first as it is an American Co. and I am a UK citizen. I was amazed at the price I was offered for my flights, better than any of the big UK travel companies. My agent Debbie could not have been more helpful, every email I sent was answered promptly and she was available to speak to when I telephoned. Was a little difficult transferring funds in dollars, but on the day they received it I was sent my E tickets immediately. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Olga Shepherdson

My husband and I just completed the first part of our roundtrip booking from Dubai to Orlando. We started looking for tickets three months ago and saved about 50% on a similar business class routing on other airlines. We were flexible on our departure and arrival airports, and had some leeway in our dates. I think this is key in getting the best deal. You also have to be willing to commit to a booking right away, or it will be gone. We lost a better deal because we were slow to decide. The time zone difference also was not in our favor, but Avi worked tirelessly on our behalf. I highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Sandrin Al-Hafi

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered one 8 x 10 Canvas Lite. Between the processing and shipping times, was told in the receipt to arrive 6-9 Business days. Ordered on 8-2-15, Sent an email on 8-18-15 asking for a tracking number because I never received my picture, and it was for a baby shower that WAS 3 days ago. They responded a day later, on Aug 19 to tell me that since it was sent by USPS, there is NO tracking number, that it WAS shipped out on 8-6-15, but it will take ANOTHER 12 business days due to being shipped out by USPS. Total wait time (assuming this to be true, and I DO get the one picture) ONE MONTH. Even the USPS for Media Mail (the slowest way for any mail to go) will take 10 days. I still don't have the picture, but maybe it will come, but buyer beware, don't go here unless you can wait over a month for your order (which is NOT what they say when you order from them).

Average

1 year ago

Deborah1111 E.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow what can I say about my technician Erich Burch. I don't think there is enough words to explain just how happy I am with the service he provides. He is truly outstanding, and professional every time he comes to service my house. He always greets me with a smile, and ask "how is your day going so far". He knows his job, he is truly the only technician that I will allow from Bulwark to enter my house. He is very trustworthy. He is also the only technician I will recommend to my co-workers and friends. About a year ago, when Eric was on vacation, Bulwark sent another technician to service my house, I was very unhappy with the service he provided, and his lack of professionalism. If ever Eric leaves Bulwark I will truly cancel my service. Eric always goes above and beyond, and knows everything about bugs. He is truly professional, and 5 stars is not enough to rate the service he provides, how about one thousands stars, and I hope every time I write a review he gets a pay increase. WAY TO GO ERIC, YOU ARE TRULY THE BEST, ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Excellent

1 year ago

Show7jo T.

I have been using Bulwark Exterminating for about a year now and no pest or bugs!!!! Eric Burch is the tech that normally comes and he's supper professional and friendly. They accommodate my schedule and come in the afternoons which works great for me and my husband because we both work nights. Pleased with their service and would definitely recommend them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tabithapower X.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE WITH YOUR MONEY!!! Had Flooring King install laminate flooring on 1st floor. Within weeks, floor began bulging. Flooring King refused to honor the 1-year installation warranty printed on the receipt. Flooring King owner, Antonio, told my wife to f... off! VERY rude people. Cost us $450 for another company to fix the floor. DO NOT BELIEVE FAKE 5-STAR REVIEWS. DO NOT TRUST => Flooring King, 5950 Anglers Ave, Ft. Lauderdale

Average

1 year ago

Jarrett M.

Flooring King has laminate wood flooring for 75% off! They have super cheap options for Do-It-Yourself flooring as well and have over 430 colors in stock to choose from. They have over 20,000 happy customers and now I am one of them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa N.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We live in a 120-year old home that's now a beautiful Bed & Breakfast. Although a lot of the old woodwork has survived, the crown molding has disappeared throughout. We started with the front parlor, and our Udecor molding has rejuvenated the room! Following the directions on the instructional videos we "stained" it a dark color to match existing woodwork and it looks fantastic! Frequent guests have been amazed at the transformation. Architecturally it fits the space and it adds a tremendous warmth and ambiance. I wholeheartedly recommend this molding and would like to add it to every space on our main floor. I appreciated the free "technical support" provided as I'd initially thought we'd use inside/outside corners throughout room. Thankfully, I was talked out of that as due to the sheer number of corners it would definitely have impacted the overall esthetic. Shipping was fast and convenient, the materials are good, and customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend this product and this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blessingsbandb U.

Today I received another excellent service from Annie Moore. She was patient nice and accomidating. It is amazing how they treat people and how much they care for customers. Thanks a million, I wish there were higher number in grading them. They are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehranmahalati E.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband is a fan of two completely different teams, so I created a license plate for him with both team names on it. It arrived very quickly, and he was so surprised and pleased. He loves it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chalklate1 Q.

I bought a purple frame for my TESLA/Model 3 aka BEST.CAR.EVER.BUILT!!!! The quality, letters and color exceeded my expectations. (The purple was exactly as depicted on my monitor!!) Delivery was fast and frame was well protected. I planned to just use this frame for the back, but after seeing it, I'm ordering one for the front, too! If you're undecided, just place your order...You'll love it! Overall, great experience. THANK YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bfr2mars C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent 6500USD for versace travel set and its been 3.5 months, no update regardymy order. Last email I received was two months ago and since then no reply to my multiple emails and calls. Such a poor service, now i need to claim my payment as dispute. Really frustrating. Will write bad reviews on every website so thar people can get warned of their fraud.

Average

1 year ago

Syedannie B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I completed the course recently and was able to apply what I learned to my own business. I'm looking forward to growing my social media audience. This is a good course for those people that are new to social media and are not sure how to get started. Good flow of information that is easy to understand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidlee75982 Q.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alex and Jack have helped me numerous times; replacing fan combo with LED oyster lights, disconnecting and reconnecting a stove for floor installation, repair of one aircon unit and removal and replacement of another, replacing power points and switches and installing LED downlights. Alex gives excellent, practical suggestions for energy efficient and contemporary solutions. He is always on time, is efficient and considerate. His quotes are accurate and reasonable. There have never been any problems and I feel very confident in recommending Pure Electrical &Air to anyone needing electrical work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beachystar Z.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Maxim picked up the pieces from a previous builder who went under, they have turned around a really upsetting experience into a beautifully built home with high quality workmanship and the cleanest work site in Perth. The supervisor Paul has such a high standard for the tradies to maintain and this is seen in the finished product, he also cared genuinely about us and made sure we were 110% happy with everything. I would have no hesitation in recommending MAXIM HOMES for anyone that wants a quality built home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie N.

The build was very well managed after they picked up the job after our first builder went bankrupt. They were very open and informative and the build quality and finish time was excellent! Every one in the office was friendly and helpful as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maxim Homes to fist home buyers and seasoned buyers alike. Paul the supervisor was probably the best part of the experience very helpful and knowledgeable, he seemed to care about me as well as the build.

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke O.

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When our hot water service blew this morning, we contacted 3 different companies. ABA plumbing were very prompt in responding. (The others, we're still waiting on) Our plumber, Paul, was fabulous, he assessed our problem quickly. Sourced a new unit and had it fully installed in about 2hrs. Highly recommended! Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise.e I.

Hot water service call out yesterday - $28 for a new diaphragm (googled the part online), which subsequently cost us $350 to replace. 'Plumber' was on site for less than 30 minutes. Greased buttons, tested unit. Rang ABA Plumbing & Gas office this morning to query the excessive charge, to be told that if they were a bigger company we would have been charged double - ie $600 (how does this work?). Happy to pay for call out fee ($99 for first half hour) + parts, which comes to approximately $150, and we felt this would be a FAIR and reasonable cost. Not so says ABA Plumbing. We had the same type of HWS unit checked and serviced in Moonta and were charged $100. We definitely will not be recommending this company to anyone in the future, and feel that we have been taken advantage of by $200.

Average

1 year ago

Sandy H.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing pole studios located in Amager, Vanløse and NV. Great instructors and an extremely friendly and supportive environment!

Excellent

1 year ago

Simone Larsen

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

123TRAFIK is one the best driving schools in Dk with some FLEXIBLE teachers,i just got my drivers license,which my teacher was Mr.Fritz,a very nice man with smile on his face always but also a focus and serous teacher.Infact,he motivated me a lot by telling me,no panicking or stressing when driving,just RELAX and enjoy the CRUSE but FOCUS and FOLLOW the RULES.It has been a long JOURNEY but every MOMENT was very FUN :) Thanks a lot again Mr.FRITZ and stay BLESSED. Best regards Samuel Kpabitey

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Kpabitey

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

it was first time he consult me and the service is excellent he really understand to explain carefully in the level of the client. in my specific case he actually make me to save some money which i will not be aware of so the consulting was free in this case big thank you to you Kilic

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehmet Taran

An excellent and good lawyer :) I will recommend him for everyone :) Thank you of everything. It was a pleasure to work with you ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Diwa

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a place in a Dru Blair Portraits workshop at the last minute and Lars & Heidi Christensen assured me a place and sent me directions to the venue. Everything was well organized with Dru leading the workshop and Heidi & Lars taking care of the details. Warm lunch was made on location so we could keep get back to working on our projects as quickly as possible, and Lars even grilled for us. All in all, it was a great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Holt (Germany)

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good and trusty service.I just got my order in 3 working days to Nederland.Original product,much cheaper than same others and also shipment price s well.I will shop again,thanks..Nil v. Stiphout

Excellent

1 year ago

N.van Stiphout

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finn Kollerup er en excellent executive coach., der både konstruktivt udfordrer og støtter og sikrer, at du reflekterer og går fra sceancen beriget med energi og dedikation omkring den ide, eller det issue du mødte ind med . Derudover er Finn både teoretisk og praktisk solidt funderet og byder ind med relevant litteratur og qua hans innovative natur bidrager han værdifuldt med flere alternative perspektiver på tingene.

Excellent

1 year ago

P.Lund

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No hesitation to give Mark 5 stars as he was an absolute pleasure to work with. Quck to grasp what I was going fork, fast execution and great communication all the way. Oh, and even his price is very reasonable. Would not hesitate fora second to contact Mark again

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Wolffhechel

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Heimdal Security

Mchten Sie eine echte proaktive Online-Sicherheit die Sie privat und beruflich schtzt Entdecken Sie die preisgekrnten Produkte der nchsten Generation von Heimdal Security die hochentwickelte Malware und Ransomware tatschlich stoppen knnen

Recent Reviews

Heimdal Premium Home is a excellent security program, very light on resources and the support is second to none I have contacted them twice with queues and they have responded within minutes answering all questions until fully satisfied and issues resolved. Cannot fault product or support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. Robert Fendt

I have now been testing Heimdal almost a month Thor Foresight first then I upgrade to premium see Thor Vigilance in action. The Graphical User Interface (GUI) can be a little bit confusing from time to time. As from start when clicked on seeing more of prevented attack the small Home icon and grey bar upper left text can be easy to miss. The protection blocking seems pretty good and working quite nicely. Heimdal settings are easy to set up and change when needed. The app works most part it should but sometimes when you are middle of a game or doing something annoying pop-up advertisement flashes to ask you update because of FBI something et cetera... I would like to have the option to change the opt-out of these since it can be annoying even if I have premium it still sometimes to shows up somehow. On other parts, Heimdal seems to be a valid antivirus blocking stuff and help easily to secure computer. With few changes, it would come to even better as performance, like maybe little bit more clear GUI it can be confusing for people who use the Heimdal first time. Also, the advertisement pop-up is a negative minus for me in this product. I would rather take them as an email message than having getting interrupted by when doing something important because of the pop-up throw me out of the middle of game from nowhere in bad situations or when suddenly your mouse stop workings on VMware virtual enviroment.

Great

1 year ago

Z_to_the_Z

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been partnering with them for over 4 Airbnb rentals now and no regrets.. Fantastic team and service mindedness and most importantly flexible enough to ensure my guests requests are all accommodated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya

Me and my girlfriend left on a 4 week vacation and we left our apartment in the hands of Host Minded. They took care of everything, from cleaning and changing sheets to handing the keys, communication with the guests and so on. When we came back, the apartment was even cleaner than we left it. Sorin and Rebecca did a wonderful job. We enjoyed our vacation without worrying a single moment and we also made money on the apartment. I definitely recommend HostMinded to everyone who wants professional services. They are trustful and responsible and they will take care of your apartment like it's their own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Arcaleanu

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Computer Software Online - Internet Security Software Online

Buy Computer Software internet security software online Microkeyscom is official Microsoft reseller and many other brands Great deals and latest computer software releases Visit our online store today

Recent Reviews

Received product key of my item in less than 5 minutes. Activation completed instantly. Seller is awesome & honest. Fully satisfied with my purchase. Will surely do business again. Seller rating A++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Prashant Joshi

received the product after a day or two. been using it then without any problems whatsoever. 5stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

jay paez milan

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with