Back  

Internet Marketing Service

A service that provides marketing on the Internet.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

102

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Internet Marketing Service

Internet Marketing Service A service that provides marketing on the Internet.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

102

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

5 months ago

Gary H.

I would like to thank you all. I've really enjoyed working with you all. Thanks for making our project is better. A great and The Best Teamwork. I Appreciate That. It was the best cooperation with us.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ayman I.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a representative from Good Shepherd Lutheran Church in Menifee, CA, and I have almost no technological knowledge. Our information was incorrect in several places on the internet, and fixing them all was confusing and very time consuming. I looked into YEXT, and their service was too expensive for us to afford the recurring payments. Local Listing Ninja (specifically Kristina) explained everything, and walked me through the whole process. Their solution was much better than what YEXT offered, and it was only a one-time payment. Our information is now consolidated, and we are much more visible online. I was very impressed with their customer service, and believe that they were worth every penny. My recommendation could not come with higher praise.

Excellent

5 months ago

Christopher C.

We have been using YEXT for years and I was wondering why I pay $500 a year for a service that updates your business information when my business information never changes. I cancelled YEXT and tried Local Listing Ninja as I liked the idea of a one time fee and owning the listings permanently. I was very pleased with the responsiveness, level of service, and follow through. I have already seen an increase in traffic. I highly recommend.

Excellent

5 months ago

Matt R.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Maitrix Infotech

Indias leading website design development company in Noida specializing in website designing Internet Marketing Services mobile apps development in India

Recent Reviews

Maitrix Infotech is the best seo service provider in Delhi-NRC. Maitrix Infotech done my work of seo for my company at very affordable price. I am fully satisfied with the Maitrix Infotech and suggest to every one to contact with him for seo services and web designing works.

Great

5 months ago

Sushil K.

Maitrix infotech is really a good web development company, the entire team of Maitrix is awesome..they create my website according to my need.. I .am very happy with maitrix infotech. In future I will surely work with the maitrix team. www.maitrixinfotech.com

Excellent

6 months ago

Gajendra S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found Mike about 4 years ago when I was new to vaping. It looked like he had what I needed at a reasonable price (actually the best price going). So I placed an order. About a half an hour later I got a phone call (this was about 9pm on a weekend) and it was Mike asking me if I really wanted to order those exact items. He said he could kind of tell what I was trying to do, and that if I stuck with my order, it probably wasn't going to work. So we chatted and he figured out what I really needed and we fixed it. The amount I spent was less than the original order. I had my stuff in under a week. I still order almost exclusively from him for hardware. He has ALWAYS been prompt and accurate. You will never regret ordering from Mikeusa.

Excellent

5 months ago

Debra M.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I selected payment by Paypal, but then a credit card was demanded. I tried Verify by Visa, even with all info correct and card in my hand that failed. No telling if this order will actually be processed or not.

Average

6 months ago

Miles H.

They bought a web hosting company. On prior host there were endless sales. I ended up with numerous (5 or 6) accounts grandfathered for life. So what do they do ? Make the control panel the ability to only use one user !!!! So 1 account is usable. TOUGH LUCK

Average

6 months ago

Shepaug V.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

KillerStartups

Where Internet Entrepreneurs Are The Stars

Recent Reviews

Updated November 11th 2009 I have found myself using this site quite regularly since I reviewed it, and I've raised my rating of it as a result. I don't think my earlier opinions need serious revision, the site still looks and functions the same, but it's a more useful source of information than I expected it would be. I haven't voted on anything and to be honest I usually don't even think to look at the votes. It's a good one to bookmark just to see what's new, though. ========================== Original review A site intended to bring the latest and best of the new internet startups to the attention of the general web public and venture capitalists out there, they claim to be reviewing more than fifteen such new startups every day. When I visited, they had nothing at all for today and I had to go look at yesterday's selection. I found only five reviews, far short of the 15+ that were claimed, and the reviewer for each was the same, a "pbarker" whose name wasn't hotlinked to a profile, making him or her effectively anonymous. I found that it was possible for me to vote on a review without registering. So I assume if I go to a different PC or clear my cookies, I can vote as many times as I like for my own company. I confess that I didn't spend as much time on this site as I often will before writing a review. And there's a reason for that. If it's true that hundreds of startups are appearing every week, then whether I'm just a curious surfer, a venture capitalist, or the writer of the coolest web blog around, I'm not going to have the time to wade through all of them. I'm going to want to see the best and I'm going to expect that the reviews are, if not actually authoritative, at least plausibly honest and independent. Unfortunately there's no indication that the reviews here are independent, and the voting system is pretty much irrelevant given the ease of anonymous and probably repeated voting. The site software is also broken in that the number of votes on a review is different depending on what page you are on, as is the timestamp on the review. For example, the one I have in front of me now, according to the index, has 6 votes and was published 20 hours ago. But if I click through to the review itself, it now has only 1 vote and was published under a minute ago. None of this leaves me with any feeling of confidence in anything published here. Which is a shame, because a reliable index of the latest and coolest startups could become hot property. This, though, is lukewarm at best.

Great

6 months ago

Chris O.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

EWII

Skift gratis til EWII i dag og f229 lynhurtig internet eller spar penge p229 energiregningen med gode priser p229 el og r229dgivning

Recent Reviews

Tried to report relocation from 1st of April, there was error on the website every time. Get through call centre is also impossible in decent manner of time.

Average

6 months ago

The Doughnuts

internet 100/100 mb man min mobil internet hurtigere og stabil.

Average

6 months ago

Gediminas Janusas

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

easybell

Internet- und Telefonanschlsse fr Privat- und Geschftskunden mit fairen Vertragsbedingungen ohne Vertraglaufzeit

Recent Reviews

Our internet broke a friday, and they told us a technician would arrive monday. we waited 3 hours for him, no one showed up. They booked a a new appointment wednesday, no one showed up, they booked a new appointment friday and yes you guessed it, no one showed up. As their technicians are through Telekom, they tell you that they can't do anything, but you can not call telekom because you are not a customer there. This is the most kafkaesque bureaucratic bs I have ever experienced. Still have no internet.

Average

6 months ago

Sascha Altschuler

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online

Teveel betalen voor Internet TV en Bellen Bij Onlinenl krijg je meer voor minder Altijd de maximale Internet snelheid meer televisie en voordelig bellen

Recent Reviews

Goeie service ik hoop alleen dat de 30 euro alleen voor de service start is en daarna 19 euro per maand groet Kenneth

Excellent

6 months ago

K.c.j Maal

Ik heb in een week al 2x geen internet en monteur kon pas na 4 dagen langs komen !

Average

6 months ago

F. El

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Une offre TV compl232te 224 petit prix T201L201SAT

Bienvenue chez TLSAT Dcouvrez la TV numrique par satellite et par internet Nous proposons un large choix de chanes accessibles en Belgique et en Europe

Recent Reviews

Pour le moment, j'ai des coupures occasionnelles, alors qu'avec mon ancien décodeur Philips tout allait bien. Je vais faire vérifier l'orientation de l'antenne, mais il n'y a pas de raison qu'elle ait bougé.

Average

6 months ago

Claude Leruse

He recibido el descodificador en el tiempo previsto y ningún problema para activar el servicio, siempre que he contactado con él servicio de atención al cliente he tenido ayuda y respuesta rápida a mis dudas. Debido a un error en la domiciliación se efectuó dos veces el pago de mi bono este fue reembolsado en un plazo muy correcto en cuanto me puse en contacto para explicar y justificar ese error, un servicio rápido y eficaz,

Excellent

6 months ago

Elza Blomm

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hiper

Hiper giver dig bredbnd og kun bredbnd Vi tror p et internet hvor det er dig der bestemmer F vildt hurtigt internet - op til 1000 Mbit

Recent Reviews

I think Hiper is an excellent internet service provider (disclaimer, I have only used one internet provider in Denmark). I have not experienced any downtime or any noticeable slow speeds for my Bredbånd via kabel-tv package. Highly recommended!

Excellent

6 months ago

DE

It's simply the most frustrating experience I'm having so far... I already paid for two months and yet no connection on my place.

Average

7 months ago

Luís Ferreira Matos

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz Rent Location courte dure de voitures

Louez une voiture Mercedes-Benz au meilleur prix partout en France Rservation en ligne et offre spciale Internet

Recent Reviews

After seeing a car advertise on the Mercedes website on the Saturday l decided that it was time to upgrade my car so l proceeded to go ahead.I first visited the Glasgow dealership (Tuesday)to view the car but was told my the salesman that the car was in the prep compound so I had another look at there website whilst in the showroom and asked that 2cars be brought from the compound for me to test drive which he agreed and we arranged for the next day for the test drive. Wednesday arrives and I proceed to test the first car which I like so didn't bother with the second test drive so the salesman and I go into the showroom whilst someone else is giving my own car an appraisal which they come back with a figure l didn&