Back  

Internet Marketing Service

A service that provides marketing on the Internet.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

230

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Internet Marketing Service

Internet Marketing Service A service that provides marketing on the Internet.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

230

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

3 years ago

Blxck Petal

2.6

13 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Odysius

Instagram TOS Compliant marketing service helping individuals and business attract real followers without the use of damaging growth strategies.

Recent Reviews

WARNING SCAM. NOT A LEGIT COMPANY. 1. THEY ARE NOT LISTED AT THE ADDRESS ON THERE WEBSITE- NO SUCH COMPANY HAS EVER EXISTED THERE. 2. ODYSIUS DOES NOT EVEN HAVE A INSTAGRAM PAGE, SO HOW ON EARTH DO YOU THINK THEY COULD GET YOU VERIFED IF THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE A BLUE CHECK MARK? 3. MANY PEOPLE ARE FILING POLICE REPORTS ON ODYSIUS WITH WOODLAND HILLS CA POLICE. AS ODYSIUS IS DEFRAUDING HUNDRES OF PEOPLE OUT OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. 4. IF YOU WERE SCAMMED BY ODYSIUS PLEASE DISPUTE CHARGE WITH CREDIT CARD

Bad

2 years ago

ABarton

Scam. This company has stolen thousands of dollars from hundreds of innocent people by alledging they can get you verified on Instagram. Once you pay them money there “robots” email you as if they are working on your portfolio/ however none of its true. Please contact the Woodland Hills California police whete this company is located and file a report and complaint if you were also scammed

Bad

2 years ago

lolapoo

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EWII

Skift gratis til EWII i dag og f229 lynhurtig internet eller spar penge p229 energiregningen med gode priser p229 el og r229dgivning

Recent Reviews

Tried to report relocation from 1st of April, there was error on the website every time. Get through call centre is also impossible in decent manner of time.

Poor

3 years ago

The Doughnuts

internet 100/100 mb man min mobil internet hurtigere og stabil.

Poor

3 years ago

Gediminas Janusas

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hiper

Hiper giver dig bredbnd og kun bredbnd Vi tror p et internet hvor det er dig der bestemmer F vildt hurtigt internet - op til 1000 Mbit

Recent Reviews

I think Hiper is an excellent internet service provider (disclaimer, I have only used one internet provider in Denmark). I have not experienced any downtime or any noticeable slow speeds for my Bredbånd via kabel-tv package. Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

DE

It's simply the most frustrating experience I'm having so far... I already paid for two months and yet no connection on my place.

Bad

4 years ago

Luís Ferreira Matos

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz Rent Location courte dure de voitures

Louez une voiture Mercedes-Benz au meilleur prix partout en France Rservation en ligne et offre spciale Internet

Recent Reviews

After seeing a car advertise on the Mercedes website on the Saturday l decided that it was time to upgrade my car so l proceeded to go ahead.I first visited the Glasgow dealership (Tuesday)to view the car but was told my the salesman that the car was in the prep compound so I had another look at there website whilst in the showroom and asked that 2cars be brought from the compound for me to test drive which he agreed and we arranged for the next day for the test drive. Wednesday arrives and I proceed to test the first car which I like so didn't bother with the second test drive so the salesman and I go into the showroom whilst someone else is giving my own car an appraisal which they come back with a figure l didn't agree with so after a bit of debate with the salesman mainly l was trying to get a better deal for my own car l decided to leave when I get back home l use the Sell My Car option on Mercedes website and up pips a difference of £541 on the difference from the Glasgow dealership so I book an appointment with the dealership (Thursday)this time Mercedes Hamilton for an appraisal after the appraisal the Hamilton dealership agree to the extra £541 So Friday arrives l proceed to the Glasgow dealership armed with the knowledge that my car is worth £541 more than they originally appraisal on Wednesday sits down with the salesman and explains everything above he logs on to his computer and tells me that cost of the car has increased by £4000 on hearing this l log on to the Mercedes website to find the car being advertised at the same price it has all week and despite them being aware on the Wednesday when they where going to let me buy the car if I had agreed to there appraisal.l questioned the salesman and made it aware that the car is still advertised as it has all week his first excuse was that the site hadn't been updated yet. I replied that it had as there were 44 cars for sale yesterday and today there is 42 cars for sale so the site must be updated his second excuse was that the car was on offer despite him failing to mention this to me on th Wednesday after all this l left drove a short distance and phoned Strathstone who called the Mercedes Glasgow dealership that l was dealing with and spoke with the manager who incidentally knew all about the proposed sale on the Wednesday anyhow his excuse (no3)was that there was a mistake on the price of the car. Answers need to be had too 1. If l bought the car on the Wednesday would l then have a phone call later on that l owe an extra £4000 because someone made a mistake 2. After being made aware of the price on the Wednesday why wasn't it corrected immediately . 3. The 2 cars brought from the compound where not as described as on there website first car had multi spoke wheels when I viewed it had the ordinary 5spoke and the second car was priced wrongly . Surely I'm not that unlucky to pick 2 cars from the thousands of cars that the dealership has. 4. What would have happened if l had sold my car to the Hamilton dealership on the Thursday. Mercedes is what I thought was a prestigious brand Arthur Daley more like anyhow got Mercedes Customer service dealing with it the now will keep you posted on the outcome

Poor

3 years ago

FRANK ORR

went to Mercedes benz in Slough (Berkshire) and was served by a sales person "Vishal" within a week I was able to receive my dream car thanks to his expert knowledge, guidance and advice. we would highly recommend seeing him he has been amazing. He certainly has the "drive" and passion. Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Maya Mahi

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Online

Teveel betalen voor Internet TV en Bellen Bij Onlinenl krijg je meer voor minder Altijd de maximale Internet snelheid meer televisie en voordelig bellen

Recent Reviews

Goeie service ik hoop alleen dat de 30 euro alleen voor de service start is en daarna 19 euro per maand groet Kenneth

Excellent

3 years ago

K.c.j Maal

Ik heb in een week al 2x geen internet en monteur kon pas na 4 dagen langs komen !

Poor

3 years ago

F. El

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Une offre TV compl232te 224 petit prix T201L201SAT

Bienvenue chez TLSAT Dcouvrez la TV numrique par satellite et par internet Nous proposons un large choix de chanes accessibles en Belgique et en Europe

Recent Reviews

Pour le moment, j'ai des coupures occasionnelles, alors qu'avec mon ancien décodeur Philips tout allait bien. Je vais faire vérifier l'orientation de l'antenne, mais il n'y a pas de raison qu'elle ait bougé.

Bad

3 years ago

Claude Leruse

He recibido el descodificador en el tiempo previsto y ningún problema para activar el servicio, siempre que he contactado con él servicio de atención al cliente he tenido ayuda y respuesta rápida a mis dudas. Debido a un error en la domiciliación se efectuó dos veces el pago de mi bono este fue reembolsado en un plazo muy correcto en cuanto me puse en contacto para explicar y justificar ese error, un servicio rápido y eficaz,

Excellent

3 years ago

Elza Blomm

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was pleased with the service I received from Adam today. He was able to understand my technical needs, communicate a recommendation for me, and find a way to keep the purchase economical. This was very helpful because I needed to make some changes to keep my websites active.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cookcomm Z.

I selected payment by Paypal, but then a credit card was demanded. I tried Verify by Visa, even with all info correct and card in my hand that failed. No telling if this order will actually be processed or not.

Bad

3 years ago

Miles H.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a representative from Good Shepherd Lutheran Church in Menifee, CA, and I have almost no technological knowledge. Our information was incorrect in several places on the internet, and fixing them all was confusing and very time consuming. I looked into YEXT, and their service was too expensive for us to afford the recurring payments. Local Listing Ninja (specifically Kristina) explained everything, and walked me through the whole process. Their solution was much better than what YEXT offered, and it was only a one-time payment. Our information is now consolidated, and we are much more visible online. I was very impressed with their customer service, and believe that they were worth every penny. My recommendation could not come with higher praise.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christopher C.

We have been using YEXT for years and I was wondering why I pay $500 a year for a service that updates your business information when my business information never changes. I cancelled YEXT and tried Local Listing Ninja as I liked the idea of a one time fee and owning the listings permanently. I was very pleased with the responsiveness, level of service, and follow through. I have already seen an increase in traffic. I highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt R.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

3 years ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gary H.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Maitrix Infotech

Indias leading website design development company in Noida specializing in website designing Internet Marketing Services mobile apps development in India

Recent Reviews

Maitrix Infotech is the best seo service provider in Delhi-NRC. Maitrix Infotech done my work of seo for my company at very affordable price. I am fully satisfied with the Maitrix Infotech and suggest to every one to contact with him for seo services and web designing works.

Great

3 years ago

Sushil K.

Maitrix infotech is really a good web development company, the entire team of Maitrix is awesome..they create my website according to my need.. I .am very happy with maitrix infotech. In future I will surely work with the maitrix team. www.maitrixinfotech.com

Excellent

3 years ago

Gajendra S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service by theklicker mainly they added about vaccination appointment it leads to their platform excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

AmitSFO

Great Platform!

Excellent

3 years ago

AmitSFO

3.3

34 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stormlikes

Stormlikes is the best place to get all Instagram services in one platform High quality Safe services The brand new way to be a Famous - Stormlikesnet

Recent Reviews

I am usually uneasy about websites that offer instagram likes at a low price. However, I gave in after hearing great things about this site. In my opinion, it was a great deal. I purchased 2,500 followers for only $25, which really is a great deal. And my newly added followers showed up within ten minutes, faster than the previous company I used. Last time I ordered a similar service through a different company, it took several days and I had to contact them just to get what I paid for. But not with Stormlikes, they were right on time and my followers were legitimate. I'd definitely recommend this service to anyone looking to expand their followers or even just get more likes on pictures. I'm very impressed with the low price, quick speed, and high quality of their services. I'll definitely be coming back soon to experience more of their services!

Excellent

3 years ago

Vujicic Jelena

So - I purchased the auto likes service, that a certain amount of likes should get delivered soon after each post I did in a month. The likes show up fast - but then they got removed! I noticed that for this month my delivered likes dropped so much right after a few minutes/hours/days, I went back to month beginning and saw the likes amount being very different. Seriously? What service did I pay for? No response from customer support either.

Poor

3 years ago

Arebise D.

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ingramer – Marketing toolkit for Instagram

Sell on Instagram build your audience curate content with the right set of tools

Recent Reviews

This is the best tool for Instagram growth out there. I was trying to find a simple tool that I could use to grow my following and make it simpler to find hashtags and this generator did the job. I would refer this to anyone looking to grow your audience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Darolyn Lewis

I was searching for the best tool for growing my Instagram business and then my friend suggested me to try ingramer i tried and I was really happy to use ingramer services I have been using their services for over two months and I am really happy to tell you guys that if you are looking to grow your Instagram account this is the service you are looking for

Excellent

3 years ago

Arvind S.

2.7

25 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Get Instagram Followers with the 1 Growth Service

Get Instagram followers with the most powerful growth service on the market No spam no fake followers no bots Organic growth powered by real people

Recent Reviews

FRAUD! They made zero actions on my account, and when I tried to cancel my subscription and ask for a refund only two days after the purchase, they agreed after emailing back and forth for during the whole day. But I never got the refund, and now they're ignoring my emails! It's a scam to steal your money.

Bad

3 years ago

Nana Sch

DO NOT USE. I trialled Growthoid for one month and did not receive the expected results so cancelled my subscription. I received confirmation of this cancellation but have since be charged twice. Growthoid claim to have refunded me but I am yet to see the $158 in my bank account. Unacceptable customer service.

Bad

3 years ago

Emily Roberts

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Real Instagram likes, followers and views online

You can buy Instagram followers instantly and grow your engagement when you buy real views and likes as part of your Instagram growth strategy online

Recent Reviews

All likes delivered with no drop was able to split them on multiple posts, not sure if a drop is normal to occur but none noticed and views delivered too, all seem to be coming from the demographics I asked for. Gracias!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bryan Milanets

I have been using this company for my IG likes and followers for a while now so naturally I want to check our their view service. This was a good decision. The orders can start in like a minute. I have never seen anything that fast before. I also like that the views don’t drop off. I have had videos come back with views completed in like 10 minutes. The customer support was awesome though and helped me out and we got it working.

Excellent

3 years ago

Петро Хлептайло

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with