Back  

Translator

Find best in Translator category

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Translator

Translator A person who converts the written word from one language to another.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

America039s 1 Translation Service Provider

Inspired By Excellence Innovation We offer a wide range of high quality of translation transcription interpreting services About Us Since 2003 Translators USA has served American

Recent Reviews

Love the great service that you'll gave me. 5 stars.They work real quick and great. Respond to you immediately. I really recommend this place to whoever needs help with any translation. If I'll need some other help with translation I will be gladly love for you'll to help me back. Beautiful n Blessing Holidays.

Excellent

5 months ago

Betzaida C.

I have been using this service for more than a year and they have realized several translation projects regarding all kinds of documents ranging from legal to academic and so on. The service has been always excellent, fast and the website is very easy to navigate. The answers to any inquires was always very fast and efficient, thanks also to the available live chat, which for me is easier than having a phone conversation. I am completely satisfied with the service and the price. I will surely use it again as soon as I would need it.

Excellent

5 months ago

Carolina C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PDFZilla

convert PDF to MS Word Excel text Images HTML and Flash Rotate cut and merge PDF files Download PDFZilla now

Recent Reviews

*** If you're reading this before February 5th 2011, visit the following URL to get this $30 app free! Make sure you note your registration number. This is a limited time offer, and there appear to be no strings attached as far as I can see. http://www.pdfzilla.com/giveaway.html *** PDFZilla is a useful and quite well known app which converts Adobe PDF files into all sorts of other formats such as text, RTF and Word documents, images, and SWF Flash animations. PDFs, which are the files that most people use Adobe Reader for, are very convenient containers for all manner of documents including images and graphics as well as text and various fonts and effects. And since the acquisition of the Flash file format from Macromedia, animated Flash movies may also be included to create a multimedia presentation. The problem is, once you've created or downloaded one, there's no easy way to extract or edit content. Unlike a word-processing document, which you can simply edit in a free application, PDF pages are more like paper documents than electronic ones; you can't simply add and delete words or move paragraphs around, or insert images. And once a PDF is created, you can't correct any of your errors without a relatively expensive bit of editing software, or alternatively starting over. This makes PDF format files ideal for large, multi-media documents and books that aren't intended to be modified, or legal documents that need signatures and a greater degree of protection against illicit alterations. But if a situation arises where you really need to alter or add to one, that's not so easy. This application converts PDF files into a wide range of other file formats, which can then be edited in the normal way. You'll probably already know if you can make use of it in your line of work or document creation, in which case you might also be impressed that it will batch-process hundreds of thousands of documents in a single run, too. A neat offer for reviewers, by the way, and bloggers and webmasters and online columnists, is that the company will give you a free license in return for your writing a review of the product. Currently that's worth thirty bucks. But before you get started, there's a catch (of course). You have to agree to either put the review on your front page, or keep a link to it from the front page for at least two months. Which unfortunately means that SJ reviewers don't qualify. Boo. But if you want a free copy anyway, it looks like you can just start a blog on Blogger for free, and post the link there. Seems like a good deal to me, and it might even tempt you into the wonderful world of online self-publishing.

Excellent

5 months ago

Chris O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Japanese Translation Network

Smart Slider with ID 2 Japanese Translation Network Quality Translation by Experienced Native Japanese Translators only Translation is more than simply translating words and grammar The art of translation is about taking the original ideas concepts and details and folding them into a form that the audience will respond to A superior translation reads as hellip

Recent Reviews

We at Lingotek have been working with Japan Translation Network for years and we do love working with her. She always delivers on time, is very responsive and the quality is good.

Excellent

6 months ago

Romina Castroman, Lingotek

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Business Assistant in GuangzhouBeijingShanghai

Chinese Interpreter China Translator Service Business Assistant in Guangzhou Beijing Shanghai Shenzhen Yiwu Dongguan Ningbo Hangzhou Hong Kong

Recent Reviews

I engaged Mr. Chengfan Cao (Stefan) for a 2-day consecutive interpretation service in Shanghai (16 &17 Sep 2019) on electronic payment risk and mitigation controls. I am deeply impressed by his understanding of the topic. I will certainly engage him again in future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chai Yim Yong

Leon of Interpreter Database was incredibly flexible and professional in helping my international team procure interpretation services for a one week business visit in China. I would highly recommend his company for future projects.

Excellent

7 months ago

Justin

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

uKnowKids

A final word from the uKnowKids team and an introduction to Bark the company taking over where we’re leaving off

Recent Reviews

I bought a "lifetime" subscription which was rendered useless in a matter of months. To the extent Apple's security policies changes, the app developer cannot be blamed. They are still selling their product as working on iOS which it doesn´t. I have tried different phones including my own.

Average

7 months ago

Henwin8772 X.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cordless Phones Jitterbug Phones Hearing Impaired Phones

Cordlessworkzcom is a leading provider of DECT 60 cordless phones the Jitterbug phone including hearing impaired phones amplified cordless phones conference telephones hard of hearing phones and language translators

Recent Reviews

After hooking up the Telemergency 700 pro I was disappointed in its opperation, I am replacing a similar device and the Telemergency 700 does not have the transmitter range that my prior unit had. My mother now in her bedroom can not trigger the device for help. I am still looking for a better unit that will give more service area.

Average

7 months ago

Rcool

Ordered in Jan for an extended European vacation in April and May. We visited Spain, France and Italy. Spent most of our time in Italy. We found the translator to be worthless. No help anywhere. Too hard to use and too slow. Waste of money.

Average

7 months ago

sandra1438

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Geboortekaartjes Hier vind je lle Hippe Geboortekaartjes

Word jij binnenkort moeder Hier vind je 3500 geboortekaartjes ook met goudfolie van veel designers op 1 plek Of maak zelf je babykaartjes Nieuwste trends hippe stijlen

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

no title

The Word On Beauty

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Dead Happy Ears

Can you understand a foreigner without a translator required Yes I can I totally can

4

4 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jarvisen

The world`s most powerful smart voice translator with real-time translation in 60 languages covering over 200 countries. Fastest response in less than 0.5 second. 2-year global data coverage. Contextual voice recognition and translation engine. Professional vocabulary. Offline translation.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

American Translators Association

ATA is a professional association founded to advance the translation and interpreting professions and foster the professional development of individual translators and interpreters

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Reedsy

Reedsy allows authors to find and work with the best publishing professionals from developmental editors to book cover designers publicists and translators

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Haarwensen

Gratis haarwerken voor kinderen die tijdelijk kaal zijn Daar staat Haarwensen voor Help je mee Doneer haar steun financieel organiseer een actie of word vrijwilliger

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pocketalk

Pocketalk puts the power of a portable two-way voice translation in your pocket. This real-time language translator device with an embedded global SIM that allows you to connect to the Internet in over 120 countries around the world, for the best and most accurate translations in 74 languages including Spanish.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

sabzfile.com

، ، ، ، word doc nbsp nbsp hellip

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TM-Town

TM-Town is a unique new translation platform built around translation memory TM-Town helps professional translators get the most out of their TMs