Back  

International Trade Consultant

A professional who assists companies in finding answers to questions regarding the future activities in foreign markets.

104

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

220

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

International Trade Consultant

International Trade Consultant A professional who assists companies in finding answers to questions regarding the future activities in foreign markets.

104

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

220

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IC Markets

Trade with spreads as low as 00 pips IC Markets is an industry leading Forex CFD Provider trusted by hundreds of thousands of traders worldwidenbsp

Recent Reviews

WEALTHWATCHS,COM helped me and other victims to recover our money from this company. UFX.com is a scam and I am glad I am out of their mess. They closed my account, closed all my trading and they refused to respond to any of y queries.

Bad

1 month ago

Vivian Parker

This company is the worst company ever. They are very quick to accept deposits and never grant withdrawals. I'd almost lost all my investment to them if not for the quick intervention of a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM who helped me recoup all my money from them when they stopped responding to my mails and calls. This company is fond of asking for money and had excuses all the time. I am just glad I am done with their mess

Bad

1 month ago

Aaron M

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

complete interview answer guide - X1

Complete Interview Questions and Answers Guide and Tips to frequently asked questions with answers Most common mock interview questions and best answers Mock interview preparation guide with tips and expert advice

Recent Reviews

Investing in The Complete Interview Answer Guide was a great investment and game changer with building my confidence as well as equipping me for a job interview. In addition, I emailed Don the night before my first face-to-face, panel interview and he promptly responded with solid gold nugget advice that helped me aced the interview and receive a swift job offer! Thank you so much, Don! Make the investment in The Complete Interview Answer Guide and change your job interviewing game! Cathy W.

Excellent

5 months ago

Cathy W.

I've been searching for a job for the past seven months or so and It has been an agonizing process as many know. I re-did my resume so many times it's ridiculous. I stumbled upon Don's YouTube channel and I was instantly hooked! I took his methods to heart and really listened to what he had to say. It wasn't just his tips but the way he explained everything in detail that made the difference for me. I highly suggest signing up for his job interview tips. It will absolutely help you land a great job as it did for me.

Excellent

5 months ago

Brad L.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't advise anyone to waste their money. I signed up for a month to try it. The main company I wanted to check on, they couldn't find more than a couple shipments. Another company I checked on, they told me when a shipment came in but the name of where the shipment came from wasn't listed. They didn't have that information. When I closed my account, they billed me for another month telling me that it wasn't closed properly. My advice is, save your money.

Average

5 months ago

Barry O.

I needed to get some information and I contacted them today. I worked with Michael and he was able to find just what I needed, gave me the information quickly, and answered all of my questions. The information was also thorough. I appreciate his patience and willingness to research thoroughly.

Excellent

5 months ago

Gayle Y.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BMW

Delve into the fascinating world of BMW Read inspiring stories and interviews watch exciting videos and receive helpful answers to the most pressing questions about the mobility of the future Celebrate with us the passion for the BMW brand at BMWcom

Recent Reviews

Driving my bmw is the best part of my day, i am lucky enough to be able to drive them for about 8 years now and they are great, comfortable, reliable, smart and beautiful. unless you are super rich, BMW will never let you down. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Maria G.

I was in doubt at first whether to buy BMW i3 or not as it seemed small to me after BMW x5, but my surprise was that it is a full size car inside even though it looks small judging by its exterior. The inner furnishing is very stylish and modern, it drives smoothly and silently, fast and securely, I totally like this car. Aso I do my input into the Earth by not polluting it anymore with gasoline. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Stan N.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GotQuestions

Bible Questions Answered by GotQuestionsorg Fast and accurate answers to all your Bible Questions

Recent Reviews

I have found this site to be one of my "go-to" sites when looking for a short, easily understood explanation of a topic. They are usually right on and the answers always come from God's Word, not man's wisdom. While I am an Acts 17:11 man, I very seldom differ from their interpretation and never on import issues.

Excellent

5 months ago

Dwain H.

Wow, I totally disagree with some of these negative reviews, that, by way, dont mention specifics. Ive found the answers to the handful or so questions Ive researched on GQ to be very Biblically-backed. And Im pretty particular about that. Id recommend checking yourself and not relying on people who may have, or may not have, actually used it. And remember, its what God says about a particular subject, not how you personally feel about It, that matters the most!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeff W.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Studypool

Get help with homework questions from verified tutors 247 on demand Access 20 million homework answers class notes and study guides in our Notebank

Recent Reviews

I love the customer service! They are available 24/7 and very helpful! I also like how they pay easily after I withdrew my hard-earned money for the first time. It's a good part-time job for somebody who needs income! If you want to be a tutor, you should try StudyPool!

Excellent

5 months ago

Noelyn M.

I had trouble learning since I moved to a different state. Even though my mom is very supportive, we needed the extra help, so a friend of her told her about this site where we could find great tutors at a reasonable price, and so we did! We met over skype and ever since, they have helped me a lot with classes.

Excellent

5 months ago

Guadalupe Z.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020 CDL Practice Test CDL Test Questions and Answers CDL Test

2020 CDL Test Questions and Answers Practice Test to pass the Commercial Drivers License Exam We show you every test question and answer on the test with a 985 pass rate 100 pass guarantee 0ver 100000 have passed the CDL Test

Recent Reviews

Trying to help my brother while he was studying for the Florida CDL test I was referred to test-cdl.com. Providing the practice test software, as well as printable tests, for all 50 states made it easy to find what we were looking for. The breakdown for each downloadable test based on preference of vehicle was point on.

Excellent

5 months ago

Kolene M.

At first, I was entertaining my mind with doubts, later I decided to gather courage and give it a try. Honestly, the CDL software is absolutely incredible. I devoted my time to go through the software test, and I was able to emerge victoriously in my test. All thanks to Test-CDL. It's highly recommended guys.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christaina J.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Markets

Pro Markets

Recent Reviews

So I found a consistent pattern in oil and managed to make quite a bit of money in the last 2 weeks of November . Well come Friday , ; I get on the platform and my account is back at with what I originally had . They basically erased all the trades I had made with oil and took all the profit as well. So they leave me with an email basically saying that my trades were executed at " incorrect nonmarket prices" because one of their liquidity providers was "sending a bad price feed through their system" and that's why they canceled them , supposedly . I'm talking to the dealing department to get back my profit and they just keep saying the same thing . Has this happened to anyone ?

Excellent

5 months ago

Evelyn O.

if they had the Metatrader 4 platform I wouldn't bother much with other trading sites. Their platform is very good don't get me wrong I just prefer the MT4 platform; I give them a 4 star not because they don't deserve a 5 star is for the lack of MT4 other than that kudos to you promarkets.

Great

5 months ago

Robert P.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Simple Help

Common Questions Simple Answers

Recent Reviews

This is a great site for non-techie individuals like me. Technologies and applications are just wide range and diverse. In the site, I could find almost everything that I am bothered about. This site is absolutely helpful.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rushia C.

Here's the description from the site that nicely sums up what it does: "The main purpose of Simplehelp.net is to help beginner-to-intermediate computer users learn how to do various things with their computers. Simplehelp.net teaches a wide variety of topics to all levels, such as troubleshooting email, preventing spam and removing spyware." Using tips, tutorials and articles the site answers questions in an easy to understand format. Beginning computer users will feel comfortable here since the site is geared towards folks who are starting out and have questions but don't know where to go to get answers that are compatible with their level of knowledge. That said, I often find interesting and useful information here, and the format of the site rates high on my usable and looks great scale. Advanced users might want to read the "About" section for some interesting tips on how the site can be useful to you. Hope this helps someone, Ron

Great

6 months ago

Ron K.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I take trading and feedback very seriously, so I wouldn't want to be very positive about HYCM. However, I will. I can see that this broker does everything to outpace the competition for the hearts and purse of traders. And HYCM is so far successful in this competition. I prefer to trade with a regulated broker who offers excellent trading conditions but won't take very large spreads. HYCM is that case, the broker can compare to tier-1 brokers in its trading conditions, but even traders with $100 deposit can start trading there. I see it as a great opportunity for all traders, regardless of the deposit sizet.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bunrad B.

It seems to me that every trader should answer this question honestly. And if you're just here to have fun, I think any company would be good for you. Still, with that approach, there's very little chance of making money. But if you have come to build a business, if you are not indifferent to modern tools and methods of analysis, if you want to constantly develop and become a truly successful trader - then it is better to stay here, because in this company you will get the necessary conditions and support.

Great

6 months ago

Kevin V.

3.9

36 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was totally unprepared to take her call back this morning as I had figured it would take another day or so to get up in the call queue. I didn't have my questions ready. She was still great at picking up on my situation and reiterated pretty much what she had said last reading so everything apparently is still on track. Will have to wait til july/august for her predictions. Excited to see where this goes!

Excellent