Back  

International Trade Consultant

A professional who assists companies in finding answers to questions regarding the future activities in foreign markets.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

430

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

International Trade Consultant

International Trade Consultant A professional who assists companies in finding answers to questions regarding the future activities in foreign markets.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

430

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They scammed us a man named Elias conned us into investing money we watched a fake stock market go up, up, up, when we tried to get some money out we got no reply and Elias has never been heard from again, we spoke to a company that said they could maybe (prob not) get our money back after we paid them $750 upfront, honestly dont have any more $$ to give.

Bad

2 years ago

Sommer

This is the perfect scam. You will loose everything you have and may never be able to get it back. I was able to get my reimbursement with the help of solutionsr3port.com. I wouldn't have gotten it back without them.

Bad

2 years ago

Natalie Winchester

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have experienced much greater success since I started investing with TRUEFX because their account broker was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also you have an option that your broker will be the one to do the trades for you because that's their expertise and at the end of the day they will inform you about the status of your investment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael O.

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph Foster ever since I contacted TRUEFX with questions on opening my account. He has been quite pleasant to deal with and is a great representative of TRUEFX. He is quick to respond by email and I have had no trouble reaching him by phone whenever I call, which is more than I can say for some other brokers.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wendy G.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pro Markets

Pro Markets

Recent Reviews

So I found a consistent pattern in oil and managed to make quite a bit of money in the last 2 weeks of November . Well come Friday , ; I get on the platform and my account is back at with what I originally had . They basically erased all the trades I had made with oil and took all the profit as well. So they leave me with an email basically saying that my trades were executed at " incorrect nonmarket prices" because one of their liquidity providers was "sending a bad price feed through their system" and that's why they canceled them , supposedly . I'm talking to the dealing department to get back my profit and they just keep saying the same thing . Has this happened to anyone ?

Excellent

3 years ago

Evelyn O.

if they had the Metatrader 4 platform I wouldn't bother much with other trading sites. Their platform is very good don't get me wrong I just prefer the MT4 platform; I give them a 4 star not because they don't deserve a 5 star is for the lack of MT4 other than that kudos to you promarkets.

Great

3 years ago

Robert P.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

IC Markets

Trade with spreads as low as 00 pips IC Markets is an industry leading Forex CFD Provider trusted by hundreds of thousands of traders worldwidenbsp

Recent Reviews

was a pleasure talking to Gabriele, she helps clarify my question.. , big thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Fridolin.

Had some problems with the withdrawal process but i spoke to one of there customer agents (Gabriele) and she was patient with me to go through detail by detail and that help significantly. Would continue to have high rating for this broker.

Excellent

4 years ago

kevin derrick

4.9

58 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FxPro

FxPro offers CFDs on currency pairs and five other asset classes. Start trading forex online with the world’s best forex broker.

Recent Reviews

Been trading with FxPro for around a year and overall my experience is good. I appreciate transparent pricing environment here and stable server connection without any breaks. It allows reacting without delay under various market situations.

Excellent

1 year ago

martinleovac

I had a really successful month with this broker. They withdraw all the profit without any questions and delays. In my opinion, FxPro is a reliable company. Recommend to try it for everyone who wants trade cryptos.

Excellent

1 year ago

SonyaPlatova

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't advise anyone to waste their money. I signed up for a month to try it. The main company I wanted to check on, they couldn't find more than a couple shipments. Another company I checked on, they told me when a shipment came in but the name of where the shipment came from wasn't listed. They didn't have that information. When I closed my account, they billed me for another month telling me that it wasn't closed properly. My advice is, save your money.

Poor

3 years ago

Barry O.

I needed to get some information and I contacted them today. I worked with Michael and he was able to find just what I needed, gave me the information quickly, and answered all of my questions. The information was also thorough. I appreciate his patience and willingness to research thoroughly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gayle Y.

4.5

122 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TradeKey

TradeKey.com a Global B2B Marketplace Offering an Online Trade Portal with Over 9,373,749 Members, Making Business Growth Easier for Manufacturers and Suppliers.

Recent Reviews

Tradekey is a great B2B marketplace where any seller can market their business globally easily and make great fortune. I heard about Tradekey from one of my neighbors. It's been almost 4 years since I am selling on this platform. Tradekey has allowed me to expand my business internationally and create some great money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleenthornton2

Tradekey is a great B2B marketplace. The key account manager, who helped me get started, was very helpful and patient with me. The site's interface is also very easy to navigate. I have already been able to find some great companies to work with and am excited about the potential for new partnerships in the future!

Great

1 year ago

Gideonortiz7

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I take trading and feedback very seriously, so I wouldn't want to be very positive about HYCM. However, I will. I can see that this broker does everything to outpace the competition for the hearts and purse of traders. And HYCM is so far successful in this competition. I prefer to trade with a regulated broker who offers excellent trading conditions but won't take very large spreads. HYCM is that case, the broker can compare to tier-1 brokers in its trading conditions, but even traders with $100 deposit can start trading there. I see it as a great opportunity for all traders, regardless of the deposit sizet.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bunrad B.

It seems to me that every trader should answer this question honestly. And if you're just here to have fun, I think any company would be good for you. Still, with that approach, there's very little chance of making money. But if you have come to build a business, if you are not indifferent to modern tools and methods of analysis, if you want to constantly develop and become a truly successful trader - then it is better to stay here, because in this company you will get the necessary conditions and support.

Great

3 years ago

Kevin V.

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was totally unprepared to take her call back this morning as I had figured it would take another day or so to get up in the call queue. I didn't have my questions ready. She was still great at picking up on my situation and reiterated pretty much what she had said last reading so everything apparently is still on track. Will have to wait til july/august for her predictions. Excited to see where this goes!

Excellent

3 years ago

Cecilia M.

Thank you Robin what a pleasure speaking with you today, I'm still smiling. There is no doubt in my mind about your ability once you started speaking to me about my situation. I like your style and I will take heed to what you said. I certainly look forward to speaking with again. God Bless!

Excellent

3 years ago

Joan T.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company. AVOID at all costs. Better to pay abit more and go to a more professional company. After writing a few bad reviews. I finally had a response. Had them come out and do half a repair and not heard anything back. Excuses given all the time and my front door completely fallen apart. Shouldn’t be allowed to trade.

Bad

1 year ago

AhmedBadat

One of the worst companies ever I have to deal with. I cannot write a complaint on their website as it gets an error. I am trying to get a refund since February and no response has yet.

Bad

2 years ago

FlorinBejan

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Viagra Prescribed Online Legally

Viagra Prescribed Online Legally KwikMed is the future of online medicine Legally and discreetly obtain Viagra or other medicine for erectile dysfunction Buy Viagra Levitra Cialis and more

Recent Reviews

Have used KwikMed for several years, but was not informed when they were banned from shipping to MN. I then made an order to ship to an address in a neighboring state. I got a call to confirm that address and the person said everything was fine, but I have had no communications from now in two weeks, except this survey. Very frustrated.

Bad

3 years ago

Steven Anderson

I paid $22.00 for Priority Mail shipping which is supposed to be 2-3 days. Package shipped 8 days ago and I still have not received package.

Poor

3 years ago

John

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Alpine Answers

Ski chalets and ski holidays from Alpine Answers Knowledgeable and professional booking service for ski holidays to hundreds of ski chalets and ski hotels

Recent Reviews

From the very first phone call to our consultant Alpine Answers were efficient, informative, helpful and fun to deal with. We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Corvara, which had been beautifully organised and was exactly what we had hoped it would be. I cannot recommend Alpine Answers more highly.

Excellent

3 years ago

joanna cadzow

Called AA with one week to go before half term: late availability options offered within 30 mins. Cancellation taken up at The Farmhouse in Morzine was a winner on so many fronts. Thank you David! Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, professional.

Excellent

3 years ago

Catherine

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DARA

DARA TRADE 124 Decision Aiding Robo Advisor Trade the markets with confidence

Recent Reviews

I have been trading since 2009, having read 30 or more books and completed various trading courses. I have done what all traders have done, trying to beat what seemed so simple. The book by Mark Douglas, called Trading in the Zone, covers the aspects of what makes a profitable trader, this is also what Ivo and his DARA course teaches. The difference is that Ivo has the DARA trading platform that ensures we can trade in the zone ourselves. I have studied, read, tested and fallen at many hurdles over the years, but what makes a successful trader is simply having an edge that you believe in and can take the emotional aspects out. Having been with Ivo since 2017, I have seen and been a part of what has been an amazing and I am sure challenging journey for Ivo. The latest app that Ivo has released and the group of us that has tested and fed back improvements has been immense. Ivo believes in and follows what Mark Douglas preaches, this I also follow and not only am I profitable in my manual trading over the last 10 months, I am profitable with the DARA app, many more times so as well. Back testing has been a challenge over the years, getting the tick data, trying to have it as clean as possible, running the back test, over many hours, against a single currency pair or index, was a frustrating and time consuming activity. Ivo has used the power of Artificial Intelligence (AI), through the benefits of machine learning to apply the power of computational speed, but applied this to technical patterns that we know work and has an edge. This gives the ability to the trader, to review the suggested trades and decide if the expectancy, R/R, win rate and confidence is of a sufficient level, to continue our edge and let the trade play out, but with an attitude of it does not matter if 'one' trade wins or loses, it is the overall percentage of what our win rate is against the R/R value that gives us the winning edge. I still trade manually on one account, but am also trading a DARA account, that links to my MT4 platform. I can monitor and check both accounts and I am relaxed and in a place that I never thought I would be. I simply see each trade as being unconnected, with the confidence that my edge will play out and over enough samples of trades, be profitable. I realised after a few years that there really is no Holy Grail, it was simply a figment of the imagination. My advice would be to educate yourself on what the market really is (random events that have similar patterns, but are not really connected), then apply an edge (everything works, but nothing works), so sticking with an approach like DARA, having faith and not being over invested in any single trade will bring you the success that you seek. My path to this has been somewhat like most peoples I imagine. I still find the charts fascinating, just like I did when I first was introduce to them, the difference now is that what was time consuming, painful and frustrating, especially back testing (DARA really has this nailed and I can achieve in a few hours of back testing, what would have taken me weeks in the past, and then still not have the well-presented information to assess the findings) is not frustrating anymore. DARA and Ivo have been a breath of fresh air, Ivo still stays grounded and responds to questions in our messaging group, as well as taking on board working on the feature improvements that we suggest and his developers implement. I was part of Ivo's Turtle Trader Group in 2018, I actively use DARA and I am a better trader, better person and have more time to give back to my family than ever before. Trading was initially a way to become wealthy, I realise now that trading has actually made me a better person, with the ability to be wealthy, and without the stress and fear I had as an immature trader.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kevin

I have been trading Forex, Futures and Options for well over 10 years now and have invested a decent amount of money on Trading education, various strategies and software packages. Then DARA came along and I immediately liked the simplicity and its ease of use. The trading webinars filled in some of my "knowledge gaps" and helped me to get rid of some "false ideas/data". The DARA strategy is very simple to understand and it turns out to be profitable for me from its very first month. I am a happy camper.

Excellent

4 years ago

Guido Van Hootegem

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed by the fitting teams,as the plumbers left the electrician Team arrived. Each team worked very efficiently and left the room very tidy The reason I didn't give five stars is because I had to contact the technical team have one of my radiators re set

Great

3 years ago

Mrs Mctavish

1st class service very pleased with heaters would recommend to others To use the thermostats was explained fully by the two men who put them in Rooms left clean and tidy

Excellent

3 years ago

W. G.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

test-cdl.com

2020 CDL Test Questions and Answers Practice Test to pass the Commercial Drivers License Exam We show you every test question and answer on the test with a 985 pass rate 100 pass guarantee 0ver 100000 have passed the CDL Test

Recent Reviews

Trying to help my brother while he was studying for the Florida CDL test I was referred to test-cdl.com. Providing the practice test software, as well as printable tests, for all 50 states made it easy to find what we were looking for. The breakdown for each downloadable test based on preference of vehicle was point on.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kolene M.

At first, I was entertaining my mind with doubts, later I decided to gather courage and give it a try. Honestly, the CDL software is absolutely incredible. I devoted my time to go through the software test, and I was able to emerge victoriously in my test. All thanks to Test-CDL. It's highly recommended guys.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christaina J.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BMW

Delve into the fascinating world of BMW Read inspiring stories and interviews watch exciting videos and receive helpful answers to the most pressing questions about the mobility of the future Celebrate with us the passion for the BMW brand at BMWcom

Recent Reviews

Driving my bmw is the best part of my day, i am lucky enough to be able to drive them for about 8 years now and they are great, comfortable, reliable, smart and beautiful. unless you are super rich, BMW will never let you down. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maria G.

I was in doubt at first whether to buy BMW i3 or not as it seemed small to me after BMW x5, but my surprise was that it is a full size car inside even though it looks small judging by its exterior. The inner furnishing is very stylish and modern, it drives smoothly and silently, fast and securely, I totally like this car. Aso I do my input into the Earth by not polluting it anymore with gasoline. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Stan N.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Studypool

Get help with homework questions from verified tutors 247 on demand Access 20 million homework answers class notes and study guides in our Notebank

Recent Reviews

I love the customer service! They are available 24/7 and very helpful! I also like how they pay easily after I withdrew my hard-earned money for the first time. It's a good part-time job for somebody who needs income! If you want to be a tutor, you should try StudyPool!

Excellent

3 years ago

Noelyn M.

I have had a fantastic opportunity to work and earn at Studypool for the past two years. The assortment of orders available has aided me to sharpen my analytical skills. Support is cooperative and always accessible. The tutor's view matters at Studypool. Viva!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kenneth N.

4.9

20 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

complete interview answer guide - X1

Complete Interview Questions and Answers Guide and Tips to frequently asked questions with answers Most common mock interview questions and best answers Mock interview preparation guide with tips and expert advice

Recent Reviews

Investing in The Complete Interview Answer Guide was a great investment and game changer with building my confidence as well as equipping me for a job interview. In addition, I emailed Don the night before my first face-to-face, panel interview and he promptly responded with solid gold nugget advice that helped me aced the interview and receive a swift job offer! Thank you so much, Don! Make the investment in The Complete Interview Answer Guide and change your job interviewing game! Cathy W.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathy W.

I've been searching for a job for the past seven months or so and It has been an agonizing process as many know. I re-did my resume so many times it's ridiculous. I stumbled upon Don's YouTube channel and I was instantly hooked! I took his methods to heart and really listened to what he had to say. It wasn't just his tips but the way he explained everything in detail that made the difference for me. I highly suggest signing up for his job interview tips. It will absolutely help you land a great job as it did for me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brad L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Simple Help

Common Questions Simple Answers

Recent Reviews

This is a great site for non-techie individuals like me. Technologies and applications are just wide range and diverse. In the site, I could find almost everything that I am bothered about. This site is absolutely helpful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rushia C.

Here's the description from the site that nicely sums up what it does: "The main purpose of Simplehelp.net is to help beginner-to-intermediate computer users learn how to do various things with their computers. Simplehelp.net teaches a wide variety of topics to all levels, such as troubleshooting email, preventing spam and removing spyware." Using tips, tutorials and articles the site answers questions in an easy to understand format. Beginning computer users will feel comfortable here since the site is geared towards folks who are starting out and have questions but don't know where to go to get answers that are compatible with their level of knowledge. That said, I often find interesting and useful information here, and the format of the site rates high on my usable and looks great scale. Advanced users might want to read the "About" section for some interesting tips on how the site can be useful to you. Hope this helps someone, Ron

Great

3 years ago

Ron K.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GotQuestions

Bible Questions Answered by GotQuestionsorg Fast and accurate answers to all your Bible Questions

Recent Reviews

I have found this site to be one of my "go-to" sites when looking for a short, easily understood explanation of a topic. They are usually right on and the answers always come from God's Word, not man's wisdom. While I am an Acts 17:11 man, I very seldom differ from their interpretation and never on import issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dwain H.

If you want an answer to anything related to the Bible and Christianity, this site is the place to go and get an accurate and succinct answer that will be based on the truth of the Scripture and reputable sources to back it up. I have used this site for years to help me with bible studies and just questions that I have that I want to know what the Bible says about it, not necessarily what everyone seems to believe without a legitimate resource to back it up.

Excellent

3 years ago

Patrick T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ANSWEROLOGY RELOADED

Welcome to ANSWEROLOGY RELOADED where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community Bluegenel

Recent Reviews

Answerologyreloaded is a slightly amped up version of Answerology that was owned by Hearst corporation and shut down. There are similar problems at this new site that mimic the old version only this time there is only one moderator...the owner. But here's the where the problem lies. Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. The new owner takes a "do as I say, not as I subtly do" position and in doing so excludes members in the same way moderators on Answerology used to do.There is some suggestion he moderated on the old site and just continues the same things that occurred there. No one can question anything that occurs especially if he is the one breaking his own rules. If he doesn't like the kind of questions asks then a series of subtle negative posts appear targeting that person's posts. This creates an environment where a handful jump on the bandwagon and the person(s) being targeted than cease contributing in some way. There appears to be an ingroup and outliers and that was something that occurred in the old site as well. People may mean well but that have fallen into the same kind of open and covert antagonistic behaviors that existed on the old site. Yes this new version has some perks like being able to include a meme, gif or video to a response or post but is the rest of the dynamic there worth it? Maybe or maybe not. It really depends on which end of the stick or with group in end up in. The amount of perceived membership is also deceiving. While there may appear to be 300 members in reality only a couple dozen people consistently log in as members and participate. The amount of questions posed are often few and far in between. There is in fighting about what the content of questions should be or how people should respond. Seems that the more you attempt to control dialogue the more that is lost in the process until what is left is just propaganda that only reflects the beliefs of the owner.

Poor

3 years ago

Joy H.

The moderators are not only the meanest, rudest . most ignorant people in the world.... but they attack everyone who comes to the site. Have admitted they want no new members and put horrible advice on purpose. One woman in particular who is from Glasgow and uses a picture of a duck, attacks people in private messages as you have seen from someone's images below. If you complain to the owner he sides with his ,mods even if you send evidence to him that you did nothing wrong but the mod did. This and the fact that all the mods (the turds to) can see your ip address makes this site very unsafe. I heard rumors of people who have been stalked and injured because they attended this site. Its no joke, its dangerous and should be removed..

Poor

3 years ago

Lilly C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Acne

Breakout Busting Acne Answers

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Digital Photography Review

Expert news reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras lenses accessories and phones Get answers to your questions in our photography forums

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Photo

Photonet is an online community for photographersPhotonet has extensive photo galleries covering over 30 categories articles on photography and over 40 active photography forums People use photonet to learn through photo critiques ask questions and get answers in our forums participate in photo contest but also simply display and share their photography in our galleriesAs a community member your photography can be featured as an editors pick photo of the day or photo of the week If you are a photographer looking to for a peer to peer educational platform join the original online photography communityCirca 1993

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pesticide Action Network

Reclaiming the future of food and farming

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

cnbc.com

CNBC International is the world leader for news on business technology China trade oil prices the Middle East and markets

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gizmodo

We come from the future

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with