Back  

Freight Forwarding Service

A company that organizes shipments for individuals or corporations to get goods from the manufacturer or producer to a market, customer or final point of distribution.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

160

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Freight Forwarding Service

Freight Forwarding Service A company that organizes shipments for individuals or corporations to get goods from the manufacturer or producer to a market, customer or final point of distribution.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

160

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a TV stand for a client of mine who was looking for something tall enough yet portable friendly so that he could fit it in his display tub. I worked with Dave who also helped me find some TV monitor cases that my client might like. My client LOVES his TV stand! It was tall enough to catch people's attention and the padded bag it came with fits perfectly in the shipping tub! It was super easy to set up and is very stable. After seeing it, my boss even said she wanted one! It looks like I have another order to place :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Oblackelk E.

I was looking for some parts for a discontinued model of a portable table. Final Click had them a a good price. I was kind of skeptical that they would actually ship, but they came through. I was very happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emeraldlemming51497 P.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Freightquote

Freight shipping rates for LTL Truckload Intermodal rail transportation and custom shipping solutions Get freight quotes book shipments online or with an expert

Recent Reviews

STAY CLEAR!!! I paid to ship a birthing tub from Massachusetts to my home in Iowa. It was delivered on July6, 2017. The packaging was clearly torn and the side was damaged/cracked. A leaking tub is of no use! I had purchased the shipping insurance and was told it would cover anything that might happen during shipping. They refuse to repair the damage and will not even return my calls. The shipping agent, Calvin, did the best he could to resolve this issue. It is Freightquote and their insurance carrier, Roanoke, which refuse to honor the insurance policy, after I sent all the documentation requested. Please beware!!

Average

11 months ago

Sharron M.

Carol Lin Rdd Freight Int'l, Inc. 168-01 Rockaway Blvd., suite 200, Jamaica, NY 11434 Tel: 718-244-8969 ext. 12 Fax: 718-244-8964 e-mail: [email protected] Lost my shipment of $27,000.00, will not communicate with me any about it, ignoring the exporter and my information request. I am now having to file a law suite against Carol Lin, The company, the import broker and trucking company for my losses. They will not even allow me to file a claim for the loss, so we have to sue. They are also dishonest advising us to lie about value and contents of shipment, or I would not receive it. I would not lie, it passed customs anyway so they now say their trucker absconded with it ( this is what they say happen). I have this info recorded and have turn over to our attorney. The are cooked and dishonest. This is the very last email Carol lin sent to me. They have cut off all communications. "Dear Brian, Sorry for the late reply, because we are still checking the trucker for your air shipment, please see the below for the latest status & we will keep you post. Thank you! From Freightquote "Hey Carol, So I just got off the phone with Russ at Dallas dispatch. Unfortunately, he confirmed to me that the freight is missing. In addition, the driver never assigned a PRO number to the load, so there is no way of tracking it. He told me they are running dock checks at this time, and he is to give me a call with further updates. Our logistics team here at Freightquote has been informed of this issue as well, so we have plenty of eyes on this situation. The minute that I receive a further update, I will notify you first thing. Thanks, NICK DEBRODIE" Account Executive

Average

1 year ago

James P.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

US to OZ

Packageparcel forwarding from the US to Australia

Recent Reviews

I have used US to Oz in the past before the business was sold and have not had any problems, but when the new owner took over and I asked for a shipping quote, I was quoted a ridiculously high amount (which I compared to other forwarding websites and it was half the price) and when I questioned them on it they ignored my emails, and my stuff is still sitting there...very unprofessional! And who knows what's happened with my stuff...

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy P.

Placed an order on June 27. Didn't hear anything from UStoOZ for 5 days, so sent a follow up email on July 2. Received a response from the owner and replied back. No further response (or action) from UStoOZ as of July 25.

Average

1 year ago

A. C.

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

National Moving Company

Worry-Free Interstate Removals Australia National Moving Company offers fast and reliable removal services at any point in QLD Get free quote now no hidden cost

Recent Reviews

Moving a one bedroom apartment during my holidays I was strongly advised by this company that they could meet my time constraints for Wednesday pick up and Friday delivery Albury to Port Macquarie. I drove to Albury on the Tuesday to arrange the furniture and await pick up time advice for the Wednesday. Waited, waited, finally I called to check. Advised not picking up Wednesday. Should be Thursday. Thursday the truck arrives and I ask the driver what time they will be in Port Friday, he advises probably Tuesday for delivery, Not being one to shoot the messenger I email the office to tell them I am very upset by the delay as I have to now drive my car load to Port Macquarie, unload, drive back to Sydney for weekend commitments and also hope my employer would extend my leave. The Office calls on my return trip to Sydney and tells me that delivery is now due on the Sunday (but only if I pay the full amount due by end of business, which I do immediately) On Saturday I email twice and try calling to confirm the Sunday delivery but get no reply, I have no choice but to leave very early Sunday morning and hope the truck arrives, another day wasted sitting in an empty unit, finally at 6pm the driver texts to say they will be there Monday, I tell him I was told Sunday by the office and he confirms that they didn’t even contact him. Monday the furniture arrives with several items damaged. What can I say? Never again Mark

Average

1 year ago

Mark E.

I recently used the National Moving Company for an interstate move, using the backloading service. This is not the first time I have used a backloading service and so understand that my furniture was very likely to change hands along the way and that I would need to be flexible on the pick up and delivery date. The National Moving Company quoted to me an approximate pick up window and an approximate delivery 1-2 weeks following pick up and as a result I made arrangements for my work and other commitments to be home for the movers for pick up and delivery. The pick up was early by about 24 hours and I made sure I was there and things were as ready as possible for pick up. At the other end I had made sure to take time away from work as well, however when the end of the quoted window approached I contacted the company for an update and was advised that the delivery time was pushed out by a further week. Given the quoted time I considered this a significant delay- I had made time for 4 days outside of the estimated delivery time to be available, but this was not sufficient given the new estimated delivery. I was not satisfied that the communication about the delays only came after I contacted the company and that the responding attitude from the customer service representative [name removed] seemed to be defensive and that they had almost no information about the delay allegedly caused by a recent train derailment, which in my mind did not account for a 1-2 week delay that was currently being experienced. My items had been picked up from Rockhampton 2 weeks ago and were still in Brisbane after all this time while I was in Melbourne. Furthermore, upon delivery of my items in Melbourne the delivery team didn’t have my address despite this being provided to the company weeks in advance, leaving me to wonder what immunisation (if any) they have with the guys on the ground actually providing the delivery and pick up services. I raised a formal complaint with the company in writing and received an email providing no further information or resolve. I requested a partial refund and outlined a window for contacting me to resolve the complaint. It has been more than a week (9 days) since my last contact with the company in regards to this complaint and I have followed up with them for a response, which still has not been received. There appears to be no responsibility from the company to actually ensure they deliver the service that had already been paid for to the customer. I would advise against using this company for your move as the shift in attitude and zero responsibility from the customer service team was really hard to deal with amidst all the other stress of moving and the delays, it was an additional layer that was not necessary. Additionally, any company who does not seek to respond to or resolve customer complaints is not a company worth utilising for your business.

Average

1 year ago

Scarlett E.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Click Energy

Click Energy offers great value energy and award-winning customer service Get a quote or sign up now

Recent Reviews

Had a small problem with what sort of account I was on,talking to the friendly operator she laid out my options talked me through them made it very easy thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Morton

Customer service team members are always very helpful and willing to resolve any issues and have provided great service.I had a problem so I don't speak English but a translator was asked to help me provide all the information. Thank you very much for your cooperation with me

Excellent

1 year ago

Istar Alchmmani

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EssayBolt

Get a quick and professional academic help at a reasonable price Enjoy high quality and exceptional customer service 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Recent Reviews

First time using due to big gap in years in school and full-time job. Time was limited. The writer and support team are on point and definitely communicate quickly with any concerns or questions that might arise. Definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Wedge

i think that my paper was great and well written but according to my teacher it was missing sources and more detail she gave me a 81% which am happy with. thank you for fast responds and getting me paper in time

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Hamilton

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

FREIGHTERA

Get the best freight quotes from 100s of trucking companies with a single CLICK USA Canada cross-border 20BN carrier rates FREE accounts 5-star service LTL FTL rail flatbed freight shippers Compare rates online book shipments instantly

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Freightera for nearly 2 years, their service and pricing is outstanding!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce

We have now used Freightera for more than 10 freight shipments across Canada and the US over the past 12 months. Just an exceptional team of customer support reps that take every measure to ensure things run smoothly. Anyone with experience dealing with freight companies understands just how difficult that is :) Modern technology with fast, easy quotes paired with prompt, dependable support. Look forward to many more years of business together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Langdon

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are one of the best companies I deal with inside UK and outside either for my shipments or support services also logistic services .. I can rely on them and trust that my goods will be taken care. Best prices and best team 24/24 support. Thank you JJF Owners & team

Excellent

1 year ago

Zahra Assaf

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Shelf Corporations

Recent Reviews

I've been a member with Credittude since I first started my company.. I think even before I had my Articles of Organisation done or my EIN if not mistaken. Honestly, it was Eric's webinars on and Seminars that inspired me to go ahead and pull the trigger on starting up my company. Even though I was working another job while trying to get it off the ground... I got it done! They've been there to coach me on what to do at any time that I've needed to get in touch with them. Karen is pretty prompt about getting back to me, even though she's a very busy lady. She always has a quick answer breaking down in details of everything that I need to know. This is the type of things that I appreciate. I have received over six figures corporate credit and we are still going. Thank you guys. I am still looking forward to see what my credit results is going to look like. My wife is more excited than I am. Let's gooo!

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy W.

I have been with Credittude Credit Repair for about 3 to 4 months now. I had 17 things come off my credit. I can admit.. It's not a fast process due to wait on the credit bureau to respond but it's not Credittude's fault as I learn the process. You gotta remember there just the middle man working for you now. Some folks freak out because their score goes down after things come off your credit that are bad but it will go back up; From my experience; the only reason it goes down is because even though it is a bad thing on your credit.. it still is a history account, so when that account gets deleted a few points will come off but your points will start going up in time!! At least mine did! I feel as though it's better to delete and lose a couple points for something bad on your credit rather than leave it on your credit and haven creditors see this when they pull your credit report - so it is normal for the score to go up and down as Credittude Credit Repair is working for you. After everything bad is off your credit then your credit score will just keep going up as long as you keep credit balance down and make all your payments on time. Key thing is even if it takes 3 to 4 months to get everything off your credit.. it's worth it in the end because you don't have to stress about if someone is gonna see something bad on your credit and not approve you for a loan. Anyways..Big Thank You to Credittude Credit Repair 4 changing my life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

New Zealand Seniors The Over 50s Insurance Specialists

New Zealand Seniors is an insurance company offering cost-effective funeral insurance in New Zealand Get a quote for funeral insurance now

Recent Reviews

The woman we dealt with was excellent and always rang back when she said she would. Made sure we fully understood what we were getting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gillian Hellberg

You would have gained 5 stars if I had not been ignored when I said I wanted to think about it - I need to see if my RETIREMENT income can cope with the premiums, not my current income, but I wasn't allowed the paperwork on the quote until I gave my bank account number and a date to take the first premium. THEREFORE I will NOT be progressing further with this application. The young lady I spoke with was lovely not her fault that the high pressure needs to be applied at the end of the quote as all I asked for was A QUOTE!!!!!!!!!! Very disappointed :(

Average

1 year ago

Daphne Coats

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SEKO Logistics

SEKO specialize in global Supply Chain Solutions logistics delivery services freight forwarding retail distribution with integrated IT Solutions

Recent Reviews

Freindly, helpful staff, that provide a quick reliable service, always available day or night to resolve any issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. Q.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Credittude Financial

Get Business Credit for Your EIN that39s Not Linked to Your SSN with No Personal Credit Check Best Credit Repair Company Aged Shelf Corporations Available

Recent Reviews

Thank you Credittude Financial Hub, You guys rock! It took me about 30 days and just getting the foundation right to start with you all. Now, that has been successfully completed, I am on tier 1 and as of today I have 7 trade lines with no personal guarantee. My wife is past thankful and so am I. We are happy that we are finally on our way! Business Credit is what we have been trying to accomplish for the past 2 years. Until I ran into you all, we were clueless on what we were doing! The way that Credittude Financial Hub works hands-on with their clients is Phenomenal Most companies promises a lot and never deliver REAL results. I will be sending my brother and father in law to you all; a referral fee wouldn't be to bad either, ha ha. Thanks again you guys; your company is the truth!

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy M.

I have been a member with Credittude Financial Hub ever since I started my first initial company - even before I had my Articles of Incorporation, Business Bank account or my EIN. Honestly.. it was Calvin Christophe's Credittude Business Credit Podcast on YouTube that inspired me to go ahead and pull the trigger on starting up my Corporation, even though I've been working another job while trying to get my foot in the door! The entire staff has been there to coach me on what to do at any time that I've needed to get ahold of them over the years. Sky is pretty prompt about getting back to me, even though she's a very busy lady. And she always has the quick answer I need. During my first 4 months with Credittude Financial Hub I acquired over $260,000 corporate credit for my brand and I couldn't be happier with the results so far. Much praise and thank you to Credittude Financial Hub for the continued success and satisfaction. My family and I are grateful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Warranties

Get a free quote for RV Warranty coverage from leading provider We focus on customer service to bring RVers the most reliable protection on the market

Recent Reviews

I am looking to buy an RV warranty as we have had some serious problems in the past with our RV and the costs can be near astronomical and devastating for us. I have read online reviews about wholesalewarranties that say they do not pay out claims but I am wondering if that is just the unusual claims.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul A.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonder why this is the first review you have found about this company? Well i made the mistake of purchasing pos system without any reviews and I regret it.... they ship you junk hardware and refuse to refund your money...I ordered a POS system over the phone, one of the most important things for me was that the software I was buying would work with the Zebra label printer and I made it appoint to ask just before I placed the order if the software would work with it and Christopher Surico said YES, I went ahead and placed my order for the pos system (software and hardware) for $1,100 and video surveillance for $399.99...A few days after placing my order I find out the system doesnt actually work with the zebra but I had to buy a regular printer and the tags would be printed on Avery 5160 tags, was very disappointed but let it go. Chris' cover to that lie was that it does work with the zebra I would just have to enter everything manually, basically saying it did NOT work with their system, he just said it did so I could buy. 2 weeks later I receive the system, came in 2 shipments, 1 from amazon including a receipt printer for $34 and less than 3star reviews, a bar code scanner for $19.99 and cash drawer for $53. The second shipment came in an amazon box but shipped from Chris that had the 19.5 inch DELL all in one computer with the software pre-installed, the computer was $250 on amazon and the software POS maid is for $60. For a TOTAL OF $ 416 EVEN THOUGH I PAID 1,000. I had planned on ordering 2 more systems but after not liking what I received i told Chris I wouldnt order the other 2 systems and I wanted to cancel the video surveillance, he said he had submitted the request and would only charge me for shipping and processing fees, I asked how much and he said he would double check and get back to me, that was on monday! On thursday I send an email inquiring if my refund had been processed and how much they would charge me for shipping and processing, the response is, it hadnt been submitted and they would do it right away. I send another email on Tuesday asking for answers and they tell me they requested a return for the cameras and once they are returned to their offices, they would review the cameras and issue me a refund in 10 business days, they also tell me my refund would be $310, $50 for shipping, $30 is for the webcam that came pre-installed in the pos system computer that already comes builtin by dell and $10 processing fee! At this point I realize they are just ripping me off and ask for a tracking number for the cameras they claim they shipped to me and they tell me once they canceled the order, the tracking number fell out of their system but they can track it and would let me know once they receive it and issue my refund.. I believe the cameras where never shipped in the first place but they just wanted to charge me the $50 shipping fee. I also believe this company preys on unsuspecting innocent people and tries to rip them off as much as they can. I am returning everything to them even though they insist I dont have a money back option, I filed a dispute with my bank and hopefully they can help me get all my money back. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY/website, am pretty sure you will receive the exact same junk i received.

Average

11 months ago

Olivia A.

This company is the worse company I deal with it on my 30 yeas of experience as a business owner. """"" DO NOT TRUST OR BUY FROM THEM"""" * is a liar he will promised you everything to get your money. Sales you a DEMO and says its a complete 2nd unit, he will promise you all services without charges but them after you get the POS and couples months in to it the truth comes out, they stop pick up the phone does not reply and blame everything in other companies. Again stay away from this Company stay away from * ... *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

1 year ago

Douglas M.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Get a Free US Address We Forward Mail Packages

Get your own package forwarding address in the USA shop at any US shop and forward your package worldwide with the best shipping rates

Recent Reviews

Shop for me service slow and lazy service and the staff dose not respond quickly .... You must write to them first to tell you the new details after many days past from the purchase You cannot rely on them to purchase offers available for a limited time

Average

11 months ago

Sam S.

I've been using planet express for over a year now. Customer service is wonderful and peices are very competitive! Out of over 50 packages mailed to me through PE only one got damaged and it was the fault of the mail company not PE. PE Worked very hard on the dispute for me and I got all my insurance money back with no issues! I highly recommend this service! 9 times out of 10 it's cheaper sending it to PE to me then it is to directly ship to me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Caitlyn L.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

betterFX

betterFX finds you the best FX deals on the market We help companies and individuals get the best rates available Challenge us to get you a better deal now

Recent Reviews

betterFX were a great help when I needed to move almost £30,000 from the UK into Aussie dollars back to Australia. They negotiated me an exchange rate I could never have got from my bank, and then followed the transaction from start to finish to make sure everything went through smoothly. I can't recommend them highly enough, they delivered a level of service that far exceeded my expectations. Adam S - Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam S.

"A friend told me about betterFX, a business that hunts down the best FX deals on the market. I thought I was getting a reasonable deal, but betterFX found me another provider that cut the cost for me by almost 40% I only needed to switch NZ$ 18'000 into GBP but they still saved me a substantial amount."

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Faster Freight

We are international freightcargo forwarding and shipping company specializes in air freight boat ocean freight shipping and more Get your shipping quote and costs today

Recent Reviews

I own a watersports business in Kuwait, and I wanted to save money on shipping from multiple suppliers in the US by hiring a freight forwarder that combines my orders and ship to me. This firm is a complete rip off, the initial offer was too good to be true, and I soon realised it was a trap! I ended up paying 7000 usd in shipping charges! They held my container as hostage and started demanding money with very made up invoices and charges. If you're doing a research online about this company, word of advice: Run!

Average

1 year ago

Mokhlid A.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

International Parcel Delivery Air Freight Sea Freight Services

Specialist worldwide freight forwarders with 20 years experience in providing air freight and sea freight forwarding services Save up to 70 on parcel delivery costs with our discount international courier services

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I've used TG Express to send packages abroad and each time they have been excellent in dealing with some niggly customs issues. Always friendly and helpful. I was previously using another cheaper agent who were ok as long as everything went smoothly but were suddenly uncontactable and of no help when there was a problem. So a lesson learned. I'll use TG Express from now on.

Excellent

7 months ago

S. L.

I'll keep it short, because no-one likes reading long reviews. !4 days ago I took a parcel bound for Australia to the Post Office, cheapest price £68 and 42 days sea-bound delivery. Found Transglobal online the same day, quoted £30, followed all their instructions, package picked up by DPD, delivered to their Feltham depot, and onwards to Oz. It arrived today, 10 working days, less than half P.O. price. Incredibly helpful customer service, would highly recommend. I'm 70 years old, not too pc literate, if I can do it anyone can Thank you Transglobal will use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nigel Morris

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shopify

Try Shopify for free and get more than just an ecommerce solution Sell anywhere to anyone with Shopifys ecommerce platform and point of sale features

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shopify

Try Shopify for free and get more than just an ecommerce solution Sell anywhere to anyone with Shopifys ecommerce platform and point of sale features

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Shopify

Try Shopify for free and get more than just an ecommerce solution Sell anywhere to anyone with Shopifys ecommerce platform and point of sale features

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with