Back  

Payment Service

A company that offers payment services.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

41

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701424)

Filters

Back  

Payment Service

Payment Service A company that offers payment services.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

41

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SellersFunding

SellersFunding is an online funding for Amazon Sellers We provide funding to help e-commerce sellers run successful businesses

Recent Reviews

A business made a simple and greet to your beginner business

Great

8 months ago

SugiAnto

What a great service. This is a very well-oiled machine! From loan request to funding took days. Friendly help and guidance are always there when and if you need it. Really not much more I can say other than this is another real 5-star review to add to their collection. Thanks to everyone at seller's funding, I was assisted by Gabriel (had his phone number anytime I had a quick question) and Zachary. Never did i think a process such as this could be so quick, easy, and uneventful. Spot on job guy's and gals, many thanks from me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lance

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ren & Co

Welcome to Rens online shop, here you can process your repayment services for hair services and then proceed to book and appointment time.

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

easily accept online payments

MultiSafepay is a collecting Payment Service Provider enabling webshops to easily accept online payments View all the advantages MultiSafepay has to offer

Recent Reviews

We are working with MSP since 8 months for our webshop and are very happy working with them. We have 1 single point of contact who replies almost immediately on our questions. Also the platform where you can see the invoices, payment overviews,... is very intuitive.

Great

2 years ago

Marieke Bekers

great Online payment platform to work with, friendly Account Managers (Christophe & Wesley) and fast responsive service with department

Great

2 years ago

Chris

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm always dubious about traders walking through my gallery door, and when Paul came through the door I immediately said I was not interested in anything he had to sell, but after a really polite 'no problems at all' we just got chatting & finally I gave him time to show me figures! As it happens he is saving me loads of commission and I have funds from transactions in my account straight away! That's a massive bonus over other card retailers hogging OUR money for up to a week. Paul is so attentive, so helpful, so polite and nothing is too much trouble. I'm very glad he walked through the door that day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Glyn Davies

Used Paul from the Cardpay in Anglesey. We met up for a chat and discussed my needs as well as how the whole thing worked. I'm only a small business but I found the fees very reasonable and Paul's knowledge and understanding was very reassuring. Nothing was too much trouble and I was assured the whole step of the way about how it was progressing via emails, calls and texts, whatever worked for me. I'd happily recommend Cardpay to business friends but above all I'd recommend Paul as he has been excellent. A very driven individual, but awful dress sense Haha!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Wright

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Friend

Car MOT - Servicing Repairs - Award Winning - With Payment Plans - 5 Trust Rating - MOT Servicing Deals

Recent Reviews

I contacted to book my 20 year old Jaguar in for a job as my regular long time mechanic was unable to fit me in. I was very impressed by the girls (Gemma and Vicky), they came back to me and had done their research and informed me they could do the job and a rough estimate of costs if nothing else was required. I got a day and time to drop it in and was kept updated during the work. I got a pleasant call two days later to let me know I could go get it.. great work very very thorough, they did a little bit of remedial work underside and gave the car a wash too and did not charge.. worksheet, pictures and Invoice all privided for the history folder. Many thanks to all, will definately use again and highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Evna

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Denefits

Join the thousands of businesses already using Denefits payment plans in conjunction with other financial options

Recent Reviews

Denefits has really helped our business grow with their payment plans software. Here in Saratoga Springs, NY, we have a smaller community but a lot of visitors so having this option was imperative for our office. You don't have to be a resident of the town to be a patient. Things happen and when you are on vacation, sometimes those extra funds just are not available. For our office, we just ensure to get proper identification and proof of income. I can honestly say, without Denefits our little office would not be able to be open 6 days a week or be closed during the towns slow season. We still get payments during our closures! Denefits is top notch for us and we are happy to spread the word!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ivan P.

They make up any number of excuses for not paying and not being responsible for payments that patients don't make. Costumer support is the worst and everyone is trained to lie and make excuses in such a way to avoid the responsibilities and not to pay what was promised during the contract!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Monica M.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with