Back  

Distribution Service

A service provided by the licensee as part of its distribution business other than excluded services.

571

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7605

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Distribution Service

Distribution Service A service provided by the licensee as part of its distribution business other than excluded services.

571

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7605

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. [email protected] consultant. com, what's app (+1870-345-7937) and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I'm forever grateful

Excellent

1 month ago

BarristerCharles

Emporio is a SCAM broker. All its bonuses are fake and lies.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

govgroup.com

Selling office supplies computers computer components networking equipment and much more We sell to everybody from public consumers to the US Government

Recent Reviews

I "purchased" a CPU on January 2, 2021 with an advertised 2-3 week shipping estimate. That time came and went, and I haven't heard anything from govgroup. There is no way to contact them through their phone; every option just leads to a voicemail that is unable to take any more messages. I have just put in an email to cancel my order. If I get any sort of legitimate response, I will modify my review accordingly.

Bad

1 month ago

Matt

"Despite of assurance given out by the company CEO, * stating that they have the product, the product was not delivered on time; further to that even after repeated requests money has not been refunded!!! We lost $3400 in the process on an order of 100 pendrives and had some furious clients, a big loss for our business!!!! Beware of this company, not someone whom you shake hands with!" *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

9 months ago

Rajitha S.

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

You should have the option of a ‘Zero Star’ this company just do not deserve to be in business and certainly don’t deserve any stars at all. I would implore people to go direct to the parcel company, these days the pittance you save is not worth the lack of Customer Service you get when required. I would like to say that I first used Parcel Compare a few years ago, I was very impressed then and wrote a review to say so. How things have changed, the service, care and support really couldn’t fall much lower. I have a very small business, this year was very hard for everyone without any additional trouble. I needed to move my stock from the UK to Bulgaria before the end of the transition period. Through the year I had been sending 2 or 3 parcels at a time, I had a few niggles, but nothing could have prepared me for the last few shipments. Sadly they were all sent in quick succession so there was no way of knowing, believe me I wouldn’t and won’t ever use them again. I had a shipment of 3 parcels each weighing approximately 29KG and obviously very large too. They arrived and one was missing, the other 2 looked like they had been kicked from the UK to Bulgaria. I got in touch straight away and was told that they would investigate, which could take up to 14 days. In the meantime I had to provide a list of the items involved. This was fairly easy as it was all stock that was to be shown on a TV show. The time passed and I kept asking for updates, cutting a long story short this went on for over 3 months. I had contacted the CEO of DPD by this time. I was so relieved when I finally got a claim form, I had lost so much by this time, I had to give notice to my design team, as I couldn’t sell much as the items lost formed part of collections. I had continually told them that the longer it went on the more damage was being done. I filled out the claim form. Since then they have disputed ownership my products, despite providing invoices, they refused to accept bank statements which clearly showed payments. I contacted the company and asked if they would provide company receipts, they did, all signed and stamped with the business stamp along with a document confirming all the invoices were paid, this was also stamped and signed. Parcel Compare came back to accuse me of editing the documents. I can prove they were all sent to me by the company by email. I have provided everything they have asked for again and again. This has gone on and on, they have asked for the same information over and over again. The have declined my claim and as a goodwill gesture credited the account with 15.00, I would never use them again, I would rather get on a flight and collect things myself. I have been suicidal, it has been devastating, thousands of pounds of stock lost. It’s a very small concern it’s devastating. The other shipments that I mentioned, there was so much damage in one, nothing could be retrieved. It is a polite warning not to use this disreputable company. If you need any help or assistance you will not get any and going to the courier itself will not help as the contract is direct with Parcel Compare. The only time you will get any help is when it is to pay for a shipment, apart from that they couldn’t care less. It is totally beyond me how a large parcel weighing nearly 30Kg can possibly go missing, it is complete incompetence and shows sheer lack of responsibility. I was proud of my ‘Craftascope’ Brand of Craft Products, now I just can’t continue, they have destroyed everything. Please don’t risk feeling as bad as I do. They have made me feel like a criminal over the last few months. I never thought I could be affected so badly, but bit by bit they have destroyed my confidence and ruined any chance of recovery.

Bad

1 month ago

trent999

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

3 months ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

1 month ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

2 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

10 months ago

Amylp44 S.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex. All rights reserved. Financial services are provided by InstaForex Group.

Currency trading on the international financial Forex market Forex Trading NewsForex broker Forex account Free education Forex Rates Forex

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

4 months ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

4 months ago

Susan brown

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

4 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

8 months ago

Bee B.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

4 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

4 months ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

4 months ago

AWillaims

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

4 months ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not waste your time, do not use the services of this company. I ordered a car from them and everything was confirmed, but when it came time to pick it up I was told that such a vehicle is not available since it is on service. However slightly different is available. One small question: If you are a professional and provide a good service, you should know that the machine will not be available at the time? Do not waste your time, you will receive an offer with a much different car elsewhere with some strange explanations. This is the type of business: post good offers on the website to attract customers, but when you pay, it suddenly turns out that there is no such offer. Instead of this car, they trying to offer your "Something else". It's not that I expect from a good company. It’s not a professional service. Drover trying to explain me their cooperation with their partners, but those partners were chosen by Drover not me. I paid to Drover service directly not for partners. So their explanation not acceptable. Drover fault is clear. I learned the result of working with this company: a headache, a big loss of time for calls and explanations to each member of the team of my situation, again and again listening to funny explanations and offers of cars that are not suitable for my job. Finally, I have the work with the client was lost, I lost good money. Profit is zero. Waiting for a refund of 3-4 working days. Do not waste your time and money, go to another, more professional and reliable company and you'll save your time and money.

Bad

4 months ago

Oleksii

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GAP insurance

Independently rated 5-Star GAP insurance at prices up to 85 LESS than a Motor Dealer policy Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

Well I purchased a scratch & dent insurance policy from this company. After about 7 month I had to make a claim from some scratches and a minor dent. The scratched were under the length limit as per policy. I sent them pictures and without even sending someone to look at the car they rejected my claim stating that the scratches are too deep! So essentially they are selling you a policy for minor scratches which one can easily remove using scratch removing creams like T-Cuts. Customers are duped into thinking that a deep scratch or dent would be covered but they are not. Only those scratches are covered that could be easily removed at home by the policy holder. Don't waste your £160/Year for nothing instead give business to local body shops to get deep scratches removed at fraction of price. You can always remove light scratches yourself with T-Cut!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Khalid

Very nice and friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help, called me back within seconds of requesting the call back, very reasonably priced product, would 100% recommend, been with them for years now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon Futcher

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

4 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

4 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

4 months ago

Nathaneal

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

4 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

4 months ago

Thomas Ho

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service is always top notch, with replacements when some of the mail order stuff isn't as planned. All purchases in the last year though have been delivered on time, with all stuff inside. Nothing missing, no damage, and no mistakes. Good stuff.

Excellent

4 months ago

Graham

Great service, arrived when expected, kept in contact with me throughout the process of delivery. Bought several pieces for my son for his birthday, unfortunately one of the pieces had bits missing off it. My son contacted them and within the week he had a replacement, we couldn't ask for more. Will be buying more very soon.

Excellent

4 months ago

Tracy Lowe

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 23,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of ever making profit through binary trading until I met Mrs priscilla who introduced me to (BCRF) I was able to recover my money and with her guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact her on priscillamazurek90 @ gmail. com

Average

4 months ago

G. V.

It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Boss. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12___gmaiI___com

Average

4 months ago

maggie

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I m very pleased with Overflow Cafe! I have only signed up two months ago, and already my website has jumped 7 pages! I really look forward to my website being on page 1. If you have a website, I highly recommend you give Overflow Cafe a chance!

Excellent

4 months ago

S. C.

Incredibly rude customer service. They spam you with generic SEO tips on email. When I asked to be removed from the list or get actual tips tailored to the site they canceled my account. They sent multiple rude condescending emails. Treating me as though asking to not be spammed meant I didn't comprehend working with an SEO firm. I've had my agency for nine years and worked with many other firms and agencies. This is amongst THE WORST I've ever seen a firm allow their employees to treat customers.

Bad

4 months ago

CaraParrish

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never had a real problem with them until the day I found they have decreased my line of credit making my credit score go down by 30 point. How they did this? By decreasing the line the credit utilization goes up and impact your credit negative. After 5 years with them payments on time and never missed one they don’t care, they will answer you we don’t look at that. I understand is a business but why you want to affect your good customers. They work with multiple furniture companies, dental, veterinary, ophthalmologist and more be careful they will get you one way or an other. Is true this company have the worst customer service, they can’t express what they think because they might loss their job but you can tell by the tone of the voice how they might feel as well. When a company do really wrong to a client like this, not a high balance, payment on time is not fair. For you to have an idea account line for 5 years $2,400; balance in the account $944 is around 35% to 40% of credit utilization is not bad. They decreased the line balance to $1200, for no reason they decided causing the credit utilization go up to 80%, this affect negatively my credit score. Company like this does not deserve to be promoted or use all they care is the money.

Bad

4 months ago

P. L.

They don't even rate a star it's 0, been a good customer with this company. Never had late payments always paid more then due and payed off ahead of time. For this they have closed three credit cards with them. My Dress Barn card, my G.E. card for furniture etc., now my Care Credit card for medical, dental, vision needs. Saying I don't have enough secure assets. I have to much revolving credit. All are current and have not been late. So for being a good customer and paying my bills I am chastised closing my account staring good standing. They can say there no discriminating but due to this recent pandemic they are cutting off my resources in the time of need that is discrimination. I I'm telling anybody that is affiliated with this company that they need to close your account and take them elsewhere because that's not good business an chastise a good customer that pays their bills.

Average

10 months ago

A. Good

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 into cryptonxt and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS .COM) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.

Poor

4 months ago

Noah

i invested thousands of dollars in this trading, i was able to stacked up for a while until all was wiped out clean by this site by vehemently refusing to hand over my wins to me. This went on for few months until I was introduced to [email protected] DOT TECH whom I contacted via mail and he helped me recover my lost funds

Average

11 months ago

Lucas T.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

4 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

8 months ago

Hh W.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dealing with this company and more specifically Allen Stanley was a pleasure. He and his team made my site look phenomenal online. They were prompt, and very professional and he made every effort to make my consulting company something to be proud of online. I would recommend him highly in an web page contract. You will not look back and you will have a great guy for future modifications. Nicely done Allen!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

patrick

Great purchase for my company and fantastic job. They do not need hand holding and will design your site in a very professional way and are very easy to communicate with. I am extremely happy with Design Eminent. They solved a huge source of frustration and do a much better job than website designers that charge thousands of dollars. Please, please you owe it to your business and company to use these guys.

Excellent

4 months ago

Warren Ross

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I almost lost 39000 euros in bitcoin to a broker and thought i would never get it back until i met Mr Bart Kasch who helped me recover my money and gave me some very helpful trading advice. You can reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com. He is an excellent trade consultant and recovery agent

Bad

4 months ago

Annie K.

horrible company! Hope they go bunkrupt !

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wonderful Customer Service from staff who are always helpful, patient and polite. Fantastic bargains too, especially the TSV’s (Today’s Special Value). Where else can you use, wash and wear the products and return them, with a 30 day money back guarantee, should you change your mind?

Excellent

4 months ago

LittleMissChoosy

This is a company to avoid if you wish to buy a high value item. I ordered a Dyson Cordless Vaccuum Cleaner. It never arrived and I have been waiting for a refund for over 4 months. They are actually breaking the law by not refunding my money. I can prove the item did not come because I have both a doorbell with a camera and CCTV. Every time I phone up they just say I will get my money when they find out where the item is. I have had to send copies of my signature from my passport and driving licence and I was told I would get a refund within 28 days of them receiving the signatures. I received a disgraceful letter from them with a copy of the "signature" used for "delivery" of the item and suggesting that this would help me locate the item. I feel like I am under suspicion and am very upset both about the lack of refund and also about the lack of communication and customer service. I have had to resort to reporting QVC to Trading Standards and writing this negative review to try and get some assistance from them. No way to treat a loyal customer!!!!!If anyone from QVC wishes to investigate this matter the order number is 04756906.

Bad

4 months ago

Jacqueline Cheatle

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

4 months ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

4 months ago

Z. I.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

4 months ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

4 months ago

C. Z.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have tried everything possible to get my no claims from another company, you just need to ring them and you get through to a person, who is most helpful, instead of sending a load of e-mails and still not getting anywhere, I am going to keep using this company, and the others that don't have a phone can take a run and jump.

Excellent

4 months ago

sue stockdale

I used Geoffrey car insurance last year, I spoke to customer services again this year & 1 particular member of staff called Vince was extremely helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kim Harper

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered oil and all filters from their website. I received an email from DHL who are the couriers they use saying they were going to deliver and then they changed it to the next day.So my delivery came and it was the oil and no filters. After my 3rd attempt of waiting 30 minutes for customer services again l finally got through and was told if l want them now to go to my local Sheffield (Aston) branch because it said my order had been delivered even though the delivery note said it was just the oil.So l went to collect but they said one of the items wasn't in stock and come back tomorrow. The diesel filter had leaked all over my drive.They said l would have to buy another one and would only reimburse me when l took the old unit which was on the car.l phoned them back they said they had the filter ready on the counter and l could collect it when l got there 35 minutes later they were closed and faild to mention they were closing.So l went down next day and sent my wife in as l am chronically disabled. She said that she was disgusted they had lied and took about 20 minutes to sort out as she could hear them kicking a ball about and swearing.There seemed to be one young man on who was being treated like a whipping boy.I took the old unit back and was told the guy who sorts refunds out has just gone out and come back tomorrow. By this time l was losing my patience and got my chair out and said l am not moving till l get my money back. The poor guy who was obviously learning l heard them tell him get out of my way l suppose l will have to sort it.I will NEVER use this firm again. I phoned customer services who answered and they said they were still waiting for DHL to return items.Another week later they said DHL had gone to wrong branch and they would sort it out.They still have my money.DO NOT TRUST A SINGLE WORD THEY SAY.They tell lies.

Bad

4 months ago

Mr D.Finlay

Poor service. Ordered a part but by accident it was the wrong item. Contacted their customer service immediately stating the problem and if possible to cancel the order. No reply, the item arrived after the specified dates of delivery. It was undamaged and well packed but not what was requested.

Poor

4 months ago

K. G.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

4 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

10 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

This is owned by DIGNITY. We were charged over £5,500 for a funeral .We had the same type of funeral in London for under £4000(3 months earlier). Even when we went to the Chapel of rest our mum was not there and we had to wait for over an hour until they could get her from London to Ickenham (we had arranged this by phone 3 days earlier!!) We gave two stars as the funeral went well and Karen at Henry Paul did her best.We were rushed into using an undertaker and if we had more time would have gone to a family business. Please take this on board and if you see DIGNITY you are going to be charged over £3000, for looking after body £1000, plus undertaker£720, and then £1700 for THERE charges + all the extras!! 3rd party charges.

Poor

4 months ago

ROY PALMER

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Paul

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

4 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Charles Parks

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sell Or Buy Your Business With Website Closers It Is The Perfect Time To Get Started With a Team Of Experienced and Dedicated Professionals Sell Your Business With Confidence

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with Jim Matheson of Website Closers. He did a great job in working with us on our acquisition and it all closed very smoothly. He was extremely proactive and responsive during our diligence and negotiation process and we look forward to working with Website Closers on future acquisitions. Nick Sternberg - Object Ventures LLC

Excellent

4 months ago

Nick Sternberg

Our experience with Website Closers has been fantastic so far! We were assisted through the process of putting together a pitch deck, valuation, and how to pitch our company to investors and with less than 20 pitches we received an 8-figure offer! We are expecting to close in the next 30-60 days, and Nate and Jason have been there every step of the way to help us through the process, provide referrals for accounting and legal, and more. Highly recommend, and we will certainly be continuing to do business with them in the future and refer anyone we come across looking to sell a business!! Austin Wright CEO The California Beach Co.

Excellent

4 months ago

Austin Wright

4

68 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

4 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

4 months ago

Robert ross

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

4 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

4 months ago

Youcef Hettal

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You guys have blocked my debit card. Even after writing mails to senior management there is no response. What a service? But if I miss a payment I ll get 100 calls and ll be reported to cibil. Bunch of cheaters.

Bad

4 months ago

aveek15

Hi , this is about bike loan where as have already payed my down-payment for my bike loan & was promised by bank that within 4 biz day loan will be disbursed to showroom and it's been a week no status , if such attitude I think I should go with some other bank .

Average

11 months ago

Imamyt007 X.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Guide recensioni di CFD Forex opzioni criptovalute 2020

Trading CFD Forex opzioni e criptovalute guide e recensioni Trucchi strategie indicatori di trading opinioni broker autorizzati Clicca qui

Recent Reviews

Everyone from my country that I know invested in this platform have collected their money back. We are well over 100 victims and we all got our money back thanks to priorityrecovery,org. reach out to them for help. their business whatsapp is 16788302162

Poor

4 months ago

Y. G.

Run as far as possible when you hear or see this company they will hack into your bank account and take all your money they did the same to me and it didn’t end well for me. I got wise the moment I came across homeofrecoverydotcom who was able to help me get back my whole money in full from this unregulated company.

Bad

4 months ago

E. B.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Rideshare Tax - A free app designed for rideshare drivers Free ABN GST registration Manage your BAS on the go Drive more worry less

Recent Reviews

This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.

Excellent

4 months ago

Daniel

As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W

Excellent

11 months ago

David S.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

4 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

8 months ago

Paul B.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Essex Home Finance

Looking for a new Mortgage Whether Buying a New Home Remortgaging or Buy to Let Investing that039s some of the ways at Essex Home Finance we help our clients

Recent Reviews

Justin made switching our mortgage seem effortless. He found the best deal for us. His service was second to none. Kept us up-to-date with proceedings regularly. I can’t recommend Essex Home Finance Ltd highly enough. You’d be mad to go anywhere else. We’ll be a repeat customer when the time comes to find a new deal

Excellent

4 months ago

Mark

Essex Home Finance have proved to be very efficient and extremely helpful. It has been many years since I have been involved in making mortgage arrangements and Justin was brilliant whenever I had a query, no matter how trivial. He responded to both my emails and telephone calls promptly. He found us the best possible deal for our mortgage and fully explained his reasons behind his decisions. Justin made his part of house buying very easy and stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services and when it comes to the end of our fixed term, I will be seeking his assistance once again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Z. O.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Average

9 months ago

Vivienne Davies

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you purchase something (which they sell but don't have in stock) and it doesn't come, - then they send you a refund for a equipment - but they will not refund the $130 in shipping that you also paid! Beware - do not buy from them! Multiple phone calls - no results. Too bad a Zero star rating isn't allowed.

Bad

6 months ago

Teresa K.

These guys are scammers. They will never refund you or reply your emails. I bought a surface pro on Amazon from them. Order cancelled and series of emails sent with no response. Had to file a case with amazon. And also American Express to get my money back. Don't be deceived by their cheap prices. It's all a scam and effort to make you forget your money with them.

Bad

6 months ago

John S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Information is Beautiful

Distilling the world039s data information knowledge into beautiful infographics visualizations

Recent Reviews

Great site for those interested in the art of presenting visual data in a way that is interesting, memorable, and visually appealing. Maintained by David McCandless, an "information designer", this is a site dedicated to the latest and greatest ways to present data. And while it features a steady stream of masterful infographics from all around the internet, my favorite thing about the site is the fascinating bits of random knowledge you can learn from just a few seconds of browsing around.

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael L.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Graphic Chemical

The world8217s largest source of printmaking materials We are the leading supplier of etching litho relief and screen printing materials providing quality inks fine papers tools and chemistry at affordable prices since 1920 Graphic ChemicalWhere printmaking begins

Recent Reviews

Graphic Chemical is my go to place for all things Printmaking. They have the best variety of tools, inks and materials at competitive prices. You can order everything online but when you checkout their shopping card is not able to calculate the total shipping. They will contact you within a day with the total of your order and are very reliable and trustworthy. My shopping experience and their ability to answer my question always was great. Hopefully at some time they will upgrade their shopping card software to be able to include the final shipping costs on order. If their is any problem with the order their customer service is great, friendly and never has disappointed me.

Great

8 months ago

Gabriele S.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

8 months ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

8 months ago

Bill W.

2.5

23 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Gaia Online

Gaia Online is an online hangout incorporating social networking forums gaming and a virtual world

Recent Reviews

I've been a member since 2006 and in the last month I've spent over $300 because I saw that the site was picking itself back up from the crash it had a few years ago and I wanted to support them. And then they suspended my trading pass / marketplace store because of "Suspicious payment activity". Fair, it's to prevent fraudulent payments and a possible hacker. But it's been over three days, the charge on my card has already gone through and I've already paid for it. My pass is still suspended. I've emailed customer support and have not gotten a single reply. That's so rude, especially to a supporter. They try to shove premium items down your throat so that you'll keep shoveling more money, and then they block you and refuse to reply to you. I'm not supporting them anymore.

Average

8 months ago

K. L.

I'm back from a... 5 year(?) hiatus. The last I played was in the early zOMG days, and I stopped playing for natural reasons; growing old, university got in the way, etc. I didn't stop because the site was bad or stale. Basically, I got a sudden nostalgia trip and I was wondering how dear old Gaia has turned out in those 5 years. I was crossing my fingers that they managed to survive these past few years, that's how much I loved the site back then. So I log in with my old username, and lo and behold it worked! Excitement turned into dismay, however, when I saw that absolutely nothing of note has changed, at least with the interface. It looks old. Nothing new to pull in users. The interface is still as clunky as it was. And then I saw what had happened to its economy. 1 GC= 50 BILLION Gaia gold. When I stopped playing 50 billion was a god send. Now it seems like its worth absolute trash! What happened? What is the site doing to save itself? I can't fathom people spending ten dollars IRL for one new monthly item. It's pixels. All I'm seeing now is a site that could care less about what users it has left, and doing nothing to bring in new ones.

Average

8 months ago

Shaina S.

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FreeUp

Request meet and hire pre-qualified freelancers from the FreeeUp Marketplace within 1 business day FreeeUp interviews and vets hundreds of freelancers each week then gives businesses access to the top 1 of freelance applicants Hire for 85 business skill sets at hourly and fixed pricing from 5 to 75 per hour

Recent Reviews

I've worked with three different people for three different needs (CSS coding, executive assistant, blog writing) through Freeeup and have been happy with the quality of communication and skills of each. Freeeup is freelancer marketplace that delivers on it's promise of high quality talent.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mamie S.

I've used a lot of different services for help with my Amazon business over the years but FreeeUp is one of the best. I've gotten several fantastic freelancers from them for both short and long term tasks. One freelancer who manages our inventory and shipping has been with me for over a year and is WONDERFUL. 5 stars for the Freee Up freelancer marketplace.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jk G.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FlexJobs

Find the best remote work from home other flexible jobs in 50 career categories all hand-screened for legitimacy Discover a better job search today

Recent Reviews

FlexJobs does a great job of giving you a database of legitimate remote job listings. However, many of them have location requirements and the filter options don't do the best job of sorting through the listings. Great resource all in all, I did find a great remote job through them!

Great

8 months ago

Concepcion B.

This website is only for those looking for the absolute bottom of the barrel type jobs. If you have an education and experience , this site is NOT for you. Do not waste your time and money. They post high end jobs, however they are NOT remote. Most of the jobs on this site are NOT remote. Its not a scam, however it is "trickery" or "Misdirection". I was lured in by job postings that were not real, or were out of date. I think its horrible how they play to peoples hopes and dreams. They should be ashamed of themselves - :(

Average

8 months ago

Anton B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with