1plus1loans.co.uk

2.8 / 5

1plus1loans.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

39

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About 1plus1loans.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 3:18 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review 1plus1loans.co.uk

1plus1loans.co.uk Reviews (39)

1 plus 1 were professional polite and willing to help even answered some questions about things I didn’t understand great service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. F.

I applied to be a guarantor didn't realise I would have to answer so many personnel questions, thought it would just be a matter of confirming my son and if he defaulted I would be responsible but it's all done now.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Z. Y.

I would highly recommend 1plus1 loans as the loan was approved and paid out within 24 hours . There was a lot of checks done but I understood , as they have to make sure I could afford the loan and my guarantor.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. B.

Really great guys , was unable to get ANY credit from
Age
Of 17-21
Finally these guys gave me
A £1000.00 loan to help build my credit!
They took into account my 'story' and tried to pass us asmuch as they could
&
Luckily we got
It!
:)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher-Raver Lee CEO chrisraver.com

I applied for my loan Thursday night and had the money Friday morning
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. L.

very good - sometimes a bit harsh on the pay back monthly - chaser even if a couple of hours late.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. U.

great service paid out within 24 hrs
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Gray

Other companies wasting time, 1plus1 were quick and easy and all sorted within 24hrs, thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. J.

I am so pleased that I chose 1plus1 loans out of all the other guarantor loans. They provided excellent, friendly and easy to understand customer service. The loan was paid out quickly after answering a few questions on both sides. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a guarantor loan. The advisor who looked after us was so lovely. Nothing was too much trouble and he left both myself and my guarantor completely at ease. Fabulous product and service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by T Murdie

There customer service is extremely quick and I would recommend 1 plus 1 to my family and friends
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian Richards

This is the second time I have used 1plus1 loans. They offer a Fantastic friendly service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. M.

Helped out my son by being his guarantor so he could fix his car.. was surprised how simple it was. Thanks.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by E. T.

Fantastic service - my application was dealt with in a timely manner and the funds transferred within 24 hours. I would highly recommend
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carly Law

Although oui the service was good,we have been with the loan for 4yrs in total, last year we wamted to extend the loan out for personal reasons,no information had changed but we were refused it due to the fact they couldn't recognise our same guarantor of 4yrs address. We did feel very let down over this.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by A. R.

i have always been very happy with 1+1 loans
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. N.

I had a issue when I first took out the loan it took 2 days to clear in there account so even tho it left my account on the day it should it didn't show up as paid until 2 days later.... There charged me 49 pound . I rang them to say this was Un fair and I wasn't paying it. Do you know what they said. 'Yes you will or I'll just call the debt in from your mate who sponsored you either way I get the money' I was very up set about the service I got . I wrote a review only to have them take it down from the Web site. Never ever ever again stay well away.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by B. Z.

I found the service to be first rate & the advisor answered all my questions in a very helpful manner
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joe

I've emailed the girl who sent my conformation through atleast 16 times with no reply I take it she doesn't work there anymore but there no out of office and no redirection so ive just been ignores, ive left my details on the website also 10 times and requested a call back which has not happened once! im a very busy lady I don't have time through the day to leave work and sit on the phone for hours I really need an email response
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. R.

I am Guarantor for my daughter, it was a simple process explained and carried out professionally by a 1plus1 agent over the telephone.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Manley Charles

I recently applied for a loan of £4000, I had a very reliable gaurentaur and my own personal income was more than sufficient to remake the payments yet the underwriters offered me 3000 after a LOT of messing around. They asked for personal details of my gaurentaur that where not relevant to the loan which I found was unacceptable. When I finally agreed to the amount offered, they failed to tell me I needed money in my account to complete a card verification Which I did not have at the time which delayed the payment of the loan.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. X.

I already had a loan with 1plus1 loans but with an unexpected expense I required to top up my loan. The process was simple from start to finish and the advisor I spoke with was very helpful through the whole process.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by E. O.

I dealt with a very professional lady called Laura, who was very very helpful, understanding and explained everything to me. I was very impressed with the whole service overall and would highly recommend 1Plus1. Thanks again Laura your help was very much appreciated. Cheers.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Scarlett

First class customer service, I would happily to recommend 1Plus1 Loans to anyone seeking financial assistance and services.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by H. X.

This was first class service everything was done in one day and the money was in my account in about one hour the staff were very helpful and cheerful they made you welcome
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by E. M.

I was very impressed with the caller very polite and helpful well impressed with your company
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela Wild

About 1plus1loans.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with