1st Stop

4.6 / 5

1st Stop

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

380

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About 1st Stop

Established in 2004 1st Stop is a provider of secured loans unsecured loans and traditional vehicle hire purchase finance Our loans start from 1500 to 50000

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Sep 28, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 1ststop.co.uk

Reviews (380)

What I liked was the way you tailored the repayments too suit me on a weekly basis rather than a monthly , and I appreciated that you constantly review my credit rating during repayments so my credit score keeps getting better over the repayment period , very professional and concise from the lady over the phone .

3 months ago

  •  

review by Ivan Stinchcombe

0

I have had a very prompt and personal service from 1st stop .
The team member I spoke with from the onset had a great manner and very kind in his approach to gather information required.
He explained the issues and requirements along with the process clearly and made sure I understood taking time to clarify and explain any questions I had .
I would recommend this company to family /friends /colleagues

3 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Hindpitcher

0

Easy application although a bit out of date by having a call back to run through your application only takes 10 min then gets passed to tbe underwriters for approval so you dont know if you been accepted till their message you later in the day unlike a bank loan online which tells you instantly . But ive no complaints about the service easy and call back frendly

3 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas R.

0

1st Stop loan has been fantastic from the first day of our application. They went beyond their duty to help us as a customer and making sure that we knew what was happing and what needed done. Even when when we face some difficulties through the process 1st Stop Loans didn't give up on us amd helped in every way they could. I highly recommend this company

3 months ago

  •  

review by P. H.

0

I contacted 1st stop personal loans when I unexpectedly needed funds to replace my leaking roof I received first class service throughout the loan process and the money was in my bank account within three days from this experience I would defiantly recommend this company to other people

3 months ago

  •  

review by Dan538

0

Well done 1st Stop Home Loans,kept in touch with phone calls & e-mails ,very polite, would recomend to friends & family.Thankyou 1st Stop Home LOANS.

3 months ago

  •  

review by T. M.

0

Fantastic service from 1st Stop Especially Tiffiny and Matt. Natwest let us down on a loan after delaying the decision for weeks and being very uncommunicative which meant we needed to get sorted in a very short timeframe

1st Stop not only provided a really personal and understanding service but really pushed to progress things very fast despite the fact that we weren't exactly the most straight forwards of cases. Tiffiny was clearly very experienced and was able to respond (correctly ) to pretty much every question we threw at her immediately. The couple of things she had to check she came back to us very quickly with responses

3 months ago

  •  

review by T. Z.

0

Rachael the girl who was dealing with us done everything she could to help. She explained everything to us so we fully understood what we were going in to. She done everything as fast as she could so we could be sorted in time ready to start a fresh new year.

3 months ago

  •  

review by I. A.

0

1st stop gave me credit when no one else would. I'm very happy with how professional they were in handling my car finance. Very happy indeed . Thank you!

3 months ago

  •  

review by M. A.

0

Absolutely fab had the money sorted and with the dealer in no time now have my car and only started process Tuesday evening so happy defo recommend to anyone

3 months ago

  •  

review by Paul bowman

0

About 1st Stop

Established in 2004 1st Stop is a provider of secured loans unsecured loans and traditional vehicle hire purchase finance Our loans start from 1500 to 50000

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with