Back  

Business Administration Service

A service that covers the performance or management of business operations and decision-making, as well as the efficient organization of people and other resources to direct activities towards common goals and objectives.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

607

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Business Administration Service

Business Administration Service A service that covers the performance or management of business operations and decision-making, as well as the efficient organization of people and other resources to direct activities towards common goals and objectives.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

607

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Together with customers partners and the global community we improve industrial performance while preserving the planets resources and build better lives

Recent Reviews

This show used to be entertaining. The whole competition was rigged from almost the start. This is one of the decent shows they have, but this has run it's course. Booby (not a misprint) told Tregae that it was hers to loose. She went down hill from there. Last week she blew her presentation and her food. They said they were going to base the decision to cut someone based on that days performance. Yaku made better food and had a better presentation, but they cut him anyway to clear the path for their pick. Damiano had a better presentation for the final but they cut him as he was the best competitor at that point. Jernard didn't present that well so in the end it was easier to cut him and give it all to Trigae. Her new show sounds uninteresting. I won't watch this either. And by the way, the car maker they had in every commercial turned me off so much. A sponser is OK, but now driving it on the show, parking it, getting food from the truck, and splashing the commercials all over the place. Guy Fieri is so lame as well. How many shows can they give this guy? His restaurants have gotten the worse reviews as well. What does he have to offer besides running his mouth. I changed the station to the Food Network and they were showing one of his shows from 2008. They need to come up with some fresh ideas. I'm a great cook, come to my house and I'll show you how it's done. Not everything needs to be French taught cooking or grilling champs. I make it simple for parties: Grilled rib eye steak,flank steak, Skirt steak, and filet with charcoal not gas, Chicken, burgers, and pork get put on their too. Garlic bread with fresh chopped garlic with butter, pasta with homemade cheese sauce. And I have made the St Honore cake Domiano made for one of his presentation. I entertain 15-20 people at a time. Call me and we can set up a couple of extra plates.

Average

1 year ago

Tom B.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made an order 2 weeks ago, and it has not arrived. The site claimed that it would come in 2-5 days. I'm quite certain they deleted my order and didn't say anything to me about it, due to the fact that the next day the price was listed much higher and the stock quantity was updated. I can only guess that they miss listed the price and didn't want to honor it. This situation was handled rudely and with extremely poor service.

Average

1 year ago

rileme

Good price on product, and amazingly fast delivery--ordered the item late afternoon on Monday and had it in my hands Tuesday morning via UPS ground. Impressive, would do business again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

aathey

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered bags 6am Tuesday. Sitting on my front porch Wednesday! Even have what seems like an excellent return policy. It just doesn’t get any better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Buddy31742 Y.

I ordered jb stage 1 and bluetooth module on nov 2 Friday. but i decieded to cancel my order to get just jb4 in the future right after 10mins. so i sent email and send a form from their contact us. I checked their website and checking my account its been saying awaiting Fulfillment. So i checked website on Monday again, still same no updates or emails from them. So i called them to cancel my order. they said they already shipped so i can't cancel my order. I was like I have no respond at all and I got no emails about shipping and tracking number. They just said they didn't get email and website will update this evening. Thats it. Also website has no cancel option right after you order it. That was really horrible and irresponsible.

Average

1 year ago

Yiten G.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TAKOON

Large choix de planches et d’accessoires Vente en direct Commandez en ligne Expdition 24H48H Garantie 1 an quipements Ailes Wings Barres Planches Tiki

Recent Reviews

J'ai acheté mon Tiki à 15h et je l'ai testé le soir vers 19h dans un vent très hésitant. J'ai pu faire 2 bords pour cette première fois. Quand le vent était un peu présent le Tiki m'a semblé très accessible. Il faut juste bien avancer les pieds pour le water start. Les reculer est simple. Je pense que cela va être super. J'attend ma prochaine sortie avec impatience. Le Tiki est très beau et la housse pratique.

Great

7 months ago

Yann Leroux

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Ayant suivi les conseils du vendeur, j'ai commandé un pack aile OneLight V1 9m2 + barre sweet + pompe pour 880 € Produit conforme, livré dans les temps, et plutot de bonne facture. J'ai déballé le tout ce jour même samedi, à coté de North, Duotone, Fone Cabrina et Naish, rien à redire au niveau visuel, la takoon semble même de meilleure facture que les 3 dernières marques nommées. Environ 80 kg je navigue en surf strapless (un Blakwing 5.1). Compte rendu de la première navigation: - points positifs: remontée au vent malgré les molles un bond fond de puissance: un moment je me suis retrouvé pratiquement seul sur le plan d'eau, alors que les gars naviguaient pratiquement tous en 9, 10, 12 ou 13 m2 (après le vent était irrégulier) l'aile reste pourtant douce (peut-etre un peu trop douce, voir points négatifs) - point neutre: l'aile une fois gonflée ressemble fortement à une Gong Strutless (j'espère seulement que l'aspect visuel n'est pas que pour le plaisir des yeux et que la qualité sera au rendez-vous) le crip de la barre est agréable, la matière des lignes a l'air correcte, mais bizarrement lors des remontées au vent et contre courant, je me suis souvent retourvé la main arrière très proche du boder-choquer. Des repères à prendre, sans doute. - points négatifs: La pompe!! 1) Le crochet du leach de pompe n'était pas attaché: sans faire attention c'était un coup à vour l'aile partir au vent pendant le gonflage. Et pour cause 2) la valve de gonflage qui se déconnecte du tuyau de pompe... Pour un produit neuf, ça fait mauvais effet. Les connecteurs auraient mérité plus qu'un simple noeud Le gonflage laborieux de la latte centrale. Il faut se battre pour la place afin que l'air rentre dedans (alors avec les problèmes de pompe en plus, mon enthousiasme était touché) Dommage que le réglage des avant se réalise sur la connection avec le bridage, ça aurait pas pas mal d'avoir un système un peu comme chez Fone ou dans la même lignée que le réglage des arrières sur la barre sweet L'aile flappe beaucoup si bien qu'on a tendance à vouloir boder pour éviter cela. La navigation n'est pas plug and play: autant pour les virements de bord, l'aile semble bien se comporter que pour les Jibe, ça a été un peu plus compiqué. L'aile tourne vite, un peu comme la version 1 de la bandit, mais sans le petit coup de pied au cul qui allait avec. Si bien qu'on se retrouve en échec et dans l'eau foide. On a l'impression que les lignes restent tendues mais sans traction Après c'est le retour d'une première nav, le pilote doit affinier ses réglages et espère que tout ira par la suite car pour finir sur une note positive (c'est important en pyschologie): 2 ou 3 surfs plutot sympa avec des lignes qui restent tendues et une aile en place. Désolé pour ce post un peu long qui explique mon avis neutre pour l'instant (3 étoiles) et vivement les prochaines nav pour savoir si je me lance dans l'achat d'une Wook ou pas (car au prix du matos, la société Takoon est plutot très bien placée) Cordialement PM

Average

7 months ago

Pierre-Marie Leprêtre

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TRANSCOM Fleet Services

TRANSCOM Fleet Services develops unique programs aimed at improving trucking operations across North America by shifting culture attitude and ultimately performance

Recent Reviews

A 9 day course in dispatcher/driver supervisor duties, need to knows, includes ideas for driver retention, profitability, cost cutting among other things you should know as a driver Supervisor. physical attendance is required,NOT available on-line, Transcom is based in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Eddington

2.6

19 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had exactly the same calls, as others, lots of them!!! stating my washing machine warranty was due to expire & they could do me a great deal, £19 a month for 2 years, I explained I was recovering from spinal surgery & I didn't want to do this as this time, the man kept going on telling me it won't take long & then they would leave me recover, stupidly I agreed & gave my details just to get rid of him. I received all the paperwork from 'Homeshield Direct' a couple of weeks ago, policy number on the paperwork too!!. Have since spoken to my son who had mentioned the policy was due for renewal & said I had sorted it out, he went nuts, said it was with Domestic & General & was only £6 a month!! I've cancelled the direct debit but the paper work starts I had a 14 day cooling off period from date of policy which has obviously run out now.... Will have to wait & see what happens next.

Bad

7 months ago

H. Z.

No stars... SCAM! They cold called to extend my expired warranty on my washing machine. He asked me to go through security, i replied i will not be confirming any personal details. He said that calls are recorded.. Ok.. He proceeded to offer me an opportunity to extend the warranty on my washing machine, I asked him what washing machine I have, he replied with BEKO... I told him i have never owned a BEKO.. He hung up!!! HOW RUDE!!! Lying cheating chancers of a company. Unfortunately they often have the opportunity to get away with it if people dont know to ask the right questions.

Bad

7 months ago

G. Y.

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

CarsparesDirect

Carspares Direct

Recent Reviews

Bought and received wrong item , not as advertised, my car was stuck on trump for a week. No apology what so ever. Poor communication. Refused to send return postage. Ended up getting a refund through buyers protection. They did nothing to help or try to sort it out. Avoid them, Very rude . Don't waste your time.

Bad

7 months ago

Timzolar

Do not buy. Delivery was late, customer services shocking, said they’d offer me a part gesture refund if I let them ‘post it again and close the case on eBay’ closed the case on eBay on now getting no responses back. Check all the other reviews. Cheap parts, scammers.

Bad

7 months ago

Nav

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of car plates using standard characters, sizes and fonts, and expected them to be delivered with a BS number making them legal. When they arrived entirely bare with no BS number or any other mark, I went back to Showplates and asked why this was? They copied and pasted the T&Cs from their website and told me: 'Sorry admin error. You chose show plate design and size for your plates, Showplates do not have the legal markings on them. regards' They have refused to do anything even though they advertise a '60 day money back guarantee'. and a ' No Hassle Returns policy' !!!!!! I don't think this is an acceptable service from an online retailer, and will never use this company again........

Bad

7 months ago

E. J.

I ordered my showplate last Sunday and it should of been here Tuesday and it’s still not here now it’s the following Sunday’s day let’s hope it’s here tomorrow

Average

1 year ago

Nicholas T.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 weeks now. No delivery, no response to any query I have raised. I hope people see this review and refrain from using the company.

Bad

2 months ago

RichardWhittaker

Warning!! Avoid, worst ever! Avoid! Worst ever, i don't think even a real company! Ordered my son a cricket bat and chased up when not received over a week later, don't reply to e-mails to [email protected] or Customer [email protected] addresses, phoned up, all numbers seem to divert to a woman on a mobile who doesn't answer like a company would! Told no stock and they can refund within 24 hours, didn't receive, chased again few days later told the same and never received - this repeated 3 times!! In the end I had to contact Paypal and open a case so that they could get me a refund.

Bad

7 months ago

Steve

3.8

132 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simple and easy to book there was a mistake on the website and one of the staff called me and explained the error in pricing she explained the alternatives and I am very happy with the outcome

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Wilson

I haven’t been on this trip booked in January but from past experiences I won’t be disappointed. From the start of the hotel to the coach drivers attitude it’s been all good.

Great

1 year ago

F. S.

2

10 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping outside the U.S, shipping could be a little cheaper for just 2 little containers but will buy again if the product works.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bear00 C.

12 day shipping? Seriously?

Average

1 year ago

Joe435 E.

3.6

192 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am going to grow the sweet peas for next year starting in October/November

Excellent

1 year ago

I. Z.

item was despatched just before the weekend and spent the weekend in the couriers depot!

Average

1 year ago

O. K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Business Envelopes

Business Envelope

Recent Reviews

I thought these envelopes would have an adhesive strip that had paper over it, not two glue strips that you seal together. The paper is a bit flimsy you can still see through the security shield because of this. The printing is fine but I would have liked some stock logos to choose from rather than the hassle of having to upload my own.

Great

1 year ago

Weanthaven U.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allied Express

Allied Express Transport is the largest independently owned courier and express freight company in Australia with offices in NSW QLD VIC SA and WA Our fleet of over 1000 courier vehicles covers the entire country with a comprehensive range of fast efficient express transport services ranging from the inner city bicycles and couriers to line-haul vehicles

Recent Reviews

Item delivered on the weekend, driver polite & professional, surprised TBH with the current ratings, I was expecting to have to follow up on my order or to not get it

Excellent

1 year ago

Kym A.

My item was with them for more than 2 weeks but they haven't delivered yet. I contact every day and they keep promise for next day and not sure when is their next day. Crap delivery company i have experienced and very irresponsible.

Average

1 year ago

Neupane S.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Case2go

Ontdek ons uitgebreide assortiment tablet en telefoon hoesjes Ruim 5000 producten in voorraad Alle hoesjes zijn direct uit eigen voorraad leverbaar Snelle le

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SIPs Industries

Structural Insulated Panels SIPs for architects builders and home-owner builders Thermally efficient and environmentally sound

Recent Reviews

Built with SIPS industries Perth over 18 months ago and could not recommend them enough. The product would not be the cheapest building material on the market but the quality of the product and the thermal insulation it provides is amazing. Our energy bills are a fraction from our old brick home, aircon is flicked on for only an hour in summer and no heating required in winter plus a super quiet and comfortable home. The speed of the build was also impressive which took 2 weeks in their factory to make then another week on site to install the full structure plus double glazed windows and doors with nearly zero waste on site. Looking at other builds happening on the same street at that time we were weeks if not months ahead. The service we were provided with was fantastic, was kept in the loop all the way along the process and also given tips and guidance all the way along which was extremely useful being a homeowner builder.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freojen H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3Dkabel

Bekabeling en andere digitale accessoires Snel makkelijk en veilig Binnen 24 uur direct uit voorraad geleverd

Recent Reviews

Order today and receive it tomorrow! Very nice, they have a large collection of cables and adapters

Excellent

1 year ago

Dhr. Alexandru Pantea

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Useless heater bad thermostat room set to 23 degreese Celsius and it was on full power when room temperature was at 26oC making me sweat like crazy. Rubbish cheep components

Average

1 year ago

Lewis Molyneux

I bought an electric blanket through Futura on Amazon in 2017 which developed a fault. I raised the issue with the company and without hesitation, a new one was dispatched. This weekend the 'new' one broke down and my money has been refunded by the company who understand that I want a different make now which they don't sell. This is customer service at its best

Excellent

1 year ago

Geva Blackett

1.8

4 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Truckee River Box, and outside of having a baseball card of the guide, it did not provide any real insight into the river that could not have been found within 5 minutes of google. The box included 8 flies, 4 sets of 2, but it didn't even list the names of the flies. The extra stuff that came in the box was chapstick, body wash, and what looked like some type of candle. If you are considering buying this box, just save yourself the $40, because this was an absolute joke.

Average

1 year ago

Michael Hudelson

I learned how to best tie knots at different points of my setup, within 5 mins of opening the box. The fact that the box is both educational (for entry level anglers) and useful (for all anglers) is such a great touch. Also, giving me flies that are used to catch specific fish on my local rivers, shows that Guid Box understands where I'm fishing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin Nordan

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Repairing hydraulic controls on my 1982 Massey-Ferguson tractor, questioned and ordered parts several times. My first foray into hydraulics, and these folks were very helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Lawrence

made order about 2 weeks ago and got partail order but have not recived the hose that went with fittings and cant do job.not know when the rest of order is coming

Average

1 year ago

Steve

3.5

55 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Loans 2 Go

Loans 2 Go Online decision in seconds - Money within 15 minutes We like to say YES - Poor credit history considered Direct Lender No Fees

Recent Reviews

You explain your interest rates and its all open ???? really i didn't even recieve a phone call from you i got to your website via another payday loan website it auto transferred me with the words congrats your loan is approved and before i even had time to read or sign anything the money was in my account because i'd already comoleted the applicatiin via the other page why would anyone borrow 500 over 18 month at 26 quid a week ???? like i said i was under the assumption it was a 6 month loan as thats what i applied for. Your company are cons charging 4 times the loan amount roll on when you get shut down because you will get shut down eventually you corrupt pos's ????

Average

1 year ago

Gaz Shaw

Took out a £250 loan I needed it for 2 weeks rang up got an early settlement fee of £274.20 rang up today paid it of case closed easy and simple you just have to know how to play these companies forget the interest if you take out a loan as long as you pay within 2 weeks maximum you only get charged the interest my interest was £24.20 Not bad the loan was for 18 months at £57 a month my advice is only get a loan if you know you can pay it back in 2 weeks max and you will be fine x

Excellent

1 year ago

George McKenna

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AMZComplete

Die weltweit fhrende und TV-Zertifizierte Full-Service FBA Agentur aus Dsseldorf Dein vollautomatisiertes FBA Business wird von ber 75 Top-Experten fr dich aufgebaut

Recent Reviews

My God mother has used Amzcomplete to help her with her business and she has had her first meeting and can not stop talking about how good they are... i hope she quietens down before I go to Frankfurt and see her at the end of November.... for her to talk so much about them they must be good as she is a very hard woman to win over...

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Parker

Great company and helpfull staff, can speak well english so works for me who only speaks english but needed brand tweaked for germany.

Excellent

1 year ago

egle plan

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BeatsAhead

Fast efficient responses from dj hire london and excellent DJ who followed my guidance but read the dance floor as well Highly recommended

Recent Reviews

Kofi came to DJ for our students' summer ball and did a brilliant job. He arrived early to set up, brought a huge range of kit and lights to ensure it was a really impressive set, and pitched the music choice perfectly. Kofi was professional, polite and pleasant to work with and even went above and beyond to help coordinate the set up with our band. The students were dancing all night so a great success!

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace Millar

I booked BeatsAHead for my 50th Birthday, our DJ was Baz, the whole night was fantastic, Baz got everyone dancing, I danced danced danced. They have a system you can list your playlist of music weeks before the event, easy to use system. It's was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Busje huren

Goedkoop een Personenbus Bestelbus of Verhuiswagen huren Allrisk dekking 100 kmvrij zonder verborgen kosten Bekijk direct ons aanbod

Recent Reviews

Had an awesome two weeks in a great car rented from these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dhr. Palikhe

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A company that actually puts quality heat paint on brake disc hubs so they don't rust after 3 months like OEM do. Never change this please!

Great

1 year ago

Jonathan Noone

Helpful service when I rang for front brake pads for my import Subaru, he looked up the correct parts after me ringing back with the brake manufacturer, gave me the different options of pads with part numbers and prices, I ordered the Red stuff pads and I’m very happy with them on my car, the brakes now have a reassuring bite to them now !

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher J Bury

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

eBookReader

Vi forhandler E-bogslsere til skarpe priser Kb Kindle Kobo Onyx samt tilbehr som covers og skrmbeskyttelse til E-bogslsere - Dag til dag levering

Recent Reviews

I ordered a kindle on Monday morning (probably just before 8:30) and chose post nord as the delivery method. Few minutes later i got a call from André where he apologised that Post Nord already picked up the packages for the day and he would like to send it via GLS if that's ok with me, so i would receive the parcel faster. I got the parcel the next day with a bunch of candy inside. This might not be much, but it makes for a great customer experience. Keep up the good work :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ionut Paraschiv

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having experienced very poor customer service from the firm we bought our Solar generation system from 7yrs ago it was pleasing and very assuring to have found Efficient Homes Ltd whose employees have been Honest, obliging, efficient and straight forward in all the dealings we have had with them and a pleasure to have done business with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Cottell

I recently asked this company to review my solar panels which had been installed for over 8 years. A local representative arrived and was very thorough in explaining what he was checking and why. Unfortunately when we got into the loft my inverter had stopped working and needed to be replaced. The rep then went through my options and how the system could be upgraded. with connecting the panels and a battery. My system was seen to very quickly and is working better than ever. The battery also means that my use of electricity from the grid has fallen . All the people from this company have been very polite and efficient, answered all my queries quickly and the service has been great. I highly recommend them. Annette Stabb

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette Stabb

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did not know what to expect when I arrived but over the course of the 3 days, I met some fabulous people, so great connections, did some interesting things and had a truly wonderful time. The venue was excellent and the whole experience from start to finish is certainly the kind of conference that any industry should set it's standards too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zacchary Falconerbarfield

In conventional trade shows, each supplier has a fixed set of talk in order to finish saying what he/she has to say in a short allocated timeslot, and we do not remember who said what to who. Here at Connectiions, we communicate freely and it often results in more meaningful business talk than anything. Looking forward to Day 2.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eriko Seo

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is going through well and let me see to receive my order. This is my first time and Online chatting with Don guides me through very well. Thank so much. It is great and shipping time is reasonable within a week. I like your fast TAT Service.

Great

1 year ago

Cindy L.

I found the site easy to navigate and the price was the same or lower than other sites. I also like the free shipping and I found my favorite English toffee flavoring here,which is hard to find. I will definitely be a return customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Anaplan

Anaplan039s connected planning platform enables organizations to accelerate decision making by connecting data people and plans across the business

Recent Reviews

must needed I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raju A.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Telefoonhoesjes en een scala aan smartphone en tablet accessoires

Tablet laptop PC en telefoon accessoires samen met headsets batterijen gadgets covers onderdelen opladers en meer vind je goedkoop bij MyTrendyPhone

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hotfrog

Do business differently

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Entrepreneurship Life

Business is a Lifestyle

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

nestegg

Complete guide to your financial goals Learn how to Earn Borrow Save Spend Invest and Retire well Click here to access thousands of online resources

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Vectips

Adobe Illustrator Tutorials Tips Tricks and Resources

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hotfrog

Do business differently

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Admin Zone

Resources for Forum Administrators

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance Car Motorcycle Insurance Van Insurance Home Insurance

From classic car insurance to modified car insurance home insurance to business liability Performance Direct are the specialist insurance brokers with fast quotes and instant buy online cover

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Docketly

Docketly is the leading appearance counsel vendor The modern efficient solution connects appearance attorneys and high-volume law firms

1.5

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Business

Business

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

For TradersBy TradersDiscover The Easier Safer and More Efficient Way to ProfitAs Featured InOur Reviewsmedia min-width 300pxtcb-post-list post-

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hotfrog

Do business differently

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

science

The hexagon is a common form that appears in nature and mathematics There is a hexagon at the pole of Saturn the hexagon is used to represent chemical compounds in chemistry it is physics that determines the hexagonal shape of honeycombs The hexagon is a very efficient structure but it itself is made ofhellip

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hotfrog

Do business differently

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Startup Collections

Resources and Tools for Starters

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with