Back  

Business Administration Service

A service that covers the performance or management of business operations and decision-making, as well as the efficient organization of people and other resources to direct activities towards common goals and objectives.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

606

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Business Administration Service

Business Administration Service A service that covers the performance or management of business operations and decision-making, as well as the efficient organization of people and other resources to direct activities towards common goals and objectives.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

606

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

19 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No stars... SCAM! They cold called to extend my expired warranty on my washing machine. He asked me to go through security, i replied i will not be confirming any personal details. He said that calls are recorded.. Ok.. He proceeded to offer me an opportunity to extend the warranty on my washing machine, I asked him what washing machine I have, he replied with BEKO... I told him i have never owned a BEKO.. He hung up!!! HOW RUDE!!! Lying cheating chancers of a company. Unfortunately they often have the opportunity to get away with it if people dont know to ask the right questions.

Bad

1 month ago

G. Y.

Rubbish! Called me half an hour ago and treated me as though I was a simpleton because I’d thought they were offering a free service. The sarcasm from the woman was blatant. I have the impression that I was not the simpleton in the exchange. Trashy customer service .

Bad

1 month ago

Rob

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warning!! Avoid, worst ever! Avoid! Worst ever, i don't think even a real company! Ordered my son a cricket bat and chased up when not received over a week later, don't reply to e-mails to Sales@ or Customer Services@ addresses, phoned up, all numbers seem to divert to a woman on a mobile who doesn't answer like a company would! Told no stock and they can refund within 24 hours, didn't receive, chased again few days later told the same and never received - this repeated 3 times!! In the end I had to contact Paypal and open a case so that they could get me a refund.

Bad

1 month ago

Steve

I have recently been through a process of replacing old & weary cricket gear. Google led me first to this Company, from where I sourced 5 items, all showing as available and a bat (I wanted a specific weight; but strangely - for an online cricket retailer - I could only choose "light". On 4 occasions I wrote asking if they could select a bat for me at my favourite weight (within the light weight band) but every email went unanswered. Later I received a phone call to say the cricket shirt and sun hat I ordered were not in stock. We agreed a refund. It took 11 days for my order to arrive from that point; and there WAS a shirt in the box. But no trousers! Never again!

Average

7 months ago

Chris Z.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of car plates using standard characters, sizes and fonts, and expected them to be delivered with a BS number making them legal. When they arrived entirely bare with no BS number or any other mark, I went back to Showplates and asked why this was? They copied and pasted the T&Cs from their website and told me: 'Sorry admin error. You chose show plate design and size for your plates, Showplates do not have the legal markings on them. regards' They have refused to do anything even though they advertise a '60 day money back guarantee'. and a ' No Hassle Returns policy' !!!!!! I don't think this is an acceptable service from an online retailer, and will never use this company again........

Bad

1 month ago

E. J.

I ordered my showplate last Sunday and it should of been here Tuesday and it’s still not here now it’s the following Sunday’s day let’s hope it’s here tomorrow

Average

7 months ago

Nicholas T.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TAKOON

Large choix de planches et d’accessoires Vente en direct Commandez en ligne Expdition 24H48H Garantie 1 an quipements Ailes Wings Barres Planches Tiki

Recent Reviews

J'ai acheté mon Tiki à 15h et je l'ai testé le soir vers 19h dans un vent très hésitant. J'ai pu faire 2 bords pour cette première fois. Quand le vent était un peu présent le Tiki m'a semblé très accessible. Il faut juste bien avancer les pieds pour le water start. Les reculer est simple. Je pense que cela va être super. J'attend ma prochaine sortie avec impatience. Le Tiki est très beau et la housse pratique.

Great

1 month ago

Yann Leroux

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Ayant suivi les conseils du vendeur, j'ai commandé un pack aile OneLight V1 9m2 + barre sweet + pompe pour 880 € Produit conforme, livré dans les temps, et plutot de bonne facture. J'ai déballé le tout ce jour même samedi, à coté de North, Duotone, Fone Cabrina et Naish, rien à redire au niveau visuel, la takoon semble même de meilleure facture que les 3 dernières marques nommées. Environ 80 kg je navigue en surf strapless (un Blakwing 5.1). Compte rendu de la première navigation: - points positifs: remontée au vent malgré les molles un bond fond de puissance: un moment je me suis retrouvé pratiquement seul sur le plan d'eau, alors que les gars naviguaient pratiquement tous en 9, 10, 12 ou 13 m2 (après le vent était irrégulier) l'aile reste pourtant douce (peut-etre un peu trop douce, voir points négatifs) - point neutre: l'aile une fois gonflée ressemble fortement à une Gong Strutless (j'espère seulement que l'aspect visuel n'est pas que pour le plaisir des yeux et que la qualité sera au rendez-vous) le crip de la barre est agréable, la matière des lignes a l'air correcte, mais bizarrement lors des remontées au vent et contre courant, je me suis souvent retourvé la main arrière très proche du boder-choquer. Des repères à prendre, sans doute. - points négatifs: La pompe!! 1) Le crochet du leach de pompe n'était pas attaché: sans faire attention c'était un coup à vour l'aile partir au vent pendant le gonflage. Et pour cause 2) la valve de gonflage qui se déconnecte du tuyau de pompe... Pour un produit neuf, ça fait mauvais effet. Les connecteurs auraient mérité plus qu'un simple noeud Le gonflage laborieux de la latte centrale. Il faut se battre pour la place afin que l'air rentre dedans (alors avec les problèmes de pompe en plus, mon enthousiasme était touché) Dommage que le réglage des avant se réalise sur la connection avec le bridage, ça aurait pas pas mal d'avoir un système un peu comme chez Fone ou dans la même lignée que le réglage des arrières sur la barre sweet L'aile flappe beaucoup si bien qu'on a tendance à vouloir boder pour éviter cela. La navigation n'est pas plug and play: autant pour les virements de bord, l'aile semble bien se comporter que pour les Jibe, ça a été un peu plus compiqué. L'aile tourne vite, un peu comme la version 1 de la bandit, mais sans le petit coup de pied au cul qui allait avec. Si bien qu'on se retrouve en échec et dans l'eau foide. On a l'impression que les lignes restent tendues mais sans traction Après c'est le retour d'une première nav, le pilote doit affinier ses réglages et espère que tout ira par la suite car pour finir sur une note positive (c'est important en pyschologie): 2 ou 3 surfs plutot sympa avec des lignes qui restent tendues et une aile en place. Désolé pour ce post un peu long qui explique mon avis neutre pour l'instant (3 étoiles) et vivement les prochaines nav pour savoir si je me lance dans l'achat d'une Wook ou pas (car au prix du matos, la société Takoon est plutot très bien placée) Cordialement PM

Average

1 month ago

Pierre-Marie Leprêtre

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

CarsparesDirect

Carspares Direct

Recent Reviews

Do not buy. Delivery was late, customer services shocking, said they’d offer me a part gesture refund if I let them ‘post it again and close the case on eBay’ closed the case on eBay on now getting no responses back. Check all the other reviews. Cheap parts, scammers.

Bad

1 month ago

Nav

Bought and received wrong item , not as advertised, my car was stuck on trump for a week. No apology what so ever. Poor communication. Refused to send return postage. Ended up getting a refund through buyers protection. They did nothing to help or try to sort it out. Avoid them, Very rude . Don't waste your time.

Bad

1 month ago

Timzolar

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is going through well and let me see to receive my order. This is my first time and Online chatting with Don guides me through very well. Thank so much. It is great and shipping time is reasonable within a week. I like your fast TAT Service.

Great

6 months ago

Cindy L.

I found the site easy to navigate and the price was the same or lower than other sites. I also like the free shipping and I found my favorite English toffee flavoring here,which is hard to find. I will definitely be a return customer.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jim V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Anaplan

Anaplan039s connected planning platform enables organizations to accelerate decision making by connecting data people and plans across the business

Recent Reviews

must needed I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.

Excellent

6 months ago

Raju A.

4.2

55 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Loans 2 Go

Loans 2 Go Online decision in seconds - Money within 15 minutes We like to say YES - Poor credit history considered Direct Lender No Fees

Recent Reviews

You explain your interest rates and its all open ???? really i didn't even recieve a phone call from you i got to your website via another payday loan website it auto transferred me with the words congrats your loan is approved and before i even had time to read or sign anything the money was in my account because i'd already comoleted the applicatiin via the other page why would anyone borrow 500 over 18 month at 26 quid a week ???? like i said i was under the assumption it was a 6 month loan as thats what i applied for. Your company are cons charging 4 times the loan amount roll on when you get shut down because you will get shut down eventually you corrupt pos's ????

Average

6 months ago

Gaz Shaw

Took out a £250 loan I needed it for 2 weeks rang up got an early settlement fee of £274.20 rang up today paid it of case closed easy and simple you just have to know how to play these companies forget the interest if you take out a loan as long as you pay within 2 weeks maximum you only get charged the interest my interest was £24.20 Not bad the loan was for 18 months at £57 a month my advice is only get a loan if you know you can pay it back in 2 weeks max and you will be fine x

Excellent

6 months ago

George McKenna

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Together with customers partners and the global community we improve industrial performance while preserving the planets resources and build better lives

Recent Reviews

This show used to be entertaining. The whole competition was rigged from almost the start. This is one of the decent shows they have, but this has run it's course. Booby (not a misprint) told Tregae that it was hers to loose. She went down hill from there. Last week she blew her presentation and her food. They said they were going to base the decision to cut someone based on that days performance. Yaku made better food and had a better presentation, but they cut him anyway to clear the path for their pick. Damiano had a better presentation for the final but they cut him as he was the best competitor at that point. Jernard didn't present that well so in the end it was easier to cut him and give it all to Trigae. Her new show sounds uninteresting. I won't watch this either. And by the way, the car maker they had in every commercial turned me off so much. A sponser is OK, but now driving it on the show, parking it, getting food from the truck, and splashing the commercials all over the place. Guy Fieri is so lame as well. How many shows can they give this guy? His restaurants have gotten the worse reviews as well. What does he have to offer besides running his mouth. I changed the station to the Food Network and they were showing one of his shows from 2008. They need to come up with some fresh ideas. I'm a great cook, come to my house and I'll show you how it's done. Not everything needs to be French taught cooking or grilling champs. I make it simple for parties: Grilled rib eye steak,flank steak, Skirt steak, and filet with charcoal not gas, Chicken, burgers, and pork get put on their too. Garlic bread with fresh chopped garlic with butter, pasta with homemade cheese sauce. And I have made the St Honore cake Domiano made for one of his presentation. I entertain 15-20 people at a time. Call me and we can set up a couple of extra plates.

Average

6 months ago

Tom B.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Allied Express

Allied Express Transport is the largest independently owned courier and express freight company in Australia with offices in NSW QLD VIC SA and WA Our fleet of over 1000 courier vehicles covers the entire country with a comprehensive range of fast efficient express transport services ranging from the inner city bicycles and couriers to line-haul vehicles

Recent Reviews

Item delivered on the weekend, driver polite & professional, surprised TBH with the current ratings, I was expecting to have to follow up on my order or to not get it

Excellent

6 months ago

Kym A.

My item was with them for more than 2 weeks but they haven't delivered yet. I contact every day and they keep promise for next day and not sure when is their next day. Crap delivery company i have experienced and very irresponsible.

Average

6 months ago

Neupane S.

3.6

192 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews