Back  

Design Agency

A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4481

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Design Agency

Design Agency A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4481

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give them a ZERO I would!! I have been trying to get in touch with them since my NOVEMBER order. It is now March 31st. STILL no item..they said I received it. I NEVER received it. They also said it went to an address in Michigan...I don't even live CLOSE to Michigan!...When I email them back it's always a generic email signed from Deborah saying they are investigating it. I WILL be notifying Pay Pal about the FRAUDULENT charge. I will also notify others.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarah Cloutier

Ordered a pancake flipper only to never receive it. When prompted their pathetic customer service, I received late replies of one liners. Follow up is absolutely terrible. Until now, no refund has been made and no item is received. Worst people to ever come across, what is wrong with their morals and ethics?

Bad

1 month ago

Victim 45

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Menu

Discover 1000s of premium WordPress themes website templates including multipurpose and responsive Bootstrap templates email templates HTML templates

Recent Reviews

According to themeforest own review removal policy themeforest reserves the right to suspend or terminate your account if you write too many negative reviews. This says it all really. THEMEFoREST IS RUN BY SCUMBAGS!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Themeforest is not safe to use.

Terrible. Does not provide refunds to themes that HACK your website. AND then cenors your review warning others. Codecanyon is a scam website that does not respect it customers at all. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Bad

1 month ago

I. E.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery (even under the current difficulties) price good Thank You.. this is only the second time i have dealt with you.. and definitely NOT the last........would recommend to all. Thank You again...will let you know how the wines are later..

Excellent

1 month ago

E. A.

Started using Creative Wine Making a few months ago as the supplier I was using let me down. Brilliant Company - always available to help - very prompt delivery by excellent couriers. Thank you - I will continue to use you in the future and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

J. S.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

StylemixThemes

Discover our WordPress Themes and Plugins Created by Stylemix Themes - Envato Power Elite Author All Designed Items are Responsive and Updated Constantly

Recent Reviews

certificate for the completition of the courses with : -the date (the student's completed the course) -the duration of the course it is not a standard feature for a course builder theme, you must ask to Stylemix Customization Team, and the price they gave to me was 720 dollars (10x the theme price)

Bad

1 month ago

Q. Q.

I've been purchasing themes from themeforest for over 6 years! And this is the first time I got extremely angry! After I bought this template, installed it and imported demo (Software), I found that my website does NOT look like the demo in the preview. When I contacted the support, I was told that images on the preview are licensed and cannot be imported! in my experience, and for my all previous purchases, 100% of times, Import Demo DOES include the content. I was told that it's mentioned in themeforest website, But If you go to their video tutorials link, you will see the video for 'installation and setup", https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZkW6nbUsKI Dated 3 years by the way!!!, (with 10 likes and 9 dislikes!!! ), after importing the demo, ALL the content of the demo was imported and included. (I hope that they don't delete that video after seeing my review). Its misleading!!! Any way, after I've explored their template after installation, I immediately did not like the way it looked, WP Slider plugin was requiring a licence, "theme options" is the worst design I ever seen,... I KINDLY requested a refund after 4 hours of purchase (ONLY). And I was told "NO SORRY". According to my experience, most templates authors would refund their customers if they don't like the theme! kind of a trial thing, especially if it is for a really very short period. I will never buy anything from these people and I honestly don't recommend their designs, at least the Pearl Theme.

Average

6 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was sent the wrong harness for the Mirrors I purchased. They will work just fine after I modify that the harness that they sent me. Customer service has NO automotive experience at all and is of no help. Customers are not allowed to speak with technicians at all. I take them 1 to 3 days to discover if what you are telling them is true. Know ahead of time that you will need to modify anything that you purchase from them. I was finally told that their guarantees are not on all parts. Avoid!

Bad

1 month ago

Randy Heninger

Part promised 6/10/20 given shpg date of 6/5 sent email 6/8 and now advised new shpg date of 6/10. Anthony of csc advised will not expedite and out of their control. Not dependable at all. Their site has high ratings but unable to submit a review. Wonder how they got those ratings. BEWARE

Bad

1 month ago

bert

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

1 month ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

1 month ago

C Carp

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GAP insurance

Independently rated 5-Star GAP insurance at prices up to 85 LESS than a Motor Dealer policy Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

Well I purchased a scratch & dent insurance policy from this company. After about 7 month I had to make a claim from some scratches and a minor dent. The scratched were under the length limit as per policy. I sent them pictures and without even sending someone to look at the car they rejected my claim stating that the scratches are too deep! So essentially they are selling you a policy for minor scratches which one can easily remove using scratch removing creams like T-Cuts. Customers are duped into thinking that a deep scratch or dent would be covered but they are not. Only those scratches are covered that could be easily removed at home by the policy holder. Don't waste your £160/Year for nothing instead give business to local body shops to get deep scratches removed at fraction of price. You can always remove light scratches yourself with T-Cut!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Khalid

Very nice and friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help, called me back within seconds of requesting the call back, very reasonably priced product, would 100% recommend, been with them for years now.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon Futcher

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

1 month ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

1 month ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.1

43 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

1 month ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average