Back  

Design Agency

A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Design Agency

Design Agency A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GetSetGoWeb

Custom Web Design Services US UK Europe Australia at affordable prices Our web design agency Located in San Jose CA best local web design company

Recent Reviews

Explanation to one

Explanation to one of my banks At the beginning of October 2019, I signed up to have 2 E-commerce websites made-GetSetGoWeb salesman (Eric) made deal for $1600 for both. He said in about 6-8 weeks they would be online ready for sales, with support for 3 months for any glitches etc…only hosting fees for each year if I used them for that. I asked them about people searching in Canada vs the states-they said .ca would show up if they were in Canada, and .com if they were in USA. (there was never any mention of extra charges). It took about 5 weeks before they gave me links to demo sites they were working on (template sites - they put a few of my product pictures on) I gave them a lot of product excel files with pictures, prices, products etc….they took another 1-2 weeks, and did almost nothing. I talked a few times with them on the phone, one time they said if more than 500 products they had to charge me $2500 more, also said they needed to charge $2500 more for PHP(almost every website uses this as default as i found out). I said no way, and I’d get back to them. I sent email for a conference call to talk about all the upsells delays etc….on the conference call, it was exactly like a “used car dealership scam” they were starting at 2500 , down to 1500. I said no. They called me 2 days later and said $600, I reluctantly told them ok. I also asked for a detailed invoice-took them over a week to get me one-wasn’t detailed at all, they were charging my credit cards different amounts until a charge went through for them. Then they would tell me about it after, and try to get me to pay the rest. Week after that, I was asking them why all information my bank wanted on websites weren't, why plugins weren’t working etc. They said they were working on it, takes time etc….then this time, they said they needed an additional $2500 to integrate the banking information plugins for online payment----that’s when I told them absolutely not, there was never any mention of that at the beginning, and these being ecommerce websites-that should have been a normal part of it!! I sent emails, phoned and threatened to fire them. Got Mark-he sweet talked me, told me no more charges at all etc…website would be awesome very soon, don’t worry etc….. After 7 weeks, I was getting really annoyed with the delays on the websites, I told them I wanted full access (on phone and in emails) I told them I wanted to be able to start putting my own products on there as they were too slow. I got nowhere with them, told them they would be fired in a few days if not 100% ready to go very soon. I also told them a few times to buy my .ca and .com domains many, many times. They finally bought 2 domains (.com only) at about 7 weeks. I told them what about the .ca domains? Samantha (project manager) said she was told it would be $600 for those!! ( I researched, and bought both domains from GODaddy for $14.95.(for a full year!) They were even trying to get me to spend another $2500 for SEO keywords for indexing and some advertising for 3 months. (google keyword searches) (new website company charges only $100 a month for that)! I sent final email firing them. (advised also to do this from my bank). I do not trust them, scamming me for more money, while just delaying everything on my sites. Both websites are still useless after 8+ weeks. Still in a template latin format that will take months to sort out. Record everything, take screenshots if you even think of using this company!

Average

2 months ago

Paul Row

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Olive Animations

Olive Animations is a leading logo and website design agency based in USA Our logo designers and web designers build brands and websites for established and new start up businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

Olive animation is

Olive animation is absolutely a fake company, they are not in the United States, they must be Indian scammers, I need my 100% money back.

Average

2 months ago

Roger Mathis

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Website Design Graphic Design Logo Design 3D Design Doncaster

We are a full service design agency in Doncaster Are you looking for the best Website Design Graphic Design Doncaster Services Graphic design website design logo design 3D Design print design Doncaster

Recent Reviews

I would like to say that for a chance …

I would like to say that for a chance meet at the traffic lights one dark night this may not have happened at all, it has been a pleasure to meet Jo and work with her, she has been very proffesional throughout. From her ideas all the way to the business cards/flyers and to top it off a WEBSITE design that has really hit the spot, phone calls and email's daily from people visiting the website. We at Journeyman would recommend Jo at 4C Creatives for your business. THANK YOU

Excellent

1 month ago

Journeyman Motorhome Hire

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Full Circle Website Design

Bedford Website Design agency offering digital marketing services Reg Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Marketing

Recent Reviews

Any socia media requirements, I would go no-where else.

Adam and his team have saved me many, many hours by designing and maintains our website and social media presence. He will always ask my opinion but comes up with great ideas which are a real benefit. Full Circle is the only company I have encountered in this field who take the time and trouble to actually ensure that they understand their clients business and what they want to achieve.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bradleys Quality Dry Cleaning

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

FullStop

Get affordable web design services FullStop a website design agency in New York USA We design mobile-friendly and SEO optimized websites Start Now

Recent Reviews

Elegant logo

I have previously worked with Waqas, therefore knew that he'd be the best person to graphically present my new business logo. He grasped my concept which he delivered within 24hours. Excellent work. Thank you very much.

Excellent

2 months ago

Akua Asiedua Asare

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

FP Creative Ltd Full Service Design Agency London Essex

FP Creative Ltd - A new design agency based in Leigh-on-Sea Essex Creative in everything we do Animation Branding Illustration Print Video Editing Web Design

Recent Reviews

An exceptional design agency.

Having run a number of medium sized businesses over the last 30+ years, I knew exactly what I wanted with our rental property website. My brief to Sam Pollard included my requirement for a professional image, ease of use and good functionality. Despite a challenging timescale Sam produced a superb website, exceeding my own criteria and within budget. Having also benefited from an exceptional level of service, prompt response to any queries and courteous replies to all communications, I am very pleased to recommend Fulton Pollard to any business.

Excellent

2 months ago

Trevor Brewer

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Milk Bottle Labs

We are a Dublin based Shopify web design agency committed to building quality Shopify Plus & Shopify core stores that sell more. We work with ambitious clients worldwide to design, develop & optimise high performing Shopify websites. We help improve Shopify performance and migrate over to Shopify.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RC Website Design Company

RC Website Design Company is a Los Angeles based top website design company started by website designer Ruben Campos. We do quality website design. Ranked # 1 US Web Design Agency. FREE quote.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Tako Agency

Let`s kickstart your online empire! We`re a tight-knit web development & design agency that`s focused on Shopify, WordPress, Mobile apps, Marketing, & way more.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Whitecreatures

Looking for a creative branding agency in Sydney? White Creatures is the graphic design agency you`re looking for! One stop solution for web design services. Call or fill the online form for details!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Witty

Witty is a creative design agency outside of Washington DC who are experts at Crafting Transforming Brands Ecommerce Specialists and Shopify Experts

3.1 SmartReviews Score

1HUTCH

1HUTCH are a web design agency based in the West Midlands, UK. We specialise in SHOPIFY E-commerce sites, giving your customer the best checkout experience.

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Inkyy

The 1 graphic design agency providing full service web development graphic design services Feel free to browse our portfolio Get a free custom quote now

Recent Reviews

All-star Team at Inkyy

Bojan, Nenad, and the Inkyy team not only did an excellent job in design and development of our website, but they managed the project superbly with professionalism, urgency, and value. There were many change requests and add-on work throughout the project that would've normally incurred delays and additional overhead, but the Inkyy teamed managed it with negligible impact to our timeline and budget. These guys are first-rate professionals that I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Liu

Bojan and his team from Inkyy did 2…

Bojan and his team from Inkyy did 2 design jobs for me already and they did a great job. Highly recommend them and will work with them again!

Excellent

2 months ago

Al Bee

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Website Design Wordpress Management Graphics Design

London Based Web Design agency offering affordable Website Design Wordpress management and Graphics Design Affordable Reliable and Professional

Recent Reviews

Very good service from start to finish…

Very good service from start to finish and until today, helped me build the project Muslim Delivery in no time. Quick and effective, will recommend them to my friends in the future if they need help.

Excellent

1 month ago

Muslim Delivery

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Logic Design

Speak to Logic Design today for surprisingly affordable website design digital marketing services from an established Suffolk web design agency

Recent Reviews

We really enjoyed working with logic …

We really enjoyed working with logic design on our first website and so have commissioned a second project with the team. Their professional and patient approach really helped us build a website that we are proud of. We'd highly recommend them...

Excellent

1 month ago

keiran

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

WordPress Website Design Development

Creative web design agency based in Worcester Worcestershire providing quality professional creative website design maintenance for small medium businesses

Recent Reviews

Website

Dave is a great guy and totally understands the needs of the small business owner. Very approachable and gives you no nonsense advice about websites.

Excellent

1 month ago

Anthony Taylor

Excellent service; approachable manner; highly recommended!

Dave has now built 2 new websites for us and has rectified another site built by another company which wasn't working. He is really nice to work with - he explains everything really well with no technospeak and you don't feel like he'll look down on you if you ask daft questions! He does everything he says he will, on time and very efficiently. He is careful to get to know your business before making recommendations and gives a lot of thought to what would be the best value for money for you - he certainly doesn't try to "upsell" like many web designers do, just to line their own pockets. His websites are well thought out and look amazing - really good value for money. And he is always happy to answer queries and give advice afterwards, at no extra charge. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. A top notch service!

Excellent

1 month ago

Lisa

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cemblance

We are a London based digital design agency with a team of handpicked top-end creative designers specialized in Branding WebApp Design SEO more A One stop shop” solution to reintroduce your business to the world

Recent Reviews

Best service I have received!

I recently got them to create a website for my business and the service I received was second to none. It was easy to communicate what I was looking for and got something even better. Absolutely would recommend to everyone that is interested.

Excellent

1 month ago

Muhammad

Landscape logo design

I found Cemblance through a request for a logo on Bark, after reading through various reviews I decided to go ahead with the generous package they had offered me, Adeel and his team didn't disappoint. After a brief phonecall and filling out the survey they had sent to me they quickly got to work. By the following day I had received various logo designs (more then was actually stated) all very different. I whittled it down to 2 to develop and then again upon the next review decided on the one that had stood out from the begining. The first week the communication was not what I thought it would be, a few misunderstandings with the changes I wanted made, but I was reassured this was due to a heavy work load they had on (this is the only reason is a great rather then excellent) The following week was very prompt communication back and forth thus hitting the brief and am very happy with the outcome. Overall a great experience and Adeel himself goes above and beyond to get you the end product you desire

Great

1 month ago

Neal Harrington

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Graphic Design Agency London - Web Design Agency London

We are a Graphic Design Web Design agency in London We specialise in web design branding marketing and graphic design services Get in touch with us

Recent Reviews

Brochure Design - Couldn't have been better!

I contacted Creative Harmony to design two brochures for my company, Cardea Healthcare. The reason I chose Creative Harmony because their responses during the query stages were prompt and gave me confidence in their dedication to my request. I was definitely right to go with them, the design has been wonderful, I have been included through every part of the process and the team have been responsive and professional throughout. Would undoubtedly use them again for anything else I need.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Neil

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Daw Signs

DAW Signs Fitouts offers the convenience of a design agency with the production expertise of a long established manufacturer We are fully equipped to build custom signs protective screens - helping fight COVID 19 and have a dedicated manufacturing plant to build kitchens and interior fitouts

Recent Reviews

Great value. Great Service. Great products. Job done!

I have been using DAW SIGNS for several years now. Since 2009, I have often needed modest numbers of large banners or posters at relatively short notice and usually within a tight budget. These tend to be hard to find within these constraints at most other competitors websites. However I was pleasantly surprised at the range on offer with DAW SIGNS when a friend recommended it, and the great prices available were just what I needed and I've never printed large banners and posters anywhere else since. All previous orders have arrived on time, in great condition and always surpass expectations. On the few occasions where I have made an error with my uploads, they've always gone out of their way to rectify the issue with their friendly and prompt customer service. Can't recommend these guys hard enough as they have never once disappointed. I'll be back very soon indeed.

Excellent

2 months ago

Bwr Webs

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Design Vocals

We’re a creative design agency with superior design services that sets us apart from our competitors Share your idea with us and discuss your project now

Recent Reviews

I had a health and food blog performing…

I had a health and food blog performing relatively poorly since the past 4 months. I employed their services by seeing how my competitor had gained followers by doing the same. Not only has my reach multiplied but also people have started buying my products because of the content they post regularly.

Excellent

1 month ago

jose olsan

They did vary well on producing product…

They did vary well on producing product and on keeping in contact I had gotten a vary nice design that will be used for years to come I recommend this site 10/10 5 Stars

Excellent

1 month ago

Paul Morgan

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Dmac Media

Leading Irish Website Design agency offering high quality Web Development Web Design Digital Marketing Services for businesses across Ireland Update to the Dmac Media CMS Today from just 599 Vat and start succeeding online

Recent Reviews

Dmac Media - A key business partner

Over the last number of years Dmac Media have developed 3 websites for me (2 business related, 1 non profit). From the outset they have proven themselves to be professional, customer driven and exceptionally talented at what they do, while offering substantial value for money. I have on several occasions referred others to them, whose own experiences have mirrored my own. At present, I am looking to develop a digital marketing strategy for my business (Atlantic Life & Finance) and the decision as to who would do so for me was simple, Dmac Media. In this endeavour I am looking for a long term partner to deliver and based on past experiences I have no doubt in their ability to do so. The advice I have received so far in this respect, is sound, practical and based on long term goals. I view Dmac Media as a key part of my long term commercial goals and I have no hesitation in recommending them to any business of any size.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joe Mulligan

Dmac Media

We have worked on may projects over the years with Dmac Media, we have found the David and the team, hard working and reliable, they deliver on time and to our very short deadlines, they understand the process of our business and would recommend them to any client Blair Scales Ballast Signs Sligo , Dublin

Excellent

1 month ago

Blair

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Supersonic Playground

Established in 2014 Supersonic Playground is a web design agency in Maidstone and one of the leading WordPress agencies in Kent We provide eCommerce and custom website development and affordable website packages to clients across the South East

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great website

I have been working with Supersonic for over a year. In 2018 Rich and his team put a proposal to us for a new website and carried out rebranding for us. The work was carried out to a high standard. The Supersonic team guided us through each step of the process. Our website went live late 2018 and we have been very impressed. The website has been easy to manage and has a lot of flexibility enabling us to amend and add pages as well as blogs. We have made further enhancements to the site and these are ongoing. We can highly recommend Supersonic to any business needing a great website.

Excellent

1 month ago

Friend Grant

3 SmartReviews Score

Real Nice Websites

We are a Digital Marketing Web Design agency located in Rochester NY We Specialize in Digital Marketing SEO and Wordpress development

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Web design London Web design Surrey A web design agency

Web design London and web design Surrey - award winning web design agency Plug Play See our website design project case studies and results

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Web Design | Website Design | Web Designer | High Wycombe | Bucks

Mi Web Design is a leading Web Design Agency in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire. Our expert Web Designers offer a professional & affordable web design service.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with