Back  

Design Agency

A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (358) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Design Agency

Design Agency A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tante-E

Tante-E. Die erste Shopify Beratung Deutschlands mit Fokus auf nachhaltiger Shop-Performance Optimierung. Shopify Experten mit Fokus auf Performance Marketing, Conversion Rate Optimierung und E-Mail Marketing Automatisierung sowie Facebook Messenger Marketing. Sitz in Berlin. Kunden deutschlandweit.

Recent Reviews

Adrian and his team work on a highly professional level. They have great expertise, work fast and efficient. They helped us with the launch of our Webshop and we are more than happy! We highly recommend Tante-E.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carolin

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

Always remember that special night Create a custom star map and give the perfect gift Over 20000 reviews

Recent Reviews

my wife and i received our print last week, and USPS had managed to absolutely destroyed the near bulletproof packaging, and print. without hesitation, customer service took care of us immediately, and we received our replacement print (via UPS, as requested) within 5 business days. unprecedented customer service, unreal museum quality print, and an all around amazing experience. HIGHLY recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyle Lightner

Bought it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and we couldn’t be happier with it, to cherish and always remember that night! Amazing customer service and team, they were all of big help and responded swiftly to any inquiry I had. Wish you all the best of luck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Layan

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

909 Customs

The Original 909 Customs was originally founded in 2001 We specialize in creative design work and tees Through our wearable designs we show our passion for Americana college football rivalries hot rods classic cars and custom motorcycles

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alan Claude

Contemporary artist Alan Claude Travel Poster Art Glicée prints of Maine lighthouses Cape Cod coastal posters for the home and office Inspirational art for a creative home design Great Made in Maine gifts perfect for a room makeover

4.2

50 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skillshare

Skillshare is a learning platform with online classes taught by the worlds best practitioners Personalized on-demand learning in design photography and more

Recent Reviews

watch put for this company as They have charged me for the yearly membership and I didn't realised until a year after when they took money of my account again!! they refused to refund as I didn't contact them within 7 days after payment. The funny thing is that I just sigh in to see how it worked and never used it again.

Average

1 year ago

P. Avi

Do not sign up with this company! I signed up for a trial period and then three days before the trial was up they sent a reminder. All good so far. I went through the cancellation process but still got charged £84 for premium membership. It has taken 25 minutes to try to find a page to complain, now I just have to wait for them to respond. Feels like a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Adam Sheridan

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Anna Me Handmade

The Official Anna Me Handmade Online Shop - Creative Accessories Made Beautifully School accessories cosmetics pencil bag toiletry bag lunch bag file folder tablet sleeve handbag coin purse apron makeup bag accessories bag pouch handmade back to school laptop bag box bag pouch shopper oilcloth

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Somerset florist Wells local flower deliveries

Branch Bloom Wells is a Somerset florist selling creative floral arrangements inspired by nature specialising in truly bespoke weddings events and sympathy flowers Branch and Blooms floral boutique in Wells sells a unique range of indoor and outside plants as well as stylish homeware gifts Free local delivery

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Braw Wee Emporium Scottish Gift Shop Music Store Glasgow

Braw Wee Emporium is a specialist Scottish online gift shop based in Glasgow offering quirky unique Scottish gifts music from local designers and artists We also host a range of creative workshops including Arm Knitting and Bottle Lamp Making

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MAISON OBJET

Professionnels de la déco et du design découvrez MOM pour trouver de nouveaux fournisseurs parmi les exposants MAISON OBJET et des milliers dautres marques

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Salewa

PURE MOUNTAIN BLOG Online-Store Made in Italy

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.1

149 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.9

187 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my 2 dogs insured with them for 2 years as they are great value for money. I made my first claim for 1 of them last year (£90) which was handled quickly and hassle free. However, come renewal, my dogs had turned 10, the premium prices for both went up substantially, with the dog I made a claim for going up over £200. They basically presumed she was going to get ill again and charged accordingly.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas Higgins

First payment due end June not over priced and easy to use Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

7 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

1 year ago

William C.

3.9

43 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 Firestone FireHawk Indy 500XL tires for my 2001 Mustang Cobra. Tires delivered directly to mechanic and installed. When I went to pick up I saw the manufacture date was from 1 year ago. Only have 32k on car and 3rd set of tires not from mileage but from age. When I contacted customer service they gave a very long winded response that said due to overseas transport that I could have gotten tires that were up to 4 years old. But not to worry because IF they are stored properly they are still good for another 6 years. Firestone tires are made in USA and I will replace due to age before they wear out. I replied and let them know I was disappointed with their response and this was not the answer or the customer service I expected. They responded the next day saying they would give me a $25 credit per tire. This is the type of response I expected on my 1st email. I would caution people to check the dot code on their tires before they are mounted since according to them you could be buying 4 year old tires. Have to give them credit for getting it right the 2nd time but their 1st response did but a bad taste in my mouth. Less than 50 miles on tires but grip nice and ride smooth. But comparing to 10 year old Goodrich comp TA tires that had gotten hard from age and had little tread left.

Average

1 year ago

Trigger19 J.

Tires arrived within 24hrs and installer recommended was very affordable and efficient as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilariousdragon77292 B.

4.6

81 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They always have a good choice of the art supplies I need, for instance, they have what I need in a cheaper, medium priced and professional grade product. I can get the good brand for myself, and buy the cheaper brand for the grandkids. They ship quickly, and I have never had any issues with what I ordered.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deanna Cluff

I have been ordering from Blick for a few years. When they made a mistake in my order they quickly showed their true colors as a company. Their "customer care" deptartment is nonexistent, unhelpful, and actually rude. So, the result is losing a customer, poor reviews, and spreading their poor business practice across the artist community by word of mouth. Very unfortunate that they made the choice to treat their cutomers in this manner when we have so many other online stores to choose from.

Average

11 months ago

Laura G.

4.6

61 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

7 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

7 months ago

Randall Bowman

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 10/7/07 I placed an order for (1) Kicker Solo-Baric VS12L7-2 Enclosed Subwoofer @ $242.00 plus $50.56 s/h. Four days later, I checked online and noted that my item did not ship yet and the price on the website was now $178.00. I spoke with Scott and he said that their warehouse was real busy due to their 'blowout' sales and GUARANTEED me that I would receive my item. He said that he couldn't credit the difference in price since it was a special closeout promotion.(I was Ok with that.) The following Tues. I noticed that item had not yet shipped. I called and spoke to Jason. He said that they we're still busy at their warehouse and I should expect it shipped in the next 2-3 days. Well--in 3 days the item still showed on their website as not being shipped. I called again and got Jason again. He said that the item is sold out and not available and they had no substitute(my order just missed the last one--go figure? Did it really take them 12 days to figure that out? He said they were just about to contact me about this--yeah right) I expressed my discontent at which Jason forwarded me to Scott(manager I guess). Scott was apologetic. I asked how is it possible to be charged shipping for an item that you never had nor intended to ship? I was ticked off at the lackadaisical attitude they took --like oh well, too bad we had your money for 3 weeks and now that we've made interest off of your cash you will not be receiving the product we PROMISED you. He said he would credit back my shipping charges; this was on 10/19/07(gee thanks--how can I be charged shipping for an item they never shipped, or even had is beyond me and unethical business practice). I received my CC statement this month and the shipping charges were still on it, the ones Scott said he would remove. Best of all---it shows a sale and post date of 10/19/07---the same day I was told my order was canceled and was supposed to be refunded. (BTW I never was notified that my order was canceled and if I go on their website it still shows as not shipped yet.) It appears that the company is charging consumers shipping for items the knowingly do not have in stock and delay telling the customer that they don't not have the item they purchased. Therefore, accruing interest off of the shipping charges while the consumer is paying interest on the charge. On 10/29/07 I called to dispute the charges with my CC company but they had informed me that they finally did credit my card--but not for yet another months billing cycle. What Cardomain is doing is unethical and wreaks of a business ready to file Chapter11. As of this date, their "sale" website (www.cardomain.com\shop)is down and redirects you to their car enthusiast website which is just plain www.cardomain.com STAY CLEAR--you've been warned!

Average

1 year ago

DarkestArc

this is my third order from Cardomain in 2 weeks, i always recieve great service and promt shipping from these good peeps. I will continue to oder from them again and again..

Excellent

1 year ago

Cranky1970

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TracFone

TracFone Wireless is Americas 1 prepaid wireless provider Shop prepaid cell phones Pay As You Go Airtime options No Contract Monthly Plans and More

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tracfone for probably over a decade on various phones, and I currently have 3 smart phones with their service (1 using Verizon and 2 using AT&T for calls). In the decade I've been using them I've only had 2 problems. The first was when I transferred my minutes from a feature phone to a smart phone and not all of the minutes transferred. Apparently this was due to those minute being bonus minutes (the kind you get when using bonus cards). I believe it did say in their terms of service that bonus minutes don't transfer, so I can't complain too much. The second problem was when I ordered a nano card but received a micro. Minor problem. Other than those issues (and the fact that their web site doesn't always work, such as earlier this evening when I was trying to check my balance), I've been very happy with the service. Calls go through as expected, web browsing and texts work fine, and I'm always deducted the amounts I expect to be deducted. When adding time, which I've done countless times via their web site and by adding pins purchased elsewhere, the correct amounts have always been added. Despite a few hiccups along the way I'm incredibly happy with them overall and will continue using them unless a cheaper alternative comes along.

Excellent

1 year ago

smeli

I ordered one and it seemed OK, but it didn't come with a minutes card. Three phone calls to tech support didn't help. They wouldn't sell me any minutes without the card! The only useful thing I got from them was that I had to pay minutes for tech support if I was using their phone! I spite of all this, I ordered a second phone for my wife. She didn't like it, so I attempted to return it using their 30 day money back guarantee. The tech support person was completely incompetent and I finally gave up and hung up after he told me it would take 70 business days to refund my money! I must be a masochist. And these people claim to be the number 1 prepaid phone service?

Average

1 year ago

swreynolds

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast service,love these ear plugs,have been using them for years now,they really are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

mireillesou

I was very pleased with the quality of the earplugs which I bought in August last year. Previously I was spending £5 every 3 weeks for 6 silicone ear plugs. I bought the large pack which has 24 plugs to drown out my husbands snoring and has lasted over 7 months which is a bargain. I will never buy any other type of ear plugs ever again. Well done to earplugsonline.

Excellent

1 year ago

sparkinson01

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

7 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

7 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GetSetGoWeb

Custom Web Design Services US UK Europe Australia at affordable prices Our web design agency Located in San Jose CA best local web design company

Recent Reviews

We are consistently receiving amazing work products from Getsetgoweb. They are incredibly professional and talented designers. We have been working with them over one year now, and they have designed & completed various advertising projects for us.

Excellent

7 months ago

Connor Jackson

We got Getsetgoweb after years of searching for the Search engine optimization company. They have exceeded our expectations in every way. After years of paying and not getting what we were paying for, at the cost of business and financial growth, we cannot say enough about them and highly recommend them.

Excellent

7 months ago

Allison Aly

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Olive Animations

Olive Animations is a leading logo and website design agency based in USA Our logo designers and web designers build brands and websites for established and new start up businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

Trust me to go with some other more professional company. Spend a little extra and get your web design done right. This company is not great. Yes, they will design a web design but the files they provide you with are minimal. Poor customer service and it takes 24H for a revision and if you have a few revision you will not get your web design back for a while. Find another place

Bad

7 months ago

Holly Townsend

Stay away from THIS COMPANY! Ghastly! Non-responsive. Takes your cash and ghosts you—I have purchased a Premium Videos Package. After that point after back to back requests, they took the money and ran—total waste.

Bad

7 months ago

Steve Sampson

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pelican Parts

Pelican Parts is the largest and most comprehensive source for Porsche BMW Mercedes auto parts tools accessories upgrades and information Were your trusted source for all OE and performance aftermarket European auto parts including MINI Audi Volkswagen Saab and Volvo

Recent Reviews

I have been buying car parts for going on 10 years and I have delat with a lot of companys that sell online. I am also located overseas which can make things difficult if you get the wrong item. I have to say pelica Parts is right at the top of my last for parts suppliers who reallyb go the extra mile. One example is a recent shipment sent to my US reshipper where I got the address wrong and the items got shipped. Fortunetaly Fedex could not deliver them as there was no such address. Pelican handl;ed my mistakle almost as if it was their own they promptly responded to my emails and when they got the items bag organised for them to be sent to the correct address by Fedex with no cost to me. I have lots of other situation where Pelican parts have gone over and beyond the typical ideals of service we get from most online stores. I have NO hesitation of giving Pelican parts and the team including Jacarri and in particular Stacey who is an absolutley standout customer service rep a ringing 5 STAR endorsement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raz56387 F.

Did not fit, too small I just order this fan and it said that it fits BMW 540i 2000. I need to return. Part was $36.00 with a tax. Shipping is $13.25. I did some return with other company, all I have to do, print the Fedex label, put it on the box, be sure that it is done properly and fedex will come to pick it up. As with Pelican Part, I have to pay for the return shipping. I already paid $13.25 and I have to pay for the return another $9.25 total of $22.50. If you cannot guarantee that your part will fit, you shouldn't be in this type of business. I lost $22.50 for something that I cannot do anything. And when I research by the part number, it seems to be fitting Porsche. You send me the wrong part and you went back to mention that now this part might not fit our vehicle. Highly not recommended this company.

Average

1 year ago

Christianviollaz F.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fotolia

Search 221 million royalty-free stock photos EPS vector art illustrations and HD video footage Download creative files from 074 The best creative source for presentations and marketing projects

Recent Reviews

They trick you by recharging your card multiple times if you don't uncheck a small box on the fine print. A purchase of 50 dollars ended up as 520! I had to put a dispute and cancel my credit card to put a stop on the auto refill

Average

1 year ago

Magda S.

Before I purchased a photo from Fotolia, I explained I wanted to buy one image ($25 USD) and did not want a subscription. They said that was fine. I paid for the image and downloaded it. They took another $25 USD from my card the following month. I had to cancel my credit card to put a stop to it. This company is scamming.

Average

1 year ago

Susan F.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Volcom

Volcom is a modern lifestyle brand that embodies the creative spirit of youth culture 1500 Styles New arrivals Good deals Free Shipping Free Return

Recent Reviews

A co.uk website, charging in £‘s. Sent US sized shoes, not uk, without stating on the product page. Refused to take responsibility and said I had to pay for the return to FRANCE. Their customer services claimed fictitiously that it clearly states US sizes, it does not, I took screen shots. Worst case of customer services I have come across in years. FRANCE based pretending to be in the UK. AVOID.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sneakerhead

Shop 100 authentic Nike shoes including Nike Air Force 1 Nike Air Max Nike Dunks Nike Basketball amp more Plus we carry Air Jordan Adidas Puma Reebok Creative Recreation amp more

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company!! I went out on a limb and decided to buy a pair shoes from this company. My mistake! After 10 days, my order still showed "In progress" status. I emailed them... no response. I called them and was finally told that my order was being cancelled and a refund was needed. No reason as to why until I continue to ask for justification. Apparently their shipment did not come in. What does that mean? Horrible customer service and no follow through on making it right. In any case, I would avoid buying from this company unless you want a painful and disappointing ride in shoe buying.

Average

1 year ago

Scott J.

I ordered a pair of Nike air max ltd 3 and it was shipped in a reasonable time ( about 5 days). So my husbamd was smiling from ear to ear when he opened the Nike box to see his white/grey/black sneakers. To our amazement and disappointment The sneakers were creased, had stains all around them with some kind of hard sticky substance. Pissed was not the word!!! I called and a representative tried to give me the run around in regards to a refund. She was giving me lip about sending a picture and deliberating in the next 3 days with her supervisor and making a decision and .....so on and so forth. She basically said it would take me a month for my refund and tried to talk me into an exchange instead. Should of did more careful digging before shopping with this fraudulent website "sneakerhead". Could not take the hassle any longer. But I guess you get what you pay for. Never again. I give this company a " D" for deception or rather an "F" for fraudulent.

Average

1 year ago

Danni H.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My review on this company is from an employee view, my time under this company was far from fair towards their workers, with working easily 12+ hours a day with no breaks, sorry - "driving to and from venues was our break". Coming close to crashing a few times as I was constantly nodding off at the wheel with the long hours and overloaded work loads per day. It started to make sense why most of the employees were aged 15-19 year olds. For the time I was there, I know of at least FOUR others which were of the same mind of myself and all had left or were leaving. I also know at least THREE of these people along with myself then had major problems with this company receiving monies owed. I was told that they were going to be deducting money from my wages, i.e. for not taking the correct number of chairs to a venue? This was more than laughable as it is ILLEGAL and I wasn't the only one they tried this on with. It became clear to me early on that they are overly money minded. They are good with the brides & grooms to be, but to the employees, nowhere near.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

menu_whoweare

With a deep understanding of digital learning strategy design and technology LEO Learning helps organizations realize goals and gain measurable results

Recent Reviews

I was a customer of this Digital learning company for 2 years. Although we had a good start, very soon the company proved not to be reliable. They constantly wanted to reduce the scope of the agreed contractual terms and later on the quality of the bespoke product they offered was poor. I lost a lot of time in reviewing their poor work and they proved not to be able to correct or deliver services at a minimum quality level. But what is even more disappointing is the attitude of their employees, superficial and looking only to scrap things quickly and get money, more money if they could. I do not recommend working with this provider of digital learning solutions.

Average

1 year ago

Michael J.

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marci S.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

7 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Charles Parks

2.4

26 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Next Logo Designs

Next Logo Designs UK offers a vast collection of professional logo design services with complete branding and website solutions Hire the creative logo design company in UK

Recent Reviews

Juliana is very helpful and responsive to all my questions. I have had several websites built now and continue my business with Juliana due to her diligence and this is building my confidence in her for future work. Thanks Juliana

Excellent

7 months ago

Jess Hauser

I was so impressed with the whole experience. They are excellent, the videos were fantastic, creative, superb quality and so in tune with the brief and what I was looking for. I look forward to working with Next Logo Designs on my next project. Thank you!

Excellent

7 months ago

Miranda Tucker

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DJPremium

Your Source for Style Premium Denim Contemporary Streetwear True Religion Billionaire Boys Club Nudie Denim G-Star Joyrich Creative Recreation Diesel ASH Armani Jeans Rebecca Minkoff Versace Jeans G-Shock by Casio and More

Recent Reviews

DJ Premium had a pretty good sale going for designer clothes and 40% coupon on the top of that so I pulled a trigger on few things including Dawn Diesel jacket which they had for 194 on sale minus 40%. I usually wear size XL and order it in XL, but when it arrived it felt a bit small in my chest so I decided to replace it. Even DJ Premium does not allow exchanges since inventory changes very fast I called in and asked if they would honor 40% coupon since it expired on the same jacket in XXL size and they allowed to do it without any problem, I just had to ship the smaller one back to them which they refunded without hesitation. Very good customer service, good selection of brand name clothes and reasonably cheap prices! Will definitely shop again and would recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stactum Z.

I placed an order with this site for the first time found exactly what I was looking for at a great price and the items were shipped the following day via fed ex and I tracked the progress of the shipment daily to ensure someone namely me would be home to accept the pkg and it was due to be delivered on the 31st before 4pm which was perfect as I work nights and evenings and I have a preschooler the doorbell rang @ about 11 am but no pkg none of my neighbors are @ home during the day no door tag I contact customer service only to be given 2 options a merchandise credit and risk the same or a refund and never shop with them again as if i were @ fault why send a pkg 3000 mil and not require a signature I chose the refund NEVER AGAIN!

Average

1 year ago

Urbangurl926 T.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The writers of CBW are in-depth with the specifics of the subject I must say. Well researched and analyzed content. Helped me submit the assignment on this tight schedule. The work was as per the requirements perfectly. Thank You CBW.

Excellent

7 months ago

Frederik Kuhlman

As a struggling book writer, it becomes quite difficult to manage everything on your own and given that you have a limited budget. I am thankful beyond words for the team at Creative Book Writers who designed a beautiful cover for my latest book and also covered the online marketing. I am impressed by their professional attitude and would again avail their services. – Sarah Johnson

Excellent

7 months ago

Sarah Johnson

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do I get in contact with design-builder.io? I know nothing about there website and I’ve never heard of them and they still take my money out. I want my money back, does someone know how I can contact them.

Bad

7 months ago

Maryanne Joseph

Satifer à 100 pour 100

Excellent

1 year ago

Chardot E.

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Enhancv

The best free resume builder online today Create a resume in just minutes that looks modern creative and unique

Recent Reviews

PRO: Enhancv gives a very professional look to the CV so it stands out from the crowd. CON: Sometimes it is buggy, e.g. I couldn't delete bullet points -> had to delete the whole section. More flexibility would be good: e.g. more font sizes, possibility to insert text boxes without title, customizable column widths, etc.

Great

7 months ago

O. G.

Upon submitting the Enhancv resume for employment, I experienced one of the worst lost opportunities in my experience of applying for jobs. The PDF implemented improper input errors. The recruiter ignored the issue of the field validations. Three weeks later, while on-boarding application processing within the next week, my application was denied do to improper input validation errors. The company was unable to delete the resume from the application account and left me without any recourse of my candidate status. This has been a nightmare. Please cancel my account and provide refund, thank you.

Bad

7 months ago

William Harper

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to Jiffy Lube 4 times a year for about 20 years. This time, I just wanted to get air in my tires as part of your top off serive. After 30 minutes, I was still waiting and had to leave. I don't understand why it would take yhat long to put air in my tires.

Average

1 year ago

Eric Brunner

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Due to Covid 19 I have to move my business online, Design Proficient help me create a perfect website with engaging marketing campaign for my products. When I select their custom digital marketing package, I was shady with pricing but in the end it was worth spending.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jeff T.

Last year I purchased a logo from Design proficient for my brand and it was awesome, so I decided to get a web design for my brand as well. Really, they done an excellent job. Now, we are working like a partner currently they are looking my website's SEO and Social media. Great service with outstanding online support.

Excellent

1 year ago

James H.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their customer service is one of the worst and most ignorant I've ever experienced in years of online shopping. First, they have no number for you to contact them with, only a support desk, which would be ok, if they didn't take their precious time in answering your questions. As someone who works in a foreign organization, I'm exempt from paying sales taxes, so I told them about the problem. No response for days. I then made it clear that I was very upset at their slow response and I was in a hurry to purchase the items, since they were on sale (for now), and their reply was not only ignorant, but obnoxious. They reminded me that I only waited 3 days, suggesting it wasn't that big of a deal. They then told me that everyone pays state sales tax (IGNORANCE), so there's nothing they can do. Lastly they threw in a number (FINALLY) that I could call. Seriously, if they weren't having their damn sale, I'd rather lose and arm and leg before I buy something from these jerks.

Average

1 year ago

Angelxchild O.

I ordered an item from Beretta USA on Cyber Monday at a very good price, with the promise of a $50 gift card for orders over $200. Beretta oversold the item and after two and a half weeks, Beretta unilaterally canceled the order without notice or explanation. Several days later the item was back in stock, but Beretta would not honor the price they quoted on Cyber Monday. Instead, their customer service representative offered the item at a higher price and without the $50 gift card. He then tried to persuade me that I was still getting a good deal and that I should be happy with Beretta's new offer. I declined and took my business elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Camasconsumer I.

4

47 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One star is more than this company deserves. Sad state of affairs when others are overspending all based on hero worship of Sara Davies. Spending outrageous amounts of money for many products that can be purchased at better prices from USA crafting and art suppliers. Give one honest review of her products and she deletes your posts in her groups (In particular Fans of Crafter's Companion on HSN). Yes, an honest review results in the prevention from posting for a period of time, and threats that you will be removed from her groups. The Crafter's Companion social network groups are as vicious as the Gestapo. After HSN became aware of the questionable activities of this group HSN removed their association to avoid legal liability for CC's actions. Her website reviews (prior to the new website migration) did not allow any customer reviews that were not 5 stars. Now, yes, I after spending over a thousand dollars am disappointed and not happy with the treatment I have received from this company. However, I am also, concerned with the recent move to reintroduce Sheena Douglass and her products into innocent, unsuspecting, American hands. I thought CC had removed themselves with the exception of their own deceitful maneuverings from the darkness of Little Miss Sketchy. But, low and behold, Sara Davies is currently pushing Sheena Douglass on the naive and in awe of her, United States market. I wonder if HSN is aware of the illegal violations of Sheena Douglass regarding passing off the work of other artists as her own. Also, if HSN is aware that most of their Crafter's Companion HSN Exclusives are not exclusive at all. Almost all of the “HSN exclusives are available through Create & Craft UK and through Crafter's Companion's own websites. No, this is not a nice company. No, this is not a company that should succeed in the USA crafting market. This is a company with a representative that woos people that are lonely, naive, and unhappy. Then turns them into mindless followers spending themselves into bankruptcy for products that are overpriced and not better than what the USA has to offer.

Bad

7 months ago

Q. N.

Very poor customer service! this company was found to be using copied images from other artists as their own, they tried to sweep under the carpet and dare you question they block you on all social media and any other viable way to contact themselves. They would rather block than own up to the truth. Awful company, awful ethics!

Bad

7 months ago

Ann R.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Crafty Sew So- Fabric Haberdashery and Sewing Workshops in Leicester

Discover creative craft and sewing workshops quality fabrics sewing machines and haberdashery at Crafty Sew So in Leicester

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flywheel - Unknown Domain

Flywheel is managed WordPress hosting built for designers and creative agencies Build scale and managed hundreds of WP sites with ease on Flywheel

Recent Reviews

Thanks to their helpful and effective methods, I have shed two and a half stone and am now borderline type 2 diabetes, (having previously needed 2 varieties of insulin and higher dosages of other medications). My metabolic age is 15 years less than my actual age and I always have plenty of energy. Fit4It, Tankersley, treat the individual, in a friendly, social and above all, non-judgmental, environment. I shall always be glad I walked through their doors 4 years ago. Here's to the next 4 years and beyond!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Macaulay

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Chester Upholstery

Highly creative with upholstery design experience in New York London Chester Upholstery consistently delivers craftsmanship quality professionalism Our Upholstery Shop is located in North London

Recent Reviews

Chester Upholstery are a waste of time I called them 3 times to try get my sofa covered and was just asked to call back - clearly they don't need the money

Average

1 year ago

Charles Palmer

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

smartCRUTCH

Crutches by smartCrutch are the latest in forearm crutches smartCrutch is the most practical and innovative design in crutches The trendiest too

Recent Reviews

Amazingly fast service, very speedy (out of hours) turnaround of VAT relief claim, delivery less than 24 hours after the order. And so far we're happy with the crutches, they look very promising.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great website for thai web developer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sak P.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered tires Thursday evening in Pennsylvania, Received tires Saturday afternoon. Beat competitors prices. Would order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anxiousoctopus39871 T.

Ordered Thursday, tires received at my mechanic by the following Tuesday. Excellent service and prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spotlesshornet87123 G.

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Okay that was the fastest shipment ever! thanks so much Cycology for the expedited service. Absolutely love all of your jerseys….. I wasn’t a bike rider other than for spin classes before this Covid mess, but now I am and I am so glad I found your website. I now have a full wardrobe of your shirts!! :-) Again I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all of your prints and the quality is amazing!! You all really do have a great product. Jennifer

Excellent

7 months ago

Jennifer

I think this is a scam. Customer support is arrogant and stubborn. Ordered online and the order was duplicated (by Cycology) and paid for twice. Cycology's only proposal was to return one delivery for a refund, but they would not refund the shipping costs. With the cost of returning the items, I would have been out of pocket, so no option really but to keep the duplicate order. If anyone else has had this happen, please respond. It is a well-known e-commerce scam.

Bad

7 months ago

Matthew Lewis

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun, informative, engaging, friendly, well organised workshop that's easy to recommend to anyone thinking of trying this out. My terrarium is still thriving (surprisingly given my form with plants) and has others in the office impressed.

Excellent

7 months ago

F. T.

Leafage was an amazing experience. I went to Kae's workshop about a week ago and really had such a blast. If this is something you have never done before I highly recommend. I will definitely be going to one of Kae's workshops again :) Reasonable price, excellent instruction, plants and serious vibes! What more could you want?

Excellent

7 months ago

Ravina

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with