Back  

Design Agency

A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4482

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Design Agency

Design Agency A company that offers a combination of strategy, design, technology and advertising services to clients, it is creative or expert lead, it's made up primarily of creative professionals, and it's often strongly defined by values.

885

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4482

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Design Vocals

We’re a creative design agency with superior design services that sets us apart from our competitors Share your idea with us and discuss your project now

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company. I hired them since May 2020 and I have not received my logo yet. They don't tell you all of the up front costs for the logo process. I paid over $1800 and no logo yet. I should of had it in November 2020 and here it is early 2021 and still nothing. I have left numerous messages and they refuse to address my concerns nor are they providing any updates about about the status of my logo. This is not customer service. Use another company for your logo and look them up in the BBB before you use them. I bought another service that I didn't want, because I felt like they pressured me. It took four months for them to refund my money after consistent inquiries and bad reviews that I wrote about it. I got it back but with great effort. Trying to get my logo and a refund should not be this hard. Stay away from this company.

Bad

2 months ago

OfNigerianAncestry

I had a health and food blog performing relatively poorly since the past 4 months. I employed their services by seeing how my competitor had gained followers by doing the same. Not only has my reach multiplied but also people have started buying my products because of the content they post regularly.

Excellent

10 months ago

jose olsan

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give them a ZERO I would!! I have been trying to get in touch with them since my NOVEMBER order. It is now March 31st. STILL no item..they said I received it. I NEVER received it. They also said it went to an address in Michigan...I don't even live CLOSE to Michigan!...When I email them back it's always a generic email signed from Deborah saying they are investigating it. I WILL be notifying Pay Pal about the FRAUDULENT charge. I will also notify others.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah Cloutier

Sorry, 5 stars is just my little joke. No stars would be accurate. Avoid this company, they will take your money and 44 days later will still not have delivered the goods. Beware!!! Particularly do not order from here if you are in the uk.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alec Webb

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Menu

Discover 1000s of premium WordPress themes website templates including multipurpose and responsive Bootstrap templates email templates HTML templates

Recent Reviews

According to themeforest own review removal policy themeforest reserves the right to suspend or terminate your account if you write too many negative reviews. This says it all really. THEMEFoREST IS RUN BY SCUMBAGS!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Themeforest is not safe to use.

Terrible. Does not provide refunds to themes that HACK your website. AND then cenors your review warning others. Codecanyon is a scam website that does not respect it customers at all. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Bad

4 months ago

I. E.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery (even under the current difficulties) price good Thank You.. this is only the second time i have dealt with you.. and definitely NOT the last........would recommend to all. Thank You again...will let you know how the wines are later..

Excellent

4 months ago

E. A.

Started using Creative Wine Making a few months ago as the supplier I was using let me down. Brilliant Company - always available to help - very prompt delivery by excellent couriers. Thank you - I will continue to use you in the future and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

J. S.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

4 months ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

11 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

StylemixThemes

Discover our WordPress Themes and Plugins Created by Stylemix Themes - Envato Power Elite Author All Designed Items are Responsive and Updated Constantly

Recent Reviews

certificate for the completition of the courses with : -the date (the student's completed the course) -the duration of the course it is not a standard feature for a course builder theme, you must ask to Stylemix Customization Team, and the price they gave to me was 720 dollars (10x the theme price)

Bad

4 months ago

Q. Q.

I've been purchasing themes from themeforest for over 6 years! And this is the first time I got extremely angry! After I bought this template, installed it and imported demo (Software), I found that my website does NOT look like the demo in the preview. When I contacted the support, I was told that images on the preview are licensed and cannot be imported! in my experience, and for my all previous purchases, 100% of times, Import Demo DOES include the content. I was told that it's mentioned in themeforest website, But If you go to their video tutorials link, you will see the video for 'installation and setup", https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZkW6nbUsKI Dated 3 years by the way!!!, (with 10 likes and 9 dislikes!!! ), after importing the demo, ALL the content of the demo was imported and included. (I hope that they don't delete that video after seeing my review). Its misleading!!! Any way, after I've explored their template after installation, I immediately did not like the way it looked, WP Slider plugin was requiring a licence, "theme options" is the worst design I ever seen,... I KINDLY requested a refund after 4 hours of purchase (ONLY). And I was told "NO SORRY". According to my experience, most templates authors would refund their customers if they don't like the theme! kind of a trial thing, especially if it is for a really very short period. I will never buy anything from these people and I honestly don't recommend their designs, at least the Pearl Theme.

Average

9 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was sent the wrong harness for the Mirrors I purchased. They will work just fine after I modify that the harness that they sent me. Customer service has NO automotive experience at all and is of no help. Customers are not allowed to speak with technicians at all. I take them 1 to 3 days to discover if what you are telling them is true. Know ahead of time that you will need to modify anything that you purchase from them. I was finally told that their guarantees are not on all parts. Avoid!

Bad

4 months ago

Randy Heninger

Part promised 6/10/20 given shpg date of 6/5 sent email 6/8 and now advised new shpg date of 6/10. Anthony of csc advised will not expedite and out of their control. Not dependable at all. Their site has high ratings but unable to submit a review. Wonder how they got those ratings. BEWARE

Bad

4 months ago

bert

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

4 months ago

C Carp

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GAP insurance

Independently rated 5-Star GAP insurance at prices up to 85 LESS than a Motor Dealer policy Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

Well I purchased a scratch & dent insurance policy from this company. After about 7 month I had to make a claim from some scratches and a minor dent. The scratched were under the length limit as per policy. I sent them pictures and without even sending someone to look at the car they rejected my claim stating that the scratches are too deep! So essentially they are selling you a policy for minor scratches which one can easily remove using scratch removing creams like T-Cuts. Customers are duped into thinking that a deep scratch or dent would be covered but they are not. Only those scratches are covered that could be easily removed at home by the policy holder. Don't waste your £160/Year for nothing instead give business to local body shops to get deep scratches removed at fraction of price. You can always remove light scratches yourself with T-Cut!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Khalid

Very nice and friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help, called me back within seconds of requesting the call back, very reasonably priced product, would 100% recommend, been with them for years now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Simon Futcher

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

4 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

4 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

170 cad for a set of window vents is pretty cheap but they fit without tape so all I can say is I hope they last. One vent came damaged with a chip taken out of the top ridge but I really didn't want to send it back and be forced to wait even longer so I kept it.

Average

4 months ago

Chase Kidder

If I could give a minus five starts I would. I ordered on December 17th and it's now December 27th, and it's still "in Progress". You can't call in as they always have a wait of 163 to 268 people ahead of you, and if you do wait, once it gets down to a third of the count, you get cut off and have to start again. That's obviously done on purpose as others say they have the same issue. Great marketing, but they need to allocate some of those funds to customer service.

Average

8 months ago

William C.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much Raul, the watch was a present for my husband, I have > received the Seiko in the right time, just exactly the wish of my husband, > in behalf of Tomás (my husband) I give you thank you again. I can recommend > CreationWatches to every body. For my husband is amazing that in the > cheating time we are living, to find a honest company like CreationWaches, > thanks a lot againg.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. Q.

Linda same experience.5 emails no response at all..ordered July 29. Will contact my bank now. It was almost $100 USA.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Webempresa

Hosting en España para ofrecer alta Velocidad y Seguridad para tu WordPress Certificados SSL Gratis Entra ahora y prueba 30 días sin riesgo

Recent Reviews

Nos cambiamos desde otro servidor a Webempresa por problemas en la carga de nuestro website. Desde que me he cambiado el website funciona a la perfección. Respecto a la atención al cliente, de momento muy bien. Solución a las dudas y problemas rápidamente. Contento por el momento.

Great

4 months ago

Mele Travel

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the product 'Rugger merino wool hat' but I didn't like the colour so opted to return and order a new one in a different colour. As it was in the sale and stock was low opted to buy separately rather than request exchange. Its been nearly two weeks now and no confirmation of return recieved and no refund.

Average

4 months ago

R. G.

Have purchased several items direct from Gant and am always pleasantly surprised at just how prompt the delivery service is and just as importantly, the excellent quality of the garments I purchase. I also buy direct from a company that would be considered a direct competitor (think Italian and four legs!!) and their delivery service is very poor. Will definitely order from Gant again. Cheers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sean Maher

3.6

61 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and rude staff. Ordered through Ebay buy it now price. They claimed they made a pricing error and I was SOL oh but have a 20 % of LAME. They further claimed that they talked to Ebay and were in the right which was a complete lie after I called and spoke with Ebay. They next told me it was my fault as I should have known the price was too good to be true. Really their pricing was not my responsibility? Get real. The guy I spoke to was rude abrasive and a just truly a not nice person. I am shocked that a company that I have dealt with for years would decide to treat their customers like this. I have been using Ebay and Summit Racing for a long time and I have never dealt with ethics like this before. Very disappointed in their staff and ethics. Shady shady people.

Bad

4 months ago

jkrubeck

Just at quick kudos to Summit's customer service crew. They really went above and beyond to take care of an issue with a product on my current project. I can not tell you have much I appreciate them taking the time to listen to the special circumstance surrounding the issue and making a final decision based on customer service versus simply hiding behind a company policy. Amazing! Signed, Customer For Life!

Excellent

4 months ago

Randall Bowman

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a lot of money with Rimmer's over last 5 years. I asked for a refund/credit on incorrect item supplied. They stated it was my fault, policy is not to offer refunds on online purchases. Customer service was blunt and arrogant. I have never completed a customer survey over the years, are they scared. No wonder they are in financial trouble. I will only now use R as last resort. Get real R, we are in the the 2020's, value your customers.

Bad

4 months ago

K. L.

I ordered a roof rack from their website There’s a detailed picture and there’s also a detail dialogue stating what I ordered on their website they sent me a parts kit with no red bars days later he’s 36 inch requires a ride but from the company that I ordered from Vanleigh, 55 inches and 62 I do not work for my car but they sent me is rated for 100 pounds what I paid for is rated for 220 pounds they will not refund my $208 I already had to read purchase this item off another company that sent me the right item but they will not refund my money they are criminal. Rimmer brothers will rip you off and not refund your money and if you read all the reviews everyone states the same thing they are criminal

Bad

4 months ago

Criminal Rimmer brothers.

3.8

81 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They always have a good choice of the art supplies I need, for instance, they have what I need in a cheaper, medium priced and professional grade product. I can get the good brand for myself, and buy the cheaper brand for the grandkids. They ship quickly, and I have never had any issues with what I ordered.

Excellent

4 months ago

Deanna Cluff

I'm a budding artist and have bought a some stationery and now some painting supplies, some big names and some Blick brands. I am not disappointed, it's nice buying some small things for less than a buck a pop. 1oz cups? I don't need two dozen of them Amazon, I just want one! Haha! Prices are good, too, didn't need to spend an arm and a leg for just a buncha 6B pencils. Along with those pencils, I purchased a dip pen, ink, some gouache, brushes, some sketchbooks, etc, and they all shipped just fine. I must admit, shipping is sluggish, but I am very patient. It's nice to come home to a cute box with everything I ordered, packaged with care. I noticed how much they get bashed with bad, grumpy reviews (rarely positive,) I thought I could chip in my good experience.

Excellent

8 months ago

Steve H.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bluehost

Bluehost is one of the largest website hosting providers and powers millions of websites Learn more about our secure and reliable hosting services today

Recent Reviews

I was talking about my case with Mervyn Richard and he disconnected the chat. I am so angry and thus from now on I will intentionally not recommend people around me and my circle on the internet. Lying, time wasting, careless and very slow in response. Taking 2 + 4 days to get a backup file. First 2 days, they didn't create the ticket. I am glad there is a site like reviews.io because they disabled reviewing on their social pages since they are inefficient.

Bad

4 months ago

MW

I changed from hostgator to bluehost as it offered an attractive price. it is one of the worst decisions i ever made. it is slow. my latest problem with copying internal domains (simple enough) ended up with conflicting support advice which has not been resolved in now almost 30 hours

Bad

4 months ago

V. B.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Okay that was the fastest shipment ever! thanks so much Cycology for the expedited service. Absolutely love all of your jerseys….. I wasn’t a bike rider other than for spin classes before this Covid mess, but now I am and I am so glad I found your website. I now have a full wardrobe of your shirts!! :-) Again I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all of your prints and the quality is amazing!! You all really do have a great product. Jennifer

Excellent

4 months ago

Jennifer

I think this is a scam. Customer support is arrogant and stubborn. Ordered online and the order was duplicated (by Cycology) and paid for twice. Cycology's only proposal was to return one delivery for a refund, but they would not refund the shipping costs. With the cost of returning the items, I would have been out of pocket, so no option really but to keep the duplicate order. If anyone else has had this happen, please respond. It is a well-known e-commerce scam.

Bad

4 months ago

Matthew Lewis

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One star is more than this company deserves. Sad state of affairs when others are overspending all based on hero worship of Sara Davies. Spending outrageous amounts of money for many products that can be purchased at better prices from USA crafting and art suppliers. Give one honest review of her products and she deletes your posts in her groups (In particular Fans of Crafter's Companion on HSN). Yes, an honest review results in the prevention from posting for a period of time, and threats that you will be removed from her groups. The Crafter's Companion social network groups are as vicious as the Gestapo. After HSN became aware of the questionable activities of this group HSN removed their association to avoid legal liability for CC's actions. Her website reviews (prior to the new website migration) did not allow any customer reviews that were not 5 stars. Now, yes, I after spending over a thousand dollars am disappointed and not happy with the treatment I have received from this company. However, I am also, concerned with the recent move to reintroduce Sheena Douglass and her products into innocent, unsuspecting, American hands. I thought CC had removed themselves with the exception of their own deceitful maneuverings from the darkness of Little Miss Sketchy. But, low and behold, Sara Davies is currently pushing Sheena Douglass on the naive and in awe of her, United States market. I wonder if HSN is aware of the illegal violations of Sheena Douglass regarding passing off the work of other artists as her own. Also, if HSN is aware that most of their Crafter's Companion HSN Exclusives are not exclusive at all. Almost all of the “HSN exclusives are available through Create & Craft UK and through Crafter's Companion's own websites. No, this is not a nice company. No, this is not a company that should succeed in the USA crafting market. This is a company with a representative that woos people that are lonely, naive, and unhappy. Then turns them into mindless followers spending themselves into bankruptcy for products that are overpriced and not better than what the USA has to offer.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. N.

Very poor customer service! this company was found to be using copied images from other artists as their own, they tried to sweep under the carpet and dare you question they block you on all social media and any other viable way to contact themselves. They would rather block than own up to the truth. Awful company, awful ethics!

Bad

4 months ago

Ann R.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have tried everything possible to get my no claims from another company, you just need to ring them and you get through to a person, who is most helpful, instead of sending a load of e-mails and still not getting anywhere, I am going to keep using this company, and the others that don't have a phone can take a run and jump.

Excellent

4 months ago

sue stockdale

I used Geoffrey car insurance last year, I spoke to customer services again this year & 1 particular member of staff called Vince was extremely helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kim Harper

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been wronged by this company ! They offer no proof of shipping the article. I’ve lost 30 sterling pounds because of them and I have no recourse to have the order arrive before christmas. they don’t provide proof of shipping despite urge shipping costs. Very desappointed and upset. I ordered on the 6th of december to make sure the present arrived before Chrismas and now it is the 17th and they give me no proof of shipping and told me it should have arrived on the 12th. One expects from a serious company at the least a proof of shipping especially when they ask a lot of money for shipping

Bad

4 months ago

BL

irstly, the products received have always been fab, the partner sellers are great. But I feel I need to let other people know the potential problem if you place your custom with NOTHS. I purchased an item, and at checkout an error message showed payment hadn’t gone through. The page was still on the order page, with the credit card details still present so I simply submitted again. I got the usual screen this time confirming the order had been replaced. I thought nothing of it until a couple of days later I noticed that 2 payments had gone through on my account. I logged into my NOTHS account and see that there were 2 orders so obviously the first payment that I was told had not gone through was a lie. In the meantime, the seller had already dispatched 2 items and as they are personalised I am unable to return them. I complained to NOTHS, who initially offered me a 15% off code for my next purchase. The offer is almost offensive it’s so poor. They then offered to cover the cost of the item in a gift card, but not postage. I am awaiting details of their official complaints procedure as the ombudsman requires this before they can take up my complaint as I want a full refund including postage as I’m left with a bill I’m unable to pay through no fault of my own. It’s a real shame as I’ve always loved NOTHS but it speaks volumes of a company who will leave a customer in this situation when they know full well no customer would order 2 of the same non-returnable items just for the fun of trying to obtain a refund. Common sense needs to prevail here. I’ve spread the word through my friends a family and suggest you take caution when ordering too.

Bad

4 months ago

A. H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Strikingly

Strikingly is the best free website builder for anyone to create a gorgeous mobile-friendly website easily Quick simple and stylish Make your own free website today

Recent Reviews

I chose this website provider because their website creation looked simple. Not only is their interface extremely intuitive and easy to use, it has a great range of free templates that can be used, and is updating them all the time. Their customer service is responsive and helpful. I will continue to use Strikingly.com for my websites and thoroughly recommend them to others.

Excellent

4 months ago

D. N.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GetSetGoWeb

Custom Web Design Services US UK Europe Australia at affordable prices Our web design agency Located in San Jose CA best local web design company

Recent Reviews

We got Getsetgoweb after years of searching for the Search engine optimization company. They have exceeded our expectations in every way. After years of paying and not getting what we were paying for, at the cost of business and financial growth, we cannot say enough about them and highly recommend them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Allison Aly

We are consistently receiving amazing work products from Getsetgoweb. They are incredibly professional and talented designers. We have been working with them over one year now, and they have designed & completed various advertising projects for us.

Excellent

4 months ago

Connor Jackson

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The website doesn't show stock levels so you order on good faith. Email says you'll be updated with delivery date if no stock. I've waited 2 weeks and had to call to find out the status. A girl said she'd look into it and call back. I had to ring again and was fobbed off again. When saying the service was not great and argument ensued. I'll go back to wemoto who show stock, delivery is free and customer service is top notch

Bad

4 months ago

H. S.

Horrible service, made an order one week ago and they don't even dispatched yet. At weekends they don't give any information about the order they just answer if you want to buy by the phone and they don't answer emails, do not trust then.

Average

11 months ago

Flavio Kawamoto

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Using Divi. Good product for the techy allowing more freedom over layout. Used a few CMS over the years. For me, this works well for getting sites up and running quickly. But probably the best is the support. Able to provide fixes and answers quickly. Worth the money.

Excellent

4 months ago

Paul

Although DIVI in version 3 it was a very good tool, now with version 4 it became the best in the market. Now I can change everything, the header, the footer, woocommerce, etc ... it's great. The technical support is excellent, fast and successful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jos Pacheco

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

4 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Charles Parks

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fun, informative, engaging, friendly, well organised workshop that's easy to recommend to anyone thinking of trying this out. My terrarium is still thriving (surprisingly given my form with plants) and has others in the office impressed.

Excellent

4 months ago

F. T.

An interesting and different activity for a group of friends or colleagues to do together! I'd never made a terrarium before and found it a little bit fiddly, but the helpers from Leafage were always on hand to assist. The finished terrarium looks great on my desk!

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. I.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do I get in contact with design-builder.io? I know nothing about there website and I’ve never heard of them and they still take my money out. I want my money back, does someone know how I can contact them.

Bad

4 months ago

Maryanne Joseph

Satifer à 100 pour 100

Excellent

10 months ago

Chardot E.

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a struggling book writer, it becomes quite difficult to manage everything on your own and given that you have a limited budget. I am thankful beyond words for the team at Creative Book Writers who designed a beautiful cover for my latest book and also covered the online marketing. I am impressed by their professional attitude and would again avail their services. – Sarah Johnson

Excellent

4 months ago

Sarah Johnson

The writers of CBW are in-depth with the specifics of the subject I must say. Well researched and analyzed content. Helped me submit the assignment on this tight schedule. The work was as per the requirements perfectly. Thank You CBW.

Excellent

4 months ago

Frederik Kuhlman

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

4 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.6

36 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Enhancv

The best free resume builder online today Create a resume in just minutes that looks modern creative and unique

Recent Reviews

PRO: Enhancv gives a very professional look to the CV so it stands out from the crowd. CON: Sometimes it is buggy, e.g. I couldn't delete bullet points -> had to delete the whole section. More flexibility would be good: e.g. more font sizes, possibility to insert text boxes without title, customizable column widths, etc.

Great

4 months ago

O. G.

Upon submitting the Enhancv resume for employment, I experienced one of the worst lost opportunities in my experience of applying for jobs. The PDF implemented improper input errors. The recruiter ignored the issue of the field validations. Three weeks later, while on-boarding application processing within the next week, my application was denied do to improper input validation errors. The company was unable to delete the resume from the application account and left me without any recourse of my candidate status. This has been a nightmare. Please cancel my account and provide refund, thank you.

Bad

4 months ago

William Harper

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RC Website Design Company

RC Website Design Company is a Los Angeles based top website design company started by website designer Ruben Campos. We do quality website design. Ranked # 1 US Web Design Agency. FREE quote.

Recent Reviews

Working with RC Web design was a fantastic experience. More than just web design, but the background support to make your site work. Well worth the investment.

Excellent

4 months ago

SidBlaize

2.6

26 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Next Logo Designs

Next Logo Designs UK offers a vast collection of professional logo design services with complete branding and website solutions Hire the creative logo design company in UK

Recent Reviews

I was so impressed with the whole experience. They are excellent, the videos were fantastic, creative, superb quality and so in tune with the brief and what I was looking for. I look forward to working with Next Logo Designs on my next project. Thank you!

Excellent

4 months ago

Miranda Tucker

Juliana is very helpful and responsive to all my questions. I have had several websites built now and continue my business with Juliana due to her diligence and this is building my confidence in her for future work. Thanks Juliana

Excellent

4 months ago

Jess Hauser

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Olive Animations

Olive Animations is a leading logo and website design agency based in USA Our logo designers and web designers build brands and websites for established and new start up businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

Trust me to go with some other more professional company. Spend a little extra and get your web design done right. This company is not great. Yes, they will design a web design but the files they provide you with are minimal. Poor customer service and it takes 24H for a revision and if you have a few revision you will not get your web design back for a while. Find another place

Bad

4 months ago

Holly Townsend

Stay away from THIS COMPANY! Ghastly! Non-responsive. Takes your cash and ghosts you—I have purchased a Premium Videos Package. After that point after back to back requests, they took the money and ran—total waste.

Bad

4 months ago

Steve Sampson

2.6

23 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Online City Tickets

OnlineCityTicketscom is your source for concert theater and sports tickets Get your tickets as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

My tickets were cancelled due the to fact they said I had ordered tickets and never paid for them. I have NEVER used this site and they say I was cancelled for NON Payment of a previous event. Good I got a better deal directly from the box office.

Average

8 months ago

Maureen N.

Well this was a Christmas present for my wife. Paid for orchestra seats. Got last possible row. Guess I would be ok with that except 75% of the seats to the left and right of us were empty mean down to the stage! Agent of course said "oh this is very popular show" made me feel like I did good for my wife. I was so unhappy but made friends with the people around us and of course had to ask what they paid for their tickets. You really want to know , everyone around us paid half what we paid. This sound like a Trivago commercial. If Im not clear, paid for what I thought were great seats, highest price on their site, well those seats seats su*cked beyond belief. I have no recourse so I am just telling you beware.

Average

8 months ago

David K.

3.8

49 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SpeedySigns

At SpeedySignscom we offer top quality business signs car decals banners and much more Design order and receive your custom signs within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

As an original '70s computer nerd, I love the ease of using the website. Having the ability to create my own plate, or customize an existing design, led to lots of fun for this old lady! I'm now having lots more fun driving my big, extended-top van (Zombie Killer) through this beach town with the "OOPS!" plate on the front.

Excellent

8 months ago

Deborah G.

This company makes durable metal signs, and allows you to design your own. I've purchased two custom-made house signs from this place. The first lasted a dozen years out in the weather, summer and winter, and only recently started to show signs of wear. The new house sign that I bought to replace it is equally beautiful, and I expect it will hold up as well as the first sign. I highly recommend speedysigns.com.

Excellent

8 months ago

Marci S.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Huther

Huther Creative website and print designer in Clinton New York website development print designer advertising design SEO Social Media Web Hosting and Public Relations in Utica New Hartford Whitesboro Rome

Recent Reviews

john huther creates great sites. our photography business needed a way to show my art and he fulfilled my expectations and more. john huther did a great job graphically and our site is very popular. i've pulled in jobs from all over the us and attributed that to the website. i highly recommend huther advertising for doing websites. he is currently working on a new business card design for us. i am really excited at this designs and can't wait to get my new cards and image.

Excellent

8 months ago

Tim B.

I just scam by John Huther from Huther Advertising in NY I lost $750 and got no website too bad i did not google his name if i find this post I will not hire hire him http://www.ripoffreport.com/computer-graphics/huther-advertising-j/huther-advertising-john-h-5675d.htm if you plan to hire web design make sure to Google their name first save your money I lost my money, but i hope someone else will see this post and save him money by not hire Huther Advertising!!!!

Average

9 months ago

Oatleypete P.

2.6

22 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Wall Art UK Large Wall Art

Affordable wall art by mohkacouk Check large online selection of funky wall art Canvas pictures from 1999

Recent Reviews

After ordering I found this site and paniced, however, suffice to say, my canvasses arrived in pristine condition 10 working days after ordering in line with what I had been advised. Whilst I appreciate peoples comments, I have no issues with this company and was more than happy with the service.

Great

8 months ago

Simon L.

despite reading some of the comments on this website, i had fallen in love with a print on their site and so decided to give them a go as there were some positive comments and the bad reviews seemed to be in the christmas rush. i ordered my print which arrived in the time it should but the delivery box was open when it arrived. on opening bubble wrap, canvas was very loose on a rough sawn timber frame, with creases in the middle of canvas and around the inside of the frame. also a line across middle which was obviously a fault in the canvas. couldn't get an answer on the phone but i did get an email. basically had to return it at my own cost and then they will refund if they feel there is a fault. gorgeous print but i was rather disappointed with the quality.

Average

8 months ago

Tammy W.

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SKIMBOX

Skimbox is a creative passionate digital marketing agency in INDIA Now get the best digital marketing services across India

Recent Reviews

Standing ovation to the folks at SkimBox! Their work is detailed, precise and on point. They added a creative touch to digital marketing in ways that I had never even thought of. They have their signature style to it, the sole reason I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a hand in online business.

Excellent

8 months ago

Nizam H.

If I could recommend any digital marketing company then it would be Skimbox. Because based on my experience they are an incredible team to collaborate with. They helped us to attain growth in our marketing strategies in a neat manner. I highly recommend this great company to anyone willing to have visible results in their advertising or e-commerce problems.

Excellent

8 months ago

Aishwarya V.

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Due to Covid 19 I have to move my business online, Design Proficient help me create a perfect website with engaging marketing campaign for my products. When I select their custom digital marketing package, I was shady with pricing but in the end it was worth spending.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jeff T.

Last year I purchased a logo from Design proficient for my brand and it was awesome, so I decided to get a web design for my brand as well. Really, they done an excellent job. Now, we are working like a partner currently they are looking my website's SEO and Social media. Great service with outstanding online support.

Excellent

8 months ago

James H.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Average

8 months ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

9 months ago

Michael C.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sneakerhead

Shop 100 authentic Nike shoes including Nike Air Force 1 Nike Air Max Nike Dunks Nike Basketball amp more Plus we carry Air Jordan Adidas Puma Reebok Creative Recreation amp more

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company!! I went out on a limb and decided to buy a pair shoes from this company. My mistake! After 10 days, my order still showed "In progress" status. I emailed them... no response. I called them and was finally told that my order was being cancelled and a refund was needed. No reason as to why until I continue to ask for justification. Apparently their shipment did not come in. What does that mean? Horrible customer service and no follow through on making it right. In any case, I would avoid buying from this company unless you want a painful and disappointing ride in shoe buying.

Average

8 months ago

Scott J.

I ordered a pair of Nike air max ltd 3 and it was shipped in a reasonable time ( about 5 days). So my husbamd was smiling from ear to ear when he opened the Nike box to see his white/grey/black sneakers. To our amazement and disappointment The sneakers were creased, had stains all around them with some kind of hard sticky substance. Pissed was not the word!!! I called and a representative tried to give me the run around in regards to a refund. She was giving me lip about sending a picture and deliberating in the next 3 days with her supervisor and making a decision and .....so on and so forth. She basically said it would take me a month for my refund and tried to talk me into an exchange instead. Should of did more careful digging before shopping with this fraudulent website "sneakerhead". Could not take the hassle any longer. But I guess you get what you pay for. Never again. I give this company a " D" for deception or rather an "F" for fraudulent.

Average

8 months ago

Danni H.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Writing

Established in 2000 WritingCom is the online community for writers of all interests and skill levels Our community breeds creative writing by writers interacting

Recent Reviews

So long as you are interested in writing as a whole, I think this site would offer a fairly nice experience. It has a competent set-up and more or less allows for any type of writing, regardless of genre or maturity, so long as you've marked it correctly. If I had to mention an issue I have it would be the minimum ways of commenting on something. The only means are through either reviews or personal messages, which whilst they may let you get your message across, leave a bit to be desired.

Great

8 months ago

Mace T.

I just started but am already "into the writing zone". Just signing up is a creative rush. System is a bit complex and could use a kindly yet humorous guide like a Yoda or Splinter the sensei for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Not cartoonish but the right mix of humor and seriousness. I am sure there are writers out there with ideas. I am partial to cats, Albert Einstein and Wolverines.

Great

8 months ago

William P.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Creative Circle

Remote Hiring Made Simple For two decades our local teams have connected marketing and creative professionals with companies all over the US and Canada

Recent Reviews

Horrible company. I've spent the last two years applying to jobs in my field through them. Not once have I got a call back or interview. Not even an email confirmation. I'm a 3D modeler and game programmer by trade and have gotten hired through other sources for small freelance concept art jobs. The UI on the website is horrible as well. You have to sit there and peck through one by one each city and industry. You'd think for being a company called "CreativeCircle" they would have better web designers. Most of the jobs on the listings do not even relate to the creative industry. It's mostly customer/business service jobs. I hate to say it, but I don't believe any of the five star reviews here. They seem fake to me.

Average

8 months ago

Dimensional F.

I am a film director, editor, SFX artist with a BS from Full Sail University. I have had films that have been in festivals and won awards. I have also had an account with Creative circle for at least 5 years and I have not had ONE interview. One day I decided to call (2 years ago) and ask why I have never been called for any of the job postings I get and apply to every day? Well first off, the receptionist tone of like I was bothering her and offered to take me off the mailing list, what a way to be helpful right? I asked to speak to someone instead and after holding for several minutes I got someone. The recruiter was very nice, looked at my resume, said it was very impressive but alas, could not tell me why I had not been given an interview for at least one job lead after 3 years of applying. I actually got off the phone thinking "well now that they have heard my voice, they'll look out for me"...wrong, 2 years later, still nothing. I don't know what the problem is and no one there will give me a decent answer or even a chance. If anyone of you have had better experiences with Creative Circle then congrats, all I have gotten from them is apathy and ignored. They have definitely failed me.

Average

8 months ago

Lawrence W.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

WebSkitters

Are you looking for a knowledgeable IT agency WebSkitters is the one stop solution for IT solutions Creative mind of the team members define this agency

Recent Reviews

WARNED / TRAPS/ SCAMS account has been SANCTIONED by freelancer.com for breaching rules (forced release, uncomplete work, not refunding, not responding to tickets). www.webskitters.com, www.websitedevelopmentcompany.us M.D: Atanu Sarkar, Ayan Sarkar, Atanu Kumar Dev. Lost $650. They operate on NO REFUND POLICY (ADVANCE RELEASE). Clients will LOOSE DISPUTES RIGHTS and REFUND RIGHTS on freelancer.com. Intention to deceit other Employers with new account. This project is not STARTED and is INCOMPLETE, was done by DECEPTION , as I was new. 5th day informed that we want to cancel due to MISLEADING, FRAUDULENT claims and advice. RIDICULES, INTIMIDATES, BLACKMAILS, BRIBING, BULLIES, HUMILIATES, MANIPULATES, EMOTIONAL BLACKMAIL, AVOID CALLS, NIGHTMARE, WASTE OF TIME, SKYPE RECORD, UNETHICAL, BAD INTENTIONS, UNREASONABLE CHARGES & DURATION, POTENTIAL OF LOW QUALITY WORK, NO INTEGRITY and ACTS LIKE BOSS once money is released (initially very nice and convincing). All there positive claims are SHAM, UNETHICAL, COMPLEX games. All these are ROOT CAUSE of issue. False Claims of completing work, refuses to attach work to freelancer.com. Uses various excuses not to refund, uses nil & void, baseless allegation to cover-up FAULTS. My actions are in helpless situation! ENGLISH LANGUAGE, International incompetency issues, copies clients English, was thrown out of freelancer.com 3 years back. Research for logical inconsistencies, ticket Id: MBY-511-58445 on freelancer.com or contact us.

Average

8 months ago

Sm A.

Is there any option to put the rating in minus sign??? Because I want to give them minus rating, 1 star is not enough to express the worst service. I had a site to re-modification work for my client. According to discussion with Webskitters they charged me $350 for full work and $100 for advance. They told me to deliver with in 8 days. I am not well technical guy but I trust them and send $100. After 3 days they asked me to send $150. That is not the problem but they did not submit any update regarding that and just asking for money. The work was to upgrade my Wordpress site and adjust the plugins. I asked them for the update, they told they will submit the update after this payment. Ok, I send them again $150. After 2 more days I tried to contact with them but no one can response me back. I emailed them, pinged over skype but no one response me back. after 3-4 days, one of them pinged me and told that the site is not working and they need more additional time to work and charged me $100 extra for that. That means they charged $600 in total. When I saw the site, site was totally spoiled and showing fatal error. After that I rubbing them again and again to fix the site, as well as request them to fix it and I will pay more $200 if they restore the site on same day. The modification of the site was taken 22 days to resolve. I don't know why they quoted me 8 days. I have lost the client and $800 too. And the highlight point is that, there are only one man communicated with me by different names. Also they forget what was the previous conversation with me and the name also :) What a service !!! I am seriously never suggest them again for work. Please beware from this type of company. Webskitters is a truly non professional and non technical company. Still my site is not working. PLEASE BEWARE FROM WEBSKITTERS

Average

8 months ago

Nick H.

2.4

23 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Zibbet

Find out how artists makers and creative entrepreneurs are selling more With Zibbet you can sell on Etsy more sales channels and manage everything from the one place

Recent Reviews

I paid for a premium zibbet account so I could sell my products on their website. After disappointing results I decided to cancel my annual subscription in 2013. They're still charging my paypal account! How many times do I have to tell them?!? If you're thinking about using Zibbet I would think twice!

Average

8 months ago

Debbie C.

What an awful site. The views you do get are bots, the sales are totally dismal, the owners control the forums to keep hard questions and complaints off and troll social media to silence any complaints, they didn't provide the services to bring in buyers that they advertised. They make their money luring in paying sellers not bringing in buyers. Many of their most ardent supporters sell well on Etsy, rarely on Zibbet, yet claim Zibbet is so much better. More to that story, lol! Not worth one penny or one minute. Run away!!!!

Average

8 months ago

Kenny B.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Plumeria Swimwear

Plumeria Swimwear successfully launched in October 2013 and has since become the respected designer of high-quality womens swimwear Creative Director and Designer Gabrielle Cimon was inspired to create a brand of unforgettably sexy swimwear that perfectly embraced a womans body

Recent Reviews

I'm so bummed. I spent a lot of money on this swim suit and FINALLY got it in the mail today and wow. The material is so cheap and the there is no way that I got an XL and a DD too because it doesn't even come CLOSE to fitting me. You can't adjust it and the padding in the top gets messed up and there is no way to adjust it. Plus to send it back I would have to PAYPAL someone $10 on top of paying to have it shipped back... ridiculous. I'll never be shopping here again and I will make sure no one I know does either.

Average

8 months ago

Shelby B.

The bathing suits are very poorly made. They take so long to ship that if you want to return it- you can't because it's past the 14 day window- that's a part of their return policy. Not 30 days...14. That sounds purposeful to screw you over to me.

Average

8 months ago

Laura M.

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fotolia

Search 221 million royalty-free stock photos EPS vector art illustrations and HD video footage Download creative files from 074 The best creative source for presentations and marketing projects

Recent Reviews

They trick you by recharging your card multiple times if you don't uncheck a small box on the fine print. A purchase of 50 dollars ended up as 520! I had to put a dispute and cancel my credit card to put a stop on the auto refill

Average

8 months ago

Magda S.

Before I purchased a photo from Fotolia, I explained I wanted to buy one image ($25 USD) and did not want a subscription. They said that was fine. I paid for the image and downloaded it. They took another $25 USD from my card the following month. I had to cancel my credit card to put a stop to it. This company is scamming.

Average

8 months ago

Susan F.

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very new to this area of commerce. Designhill made the process very simple and had step-by-step processes along with a competent help desk for any problems or concerns I may have had. The amount of designs I had to choose from was vast without being overwhelming and they represented a wide range of ideas. I would absolutely use this service again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jeffrey J.

I enjoyed the experience from start to finish. The polls created brought great feedback and I loved a lot of the designs. It was hard to choose between all of them. I loved my final design and plan to use it right away of t-shirts, hats, business cards and my website! Thank you again!

Excellent

8 months ago

Adam B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with