creativewinemaking.co.uk

4.1 / 5

creativewinemaking.co.uk

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is creativewinemaking.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

11 reviews

Creativewinemaking.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Creativewinemaking.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review creativewinemaking.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Creativewinemaking.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

Quick delivery (even under the current difficulties) price good Thank You.. this is only the second time i have dealt with you.. and definitely NOT the last........would recommend to all. Thank You again...will let you know how the wines are later..
5

3 years ago

review by E. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Started using Creative Wine Making a few months ago as the supplier I was using let me down. Brilliant Company - always available to help - very prompt delivery by excellent couriers. Thank you - I will continue to use you in the future and would definitely recommend to anyone.
5

3 years ago

review by J. S.

#delivery(5/5)

I would like to thank Sam and Team for an excellent service already starting 2020 off and will definitely be using them throughout this year. I would highly recommend Creative Wine Making.
5

3 years ago

review by Sandra Garland

Have dealt with Creative winemaking for years they are a great company and we generally buy the cellar 7 wine kits. The result is amazing in such a short time, we have tried the Chardonnay the pinot grigio and sauvignon blanc all have been great. The delivery is fast and once a sterilizing solution was broken on arrival, they replaced it and gave me a bundle free of charge of no rinse sterilizing solution to compensate. Don't buy anywhere else you won't be disappointed.
5

3 years ago

review by Anne Dyer

#delivery(5/5)

Been customer for 11 years now extremely happy with there service they give.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered on a Monday and my parcel arrived on Wednesday.
5

4 years ago

review by Kenneth Edward

I've been a customer of Sams for a few years now and cannot fault the company. They always have what I want, their prices are very good and their delivery exceptional, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
5

4 years ago

review by Brian Paul

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

My neighbour in Cirencester a few years ago gave me a bottle of Merlot he had brewed from this company and I actually really liked it . The wife had bought over the years all types of Red wine some good most I didn’t like and when I did find one it was hard to find it again . So at home for the last three I make one or two a year of the Merlot and tried one other which was good also . Easy to make and store without any issues. My only caution more, than two glasses will give you a hangover so drink in moderation. Given a few bottles away with great reviews. Chris Lees
5

4 years ago

review by Lees Chris

I have been a customer of Creative for many many years and they have not failed me yet, delivery first class and always complete , long may it last.
5

4 years ago

review by Ron Val

#delivery(5/5)

Have been a customer of this company for over 3 years and have nothing but praise. I have had the goods delivered on time and always what I have ordered. Best company I have ever dealt with.
5

4 years ago

review by Jim G.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 894 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Creativewinemaking.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Creativewinemaking.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with