A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

3.8 / 5

A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Design Agency

HybridCars hybridcars.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Auto alternatives for the 21st century

ThemeFuse themefuse.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The Blissful Mind theblissfulmind.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

I help creative overthinkers get out of their own heads so they can stress less and take action on their dreams

Ibizabohogirl ibizabohogirl.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

I am a free spirited boho girl dreamer fashion enthusiast travel lover positive thinker and creative soul Welcome to my world

GLOBE HOPE globehope.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Globe Hopen verkkokaupasta löydät ekologiset design laukut asusteet luonnonkosmetiikan sekä yrityslahjat ja yrityshankinnat Kestävää eettistä ja esteettistä Suomalaista designia Tilaisitko jo tänään

Creative Commission creative-commission.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Connecting music labels managers and artists with a creative community across video design photography and digital

The Creative Heart Studio thecreativeheartstudio.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The Creative Heart Studio is a space for Party inspiration BALLOON MOSAIC DIYs and products that yell FUN The goal for this shop is to provide products that help you achieve beautiful projects and skip a few steps I hope you love it all

coco kelley cocokelley.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Logo newnownext.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Logo is a leading entertainment brand inspired by and for the LGBTQ community and reflects the creative class across television digital and social platform

Modern Market Lifestyle modernmarketlifestyle.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Modern furniture and lifestyle store focusing on emerging product design and ideas for creative living in the Lower Garden District of New Orleans.

About A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

Always remember that special night Create a custom star map and give the perfect gift Over 20000 reviews

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thenightsky.io

A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat Reviews (22)

my wife and i received our print last week, and USPS had managed to absolutely destroyed the near bulletproof packaging, and print. without hesitation, customer service took care of us immediately, and we received our replacement print (via UPS, as requested) within 5 business days. unprecedented customer service, unreal museum quality print, and an all around amazing experience. HIGHLY recommended.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kyle Lightner

Bought it as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and we couldn’t be happier with it, to cherish and always remember that night!

Amazing customer service and team, they were all of big help and responded swiftly to any inquiry I had.

Wish you all the best of luck!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Layan

Their customer service is the best. I ordered a print for my anniversary and the USPS seemingly lost it. I contacted them and they sent me a new copy through a different courier expedited, and thankfully I got it on time. They were courteous and helpful throughout the entire process. The print is exactly what I expected it to be, and it made my boyfriend infinitely happy.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Hannah

Lovely product and customer service you really don't find often these days! Keep up the great work!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alexander Hattingh

Poor customer service - I dealt with Angela and she was so dismissive in assisting with the payment problem. Extremely disappointing because the rave 5 star reviews is not reflective of their customer service.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Leanne Chan

I could not speak more highly of THENIGHTSKY. After my print arrived damaged from the delivery company i reached out to the night sky and within minutes i had a reply, not only were they understanding within 3 days I had a brand new print delivered to me. Their customer service is 2nd to none! They are wonderful.

The print is gorgeous my partner loved it and i am just taken away by how wonderfully they treatment me during the whole process.

THANK YOU
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Shan Holtfreter

I was concerned I ordered too late for my order to arrive in time. Sent 2 e mails to the support team who informed me it was at customs in my country New Zealand. BUT it would be cleared in the next day . It did ! It arrived today and its for my sons wedding Feb 29th .Great product , great service and great support. Many thanks.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by alix

I was concerned I ordered too late for my order to arrive in time. Sent 2 e mails to the support team who informed me it was at customs in my country New Zealand. BUT it would be cleared in the next day . It did ! It arrived today and its for my sons wedding Feb 29th .Great product , great service and great support. Many thanks.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by alix

Ordered two beautiful maps, one where my daughter got married in Croatia and one for my silver wedding anniversary. Unfortunately Royal Mail delivered them to the wrong address and could not retrieve them.. The Night Sky sent me two new maps quickly and kept professional communication throughout. I would recommend this company, not just for their beautiful products, but for their fabulous customer service. Truly outstanding x
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Debra O'Brien

I loved the idea. I got this for my girlfriend for Valentine’s Day. The package was shipped responsibly and came with no issues.

The problem was with the quality of the print. The lines were not crisp and visually looked as if it was on a personal printer. I wouldn’t have minded the quality if the price would have been 20-30% cheaper. But I rolled the dice and got what I got.

The idea is great just wished the print/frame quality was better.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by George

I dealt with Angela who was extremely helpful and patient with me as I changed my mind on a few things and she made the amendments quickly. I am really happy with the end result and looking forward to giving it to my girlfriend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Chris

Nothing wrong with the star map itself, it’s just the way i imagined it. Only problem was the delivery time, i paid for express delivery (supposed to be 4 to 6 working days) but i received my parcel after more two weeks. However, some people from their amazing customers service were more than helpful, trying to get the parcel to arrive as fast as possible. Also, they replied to all my emails with great urgency AND they sent back the money for express delivery fee. I got it back to my bank account within a week. Thanks a lot for all your efforts!
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Maja Zarić

Amazing customer service. I made an unfortunate error in my print, and my friend Magda, from The Night Sky, was curtious and prompt with helping me rectify the error. This was entirely my fault, but they were great to us, and now my wife and I will have a treasure we can proudly display for years to come.

Thank You,

Craig.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Craig M

Absolutly fabulous picture. High quality and outstanding customer service. I ordered this as a gift for my husband. Unfortunatly the frame was damaged during delivery, However after sending one simple email I was assured that a full replacement would be sent straight away. No problem. I have not gave my husband the picture yet but i know he will be delighted. I definatly recommend this website super quality and super customer service. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by CRAZY TV

Fantastic service & a beautiful bespoke piece. I had a problem with my original order but the customer service was amazing. A big thank you to Elaine! She rectified the problem straight away. Looking forward to gifting this to my fiancé next week who I know will love it as much as I do. Thank you
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sarah O'dare

Good quality product. I had a package get lost in transit and the UPS told me to file a claim with The Night Sky to see about getting my package situation figured out. I sent them an email and messaged them on facebook. They replied back pretty quickly and kept in constant contact with me while trying to sort out the issue. My package issue was fixed and its a great present for a loved one.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Adrian Syes

Best customer service! My order was misplaced and I contacted them through email to resolved my issue. Their team was very helpful and did everything to help me with my order and they were gladly to send me another one. Their posters are amazing quality as well. Highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Thaomi

Never seen such an excellent service, I highly recommand !
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Fayçal Sellam

My husband and I recently got married and I wanted to give him gifts we can use in our new home as we are moving to Dallas, TX from San Jose, CA! I wanted things that represent us and our life and Journey together (God created), so I chose both options! The Night Sky and The Planets Aligned! I had to have both! He absolutely loves them!! Our wedding photographer loved them also!! She was able to capture the reflection of the ocean, our backdrop to our beautiful ceremony!! Thank you Ciara for your beautiful ideas and creations!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Viktoria

super duper good customer service!! my package was lost in transit but when i emailed them they very quickly got back to me and got a replacement piece to me. super quick replies on the emails too!! very impressed and very happy :))
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ryan Lee

About A Map of the Night Your Heart Skipped a Beat

Always remember that special night Create a custom star map and give the perfect gift Over 20000 reviews

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with