Back  

Construction Material Wholesaler

A business that wholesales construction materials.

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1066

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440435)

Filters

Back  

Construction Material Wholesaler

Construction Material Wholesaler A business that wholesales construction materials.

180

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1066

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Average

1 year ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

donnajhaskins1

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

1 year ago

Morné Laurenson

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina J.

3

26 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a Logitech Trackball from Pixmania. All was smooth until I noticed a factory fault in one button. I returned it and asked for a refund. 11 days later I get a confirmation for a refund. 7 days later I was still waiting! They said there was a difficulty (they didn't explain!?) but money would be refunded that same week (that was Monday). Friday I called again, and only then did they order the refund!? 11+7+5=24 days for a "refund order"! No actual refund! That's a month waiting for your money!

Average

1 year ago

Hoopoe

I purchased a camera (Pentax digital), and subsequently a camera lens from pixmania. The product was returned to Pixmania through their ZenEngagement program. It took 2 months and repeated pestering to get the product sorted and the refund processed. I am now ANOTHER two months into the refund re-issue process because of issues with the lens. The company does not provide phone customer service if you order online (at all), be advised. Do not use this merchant.

Average

1 year ago

mancguy

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 bottles of wine a week before Christmas and entered the code for 1 cent shipping. The e-mail confirmation I received showed the 4 bottles, 1 cent shipping and that the order would be received Dec 27th. On Dec 22nd I received 3 of the bottles and a receipt showing that I was charged $26 in shipping less a $17.**** credit. I contacted customer service and wasted over 2 hours of my time trying to get them to refund the extra $8 in shipping. The cs rep kept referring to the invoice I received and kept stating that I had chose expedited shipping even though I had sent him a copy of the original confirmation I received. DO NOT USE wine.com to order anything. They will rip you off for additional shipping and pretend like you made that choice. (I did tell them not to bother sending the 4th bottle...for fear I will incur more outrageously priced shipping charges.)

Average

1 year ago

MargaretGraham

Placed an order one week before Christmas because they stated free two day delivery, thinking I would have this by Christmas. Well delivery date of 12/20/16 came and nothing I called the next day 12/21/16 and was told it was shipping out and I would have it on 12/22/16. Nothing...I called again on 12/23/16 and asked to cancel my order, was told I couldn't cancel because my order was in process status. They had a lot of employees call in sick around the holiday and couldn't get my order fulfilled as promised. Was again told my order would be shipping out on 12/27/16. As of today, I still have nothing and I am being told the same thing....My order will ship soon and a tracking number will be generated. I am contacting my bank to try to get my money back. This company doesn't even deserve to be rated one star!!!

Average

1 year ago

cuse21

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Expired DNS Hosting Services DNS Made Easy

Please contact this domains administrator as their DNS Made Easy services have expired

Recent Reviews

I also never received my order which was placed Dec 3. I have left multiple emails and voicemails.

Average

1 year ago

RHoyos

I've recently put 3 orders and received all three orders with all beads on each order received. I'm satisfied with what I paid for and give them 5 stars on all orders and shipping them in a timely manner. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Renee From Hilo Hawaii

Excellent

1 year ago

Nenesa

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unlike other reviewers here, I only joined for their bonus offering of $20 rebate that they promised for my past purchase since they offered me a trial offer. I actually didn't personally signed up for this, but I was signed with it from Everyday Privileges Gold which is their sister site. When I looked at the benefits of Shoppers Advantage, I saw that it had almost the same features as its sister's site and another membership I had with another site so I decided to cancel it. And like they said, even if I cancel the membership, I'd still receive my $20 rebate for my trouble and time spent on the site. The staff is courteous and they do try to keep you but I told them I wasn't convinced so they let me go. Their phone hours span throughout most of the day and it's easy to reach them without a long hold. The cancellation process was easy which I appreciated. Weeks later, I received my $20 check without problems. So far they seemed to be honest on what I was promised and I received it. But they need work on their website, and better justify the costs of the membership for what they offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

zeta

I've been fighting this company to cancel my membership for 3 years. Everytime I call I get the offer of a cheaper amount to be billed. Everytime I say no cancel my membership. They say ok it's been canceled and next month it's on my statement again. I have never used the service as their prices are retail not reduced. Beware when renting a room or car by phone. I said yes for the $30 discount at the time. I have paid over $500 for that tiny discount and never used the service. I even canceled 3 days after I agreed to the service. I finally got a cancelation code today after more than 20 cancelation calls. I know this makes me sound like a dope, but when you cancel it should cancel. I even changed my card number and still got charged. Also Beware they will change charge amounts and names on your statement. Scam company. Next step is to change my bank account no.

Average

1 year ago

JasonKeener

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered all the components for my custom water cooling set up and had it delivered 5 days with out worry. The order was processed and shipped immediately and had the nice personal touch of a hand written letter and pen included with my package. I would and WILL definitely purchase from Petra's again. ItsLasher (BlazingPC.com admin)

Excellent

1 year ago

ItsLasher

3 months and I have yet to receive anything. Terrible.

Average

1 year ago

zerodepth

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 100 DVD's from the new release section of this store. I should have known that something fishy was going on when the page said, "We only guarantee that our new releases are newer than 2000." Anyways, I order 100 DVDs for $500 and the shipment was delayed. Feeling unsure about this order already, I asked them to cancel my order so I could just reorder when the DVDs came in. They took about 3 days to respond to my email. Then when I asked them when they expected the DVDs to come in, they said "next Wednesday, Thursday at the latest." I told them I wanted a refund by Friday if the DVDs were not shipped by then. I also asked them to keep me up to date on my order and to let me know when the DVDs were shipped. They said they understood all of this. Friday night rolled around and I got no email, so I emailed them asking about my order. They did not reply. I sent another email on Saturday, they again did not reply. Then I sent an email on Monday demanding a refund. Then they did not reply until Wednesday and told me that it was too late for a refund because my items had been shipped already. Of course they had just shipped them that Wednesday. I finally got them the following Tuesday and of the 100 I bought, only about ten were resellable (or actually new releases), about 15 were from China, and the rest were from Canada. A few were already open, and on one they had left a sticker on it that said, "Previously Viewed". Oh and they didn’t even hold up on their guarantee, I found over 20% of my movies were older than the year 2000. I found 20 of them that were older than 2000, but there were a lot with no year on them that looked really really old.

Average

1 year ago

craziecomrade

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

10 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

10 months ago

Y. T.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

10 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

10 months ago

Olathe

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Farrers Coffee

Tea Coffee Merchants Est 1819 Farrer039s have been roasting fresh artisan coffee and blending fine teas for two centuries in the market town of Kendal

Recent Reviews

Ordered 12 boxes and only received 6 - emailed twice and still no reply - appreciate it has been Christmas but surely someone has been manning the emails???

Average

1 year ago

Sharon Parsons

The order arrived within 2 days, which exceeded our expectations during the Lockdown period.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Mccormac

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hookah-Shisha

Hookah-Shishacom - Our hookahs come with 55 free shisha and hookah accessories Lowest price guarantee fast shipping and helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from HS for a couple years now. They are the only place I shop for all my hookahs, shisha, and accessories. While I do agree, their prices could be lower, they have outstanding customer service. You'll rarely, if ever, have any problems with them too. I always love dealing with HS! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billjaber O.

I saw on their website originally that it would take 4 business days to ship order, which is fine. I understand the delay. To confirm I spoke to customer service before placing the order and asked how long shipping times were due to covid-19 and they said with standard shipping ($11.95) my order would take a little longer to ship but, 4 days at the latest. I am on day 7. Reached out to them and they said it would be another 2-3 business days. That puts me at 2 WEEKS UNTIL IT SHIPS versus a shipping time of 4 days. RULE #1 IN BUSINESS: DON'T OFFER SOMETHING YOU CANNOT DELIVER ON. Never shopping with them again. Not cause my order is going to take 2 weeks after I was promised 4 days but, that fact that they know they are lying to customers and don't care. I contacted them today as a new customer and they said they said there is a little bit of a delay with our shipping but we will have your order out 4-5 days. After reading these other reviews I feel like an update upon arrival would be appropriate. Hopefully nothing is expired!

Average

1 year ago

Anon01 B.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hate all WalMart, Sams clubs, worst store ever to shop or work, all junk

Average

1 year ago

Sherrylee9365 A.

Walmart 900 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville CA. Worst experience ever. Their T-shirts and underwear department was a total mess. Packages thrown onto shelves in random order. Many open packages. Sizes all mixed up. Prices not clearly marked. Took 30 minutes to piece together the T-shirts, underwear, and socks I needed. Had to settle for the wrong size underwear because I was so worn out after looking. 20 minutes in the checkout line. Will DEFINITLEY shop elsewhere in the future!

Average

1 year ago

Aiesi Y.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Silver Jewelry for Sale Sterling Silver Rings Chains - 70 Off

Silver Jewelry for Sale Dreamland Jewelry offers Sterling Silver Jewelry at up to 70 Off Buy Sterling Silver Rings Chains Bracelets Necklaces more

Recent Reviews

If you are a silver lover....This is the website for you. They have beautiful rings/pendants/earrings/beads....all silver- 925. Nicely made, hold up well, not thin and flimsy. Priced great! so you can buy multiples. LOVE Dreamland..... I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynda K.

Bought a cute pendant in Sedona AZ and realized I had no silver chain for it. Stumbled on their website and figured why not give it a go. I purchased a 20" popcorn chain and then happen to see adjustable oval blue opal bracelet. Again...why not!?! Well, I sure was surprised when the arrived a few days later. Both are absolutely beautiful and very comfy to wear. The both match perfectly with not only my pendant but also with a cute opal ring I also got in Sedona! I'm usually a yellow gold person...but since my hair is now silver....I feel like a princess!!! HIGHLY recommend this site and I will buy more from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dodie W.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

10 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

10 months ago

D. B.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

10 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been to Jiffy Lube 4 times a year for about 20 years. This time, I just wanted to get air in my tires as part of your top off serive. After 30 minutes, I was still waiting and had to leave. I don't understand why it would take yhat long to put air in my tires.

Average

1 year ago

Eric Brunner

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement Toshiba keyboard on Oct 6, it arrived on Oct 9. Good price, fast shipping, no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jsog G.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This hot water heater is great, we use it on our boat and now we have an endless (as long as we dont run out of propane!) supply of hot water so we can take nice long hot showers. We boat in the Apostle Islands which are located in Lake Superior so the water is cold and if the sun is not shinning the air temp can be cold too even in July and August so this hot water heater makes it so we do not have to go back to the Marina to take a shower. We also use for washing dishes when we go group camping. it saves alot of time not having to heat water for dishes and you can set this hot water heater to VERY HOT so the dishes are much cleaner. all in all I would recommend this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikekydd D.

I ordered an Ecotemp on demand hot water heater. The product was shipped in a timely manner and has worked well on my mobile food cart. I am very satisfied with the service I received and with the product I purchased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Veljkovmj V.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

10 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Marshall

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In August of 2009, I went through Buy.com and purchased a Neuros OSD which is a device that digitally stores media content. The item was defective upon delivery. At that time, I realized that Electronic Palace, one Buy.com’s affiliates, had actually fulfilled the order. As such, I had to return the item to Electronic Palace for a refund. I contacted Electronic Palace for RMA instructions and shipped the item back to them at my own expense. After several weeks went buy, I requested a status update on my refund. I promptly received an e-mail stating that I should receive my refund shortly. Within the next day or so, the USPS returned the item to me because Electronic Palace failed to pick it up at the post office. I found it interesting that they were processing a refund for an item they didn’t have in their possession. Again I contacted Electronic Palace and informed them that the item had been returned to me. I also stated that I expected them to cover the shipping cost to return the item a second time. Within a day or so, I received a pre-paid shipping label and shipped the item again. Several more weeks had passed and numerous phone calls/e-mails were not returned. I made one last attempt to resolve the issue before having my financial institution reverse the charges. I was finally able to get someone on the phone and she stated that “the check was in the mail” To my surprise, a check arrived a few days later. However, Electronic Palace had the nerve to charge me a re-stock fee. So, initial shipping for the item was $15.00 plus the $15.00 I was out to return the item plus a $10.00 re-stock fee. Not to mention the 3 months of hassle and aggravation it took to actually get a refund. So, a word to the wise, if you make a purchase through Buy.com, be sure they are the seller and stay away from Electronic Palace.

Average

1 year ago

Dkh1020 P.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Supplies Equipment - ABestKitchen

The original online restaurant equipment and supply company Wholesale pizzeria bar kitchen and cooking accessories shipped fast from a trusted source

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero I would. We recieved two Winco Convection ovens the first week of February for our restaurant which was scheduled to open in March. One came with a shattered glass door. I immediately got on the phone and asked about the return/replacement process. I followed up with an e-mail and started the process-- which took over an hour to photography, write and compile. First with UPS. I sent everything in and called daily to ensure I was still being moved forward. UPS told me three weeks later that the case had been handed back to A Best Kitchen. So I started all over again with them-- and was assured it would be handled within the next few days. By mid-March, even after 15-20 phone calls and e-mails that were NEVER returned, nothing had happened!! Then Covid hit and everything shut down. I still e-mailed and called hoping I would at least have some answer. Nothing. Since then, they have opened-- and I've called another 5-10 times-- anyone who would pick up-- and emailed everyone in the company whose addresses I could find. I reached a person in shipping and recieving yesterday who asked for all my communication that has happened-- and called him back today and he said he'd forwarded it on to someone who could help. I've called that person twice now and NO ANSWER. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Note: If you make this right, I will removed this review-- but I will be posting this everywhere until then and reporting you to your suppliers and to the BBB.

Average

1 year ago

Jonkluver88188 I.

10 days after ordering and still have no word on when its shipping. They charged my card 2 days after order was placed and now dont answer the phone during normal business hours. Next step is to cancel charge on my card unless I hear from them very soon.

Average

1 year ago

Lyndaspillman Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

10 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Carey

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Forever Unique

Clothes So Fabulous You Wont Want The Night To End Be Bold Be You Order Now SS19 Line Out Now Designs By Seema Malhotra Order By 7pm For Next Day Weekend Delivery Styles Party Outfits Occasionwear Bridesmaids Dresses Jumpsuits Co-Ords Swimwear

Recent Reviews

Dress was delivered in 2 days, looks amazing on, fabric feels gorgeous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kayleigh Jackson

last week the iris dress was around £140 in the sale and this week it has gone back to full price because they have a 25% offer on what a con

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fed up with buying presents that you know are going to end up as clutter? I was too, which is why I searched around for something you couldn't put in a cupboard and forget about. I bought one of these for 3 sets of couples and they were all genuinely delighted.

Excellent

10 months ago

Helen

Went to use this at a Green King pub that was listed on the location checker on the Great British Pub Card website, but on arrival, the pub hadn't even heard of the gift card. They did still try and enter the code onto their till system, but that didn't work either! Not a good experience. If a pub is listed on the locations that accept it would be useful to inform the pub of that fact!.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quality lovely colour fast delivery suitable for cooler summer days relaxed fit so could be worn over a shirt in winter. Thank you very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

S. X.

Goods were despatched quickly and were what was ordered, four pairs of trousers, two types. All were labelled as 36L, two pairs fitted two did not. One pair were labelled “Charcoal” but I have not seen green charcoal. I have retained the two lighter weight trousers but when compared to your product of a few years ago, they have been made down to a price not up to a standard.

Average

1 year ago

E. W.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

10 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

1 year ago

Mr Knowles

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpisa

Acquista online trolley borse e portafogli da donna e uomo Entra nello shop ufficiale Carpisa e lasciati stupire dal suo stile

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed by Carpisa! I bought a new handbag in December and a few screws came off between February and April. I wrote to Carpisa to get replacement screws, but they wrote back that they could only offer me free shippment on a new purchase and would not send me any replacement parts. Very disappointing! I won't buy from Carpisa again.

Bad

10 months ago

Sarah

Failed to deliver my item. They blame it on the courier. Ordered a 110 EUR suitcase 40 days ago and still don't have it! I was travelling in a foreign country and needed a suitcase fast, but never got any sign of it. I kept contacting Carpisa asking when am I going to get it (and now since I left the country before getting the suitcase in a local shop I simply want my payment back). Because Carpisa kept ignoring my messages, I contacted my bank and am now awaiting their confirmation for a credit card chargeback. I do not recommend Carpisa! They looked okay (they have a lot of shops worldwide) but their e-delivery and customer service seriously has problems...

Bad

10 months ago

E. M.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Designer Discount Sunglasses and Eyeglasses Sales and Repairs

Buy and Repair Designer Sunglasses and Eyeglasses directly from OpticsFastcom We carry and repair hundreds of designer brands for a fraction of the MSRP price Shop with us or Repair with us and get your Optics Fast

Recent Reviews

Total turn around time was 2 weeks. I was ready to pitch the Oakley's because I thought they could not be fixed but took a chance and was very pleased. Would easily recommend to anyone. No hassle and no commitment until they could confirm they could fix. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naples1980 T.

I ordered 2 coach sunglasses and best price at any website. More you buy better discount offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Berben13 P.

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tried to like Frankie and Bennys but I just can’t take to it at all! I find the food is quite rubbish to be honest, maybe a 6/10. I have been 4-5 times and never been overly happy with my food. The staff are nice and friendly, they have good music playing and it’s a nice atmosphere. However the food is just not up to scratch. Far too expensive for what you end up with.

Poor

10 months ago

Meg

Weston super mare, I went here yesterday with my girlfriend. The girl who served us couldn’t do enough for us as we made her aware that my girlfriend had a serious peanut allergy she came over with the iPad to show us what we can and cannot have food wise. The food came out fairly quick and the food was lovely as well as the service. Thank you. Jazz was our waitress too. ??

Excellent

10 months ago

Jake

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent Hopes Cookies to my co-workers in Westbury, New York for a Holiday Thank You! Everyone thought they were the most delicious cookies! They came fresh and the variety was more then I had expected. This is the most Incredible company to deal with... WOW I highly recommend their Cookies!! [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Graciehouse E.

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are very slow to fill orders just got an email about my order after 7 days that it will be shipping today then it probably be another 7 days before i receive it

Excellent

1 year ago

Papamoe Q.

I had ordered a1/8 violin and they are sending me 1/4 size violin. It hasn't come. Also, I had ordered the 1/16 size vioin and they are sending me a full size violin and that hasn't come either. Both ordered at different times. I'm not happy. Norm

Average

1 year ago

Connieallred K.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you want falling apart, poor quality, made in CHINA handbags, then buy from them. Poor customer service, two billing cycles to refund your money, defective merchandise. Customer service reps are rude when you call to tell them you want to return their defective items, they do not even issue return labels, and the very thin material with pieced together FAKE LEATHER trim is enough to make you turn to another brand. NEVER AGAIN will I buy any Coach products as they are not made the way they used to be, before they farmed out their bags to be Made in CHINA.

Average

1 year ago

Romeobeau C.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lighters on February 7 and received nothing until I called 3 days in a row March 27-29. Finally received shipping confirmation on March 29th. Cannot comment on quality of product but the communication and handling of my order was the worst customer service experience of my life.

Average

1 year ago

Amc1966fountain W.

Firstly, they have everything on their website as stocked, you purchase your product and then you'll get an e-mail 2 days later stating that your item is out of stock. So all the best chasing them up via e-mail for a refund, because you'll end up sending e-mail after e-mail without them resolving anything. As for me, I've had to escalate a claim through PayPal and now am waiting for my refund, they should have just refunded me immediately when the item was out of stock. This has been a horrible experience. In my opinion, look elsewhere when looking to get cigar accessory products or similar.

Average

1 year ago

Johnsfoh Z.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my stairs on 9/6/18 it is now 9/22. They promise shipping in less than a week. None of my emails have been answered and phone is machine. Apparently their contact us button is just for looks. I payed with PayPal so I will be filing a claim immediately. I’d rather have my money and pick my dog up than buy from this , and I use this term loosely, company. Don’t waste your time or your money. Buy somewhere else.

Average

1 year ago

Susanbass92352 S.

We ordered the pet stairs on the 2nd of the month on a Monday. After ordering online, I called and was told they were assembled, sitting on the floor, and would be shipped by Friday. The following week no notice of shipping. Called on a Tuesday (8 days after ordering and was told they would be shipped by Friday. Called Tuesday (now 15 days) and was told there were "issues" with UPS. No one called me or emailed me about any delays. They were finally shipped 23 days after I ordered and arrived 7 days later. Very good quality steps but customer service is terrible. Service obnly improved after I stated i was going to dispute the credit card charge.

Average

1 year ago

Skyrider1 L.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd like to write publicly a review for the amazing customer service I received from one of your assistant, Leekiela, who assisted my request with patience and professionality. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie R.

I purchased a couple of gifts for my girlfriend at Tommy Hilfiger. The staff were super helpful and the gifts went down a storm! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas O.

1.6

2 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to wait the full 10 days for delivery and could not get through at all by telephone despite holding for at least 5 minutes on each attempt, at various times over several days. I just wanted to check the vouchers would arrive in time for the event they were purchased for. Even the email address says it takes up to 72 hours to respond... Still waiting and we can't be far off this time now. Eventually on the 10th day after purchase, 1 gift card arrived for the whole amount, not 2 separate cards which I ordered and were listed on my confirmation! Absolutely hopeless. I won't be purchasing leisure vouchers or cards again, which is a shame as they are a great idea.. Just terrible customer (dis) service

Average

1 year ago

Mrs C.

I am very disappointed that with Premier Inn you have to book the higher rate for rooms if you have vouchers.This. Outdoor mean you paying upto a extra £25, which means the customer loses out ? Think premier inn need to do something about this so us customers don’t lose. I will not be using these at Premier inn, as over 4 nights I’m paying a extra £50/£60, which I feel is totally wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Sue P.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The cell phone package I ordered should include smartphone, unlimited talk/text, and 100MB data usage.The 100MB data usage is not being provided Have called several times and submitted a ticket. Called again yesterday and now they say they have no record of the ticket and also that my phone is not capable of connecting to the internet. This is not true as the phone has a browser, an activate data option, and an option to send photos via the internet to email addresses. Instead they tried to sell me a new phone. I have filed a complaint with the California Public Utilities Commission. Update 4/14/17: Since filing CPUC complaint, problem has finally been solved thanks to a great Truconnect support agent (Hugo). The original phone they sent me was so old, it only worked on G2. After a few false starts I finally have a Samsung Galaxy that is working fine. Thanks Hugo.

Average

1 year ago

Renocasino G.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dolce Vita Desserts - Making Life a Little Sweeter

Dolce Vita Desserts is a locally owned and operated bakery in the State College area committed to providing handcrafted products with exceptional service

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pizza Capers

Pizza Capers gourmet menu available online Pick Up or Delivery Sign up to Caper Club for Sweet Deals

Recent Reviews

Delivery time was put at 2-3 hrs after the order was placed, they kept to their preferred timing but I've got nothing good to say about everything else - dough, sauce, toppings tasted horrible and the pizza was cold. A frozen McCains is 10x better.

Average

1 year ago

Food L.

I ordered the same pizza at two different locations. All were delivered within the specified time. The pizzas were excellent and of consistent quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulhl J.

1.6

2 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

[Name Removed] is too expensive and charged too much for building.... very expensive.... his carpenter is abusive with other tradies unexperienced.... no customer service, no after care 90 days maintenance. called so many times but no response

Average

1 year ago

Adam F.

I want to guve 0 star if I could. I went with this builder as I thought he will have more time and attention to details but no. He never delivered. Over price and there are many hidden cost. Fix price contract was all lie. My house was never completed to standard. Terrible builder, site manager, joinery and carpenter. Site manager and carpenter were abusive and take no responsibilities with their words. My kitchen and joinery was never completed after he promised to come back to fix but no show. I think site manager has a temper issue. No tradie show up for 90 days maintenance period and they blamed us for every faults we found within a week. This is my biggest mistake and I wish I could build with someone else as my dream home turned to a home that I want to move out every day. Please avoid at all cost.

Average

1 year ago

John H.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GL Clothing

gandlclothing

Recent Reviews

I needed a size 33x36 501 shrink to fit Levi's jean, this is one of the only places I could find that had a few of them in stock and ready to send immediately. Fast shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

6 months ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

7 months ago

SL

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Sweets

Hong Kong Bakery providing Wedding Cake Birthday Cake 100 Days Cake Anniversary Cake Wedding Dessert TableCandy Corner and Gift Hamper with the finest craftsmanship in Hong Kong

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Woodblock Chocolate

Woodblock Chocolate is Portland Oregon39s first family-run bean-to-bar manufactory and cafe We make ridiculously good chocolate

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IQ FARES

Avail Best deals on flights tickets From USA TO Europe with iqfarescom and be a part of the benefit league

Recent Reviews

My representative Emma was wonderful and helped me with a lot of questions and got me a good deal. Very happy with the service. Thanks Again Hugh

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh

for the past week I'd been surfing the web for flight deals for my European winter trip and I was becoming frustrated with the many one-way flights I was looking for. lucky for me today during one of my many searches I found IQ Fares and instantaneously Roy sent me message to chat. in two sentences I told him I was looking to book multiple non-stop one-way flights from LAX to Paris, Paris to Rome, Rome to Madrid and Madrid to LAX and boom just like that Roy helped me find ideal flights at amazing deals. After a few adjustments with times of desired flights, I confirmed my reservations! Thank you Roy for your patience and your help in getting my trip booked! Carmen H.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmen

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I was working in Denmark this was one of my preferred places to go in the morning. But I don't like that the website doesn't have an english version.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron W.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with