Back  

Construction Material Wholesaler

A business that wholesales construction materials.

163

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1066

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Construction Material Wholesaler

Construction Material Wholesaler A business that wholesales construction materials.

163

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1066

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Niepce Inc

Street Fashion and Clothing Store selling the highest quality streetwear clothes with the best prices

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some Christmas presents from here for my partner, including some joggers and a long sleeve tee. The clothes are incredibly comfortable, and he loves them. The joggers are just the right size, and the top is super baggy (in a good way). They're his new favourites! This company does dropship, and the clothes come from China (which I wasn't aware of before). This meant I ended up with a £30 bill from Fedex since I live in the UK, which I really couldn't afford. I contacted the company via their email, and they have since refunded me for half of the handling fees! I would buy from this company again as I love their selection of clothes, just try and check which courier is delivering your items as FedEx will overcharge you for handling fees!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Magenta

I bought one barcode tight, and a canvas chain jogger...etc about a year ago. The products look nice, almost identical to the advertising pictures. However, the durability of the products is low. The sewing started to tear apart in the first few months, and the bottom of the jogger started to fuzz up. Overall, the products are overpriced for the poor quality Ps. Fairly well customer service, respond on time

Poor

1 month ago

SL

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

4 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

4 months ago

D. B.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter ordered me a double checker with cheese no mayo no ketchup. This burger was smothered in mayo which made the lettuce and sandwich disgustingly soggy and gross. The fries was saturated in oil. No one should be made to eat this.

Bad

4 months ago

Nea Williams

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

4 months ago

Lynn

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fed up with buying presents that you know are going to end up as clutter? I was too, which is why I searched around for something you couldn't put in a cupboard and forget about. I bought one of these for 3 sets of couples and they were all genuinely delighted.

Excellent

4 months ago

Helen

Went to use this at a Green King pub that was listed on the location checker on the Great British Pub Card website, but on arrival, the pub hadn't even heard of the gift card. They did still try and enter the code onto their till system, but that didn't work either! Not a good experience. If a pub is listed on the locations that accept it would be useful to inform the pub of that fact!.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

4 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

4 months ago

Olathe

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted thank you. Would definitely use again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I sent an email response to my order confirmation asking to add to my order within the shipping charge price range. But I did not get a response. This is nothing major and I am aware of this now for next time.

Great

4 months ago

Olga

Everything arrived so well packaged, reasonable cost and quick delivery so close to Christmas. As a Brit living with a Greek, being able to buy some traditional products won me some serious brownie points. Excellent service

Excellent

4 months ago

Mrs Baska

2.5

15 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's a pity to see that several reviewers haven't had a good experience with HAAR. I received my items a bit late due to shipping issues in my country, but they are beautiful and of high quality.

Excellent

4 months ago

Isabelle

It took over a month to recive my order of jewelry. Then when I finally got it .it was not like it was advertised. It stated that the rings were sterling silver and turquoise. What I got was plastic rings with a little bit of glitter on them .not impressed at all.i bought those for a birthday present and I wldnt give them to any adult or any child over the age of 10 yrs.how cld you be doing such a good cause and lie about what you are selling.very dis appointed. I will let the public know about this.it is a scam. To sell such jewelry that should only be in bubble gum machines.what else do you lie to the public about?. Helene Todd.

Bad

4 months ago

Helene Todd

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Apricot in Milton Keynes is the worst store I have ever set foot in. Rubbish and clothes on the floor. The staff were atrocious when I was in there today. Standing around talking. It sounds like it's not a nice place to work. They didn't care who heard them. I was about to speak to a staff member of indian origin but she walked away suddenly and didn't notice. I was also ignored by a miserable, uninterested mixed race sales member when I walked in to the changing rooms, she was busy looking at herself in the mirror so I found myself a room. On the way out the same staff member was doing a dance and talking to herself. She just snatched the clothes out of my hand. I had interrupted her. Very rude. One star isn't low enough.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Bought a linen dress for holiday. Washed prior to wearing in line with the instructions and it shrunk. So not worn on holiday. Took it back to the Lakeside branch and the manager revised to refund. Could only offer a credit note which cannot be used online. Have only ever bought 2 items from this store ever and both have been of the lowest quality and non existent customer service. They clearly need the £30 more than I do. The stuff is cheap from China and the have zero interest when it shows!

Bad

4 months ago

C. D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

4 months ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

11 months ago

Mr Knowles

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Promotion Starbucks choose to primarily focus on promotion through social media, this provides them with not necessarily the advantage anymore over the competitors as it is becoming quite regular for business to choose this method over others due to how easy and effective it is. Starbucks are notorious for their seasonal promotion, this means that when it comes round to December (Christmas time) Starbucks start to advertise their festive themed drinks, doing this increases there public appeal. Price Starbucks are notorious for a more expensive coffee, this can make some customers veer away from the business. When compared to their competitors Starbucks always appear slightly above. Not necessarily down to their performance alone but because with the marketing strategies and consistent service creates a brand loyalty, this means that even when a customer has a bad experience in Starbucks they will still return, rather than go anywhere else. Starbucks also use a variety of marketing strategies, one of them I believe to be premium pricing for coffee retailers with this however comes a premium product.

Bad

4 months ago

kane

New build at Andover on the A303, both sides always dirty both seating area and serving area. Lot of staff always on duty but obviously rely on cleaning staff to clear tables of not only mugs but left over food. Not a pleasant visit to either of them.

Poor

4 months ago

C. J.

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cake for my sons 21st. Had added a message to fo on the cake but when it arrived it was blank. I called them and they said i had to purchase a £5 disc for the message to go on. But it wasnt clear at all. Found the website very confusing.

Poor

4 months ago

L. Y.

I came across Cutter and Squidge after being unable to secure delivery from another Brownie company but I am glad I did. They will now be my first choice company to go to when ordering brownies. The brownies were delivered in good time and were very good, I would recommend this company.

Excellent

4 months ago

C. E.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lux fix has superb customer service. I recently purchased two items that needed to be sent back. I received a no quibbles refund which was sent to me immediately. Beautiful clothes - these particular items were just too big. I would order from them again though.

Excellent

4 months ago

Q. T.

I wouldn't suggest shopping with Luxfix in any way. They actually aren't a store it appears but sell on behalf of designers so if something goes wrong you are tied to that designer. I would urge anyone buying from this website to strongly consider if you can't get the product elsewhere. I dont rate their return policy compared to any other website, their approach to retaining their customers, their overall customer service approach, sizing guide or general customer service (they stonewalled me through several communications and it took a great deal of effort to get a reply). Overall I cannot recommend shopping on this website by any means and strongly suggested you consider elsewhere.

Bad

4 months ago

R. A.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tokyo Laundry

Tokyo Laundry underwear mens underwear womens underwear boxer shorts mens summer jackets padded jackets joggers mens tops t shirts and polo shirts Free Delivery UK

Recent Reviews

Useless communication with phone and email. But I bought 3 sale items spent just over £36 got free delivery that was my 2nd order with them. I'm happy to give a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥️for the price and promise of 5 day delivery. Good quality. I bought some TL from tkmax and that was how I knew my size and now I have my fave bottoms in blue plad and the black ones. I'm a size 14 with big boobs bought a black knitted cold shoulder turtle neck jumper from the woman's sale in XL and it looks great fits snug and is good quality. ♥️♥️♥️Go Tokyo ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐♥️

Excellent

4 months ago

Kelly yasmine

Do not shop with Tokyo laundry! If you need to then look on amazon, eBay and other retailers selling the product . The customer service is appalling , 0 communication. Delivered my parcel to the wrong address. Hermes actually left it in the middle of a street and told me it was posted through the letter box. I mean this could be my word against there’s but they even took a picture of my item in the middle of a road in the pouring down rain. Yes this is Hermes, and I know Hermes have a bad reputation for this, but Tokyo laundry refuse to claim responsibility for this. Spent £51 on a coat and a pair of socks I never received with no refund. Merry Christmas and please be aware of the risks shopping with Tokyo laundry!

Bad

4 months ago

Daniel

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Carpisa

Acquista online trolley borse e portafogli da donna e uomo Entra nello shop ufficiale Carpisa e lasciati stupire dal suo stile

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed by Carpisa! I bought a new handbag in December and a few screws came off between February and April. I wrote to Carpisa to get replacement screws, but they wrote back that they could only offer me free shippment on a new purchase and would not send me any replacement parts. Very disappointing! I won't buy from Carpisa again.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah

Failed to deliver my item. They blame it on the courier. Ordered a 110 EUR suitcase 40 days ago and still don't have it! I was travelling in a foreign country and needed a suitcase fast, but never got any sign of it. I kept contacting Carpisa asking when am I going to get it (and now since I left the country before getting the suitcase in a local shop I simply want my payment back). Because Carpisa kept ignoring my messages, I contacted my bank and am now awaiting their confirmation for a credit card chargeback. I do not recommend Carpisa! They looked okay (they have a lot of shops worldwide) but their e-delivery and customer service seriously has problems...

Bad

4 months ago

E. M.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love le creuset however their website is a constant issue that needs resolving. For some unknown reason it rejects my orders and payments. I would like this resolved as I miss out on a lot of their fab offers to add to my collection and I then have to take my business elsewhere. Come on Le Creuset, please resolve this issue. On the rare occasion it does accept my order items are delivered on time and any damages are rectified immediately. I have overall been very happy with the company it is just the ‘rejection’ of my order at the payment process, it’s extremely frustrating and makes me very unhappy ☹️

Poor

4 months ago

G. T.

Ordered two Christmas platters at amazing prices. Delivery was much faster than I thought possible, and the quality was astounding.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not bad, OK selection of food and drinks, customer service was OK. Would not go regular instead of my local gastro though but if you are in and around Kenton and fancy a quick bite its worth considering

Average

4 months ago

Barry Lustigman

Had a meal in The Parkway Guildford Surrey Best meal in a Beefeater by far. Waitress very pleasant & friendly, but not over attentive so didn’t feel hassled. Hate it when waiting staff come as ask if all ok when you have a mouthful or have only just had meal put down. Happy to drive the extra 5 miles each way for such nice service

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Marshall

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people sell a reasonably decent product but treat customers with total contempt. In recent months, of all the orders I have placed, 1 has been fine. Buyer Beware They don’t tell you unless prompted whether they have run out. Instead, they will take your money upfront and just expect you to wait until they can be bothered to send it to you. Could take days. Can take weeks. But if they don’t have it, they are too lazy to tell you. They will short you. Then they will contest their shorting, aggressively. They do not answer the majority of their customer service emails. They lie to you about your order status, They do , it seems, everything possible to hurt their customers. They are psychopaths.

Bad

4 months ago

Gordon L

I've ordered a few products from them now and every time they've had simple packaging and no nonsense- just a good quality item well packaged without marketing or fluff, which seems to help keep their prices lower. Recommended.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dr Sean

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic designs, great colours, keeps your drinks hot all day. I work in an office and do not have much of a chance to make coffee so the Sho bottlle is perfect. Keeps my coffee hot for hours. I recommend the Sho bottle to everyone

Excellent

4 months ago

Kelly Chamberlain

From buying to delivering to using Sho has got it right Colours of the bottles make it hard to choose from as they are all great Put iced water in and 24hrs later there was still bits of ice in it. Great job as I don’t like luke warm drinks Definitely a good buy

Excellent

4 months ago

Mrs Alexa Turkington

2.7

37 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tried to like Frankie and Bennys but I just can’t take to it at all! I find the food is quite rubbish to be honest, maybe a 6/10. I have been 4-5 times and never been overly happy with my food. The staff are nice and friendly, they have good music playing and it’s a nice atmosphere. However the food is just not up to scratch. Far too expensive for what you end up with.

Poor

4 months ago

Meg

Weston super mare, I went here yesterday with my girlfriend. The girl who served us couldn’t do enough for us as we made her aware that my girlfriend had a serious peanut allergy she came over with the iPad to show us what we can and cannot have food wise. The food came out fairly quick and the food was lovely as well as the service. Thank you. Jazz was our waitress too. ??

Excellent

4 months ago

Jake

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Myntra

Online Shopping Site for Fashion Lifestyle in India Buy Shoes Clothing Accessories and lifestyle products for women men Best Online Fashion Store COD Easy returns and exchanges

Recent Reviews

Wow.. Where do I begin? Yes! I see that some people are saying they got fake products from myntra. Believe me, I am using myntra from 2016 and I purchased a lot of products and I never got any fake product till now and in fact, myntra gives a lot of discounts and some options like myntra insider and myntra move which helps us getting coupons not just for the products you purchase in myntra. which means u can get coupons for other popular sites too. So, don't worry just download the app and be stylish!

Excellent

4 months ago

sriharsha

Good product delivery services and the products were delivered on time as stated. The products which I ordered were the same as detailed on website. I would highly recommend to every eye going on the site for go on purchase.

Excellent

4 months ago

aron

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

4 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

10 months ago

Mrs Carey

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WOW! Byron’s is a really good restaurant! The food is so delicious and tasty. The chicken nuggets are so delicious and crispy made with proper chicken and the chicken burger is toooooo good! The fries are greatttt!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Gabriella Percival-Cooke

Had a burger from Byron's Farringdon branch tonight and I can honestly say it is one of the worst burgers I have had in a while. I asked for my meat to be cooked medium rare, it arrived very well done. The pathetic looking salad was covered in a horrendous vinegar dressing which wasn't mentioned before hand. To top it off the food was all cold. The one plus is that the milkshakes are great. With so many great burger places in London I will not be visiting this Byron or any of the others any time soon!

Average

10 months ago

Zach Speight

3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

4 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

4 months ago

Y. T.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Photojaanic

Make premium quality photo albums photo gifts wall decor personalised gifts in India At Photojaanic you can do wonderful things with your photos in a snap Great quality Quick delivery Satisfaction Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most, best, and great experiences to get is through gifting your loved ones. Photojaanic does a really good job in providing photo printing services very simple and easy. Also, the product is also delivered within a short period of time too.

Excellent

5 months ago

AnsonStanleyCardoza

Best online photo printing services found to be in India and It made my day... I buy online from here for my family birthday gifts along with their photos. The latest product purchased from Photojaanic was Pocket Photobook from their Photojaanic App and 6x6 Hardcover Photobook from their website. It was Marvelous and my family loved it.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stanley D.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Woolfie8217s Breakfast Bakery

Breakfast Bakery Dennis Port Cape Cod Now Open 7 Days Until 823 staff returning to school Open Weekends After and Closing Labor Day Weekend We are a small seasonal family breakfast bakery serving delicious muffins breakfast pastries and grilled breakfast sandwiches Woolfies has been in

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you very much for the 'delicious' muffins which you sent to me last week. They were beautifully presented, and believe me, didn't last very long!

Excellent

8 months ago

Susan L.

Such a nice place it was. I went here with my friends, and i am telling you that it was awesome experience. If you want to arrange mini party then it is right place where all the items are delicious in taste. Such as muffins, pan cake, sweet roll ,etc

Great

9 months ago

Freda M.

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CHANEL

Enter the world of CHANEL and discover the latest in Fashion Accessories Eyewear Fragrance Skincare Makeup Fine Jewellery Watches

Recent Reviews

To be clear, I was born and bred on Chanel No.5 ... I have worn it since birth -- at my grandmother's behest. So, when I came of age, I indulged in the complete line of maquillage by Chanel. Last winter I found myself in need of new eyeliner pencil, but dreaded the experience of a trip to the mall -- oh the horror, right? So I took a chance on the Chanel.com online site. This was a wonderful experience. My new pencil was shipped free on charge, beautifully wrapped, with free samples of scents. It was a delightful experience ... not to mention, I was spared a trip to the buzz-kill mall. Brava, brava, brava to you Madam!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Mountain S.

The sales people are snarky, pretentious and borderline rude. They look you up and down before saying a word to help you and treat anyone who isnt dressed a certain way or a certain skin color like they are stealing and dont have money to shop. Even when you pre-paid for your order and came to pick it up.

Average

8 months ago

Tay F.

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery and delicious coffee. The pods have a little more coffee in them than the standard Senseo pods so you can actually make a large cup of coffee or two small cups of coffee with one pod, which saves money.

Excellent

8 months ago

Cindy D.

The website was easy to navigate and easy to place my order. I received my order and it was missing one item due to being back order. A few day later I received the item. I will definitely use this site again!

Excellent

8 months ago

Tina J.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Silver Jewelry for Sale Sterling Silver Rings Chains - 70 Off

Silver Jewelry for Sale Dreamland Jewelry offers Sterling Silver Jewelry at up to 70 Off Buy Sterling Silver Rings Chains Bracelets Necklaces more

Recent Reviews

If you are a silver lover....This is the website for you. They have beautiful rings/pendants/earrings/beads....all silver- 925. Nicely made, hold up well, not thin and flimsy. Priced great! so you can buy multiples. LOVE Dreamland..... I have never been disappointed.

Excellent

8 months ago

Lynda K.

When my first ring arrived,I knew I'd be hooked! $5 shipping in 5 days? Priceless!! Packaging is lovely,every piece in a gift quality box. I had to buy another ring with a different color stone for christmas after my girlfriend couldn't stop beaming over mine! I have over a half dozen rings and counting.....

Excellent

8 months ago

Manicannie H.

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned a jacket I ordered. Despite having proof of delivery of the return, it's been over two weeks waiting on my refund. Excuse after excuse and now I'm told it will be another 5 days. WORST online shopping experience I've ever had. They are nothing but a drop ship company anyway so you are better off going directly to the manufacturers website for the sales you see on eBags.

Average

8 months ago

Michael A.

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

8 months ago

David B.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Average

8 months ago

Kimberly S.

this was easy to use and I like not having to choose from just a small select list like other delivery services. Brian was amazing! Courteous, helpful, and prompt. I would definitely ask for him in the future. I have already recommended Burpy to my friends.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jordan K.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CoffeeIcon

Enjoy the CoffeeIcon Experience

Recent Reviews

Usually great. This time one of the boxes of Sumatra was crushed in shipping and we have to ditch a couple pods. Why don't you use those small boxes that hold four sets of pods anymore? We 7used to always try and order eight or twelve at a time because they came in the brewer's boxes.

Excellent

8 months ago

Conrad F.

I had been sent a coupon code in an email, but got an "expired" notice when I tried to use it the next day at checkout. I issued a problem report, and the problem was corrected on the next business day. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Name Labels Iron on Labels Clothing Labels Clothes Labels

Name It Labels - Supplying personalised clothing name labels and tags for over 21 years Australia039s easy to use online label shop We deliver to your door free anywhere in Australia Our labels will help you and your family get organised and aviod lost property Quality products and fast service

Recent Reviews

My mum is in a nursing home and for her to keep anything in her room it needs to be labelled. My main issue is they wash all her clothes in hot water heated to 90 degrees, so as you can imagine the labels either fade or fall off. Name It Labels are out lasting the clothes. Also they have some really good colours for the stick on labels, so I get her a really bright colour (that no one else has) and she never looses a thing. Also when I order online I have them within a week. These labels are a blessing

Excellent

8 months ago

Val L.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sticky9 is great - I've used them when they were under the name stickygram and again after they renamed to sticky9. I bought magnets each time - the first time I used them everything was fine. The second time they accidentally sent me the wrong magnets. I wanted to use them in some Christmas gifts so I couldn't wait for them to send new ones since by the time they'd arrive it would be too late. They still sent me new ones but they gave me a refund for the error. They ship pretty quickly, the magnets are good quality and they are super cute - they're a great idea for stocking stuffers since you can make multiple pictures and give them out individually.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stephanie S.

I ordered a set of classical magnet, which was supposed to be a part of a weddig gift for my friends. It didn't arrive, so I e-mailed the customer support and they reordered it for me (free of charge), which meant 2 more weeks to wait, so of course I couldn't give it to my friends on the wedding, but anyway. Then this second order did not arrive either, so I asked for a refund, which they completed immediately. They said it must have been lost by the post (and offered to mail it to some other address), but I doubt that the same thing can get lost twice in a row, and nothing I ordered before has been lost until now. I must admit, that customer support is very helpful and replies very quickly, but besides this I don't find them very reliable.

Average

8 months ago

Andrea K.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roastmasters

Home coffee roasting equipment and supplies Large selection of green unroasted coffee beans home coffee roasters Technivorm Coffee Makers accessories

Recent Reviews

Your site was so easy to navigate and I was able to find the Chemex coffee maker for a college graduation gift for a graduate that LOVES this brand and no one else had one...even the manufacturer was sold out! Thank you for making our gift one his favorites!

Excellent

8 months ago

Lisa M.

Your website said my product, the encore grinder was in stock and shipping. I confirmed the type of shipping you use and expected my product to arrive in three days. It was not until after I completed the order that I was notified you are not even open!!! I do not know when I will receive my order! Your product listing and website were misleading. I would like to cancel my order.

Average

9 months ago

Kristina V.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a fan from their company. I was charged. I then receive an email saying the price was a typo and that it was 50% higher than stated! They then had the nerve to ask if I was okay with the price so they could send the item. I asked if it was a joke and no one responded. I checked their web site and the price had not changed from when I ordered. I asked for status...no response. I called for status. The needed more time to research and would call me back. They never called me back. Meanwhile, they have my money. DON'T BUY FROM THEM. They are also know as lampclick.com, Outdoorlightingdiscounters.com, and Moderndesignerlighting.com

Average

8 months ago

Sharon G.

I would not do business with this company. I ordered a light from them and paid for it. They then proceeded to e-mail and not call me back to say that their was a typo in their prices and the price was 90% higher than my paid for price. They offered me only a 10% off coupon, then said all they could do was 15%. Even though this was totally their mistake. Additionally, their customer service was lousy and quite edgy when I called them.

Average

8 months ago

Matt S.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sagebrush Coffee

Sagebrush Coffee is a gourmet fresh roasted coffee bean roaster with direct trade coffee beans We roast on demand ship on roast day for the freshest coffee

Recent Reviews

Descriptions, ease of website and website structure is very compelling. Espresso coffee was good however coffee is a personal taste thing and I like another espresso bean better (less money too). Cafe Virtuoso (San Diego Roaster). Even Verve (CA roaster) on an occasion as examples. Money Is not my issue though. Would pay more for a better coffee I liked. Continuing to look. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Phil R.

I've looked at over a dozen different websites trying to find somewhere that had the white baratza encore and chemex filters. Not only was this the first place to have both, but it was a far easier website to navigate than many of the others.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nathan H.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Caf Britt Coffee Delivering World Flavor

From gourmet sourcing and roasting to friendly pricing Caf Britt delivers world-class coffee to you Custom gifts and chocolates available now

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Cafe Britt for the past year and every shipment has been perfect. The coffee is amazing and now I can't drink any other brand! I give bags of coffee as gifts to friends and family and they all love your coffee also.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lorrie E.

Loved being able to find a discount! I was running low on coffee- I am drinking much more now that I am working from home- and now that I am unable to travel to South America to restock I am so happy to come across the online website. I got my order super quickly, packaged great. Everything was more than perfect- I am really happy :)

Excellent

9 months ago

Vani W.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Savoo

Save money with the latest discount codes vouchers deals for the UKs leading retailers With every purchase you can optionally donate to a charity for free

Recent Reviews

Great site which is easy to navigate through. They have really great offers - category pages can be a bit random but you will always find a deal to help you snap a bargain at one of your favourite shops.

Excellent

9 months ago

Fizzlefizzle H.

One of the best deal sites in the UK. Super simple to use and often have the best deals for the brands (and sometimes smaller online sites) that I'm looking for. Also love their Facebook page - I enter their comps and even won a couple of times!

Excellent

9 months ago

S. K.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love that you guys stock The Prohibition Speakeasy Root Beer Float flavor. I have missed root beer flavors for years and finding them through you was amazing. I can't wait until your cherry flavors are re-stocked. Will definitely be coming back here for all of my vape flavors.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris I.

Age verification, browser alerts, and the way the alert was phrased about needing to enter a password and create an account felt a little bit scammy. Had to google and make sure this was a reputable site first. I'd suggest toning down the css/animation on the age verification (though it was smooth and fast) and making the native browser alerts look more styled to your website. Even on this survey, the bottom message "Your email is safe. It will only be used..." and the green arrow look exactly like scammer sites along with the "shopper approved" graphic. Almost like there's too much going on or you're like "No no we're TOTALLY safe, see!" and trying too hard. Otherwise everything was smooth and went well. Not trying to be critical, just trying to help

Great

9 months ago

Cab X.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Work Clothing Warehouse

Work Clothing Warehouse offers a broad range of high-quality apparel that fits your everyday needs One of the leading uniform retailers Browse the store here

Recent Reviews

I prefer to shop locally because I really need to try on my jeans. I have a hard time fitting my thighs. There are just not enough local FR stores that carry the lightweight jeans. These Lapco jeans are loose enough for my thighs. When I need more I will probably order more.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joyce Z.

I have had a very hard time finding the lab coats in stock and wanted to be sure my order would be filled so Jamie was very helpful taking my order to make sure I got the lab coats. She was very helpful. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cindy B.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Racing Apparel Pit Crew Shirts Jackets Caps and more

Stellar Apparel - Custom Racing Apparel Pit Crew Shirts Sublimated Race Team Shirts Caps Jackets Hero Cards and more

Recent Reviews

Found what I was looking for, and checkout was easy enough. I received my order within 4 days, exactly what I ordered, prices was great. I am a happy camper and will not hesitate to order from StellerApparel again. Mine was a great experience.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kenneth Q.

Shipping was extremely high. Hawaii shipping doesn't have to be as much as we were charged. We use your shirts as employee uniforms and for sipping almost makes us want to shop elsewhere. We do love your products but wish you would consider more feasible methods of shipping to Hawaii to please your returning and loyal customers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sc B.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Baby Boutique featuring Designer Baby Clothes Childrens Clothing

Chic Children39s and Baby Boutique featuring Trendy Kids Clothes Childrens Clothing and Designer Baby Clothes and Baby Gifts

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item that had been discontinued by the manufacturer, so I was delighted to find it at Atterdag Kids! I also noticed the item was shipped by the end of the day that I ordered it, which was a wonderful surprise. I will definitely consider Atterdag Kids when I'm shopping in the future! Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sarah V.

Always a great experience. Appreciate that the page is a lot more mobile friendly now! Wow! Really loving the new mobile shipping. I definitely ended up finding more items that suited my needs. Thank you!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Miranda Y.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lab Created Diamonds Man Made Manufactured Diamonds

Eco Diamond offers a beautiful selection of eco friendly conflict free lab created diamond engagement rings wedding rings and jewelry Free shipping

Recent Reviews

My husband bought me the most beautiful unique ring I have ever had. It was way past time for a cleaning and check up but I couldn't part with it! He took it and sent it in promising me I would have it back for my birthday. With the kindness and help of Joy and the people at Eco she made it all possible for him to keep his promise. My ring is back on my finger and I love it more than ever. It came back with a birthday card from Joy and the people at Eco. I can't thank you enough.

Excellent

9 months ago

Melody D.

Very helpful and quick customer service response. I had a question about ring sizes, resizes, and dimensions. The person helping me clarified everything quickly, sent a picture of the ring being worn, and took the initiative to hold the last remaining ring for me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stephen E.

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Build A Jewel

Build A Jewel is your personalized jewelry specialist Customize a name necklace bar necklace monogram and more Choose silver 10K 14K or 18K gold add charms and birthstones Build yours today

Recent Reviews

The necklace was very late arriving, according to the production and shipping estimate. I tried all means available to contact the company, no response . I had come to the conclusion it was a scam. It was easy to order the necklace, and there were many choices. I am pleased with the necklace, the lack of communication was unacceptable, when the product was late.

Excellent

9 months ago

Floy V.

I bought a necklace for my daughters 21st birthday from BuildAJewel a she LOVES it. The only thing that I had a problem with was getting the product to me. DO NOT PAY for the express production and shipping it's a waste of your money and it will not get to you in the time that was promised. Other then that I LOVE BUILDAJEWEL and would recommend to anyone

Excellent

9 months ago

Melissa Q.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jewlr

Jewlr specializes in selling high quality personalized jewelry made just for you Create the perfect gift or personalize something for yourself Enjoy Free Shipping 99 Day Returns and a Bonus Free Gift

Recent Reviews

This is my second time ordering from here. Their website is user friendly and easy to use. Their packaging of the product is top notch with all the information they provide with the product and the free necklace is always appreciated. Delivery and production was so fast. It was produced and delivered in 4 business days. All in all, i'm very satisfied and if you're looking to give a jewelry gift for someone, then Jewlr is one of your best options out there.

Excellent

9 months ago

Fantxa R.

I have ordered quite a few personalized name necklaces... I would love one for myself but you can't do more then one capital..and my first name is BJ ... my only complaint by the way.. Cheers, BJ Cook

Excellent

9 months ago

B. K.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Photo4Less

Digital Cameras DSRL Canon Authorized Dealer Musical DJ Equipment Sporting Tools Electronics Same day free shipping in the USA

Recent Reviews

I'm a repeat customer at Photo4Less and I've once again experienced the superior service I've come to expect. I rcently ordered a Nikon 18-105mm VR lens and it was a super-smooth transaction. Their customer service is astounding! I find that in addition to their great prices they have the added advantage of cheaper (& high quality) filters and accessories for my lenses and cameras. Love it!

Excellent

9 months ago

Brandon P.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Aid Bank Insurance Invest Vitality

Discovery offers award-winning products - Medical Aid Administration Car and Life Insurance Bank Accounts and Investments all with Vitality rewards

Recent Reviews

it was great , the consultant was patient with me and he was able to explain the different options that you guys offer and he was able to answer all of my questions

Excellent

9 months ago

Sibusisiwe D.

I was helped by a consultant called Carmen . She was helpful, friendly. Answered all my questions, Promptly mailed me all the relevant info i asked for.

Excellent

9 months ago

M. R.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Compare and book flights from every major low cost airline in one search - Directline Flights

Just one easy flight search will help you find the best flight times prices from easyJet Virgin Connect British Airways Ryanair Aer lingus Thomson Wizz many more

Recent Reviews

It was a FANTASTIC and easy, Tracy done e everything for me on the phone Ir was explained to me how I can do the same for my journey back to England in March

Excellent

9 months ago

S. W.

Overall a very good service, however, it cost me approx £50 extra with direct line rather than had I booked with Jet 2 . this is the only reason I have awarded 3 stars, had the price been less harse in comparison to Jet 2, I would have given better

Average

9 months ago

Mr Stainer

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

9 months ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

9 months ago

Morné Laurenson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with