Back  

Mailing Service

A service that make sure messages are transmitted via the post office.

824

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3790

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (358) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Mailing Service

Mailing Service A service that make sure messages are transmitted via the post office.

824

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3790

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Ella Boutique

Bella Ella Boutique is an online boutique with the latest styles and trends in women39s clothing Get great deals on boutique dresses tops and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BIBI MARINI

Jewelry designer

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asad

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Good Skin Company

The Good Skin Company offer bespoke anti ageing skin treatments from their flagship skin clinic in Hampton Hill the London Borough of Richmond

Recent Reviews

Typical terrible company, overcharged my wife, bounced her account and then she has to call a foreign call center and deal with some one who is reading a script and telling her that she is not getting a refund for products that she didn't order or use. Can't speak to anybody in this country from the company, just someone reading a script and battling with her. We should be able to talk to someone directly from the company. But that's what these companies do. And if then if they do these things to you you talk to someone across the world who doesn't work directly for the company, they are reading a script with rebuttals. You can't get a supervisor because these companies do not care about being good stewards to there customers.

Average

1 year ago

Louis Ragghianti

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Average

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Average

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. E.

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madecuba19

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought two pair of 505s. Both are second quality. Rivet popped out of one during first wash, button opening on second pair not done properly, when buttoned, jeans top does not lie flat. I am sure I'll be charged a restocking feed, and don't mind that so much - now I know not to buy from this vendor again. I hope I've saved someone else the trouble. Terrible quality control or they're simply not telling the truth about their stock.

Average

1 year ago

roustabout

I have been very pleased with the items I purchased BUT I am currently a bit frustrated because I have not received my son's winter coat that I sent back for exchange, nor has it been mailed out from them. I called them yesterday to follow up on the exchange that I mailed by "priority" shipping so they have had the item for over a week and still have not processed the exchange. I was also unhappy to realize that I had to pay for the shipping to exchange the item and then will have to pay shipping again for them to send me the correct size. I will shop with them again, only if I can't find the style of Levis I wear in the stores or on another website. I think their customer service skills and business policies are very poor compared to other web-sites!

Great

1 year ago

rnwcraft

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

1 year ago

Morné Laurenson

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Average

1 year ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

whiteness

2.2

4 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

1 year ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

KittyKaboo

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mountain S.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Average

1 year ago

ClarenceErnest

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

4.2

51 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

4

68 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

7 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

7 months ago

Robert ross

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really dislike the American Girl Store because the prices are too high. I mean, $115-$120 just for a doll! That doesn't even include clothes! It outrageous!!!

Average

1 year ago

-MayBabiesFan-

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

2

16 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Average

1 year ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

1 year ago

Cypherdude

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping was quick, but the item was very scratched, it looked like it spent 3 years on a shelf, constantly being moved here and there. Do not buy stuff for presents from these guys.

Average

1 year ago

megaduke

I purchased 2 Oscar De larenta body lotions from this seller. The pic in the add showed a very nicely boxed container, what I received was a cheap unsealed, unboxed tube of toothpaste looking thing. It cost me $9.00 to ship them back. They refused to refund my shipping cost because they said the perfume company changed the packaging, and it wasn't their fault. If you need any type of perfume, take my advise, stay away from 1stperfume.com I recommend a company called, fragrancenet.com. Their prices are reasonable, and if you need to return something they will email you a return address label postage paid so it doesn't cost you a cent. I learned the hard way.

Average

1 year ago

Neda

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

1.9

14 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Average

1 year ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Boubre

2.1

12 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

11 months ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

1 year ago

Amy Y.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

6 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have, been a Face, etc. customer for a few years. It's has been easy to order and all orders have been complete. This is an easy and cost saving way to get your beauty products delivered to your doorstep.

Excellent

1 year ago

glowry1951

Sorry, I bought the first time, it was right but this second time the one I got from the reseller was not match with the picture I ordered and could not call because I don't have the phone number. And I don't know how to return this time. Can you help me. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

tonhi_tran

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

USBGeek

USBGeek selling unusual quirky USB items and cool stuff for Geek039s lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 thumbdrives 12/7/17 and today is 1/27/18 and I haven't received or heard anything. Never again from them.

Average

1 year ago

emgraves53

I bought a majority of my gifts this past Christmas season from USB geek. I even referred some of my friends to their site. I was amazed at their products and was excited to finally have a place I could buy cool techy gifts from. I bought my youth pastor a usb, my bf's roommate the gun alarm clock system and my boyfriend an awesome pair of sunglasses with a built in mp3 player. When I received all of these they were great besides one issue... The plugin for my sunglasses was broken. I sent in the issue and they asked for picture proof and promptly sent me another one. Now you are thinking that they have done a great job so far and you are completely right. We finally received the plug in from USB geek and got ready to setup the glasses. They charged like normal and even played music. Only one small problem.... The glasses only played music when they were connected to the charger that was about 1.5 ft long if that. I emailed USB geek with this problem and they ignored my emails. I have given them appx 2 months to respond and have decided I have lost my money and have to replace the glasses with another company. This isn't the service that I expected to receive. Beware of the "coolness" factor of this company... They may slap you in the face for giving them business.

Average

1 year ago

chubbycurls

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Average

1 year ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Average

1 year ago

ecmleonard

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a newspaper from the year my father in law was born. I ordered it on May 19th. Filled out the information regarding the personalized certificate. I received a notification that it didn't show the complete wording. I replied with the wording and even used their form numbering. Title Occasion, Recipient, line one, line two etc. I received an email stating that they had received my information. Four days later I received the same notification about incomplete wording on the form. I replied with a copy and paste of the original reply. I did not hear back. I replied to the message and still didn't hear back. I called and was told that the item had shipped "today" that was yesterday....it still is showing that the package hasn't been received by usps. Not happy with the service. It's been over two weeks now. Past my father in laws birthday. We had to tell him we have a gift...it's not here yet.

Average

1 year ago

Kellyrobertson I.

Product was as promised and arrived as stated, however, package tracking system didn't work but with a quick email inquary I was able to obtain tracking infor within 24 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

payne-kamby

4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lands End

Lands End is a classic American lifestyle brand with a passion for quality legendary service real value We seek to deliver timeless style for women men kids and the home Shop lasting quality womens swimsuits mens dress pants kids polo shirts jeans dresses shoes home dcor more Free Shipping on 75

Recent Reviews

We LOVE our beautiful, personalized Canvas Bags! Our family raises Guide Dogs for the Blind, and every year, we order these wonderful bags for our future families! They truly warm our hearts! Thank you Lands’ End for such a quality product, at such a fair price! Laura Ann R-T The Cookie Lady Boulder, Colorado GDB Mom to Ardal, Erickson, Ritter, Jones and Caboose

Excellent

7 months ago

Laura Ann R-T, The Boulder Cookie Lady

People beware !! Worst company ever . If they will loose or will not deliver they will send your to the shipper . They to many others and will not serve you Stay away buyers Do not shop it’s “ the end of land end “

Bad

7 months ago

Ron

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company They charge fortune for the shipping and then include what looks like free return label but only later I realise they have deducted £9 from my refund I don’t remember seeing this on the return label ,as I would if kept an item Over all I paid £5 shipping fee and £9 return fee for £19 top Awful

Bad

7 months ago

R. G.

I bought a jacket 2019 dec returned in feb due to feathers coming through. Went to shop with original receipt (no other receipt given) Told from a photo by customer service it was wear n tear. Bare in mind I've been housebound from March to August due to covid and illness. So apparently a £90 jacket gets worn a few times then washed and its classed as wear and tear. Come on really hollister!! I was a loyal customer as was my family and now we aren't going to return custom if this is how they treat loyal customers Very unprofessional

Bad

7 months ago

Y. T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with