fhinds.co.uk

4 / 5

fhinds.co.uk

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bird Shop

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

WornOn wornon.tv
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop outfits from of your favorite TV Shows

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

Cospla cosplay.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosplaycom is the internets premier cosplay community Join tens of thousands of cosplayers and photographers from around the world sharing photo galleries forums costume listings and convention discussions

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE spoke-london.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

TradeWheel tradewheel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

About fhinds.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 24, 2021 11:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review fhinds.co.uk

fhinds.co.uk Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time 5 /5

Very poor customer service!!! My Husband purchased a bracelet for my 40th birthday and we were charged £39.99 from the Boscombe branch to have the links altered, but when we visited a branch in Clacton On Sea, they kindly did this free of charge. I was also going through a bereavement and afterwards, changed my mind, as I noticed that the bracelet was of a poor quality. We were only 2 days over the 30 day returns policy and we were denied a refund from both the store and customer services. I explained my circumstances, but they were not interested. Avoid this retailer at all costs. The products are poor and customer services are rude and arrogant!!!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by F. V.

#quality(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

I ordered a clock and was suposed to pick up last week but couldnt make. They kindly held onto it for me and i picked it up today. Very pleasant assistant. Absolutely delighted with my new clock. Thank you F Hinds. Paula
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paula Mcmullen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I went into the Boston store Saturday 21st March. Great and helpful service through out. Whilst I was there, there was a lady in a mobility scooter and they even took the time to help her out of the store. Great customer service keep up the good work!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Arron Sneath

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have visited the Gosport store a number of times within the last few months with my husband to be. We have dealt with 2 members of staff now & am very happy with the service given. They are very friendly, honest & humorous in there which makes our visits very pleasing. I look forward to our next trip & will highly recommend this store.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline Wall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very happy with the service yesterday, lady was very helpfull, i was looking for a watch for my husband, i looked at 3/4 watches before i picked one
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I brought a lovely belly bar for Mother’s Day. The lady founding have been more helpful and sealed it so it can be returned if she didn’t like it.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

So friendly and super helpful 10 out of 10
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ben Warner

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very happy with the service I received when I purchased a necklace from Hinds in Solihull. The item I was looking for was not on display but the assistant brought out some that were not on show and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. She also advised about the insurance cover which I also chose to take out.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have used this shop several times over the past few years. Their service and knowledge is of a consistently high standard and I will certainly be using them again in the future.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Townsend

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I purchased an engagement ring today for my partner and the staff were so friendly with recommendations and asking questions to ensure I was making the right ring choice and made me feel extremely comfortable. As money has been very hard for us, the staff helped the best way possible and my partner adores her ring so thank you so much!!!!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Daryl Hosker

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service on my first and second visit to purchase a gold chain. The man that I met first time Mr Alan Roscoe was very helpful indeed in helping me to choose and also helping me take photographs with the necklace on a special backing board. I needed this to show my partner as the online products have a massive distorted shadow on most chains. All in all an easy purchase for me.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Potter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

A name I trust to buy jewellery from, staff in store at Ramsgate kent were so professional and really helped me to find a present for a treat for myself , I really enjoyed the experience of buying a beautiful diamond ring from a lovely friendly store
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie Young

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

we visited the store over the weekend dave the manager was extremely helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble well done HINDS
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Nicholls

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent and fast service to replace battery in watch today. Staff very helpful
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel Arthur

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had my ears pierced at FHinds almost 5 months ago, it was quick and easy and the staff were informative. I returned recently for further care advice which was provided by a friendly staff member who was able to relate to my issue. I was able to purchase a pair of earrings for a reasonable price and used a coupon that was given to me during my first appointment that 5 months later was still valid. Great service all round, thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lydia Simpson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My daughter has her ears pierced here 13/3/20 - Cheryl was absolutely brilliant in calming her down, explaining step by step what would be happening and was incredibly patient and calm with her. I highly recommend F. Hinds Bracknell, true professionals.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Hinds for the battery and servicing of my swiss watch for 18 years and the service has always been second to none.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Cohen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Staff very kind and helpful, Sunday trading is great aswell you cater for people 7 days a week????.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Kelly

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

When I visited recently the lady who served me was very friendly and helpful and sorted out my 3 issues quickly.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service from Siobhan today for ear piercing (redone due to not wearing earrings for a good number of years). Would recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About fhinds.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with