fhinds.co.uk

3.9 / 5

fhinds.co.uk

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2:19 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review fhinds.co.uk

fhinds.co.uk Reviews (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I ordered a clock and was suposed to pick up last week but couldnt make. They kindly held onto it for me and i picked it up today. Very pleasant assistant. Absolutely delighted with my new clock. Thank you F Hinds. Paula
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paula Mcmullen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Paula Mcmullen
I went into the Boston store Saturday 21st March. Great and helpful service through out. Whilst I was there, there was a lady in a mobility scooter and they even took the time to help her out of the store. Great customer service keep up the good work!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Arron Sneath

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Arron Sneath
I have visited the Gosport store a number of times within the last few months with my husband to be. We have dealt with 2 members of staff now & am very happy with the service given. They are very friendly, honest & humorous in there which makes our visits very pleasing. I look forward to our next trip & will highly recommend this store.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqueline Wall

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jacqueline Wall
I brought a lovely belly bar for Mother’s Day. The lady founding have been more helpful and sealed it so it can be returned if she didn’t like it.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Very happy with the service yesterday, lady was very helpfull, i was looking for a watch for my husband, i looked at 3/4 watches before i picked one
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
So friendly and super helpful 10 out of 10
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ben Warner

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ben Warner
I was very happy with the service I received when I purchased a necklace from Hinds in Solihull. The item I was looking for was not on display but the assistant brought out some that were not on show and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. She also advised about the insurance cover which I also chose to take out.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Have used this shop several times over the past few years. Their service and knowledge is of a consistently high standard and I will certainly be using them again in the future.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by John Townsend

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John Townsend
I purchased an engagement ring today for my partner and the staff were so friendly with recommendations and asking questions to ensure I was making the right ring choice and made me feel extremely comfortable. As money has been very hard for us, the staff helped the best way possible and my partner adores her ring so thank you so much!!!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Daryl Hosker

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Daryl Hosker
Excellent service on my first and second visit to purchase a gold chain. The man that I met first time Mr Alan Roscoe was very helpful indeed in helping me to choose and also helping me take photographs with the necklace on a special backing board. I needed this to show my partner as the online products have a massive distorted shadow on most chains. All in all an easy purchase for me.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by David Potter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from David Potter
A name I trust to buy jewellery from, staff in store at Ramsgate kent were so professional and really helped me to find a present for a treat for myself , I really enjoyed the experience of buying a beautiful diamond ring from a lovely friendly store
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie Young

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Debbie Young
we visited the store over the weekend dave the manager was extremely helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble well done HINDS
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Nicholls

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Carole Nicholls
Excellent and fast service to replace battery in watch today. Staff very helpful
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel Arthur

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rachel Arthur
I had my ears pierced at FHinds almost 5 months ago, it was quick and easy and the staff were informative. I returned recently for further care advice which was provided by a friendly staff member who was able to relate to my issue. I was able to purchase a pair of earrings for a reasonable price and used a coupon that was given to me during my first appointment that 5 months later was still valid. Great service all round, thank you.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lydia Simpson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lydia Simpson
My daughter has her ears pierced here 13/3/20 - Cheryl was absolutely brilliant in calming her down, explaining step by step what would be happening and was incredibly patient and calm with her. I highly recommend F. Hinds Bracknell, true professionals.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have used Hinds for the battery and servicing of my swiss watch for 18 years and the service has always been second to none.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Cohen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Simon Cohen
Staff very kind and helpful, Sunday trading is great aswell you cater for people 7 days a week????.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Kelly

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lee Kelly
When I visited recently the lady who served me was very friendly and helpful and sorted out my 3 issues quickly.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Excellent service from Siobhan today for ear piercing (redone due to not wearing earrings for a good number of years). Would recommend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
My Daughter had her ears pierced today for a Birthday Gift. The ladies in the Ramsgate Store immediately put her at ease and all joined in the experience with her. The piercer herself was very professional and ensured that my daughter was entirely happy before proceeding with the piercing itself. I have one very happy daughter who cannot stop herself looking in the mirror and smiling.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Cross

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Karen Cross
I lost my wedding ring and after 42 years of marriage felt naked without my original ring, the staff who helped me find my perfect replacement were wonderful and understanding. A BIG THANK YOU
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Reynolds

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Janet Reynolds
The two assistance in your shop in clarks village on Thursday night were delightful and very helpful.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Vikki Orr

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Vikki Orr
I had to wait a while but when the man served me he was very helpful and pleasant thank you Yvonne
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Yvonne Potterill

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Yvonne Potterill
A very pleasant assistant who went out of her way to accommodate me. A delightful visit
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lynda Graham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lynda Graham
I shopped on the spur of the moment for a present and found the staff very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Baxter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Chris Baxter

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with