Back  

Market Researcher

Find best Market Researchers

826

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3981

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Market Researcher

Market Researcher A person that performs the action or activity of gathering information about consumers' needs and preferences.

826

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3981

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BIBI MARINI

Jewelry designer

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great shop, quick shipping and quality products.

Great

1 year ago

L.

All’s great but the delivery is always longer than expect and not because of COVID-19, it’s not the first time! That’s why -1 star ⭐️

Great

1 year ago

Valentin

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took a while to finally deliver to my house (I'm in Canada) but the flavours are great! I ordered Salted Caramel and Strawberry Cream which is true to the flavour rather than tasting like powdered cardboard from other companies. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Shipment arrived quickly and Strawberry Cream whey protein is fantastic, best tasting protein ive had so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Mendez

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Good Skin Company

The Good Skin Company offer bespoke anti ageing skin treatments from their flagship skin clinic in Hampton Hill the London Borough of Richmond

Recent Reviews

Typical terrible company, overcharged my wife, bounced her account and then she has to call a foreign call center and deal with some one who is reading a script and telling her that she is not getting a refund for products that she didn't order or use. Can't speak to anybody in this country from the company, just someone reading a script and battling with her. We should be able to talk to someone directly from the company. But that's what these companies do. And if then if they do these things to you you talk to someone across the world who doesn't work directly for the company, they are reading a script with rebuttals. You can't get a supervisor because these companies do not care about being good stewards to there customers.

Average

1 year ago

Louis Ragghianti

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

The team for tile cleaning is known for punctuality. They were so obliging, worked quickly and efficiently. Their service has fantastic and I would definitely use this service again and again. Thank you!

Excellent

21 hours ago

LonMcclurg

It is a wonderful experience calling in them for the tiles and grout cleaning service as they provide me with the exact service at my home which I want. Thanks!

Excellent

21 hours ago

ValKulas

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

7 months ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

1 year ago

Joanne O.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - 1 Top Rated Tile Cleaners

Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - Fresh Tile Cleaning offers Free Estimates Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Floor Restoration Cleaning Call Now 0488 848 976 Open 7 Days A Week in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

They have a skilful and expert team of professionals who do superb tile cleaning jobs. We would like to suggest who wants to get their tiles clean by a highly professional and skilful team. Thank you!

Excellent

20 hours ago

lintaozhu

My cleaner was very straightforward with what they were able to do and they executed it without any issues at all. I am really pleased with the outcome. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

ElsieWard

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I chose this store for good prices, but out of 3 products I ordered they sent 1 wrong (that I can't use at all) and they're already for over 2 weeks ignoring my emails. I won't shop here again.

Average

1 year ago

Simona Veselá

Attention, Fraudulent Behaviour! I ordered on Dec-21st 2019 and paid in advance but did not get the product delivered since then (today Jan-28 2020). The Seller is showing wrong information on purpose (I had a call with the Customer Service who confirmed it is not their stock). My item got shown as 'available' within 1-4 days delivery. Further inquires were not answered.

Average

1 year ago

Cornelius Städele

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

1 year ago

GRadecki

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m regular customer 4ecoshop. Big range of products, reasonable prices and their customer service is amazing. Very helpful in every situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. U.

Jak dla mnie to firma numer 1 jeśli chodzi o zdrową żywność w UK. Bardzo szybka dostawa, przemiły i profesjonalny team, łatwość w komunikacji. Szczerze polecam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Izabela Twardowska

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

58 Lifestyle

58 Lifestyle offers a range luxury wellbeing products to nourish the body and soul Our products include luxury room scents hand care amp body care products

Recent Reviews

I love the no58 products my favorite is the room spray that calms me down and aids great sleep! The candles release a beautiful scent and the body wash is the perfect way to start your day!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madecuba19

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Average

1 year ago

Morné Laurenson

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

10 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

10 months ago

there

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Perfume Emporium

Perfume Emporium sells designer perfume cologne fragrances and skin care at a discount of up to 70 off perfume high street prices Discount Perfumes at Perfume Emporium

Recent Reviews

I am in Australia and ordered from what pretended to be a local website. I was amazed when the goods took so long to arrive because they were a USA company and it was posted from Fiji! My wife uses this perfume a lot so we were able to test it against the original. 1. The perfume had almost no smell-it was so diluted she had to drown herself in it to even get the merest scent. 2. The bottle was different, it had mould marks where the original was smooth. 3. The lid was different it was sprayed not through coloured plastic. 4. The bottle was larger than the original by 2mm [impossible if you know moulding processes]. In other words it was a FAKE! To get a refund I now have to ship to the USA - at extreme cost, 1/3 the cost of the perfume. Stay clear they are a scam.

Average

1 year ago

glidagida

I bought a tester bottle (3.4oz) of Acqua Di Gio from PerfumeEmporium. Not only was the price reasonable ($45 after shipping and various discounts) but the bottle came completely shrunkwrap, in a box! Most tester bottles don't come in nice packaging as it is, after all, a tester, but this one looked brand spanking new like one I'd buy in the store. It did say "demonstration" (in French) on the bottom of the bottle's backside, but it's for my use so I don't care! :) Prompt shipping and fair prices make perfumeemporium.com worth shopping at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lore47145

4.6

35 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

10 months ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Average

1 year ago

Hh W.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Average

1 year ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

1 year ago

whiteness

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a tube of retin a gel, it arrived in about 14 days as promised. I was concerned that it wasnt going to arrive, being it was one of my first times ordering anything online.

Excellent

1 year ago

timg

I ordered ordred from Medsmex and received everything in 10 business days. I am very happy with my order. Odering from Medsmex saved me several hundred dollars. I would not be ablle to take this medeicine if I had not found this company online. I can not afford American drug prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

KittyKaboo

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping DPS for many, many years now. Hands down they have the best prices of any other Internet supplement supplier. The site could use a little more information on the supplements themselves, but service, price and shipping time are by far the best I've used. I've been training 26 years. You could say I've bought some supplements. I simply won't shop elsewhere, for any reason. DPS has earned my loyalty after years of great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

joecseko

I've been ordering from Dps Nutrition for over a year and every time I've received my order within 3 days (albeit, I live in Massachusetts, fairly close to Dps). The prices are incredible and the shipping is cheap. Last year, I had a huge shipment that was probably more than 25 lbs., and it was still around or under $10 (I'm not sure if this is normal for the weight). Plus, when I received the shipment, every part of my order was present, with the added bonus of a 5 lb tub of high-end whey protein that I was not charged for! I was really happy because whey is something that I always keep a supply of. I will never purchase supplements from anywhere else as long as Dps is around.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicknaylor

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered cleaning cartridges for an Epson 740. The items arrived in a timely manner, but unfortunately they sent the wrong color cleaning cartridge. I sent them an email, and they replied the same day stating that they would send out the proper cartridge right away (and I didn't have to send the wrong one back). The right cartridge arrived today, and I was successfully able to clean my clogged printer. I would definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

tecchelp

The ink I purchased was for an Epson 777, it was less than 25% the cost of an OEM. I recieved my order in 3 days. It arrived in retail packaging, and the cartridge itself was vacuum sealed in plastic. The ink cartridges work flawlessly and last just as long as the Epson originals.I couldn't be more pleased with the service or product.

Excellent

1 year ago

darrelld

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd give them 5 stars, but took 1 away for sending me the wrong order. I ordered a shirt, tie, and slacks. I got the shirt, tie, and the craziest-looking shorts I've ever seen; in a size way too big. I sent an email and didn't hear back, so I got in a chat session with Justin. He and I laughed about this, because I was able to upload the pic of these shorts, which I will provide. Because the warehouse completely screwed the pooch, he's ordering me the slacks and over night'ing them to me. Now, THAT'S what I call good customer service. No fuss, no hassle. They do need to do something about their email system that doesn't respond. I typically don't like chat sessions, am not normally up this time of day, and they beat phone calls where customer/technical support gets away with saying any ole' thing in your ear. Thank you, Justin; it was great doing business with YOU!

Great

1 year ago

Ray G.

This is part of my ongoing "Hall of Fame" reviews. I include Brooks Brothers, as it once epitomized the easy going elegance of the clothing worn by the American gentleman. Its styles were classic ... and its fabrics were pure and natural. In its day, never did it cave to the whims of fashion fads or whimsy. Now their clothing is manufactured off shore ... their cuts are skimpy ... and they bow to synthetic fibers. This downturn bothers me terribly. The women's line is atrocious. B2, you were once an American icon ... a staple for the well-born American family. Why oh why did you cave in??? ... boo hoo hoo. Three common stars for you !!!

Average

1 year ago

Mountain S.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered one day received the next. Super fast and way cheaper than anywhere else online. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

swilliamson-25863

Ordered first time on 10/20/17, 2>16 year Mystery Boxes. GearXS says it shipped with tracking number. UPS shows still not at their facility. 10 days and nothing . Cannot talk to a person. Have asked Paypal to cancel at this point. Don't feel like a valued customer. Very poor Customer Service/response. Would like for it to have gone well. Very disappointed in this company.

Average

1 year ago

ClarenceErnest

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received my full order in 6 days, however, they never communicated that the order had been sent. Left message on 877 number and they called my 2 or 3 days later.

Great

1 year ago

audio11

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3.8

68 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reading all the reviews on getting charged 14.95 for membership without asking for it. When I placed order in December the asked me if I was interested and explained what it was . I love it! You registered your claim number and send pictures of receipts of stores you shop at and get 5% back. Minimal I get back was $30 so take away the 1495 monthly membership fee I still make 15 bucks. I have gotten back as much as $100. Just going to Walmart, Aldi’s, Lowe’s, and bed bath and beyond. They have so many stores and grocery store. So worth the time to send .

Excellent

10 months ago

Cherri

I made an order for 2 red white and blue stars and 2 weeks goes by and it says it was delivered when i called they said it was returned back and they would send me a new ones out... so two weeks goes by and i never recieved them so i called again and now they are out of stock... i asked to talk to there boss because no one can call me never a phone call but they decide to just send me a partial refund so i have to call again to get my money... nothing but problems i wish i didnt waist my time

Bad

10 months ago

Robert ross

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with this company twice in the last 2 weeks. My first order was 5 PCI Modems and my second was 2 Computer Cases and a couple USB Cables. The prices were excellent. Shipping was free since my orders exceeded $29 each. Shipping was not the fastest but after all, it was free. I would definetely do business here again. I hope they improve their website, selection and payment methods very shortly. Thanks Charles.

Excellent

1 year ago

blueribb

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I will start by saying l was very fortunate to have won an awesome swim spas from Spas Direct in December last year (2017) So for anyone who might ne wondering about the many Spas Direct Giveaways... "YES" they are real. We were kept well informed regarding delivery date etc etc and the swim spa arrived in a very well packaged timber crate, bubble wrap and plastic. It was in perfect cosmetic order and now that we have it wired up and filled with water we can say that this "Master Swim Spa" is fantastic... heaps of pressure from the jets, terrific heater and all round just brilliant. We love our swim spa from Spas Direct, Cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter R C

I ordered a cover on the 16th and paid in full for it. A couple weeks went by and I received an email asking for exact dimensions. I was in the processing of moving and so it took me maybe another week to call with the dimensions. When I called they had already took it upon themselves to order the wrong dimensions. I spoke with a lady named Lianna Lawson who more less told me I am stuck with it. She will not return any of my 5 phone messages I have left. I have refused delivery and now I'm left with no cover and minus $289.00 in my bank account.. Do not order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

jsmith18

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamond Engagement Rings Diamonds and Jewelry

Jewelry Central offers Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Certified Loose Diamonds Settings Stud Earrings Pendants and Bracelets Design Your Own Diamond Engagement Ring or Diamond Jewelry

Recent Reviews

I bought the 4 carat tennis bracelet, and gave it to my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled, it's what she always wanted. Would use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dontom-62095

**** August 6, 2009 Update **** I'm updating this review 4 1/2 years after my original purchase because it seems my dispute with this company is finally resolved. Out of the blue, I received a phone call from Charlie in customer service informing me that Jewelry Central had been bought by another company. They were going through their records and came upon my file and this review; or perhaps vice versa, I'm not sure. At any rate, they offered to complete my refund and promptly sent me a check in the mail. I was completely pleased and surprised by this, and was grateful that someone there was trying to make up for a past mistake. I trust the new owners to put more attention to customer service and believe they deserve a second chance. Thanks go out to Charlie and the rest of the customer service team for making things right after all these years. My ranking will be revised to a neutral 3/5. ======= Original review: Summary: 1) They promised same-day shipping via FedEx. Based upon the date they charged my credit card and the delivery date, I believe they shipped on the 10th day via USPS. 2) I requested a cancel if they couldn’t ship by the 5th day. They shipped late anyway. 3) They shipped to the wrong address. 4) They kept $20 of my money because of items 1-3. The details of my experience: (Removed. It's been over four years. They made things right. No need for the gory details any longer.)

Average

1 year ago

ringlord

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a "North Melbourne" Kangaroos Bomber Jacket size XXL for $90 which was advertised on FaceBook... my order number was #4490... five weeks later I receive a very cheap low quality "Western Bulldogs" Bomber jacket size XXL which is obviously made for a noodle armed Asian male and too small for me to get my forearms into... I am "Completely Un-Satisfied" with my shopping experience with SenSia Store... I feel very deceived and ripped off and I will definitely be giving all the free advertising I can about Sensiastore.com on FaceBook to all my friends and other social media that I can. What outcome do I want from this? All I want is my $90USD + $30USD shipping returned to my Visa account...looking forward to the feedback!

Average

1 year ago

cyberman61a

Ordered a bombers jacket on June 27, got confirmation that this jacket was completed and shipped on July 3rd. On July 29th, received another email stating that the order was completed and shipped again with a different tracking number. Tried tracking the product by hitting the "click here" area on the e-mails with no success as it doesn't not work. How can 1 product have been shipped and confirmed 2 times, and have 2 different tracking numbers? I still have not received my jacket either... Not happy with SenSia...

Average

1 year ago

dibbit1

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping was quick, but the item was very scratched, it looked like it spent 3 years on a shelf, constantly being moved here and there. Do not buy stuff for presents from these guys.

Average

1 year ago

megaduke

I purchased 2 Oscar De larenta body lotions from this seller. The pic in the add showed a very nicely boxed container, what I received was a cheap unsealed, unboxed tube of toothpaste looking thing. It cost me $9.00 to ship them back. They refused to refund my shipping cost because they said the perfume company changed the packaging, and it wasn't their fault. If you need any type of perfume, take my advise, stay away from 1stperfume.com I recommend a company called, fragrancenet.com. Their prices are reasonable, and if you need to return something they will email you a return address label postage paid so it doesn't cost you a cent. I learned the hard way.

Average

1 year ago

Neda

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a hair straightener from this site for my wife's cousin in India because they don't ship there, and it was listed on the 220V part of the website, but when I received it, it made no mention of 220V in the directions, so I placed a call to Folica and they said that the hair straightener is not in fact a 220V device. After talking to her manager, the woman on the phone offered a full refund and that included return shipping. I shipped the straightener back and once they received it, the finance dept made a mess of things and it took about 4 phone calls to get the proper refund amount straightened out. The ladies at customer service were great, as were their managers, but the finance dept really made a mess of things, and they wouldn't put through refunds until I made a second call. At the end of the day though, I got all my money back and I will deal with them again. I had no trouble talking to a real person each time I called and I really liked that.

Great

1 year ago

Paul_G

Folica sold me 2 counterfeit CHI's, refused to address it and finally after countless phone calls and asking to talk to a supervisor who somehow never seems to be there agreed to credit me $60 for a Solia hair straighter that broke after only having it for 4 months. They are now refusing to wave the handling fee even though I have spent over $200 with them for 2 counterfeit items. They should be shut down.

Average

1 year ago

akp0003

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

best online supplement store ive used (ive used 3) lowest prices, fasted shipping (2.5 DAYS to get from the usa to my house in ontario) and amazing customer service. any questions i had they answer very quick, also i called them once and they were very polite and helped me out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyler_JY

I ordered a supplements and they never came my friends ordered too and his came within a week and he ordered after me.

Average

1 year ago

Fucknutraplanet

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beachbody

Try it now with a FREE 14-Day Trial Stream your Beachbody workouts anytime anywhere Unlimited access to hundreds of workouts including P90X INSANITY P90X2 P90X3 TurboFire Brazil Butt Lift and more

Recent Reviews

Love the products. Love the company. My only complaint is that they are super expensive and therefore making it hard to lose weight with this company, because unless you have a super great job, you can not afford it. Other than that, love the company. The Shakeology tastes soooo amazing! Their Energize tastes amazing as well. Will continue to use when I'm not broke!

Great

1 year ago

Jamie M.

I think Beachbody is a great company. I have purchased both from US site and now their CDN site. I find their website difficult to navigate, so I do have a hard time finding what I am looking for at times. I am also sad that we can not get all products in Canada (where as when we ordered from the US site we could). Yes, you have to watch to see if you are signing yourself up for a subscription, most challenge packs are going to auto enroll you with a couple of their products or if you want the best price on their supplement products the best price will be via subscription. I do not fault them on this and I personally feel they make it pretty clear. They also make it very easy to cancel or give you an option to delay shipments for a couple of months, any dealings with customer service have been awesome. My favorite thing they have come out with is Beachbody on Demand. They literally have every program for you to stream at a very reasonable price. My rating is a four star due to website design and not being able to get some of the products in Canada.

Great

1 year ago

Amy Y.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

9 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

1 year ago

rhk033

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have, been a Face, etc. customer for a few years. It's has been easy to order and all orders have been complete. This is an easy and cost saving way to get your beauty products delivered to your doorstep.

Excellent

1 year ago

glowry1951

Sorry, I bought the first time, it was right but this second time the one I got from the reseller was not match with the picture I ordered and could not call because I don't have the phone number. And I don't know how to return this time. Can you help me. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

tonhi_tran

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Quick2You

Low Prices with Fast Free Shipping on Vitamins Nutritional Supplements Health Foods Beauty Other Natural Products Avg Delivery In 2-3 Days Worldwide Sh

Recent Reviews

I received the goods Alistrol tablets ok but understood the tablets were a month's supply. The recommended dosage on the container is 3 tablets twice a day, this covers just 20 days! I have now received a bill from Fedex for £16 to cover import taxes. i checked the site and found a reference to the surcharge tucked away under shipping charges. I wish this charge had been in a more prominent position. In total I could have purchased the goods cheaper in the UK and will do so in future. Most disappointed with Quick2you.

Average

1 year ago

edatrainer

You did not inform me of any other charges I am now expected to pay a bill to H.M. Customs for £18 .93. I should have been informed of this at the time This is UNDERHAND & I am NOT paying

Average

1 year ago

ecmleonard

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with