Back  

Novelties Wholesaler

A company that sells novelties in large quantities.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Novelties Wholesaler

Novelties Wholesaler A company that sells novelties in large quantities.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Anydrive Car MP3 FM Transmitter on 8/20/2005. I could find no other stores carrying it. I soon found out why. The store didn't have it. When I called to inquire, the self-proclaimed owner of the store (if it's true, it's a one-man store) didn't seem to care much about doing business. He suggested that I buy another "better" product with similar functionalities, only to be proven wrong (he was finally convinced of his ignorance) that that product doesn't have at least one of the features I was looking for. When I expressed my discontent with the shopping experience and how the whole thing was handled, he made me feel like I owed him something and urged me to cancel the order and go to a bigger, better store. He said he would email me information on a refurbished version of the product (saying that it shouldn't take more than 30 minutes) but why was I not surprised that I never heard from him again at the time of this writing (4 days later). The ordering mechanism is not at all at par with current standard (for e.g., it will display your credit card number in full on the screen). Also, I just checked the store's web site again (as I am writing this) and it still says the same thing about the product I was told days ago had been discontinued. My guess is that the website is never or rarely maintained. There are just some many things that are so wrong with this store it's a waste of time to list them all. Bottomline: NEVER NEVER NEVER (even try to) order from this store!

Average

1 year ago

ncgy49y

Three weeks after ordering the product, STILL have yet to receive it. I can understand it getting lost in the mail, but I'm not about to wait 2 months after being charged for $150 already for them to say "oh yeah, it got lost, wait another month to receive it." That's bull. The worst part is the fact that the damn tracking number is useless. How is it a tracking number if it doesn't work UNTIL the unit has been delivered? What the hell is the point??? Oh yes, now that I received my product, I think I'll go check to see if I received it yet. Right. This is utter crap. It's a tiny device that would have taken a week to get here by regular postal mail. I work as Tech/RMA for a company and I deal with users in Canada. How is it that someone from Montreal can ship me a big friggen POWER SUPPLY in less time than a tiny GBA game sized device? It boggles the mind. I don't care if it ends up being Canada Post's fault. You guys should have made it clear that the tracking number is USELESS. This is an ONLINE transaction. People want to make sure they aren't getting ripped off by a company CLAIMING to have sent a package but never actually doing it. For all I know, this is what is happening to me right now.

Average

1 year ago

tforce

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop for Bobble Heads and Novelties for Every Occasion

PopCultureSpotcom is an online store selling bobble heads novelties and costume cigarette holders for every occasion Select from animal bobble heads to kitsch soaps licensed stickers and roaring 2039s costume accessories The shop ships worldwide and has specialized in bobble heads for more than 20 years

Recent Reviews

I was referred to popculturespot.com by a friend who bought wedding ducks for use as part of her table decorations for her wedding party. I was in the market for another product for our holiday party that was coming up in December and inquired with them about pricing and availability. I received the price quote the same day and just needed to be sure that the product would be available in the quantity that I needed by the end of November. I was told that it would be no problem and the order would arrive much sooner. I received the package three days later from the post office. I was very pleased with their business and did make another small order in December. Thanks!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Applegreen2011 C.

I was pleased with my purchase from Pop Culture Spot having purchase three dozen bobbing head dogs for a little office party that we put together. The prices were quite good, we received the order three days after ordering, and they threw in a gift item. Very pleased and I'll add them to my holiday shopping list of stores.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pcsfun T.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Carnival Mart

American Carnival Mart offers a unique blend of carnival novelties themed and seasonal party supplies and decorations Browse our selection online today

Recent Reviews

Since Easter was celebrated in quarantine this year, I ordered "yard eggs" to place in the yard for anyone driving by. They were exactly what I wanted, brightly colored and cheerful with strong wire to keep the eggs in place even with our Oklahoma wind, and they came quickly. Thank y ou American Carnival!

Excellent

1 year ago

COLLEEN

Ordered stuffed Easter eggs for my grandkids for Easter, they loved them. Will definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Gallagher

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Japanese Style

At Japanese Style LLC our mission is to provide unique Japanese style products and high-quality Asian-style home dcor art and clothing We offer stylish Japanese furnishings unique novelties elegant tableware and even personalized items Get in touch with our reliable team today for more information

Recent Reviews

i ordered a lot of different Japanese items for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. my mom is Japanese and she loved the different items I ordered to be used for decoration or tokens to be given to each guest. I have no complaints and was extremely satisfied and very happy that everything ordered was as advertised and of good quality. it made the party fun and festive and very Japanese!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tresa Cerny

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Littlest Gift Shop

DDLG Superstore Onesies Pacifiers Plushies Sippy Cups Erotic Novelties Stockings Lingerie and MORE We have everything you need for your little

Recent Reviews

I ordered 5 items on the first of December 2019; a stockings and garder set, a stuffed animal, a Babygirl sweater, a pair of panties, and stockings. I received an email on the third about two of those items being on the way. Since, I have never received an email about the remaining items. I received only those two items out of my order but when I check the status of the remaining items, it says that 2 of them have been delivered (which I was never told had even shipped, let alone arrived) and the last item hasn’t even shipped yet. I have tried several times to reach them through social media and email and never got a response. I am extremely disappointed and angry that I wasted almost 50 dollars ordering from this site. Tracking is poor and unreliable. Customer service is almost non existent as far as I’ve seen and as it stands now I don’t see them refunding me for the remaining items I never received. The only reason this review is 2 stars and not one is because one of the only two items I received was exactly like it looked on the site and is made out of nice material.

Average

1 year ago

Bella White

My wife surprised me and got me into Pegging and it is so erotic it is the best orgasm I ever had but to top that off we are playing with bigger thicker and longer toys all the time and now she pushed it one step further I came home one day and she was wearing the most sexiest almost dominatrix style clothes and she pulled some back and pulled out a 12-inch surprise for me it was the outfit she was wearing that made it so sensual and sexy I got off 4 times in a row it was the outfit that put the twist in the whole situation apparently she emailed or chatted or something with somebody from this store and they set her up in exactly what she was asking for and it worked great so I thank you people that was the best sex I've ever had I'm glad my wife found your little store

Excellent

1 year ago

Don

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gift-Toys-Candy

Ypsilanti Michigan Gift Store Toys Candy Novelties Gifts Ann Arbor Michigan Gift Store Detroit Michigan Gift Store Ferndale Michigan Gift Store Detroit Candy Store Ann Arbor Candy Store Ypsilanti Candy Store Ypsilanti Unicorn Store Ypsilanti Toy Store Nostalgic Candy Weird Gifts Humor Gifts

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

K and J Fireworks

K and J Fireworks is a fireworks store in Wanatah, IN offering free delivery to Porter County, Wanatah, Hannah, Union Mills and Westville , IN. K and J Fireworks has an amazing selection of fireworks at great prices. We sell kits, cakes, children's novelties, fountains, sparklers, artillery shells, and much more.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with