Back  

Stationery Wholesaler

A company that sales stationery items in large quantities.

511

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7273

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Stationery Wholesaler

Stationery Wholesaler A company that sales stationery items in large quantities.

511

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7273

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donovan Kuter

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sculpt Activewear

Sculpt Activewear is a gym and fitness clothing brand for women merging fashion with comfortable sportswear. Shop Sculpt now.

Recent Reviews

Amazing brand. I've followed Sophie from the beginning of sculpt active wear, and what an achievement! Every piece I own from this company is flawless and for the price, amazing quality!!! Prefer this over gym shark/ tala anydayyyy.

Excellent

4 years ago

Hayley Jones

Fits perfectly, high-waisted just how I like them and their soft skin collection is just unreal. I literally live in their leggings!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mindfulness with Melanie

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

orlagh capper

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

4 years ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tom Wales

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Bad

4 years ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

4 years ago

Francis Drilon

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Artistic Bae

Artistic as it should be

Recent Reviews

It's basically the same story you'll read on this entire page. I received one item and not the other. It never came and they said it was being sent back to them... It never was and after waiting a month I asked for a refund to which they replied they would "ask their finance department about" I waited a few weeks and I haven't gotten a reply since. I've replied to them 5 times now, with no replies back. 100% a scam

Bad

4 years ago

Robin Kelly

I've emailed them several times since ordering this product. I ordered it mid-November to get it before Christmas. I keep getting emails "tell us what you think?" and emailing the support email. Each time I reach out -which has been 11 times at this point. I get a generic response "oh we are looking into this for you." December 2nd I followed up on the status of my order and still have no actual answer to that email. Since then I've taken the time to reach out 10 times to be accommodating. I never received my order and no one is getting back to me. Poor business practice.

Poor

4 years ago

Brooke Hall

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Bad

3 years ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Bad

3 years ago

Rebekah L.

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dennis van den Berg

2.4

33 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

3 years ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Laura

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Bad

3 years ago

Oona R.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TonerRefillKits

Toner cartridge toner refill kit superstore - since 1987

Recent Reviews

I have been a delighted customer of TonerRefillKits.com for several years now. Their level of service is unsurpassed. I am always amazed when an online order is followed up by a phone call from a real person checking to make sure my experience was a good one and to ask if they can help out in any other way. Products are great, easy to use and extremely economical. We are a very small company, but save in excess of $3000/year by using their products.

Excellent

4 years ago

BaileyD

We have been ordering from TonerRefillKits.com for 4 years. In the past 4 years we have saved thousands of dollars by useing there product. They allways ship our entire order quickly so we dont have to resort to paying full retail from an office suply store. Love doing butisness with them and intend to continue. Thank you TRK.com

Excellent

4 years ago

dspurlock-294

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

4 years ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

4 years ago

brendonfox

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

4 years ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

4 years ago

GRadecki

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Poor

4 years ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

4 years ago

spank

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Media Supply

Youve found MediaSupplycom The source for Expert Knowledge Premium Products and Fast Shipping for DVD Duplication CD Duplication USB Flash Drive Duplication

Recent Reviews

I'm a professional life journalist/videographer who goes through thousands of Taiyo Yuden media and cases each year. After being routinely dissatisfied with West Coast media suppliers who charge astronomical fees for shipping, poor customer service and so-so quality products, I found Media Supply. These folks have *excellent* customer service and treat their customers right. Not only will they do their best to match or beat their competition's pricing, but they treat you like you're #1. I must say -- it is *wonderful* not to have to even fill out online order forms anymore -- I e-mail my rep. what I want, and he rights back "I'm on it -- it'll go out today." Simple! Wonderful! Couldn't be happier!! And HONEST. One time my rep. even said "you'll save some $$ buying it closer to the destination -- it'll get there at the same time and you'll save on shipping."

Excellent

4 years ago

rrothkopf

I have placed two orders with this company for blank genuine Taiyo Yuden dvd's. Their price is excellent and shipping is free via Fed Ex ground. My blank discs arrive in good condition in 3 days. Before placing my first order I called CS with questions, I was a bit confused as to whether or not I should buy the 16X discs since my burner is new and rated at 22X however the CSR explained to me that 8X would work just fine and they are cheaper as well. The advice was good because the discs are working A+. I am very happy with this company and will continue to buy my Ty's from them. I am surprised that more folks have not reviewed this merchant. I feel very comfortable doing business with them.

Excellent

4 years ago

racer4

4.6

219 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had chosen 360 Finance out of a number of other companies several years ago when obtaining car finance. I found their rates very competitive and was impressed with the way that Mark Payne assisted me through the process. I have recently obtained car finance from 360 Finance for the third time and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone who was looking to obtain finance for their car.

Excellent

4 years ago

Bretnmik L.

The customer service in this place is amazing, I’m amazed they got a loan out for me as we both had been having trouble but at the end of the day 360 got one for me which I’m stoke about. Only thing that caught me off Guard was the fees.

Great

4 years ago

New Car

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Poor

4 years ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Poor

4 years ago

donnajhaskins1

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Bad

4 years ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

4 years ago

JosephChhun

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered for msi u100-279 white and my credit card was charged the following day without a tracking number. After several calls and emails they kept telling me they're looking into it. Yesterday, i spoke to John at ext207 and he said the manager took care of it and the unit was sent that day from an Indiana warehouse. Still no tracking number. Today, exactly a week from when i ordered it, i tried to contact them because i still do not have a tracking number. Perplexed and frustrated and disappointed to false assurances, i called them and left a message to cancel my order. This is my first time to order from this company and never will i order from them again i please avoid this company. This company is bad.

Bad

4 years ago

oldskul

I purchased a HP server for our company price was great and received the product less than 3 days. Memory upgrade was ordered few days later and also got it in two days. Shipping was free Price was excellent and delivery was fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

KenACC

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hope M.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

3 years ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Bad

4 years ago

MagSteve

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from Affordable Address Labels on October 9, 2004 and NEVER received my order. They charged my credit card immediately, but never sent me anything. When I sent them numerous emails, I received NO response. When I tried to call the phone number listed on their web page, I simply got a recording stating that "This mailbox is full" and was disconnected. I have tried for several weeks to contact this company, and they refuse to respond to any of my contact attempts. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! They are nothing but a fraud. They will take your money and leave you with nothing to show for it. I am now out almost $20 because of these people. Don't let the same happen to you!

Poor

4 years ago

lemons01

I placed my order 3 weeks ago and am still waiting. They charged my credit card the same day. Their phone number is bogus, when you call it says 'voice mail box full, call later'. They do NOT respond to email or faxes. After reading your site I know I'll never get my order. I intend to report them to bbbonline.com

Poor

4 years ago

marta

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Swiss Legend Men watch for my husband and it is gorgeous!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

marva-352

I like to shopping in smart bargains the shipping is really Fast only two days , this is my second purshase i am so Happy .Recommended this site.

Excellent

4 years ago

Madecuba19

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a SODIMM from them on June 23. Get an email confirmation confirming order placement. After waiting for a week and no SODIMM, I called them about the order status. Seems there was a problem with my credit card, but they did not contact me about it. It seems it is MY responsibility to call them and inquire about such issues. I guess if they don't want to be proactive about customer issues then I don't want to be their customer.

Bad

4 years ago

jw1968

I ordered a pair of FireWire cables for shipment overnight .Though it was several hours past the cut-off for next day service, the cables arrived the very next morning. Great prices, quick service, good communications, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

jcontray

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Samy's photo blog always has great articles with tips and tricks on cameras, shooting in specific places, photoshop editing, and more. It's a great resource for young (and old) photographers looking to get some free advice!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorothy R.

Twice now have I gone to this place to have my camera serviced. The gentlemen that looked at my camera said that it would take about 10 days to get repaired, they called me this morning on the 5th day informing me that they've finished and its ready to come home. Flopped out of bed and came right over, again I was very pleased with the repairs and the price was quite reasonable! They're always very polite, funny and helpful but more importantly, I trust them! Thanks guys! :)

Great

3 years ago

Lency L.

4.3

41 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I LIKE TO PAY AS LITTLE AS POSSIBLE FOR BLACK POWDER IN A PLASTIC CARTRIDGE. AS IN 1/3 OF THE PRICE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT OF PRINTS. IF I CAN DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN I WOULD OF NEVER SPENT ALL THOSE $90 AT OFFICE DEPOT FOR OVERPRICED POWDER. THIS COMPANY MAKES EXCELLENT QUALITY STUFF AND I WAS VERY CAUTIOUS AT FIRST SINCE IT IS GENERIC. I ONLY BY POWDER HERE I AM NOT WILLING TO BUY DRUMS HERE SINCE I DON'T BELIEVE DRUMS MADE BY GENERIC COMPANYS CAN MATCH ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS DRUMS. SO I GUESS I CAN'T COMPLETELY IGNORE OFFICE DEPOT.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael P.

I will not be doing any more business with 4inkjets.com I purchased a fusier for my Lexmark TS652DN on 09-07-2018. Upon arrival, I found out that it did not fit my printer. I called their customer service number and was told that I can't return the product. I emailed their customer service and was told the same thing. Yes, it was my fault for not checking all the numbers, but if I had known they have a "no return" policy I would not have ordered from them. They did not mention their return policy during the checkout process, they did not mention it on their invoice they emailed me, and nothing in the box when I received it. So, all buyers beware: if something goes wrong with your order, you're stuck with the product. Please be careful before you buy from 4inkjets.com

Bad

3 years ago

Solin S.

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Poor

3 years ago

Rf M.

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 bags of LE PARMENTIER, delivered in two days, everything was like, thank you forzieri for the good work!

Excellent

3 years ago

Оленка Дяк

According to the website, the item should be restocked in 3 days and shipped in 6 to 7 days. Took more than 2 months to get the item. Item was good quality.

Bad

3 years ago

Morné Laurenson

3.9

59 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a loyal customer of Willoughby for over 17 years. The team is always welcoming, very honest and extremely knowledgeable! I find all genuine camera stock under one roof so peace of mind on that one! After sale always matters and they have always been committed to that. Buy and learn the ropes with absolute confidence!

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Kirkpatrick

I had a problem with an internet order placed via Amazon, where the wrong size of photo paper was sent. I found Willoughby shopping experience extremely smooth and abandoned my Amazon cart. A quick phone call to Willoughby staff and the correct size was sent for next day delivery, plus a discount on an additional paper order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Heathe

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

4 years ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Bad

4 years ago

Comp_U_Nerd

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Director Selection which should of been shipped 12/8/2008 I have yet to receive this dvd but believe me they took the money out of my bank account on that date. I did find a contact number 1-800-262-2001 after following several voice prompts to finally talk to real person only to be hung up on by Daniel. I called back and spoke to someone else who informed me that they can NOT issue a credit until 4 weeks have passed. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was hung up on again. I would recommend going to your local Walmart over joining this club which has horrible customer service.

Poor

4 years ago

mag962

I ordered DVDs from Columbia House on March 1. They double shipped 9 of them and significantly overcharged me for the extra shipment, $135.46. I returned the extra items with the invoices indicating the overcharge and asking for the credit to my account, per their instructions. Every time I call I receive misinformation and am told a different story. A customer service person named Trent stated that the only person in the organization who can fix this problem is Russell Harding, and after almost 3 weeks of attempt to get this taken care of he has not. No one I have spoken to has ever returned any of my calls, even though they all assured me that they would. I have spent over 20 hours and sent a dozen emails and still no one will fix this.

Poor

4 years ago

excelsior1969

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

4 years ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Poor

4 years ago

michdawson

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boscovs

Shop Boscovscom for great values on Apparel and Shoes for the entire family Handbags Cosmetics Jewelry Domestics Small Appliances and Home Accessories

Recent Reviews

A fun shopping experience -- I'm fairly well housebound but Boscov's approximates the feeling of browsing through a "good old general-supply department store." Their free shipping specials are the best, and we love the candy in the red box from Asher's." I do wish the men's clothing sizes went a little larger.

Great

3 years ago

Allen Smalling

I shopped at Boscov's for the first time this July and have had nothing but problems with them since, 2.5 weeks and no resolution yet. First they fished around in my bank account by placing a hold in the ammount of $600 for items that had already been charged to my account but not shipped. I called to have them remove the illegitimate charge & it was a nightmare. It took 2 hours, 6 discourteous, unhelpful and ill-natured customer "service" reps, 3 disconnects( i was told by Felix their phones are rigged to hang up on ppl after 10 minutes, rather evasive, imo) and a rude email telling me to contact my bank if i need further assistance understanding the holds procedure. A few days later my merchandise began to arrive in deplorable condition. Items were carelessly thrown in bags and dumped in boxes. They placed a pair of shoes-completely unwrapped on top of lingerie-also completely unwrapped-in a bag in a loosely packed box and shipped it across the country! The lingerie was pulled and snagged and certainly not in new condition. A pair of shoes arrived with debris on the upper and signs of wear & tear on the sole-they appear to have been worn & are also not in new condition. Many other items appeared to have been worn(showed signs of filth such as foul aromas and smears)and returned. In fact, the only merchandise from Boscov's that arrived in new and acceptable condition were 4 pairs of men's pajamas, still in their factory packaging I thought I was ordering merchandise and paying for it to be delivered to my home in perfect condition. That did not happen. As it turns out, I payed for: 1. the inconvenience and waste of time and money spending 2 hours on the phone babysitting rude & unhelpful staff while they fix Boscov's accounting mistakes 2. the inconvenience of photographing and documenting their shoddy, careless packaging and the damaged merchandise it produced 3. the inconvenience and waste of time sending 9(!)emails (including photos and explanations) in total so far without achieving resolution. Their best offer is "send it back, we will refund you when we get our merch back.Boscov's wants to blame UPS so they can avoid losing $. Macy's on the other hand offered an immediate replacement at no extra charge or further inconvenience to me.I received an email confirming this within moments & my replacement will be here in 3 days. All they required from me was to " please safely dispose of damaged items". <3 them for that! Simultaneously, I had placed orders w/ Macy's, Target, Vitacost, Vitaglo, and several others. No one else placed holds on my account for money they had already deducted/received ( even and especially the large orders) and everything but one item arrived in ship-shape condition. The one "problem" was very easily resolved in less than 5 minutes with one phone call-this was Macy's-their customer service is outstanding, i will continue to shop there, but NOT at Boscov's. I have 25 + years of retail employment experience, ( and even more shopping experience:D ), let me tell you, Boscov's is doing it all wrong. Don't waste those hard earned $$$ and precious time there. You will be ripped off and treated poorly.

Bad

3 years ago

Hh W.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with stupid.com because they offered free 2 day shipping if your order was over $75. I placed the order on Sunday the 21st, needing to get by Wednesday for XMas...I noticed late Monday my order had not shipped yet. I alerted them to this and this was their response : Hi *****, So sorry for the delay in your order. If you wish to return the items and receive a refund, please return them to: GagGifts Returns Dept 129 Roland Dr Johnson City, TN 37601 If you return the items, please email me letting me know so I can expedite the return process. Thanks, I understand sometimes ****, but perhaps they should of offered to pay the shipping back to them...maybe I am asking too much. Also, one of the items I received didn't work. I will not be ordering again from them, mainly because I was a repeat customer, and I feel like they kind of gave me the finger.....

Poor

4 years ago

beerz_now

ordered mr. t in your pocket and a super ball from them and they only have 1 shipping method that takes about 2 weeks to get to said person. Well after 3 weeks i was worried emailed them them said they were backed up from christmas, i can live with that. then a month passes and i emailed them again and they resent one because mine must have gotten lost in the mail. well i received my items today and i am very happy with them. p.s i think someone in my apartment building is stealing all of the things we order online from us and our magazines so this mishap might not have been their fault.

Excellent

4 years ago

whiteness

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Sony 30-inch HDTV (Model KD-30sx955) late on a Tuesday. I received a call from the shipper on Thursday to set up a delivery time the following Monday. The delivery actually arrived earlier than expected on Mopnday, which fortunately was not a big problem. The salesman told me that it was the last one tyey had and that the box was slightly dented. I appreciated the honesty, and after looking all over to find this model, I decided to take a chance. The box did have a slight dent, but the TV was in perfect, new condition. I did not receive an e-mail confirmation as I requested, but I did get a phone call, so I'm not complaining. It works very well and I'm happy with the purchase and the experience.

Excellent

4 years ago

tony12

I placed this order on 12/18 and received it on 12/21! The product is perfect and I am extremely satisfied with the speed with which I received it.

Excellent

4 years ago

bam4897

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an initial hang-up on buying a generic brand printer cartridge because I had faced 2 problems in the past when I had purchased a generic-brand cartridge from a popular retail store in our area. The ink spilled as soon as I removed the seal (messing up the carpet) and dried up the printer nozzles. So I was very reluctant to buy any generic brand cartridge and was only buying the branded ones. I have a Canon MP-370 and I did not want to mess up the expensive printer for saving 2 cents. Inkquik.com has very low priced generic brand cartridges – This prompted me to inquire. I emailed them a question and I got a reply within the hour. Normally I am happy if I get a reply within 24 hours. So, Inkquik.com passed the first test – They were prompt in customer service. I decided to make a purchase. So I bought 2 black and 2 color ink cartridges. I got a confirmation email by the end-of-business-day that the item was already shipped. I received it in a few days by USPS priority mail. Now the main test was regarding the performance of the cartridges. They worked just as good as the branded one. The ink did not spill, nor did it dry up the nozzles. So I am happy with the cartridges. I have not returned any product back to them : So I cannot comment on the returns and customer service related to returns. So, overall – I will purchase ink cartridges again from inkquik.com and would recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

sanban

I bought a fax film catridge for a panasonic fax machine, And I'm very pleased, ordered on Friday an got here in Florida on Monday, the price with shipping still was cheaper that the office supplies stores around here. When my inkjet catridge runs out, I'll try them again to see if the quality of the catridges is as good as the fax film. I'm very satisfied Oh! I almost forgot, they sent me two Jolly Rancher candies with the packing peanuts ;)

Excellent

4 years ago

meksyk

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My second experience buying from Carmans, my first was an Oly 5050 earlier this year. Now I am the very happy owner of a Canon Digital Rebel. Again the purchase was faultless. Phoned with my order (a Sunday evening), the fellow I spoke with was very pleasant and knowledgable about the products I was wanting to purchase. Avilability was confirmed, and I was given an arrival date - he was wrong on that, it was supposed to arrive Wednesday, I was able to pick it up Tuesday afternoon, well if I'd had it delivered it would have been Wednesday (this is across the continent) My Rebel arrived with the extras - tele zoom lens, CF card, extra battery, filters in perfect condition. A few days later I decided my old case wasn't right, called again, ordered a new case (at half the retail locally), it arrived in a few days - again, perfect, just as I ordered. Overall I saved about 25% over local prices, plus the bonus in service. I'm pleased, and I suspect they will sell me my next camera as well as any accessories along the way.

Excellent

4 years ago

airfun

ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE service Placed an order for a Lowepro CompuRover Backpack on December 6th from their eBay store (ProDigital2000). Paid instantly via PayPal and was confirmed by their CSR named Amy that payment was indeed received the same time I placed the order. One week later I still did not see any indication of the order being shipped. I called them first thing in the morning on December 17th and Amy told me that the order has not been shipped for unknown reason and that she would look into it and call me back but I never received a call back that day. I strongly emphasized that I needed this bag by Christmas. They could have shipped it on that day and the shipment could have arrived around Christmas, but they did not. I called again first thing in the morning the next day Dec 18th, she told me she has no idea what happened to my order and that she would check with her supervisor to see if it would be possible to expedite the shipment to me in time for Christmas. I called again on Dec 19th to get a status update (they should've called me, not the other way around). She told me it would cost them $130 to overnight the bag to me via UPS so that obviously isn't going to happen (which is understandable, since the invoice total was only $169 incl shipping and taxes). She offered me two choices, first is to cancel the order and receive a full refund, or to have them ship the order out that day and expect it to arrive sometime between christmas and new years. I chose to have the bag ship on that day for two reasons. #1, I want the bag, not a refund, especially after two weeks of no status updates. #2, I wanted to give them another choice as Amy has been helpful (but disorganized). On Thursday morning, Amy left a message in my Voicemail notifying me that my bag was actually shipped on Dec 6th, the same day I placed my order, and gave me the tracking number. I was really excited when I received that message, but it became a disappointment almost immediately after. I called UPS immediately upon receiving the tracking number from Amy. UPS told me the package is on its way back to Ontario (where it shipped from), because it arrived on Dec 12th and they only hold packages for 5 business days. Amy left me that message on December 20th. To rephrase, I had no idea the order arrived on the 12th for pickup until Dec 20, and by then it was already on its way back to the sender. Yet, all the communication in between us did not mention anything about the order being shipped until it was way too late. Not to mention I had to take the initiative to call them every time. After the bad news from UPS, I immediately called Carman's the same day (Thursday Dec 20th) and left a message explaining the situation and expect a call from them to resolve the problem. As expected, I never received a call back. They also don't seem to read/reply to emails, as I have sent multiple emails to them reminding them to ship the item over the duration of this incident, before I took the initiative to call them via telephone. Monday Dec 21, I called them to check out on the situation, and it looks like I wont be getting my bag anytime before New Years. I totally lost confidence in them and asked to just cancel my order. The CSR told me I can cancel the order, but I would need to pay the shipping and restocking fee, as it was I who did not pick up the order. I tried to explain the situation and he said he will need to speak to his supervisor. Now I am here waiting for a call back from them (which probably wont happen given my experience with them). In short, placed my order Dec 6th and expected to receive it before Christmas. It is now the 24th, almost 3 weeks later - still no bag. Their CSR never took the initiative to keep me updated on the situation. They were disorganized as they had no clue that my order was shipped on the 6th, and I was never notified that it was. It is understandable that it can become very hectic for them during the Christmas season, but even then this is still unacceptable. Attitude of their CSR was excellent, but it ends there.... EXTREMELY dissatisfied, will NOT purchase from them again. UPDATE: Thursday Dec 24th, still no call from them. I had to call them again and the same person picked up the phone and told me he will need to talk to his supervisor and will call me back (the same thing he said the last time i called). THIS IS RIDICULOUS. This time I asked him "Am I really going to get a call back this time? because it never happened everytime it is promised." He said definitely and i asked "exactly by when would i get a call? End of today?". He said "Possibly tomorrow". It is now Dec 30th, 24 days after the order and payment was processed and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, and every single time I had to call them to get nothing but a promised call back, which DOES NOT happen. BUYER BEWARE! stay away from them at all costs!

Poor

4 years ago

yinkei

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Poor

4 years ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

4 years ago

wreednelson

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since most stores outside of Texas aren't required to collect Texas sales tax, and sales tax payment is self informed on out of state purchases, a brick and mortar store in Dallas starts out at a disadvantage. There's a reason they are able to stay in business anyway :) The only sales people I have only dealt with are Eugene, his father, and his mother. All have been knowledgable, helpful, and very pleasant. I have purchased three high end Nikons here and personally find the reassurance of a knowledgable staff and a local operation to be worth paying a bit more than what I could do mail-order. It's also my preference to actually handle something I'm interested in purchasing rather than relying solely on internet reviews and forum opinions. It's nice to be able to take a demo camera or lens out in front of the store and make a few test photographs. The store stock is exceptionally deep for a brick and mortar store and even some fairly exotic items are immediately available from stock. If your only goal is to locate the very lowest price this may not be your best buy. If you would like to have more customer service and the advantage of dealing with live human beings, I suggest you drop buy and browse.

Excellent

4 years ago

nightstreets

I had been searching for weeks for a D7000 camera body without any success until I called Ramsey at Competitive Cameras. What a treat! He had a camera body and shipped it to me the same day. He was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. My camera arrived exactly as promised. The next time I need any camera gear, the first place I will call is Competitive Cameras, and I will ask for Ramsey. They are competent and I trust them.

Excellent

4 years ago

jaybuyer

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FJA Products

FJA Products Offers A Complete Line Of Printer Ink Toner Cartridges Printer Typewriter Ribbon P-Touch Tapes Printer Labels As Well As Other Printer Fax Copier Supplies

Recent Reviews

If you want to be treated with rudeness and insults, call FJA sales dept. I was looking for OEM ink carts for my Canon printer and told the so-called salesman that I could only find re-manufactured carts (which are NOT good for your printer) his response was, "Well, you wasted MY time and YOURS. If we don't have it, we don't have it." This after being in hold and listening to a voice touting the fact that they have not only re-manufactured but OEM carts for my printer. It's a lie. Boycott these morons.

Poor

4 years ago

tdp2020

quick delievery arrived in one week in new sealed unopened packages. Would buy from again 2nd time ordering may 27 2006 took almost 3 weeks to get ink ribbons from this company, very disatisfied because there is no customer service what so ever. I ordered may 9th.

Great

4 years ago

alander1

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a Logitech Trackball from Pixmania. All was smooth until I noticed a factory fault in one button. I returned it and asked for a refund. 11 days later I get a confirmation for a refund. 7 days later I was still waiting! They said there was a difficulty (they didn't explain!?) but money would be refunded that same week (that was Monday). Friday I called again, and only then did they order the refund!? 11+7+5=24 days for a "refund order"! No actual refund! That's a month waiting for your money!

Poor

4 years ago

Hoopoe

I purchased a camera (Pentax digital), and subsequently a camera lens from pixmania. The product was returned to Pixmania through their ZenEngagement program. It took 2 months and repeated pestering to get the product sorted and the refund processed. I am now ANOTHER two months into the refund re-issue process because of issues with the lens. The company does not provide phone customer service if you order online (at all), be advised. Do not use this merchant.

Poor

4 years ago

mancguy

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

4 years ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Poor

4 years ago

michetj

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Blade Matrix at least 5 times over the past 6 or 7 years. I have always been treated in the highest regard a customer could ask. There is always the posibility of problems from customs when ordering to Canada, but never from Blade Matrix. The prices are always the best or matched, the service is the best and unmatched. If quality products, fast service, honest upfront business practices and outstanding customer service are important to you, order from Blade Matrix. T.G...N.S. Can.

Excellent

4 years ago

DOT-KD

I contacted the seller via email to see if the item was available, and placed the order on Monday. Today is Weds and the item arrived in great shape. The guy was courteous and has great prices. Reading some of the other responses I'd like to point out that it would be good for everyone to remember that spam filters and the like can block your email as well so if someone doesn't respond to you, try using another email address(gmail instead of yahoo, or whatever) to send from.

Excellent

4 years ago

ehrichweiss

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had terrible experience with this seller, ordered a textbook, paid over $100 for it, was sent a taped-up annotated instructor's edition. Had to return the book, pay the return shipping myself, and struggled with them to get my refund. Will never do business with them again.

Poor

4 years ago

rscheibe1

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Bad

4 years ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Bad

4 years ago

arm2691

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order of 2 books with these guys in mid-September. I don't remember exactly when I received my shipment, but it wasn't noticeably slow, so it probably arrived within a week. The books were brand new paperbacks, as advertised. No complaints whatsoever from me. Would definitely consider buying from again, and am recommending to others.

Excellent

4 years ago

suphaas

I ordered two books, one hardcover and one soft, advertised as new, on 10/22/03. They arrived two weeks later. The softcover was bent a bit but acceptable. The hardcover, however, had scuffed and scratched covers, front and back. The back cover had been imprinted twice, upside down by a high-impact stamper with gold leaf. This covered approximately 8 square inches of the book's text, obscuring it. The stamp reads "SPECIAL COPY CANNOT BE RETURNED" and includes a logo that reads "Pearson Education". I was able to scrape off the gold leaf but the back cover is permanently embossed. This was certainly not a new condition book. I will keep it but I will never buy from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

Paul Crook

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Neximaging

Neximagingcom - Printer Supplies Printers Printer Copier Memory Laptop Batteries and More

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Laserjet II toner cartridge on April, 19, 2006. My order was shipped on April 19, 2006 (the same day)The price was about $29.00 including shipping which I think is very reasonable.I had it shipped the cheapest way, FedEx Saver which cost me about $8.00. It arrived April 21, 2006 (three days later) in good condition. It's a remanufactured toner cartridge which virtually all are now days (yes even the "new" ones from hp for 8 times the price). so, I give Neximaging.com a 100% satisfaction rating. What more can I ask for? It just doesn't get any better than this! UPDATE: The toner cartridge arrived sooner than expected. When I installed it in the printer it worked perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will definitely order from this great company again.

Excellent

4 years ago

jsmi

I placed an order #51152 for Toshiba Copier Staples - Part #Staple700 for a price of $8.99 each. I placed this order via the web, followed all of your instructions, placed our credit card information on this for purchase, printed my Order Information page then I receive a phone call from Debby (one of your reps) who stated that the price for these staples was listed incorrectly and the cost is $139.99 each. Now, I do understand how errors occur, as I am a Client Resources Manager, however if I quoted a client a price and the client has submitted payment, then I find out this was the incorrect price, I would have to eat the difference of the cost. I do not feel that you should punish your client due to an internal error. Maybe you should do an audit of your web site to determine if there are additional errors on pricing so that you will not get another disgruntled client. I see that this pricing error has now been rectified on your web site, however you just lost a client, due to the fact that you would not sell me the item at the price YOU had it listed for. In this day of Corporate America, it seems that more and more companies are totally dysfunctional when it comes to client/customer service. Automated this and Automated that, not even a live phone rep. And I also know that the loss of a client or potential client is not that detrimental to a company, however when you start losing more than one client maybe you can analyze why you are losing these clients. I just thought that I would make someone there aware of the lack of customer service and "False Advertising" your company is presenting.

Poor

4 years ago

tbrackens

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with