Back  

Stationery Wholesaler

A company that sales stationery items in large quantities.

994

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7339

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Stationery Wholesaler

Stationery Wholesaler A company that sales stationery items in large quantities.

994

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7339

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

32 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks like this business wasn't ready for COVID limitations. Really poor customer service. And one more advice - read the fine prints. Where and why you can't get refund specifically

Poor

1 day ago

ZaekBali_lJ8l8KgioA

My Advice - DO NOT USE - Go direct to Courier Be very wary of these guys. They claim to be a solution, finding you the best deal, but in fact they are the opposite. They have no call centre, no way of directly communicating (email only) and fob you off with generic copy and pasted responses often completely irrelevant to the question or complaint you raise. They refuse all claims of refund or compromise due to 'small print' and a disclaimer in their contract where they make you unknowingly waive their responsibility to adhere to the delivery contract you buy through them. My advice - steer 100% clear, go direct to the courier. My parcel was £70 next day delivery, took 9 days but was just 40km away after just 24hrs, thats 0.208KMPH travel speed in the last 8 days, and I had to chase here in the UK and in Slovakia. Im sharing all comms in Twitter, look up @ParcelCompare, its all there as evidence of how they deal with customers.

Bad

2 days ago

DaveEllmer

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sincerely don’t like the idea of saying this online but this is my way of saying thank you to a friend who recommended a hacker to me. I sent a mail to alienmanhackers@ protonmail.com. If you need to keep a watchful eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails or any hacking services he is very good, I am sharing this because there a lot of fake and scam hackers you need to keep a watchful eye on. i was out in search for hackers who would help me gain access into my ex cheating partner’s computer because i suspected he was cheating on me. the guys at alienman did a great job for me without traces and i was able to confront him with proof. Call or text : +16469229088 mail: alienmanh4cck@ protonmail.com visit alienmanhackers .xyz

Great

2 weeks ago

benjaminsamantha

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

1 month ago

Allie

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Gant

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

1 month ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

1 month ago

D. B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sheryl

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Again, thank you for your swift replies yesterday and the quick processing of this order – it’s a dream for us at BEAUTY BAY to experience, as we are very “reactive” and quite last minute. I have already sang your praises at the office and passed your details onto the wider business for any future printing projects.

Excellent

1 month ago

Clo Bell

Thank you for the fabulous journals and pens! They arrived by courier on Monday. I wasn't expecting them until a little later in the week. I'm really pleased with them and I'm beginning to take orders already. :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Felicia Foster

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with my design, and getting the right image that was high quality to make a great notebook design. They went the extra mile in getting the design just right. The only glitch was that they accidentally used black binding instead of silver (wish they offered white!), then COVID hit. It was a while to get the reprint. But they honored their word and got the job done. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 month ago

eileen

I've worked with Captain Notepad for many years and they always come through. I recommend them highly!

Excellent

7 months ago

Deborah Brushgarcia

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

3 months ago

Blairbear

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Canvas Art Rocks

Shop CanvasArtRockscom for all your wall art needs Canvas art wallpaper murals wall stickers and more All wall art products come with free UK delivery and in a range of sizes

Recent Reviews

Absolutely appalled by the service I have received. Ordered the Las Vegas wallpaper but it doesn't match in a lot of places but does in others. They have said it has been put up incorrectly. I've sent pictures and videos to show how bad it is and asked how it could have been put up incorrectly if it matches in some places and not others but they either ignore you or blame you. Appalling customer service. 6 weeks I've been trying to get a refund and they said that I can have a new one at cost when the goods are FAULTY. Disgusting!! I don't see why I should have to pay for it to be taken off and put back up again when it's their fault. I've never had such problems with a company before. The website says 'edge to edge' but its not. You can also see the white lines down the paper. PLEASE AVOID this company.

Bad

1 month ago