Back  

Temp Agency

A recruitment agency that specialises in finding positions for candidates looking for temporary work and in filling vacancies for companies seeking to employ candidates on a temporary basis.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

370

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Temp Agency

Temp Agency A recruitment agency that specialises in finding positions for candidates looking for temporary work and in filling vacancies for companies seeking to employ candidates on a temporary basis.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

370

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This agency steals their employees holiday money and fails to respond to any queries asked about it. They are incompetent and unhelpful. Go somewhere else if you want to be treated fairly and honestly.

Bad

1 month ago

mark stevens

These guys are the WORST agency I have ever worked with. Offered me a weeks work which was shortened to a days work because they overbooked staff and didn’t have no work placements after that. They didn’t even pay me for the whole day and when I called the office the lady on the phone said ‘I can’t pay you out of my own wages’ when I said why won’t you pay me for the work I did when the managers confirmed I was there throughout the shift. Liars, thieves and terrible people. I feel sorry for their kids and their spouses if they have one.

Bad

1 month ago

Mr angry

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

IMPERIAL SHIH TZU- IMPERIAL SHIH TZU PUPPIES - TEACUP SHIH TZU- Imperial Shih Tzu puppies for sale

Looking for Imperial Shih Tzu Teacup Shih Tzu Imperial Shih Tzu for sale We offer Imperial Shih Tzu puppies for sale and Teacup Shih Tzu puppies for sale on a limited basis The cutest Imperial Shih Tzu puppies and Teacup Shih Tzu puppies

Recent Reviews

We adopted 2 Shih Tzu puppies from Sherry at ShihtzusForever in February, 2017. What a wonderful experience! Her love for the puppies is clearly evident in how she handles them and cares for them. These sweet little brothers are loving and comfortable with being handled and groomed because she clearly interacts with and loves each and every puppy! The entire purchase process was very professional and a very pleasant experience. I researched for months to find a breeder rather than a puppy mill. We wanted puppies that had been loved and nourished. Sherry works closely with her veterinarian and monitors their health and needs. All inoculations and treatments were current and well documented. We found the breeder we wanted and highly recommend Sherry!

Excellent

5 months ago

Carol C.

This is my second baby from Sherry. She is the most loving breeder I have ever seen. We just got White e from her and we can tell how much he was loved by her. He is so loving and sweet. She personally loves every baby while she has them and keeps loving them when they are in our home. She feeds them the best food and has them on supplements to insure their well being. She will answer any questions we have about our babies before we purchase and after. If you are looking for a tiny healthy imperial shih tzu, then you have found the right breeder. Thank you Sherry for the advice you give me for the ones I have purchased from you and the older ones that I had before I came across you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Donna G.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are currently redesigning the Vacancies in Mauritius website with new features and still promising to offer all services 100% free to Employers and Job Seekers. This is the only job platform offering everything free in Mauritius and still providing outstanding customer support. They are simply awesome !

Excellent

5 months ago

Jerome D.

I like this site. They are new but a great platform for Employers to advertise their job opportunities as well as for job seekers looking for a new job. This vacancy site focuses on Mauritius only and all their services are currently free. Great place for Mauritians looking for a job.

Excellent

6 months ago

Oscar D.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Christian Angel Investors

For Christian Angel Investors Entrepreneurs Are you starting a business or looking to invest in a Christian company Were for you

Recent Reviews

I met one of the original founders of the company years ago who touted CACN as the way to get my project funded. I paid my $200 membership fee and heard nada, zip, zero from anyone. Read the other reviews below of other members who paid their dues and heard nothing from any investor. I just received an email from them today (years later) from them asking me if I'd like to join their network. They couldn't even get the subject line in the email right... Stay away. Save your money. This is a dead-end investor match-making scam. Case in point: When was the last time you saw a financial capital company building their company on a Wix site? Really?

Average

5 months ago

Joey O.

As a Christian Business owner seeking to expand my service, I was browsing for angel investors. I came across this site and immediately thought it was "small market" in its approach. Between the incorrect grammar and obvious millennial style verbiage I quickly suspected it was a site that preyed upon those who trust in the name - "Christian". As I filled out the very basic application form (website was created in Wix...really?) I was alarmed that they ask for the last four digits of your social...yep! A definite no no in the world of cyber security. I trust them about as far as I could...well you know. After further research it appears several of the reviews were written by the same person...obvious to those of us with a background in journalism and investigation. (And by the way...the word is leary, not weary) To top it off they are in Las Vegas...not the Bible Belt, but sin city. My guess is a couple of college kids with a $40 domain name and hosting package who thought they could scam folks they may likely think deserve it. "Do not cast your pearls before swine"

Average

6 months ago

Beth S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TBA Associates

Are you looking for anonymous offshore incorporation formation Services with registration TBA Associates offering you forming offshore business set up protecting the privancy

Recent Reviews

very poor management, never refer to anyone for this, bad customer service ,never respond on time, I didn't receive any response for more than three weeks for which i had to shift on some other company.

Average

5 months ago

Moto M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Elwood Staffing

Whether you are looking for temporary temporary-to-hire contract or direct hire positions our knowledge of your skills and preferences helps us find the best fit for your talent Well take the time to find you the best opportunities

Recent Reviews

I went online and got an appointment with an interviewer. Went to that appointment and had an interview! I have six job trades and in this economy, having a hard time finding work, so I figured rather then sit on unemployment, go work and at the least, earn a paycheck and possibly get hired full time seeing's how you can move around as a temp. Surely this is a better way to actually find work on a permanent bases I think. So, my interview had me fill out a resume and speak to the individual. Im looking for skilled labor so, that type of work that fits my ability's would be no problem in doing. Im talking operating big machinery, Iron work connecting or erecting, I have built cell towers and even operated an asphalt plant making the asphalt. Maintenance on machines, construction ect...you get the point, Ive worked since age 16 and am 45 now. I was told this was great and I should have no problems being assigned some work. If I do not hear back during the next day, call them "the agency". Well, I did, person not available! Day one...Day 2 , Not available, day three same! She told me that she had work at a company they don't even staff anymore! I looked into it! Seems, if your in the market for low pay, at say TRI TECH capping perfume bottles ect...they can get you right to work no problems! But skilled work "not to put down any type of work", forget these people and their temp agency! If I did not have these job skill sets, I would do other types of work that pay less without a doubt. I do not mock anyone or any job! Im just saying that if you go to this agency with a set of skills that are specific and high paying, say $11 to 18 an hour average, don't expect a thing form the Lynchburg Virginia office! I only mentioned a few, I weld and other things too so really, no jobs and not even a call back to say so? That's poor business! Poor employee and bad for recommendations! How can I say anything good for them ? I hope all of the offices and websites are not like this one! I wouldn't even say a thing if I was not promised work from them! I was, "no problems she said" My record is squeaky clean, my license and employment records are too! I think someone lied to me in that office no? SKILLED LABOR? DONT DO ELWOOD! HEADS UP!

Average

6 months ago

Activestealth G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

innolux-group-shoes

Innolux Group for footwear brands looking for womens and childrens shoes in Vietnam and Cambodia outsourcing shoe production finding shoe factories

Recent Reviews

Of course, I will give 5 stars to this online store. I am really a big fan of this store. They gives us a worthy experience of buying shoes. There style and design are just fab. I have no words to explain their excellence of services. Thank you guys for serving us!

Excellent

6 months ago

Adelita A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nurse Jobs Nurse Locum Jobs Nurse Recruitment Agency

WESolutions have the expertise and specialism to be able to headhunt candidates that are perfect for you but may not be currently looking Using our years of experience and with a strong network all across Europe every candidate is reachable

Recent Reviews

WESolutions over the course of 12 months helped fill our recruitment vacancies with high caliber, and high retention candidates. We continue to work with them, and would highly recommend their services. Rachel King, Large UK Care Supplier

Excellent

6 months ago

We S.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Business Setup in Dubai Jitendra Business Consultants UAE

Looking for consultancy services for business setup in Dubai UAE We offer LLC free zone offshore company formation services across UAE Since 2001

Recent Reviews

Jitendra Business Consultants comprise easy tips to setup a business in Dubai UAE. They have a team of professional accountants who provide you best company formation services. Definitely JBC is still successful in letting businessmen to build their business a great one with easy as well as excellent support.

Great

6 months ago

Prashant K.

3.6

91 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional service within 3 days James had put me forward for 2 positions, interview on the Thursday started with my new company on the Tuesday, great result thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Daniel P.

I dealt with Elizabeth Campbell who was polite ,kept me up to date on my job application and I was successful in my job application thanks to Elizabeth.

Excellent

6 months ago

David Q.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sheen Smash Repairs 26 Locations Find a Workshop Near You

Looking for a smash repairer Sheen are available with 26 workshops across Melbourne and Victoria Get started now

Recent Reviews

My beloved BMW 530i M Sport got rear ended roughly 3 weeks ago, the car at fault hit me sqaure on an damaged the whole rear sports bumper and exhaust. I couldn't believe my luck and thought my pride and joy would never be the same again. Well was I wrong about that after taking my car to Sheen Hawthorn body works. From walking into their office and to picking up my car was seamless. Jason and his team took care of everything, from dealing with all the insurance companies and of course fixing my car. The time frame they gave me to repair my car was spot on and not only that they gave me a loan car so I could still get around, I was dumbfounded at how professional and caring they are. And then there was the day I got the call to pick my car up. When I got there, Jason took me out front too hand me back my car and I was blown away at their work, I sware the car looks better before I had the accident, the paint matching, especially is remarkable as it's a BMW individual colour (carbon black), which is actually blue up close, they got it spot on, everything lines up perfectly, from the bumper, the trim, sensors and exhaust all look as they should. I highly recommend Sheen Hawthorn in Burwood rd if you ever need work done to your car, I still can't believe how efficient everything was from start to finish, Jason and his team are truly wonderful. Justin.R ,Camberwell

Excellent

6 months ago

Justin F.

Must say that things have moved ahead since my last vehicle insurance experience (20+ years). The staff at Sheens Nunawading were very professional in processing my accident claim giving a full explanation of the processes involved and providing a courtesy car without hesitation. The resultant repair seems to be excellent & thorough and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others who have a need to have a car repaired. Well done to all Sheens staff for a positive conclusion to an unfortunate incident.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lindsay R.

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Embark Recruitment

Embark Recruitment specialises in Plant and Tool hire vacancies visit us for our latest plant hire jobs tool h