Back  

Temp Agency

A recruitment agency that specialises in finding positions for candidates looking for temporary work and in filling vacancies for companies seeking to employ candidates on a temporary basis.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701306)

Filters

Back  

Temp Agency

Temp Agency A recruitment agency that specialises in finding positions for candidates looking for temporary work and in filling vacancies for companies seeking to employ candidates on a temporary basis.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AquaLift

Looking for a Bath Lift Rediscover safe comfortable full-depth bathing with AquaLift Our slimmest ever bath lift Enjoy a full-depth bath again

Recent Reviews

The rep who came on the first visit gave a very good explanation and there was no attempt at a "hard sell" The fitting was accomplished in little over the hour. The fitter left a very clean and tidy bathroom.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. G.

The service was fine, can't fault it, but very expensive to cancel once installed even within the 14 days.

Great

2 years ago

N. X.

Payout4tasks.com Reviews 2022: Is P...
Payout4tasks.com Reviews 2022: Is Payout4tasks.com Legit Or Scam? Check Facts Now
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m sick of Paladins banning me every time your game crashes, how is this my fault?! It’s only happens on your game, my internet is fine. I’m sick of it happening doesn’t it recognise a crash from a deserter?!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Maxterror87 O.

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This agency steals their employees holiday money and fails to respond to any queries asked about it. They are incompetent and unhelpful. Go somewhere else if you want to be treated fairly and honestly.

Bad

1 year ago

mark stevens

These guys are the WORST agency I have ever worked with. Offered me a weeks work which was shortened to a days work because they overbooked staff and didn’t have no work placements after that. They didn’t even pay me for the whole day and when I called the office the lady on the phone said ‘I can’t pay you out of my own wages’ when I said why won’t you pay me for the work I did when the managers confirmed I was there throughout the shift. Liars, thieves and terrible people. I feel sorry for their kids and their spouses if they have one.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr angry

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a lot of lacrosse gear from this company and referred a lot of friends to this company for 5 years. I will not order again from them. My daughter broke a head on Sunday, called on Monday morning to verify when I would receive the head, gave them my zip code and they said I would receive it Friday, I tried to place order with him but they do not have a terminal to do that, I ordered the head in the next 15 minutes online, got a email on Tuesday night saying my order was shipped and I would receive it on the following Monday, Immediately tried to call them and they were closed, called Wednesday morning talked to Ashley, she proceeded to tell me that I was not told that and orders take 24-48 hours to be processed and then 4 more days to ship from Texas, I asked for a manager because of her snarky attitude and was told she would put in a request. I asked how that worked and she told me it takes 24-48 hours to get a call back. So Thursday or Friday I will get a call about a order that is to be here Friday and not going to make it. I will have to purchase another head here locally. I asked Ashley to cancel the order to cancelled the order and she said since it was shipped they could not do that. They made a bad situation worse by rude customer service, followed by a call back from a manager in 24-48 hours! Don't waste your time or money with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Rratter H.

It took me 15 seconds to find a slew of complaints regarding Lacrosse Monkeys customer service... Simply put this is the last time we will purchase even a shoelace from them ... They hosed us on an $89 Lax stick last year and we went back from more with a pair of lightly dusted cleats they mailed, considered "pristine condition" ... Truth is Drew lets me know it was their last pair so I figure they said "sure why not send them out and see what happens" ... Guess what , you lost a customer for life is what happened! Move on people and let your lacrosse leagues know this is their act... No need to reply Lacrosse Monkey you'll only look more foolish than you already appear to be...

Poor

2 years ago

Petraohagan V.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just got back from holidaying in Tanzania which was organised by Audley Travel, in particular Jun Plas. The service, attention to detail and effort that went in to the organisation was second to none. If you are looking for a bespoke holiday experience, which we were, then this company is for you. Since booking with Audley I have found that two friends have also used them and rate them very highly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Audley for all your travel bespoke or otherwise. Thank you so much.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Near Me

Looking for a cleaner Cleaners Near Me makes finding the local cleaning services nearest to you easy with cleaning companies around all of the UK behind us

Recent Reviews

I managed to find a local cleaner quite fast

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

91 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional service within 3 days James had put me forward for 2 positions, interview on the Thursday started with my new company on the Tuesday, great result thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel P.

I dealt with Elizabeth Campbell who was polite ,kept me up to date on my job application and I was successful in my job application thanks to Elizabeth.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Q.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sheen Smash Repairs 26 Locations Find a Workshop Near You

Looking for a smash repairer Sheen are available with 26 workshops across Melbourne and Victoria Get started now

Recent Reviews

My beloved BMW 530i M Sport got rear ended roughly 3 weeks ago, the car at fault hit me sqaure on an damaged the whole rear sports bumper and exhaust. I couldn't believe my luck and thought my pride and joy would never be the same again. Well was I wrong about that after taking my car to Sheen Hawthorn body works. From walking into their office and to picking up my car was seamless. Jason and his team took care of everything, from dealing with all the insurance companies and of course fixing my car. The time frame they gave me to repair my car was spot on and not only that they gave me a loan car so I could still get around, I was dumbfounded at how professional and caring they are. And then there was the day I got the call to pick my car up. When I got there, Jason took me out front too hand me back my car and I was blown away at their work, I sware the car looks better before I had the accident, the paint matching, especially is remarkable as it's a BMW individual colour (carbon black), which is actually blue up close, they got it spot on, everything lines up perfectly, from the bumper, the trim, sensors and exhaust all look as they should. I highly recommend Sheen Hawthorn in Burwood rd if you ever need work done to your car, I still can't believe how efficient everything was from start to finish, Jason and his team are truly wonderful. Justin.R ,Camberwell

Excellent

2 years ago

Justin F.

Must say that things have moved ahead since my last vehicle insurance experience (20+ years). The staff at Sheens Nunawading were very professional in processing my accident claim giving a full explanation of the processes involved and providing a courtesy car without hesitation. The resultant repair seems to be excellent & thorough and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others who have a need to have a car repaired. Well done to all Sheens staff for a positive conclusion to an unfortunate incident.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lindsay R.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recruitment Agency Australia

people2people one of the Australia and New Zealand aposs fastest-growing recruitment agency connects top candidates with employers in temp and permanent positions fast Check out how people2people recruitment can help you 

Recent Reviews

I applied for several jobs with people 2 people and in every case was rejected without explanation I asked for some feedback on several occasions and got one reply, apparently I was considered not experienced enough for a particular role, which contradicted the experience I had on another occasion when I was rejected for an entry level position without explanation. They seem unable to determine what qualification or experience are role related, or perhaps they aren't interested because of my age. In any case it seemed like it was a complete waste of time even bothering with them, totally useless. February 15th 2018 Update: Review people2people I do not how how you could say this they are in no way professional they rejected me for several positions straight away and it was obvious they did't even read my resume. They were also rude and as already lack even basic communication skills apart from the skill of being very rude get real.

Bad

2 years ago

Duke I.

I got a job offer in 2 days. The staff are professional, ethical and reaching down to your skill to match it with the job on offering. Unfortunately, the job didn't last long but I thank you with the depth of my heart for giving me the opportunity and boost my confidence in my job searching.

Excellent

2 years ago

William T.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Probably one of the first recruiting companies I’ve came across who actually care about the things you tell them. The ivory group actually match employees and employers meeting the highest of the expectations.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chico B.

I was hired by Ivory Group for a period of 8 months working for a Local Council. My consultant Nirasha was extremely helpful in securing my contract and was very approachable throughout the contract which included 2 extensions. She always followed up my phone calls in a timely and professional manner and assisted with any issues. I was very fortunate to have Nirasha as my consultant as she is a great asset to Ivory Group and I wish her well Peter Varena

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter O.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worse company to go with. ripped of extra side cost just before hand over even after fixed side cost. pending maintenance from 2 years . mould is growing in master bedroom due to size difference between owning window and frame water comes in when rain happens. my health and my son's heath is getting worse due to mould. Even i told the maintenance staff to just fix this one problem first before other maintenance work, only response i gets ," we r not sure when we can fix it".i know it was lockdown before now it been months since we opened but still waiting.donot waste ur money.no customer values .

Bad

9 months ago

manpreet kaur

Just wanted to share a factual replay of our recent experience with Granvue Homes. End of Jan 21 - Pre-approval for loan. Early Feb 21 - Visited the Larimar 43 at Rathdowne Estate, Wollert. House caught our eye and ticked all the "boxes". However, we were still looking around and considering our options. Mid Feb 21 - Returned to the Larimar to have another closer look. Still loved the house and design and shortlisted the house. Enquired with the Sales Consultant (SC) about availability of house for purchase and he said it was. Over a few exchanges of emails, agreed with the SC an amount to purchase and a date to come in and place deposit. 27 Feb 21 - Booked an appointment with SC for 11am to place initial deposit on the Larimar 43. Confirmed and received deposit receipt immediately. 1 Mar 21 - The SC advised via email that sale contract has been ordered. 18 Mar 21 - Received hardcopies of the sales contract. Forwarded through to my conveyancers. 19 Mar 21 - My conveyancers advised of a few areas that required clarification or further details. Details forwarded through to Granvue's conveyancers (Quality Conveyancing Group). 19-24 Mar 21 - Chasing Quality Conveyancing for update. 25 Mar 21 - Hear back from Quality Conveyancing who is not willing to change or update contracts. They only provided details on what was included with the house. 29 Mar 21 - Quality Conveyancing provide revised contract for signing. Contract had 30 days for settlement (30 May 21). 30 Mar 21 - Contract signed by me. 1 Apr 21 - My conveyancing checks the contract and noticed I missed signing a page. Completed and the contract was forwarded through to Quality Conveyancing. 7 Apr 21 - Contract countersigned and copy provided. 8 Apr 21 - Countersigned On Sale Deed provided by Quality Conveyancing. 8 Apr 21 - With the delay in getting the contracts signed, my mortgage broker requested an extension to the finance clause by 1 week so he could order the bank valuation on the property. Deposit was originally due 9 April 21. 9 Apr 21 - I made the deposit anyway. 12 Apr 21 - Formal extension to finance provided via email from Quality Conveyancing to 16 April 21.12 12 Apr 21 - Request for Trust receipt confirming deposit made from Quality Conveyancing for my bank to finalise the loan and prepare settlement. 12-26 Apr 21 - Almost daily request for the Trust receipt from Quality Conveyancing. Also pushed the SC to speak internally. Every time, no clear response or answer on why there is a hold up. Also notified Quality Conveyancing we would need to extend Settlement date as they are not assisting us and delaying our processes. 26 Apr 21 - Receive Trust receipt from Quality Conveyancing after my conveyancers finally pin them down on the phone. My conveyancers tell me they were rude and unprofessional and said there will be no extension to settlement. It is impossible now for us to process with my bank for settlement in 3 days. Attempt to speak to Max again to have him sort out internally, but didn't get a response. 27 Apr 21 - Quality Conveyancing issue my conveyancers a letter to state they are terminating the sales contract. They said there would also be no further discussion on the matter. 29 Apr 21 - SC finally contacts me and states he has learned the Director has decided to simply just terminate contract. 30 Apr 21 - Quality Conveyancing return money. So Granvue Homes, who are apparently in the business of "not just building homes, but to help families realise their dreams"...well they have shattered ours and have acted in completely bad faith. We have been left out of pocket and have lost time to secure a home.

Bad

1 year ago

keibin_

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Adversa

Adversa help with Temporary Staff Recruitment Public Sector Jobs Jobs in Social Care Construction HR Finance Jobs across Hertfordshire surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

So far my experience working for Adversa is good, I especially value flexibility of my shifts, I can pick what days and hours I want to work, management is kind and professional, they are happy to answer your questions, help you with trainings and DBS check, pay is good in comparison to other care work agencies. if you don't mind working in different places and you're looking for something flexible to work around your life rather than the other way around, this is the company you should contact for work :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Martyna Madej

My experience with your company Adversa, was and still is a great experience, your representative Karis Walker was also great, she has a caring attitude and is willing to help me seek alternative employment, especially in the public sector area. She also tried her upmost to put me in as many positions as possible and took a keen interest in my development and wanting to progress in my career. Like to thank, not just Karis, but all your helpful staff. Thanks again, and please continue to seek employment for me. Regards Jason.

Great

2 years ago

Jason Spencer

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Frontline Source Group

Frontline Source Group - Professional Staffing Agency - Temporary Direct Hire Recruiters Offices Dallas Houston Fort Worth Austin Plano Denver Nashville

Recent Reviews

I must say, this team at Frontline is the best I have worked with in the 22 years of temping. Nova Davis and her office always call just to make sure I am ok, and that means so much to me. Normally when I got a call from my last temp companies it was to state I had messed up on something or that I was laid off/fired. They are always quick to respond and I give them all a two thumbs up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa McDaniel

Emily was very professional and responsive; she had a qualified candidate available within 15 minutes of my original request.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristi

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey - FUE transplant work -Speak with UK Consultant

Looking for quality hair transplant We work exclusively with Dr Acar who is widely recognised as one of the top hair transplant surgeons globally

Recent Reviews

I had my Transplant exactly 4 weeks ago. Cosmedica and Mike Smith were a pleasure to deal with. I can't thank them both enough. They made me feel so welcome. Only 4 weeks in and starting to feel more confident as I know I went to the right place. Mike is there to answer any questions I have and he has been an legend since day 1. 100% happy with Cosmedica and especially Mike Smith who made my hair transplant journey so easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

David O Kelly

Travelled from Dublin Ireland for the procedure. I had already got a cosultation and price in Blackrock. My Brother got 3000 fue there at 10 times the price I paid Cosmedica. I decided to use Cosmedica after a lot of online research and a chat with an Irish politican that had the procedure done with them. I have to compliment all their staff From Mustafa the driver to Dr Acar. Totally efficent and professional. I had 5200 grafts and would highly recommend. I felt that comfortable I fell asleep during Surgery. Mark

Excellent

2 years ago

mark moore

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kamro

Looking for a better way to recruit Kamro Ltd subscription based talent acquisition and employer branding Reinventing recruitment for the SME

Recent Reviews

We have used Kamro for three staff placements since discovering them and are very happy with the service we have received, and I will certainly be using them for any placements in the future. Their online portal allows a level of control I've never seen with other recruitment agencies and their use of modern technology is on point and is very refreshing. Their staff have been very polite and friendly and seem to be very keen to find us the right placement.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lucy

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Awards

Looking to recognize a great employee Present a custom award to them for their hard work Awards plaques and trophies for any occasion are available

Recent Reviews

We got a Vendor of the Year made. Very professional and courteous staff. Extremely prompt service

Excellent

2 years ago

Hiran

I needed several awards in very short order, as in, 4-5 days....they did it for me and checked to make sure they arrived in the nick of time and indeed they did....I would definitely work with them in the future....awesome customer service! The awards were very high quality and just what I expected!

Excellent

2 years ago

Seniorsplus

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Specialist recruiters in commodities energy and chemicals

Previously known as Oil Recruitment in 2018 we changed our name to Eleven Recruitment to better reflect the service we give to clients and candidates Get

Recent Reviews

I would absolutely highly recommend Eleven Recruitment. They are very professional and dedicated to their clients. They listen to your needs and do their hardest to meet them. Their level of attention and care make you feel valued and prepared for interviews and new job opportunities. I have to personally thank Jo and Orit for all their help and commitment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Louisa G.

I have dealt with Eleven Recruitment in the past, they are probably one of the best and are always very professional. Communication is very good and they are always nice to speak to. Though I didn't get the job they put me forward for, I would definitely work with them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

D. K.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Embark Recruitment

Embark Recruitment specialises in Plant and Tool hire vacancies visit us for our latest plant hire jobs tool hire jobs driver jobs hire controller jobs and more

Recent Reviews

Professional fella is Dave, contacted me about a cracking job week later interview then three days after that got the job. Made everything easy and stress free can't thank you enough mate.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart I.

I have felt with Dave Irons, who made everything so much easier and a lot more efficient. Very helpful and friendly, and 100% genuine in making sure this was the right decision for myself and my career.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nick G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Link Recruitment agency in Carlisle has been helping candidates from Cumbria and Dumfries Galloway find jobs and employers fill vacancies since 2001

Recent Reviews

I have been placed with Carlisle City Council as a litter picker in Brampton and Longtown. I am getting out and about and I feel appreciated. The amount of walking I am doing is making me feel a lot fitter. There is a very real danger that I could be offered the position on a permanent basis.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Paine

2.3

16 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Static Caravan Insurance Insurance for Static Caravans

Looking for Static Caravan Insurance My Static Caravan Insurance is a leading dedicated supplier of static caravan insurance in the UK

Recent Reviews

Good Quality insurance but as usual with all insurers no loyalty benefit.Next year will be tough keeping its loyal customers as some of the the insurance companies are going to give loyalty bonuses and prices will fall. Why we have to change to get a descent quote is just greed.

Great

2 years ago

Mr Mrs

Excellent 2nd year and I have given recommendations to other Caravan Owners on site

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Mrs

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nurse Jobs Nurse Locum Jobs Nurse Recruitment Agency

WESolutions have the expertise and specialism to be able to headhunt candidates that are perfect for you but may not be currently looking Using our years of experience and with a strong network all across Europe every candidate is reachable

Recent Reviews

WESolutions over the course of 12 months helped fill our recruitment vacancies with high caliber, and high retention candidates. We continue to work with them, and would highly recommend their services. Rachel King, Large UK Care Supplier

Excellent

2 years ago

We S.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Christian Angel Investors

For Christian Angel Investors Entrepreneurs Are you starting a business or looking to invest in a Christian company Were for you

Recent Reviews

I met one of the original founders of the company years ago who touted CACN as the way to get my project funded. I paid my $200 membership fee and heard nada, zip, zero from anyone. Read the other reviews below of other members who paid their dues and heard nothing from any investor. I just received an email from them today (years later) from them asking me if I'd like to join their network. They couldn't even get the subject line in the email right... Stay away. Save your money. This is a dead-end investor match-making scam. Case in point: When was the last time you saw a financial capital company building their company on a Wix site? Really?

Poor

2 years ago

Joey O.

As a Christian Business owner seeking to expand my service, I was browsing for angel investors. I came across this site and immediately thought it was "small market" in its approach. Between the incorrect grammar and obvious millennial style verbiage I quickly suspected it was a site that preyed upon those who trust in the name - "Christian". As I filled out the very basic application form (website was created in Wix...really?) I was alarmed that they ask for the last four digits of your social...yep! A definite no no in the world of cyber security. I trust them about as far as I could...well you know. After further research it appears several of the reviews were written by the same person...obvious to those of us with a background in journalism and investigation. (And by the way...the word is leary, not weary) To top it off they are in Las Vegas...not the Bible Belt, but sin city. My guess is a couple of college kids with a $40 domain name and hosting package who thought they could scam folks they may likely think deserve it. "Do not cast your pearls before swine"

Bad

2 years ago

Beth S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

innolux-group-shoes

Innolux Group for footwear brands looking for womens and childrens shoes in Vietnam and Cambodia outsourcing shoe production finding shoe factories

Recent Reviews

Of course, I will give 5 stars to this online store. I am really a big fan of this store. They gives us a worthy experience of buying shoes. There style and design are just fab. I have no words to explain their excellence of services. Thank you guys for serving us!

Excellent

2 years ago

Adelita A.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Business Setup in Dubai Jitendra Business Consultants UAE

Looking for consultancy services for business setup in Dubai UAE We offer LLC free zone offshore company formation services across UAE Since 2001

Recent Reviews

Jitendra Business Consultants comprise easy tips to setup a business in Dubai UAE. They have a team of professional accountants who provide you best company formation services. Definitely JBC is still successful in letting businessmen to build their business a great one with easy as well as excellent support.

Great

2 years ago

Prashant K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TBA Associates

Are you looking for anonymous offshore incorporation formation Services with registration TBA Associates offering you forming offshore business set up protecting the privancy

Recent Reviews

very poor management, never refer to anyone for this, bad customer service ,never respond on time, I didn't receive any response for more than three weeks for which i had to shift on some other company.

Bad

2 years ago

Moto M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elwood Staffing

Whether you are looking for temporary temporary-to-hire contract or direct hire positions our knowledge of your skills and preferences helps us find the best fit for your talent Well take the time to find you the best opportunities

Recent Reviews

I went online and got an appointment with an interviewer. Went to that appointment and had an interview! I have six job trades and in this economy, having a hard time finding work, so I figured rather then sit on unemployment, go work and at the least, earn a paycheck and possibly get hired full time seeing's how you can move around as a temp. Surely this is a better way to actually find work on a permanent bases I think. So, my interview had me fill out a resume and speak to the individual. Im looking for skilled labor so, that type of work that fits my ability's would be no problem in doing. Im talking operating big machinery, Iron work connecting or erecting, I have built cell towers and even operated an asphalt plant making the asphalt. Maintenance on machines, construction ect...you get the point, Ive worked since age 16 and am 45 now. I was told this was great and I should have no problems being assigned some work. If I do not hear back during the next day, call them "the agency". Well, I did, person not available! Day one...Day 2 , Not available, day three same! She told me that she had work at a company they don't even staff anymore! I looked into it! Seems, if your in the market for low pay, at say TRI TECH capping perfume bottles ect...they can get you right to work no problems! But skilled work "not to put down any type of work", forget these people and their temp agency! If I did not have these job skill sets, I would do other types of work that pay less without a doubt. I do not mock anyone or any job! Im just saying that if you go to this agency with a set of skills that are specific and high paying, say $11 to 18 an hour average, don't expect a thing form the Lynchburg Virginia office! I only mentioned a few, I weld and other things too so really, no jobs and not even a call back to say so? That's poor business! Poor employee and bad for recommendations! How can I say anything good for them ? I hope all of the offices and websites are not like this one! I wouldn't even say a thing if I was not promised work from them! I was, "no problems she said" My record is squeaky clean, my license and employment records are too! I think someone lied to me in that office no? SKILLED LABOR? DONT DO ELWOOD! HEADS UP!

Poor

2 years ago

Activestealth G.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are currently redesigning the Vacancies in Mauritius website with new features and still promising to offer all services 100% free to Employers and Job Seekers. This is the only job platform offering everything free in Mauritius and still providing outstanding customer support. They are simply awesome !

Excellent

2 years ago

Jerome D.

I like this site. They are new but a great platform for Employers to advertise their job opportunities as well as for job seekers looking for a new job. This vacancy site focuses on Mauritius only and all their services are currently free. Great place for Mauritians looking for a job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Oscar D.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

IMPERIAL SHIH TZU- IMPERIAL SHIH TZU PUPPIES - TEACUP SHIH TZU- Imperial Shih Tzu puppies for sale

Looking for Imperial Shih Tzu Teacup Shih Tzu Imperial Shih Tzu for sale We offer Imperial Shih Tzu puppies for sale and Teacup Shih Tzu puppies for sale on a limited basis The cutest Imperial Shih Tzu puppies and Teacup Shih Tzu puppies

Recent Reviews

We adopted 2 Shih Tzu puppies from Sherry at ShihtzusForever in February, 2017. What a wonderful experience! Her love for the puppies is clearly evident in how she handles them and cares for them. These sweet little brothers are loving and comfortable with being handled and groomed because she clearly interacts with and loves each and every puppy! The entire purchase process was very professional and a very pleasant experience. I researched for months to find a breeder rather than a puppy mill. We wanted puppies that had been loved and nourished. Sherry works closely with her veterinarian and monitors their health and needs. All inoculations and treatments were current and well documented. We found the breeder we wanted and highly recommend Sherry!

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol C.

This is my second baby from Sherry. She is the most loving breeder I have ever seen. We just got White e from her and we can tell how much he was loved by her. He is so loving and sweet. She personally loves every baby while she has them and keeps loving them when they are in our home. She feeds them the best food and has them on supplements to insure their well being. She will answer any questions we have about our babies before we purchase and after. If you are looking for a tiny healthy imperial shih tzu, then you have found the right breeder. Thank you Sherry for the advice you give me for the ones I have purchased from you and the older ones that I had before I came across you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Donna G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Coffee Gear at Home

Coffee Gear at Home - Your Coffee Gear Buying Guide If you039re looking to upgrade your current coffee maker or add more gear to your coffee arsenal you039ve come

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Permanent Staffing Temp Agencies for Job Seekers Adecco

Looking for a job Adecco staffing agency is looking for candidates like you for permanent and temporary staffing job opportunities submit your resume now

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

jobric

A simple lightweight job portal for those looking for a job in the UK

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bromak

Bromak is the number one specialist in recruitment for the built environment social housing sector View all our construction vacancies right here

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ITIL Prime

Looking for ITIL exam prep Check out our ITIL Foundation Certification questions and online courses

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with