Back  

Laboratory

A room or building equipped for scientific experiments, research, or teaching, or for the manufacture of drugs or chemicals.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Laboratory

Laboratory A room or building equipped for scientific experiments, research, or teaching, or for the manufacture of drugs or chemicals.

55

Companies

Сompanies in this category

123

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Benz Microscope

Microscope sales service parts and accessories Labomed Leica Meiji National Swift and more Celestron sport optics Laboratory equipment and supplies

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Biodatex

Biodatex is a simple and intuitive way to order laboratory tests online. We save you time and money by providing a doctor`s order with each purchase.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bunk Police

The leaders in harm reduction. Our forensic testing kits are the most trusted way to identify unknown substances. Used in laboratory testing and research only.

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Microwave and RF components TWT amplifiers for Commercial Military and Laboratory

HD Communications Corp offers an extensive range of products for the RF microwave communications and Laboratory Test markets for more than 30 years Products include Ultra Broadband amplifiers and Narrowband SSPA Frequency Converters and Mixers passive components and Low Noise and Medium Power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

I had searched for a

I had searched for a good site for purchasing a WiFi antenna for my Linksys router. It took a while, then I found hdcom. My order was processed so rapidly my head was spinning! It was in the mail before I knew it. The price was great, and they answered every email promptly. I paid by money order, but would easily be confident to use a credit card for another purchase

Excellent

2 months ago

Billy_Bat

I cancelled my

I cancelled my order, wasted my time placing the order and money calling US. Lousy company never state anywhere in the site that I can't pay with my credit card because I am based in Japan. What a joke claiming I will fraud for an item worth only US$200-- inclusive of shipping. Very poor customer service before I placed order the sales staff Brian had not mentioned anything except if the billing address is differnt from my mailing I just got to inform my bank which I agreed. HD Com conduction E Commence what a joke.

Average

2 months ago

sakai

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Neobits

Offers the largest B2B catalog on the internet Provides technology products laboratory equipment industrial and wireless infrastructure software audio-visual systems materials and supplies With over 5 million products and over 100 billion in inventory we have what your business needs

Recent Reviews

Great service

This hotel has good deal and are respectful and peaceful business their employees are nice and always have a smile on there face they make sure u have everything u need and don't have u waiting I recommend anyone to come enjoy the stay

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Demonseed T.

Misleading quantity.

I ordered Cadweld 150 shot. In the description, it says "package quantity of 10." I thought it was safe to assume that by ordering 5, I would receive 5 packs of 10. This was not the case. I was very disappointed to receive just a fraction of what I thought I had bought.

Average

2 months ago

HarrisonWhitney

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Emprogeo

EMPROGEO LLC is located in Miami Florida - USA with an important and strategic access to the Americas Europe and Asia Relying on more than 7 years of diligent and successful operations in the wholesale distribution import and export of industrial equipment and machinery technology professional photo audio and video laboratory drones and high-end special equipment

Recent Reviews

These are fraud

These are fraud people don't business with them.. they took products on credit terms and now over 12 month they don't replying to us nor making payment. Fraud people DON'T Business with them.

Average

2 months ago

Mike Allen

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Average

2 months ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

2 months ago

Ramirorams R.

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

CTechGlass

CTechGlasscom Laboratory Glassware and Supplies Great Quality and Price - Sales of CTECH scientific laboratory glassware and other lab supplies for education research and industry

Recent Reviews

I give

I give CTechGlass.com a perfect 10/10 on customer service! I placed an order 4/25, it was shipped the next day and arrived 2 days later nicely packaged with zero problems. I received e-mail updates along the way as I placed my order and as it shipped. I am definitely a satisfied customer that will be back again.

Excellent

2 months ago

Jumpman29 W.

Quality glass at your door quickly

I ordered a single piece to replace one that broke during shipping in a cheap, poorly packed kit I ordered elsewhere. The CTech part is quality glass with good fitting joints - a perfect if not better substitute for the original piece. Equally important is that the product was well packaged and got here in just a few days all in one piece! Customer service was very helpful and receptive to my questions when the USPS screwed up my delivery tracking. I could tell CTech was on my side and wanted a fully satisfied customer. I will definitely come to CTech first the next time I need a specific piece.

Excellent

2 months ago

Chemsurvival C.

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Critical Tool

Critical Tool is a full-line distributor of laboratory and safety products specializing in gloves disposable protective apparel and laboratory consumables

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from

I have ordered from CriticalTool several times this year. My orders have always been correct and have always arrived promptly. When I ordered incorrect gloves, I was able to return them with no problems and their customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend CriticalTool.

Excellent

2 months ago

P2si X.

This my second time

This my second time ordering from CriticalTool, I love that I have the option to use my PayPal account to pay for my order and again like the first time I was very impressed on how quick my order was processed and how fast I received my order, I placed my order on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday. If placing an order and receiving it in less the 48 hours is not fast I don't know what is. Will order form CriticalTool always.

Excellent

2 months ago

Vrr6905 X.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Crosstree

Crosstree provides high-end custom architectural metal fabrication services for architects engineers and contractors as well as building managers developers and owners in the architecture engineering and construction industry Crosstree also provides architectural sculptural furniture interior decor products

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Curamat

CuramatCo has an expertise in the care and healing of back pain Our patented product is developed and tested in laboratory and has a proven efficiency

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ellarium

ELLARIUM - is the cosmetology brand that unites the energy of natural ingredients and science to deliver perceptible results and benefits Creating the formulas of our skin care products our scientists from the laboratory used natural ingredients and vitamins

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Hunter Jones sell a range of homewares and lifestyle items with brands including Studio Arhoj Laboratory Perfumes Hightide Penco HK Living and their own range of candles and soaps A range of rugs and vintage items are also always available Visit their standalone store at 3 Market Road Rye

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Laboratory Guru

Laboratory Guru is the latest addition for your lab supplies. If you are tired of the hassle of waiting for quotes, you can opt to buy our Laboratory Consumables, Glassware, Plasticwares, Equipment and apparatus!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

LAUNCH Blue Light Protection

Protecting your eyes, sleep, and skin from the harmful effects of blue light with our premium glass screen protectors and glasses. Free Shipping. Laboratory Tested. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Microchips

Microchips Australia, the exclusive distributor of Trovan RFID microchips and readers, was established in 1989 and has a wealth of experience in the area of RFID identification of companion animals and in many other applications such as zoos, wildlife research, laboratory animals and industry.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Nebedai

We39re blending the power of natural ingredients with laboratory innovation to create essential skincare products to boost your beauty routine

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NISurplus

Niagara Industrial Surplus buys and sells Valves,Instrumentation,Fuses,Automation,transmitters,Pumps and surplus laboratory Equipment.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PIONEER | Premium technical wallets built to last a lifetime.

Pioneer designs and manufactures premium technical wallets. Our purpose is to harness the world’s most advanced materials and technologies to define the future of small carry. We develop, design and test our products in our prototyping laboratory in San Francisco to create only the most pinnacle products.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Remedy4Eye

#1 Natural eye remedy. SignUp for Free sample & Offers. Treat all type of eye diseases. Amazing eye drops with testimonials. 15 years history. Certified Laboratory Tests. If you are looking for safe and non-invasive treatment for your eye problem, Remedy4Eye has what you want.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Science Equip

Laboratory Equipment and Consumables for School University Minings Pathology Hospitals Medical Center Science research Institute Irrigation Farming Dairy Brewery Distillery Chemistry Laboratories Manufacturing Industries Life Sciences Biology Lab Fisheries Automotive Industries and many more

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Y W Laboratory Organic Skincare for the Entire Family

The Y W Laboratory offers gentle safe and effective multipurpose skincare products for the entire family All natural certified organic ingredients No preservatives No synthetic fragrance Cruelty-Free certified Visit our website today for more information

3 SmartReviews Score

Take your training to the next level.

Total Science is an evidenced based laboratory and we know what work’s on a scientific level and ground level. PRO SUPPLEMENTS Low Price High Quality Protein

2.6 SmartReviews Score

V DESIGN LAB

V DESIGN LAB by Valeria Vigliani is a jewelry laboratory that experiments with shapes, materials and textures to generate ideas that come from everyday life.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Agapi Lab Solutions

From media filtration supplies to microbiology and laboratory equipment technology, Agápi’s dedicated team provides customers with scientific lab products.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Angel Aurora

Fine Jewelry Good Quality & Affordable Price . Design Elegant ,Unique Stylish Specially Crafted for Women Audiences. High quality of diamond Simulants grown in a laboratory with an exceptionally close visual likeness to diamond. Worldwide Shipping T19LL0127F

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Arbor Sci

Arbor Scientific is a leading provider of Physics and Physical Science teaching equipment tested and approved by educators recognized for their expertise. We work with teachers at all levels to find the ‘Cool Stuff’ - unique demonstration and laboratory tools – and then provide lesson plans, supportive teaching guides

2.6 SmartReviews Score

bundgaardnielsen

Bundgaardnielsen is a crafts laboratory based in Copenhagen, Denmark. We create new idioms through applied sustainability in clothing.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kora 3D

Kora - UK Manufacturers of 3D Printers and associated safety accessories introduce for 2019 the SC-01 Universal Safety Cabinets This product has been developed and overseen by CLEAPSS during its extensive independent testing by the official HSE UK Government Laboratory

Recent Reviews

I use the Formula 3d bed adhesive

I use the Formula 3d bed adhesive, instead of prit stick and magigoo, i was given a free tester sample and it worked well. Then ordered a bigger bottle. It lasts a long time, ive had this half litre bottle for about 8 weeks now. Ive not tried the other products

Excellent

1 month ago

S Singh

47 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Camlab

Camlab offer a wide range of lab products and scientific laboratory supplies to industrial life science and water testing laboratories

Recent Reviews

Delivered on time as requested

The purchase order was placed by e-mail and confirmed back to me within 24 hours. The order arrived on the due date with the correct quantity and quality.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tony C.

Fine

Received order in good time but they sent 3 rotors instead of 2 and there was some confusion with the pick-up of the extra rotor, possibly courier fault.

Great

1 month ago

L. T.

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Science Lab Equipment Leaders in Scientific Equipment Supplies

Global supplier of scientific and laboratory equipment Whether you’re a school university research or testing we’ve got you covered Buy online now

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and

Ordered one day and delivered the next. I would recommend and use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. F.

First class service.

I thought the speed of the delivery from placing the order to delivery was second to none.First class service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephen Grice

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Ozark Biomedical

Ozark Biomedical provides Centrifuge Parts and Centrifuge Repairs for Laboratory Centrifuges

Recent Reviews

I appreciate your

I appreciate your extensive inventory. The parts I need have been difficult to find. We are a large laboratory and I am interested in using your company parts in the future. The website is definitely dated, but seems to get the job done. :)

Great

3 weeks ago

Joshua C.

I was familiar with

I was familiar with Ozark from working at a company that refurbished lab equipment in Ramsey MN. It was still the same great quality and ease of use as I remembered. I really appreciate the parts lists, they are invaluable for obtaining the correct parts!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Ozark Z.

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TMS Home Page

Test Medical Symptoms at Home specializes in easy-to-use tests that can be used individually administered in the security and privacy of a home or office Some of those products include drug test kits for substance abuse testing health hazard detection and pre-employment drug testing TMS also offers a wide variety of other specialty testing kits and laboratory services

Recent Reviews

I have been

I have been purchasing supplies from TMS for many years. I like the products but it is annoying that I have to enter my address and credit card info every time even though I am signed in when placing my order.

Average

3 weeks ago

Mark K.

I always order from

I always order from Test medical symptoms at home, have been doing so for years now. Products come quickly, if I have a problem it's usually on my end e.g. I typed something wrong. Very reliable service and quick response when help is needed.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Lorraine P.

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Lab Equipment Depot

At Lab Equipment Depot we039ve made it really easy to choose from our huge inventory of scientific laboratory equipment and supplies - buy what you need here

Recent Reviews

No matter how slow

No matter how slow is the catalog or shipping sometimes, for me the crucial points are the prices and the quality of items I get. Here at Lab Equipment depot I'm always sure of the products I'm up to receive!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Karson V.

My job is closely

My job is closely aligned with microscopes and I often have to supply and resupply my lab with certain parts and elements. Here at Lab Equipment I always find what I need as well as get the best prices ever.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Carson N.

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

QIMA

On-site supplier audit programs product inspections and laboratory tests for global brands retailers and importers Secure and manage your supply chain here

Recent Reviews

This is a great concept

This is a great concept. This site inspects product production in Asia to ensure the quality of your purchase. I think I would prefer finding out the reputation of the company I purchase from for free rather than spending an additional investment.

Average

1 week ago

Jennifer C.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bioprocess Single Use Filtration Fluid Management Lab Glassware

Biotech and Pharmaceutical Single Use Systems Laboratory Equipment Lab Supplies Engineering Services Lab Filtration Laboratory Carboys Media Bottles Lab Flasks Lab Safety Products Vacuum Traps and Vacuum Filtration Solvent Waste and only authorized North American distributor of Borosil Lab Glass

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Geria Medica

Prywatna opieka medyczna z myl i z trosk o zdrowie Seniorw Dostp do lekarzy specjalistw i badania laboratoryjne w wygodnej formie abonamentowej

Recent Reviews

Ich Placówki

Maja bardzo dużo placówek z którymi współpracują i to na terenie całej Polski dlatego dla mnie jako osoby dużo podróżującej to jest ogromny plus, bo opiekę zdrowotną mam w każdym krańcu Polski

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Zbygniew L.

Badania

Potrzebowałem dostać się szybko do lekarza i wykonać kilka badań, z racji zagranicznego wyjazdu musiałem to zrobić w ciągu tygodnia i jak rzadko korzystałem z ich usług tak tym razem byli niezastąpieni, jak opowiedziałem co i w jakim czasie mam wykonać to wszystko miałem nie dość, że w jednym miejscu to w trybie ekspresowym. Taka opieka jest warta każdych pieniędzy

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Adam R.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Glitz Dental Lab

Dental Laboratory in Kolkata

4 SmartReviews Score

Informed-Sport

Informed-Sport is a quality assurance program for sports nutrition products suppliers to the sports nutrition industry and supplement manufacturing facilities The program certifies that all nutritional supplements andor ingredients that bear the Informed-Sport logo have been tested for banned substances by the world class sports anti-doping laboratory LGC

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hardin Scientific

Hardin Scientific, Inc. designs and manufactures IoT lab equipment with laboratory automation and Hardware as a Service Plans.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LABGEMS

Discover The Miracle of Lab-Grown Diamonds LABGEMS diamonds are CVD lab-grown diamonds which means we recreate the miracle of nature in an advanced laboratory environment

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LW Scientific

Manufacturer and supplier of microscopes and accessories, centrifuges and other laboratory equipment and supplies.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Pulse Research Lab

Signal distribution and translation for satellite ground stations, GPS, avionics, laser synchronization, physics, chemistry, and general laboratory use.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Richard Clarkson Studio

Richard Clarkson Studio is a Brooklyn-based art & design laboratory whose pieces are inspired by the celestial. We are a lean, but highly capable team with backgrounds in art, design, science, engineering & business.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Magnesium Oil Spray | Magnesium Spray Australia

Buy magnesium oil Spray from Salt Laboratory - a superior method for safely increasing magnesium levels in the body, useful for relieving sore muscles.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SignalVault

The SignalVault is laboratory tested & proven to protect your information from hackers and identity thieves. Featured On Shark Tank, GMA, CNBC & Forbes

3.1 SmartReviews Score

thelabwarehouse

thelabwarehouse.com has been supplying Laboratory Instruments, Laboratory Equipment and Laboratory Consumables in the UK online for over 15 years.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

True Grit

True Grit Grooming Products for Men are mixed, cured, and bottled in an regulated laboratory in the Mile High City.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Cerascreen

At home selftest (detect deficiencies, allergies & intolerances) free delivery certified laboratory detailed result report with recommendations Health Portal

3 SmartReviews Score

GIA

Established in 1931 GIA is an independent nonprofit that protects the gem and jewelry buying public through research education and laboratory services

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with