Back  

Professional Organizer

A professional that offers a wide variety of services, from designing a functional closet, to organizing a cross-country move.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Professional Organizer

Professional Organizer A professional that offers a wide variety of services, from designing a functional closet, to organizing a cross-country move.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some shorts for my daughter through the Walmart web site. Turns out they came from Chel's. They did not fit right, so we needed to return them. What a nightmare! Their "customer service" is non-existant. It is extremely difficult to get ahold of them (intentionally so, no doubt!). And the story (policies) changed from one email to the next ... I have multiple emails with directly contradictory information from them. After getting the run-around from them for weeks, I was finally able to get Walmart to refund me directly. Never again will I order from a third party distributor on the web site of a major store!

Average

1 year ago

Mochicatt Q.

I have bought a LOT of Slinky brand from Chel’s Closet eBay Store - over 30 transactions this year. I had exactly 2 items out of all that I bought that didn’t work out for me. They refunded me immediately upon receipt of package. They have responded really quickly to questions about merchandise and I really like how size charts are posted with each item. I love shopping with them. They carry stylish AND age appropriate clothing for women of a certain age. Highly recommend- I have never shopped from them anywhere else but eBay - but I can say that third party shopping through Walmart for other items has been less than stellar because there seem to be too many different communications between vendor and distributor. I will definitely continue shopping from Chel’s ithrough their eBay store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Therev1953 R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought from ORS for two years in a row and I will come back. Great service, great advice, and great gear. The packages are top notch!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claity L.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cross Country Moving Company

Cross Country Moving Company is one of the top recommended long distance moving service providers in the United States Move with confidence

Recent Reviews

After landing a new job in Phoenix, AZ it was time for me to move out of the cold in the Midwest. I've only done local moves in the past so I looked to friends, family and even social media to get info on movers. One of good friends from college recommend this business. I checked them out and got all the info. I compared their rates and reviews with a couple of other options in the area. They checked out as being the best possible option for moving out of state so I booked the move, In just 2 days everything arrived. No damage or stress along the way. The whole team was easy to work with and got the job done right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Levato

Never have done an out of state move before with a full apartment filled with 8 years of living. My last out of state move I only had one large bag so this was a whole new experience that made me apprehensive. I planned early and took notes from multiple companies. Cross Country Long Distance Movers gave me the clearest responses to all of my questions, they were flexible with availability and very professional over the phone. In the end I felt most comfortable speaking to them. They were NOT pushy at all to get my business. When it came down to the move their team worked hard on a hot summer day, dripping with sweat 30 mins in and kept a smile on their face. They didn't loligag or take breaks at all besides for water. They took my business seriously and treated me like real VIP. I was able to get moved into my place in great spirits from the successful service. They're definitely work checking out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Hopes

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did you know: Since 2010 there is a law that states, when you see a police vehicle on the side of the highway you are required to move over to the next lane before you get to that vehicle or you are subject to a $724.00 ticket and 4 points and a mandatory court appearance. Don't believe me, goto www.moveoveramerica.com, read it for yourself. Bye bye for now. Stuart S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart S.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like this business mainly because the shirts are top notch and the designs are amazing. I'm definitely glad I've ordered from here and I'll order again and again.. this is a great business. The shirts and designs don't fade which makes the shirts well worth it.. it's got 5 stars from me

Excellent

1 year ago

Jericho S.

I ordered a shirt form hood closet that caught my eye, I received it fast and was exactly as described and pictured. The shirt was a good fit and great quality, I went back and ordered one of the new line of shirts " Hustle Now Shine Later" in black. Shipping was fast and I have to say this shirt was even better then the last one, shirt is go great quality I have since worn both shirt several times and washed them and they have not faded or cracked! I would definitely recommend Hoodcloset and will be a returning customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jl R.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sebastian Professional

Tauche mit Sebastian Professional ein in die Welt der professionellen Haarpflegemittel und entdecke die Klassiker unter unseren Friseurprodukten

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sir Claire Black

BDSM and Sensual Domination by Professional UK Mistress Specialities inc tie and tease beatdown trampling tickling fetish bondage edging and CBT

2

2 SmartReviews Score

maszwolne

Pierwszy na rynku organizer czasu wolnego pozwalajacy na kompleksowe zaplanowanie caego wyjazduZaplanuj zwiedzanie pobyt w hotelach i restauracjach aktywny wypoczynek Ciesz si urlopem

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Real Techniques

Real Techniques produces professional quality makeup brushes spongers applicators and accessories that are both stylish and functional Shop Real Techniques

Recent Reviews

My daughter purchased these brushes with her birthday money and was really pleased to be able to buy a couple of sets as an offer and ended up getting more value for her money , thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Официальный интернет-магазин косметики NYX Professional Makeup с доставкой по Москве и России

Профессиональная декоративная косметика для макияжа американского бренда NYX Professional Makeup Вы можете купить косметику онлайн с бесплатной доставкой по Москве и всей России

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Unique Storage & Organizers - Calgary

Unique Storage and Organizers offers high-quality custom closet organizers, garage cabinets, and closets systems: Calgary 403-239-1886 Edmonton 780-729-4903 & Abbotsford 604-576-6496 Free in-home consultations. We can help you design the perfect solution.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with