Back  

Screen Printer

A printing technique where mesh is used to transfer ink onto a substrate.

2460

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18765

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (17) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Screen Printer

Screen Printer A printing technique where mesh is used to transfer ink onto a substrate.

2460

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18765

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ashtree Boutique

Ashtree Boutique is a Perth based baby store stocking essentials for babies and toddlers Some of our major brands include Snuggle Hunny Kids Bedhead Hats IPlay Hats and swim nappies Green Sprouts suction plates and feeding items Petit Bamboo clothing and the Baby Shusher

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BIBI MARINI

Jewelry designer

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sculpt Activewear

Sculpt Activewear is a gym and fitness clothing brand for women merging fashion with comfortable sportswear. Shop Sculpt now.

Recent Reviews

Amazing brand. I've followed Sophie from the beginning of sculpt active wear, and what an achievement! Every piece I own from this company is flawless and for the price, amazing quality!!! Prefer this over gym shark/ tala anydayyyy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley Jones

Fits perfectly, high-waisted just how I like them and their soft skin collection is just unreal. I literally live in their leggings!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mindfulness with Melanie

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Victoria Beckham

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered an outfit from Victoria Beckham's range for Target, which was a very stress experience as the website crashed due to the high demand in the collection. However, the team at Victoria Beckham were able to reassure me that my order had been successfully processed and also advised me that due to the high demand that there would be a delay in my items being delivered. My items finally arrived and they had been beautifully packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naomh K.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

5 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

5 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.8

37 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielroyal B.

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

2 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

2 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liberty international trading is the best when it comes to online shopping and shipping. Now I don't struggle to buy items overseas. I love L.I.T.❤❤❤

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

site down for a long time, I put some money in there

Average

1 year ago

Fernando Silva

Thank you for submitting your report to CERT. With your agreement to share this report with partner agencies, in this case the NZ Police, Cert NZ have advised us of your complaint. From the information provided to us, I understand you reside in the Netherlands. Reports of this nature should be provided through to your local relevant agency. I can advise that smart-mining.com does appear to be a scam site and that there is no registered company in New Zealand associated to the website. The host for the site appears to be located in Japan. If your local law enforcement agency determines that part of the offence occurred in New Zealand or the potential suspect resides here, your complaint will be forwarded to us through the appropriate channels. Regards, CERT Incidents Cybercrime Unit | High Tech Crime Group Police National Headquarters, Wellington 6011

Average

1 year ago

jaaa

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cleaners Cardiff Clean As A Whistle Domestic Commercial

Clean as a whistle are domestic and commercial cleaners serving cardiff and the surrounding area Fully Insured DBS Checked High Quality Cleaning

Recent Reviews

Have used Clean as a whistle on two occasions and both times they did an amazing job. Will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the only site i have ever enjoyed if you really wanna gain or earn a living in an online business or online investment, this the recommended site for you i just received my weekly payed now

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

Folks, I've believed this site since I join… Folks, I've believed this site since I join the cryptographic money framework and this is the prescribed site to keep all your bitcoins and go in for it whenever, anyplace I also have another option, another investment platform that can also help you make a lot of money daily.Noblefund.net is one of the best investment platform that can help you make a lot of profits in each investment you make

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recoverfab worked for me when nothing else did. I was having issues with my SD card, and it was damaged and corrupted, I had attempted to use two different recovering data sites and they still were missing around 1000 photos. I messaged them, sent off my SD card, and the photos were found within a week off me mailing off the card. Super fast responses which is so wonderful and appreciated. The photos I lost were spaning from 3 trips I took, so I would of been devastated to lose them, I'm so happy to have found recoverfab and I can't thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

1 year ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

1 year ago

Thorsten Wunder

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

1 year ago

Chiedozie Udeh

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM DONT WASTE YOURE TIME IF YOU DEPOSIT IT WILL ONLY TOOK YOUR DEPOSIT

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Average

1 year ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Gardener1786

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

11 months ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

11 months ago

Rebekah L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with