Back  

Call Center

An office in which large numbers of telephone calls are handled, especially one providing the customer services functions of a large organization.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

325

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665) Accounting Software Company (380) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3035) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (788) Business Center (556) Business Development Service (599) Business Management Consultant (356) Business Networking Company (597) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1063) Business to Business Service (91) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1591) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (28) Clothing Wholesaler (317) Cloud Computing Service (1000) Cloud Storage Service (112) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (7) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4625) Computer Consultant (3306) Computer Security Service (87) Conference Calling Service (3967) Conference Center (2383) Conference and Meeting Room Service (93) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1145) Copying Supply Store (745) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (228) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (628) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (10) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1033) Database Management Company (183) Debris Removal Service (240) Delivery Service (344) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (349) Digital Printer (373) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (571) Drives and Storage Service (65) Educational Consultant (1584) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1048) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (771) Executive Suite Rental Agency (406) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (9) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (157) Graphic Designer (75) Greeting Card Shop (38) Human Resource Consulting (704) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (459) International Trade Consultant (104) Internet Marketing Service (103) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (926) Mailbox Rental Service (800) Mailing Service (826) Makerspace (1236) Market Operator (727) Market Researcher (752) Marketing Agency (85) Marketing Consultant (60) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1122) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (523) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1138) Office Space Rental Agency (3051) Office Supplies Store (1125) Office Supply Store (825) Online Marketing Agency (881) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (5) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2814) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (632) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1446) SEO Service (1954) Screen Printer (2473) Screen Printing Shop (273) Security Guard Service (294) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (425) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (993) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (355) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (214) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (226) Web designer (50) Website Designer (13) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (3) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Call Center

Call Center An office in which large numbers of telephone calls are handled, especially one providing the customer services functions of a large organization.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

325

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Outsource to WinBizSolutions in India and avail high quality services for call center photo editing graphic design eBook conversion at cost effective pricing

Recent Reviews

WinBizSolutionsIndia is one of the best companies I have worked with for editing my real estate photographs. The edits they make are just phenomenal. Just clearly tell them your requirements to avoid rework and you are good to go! They are my favorite!

Excellent

1 day ago

pawankm212

I would highly recommend winbizsolutions for their extensive knowledge, strong dedication and consistency, thanks for the highest quality graphic design service which covered my entire business needs.

Excellent

8 months ago

Joyce G.

2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been a month since ordering an item that showed in stock and with expedited shipping and the item has not yet shipped. I would hope I could rely on the web inventory status indicators, but in this case I would not rely on them.

Poor

4 months ago

Q. X.

DSC was very helpful throughout the entire process of picking out, and the purchasing, my analytical balance. Kyle worked with me to ensure I purchased the exact balance I needed for my application. It was then promptly shipped and arrived in excellent shape. I would absolutely do business with DSC again!

Excellent

4 months ago

Darryl D McHenry II

3.1

36 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my car broke down taking my kids to school, the guy I initially spoke to was rather evasive and unhelpful and actually cut me off as I was arranging to pay the call out fee. He even suggested the call out mechanic wouldn't be able to diagnose the problem and would just ask me to contact a garage! However, when I called again a minute later, the 2nd advisor was very helpful and when the recovery man turned up within the hour he restored my faith as he looked at the problem and then towed my car to my usual garage a few miles away. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

Average

4 months ago

Anthony Szymanski

I broke down on a Tuesday morning and rang onecall for recovery. they took details and booked me in. I received a text that said they would be with me in 60-90 minutes. over 3 hours later and quite a few calls the National rescue recovery truck drew up. The vehicle was so bad I didn't even think it would pass an MOT. as he backed up I noticed one brake light out and the smell of diesel fumes was very bad. we got loaded up for the 15minute drive back to my house. I could hardly hear the driver over the rattling of the truck which also had the Perspex on the dashboard smashed out with parts missing. in all a most unsatisfactory experience.

Poor

4 months ago

Les Summerscales

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a superb company in every way. I rang the store for advice on purchasing the right mattress, was helped by a very friendly assistant and purchased a Hypnos mattress at a better price than anywhere else. I was given a delivery date and rung the evening before and again on the day, about forty minutes before arrival. The two delivery men carried a very heavy mattress up a narrow staircase and were very polite and helpful. I was really impressed with the whole process from start to end and highly recommend this company.

Excellent

4 months ago

Barbara Murphy

Faulty pillows sold and merchant refused to give refund. I had to bring a claim against them with my credit card provider before I got my refund. DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICES. AVOID THIS MERCHANT AT ALL COST.

Bad

4 months ago

X. V.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aircall

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Recent Reviews

Overall I love the option Aircall provides for routing calls to my phone but not using my personal number. However I wish the settings could be customized on the actual phone because that’s where I’m using it the majority of the time. The computer settings are great but the iPhone app could be better.

Great

4 months ago

David Robinson

Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.

Excellent

4 months ago

Redwan Ahmed

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DigestaQure

DigestaCure 500mg Call toll Free Today 1-888-671-2873

Recent Reviews

I have now been on the product for almost 5 months. There have been little milestone improvements along the way. After I take it, I can immediately feel an anti-inflammatory affect. It has restored my sense of smell! I also used to get terrible chemical sensitivity headaches/brain-fog from household cleaners and scents from candles and perfumes, and I no longer get that. It has been a slow and steady progress and I take 12 capsules per day but I believe this product is a miracle. It has also improved my IBS - C. I do believe for me to achieve full health I probably have another 5 months to go. I will never go without this! It truly heals, in a safe, slow way that is easily tolerated by the system (not major die-off). Slow and steady wins the race!

Excellent

8 months ago

Kerry C.

got a pop up on google, read user reports. I thought those reviews are TRUE, described symptoms accurately. I followed directions for DQ and stopped taking medication, that really did Not help, after 3 days. I had a gradual, but sure, improvement daily... now after 3 yrs 3 mos enjoying my new healthy life @72 yrs. If you read this or thousands of user reports, believe it. DQ or imc's will get you healthy, even if you are a skeptic, it's chemistry, a good attitude, diet, exercise, laughter and music helps too. Ain't no lie !

Excellent

8 months ago

Michael R.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have complained many times over the month and never had a single reply or acknowledgment. They leave people with no means of contact and dont even apologise! Even when the office does open nobody answers the phone and they get and engineer to call you who says he only checks the number rings and offers no explanation.

Average

8 months ago

Alex P.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Go4customer

Appoint the Best Call Centers in India US and UK with inbound and outbound call center services including Helpdesk Order Taking Appointment Setting and Chat support from a leading B2BB2C BPO Service Provider since 2004

Recent Reviews

Last year, my organization was seeking a third party verification services provider to perform data verification for customers who were not able to present a copy of their information as they were based overseas. Being handed the responsibility of finding a partner, I spoke to several companies but couldn’t zero in on any. We then decided to outsource our data verification services to Go4Customer. Their ability to provide seamless and uninterrupted services can be credited to their highly qualified and skilful talent pool, and cutting edge technology and backup tools. I highly recommend Go4Customer’s services to any organisation looking to outsource data verification services to a third party vendor.

Great

8 months ago

James M.

Entering into professional collaboration with Go4customer was actually the most far-sighted business decision I have ever taken in for my business firm. Their top-tier outbound call center solutions helped us achieve all the marketing targets, that too within our budgetary outlines. I am really pleased with the experience I have had with Go4customer

Great

8 months ago

Idris E.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

REKK

Call App Monitoring on Android devices

Recent Reviews

The app is so useful when it comes to call recording. Initially, I used another app to record calls on my iPhone, but that app was much more expensive and set limits on the number of calls. That's why, I switched to REKK. The app records everything I discuss with my partners and automatically transcribes the recordings to text. I also like the fact that there're several methods of call recording offered in the app. I just chose the most convenient one and now it seems that it's very easy to create a 3 way call. The app isn't as expensive as its competitors and has more features and no limits.

Great

8 months ago

Zara A.

This app is indispensible for bloggers. My followers frequently ask me to promote their brands on my Instagram page and I have already had incidents when they didn't pay the whole sum for promotion of their products. Thus, I decided to install this call recording app and to record all my phone conversations concerning promotional campaigns. When the other party accepts the call, they are notified that the call is being recorded. So at the very beginning of our conversation my followers realize that they must watch their words and mustn't make promises they won't keep.

Great

8 months ago

Thomas M.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

NumberBarn

Inexpensive phone number parking call forwarding and millions of new toll free local and vanity phone numbers

Recent Reviews

NumberBarn is the absolute BEST!!! We moved to Sydney from the US and had been having issues porting our numbers with NumberGarage. We were having to pay for a costly phone bill and were not getting anywhere with our numbers being ported. Thankfully, I came across NumberBarn and received FANTASTIC customer service from Matthew. NumberBarn quickly ported our numbers, for a better price and we were able to finally cancel our expensive phone bill while still keeping our numbers. THANK YOU for making this easy!!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Ana S.

Overall these guys did a great job. Purchased and ported about 12 numbers. The Bad: You should know upfront that porting is SLOW, even though its VOIP other VOIP providers such as broadband.com manage to port within minutes so I don't understand why number barn can't, but maybe it is truly out of there control. They should also update their website to say ports happen in 5-7 days instead of 3 - 5 because based on my conversations with the winning carrier they demand 5 days as a minimum so why advertise 3-5 days if your going to require 5 as a minimum. The Good: Prices are good, number availability is awesome, and customer service is responsive and fast. My wish list: speed up porting and lower the monthly cost for your various plans, especially for folks with multiple numbers. Overall, I recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

8 months ago

Daniel S.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CyfutureBPO

A trusted international call center with operations in US UK and India Partnered with more than 150 leading clients CyfutureBPO offers varied 24 hour call center services across multiple industries

Recent Reviews

They did a great job, and we appreciate their efforts. Absolutely outstanding customer tech support service to achieve smooth and successful business growth. I look forward to recommending your firm to others

Excellent

8 months ago

Idris E.

I am a startup entrepreneur with very limited knowledge about the market growth. My business was going towards the pit of hell when one of friend suggested about Cyfuture BPOs call center services. Within no time my business performance became delightful among customers. The BPO firm has the best customer support division. Their agents are skilled, professional and hard-working. Collaborating with them has never disappointed me and I would strongly recommend other business personnel to give Cyfuture BPO a chance, its worth a shot.

Great

8 months ago

Mark J.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

TOLL FREE NUMBER

We have Vanity toll free numbers and 800 area codes for business Rates lower than other companies Call 1-800-951-9411 to contact TollfreenumberORG

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased to stumble across tollfreenumber.org after I called and spoke to a really sweet rep, Renee, who gave me all the info I needed and wasn't pushy about ordering. I told her I wasn't going to order right away anyway and she was great and patient with all my questions despite knowing she wasn't going to make a sale. I ended up ordering a few months later and another rep, Jenny, was just as delightful! The service is good and for $20 a month I get a ton of awesome features and lots of usage to be had. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

8 months ago

Dana J.

This company (tollfreenumber.org) is a SCAM. They are a sales affiliate company for COA Network. They will tell you that if you transfer your toll free number to them, that you will experience no down time as long as your exiting carrier does not disconnect your account before the move is complete. We did the transfer process and our lines went dead. We then were able to get in touch with COA, (who is the company that handles the lines) and they explained the process and that our lines would be down for 7-10 days minimum but could be as long as 3 weeks. COA was very nice and quickly reversed the transfer back to our existing carrier (Windstream / windstream.com) and they were able to have it back up within a few hours. So if you are a company that relies on your phone lines, then don't switch carriers unless you have to.

Average

8 months ago

Daryl W.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

WakeUpDialer

Use WakeupDialercom to schedule a free wake up call

Recent Reviews

ALL OF A SUDDEN NEITHER GOOGLE OR EDGE CAN ACCESS IT. I TRIED MULTIPLE TIMES AND ALL I KEEP GETTING IS A MILE'S WORTH OF COMPUTER JARGON WHICH BASICALLY SAYS ''YOU CAN NO TBE DIRECTED TO THIS SITE.

Average

8 months ago

Mary W.

I've tried it and it works like a charm. Web site takes your information then calls your phone, at predetermined time you select, with a selection of things you might like to hear on the phone at wake-up. Simple as that! Enjoy. Ron

Great

9 months ago

Ron K.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Offshore Outbound Inbound Call Center Services in the Philippines

Telexperience offers professional Philippine Call Center Telemarketing Services Customer Support Sales and Lead Generation Contact us for a free quote for your business

Recent Reviews

Was skeptical at first about signing up since they just contacted me through email, at that time I was planning to expand my commercial reach in our area , and when we spoke they told me that they can provide free listings of businesses which caught my attention, I signed up for a part-time to test the waters, the telemarketer has proven himself to be knowledgeable in the insurance industry, the leads I’m getting from them are good, constant, and responsive the rep even got out of his way to gather additional information about the leads, couldn't be more satisfied with the results.

Excellent

9 months ago

Danny T.

Great service all and all, had a problem within the first month since the agent was still getting used to the type of service that we’re providing but after that everything was a breeze, the admins are accommodating and easy to talk to, agents are good as well. Thanks for the great work.

Great

9 months ago

Brian A.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Facebook Customer Service - 24 Hour Live Help Desk

Don039t need to dial Toll-free numbers for Facebook Customer Service Chat with our highly rated experts of fbhelpdeskcom Get a free consultation 24x7

Recent Reviews

I'm more than happy with the result of my Facebook page. All credit goes to fbhelpdesk.com for their blog on troubleshooting a Facebook page to get more revenue. I would like to share that blog post to other social media platforms as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sanoop T.

2

3 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Practice Management Software In Australia - Best Choice Of Lawyers

Lawsyst is a practice management software for sole practitioners to large law firms in Australia Schedule a call to get a demo of software

Recent Reviews

Whether Im in court, at home, at my clients office or on a move, I can access all of my law firm data at any time thanks to this software. It is also worth noting that Lawsyst initially provides a free demo to its every client.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bobbie H.

It is built on a distributed architecture which can be scaled to whatever extent that a business may demand. There is also no expensive operating system or database licensing. Plus each practice has its own dedicated secure hosting environment.

Great

9 months ago

Margie A.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alliance One LLC

Invoice Factoring for new and established small and mid-size businesses Call Us 800-622-6658

Recent Reviews

I did business with these folks. They appear to be a real company until you try to stop doing business with them, then the scam becomes clear. The way factoring works is you get 85% of your invoice paid ASAP and 15% is held in a reserve account until the invoice is paid by your client. When I stopped selling them invoices they refused to release my reserve account even after all of my outstanding invoices and all of my clients had paid in full. I even had a client pay them for invoices I never sold to AllianceOne. Michele Peppe my rep said I would have to take it up with David Alibrandi the CEO. He never called or wrote me back after many attempts. They stopped taking my call and or responding back to my E-mails. If you look up their address on Google street view and it appears to be an apartment building. I'm not even sure it's a real office location. The client payments are mailed to a PO Box in Brattleboro, VT but when you look it up you can't even find where it is. My guess is the address is fake and they use a PO Box so they can hide where they really are. They said they are members of the International Factoring Association but when you look them up on the IFA directory AllianceOne is not listed as a member. My guess is they are a Ponzi scheme of some form. Stay away from them!!! At this point I'm out $4500 with little if any way to get it back. My plan now is to give them as many bad reviews as possible online so I can save others from the same loss. I'm also going to contact the local authorities to ask them to look into the true nature of this business. I would bet I'm not the only one to get scammed. I'm also sure the local press would love to investigate them. In addition the IFA might want to contact them to ask them to remove their logo from the Allianceonellc.com web site!

Average

9 months ago

Todd S.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Outsource Call Center Services Call Center Outsourcing Company

Call Center Outsourcing Services Company in India We are offering 247 outsourcing call center services to companies across global

Recent Reviews

I was in a doubt to avail the outsouring customer care services but after availing the services from Vcare customers. I was highly convinced. The services I get for lead generation was incomparable. Keep up the nice work fellows.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jenny N.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stairlift Specialists - Beechfield Stair-Lifts Ireland - Irish Stair Lift Supplier

Beechfield Stair-Lifts Ireland are Premier Suppliers of Quality Stair Lifts in Ireland Call our Stairlift Customer Care Team for a Free Quotation Today

Recent Reviews

One of the best purchasing experiences I have had, from the very first enquiry call I made right up to the install of the stairlift. The services that was provided was excellent from this very professional company and it's knowledgeable staff, who helped us step by step with getting our new stairlift. We are so delighted with this product and the difference it has made to our lives. Thank you to all the staff in Beechfield. Will definitely shop with you again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Denise O.

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

House Removals Central London Man with Van - Moving Company in London

F A Removals specialise in home removals and commercial relocations For professional office and home moving services in London call us on 020 3637 4132

Recent Reviews

5 Stars from my side, I had to shift on the weekend, As already I was short on time. FA Removal team made it happen professionally even more than my expectations. Brilliant service!

Excellent

9 months ago

Daisy Williams

I've used FA Removals 3 or 4 times now for office moves, and each time the move has been seamless. Nothing is ever too much trouble, and the price is extremely competitive. Will definitely continue to hire them!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jayne

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Cleaning

End of lease cleaning specialists providing guaranteed bond cleans move out cleaning Prices from 105 - call 0491 032 962 for a quote

Recent Reviews

You pay nearly $10 per hour more for their "end of lease cleaning service" they gaurantee everything their service covers, both in writing and verbally but when their cleaner leaves the property still 90%unclean, they will promise to send another cleaner to finish the job you've already paid for, and then dont! You can have photo's and multiple witnesses to prove their cleaner is lying and making false claims and still they do nothing. I suspect its in the hope, that if they avoid your calls and emails you'll eventually go away and they wont be held accountable for their breach of contract and not honoring their guarnatee. Shameful customer service, to knowingly abandon a person with MS and not even call to discuss a solution or even bother to verify their cleaners false claims. Shame on you! Their guarantee is worthless, nice prior to getting your money but if there is a problem they will abandon you, become rude and abrupt and avoid you!

Average

9 months ago

Jj40 F.

1.9

3 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Renovations Melbourne Design Remodeling Services

Affordable bathroom renovations in Melbourne Call 1300 663 805 to experienced bathroom renovators for small large bathroom remodeling services in budget

Recent Reviews

After living with a bathroom for 40 years with no Renovation i finally have a beautiful bathroom and I would highly recommend Jude’s Bathroom it was virtually hassle free

Excellent

9 months ago

Brig T.

After our original inspection of en-suite and main bath/laundry, we never received a quote or follow up call, when I called them 3 weeks after I was told they would be in touch shortly, another week passed and still nothing. I called and left a message with the person who did the inspection (twice) and did not receive a call back. As a result of our experience we wouldn’t recommend using this business.

Average

10 months ago

Lindon X.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Telemarketing software higher volume calling easy to use and powerful

Telemarketing CRM software for telesales lead gen appointment setting etc Live 5 UK phone support high performanceLong established in call centers

Recent Reviews

Been using Call Pro or 5 CRM as it is now called for about a year and I cannot fault their service and support the CRM does everything and more the support team is always there to help you get the most from the system. The email campaign functionality is superb and really effective and has really transformed the performance of our team meaning a better transition from cold call to appointment. A must have CRM for any business small to large.

Excellent

9 months ago

darren fletcher

I’ve been using CallPro CRM for nearly 2 years now and it’s ideal for my business. I tried a number of other well-known marketing automation solutions before choosing CallPro CRM but found they couldn’t offer the flexibility and features my business required. Thanks to CallPro CRM my large telemarketing team are efficient and productive – they can handle much larger call volumes than before. My clients’ sales teams are now able to focus on key activities rather than wasting time on menial tasks as the automation within CallPro CRM takes care of it. I’d like to thank CallPro CRM for their support and guidance and keep up the good work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jazz Dhillon

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Miscommunications/blaming onsite from the owner/office to boys; argued to get original quote price; Moved 2bed to 3bed- Excellent laborers, moved everything efficiently and with great care. Excellent face-to-face customer service

Average

9 months ago

Adelehv T.

Booked for 10:00-1:00pm window for 1 tonne truck to pick up and deliver a king single bed. Workmen turned up at around 1:30pm with an oversized truck that can move a whole house. At delivery, driver asked for extra $20 for tolls when the shortest route had no toll and he did not check with me if I wanted him to take toll road. I also have no way of knowing which route he did take. Driver then pretended not to have $10 change (only needed because of unexpected toll charge), which magically appeared when I insisted on full change. Overall attitude was that the job is a huge inconvenience as they needed to rush to another job, despite working for only 1.5hrs of the minimum 2hrs that I paid for. Terrible service! Would not ever use again.

Average

9 months ago

Luke Phan

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Allworth Homes

Allworth Homes are Master Built Quality Homes in Sydney Newcastle providing unbeatable value Since 1978 Call 1300 769 988 for a quote consultation

Recent Reviews

It has been three years since we have moved into our Allworth Concerto. We are pleased with our home and it presented great value for money. Our construction supervisor, [name removed] still works at Allworth and he was really good to work with. The maintenance supervisor, [name removed] is great. He will always take the time to call me back and answer my enquiries even after all of this time. I would be a bit weary about taking the cheapest way out in terms of site costs. I would advise others to get good advice to make an informed decision rather than be stuck dealing with a cheap mess afterwards. I would also be weary of who they are using to install their carpets and tiles in their special deal homes. The company that they were using three years ago were unprofessional and have left us with a inferior finish which we are now stuck with for a very long time. Warning bells should ring if the manager of the flooring company greets you wearing a singlet and shorts tucked up to his stomach.. Best not to deal with them. Overall I would say that Allworth were really a pleasure to deal with. The progress payments were managed well, variation costs were reasonable as well as the upgrade costs/options. The ladies at Homeworld were also friendly and helpful. No matter how many times I frequented the place they were always happy to answer my questions. I look forward to building with them again in the future. They have a really good team of contractors and staff working for them.

Great

9 months ago

Tabone U.

We officially got hand over from Allworth Homes on 3rd September 2013, and have been in our home now for just over 3 weeks now. In total it took 7 months to build our home in southern highlands but once the paperwork was approved through council it was built in 15 weeks (that includes a week and half of rain) and so far we could not be happier. [name removed] our construction manager was an absolute pleasure to deal with and always returned our calls on same day. The few very minor faults (to date) after hand over have already been dealt with (thanks [name removed]). Value for money (promotion at the time of sign up) great floor plan. there should be a longer tender period at least a month longer to cover any hold up due to council approval. Communication from office staff is not always accurate always check with construction manager first. Make sure you get in writing any changes/upgrades to avoid any possible issues once building begins.

Excellent

9 months ago

Harmonyentertainer V.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillment Services - Graphic Design - Printing Services - Direct Marketing

JM Field Marketing offers fulfillment and order processing services company stores warehousing services call center and marketing services

Recent Reviews

JMF has been an outstanding partner for SCI and our Neptune brands for over 10 years! It's great to have a team out side of our own that cares as much as we do and is flexible and fiscally fair when it comes to our projects and supporting our company vision year over year.

Excellent

9 months ago

Matthew DiGiovanni

Scott and his team (Brianna and Sean) are amazing! I would highly recommend them to any costumer. They are always willing to help with any questions or projects and always respond promptly to any request. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen Dopozo

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Floraquatic

Floraquatic spcialiste d039aquascaping vous propose une large gamme de plantes d039aquarium de produits d039aquarium - dcors racines et accessoires pour aquariophile Dcouvrez aussi notre gamme d039invertbrs et de poissons d039eau douce

Recent Reviews

May order arrived 4 days late! When I complained to FloraQueen, their reply was: "Order number 30099235 has been delivered". Yippee! Well done FloraQueen! No explanation, no apology? I think they need to learn a thing of two about Customer Service! Margaret UK

Average

9 months ago

Margaret

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MTA Solicitors

Call our team now on 0208 437 0731

Recent Reviews

Marco has excelled, guiding and professional throughout the whole 3 years of my claim. Completely satisfied with the service provided.

Great

9 months ago

SLoren96

A massive thank you to Meaghan Van Till and all the assistance she has provided me within the last 9 months, would not have changed anything about my experience with MTA

Excellent

10 months ago

Customer

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Based in Sydney Tyrrells is a leader in Building Inspections services and reports Access our newly designed website Call us now and talk to one of our experts or Book online

Recent Reviews

I called Tyrrell's after spending a lot of money in trying to fix my roof. They came, got up the roof, took pictures and sent me a very detailed report with a plan of action and estimated quote value in the market When I called the builder I already had a plan which they had to follow which was great.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicopustil J.

After posting my question i came across this review which relates to Tyrrells at Gladesville NSW ★ 1 out of 5 stars. · 9 months ago I had numerous issues with Tyrrells which include being misinformed, being provided an inadequate and incomplete service (compared to other providers) and lastly, paying $200 more in comparison for a superficial check. I had been misinformed that the report would include measurements (they apologized and are now amending their sample report, which I had been sent, to avoid confusion). Out of curiosity, I checked with other companies, measurements are in fact a separate service however, others include photos of all findings along with an inspection of the garage/storage for approximately $300. I was charged $520 for a service which did not cover this (note that their prices fluctuate also - I was quoted $650 when it came time to do the inspection but they honoured their initial quote of $520 from an email sent a few months earlier). The lack of photos was an issue; I had expected photos to be taken, knowing that it wouldn't take much time also. In order to fully understand the findings and to ensure that everything would be covered when communicating the defects to the contractors, I needed to spend time going through the full inspection process myself to take photos of everything. While the inspection by the consultant was superficial, only taking around 45 minutes, I myself have spent unnecessary time on this and for a comprehensive check at a much lower cost, I highly recommend engaging another company to help with your inspection.

Average

9 months ago

Mo8 J.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Apollo Patios

Since 1995 Apollo Patios has been one of Australias largest outdoor construction companies offering high quality patios Call us on 1800 007 321

Recent Reviews

Fantastic job from start to finish, Josh drew up the plans, price was excellent, Jason double checked the measurements, all set up for completion within 2 weeks but delayed by weather, Brendan did the installation and was awesome. All staff very friendly, highly recommended

Excellent

9 months ago

John N.

Recently had a patio installed by Apollo, such a great experience, from Murray giving me the quote, he is very knowledgeable and easy to discuss different scenarios with. The office staff, Amanda, are very friendly and helpful, to the men who installed the patio, they all did an excellent job. I am so happy with the end result, it has given my house an extended area to live in which is light and airy. I highly recommend Apollo Patios, for their professionalism and wonderful service. Will definitely be using their service again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ruth R.

1.5

1 Review

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We built a Blue Ribbon House in Armidale back in 2007, and to be quite honest it would be the best House that we have ever built ( we have had 4 houses built over the years). The process of building was very professional, and on schedule, and at hand-over the finish was first rate. Apart from some minor expansion cracks in the verandah concrete ( to be expected), nothing else has detracted from the build quality. There were some delays experienced due to the weather, but that was to be expected when building during a New England winter, especially the daily showers when trying to get a slippery colorbond roof onto the frame. Overall a top quality house at a reasonable price. Quality build, on time and on budget. A few minor cracks in the Verandah ( which is a lot thinner than the main Slab), so nothing major.

Great

9 months ago

Bourb C.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sold over $600 CAN of useless upgrades to a senior who did not understand what she was buying. Shame on you for being so immoral!! Stay away from these people.

Average

9 months ago

Upset40162 R.

I give Alex and A+ rating for his services

Excellent

10 months ago

Ednao H.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Call Ready

Call Ready are a Leading Telephone and Call Answering Service Provider For Call Centres and Business We Also Offer Virtual Assistant Services and Geographic Numbers

Recent Reviews

Been active for 2 weeks. So far so good.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ajax Online Ltd

Excellent service so far - I only took a London number from Callready 2 days ago. Connection and call diversion to mobile was almost instant.

Excellent

10 months ago

David G

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Monde Du Tabouret

Large choix de tabourets chaise de bar et chaises Des tabourets cuir bois plastique La livraison est gratuite

Recent Reviews

We were very satisfied with the two top-of-the-range bar stools, even if we had to wait over 3 weeks for our order to arrive. We were kept informed of the delay, so communication was good.

Great

10 months ago

Steven JOSEPH

Good website here in France which can be easily changed to English. Goods arrived in 2 days from the UK and the instructions were easy to follow. Just waiting for our breakfast bar to be built tomorrow so we can sit down again!! Well Done.

Excellent

10 months ago

John HP

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Office Removals Sydney Offices of Every Size Free Quote

Successful office removals are dependant on methodical planning and that is something we are experts at Call and ask for a FREE quote

Recent Reviews

We moved from Sydney CBD to North Sydney and I called Office Removals Sydney. I talked to [name removed] and he told me that one of his colleagues will call me shortly to discuss the details. They did call me a few minutes later and asked about the date, the locations and a few other details about the old and the new office. Before giving me an exact quote, a removalist came to our office, checked the entrance, loading dock, office size, etc and the same day they sent me the quote in email. The offer was good and I liked the professional attitude, so I book the moving for the weekend. They came Saturday morning and finished the move the same afternoon. A big 10-ton truck, 4 removalists, and they worked quite quickly. Nothing was scratched or damaged, all the desks were covered with thick removalist blankets, and the computer screens arrived without any damage. They did deliver what they promised about minimising business downtime, because we unpacked everything on Sunday and the work started Monday morning, as planned. delivered what promised, professional team, good packing materials

Excellent

10 months ago

Jbon D.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Sim card in Israel United States Call Israel

Israel SIM from Call Israel has all you need in one plan Unlimited calls text data and local number

Recent Reviews

I have been using Call-Israel for over 10 years. An excellent company. I would recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

M. Drachman

2

17 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My initial appointment was booked in for 1 June . Just before he was due to arrive he texted me to ask what the issue was and to send details of the issue and dishwasher make and then said he needed to order parts . As this appointment has been booked for 2’monfhs I am confused as to why I wasn’t asked this information prior to the initial visit so that he them could have arrived with the parts On 1 June. So then the appointment was booked for Friday 5th. I got a message to say he was 10 minutes away , and an hour later he still didn’t arrive . I couldn’t get through to anyone on the phone , so contacted via. What apps only to be told the call had been cancelled , when I asked for further information I was told the wrong engineer was booked . I would like further clarification as this just doesn’t make sense to me , he was booked for the Monday, ordered the parts and was 10 minutes away so why was he suddenly deemed to be the wrong engineer ? Also it is not great that no one thought to call me and let me know this information and just left me waiting , thinking he was just running late and I had to contact you. I now have to wait yet another week . As you can imagine I am very frustrated and not very impressed. I understand We are in unusual times, so understand that I had to wait a couple of months , but that does not excuse bad customer service.

Average

10 months ago

Emma Hornby

Not done the repair 6 weeks after reporting it. A long time with a faulty hob. Very poor service

Average

10 months ago

Timothy Searle

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this provider after we needed to change our 0845 number to 03, ready for the law change in June regarding premium rate numbers. Our current provider wanted to charge us 5p/min to redirect calls to our landline number (calls are currently free for us to have them redirected). I started googling for another provider and saw this company at the bottom of a search result and i'm glad I clicked through. To put it simply. It's free! Free number and free redirection! And it was instant. We can have upto 5 calls at the same time and when contacting them they assured us it would not be a problem. After signing up and selecting a number. Our number was setup in less than 10 minutes from us registering! We can even see who has called us and from where (which our 0845 provider currently charges us for). We have had this number in circulation now for 2 weeks and everything has been perfect. No issues what so ever. I can tell this a new company (checking their twitter feed) and these guys are great. I wish them the best of luck. The service is great and so is the support. Norman.

Excellent

10 months ago

Norman Haines

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did buy the offer rebtel has for 35 minutes which is $10.00 but never got it when I did try to call my family in Cuba all it does its rings....and there is people waiting for the call, this is the worst place to waist your money the worst experience I have ever had trying to call my family in Cuba, I wish I could rate this company less than a STAR....I will not refer anyone to this company at the contrary I will tell anyone I know how bad it is .... thank you for your this bad experience Rebtel.

Average

10 months ago

Jimmykruz500 E.

I joined rebtel a few years ago because their rates were about 10 cents a minute for calls to Zambia from the U.S. Fast forward now it's almost $10 a minute and my calls are 100 % shorter and extremely expensive. An automated voice comes on requesting to top-up my minutes by doing an automatic recharge to my credit card every time I'm on a call. That's a hungry shark trying to scam me of all my money. I tried to remove my credit card number from their site but somehow it's still stored in their database.

Average

10 months ago

Princessmwangala G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service been using alldayPA for over 3 years now.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Espan have produced excellent results for us and we have been working with them for five years.They have been doing seo and ppc for our company.As a result of their efforts we have had an increased customer flow which has resulted in more sales for our business.I highly recommend espan.They are able to explain things in everyday language.They are happy to visit you personally and run threw things.They always come back to you if you phone them and their service is second to none.

Excellent

11 months ago

Danny Z.

I am very pleased to be writing this review as I have been very happy with the service I have had from Mark and Sonya. Together they have helped me get my website up and running. Both have worked hard with SEO and PPC at getting my website up the rankings. I have started to reach the first page on Google which is great. A lovely approachable couple who are passionate about their business and who are professional, dedicated and thorough. I have recommended them to other businesses and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks you guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane H.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Comptoir

Comptoir des Voyages agence sp233cialiste du voyage sur mesure et voyage en immersion Cr233ez votre voyage 100 personnalis233 parmi un large choix de destinations

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WATASHI

ผู้นำด้านกล้องวงจรปิด และระบบรักษาความปลอดภัย ที่ได้รับความนิยมสูงสุด อันดับ 1 ในประเทศ ศูนย์บริการมากกว่า 250 สาขาทั่วประเทศ บริการหลังการขาย Call Center 24 ชม.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jeux-concours Gagnants

Jeux Concours Gagnantscom vous propose de jouer à chaque jeu concours pour gagner de nombreux cadeaux et lots parmi un large choix de concours gratuits

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with