Back  

Call Center

An office in which large numbers of telephone calls are handled, especially one providing the customer services functions of a large organization.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

89

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Business Services (1257) Advertising Agency (4) Affiliate Marketing Service (1) Applicant Tracking System (1) Auditor (5) Automation Company (1) Business Broker (2) Business Center (3) Business Development Service (2) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1) Business to Business Service (4) Call Center (12) Card Processing Service (1) Chamber of Commerce (5) Clothing Wholesaler (3) Commercial Cleaning Service (9) Commercial Printer (2) Conference Center (3) Consultant (135) Corporate Gift Supplier (2) Courier Service (23) Coworking Space (6) Data Recovery Service (8) Delivery Service (153) Design Agency (25) Digital Printer (3) Digital Printing Service (1) Distribution Service (9) Drives and Storage Service (1) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (1) Electrical Wholesaler (7) Exporter (27) Freight Forwarding Service (1) Graphic Designer (55) Greeting Card Shop (1) Image Consultant (9) Internet Marketing Service (2) Laboratory (55) Logistics Service (5) Mailing Service (1) Marketing Agency (61) Marketing Consultant (3) Media Consultant (1) Office Supplies Store (2) Office Supply Store (2) Online Marketing Agency (5) Packaging Company (3) Payment Service (4) Payroll Service (4) Print Shop (26) Printer Ink Refill Store (1) Prints and Signs Store (2) Promotional Item Store (2) Promotional Products Supplier (2) Recruiter (10) Recruitment Service (6) SEO Service (17) Screen Printer (9) Screen Printing Shop (4) Shipping Company (3) Shipping Service (22) Sign Shop (31) Stationery Store (10) Talent Agency (1) Telemarketing Service (1) Toner Cartridge Supplier (1) Transcription Service (6) Translator (10) Warehouse (219) Web designer (20) Website Designer (3) Wholesale Market (4) Wholesaler (169) e-Commerce Agency (1) e-Commerce Service (2) e-Commerce Solution Provider (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Call Center

Call Center An office in which large numbers of telephone calls are handled, especially one providing the customer services functions of a large organization.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

89

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Office Cubicle Furniture, Cubicle Desks, Modern Cubicles | Bizcubes

Bizcubes is your source for the best office cubicles, cubicle desks, used cubicles, call center cubicles & more. Affordable and high-quality, shop our selection of glass cubicles, modern cubicles , executive & call center cubicles that create better office solutions.

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Aircall

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Recent Reviews

Worked very well for

Worked very well for my team that makes a heavy amount of outbound calls (100 per day). Call quality was mostly great, a little hiccup here and there, but could have also been the headsets. User friendly, but took a little practice to use the Admin features. Paul Walker was excellent as a sales rep-answered all of my emails in a very timely matter, spent lots of time walking me through and responding to questions.

Great

1 month ago

Stephanie N.

I've been using

I've been using Aircall for about a month. I am very pleased w/how simple it is to use. The call quality is great and my tems loves it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Sked

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Go4customer

Appoint the Best Call Centers in India US and UK with inbound and outbound call center services including Helpdesk Order Taking Appointment Setting and Chat support from a leading B2BB2C BPO Service Provider since 2004

Recent Reviews

Best data verification services from Go4Customer

Last year, my organization was seeking a third party verification services provider to perform data verification for customers who were not able to present a copy of their information as they were based overseas. Being handed the responsibility of finding a partner, I spoke to several companies but couldn’t zero in on any. We then decided to outsource our data verification services to Go4Customer. Their ability to provide seamless and uninterrupted services can be credited to their highly qualified and skilful talent pool, and cutting edge technology and backup tools. I highly recommend Go4Customer’s services to any organisation looking to outsource data verification services to a third party vendor.

Great

1 week ago

James M.

Top-tier outbound call center solutions for your business

Entering into professional collaboration with Go4customer was actually the most far-sighted business decision I have ever taken in for my business firm. Their top-tier outbound call center solutions helped us achieve all the marketing targets, that too within our budgetary outlines. I am really pleased with the experience I have had with Go4customer

Great

1 week ago

Idris E.

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillment Services - Graphic Design - Printing Services - Direct Marketing

JM Field Marketing offers fulfillment and order processing services company stores warehousing services call center and marketing services

Recent Reviews

JMF has been an outstanding partner for…

JMF has been an outstanding partner for SCI and our Neptune brands for over 10 years! It's great to have a team out side of our own that cares as much as we do and is flexible and fiscally fair when it comes to our projects and supporting our company vision year over year.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew DiGiovanni

Amazing Service

Scott and his team (Brianna and Sean) are amazing! I would highly recommend them to any costumer. They are always willing to help with any questions or projects and always respond promptly to any request. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Dopozo

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Telemarketing software higher volume calling easy to use and powerful

Telemarketing CRM software for telesales lead gen appointment setting etc Live 5 UK phone support high performanceLong established in call centers

Recent Reviews

Call Pro Crm / 5 CRM

Been using Call Pro or 5 CRM as it is now called for about a year and I cannot fault their service and support the CRM does everything and more the support team is always there to help you get the most from the system. The email campaign functionality is superb and really effective and has really transformed the performance of our team meaning a better transition from cold call to appointment. A must have CRM for any business small to large.

Excellent

1 month ago

darren fletcher

Telemarketers dream come true!

I’ve been using CallPro CRM for nearly 2 years now and it’s ideal for my business. I tried a number of other well-known marketing automation solutions before choosing CallPro CRM but found they couldn’t offer the flexibility and features my business required. Thanks to CallPro CRM my large telemarketing team are efficient and productive – they can handle much larger call volumes than before. My clients’ sales teams are now able to focus on key activities rather than wasting time on menial tasks as the automation within CallPro CRM takes care of it. I’d like to thank CallPro CRM for their support and guidance and keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jazz Dhillon

14 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

CyfutureBPO

A trusted international call center with operations in US UK and India Partnered with more than 150 leading clients CyfutureBPO offers varied 24 hour call center services across multiple industries

Recent Reviews

Best Customer Tech Support Service

They did a great job, and we appreciate their efforts. Absolutely outstanding customer tech support service to achieve smooth and successful business growth. I look forward to recommending your firm to others

Excellent

1 week ago

Idris E.

Remarkable call center service provider

I am a startup entrepreneur with very limited knowledge about the market growth. My business was going towards the pit of hell when one of friend suggested about Cyfuture BPOs call center services. Within no time my business performance became delightful among customers. The BPO firm has the best customer support division. Their agents are skilled, professional and hard-working. Collaborating with them has never disappointed me and I would strongly recommend other business personnel to give Cyfuture BPO a chance, its worth a shot.

Great

1 week ago

Mark J.

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Outsource to WinBizSolutions in India and avail high quality services for call center photo editing graphic design eBook conversion at cost effective pricing

Recent Reviews

Highly recommended

I would highly recommend winbizsolutions for their extensive knowledge, strong dedication and consistency, thanks for the highest quality graphic design service which covered my entire business needs.

Excellent

1 week ago

Joyce G.

Great Service

Great service! We are really happy with the graphic designing services that we obtained from them for our website. They did it in a timely manner. The design quality was amazing and creative. We would highly recommend this company, very helpful and super quick.

Great

3 weeks ago

Anseena T.

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Outsource Call Center Services Call Center Outsourcing Company

Call Center Outsourcing Services Company in India We are offering 247 outsourcing call center services to companies across global

Recent Reviews

Good Job

I was in a doubt to avail the outsouring customer care services but after availing the services from Vcare customers. I was highly convinced. The services I get for lead generation was incomparable. Keep up the nice work fellows.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jenny N.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Offshore Outbound Inbound Call Center Services in the Philippines

Telexperience offers professional Philippine Call Center Telemarketing Services Customer Support Sales and Lead Generation Contact us for a free quote for your business

Recent Reviews

Was skeptical at first about signing up since they...

Was skeptical at first about signing up since they just contacted me through email, at that time I was planning to expand my commercial reach in our area , and when we spoke they told me that they can provide free listings of businesses which caught my attention, I signed up for a part-time to test the waters, the telemarketer has proven himself to be knowledgeable in the insurance industry, the leads I’m getting from them are good, constant, and responsive the rep even got out of his way to gather additional information about the leads, couldn't be more satisfied with the results.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Danny T.

Great service all and all, had a problem within the...

Great service all and all, had a problem within the first month since the agent was still getting used to the type of service that we’re providing but after that everything was a breeze, the admins are accommodating and easy to talk to, agents are good as well. Thanks for the great work.

Great

3 weeks ago

Brian A.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Small Business Software of 2020

The best small business software products of 2020 in categories Accounting Finance Advertising Agriculture Animal Care Architecture Engineering Art Museum Auto Dealer Aviation Airlines Banking and Finance Brand Corporate Identity BusinessCompany Phone Call Center Telecom Cleaning Home Care CloudVoice Communications Club Business Collaboration Productivity Construction Content Media Customer Service Data Analytics Delivery Shipping Dental Development Document Collaboration Tools E-commerce Education eLearning Education Services Electrical Contractors Environment Resources Environmental Services Event Management Services Events Facility Asset Management Field Service Management Food Beverage Food Service Industry Governance Risk Compliance Government Social Services Hospitality Industry Human Resources Insurance Inventory Management IT Emerging Technologies IT industry IT Infrastructure IT Management IT Security IT Service Provider Law Legal Logistics Services Manufacturing Marketing Medical H

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WATASHI

ผู้นำด้านกล้องวงจรปิด และระบบรักษาความปลอดภัย ที่ได้รับความนิยมสูงสุด อันดับ 1 ในประเทศ ศูนย์บริการมากกว่า 250 สาขาทั่วประเทศ บริการหลังการขาย Call Center 24 ชม.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with