Back  

Call Center

An office in which large numbers of telephone calls are handled, especially one providing the customer services functions of a large organization.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

324

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Call Center

Call Center An office in which large numbers of telephone calls are handled, especially one providing the customer services functions of a large organization.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

324

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been a month since ordering an item that showed in stock and with expedited shipping and the item has not yet shipped. I would hope I could rely on the web inventory status indicators, but in this case I would not rely on them.

Poor

1 month ago

Q. X.

DSC was very helpful throughout the entire process of picking out, and the purchasing, my analytical balance. Kyle worked with me to ensure I purchased the exact balance I needed for my application. It was then promptly shipped and arrived in excellent shape. I would absolutely do business with DSC again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Darryl D McHenry II

3.4

36 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was a bit tricky at first to book the pick up as had to do it through a website (unless I was missing something). Hard to pin point my location on the motorway using the map system. But once the call was logged and the breakdown was booked the service was excellent. I got a phone call within a minute to say its all gone through and someone would be with me as soon as they could arrange the correct recovery vehicle. I

Excellent

1 month ago

Andrew

I broke down on a Tuesday morning and rang onecall for recovery. they took details and booked me in. I received a text that said they would be with me in 60-90 minutes. over 3 hours later and quite a few calls the National rescue recovery truck drew up. The vehicle was so bad I didn't even think it would pass an MOT. as he backed up I noticed one brake light out and the smell of diesel fumes was very bad. we got loaded up for the 15minute drive back to my house. I could hardly hear the driver over the rattling of the truck which also had the Perspex on the dashboard smashed out with parts missing. in all a most unsatisfactory experience.

Poor

1 month ago

Les Summerscales

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a superb company in every way. I rang the store for advice on purchasing the right mattress, was helped by a very friendly assistant and purchased a Hypnos mattress at a better price than anywhere else. I was given a delivery date and rung the evening before and again on the day, about forty minutes before arrival. The two delivery men carried a very heavy mattress up a narrow staircase and were very polite and helpful. I was really impressed with the whole process from start to end and highly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Barbara Murphy

Faulty pillows sold and merchant refused to give refund. I had to bring a claim against them with my credit card provider before I got my refund. DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICES. AVOID THIS MERCHANT AT ALL COST.

Bad

1 month ago

X. V.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aircall

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Recent Reviews

Aircall is a very handy tool.I am saying good instead of very good because it would be good to see how many calls have been taken in total by the person(im aware theirs not a lot of space to do this but it would be good)

Great

1 month ago

I. G.

Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.

Excellent

1 month ago

Redwan Ahmed

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DigestaQure

DigestaCure 500mg Call toll Free Today 1-888-671-2873

Recent Reviews

I have now been on the product for almost 5 months. There have been little milestone improvements along the way. After I take it, I can immediately feel an anti-inflammatory affect. It has restored my sense of smell! I also used to get terrible chemical sensitivity headaches/brain-fog from household cleaners and scents from candles and perfumes, and I no longer get that. It has been a slow and steady progress and I take 12 capsules per day but I believe this product is a miracle. It has also improved my IBS - C. I do believe for me to achieve full health I probably have another 5 months to go. I will never go without this! It truly heals, in a safe, slow way that is easily tolerated by the system (not major die-off). Slow and steady wins the race!

Excellent

5 months ago

Kerry C.

got a pop up on google, read user reports. I thought those reviews are TRUE, described symptoms accurately. I followed directions for DQ and stopped taking medication, that really did Not help, after 3 days. I had a gradual, but sure, improvement daily... now after 3 yrs 3 mos enjoying my new healthy life @72 yrs. If you read this or thousands of user reports, believe it. DQ or imc's will get you healthy, even if you are a skeptic, it's chemistry, a good attitude, diet, exercise, laughter and music helps too. Ain't no lie !

Excellent

5 months ago

Michael R.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have complained many times over the month and never had a single reply or acknowledgment. They leave people with no means of contact and dont even apologise! Even when the office does open nobody answers the phone and they get and engineer to call you who says he only checks the number rings and offers no explanation.

Average

5 months ago

Alex P.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Go4customer

Appoint the Best Call Centers in India US and UK with inbound and outbound call center services including Helpdesk Order Taking Appointment Setting and Chat support from a leading B2BB2C BPO Service Provider since 2004

Recent Reviews

Last year, my organization was seeking a third party verification services provider to perform data verification for customers who were not able to present a copy of their information as they were based overseas. Being handed the responsibility of finding a partner, I spoke to several companies but couldn’t zero in on any. We then decided to outsource our data verification services to Go4Customer. Their ability to provide seamless and uninterrupted services can be credited to their highly qualified and skilful talent pool, and cutting edge technology and backup tools. I highly recommend Go4Customer’s services to any organisation looking to outsource data verification services to a third party vendor.

Great

5 months ago

James M.

Entering into professional collaboration with Go4customer was actually the most far-sighted business decision I have ever taken in for my business firm. Their top-tier outbound call center solutions helped us achieve all the marketing targets, that too within our budgetary outlines. I am really pleased with the experience I have had with Go4customer

Great

5 months ago

Idris E.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

REKK

Call App Monitoring on Android devices

Recent Reviews

The app is so useful when it comes to call recording. Initially, I used another app to record calls on my iPhone, but that app was much more expensive and set limits on the number of calls. That's why, I switched to REKK. The app records everything I discuss with my partners and automatically transcribes the recordings to text. I also like the fact that there're several methods of call recording offered in the app. I just chose the most convenient one and now it seems that it's very easy to create a 3 way call. The app isn't as expensive as its competitors and has more features and no limits.

Great

5 months ago

Zara A.

This app is indispensible for bloggers. My followers frequently ask me to promote their brands on my Instagram page and I have already had incidents when they didn't pay the whole sum for promotion of their products. Thus, I decided to install this call recording app and to record all my phone conversations concerning promotional campaigns. When the other party accepts the call, they are notified that the call is being recorded. So at the very beginning of our conversation my followers realize that they must watch their words and mustn't make promises they won't keep.

Great

5 months ago

Thomas M.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

NumberBarn

Inexpensive phone number parking call forwarding and millions of new toll free local and vanity phone numbers

Recent Reviews

NumberBarn is the absolute BEST!!! We moved to Sydney from the US and had been having issues porting our numbers with NumberGarage. We were having to pay for a costly phone bill and were not getting anywhere with our numbers being ported. Thankfully, I came across NumberBarn and received FANTASTIC customer service from Matthew. NumberBarn quickly ported our numbers, for a better price and we were able to finally cancel our expensive phone bill while still keeping our numbers. THANK YOU for making this easy!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Ana S.

Overall these guys did a great job. Purchased and ported about 12 numbers. The Bad: You should know upfront that porting is SLOW, even though its VOIP other VOIP providers such as broadband.com manage to port within minutes so I don't understand why number barn can't, but maybe it is truly out of there control. They should also update their website to say ports happen in 5-7 days instead of 3 - 5 because based on my conversations with the winning carrier they demand 5 days as a minimum so why advertise 3-5 days if your going to require 5 as a minimum. The Good: Prices are good, number availability is awesome, and customer service is responsive and fast. My wish list: speed up porting and lower the monthly cost for your various plans, especially for folks with multiple numbers. Overall, I recommend them without hesitation.

Excellent

5 months ago

Daniel S.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CyfutureBPO

A trusted international call center with operations in US UK and India Partnered with more than 150 leading clients CyfutureBPO offers varied 24 hour call center services across multiple industries

Recent Reviews

They did a great job, and we appreciate their efforts. Absolutely outstanding customer tech support service to achieve smooth and successful business growth. I look forward to recommending your firm to others

Excellent

5 months ago

Idris E.

I am a startup entrepreneur with very limited knowledge about the market growth. My business was going towards the pit of hell when one of friend suggested about Cyfuture BPOs call center services. Within no time my business performance became delightful among customers. The BPO firm has the best customer support division. Their agents are skilled, professional and hard-working. Collaborating with them has never disappointed me and I would strongly recommend other business personnel to give Cyfuture BPO a chance, its worth a shot.

Great

5 months ago

Mark J.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Outsource to WinBizSolutions in India and avail high quality services for call center photo editing graphic design eBook conversion at cost effective pricing

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend winbizsolutions for their extensive knowledge, strong dedication and consistency, thanks for the highest quality graphic design service which covered my entire business needs.

Excellent

5 months ago

Joyce G.

Great service! We are really happy with the graphic designing services that we obtained from them for our website. They did it in a timely manner. The design quality was amazing and creative. We would highly recommend this company, very helpful and super quick.

Great