One Call Rescue

3.4 / 5

One Call Rescue

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 3:50 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review onecallrescue.co.uk

One Call Rescue Reviews (30)

I spoke with JA9 this morning to request home start service for my OneCall breakdown cover. He was very professional, polite and helpful. The breakdown cover arrived within 30 mins of my call.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen K.

Read previous reviews from Stephen K.
I was given a 1 hour time slot for the mechanic. He turned up in half that time and my problem was soon solved! Great job. Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Danielle Y.

Read previous reviews from Danielle Y.
Waste of time, seems everywhere is unsafe to recover you from leaving you to ring 101 for assistance and receiving a £150 call out fee from the breakdown company organised by the police. If I wasn't cancelling my insurance with these people, I would plan all future trips in order for me to avoid dual carriageways!!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Julie F.

Read previous reviews from Julie F.
Great service , called at 5-40 pm was contacted by the agent 10 mins later and was brought home with my van . The recovery guy was really good and I was sat in my home for 6-55pm , carnt ask for more .
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by M. Gillvray

Read previous reviews from M. Gillvray
Callout on Christmas Day! Arrived within the hour. Pleasant and efficient service. Sorted quickly. Impressed
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Absolutely brilliant, rang onecall at 9am response by 10am. Recovery person polite and and knew what to do. Very please
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Des Fox

Read previous reviews from Des Fox
Absolutely appalling was told call out would be 60-90 mins. Three and a half hours later I was still waiting and was told it would be another hour. I luckily had my 95 year old father picked up after an hour as it was getting dark and cold. I ended up cancelling the call out when I was told it would be another hour and will deal with it tomorrow . You are not worth one star. This is meant to be free call out with insurance but it is not as you have to pay £20 before they will even process it and then they tell you about the extras you might incur .
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Christine V.

Read previous reviews from Christine V.
Apparently if you are a single female and heavily pregnant you are not classed as being at risk so my minimum wait is at least 90 mins. I would not recommend this service as the call handlers are complete ignorant to how vulnerable you are! I will never use this service again!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kc U.

Read previous reviews from Kc U.
I contacted One Call Rescue today for the first time and could not have been more happy with the response I received. My call was answered by JV2 who reassured me that under the basic level of cover I have he would be able to arrange for my car to be towed to my home for a reasonable charge. Fortunately once cold my engine started and I was able to drive. A good experience and a vindication of my decision to select One Call Insurance at my last renewal.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Very pleased with the service i received today was kept up to date with text and a call to say that he was running late and this was down to sheer volume of traffic due to road work but a very pleasant driver.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Wow arrived in 20 minutes after being told 60/90 minutes wait. Just needed jump start after leaving my lights on overnight. Very pleasant guy. Thankyou
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gill Barber

Read previous reviews from Gill Barber
A simple problem - had left my lights on after a foggy daytime drive and run down the battery! Expected to be waiting an hour, but rescue came along after 20 minutes - polite, friendly and got me on my way.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Technician arrived 35 minutes after.my call. First class service. The
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Excellent response attending the breakdown,Engineer very helpful and had me on my way within 10 mins.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
The service was brilliant they were with me in less than 40mins which was great as l had my husband with me and he had been out of hospital for three days and thought we would take a run to the shops so we had a coffee while we waited and they fixed the car at roadside then we were on our way all l can say is thank you so much for your speedy service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Nottingham

Read previous reviews from Helen Nottingham
my partner had broken down in an area she did not know to well she was assisted by the agent in an understanding and professional manner
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Shaun Stephens

Read previous reviews from Shaun Stephens
Very quick response to call out for non starting car ???????? Back on the road within the hour ???????? And all very friendly staff & engineer
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lorraine Bohannon

Read previous reviews from Lorraine Bohannon
Very helpful on phone got to me in two hours but sorted me out so I could get on my way will definitely use them Again very nice costumers service
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Allport

Read previous reviews from Colin Allport
DN2 Contacted one call spoke to David who assisted with getting breakdown recovery to assist with my car and taking it to the garage of my choice. David went the extra mile today and was polite throughout the conversation. He was knowledgeable and got the correct information if asked.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sonia Griffith

Read previous reviews from Sonia Griffith
I was impressed that they didn't keep us waiting long, about 20mintues less than they predicted.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Her name was GN3 Genivevre and she was fabulous- so helpful. Went above and beyond. Thank you x
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah Ordhoughton

Read previous reviews from Sarah Ordhoughton
I think her name was Gemma and she was amazing!! So helpful. Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah Ordhoughton

Read previous reviews from Sarah Ordhoughton
Last night, I had an unfortunate incident with my car and unfortunately, one of my tyres was damaged badly. I was rather distressed when I called your emergency service but I spoke to Genevieve and she was wonderful. So patient, kind, and helpful, she calmed me down and reassured me - thank you so much!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chrystalla Spire

Read previous reviews from Chrystalla Spire
Complete joke broken down told the block wear I was sorry don't no wear that is so sat waiting for a hour for a mate to come and fix my car I pay for the best braek down cover for nothing may as wel burn my money because thats how I fel going to cancel this crape avid if you can as it seem to a big joke
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
JA9: Call handler was very efficient and helpful, making sure I was parked in a safe place. He fully explained the process and gave an approximate time for recovery.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Meston Christie

Read previous reviews from Meston Christie

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with