Aircall

3.5 / 5

Aircall

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 5:22 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review aircall.io

Aircall Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 4.7 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Worked very well for my team that makes a heavy amount of outbound calls (100 per day). Call quality was mostly great, a little hiccup here and there, but could have also been the headsets. User friendly, but took a little practice to use the Admin features. Paul Walker was excellent as a sales rep-answered all of my emails in a very timely matter, spent lots of time walking me through and responding to questions.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Stephanie N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Stephanie N.
I've been using Aircall for about a month. I am very pleased w/how simple it is to use. The call quality is great and my tems loves it.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer Sked

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jennifer Sked
Aircall has good features, It is the plattform I am using in my company for contact over 17 countries around america and Europe, soon Asia. It is very helpful tool.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Adal Cova

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Adal Cova
I usually have a great time using Aircall and I have noticed more stability throughout the years (I started using it over 2 years ago), giving regular feedback through the app greatly helps reducing the number of issues as well. While I do have the occasional issue with the Zendesk integration, I'd recommend it, it's rather instinctive in its setup and clear.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Florian Dalloz

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Florian Dalloz
I like your solution very much but the calls sometimes don't complete, mute or end for no reason. I recommend your product though with these caveats that could be better.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jade Santos

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Jade Santos
The lag between callers is quite long and frustrating as you may end a sentence and then there is a long moment of silence before the other person responds resulting in the first talker to then continue talking or ask " sorry we cut out there for a second, what did you say."
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Andre H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Andre H.
I like that it's super easy to use for my daily calls, works seamlessly with SalesForce as well :)
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jasmin O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jasmin O.
I've worked with Aircall for several years and I love how the product has evolved, it has helped us to maintain steady workflows and provide flexibility for our teams to work anywhere they are. Lately I've been perceiving some latency on wifi calls.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I've only been using Aircall for about a month, but so far I have found no issues or problems. The recording feature is one of my favorites as I often need the ability to go back and refresh my memory on a particular call, or deal. Can't think of anything to change or add. Probably because it's so far advanced of anything I've used in the past.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Don Price

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Don Price
I've only used Aircall for a few weeks, but I find it superior to others i've used in the past. Easy to use, easy to record, mute, etc... Features and functionality have exceeded my expectations.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
It's better than the previous update, because previously it keeps on hanging up, loading, logging me out, and I hear a ring but no way for me to answer it since yung app is not responding, but now it runs smoothly, performs better and giving me all what I need. I could simply call my clients at no ease, sometimes line broke up but immediately refresh and load again so I dont need to worry anymore. and also it give me time to do other stuff while waiting for next meeting and not to worry if my app is running or not. I can definitely rely onto this app now. Kudos to the developer and people behind fixing the bug
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ivy G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ivy G.
Aircall s'améliore (click 2 call etc) mais reste parfois peut intuitif (création d'un numéro + user, etc...). Sinon, il y a toujours des latences ou appels dégradés par moment... on ne sait pas d'où ça vient. Keep Going
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Cedric Oberto

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Cedric Oberto
I HAVE WORKED WITH AIRCALL FOR 1 YEAR, THE ACCOUSTIC QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Graldine Elbaz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Graldine Elbaz
I have used Aircall over a year and for me is the best app I have used. Easy to learn, practical and works well.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mayra Banderali

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mayra Banderali
I love aircall , what a great difference it has made to the company i work for, so easy to use and great to look at history and get stats for director
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Rachael Day

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rachael Day
I have been using aircall for sales calls for over a year. Every call is at the highest quality both for me and for my customers. I haven't used any call application like aircall previously. The best part is the reporting and data that comes along with such a quality product. Customer service is impeccable both in terms of response time and solutions provided. I would recommended it to all sales professionals. 10/10
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Papakostas

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alex Papakostas
Up to 18 months ago I was using a desktop telephone and the transition was unsettling. But Aircall made it easier by enabling me to make calls seamlessly via my CRM. I can recommend it
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Eric Bornman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Eric Bornman
9 times out of 10 it works well. Sometimes it is lagging a bit e.g you hear it ringing before the call appears on the screen. Generally a very good app though.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I'm quite ok with the service, i'm always logged out of my Aircall chrome add on (everytime i close chrome actually) I had few connexion problem to the server (occurs max 3 times within 2 months) Good split with phone / desktop app I can answer anywhere withot problem Would be great if i answer by phone to take note on the desktop app (we use hubspot to do so) if lauched (always the case for me)
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Soncourt

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Paul Soncourt
Sometimes the keypad won't function, which prevents me from progressing in certain calls, for example, press 3 for Sales, etc
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Baker

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Chris Baker
pretty good, 4 out of 5
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I really like Aircall because it is so easy to use and very convenient, I am working as account executive and it helps me reach my clients faster without hassle. It helps me call to different parts of the world, and being international won't get in the way of closing deal. Salute!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela Klarrizz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Pamela Klarrizz
I use Aircall daily for work. 2 simple words sum up my experience with Aircall Reliable and Easy!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Faiz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from James Faiz
It's a very nice service, good quality, it's very easy for every day using.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
i really like to use aircall it's very simple, efficient, we can transfert calls in few seconds. Good job guys
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dimitri Delgado

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Dimitri Delgado

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with