Aircall

3.5 / 5

Aircall

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in CRM Provider

Ariba ariba.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Use Ariba Network and SAP Ariba procurement software to collaborate more effectively on contract management financial supply chain management much more

sage.com sage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kayako kayako.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Help Desk Software with support ticketing system that helps you be more productive and build customer loyalty Start your free trial today by joining over 131000 other customer support heroes

Klipfolio klipfolio.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Klipfolio is an online dashboard platform for building powerful real-time business dashboards for your team or your clients

Customizable Cloud based CRM Software-Free Trial salesboom.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

CRM Software Marketing Automation Home signpost.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Signpost is a leading provider of CRM and Marketing Automation software that helps small businesses get and keep customers through online reviews and referrals

BBCIncorp bbcincorp.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

We help foreigners set up and manage their company from overseas across the globe Register your company in just a few clicks with our local experts

readycloud.com readycloud.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Online CRM Software Systeme Lösungen salesforce.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Cloud-basierte CRM Lösungen für Vertrieb Kundenservice Marketing von Salesforce dem führenden CRM Software Anbieter Mehr als 100000 erfolgreiche Kunden

Crisp crisp.chat
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Discover our Customer Messaging Platform for Startups SMBs The one stop for sales marketing support in one software Crisp 14 Days free trial No credit-card required Try now We provide Knowledge base Team Inbox Chatbot CRM and multiple other features to let you build your own way to customer success

About Aircall

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review aircall.io

Aircall Reviews (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 4.7 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Aircall is a very handy tool.I am saying good instead of very good because it would be good to see how many calls have been taken in total by the person(im aware theirs not a lot of space to do this but it would be good)
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by I. G.

Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Redwan Ahmed

Overall I love the option Aircall provides for routing calls to my phone but not using my personal number. However I wish the settings could be customized on the actual phone because that’s where I’m using it the majority of the time. The computer settings are great but the iPhone app could be better.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by David Robinson

Worked very well for my team that makes a heavy amount of outbound calls (100 per day). Call quality was mostly great, a little hiccup here and there, but could have also been the headsets. User friendly, but took a little practice to use the Admin features. Paul Walker was excellent as a sales rep-answered all of my emails in a very timely matter, spent lots of time walking me through and responding to questions.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stephanie N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I've been using Aircall for about a month. I am very pleased w/how simple it is to use. The call quality is great and my tems loves it.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer Sked

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Aircall has good features, It is the plattform I am using in my company for contact over 17 countries around america and Europe, soon Asia. It is very helpful tool.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Adal Cova

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I usually have a great time using Aircall and I have noticed more stability throughout the years (I started using it over 2 years ago), giving regular feedback through the app greatly helps reducing the number of issues as well. While I do have the occasional issue with the Zendesk integration, I'd recommend it, it's rather instinctive in its setup and clear.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Florian Dalloz

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I like your solution very much but the calls sometimes don't complete, mute or end for no reason. I recommend your product though with these caveats that could be better.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jade Santos

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

The lag between callers is quite long and frustrating as you may end a sentence and then there is a long moment of silence before the other person responds resulting in the first talker to then continue talking or ask " sorry we cut out there for a second, what did you say."
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Andre H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I like that it's super easy to use for my daily calls, works seamlessly with SalesForce as well :)
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jasmin O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've worked with Aircall for several years and I love how the product has evolved, it has helped us to maintain steady workflows and provide flexibility for our teams to work anywhere they are. Lately I've been perceiving some latency on wifi calls.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I've only been using Aircall for about a month, but so far I have found no issues or problems. The recording feature is one of my favorites as I often need the ability to go back and refresh my memory on a particular call, or deal. Can't think of anything to change or add. Probably because it's so far advanced of anything I've used in the past.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Don Price

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've only used Aircall for a few weeks, but I find it superior to others i've used in the past. Easy to use, easy to record, mute, etc... Features and functionality have exceeded my expectations.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's better than the previous update, because previously it keeps on hanging up, loading, logging me out, and I hear a ring but no way for me to answer it since yung app is not responding, but now it runs smoothly, performs better and giving me all what I need. I could simply call my clients at no ease, sometimes line broke up but immediately refresh and load again so I dont need to worry anymore. and also it give me time to do other stuff while waiting for next meeting and not to worry if my app is running or not. I can definitely rely onto this app now. Kudos to the developer and people behind fixing the bug
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ivy G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Aircall s'améliore (click 2 call etc) mais reste parfois peut intuitif (création d'un numéro + user, etc...). Sinon, il y a toujours des latences ou appels dégradés par moment... on ne sait pas d'où ça vient. Keep Going
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cedric Oberto

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I HAVE WORKED WITH AIRCALL FOR 1 YEAR, THE ACCOUSTIC QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Graldine Elbaz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Aircall over a year and for me is the best app I have used. Easy to learn, practical and works well.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mayra Banderali

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love aircall , what a great difference it has made to the company i work for, so easy to use and great to look at history and get stats for director
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rachael Day

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using aircall for sales calls for over a year. Every call is at the highest quality both for me and for my customers. I haven't used any call application like aircall previously. The best part is the reporting and data that comes along with such a quality product. Customer service is impeccable both in terms of response time and solutions provided. I would recommended it to all sales professionals. 10/10
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Papakostas

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Up to 18 months ago I was using a desktop telephone and the transition was unsettling. But Aircall made it easier by enabling me to make calls seamlessly via my CRM. I can recommend it
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Eric Bornman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Aircall

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with