Back  

CRM Provider

Business that sells CRM software, that covers a broad set of applications designed to help businesses manage their processes.

75

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

CRM Provider

CRM Provider Business that sells CRM software, that covers a broad set of applications designed to help businesses manage their processes.

75

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a couple photo shoot with my boyfriend and I really loved it! Very friendly photographer and pics of great quality. I really recommend Daiokan if you need a professional photographer for a special event. Thanks!

Excellent

1 month ago

Meike

Absolutely brilliant service. Kept well informed throughout the process. Price very competitive and the photographer came to our house. Very professional and very nice. Used amazing techniques to keep our ten day old happy throughout the shoot and captured a beautiful array of pics with props and lovely family photos of the three of us. I would recommend to anyone wanting a new born shoot.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jacqui

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aircall

The cloud call center software trusted by teams everywhere Set up a cloud-based call center and integrate with your CRM Helpdesk software in minutes

Recent Reviews

Aircall is a very handy tool.I am saying good instead of very good because it would be good to see how many calls have been taken in total by the person(im aware theirs not a lot of space to do this but it would be good)

Great

1 month ago

I. G.

Air call has been great. So far we have experienced a few shutdowns of the app over the past 2 months. But they were taken care as our manager coordinated the fixes with an aircall rep. So that was good, but i think it's better that it doesn't crash in the future. The notes section is amazing on aircall so far. What I would love to have is a dark theme for Aircall. Dark screen is something that always makes things look great.

Excellent

1 month ago

Redwan Ahmed

3.6

36 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Becoming a new SMALL business owner, DYL has been most beneficial in tracking calls, monitoring, enabling texts to our clients, speeding up our sales process and always a helpful support staff with any technical details as we are learning all the facets this system can manage for our business needs.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lois Cores

DYL gives me the structure I needed to follow up with potential customers that I was losing before because the sheer numbers were overwhelming. Now I can contact and send potential customers their quotes with a quick tab on both their email and text! I am getting more results now that information is sent directly to peoples phone through text versus emails where it tends to go to junk and is never seen or opened! Thank you DYL!!!!

Great

1 month ago

Brooke Pulsinelli

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BBCIncorp

We help foreigners set up and manage their company from overseas across the globe Register your company in just a few clicks with our local experts

Recent Reviews

Its a SCAM Company Stay away from them. I approached them last month to see if they can help in any remote bank account opening in Singapore or Hong Kong for my Hong kong company which is 4 years old and has already have existing bank account with ICICI Bank Hong Kong. They asked me some basic info about the company like nature of business and requested for documents which would be required to open the bank account so they could pre-approve it. And they verified that they can offer account opening for me with DBS Hong Kong ( remotely with video conference call ), DBS Singapore ( remotely with video conference call ) and OCBC Singapore ( remotely with video conference call ). So i decided to signup up with them for OCBC since DBS had too big of initial deposit and balance requirement. And paid them USD 700. Once i paid them they requested for some additional docs which i provided. This is the first day after i paid them and submitted following docs: Directors documents Company Audit Reports for past 3 years Company Tax Debit notes and Returns for past 3 years Customer and Supplier Invoices Client Contracts Current bank account statement Bank reference letter Basic Company docs like COI, BR And Virtual office lease agreement. Now before i paid them i asked them specifically do any of the banks require physical office or can they accept virtual office, to which they clearly responded virtual office is no problem. They came back requesting couple of questions like one of the client contract was over 1 year old and others are also old. So in reality in my business contracts are not a big requirement so its only signed once when we start relationship and out 4 contracts i submitted 3 were signed in last 5 months and other was 1 year old, but since they requested it i somehow managed to ask my client to sign new contract and submitted that as well. Then they came up with new request that they need a new address proof, which is what i asked, so they said a latest invitation letter sent by my customer or supplier to my address, which did seem odd to me since i submitted tax returns with my business address, my audit reports and my current corporate bank account statement which also has my address, so i told them getting an invitation letter is impossible since world has been on lockdown for past 6 months or so why and how would someone send me an invitation letter. Now all this was sounding a little phishy, i saw there was refund policy on the site stating i can request 100% refund within 3 days, so i asked them to refund my money and they started strolling and offered me other services like auditing and tax filing services which 3 times more than my existing accountants, to which i refused. And at the end denied to refund stating that refund policy says if i fail to provide that invitation letter document so i am not liable to get a refund. I was also willing to go for a partial refund but they denied that as well, so i asked them to lets go ahead open the account only and request a meeting with OCBC bank with existing documents. And its been more than 15 days now since they gave any information for an appointment or even a single piece of thread to prove that they even applied for bank account opening. I have not received a single email confirmation from OCBC bank about my application being submitted or approved or denied or anything. I would highly recommend to stay away from this company.

Bad

3 months ago

HarshKohli

I always receive a first class service from Sky and her team, efficient, fast and always a pleasure to deal with. They go above and beyond and considering the time difference between the UK and Hong Kong, I receive emails well into the afternoon UK time, which is very much appreciated.

Excellent

6 months ago

Paul VDH

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CRM Software Marketing Automation Home

Signpost is a leading provider of CRM and Marketing Automation software that helps small businesses get and keep customers through online reviews and referrals

Recent Reviews

We have been using Signpost for three years. We can't say enough good things about this system! It offers a neutral platform upon which clients and prospects can share their experiences with us - who we are, what we do, and how we help them. We are always telling fellow business owners about Signpost - unless, of course, they are competitors!

Excellent

5 months ago

Susan R.

Lindsay has been stellar in his ability to understand our needs and execute on them with little hesitation and complete knowledge of sign post and white can do for my small business. Not to mention he's just an all-around great guy to know. Thanks for all your help.

Excellent

5 months ago

Cameron T.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Crisp

Discover our Customer Messaging Platform for Startups SMBs The one stop for sales marketing support in one software Crisp 14 Days free trial No credit-card required Try now We provide Knowledge base Team Inbox Chatbot CRM and multiple other features to let you build your own way to customer success

Recent Reviews

This company back in august of 2018 promised us a new version "v3" that they called it. That basically had everything that we needed. Then we were told end of Jan, then Feb, then march, then end of May, then were just told end of September of 2019. They coerced us into buying the larger package stating it was going to come out and its worth it. After over a year with the company - horrible customer service, very rude responses and to be honest a very sub par and confusing platform. we highly suggest any company looking for a chat service to go somewhere else. This company offered no refund based on the lies, and ignored us after the fact. There are many complaints as you can see online about Crisp. They are all warranted. Horrible.

Average

5 months ago

John L.

Crisp chat has a very nice GUI however it is not user friendly, when asking for help you get referred to their documents which don't cover everything. The biggest issue I face is you can't edit user accounts as an owner - This is ridiculous how is any large business supposed to get this up and running I have to go to each user individually to setup! I also hate the fact that my users can see my billing information and other admin settings, they don't allow for the users to change them but it's just unprofessional to let staff see configuration options that does nothing but add confusion! They also ignore feature requests and the chat seems to be in early stages of development as most things I try to do are so basic! They got a 3 star as I like the system it just lacks many features and doesn't seem like it's going to be changed anytime soon.

Average

6 months ago

Ry T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Web Based CRM Software Customer Relationship Management Software

A high powered robust hosted Web Based SFA CRM contact management system that is designed and priced to fit the needs of any size company

Recent Reviews

Their serviceis reasonable. I was on a yearly contract, and without prior notice, they renewed for a year. Since they did not send a receipt, I was not aware until I got my credit card statement. I opened multiple support requests with them about the problem, which were all ignored.

Average

5 months ago

Robert C.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mechanic Advisor

Automated CRM web directory diagnostic tools designed specifically for auto shops and their customers

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this site, they are very helpful and quick to respond. Demetri is an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you own a auto repair shop, join the Mechanic Advisor website; you will be very happy. Lenny Mariano The Civic Center, Winthrop Ma.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lenny M.

I own a small indy shop and signed up for mechanicadvisor.com within 2 months of opening. I had 3-400 in sales (those who told me) within 3 months and a customer just authorized work over $3000. I recommend mechanicadvisor for any small shop. It does pay for itself.

Excellent

6 months ago

John Z.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Top Gym Management Software for Fitness Club Gym Owners

Our gym software delivers everything that you need to manage your gym effectively and efficiently Its easy to use and 100 customized gym management system for easy membership management loyalty CRM POS marketing and appointments

Recent Reviews

This software is so helpful and handy. It saves alot of my time and also handles the data very effectively.. Also the service provider is very good and helpful. They provide full assist in case of any problems.. Allover it's an excellent software according to my needs.. All I want

Excellent

6 months ago

Abhishek B.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We switched from Salesforce.com because Salesboom.com CRM is very user friendly and easy to train sales people to use it. Also they have great customer support and their staff works hard to help you implement the system and get up and running very quickly.

Excellent

6 months ago

Abagail A.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I joined CustomSoft as a Fresher. After Joining I got excellent technology training. I was involved in team meetings as well as client meetings that built my confidence.Decent work culture in CustomSoft.

Great

6 months ago

Shanaya J.

Great Work-Life Balance and Job Security. Up to Date with upcoming technologies. You would be encouraged to learn new skills and excel in what you like. Growth factor is awesome. Strong management and excellent leadership makes it worth while.

Great

6 months ago

Bilwa J.

3.6