Back  

Promotional Products Supplier

A company that sells promotional products to smaller retailers.

46

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Promotional Products Supplier

Promotional Products Supplier A company that sells promotional products to smaller retailers.

46

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Koozies Calendars Mugs Pens USB Drives TX

Promotional marketing and advertising products custom imprinted with logo from Texas Branders HQ in Houston TX affiliates across the US A Veteran Owned Small Business

Recent Reviews

Doug is an absolute professional. He is always very helpful and offers suggestions that he feels might improve the product. He has designed several things for me which have been outstanding. He has a great eye for design and color. He will always be my first call. He has never disappointed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Claudia

Well, I started calling around for pricing for my promotional koozie and I didn't Get any positive feedback from any of the company's I had reach out to. So I came across Texas Brandeis and called and Mr. Dug answered and he was very helpful and took time to talk with me. That was enough to make my mind up. So thank you, and dug I will call you next week for 200 more. I need the black with red writing. All the best James

Excellent

1 month ago

James Daniels

3.2

29 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

LazerDesigns

Lazer Designs provides personalized service and lasting custom gifts for all of lifes events Get your products and promotional items laser engraved today

Recent Reviews

My experience with this company has been nothing short of amazing! I was desperate for personalized gifts for my co-workers after having bad experiences with other online companies. I called the company and someone actually answered the phone! That was more than I had got from anyone else. When I expressed my concerns and fears she walked me through everything. After we hung up we communicated via email for the remainder of the process. They emailed me a draft of what my product would look like and until Sara and I liked the end result we kept working on it. I then approved the design, they processed it quickly and I received it 2 days later! The prices couldn't be better and the customer service is impeccable.

Excellent

5 months ago

Tabatha W.

purchasing process was smooth and fast. selected the item, reviewed the available military insignia available, and discovered that the ones I wanted were not in the list. no problem. found the designs online, submitted them, and after some tweaks by the graphic artists, turned out fantastic. Definitely worth the effort.

Excellent

6 months ago

William D.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Australia Promo Gifts Items Merchandise

Brandconnect Australias best promotional products gifts items customised merchandise Free shipping Instant online pricing available Order today

Recent Reviews

Brandconnect provides high-quality promotional products in Australia and their customer service is just world class. Their promotional products are simply awesome. I would recommend Brandconnect if you want to go for the lowest prices, fastest turnaround time, free samples and shipping.

Excellent

6 months ago

John S.

Had the pleasure of ordering from them our branded merchandise for a trade show. With the short lead time that we gave them, the products were delivered right on time. Superb customer service! I felt well taken care of until the products were right on my doorstep. They also kept me updated throughout the entire process. I never had to worry a thing about my order. Did I also mention that they gave me free shipping and several samples too? Will definitely order from them again when the need arises and will recommend them to everyone who needs promotional products.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jennifer J.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Personalized Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Products

Shop our Promotional microfiber cleaning cloth products custom printed with your full color logo or message Perfect for eyeglass lenses iPad iPhone tablets computers cell phone screen cleaners Available in various sizes and shapes Soft scratch-free microfiber fabrics Order in Bulk Now

Recent Reviews

Website took over hour to place my orders and when I called in for help I got Zero help all i heard was how they couldnt place my order over phone and that I have to keep trying the website back again as a returning customer I doubt all return after this hassle and lack of customer service

Average

6 months ago

Davette Y.

Kelly was very prompt at answering my e-mails. Working up a sample and it looks amazing. Less than 4 working days! I am excited to give a little gift that is useful with my little message on it. Thank you so much.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joyce Q.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Promotional Lip Balm Bulk Personalized Customized Products

Custom Lip Balm Store sells bulk personalized customized products helping your business stand out Browse our selection of custom promotional lip balm today

Recent Reviews

Alyssa is fantastic! So responsive and helpful. It is rare to find this level of care and attention even when you're face-to-face with someone in a local business, nevermind when working with an online company. I honestly could not be more impressed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dani T.

Wonderful! This is our second time ordering this item. Our patients love the chapstick and are always asking for replacements. They made it so easy to make changes to the design and were prompt on sending proofs. Overall a great experience.

Excellent

6 months ago

T. L.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work for a church and we ordered 3 mascot costumes for our kids ministry. One of the costumes was missing a chest and we had to pay $84 to return it so we could get a full refund. The other two were not at all what we ordered. We ordered animals with a faux fur and the ones they sent were made of felt, very cheap and were did not even resemble what we ordered. When I contacted them to inquire about getting the correct costumes that we paid for we were told we would have to pay $190 out of our pocket to return them. We ended up having to dispute the charge through our credit card company.

Average

6 months ago

Concernedconsumer1 R.

I loath having to give this company even one star and wish there were a negative rating scale. I had the same experience as others with the customer service rep Alice who I am certain is a robot!! I attempted to track my package with the EMS number provided and was never able to find where in delivery chain it was and when I asked for an update received "the website updates slowly". I have started dispute resolution with my bank and will contact Paypal as well. I can not stress enough DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.

Average

6 months ago

Brody65 I.

2.7

31 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

every year I order the Pocket Pal from Amazon. This year, have used up the notepad already (write down everything) an d was thrilled to find I could order more-and at a very reasonable price; I love my calendar, and this just is the icing on the cake! Thank you so much.

Excellent

6 months ago

Arkieft L.

I have ordered pens from Myron for 8 years and I have always been satisfied with their products and service. I have sampled over 30 different types of pens and I am impressed by the quality. Myron has been a great partner in my business success.

Excellent

6 months ago

Erbeyvaldez F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hong Jing Business - Electronic promotional products EL wire shutter shades sunglasses sound activated LED bracelet

Hong Jing Business Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Electronic promotional products EL wire shutter shades sunglasses sound activated LED bracelet and 1417 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I sell handmade rave gear online and wanted to start selling some glow in the dark stuff. I took to Alibaba and found a glowing mini tutu and decided to buy a few to see how well i liked them. I just got them in and testing them out, I love how well they light up and the quality of the fabric!

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael C.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MiniThrowBalls

Custom Imprinted Promotional Products Free Online Design Tool Choose From Mini Sports Balls Photogragh Balls Cheer Products Stress Balls and More

Recent Reviews

Great experience for second year in a row ordering mini throwballs. They look great and arrived fast! Thankyou!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kerri Knotts Wilson

I ended up cancelling my order because there was a $50 first time order fee. You shouldn't have to pay extra money as a first time customer. I was going to order some footballs as wedding favors but after that I changed my mind.

Average

6 months ago

Julia Harpe

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ADLER

Adler offers a wide range of promotional products personalised with your company logo or message Browse our choice of business gifts and items today

Recent Reviews

After many years using this company, I approved the design for my diaries this year only to receive a completely different design and the diary in French. No remorse from the company and no understanding of the embarrassment this will cause me with my clients. Very, very disappointing.

Average

6 months ago

Duncan15976 G.

First time buyer hope we will do more in the future

Excellent

6 months ago

Clewis798010 B.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found epromos when someone with whom I had worked before (Jade Porter) joined the team. Jade does a great job and we've been very happy with epromos' product selection

Excellent

6 months ago

Rileymap Z.

I honestly keep coming back because of Glenn Beyer. I could shop anywhere but the customer service I receive from him is Golden. You cannot pay enough for that.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jinniss64253 L.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9