Back  

Promotional Products Supplier

A company that sells promotional products to smaller retailers.

51

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Promotional Products Supplier

Promotional Products Supplier A company that sells promotional products to smaller retailers.

51

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Koozies Calendars Mugs Pens USB Drives TX

Promotional marketing and advertising products custom imprinted with logo from Texas Branders HQ in Houston TX affiliates across the US A Veteran Owned Small Business

Recent Reviews

Doug is an absolute professional. He is always very helpful and offers suggestions that he feels might improve the product. He has designed several things for me which have been outstanding. He has a great eye for design and color. He will always be my first call. He has never disappointed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Claudia

Texas Branders has help me on several promotions. I have ordered Hats, Marketing brochures, Shirts, Business cards and folders. Timeliness of delivery, competitive in value and quality products has always been my experience. Furthermore I have been treated like a king each time. I recommend highly their services.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill Bowlin

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered keychains for high school seniors class of 2020. I uploaded the school logo and some text. Because I had an odd number of lines, I asked them to center them vertically. I was able to speak with them on the phone and they sent me a proof. Got the final product last week - they are amazing!! I am really impressed with the quality. I would definitely order again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcbready T.

I am a procrastinator and wait until November to order my business calendars that must be in my customer's possession before January 1. Amsterdam always comes to my rescue. This year was no different. Their calendars are of excellent quality and they bend over backwards to take care of any issues that may arise. THANK YOU AMSTERDAM PRINTING!

Excellent

1 year ago

Proth26798 Q.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ink-Spot

Personalized Promotional Ink Pens and Personalized Promotional Products Specializing in Promotional Pens Advertising Pens Imprinted Pens cheap

Recent Reviews

I've used The Ink Spot for several years. I love the quality, they are so easy to work with, and the turnaround is fantastic! I just had a rush order that needed to get done, and The Ink Spot went out of their way to make it happen!! Five out of Five Stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Wiles

I am a teacher, and this the third time I have used the ink spot for ordering pencils to give away to students as prizes. The orders are always accurate, and I receive them quickly. I would recommend The Ink Spot to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael A.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Use We Brand 4 You for all our staff ID , very reliable and quick - can recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise M.

5

33 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a little nervous about placing this order but my concerns were immediately alleviated by Nick. He had great communication skills and I was kept informed every step of the way. When the sunglasses arrived, the product was even better than my expectations. We ordered the Malibu Rainbow sunglasses and they are great quality! They are fairly heavy and the frames have a nice, clear, brightly-colored high quality finish. Very Impressed!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clearalpaca35420 S.

I ordered these cups in hopes that my Seniors would drink more and keep hydrated this summer. They all love their cups. Great quality and size not too big or small. Twice a day they get refilled. Thank you Paul.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nursedonnastayhydrated C.

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found epromos when someone with whom I had worked before (Jade Porter) joined the team. Jade does a great job and we've been very happy with epromos' product selection

Excellent

1 year ago

Rileymap Z.

I honestly keep coming back because of Glenn Beyer. I could shop anywhere but the customer service I receive from him is Golden. You cannot pay enough for that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jinniss64253 L.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using The Pen Guy for many years. I have found that you have a better chance of having a customer remember you when they are given a good quality pen -- such as the Parker Jotter series, that has been around for over 50 years. I have never seen lower prices anywhere else! (KM Video)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenvideo Y.

We've been ordering from this vendor for a while now and are always satisfied with their service. Have tried other pens but the Bic Clic Stic is definitely the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Secretary206 J.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I worked with Cory and he was awesome. He was extremely helpful and SO patient. I probably asked him to change my order half a dozen times. He was quick to respond to my questions, which made the process quick and easy. Thanks Cory, you were awesome to work with!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tll123 U.

Cory was very accommodating with our first purchase from his company. We needed to rush the order and he made sure that we had this in time for our event which was quickly approaching. We actually got them a day earlier than expected. We were very well pleased with the quality of the product and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cloth bag to promote their business or cause.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbi465 C.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They accepted my order for shirts and charged my card then immediately tried to almost double the charges with "min order upcharges" and "first time setup" BS.. Not an honest business, don't waste your time

Average

1 year ago

Txdot C.

I recommend not buying from this retailer. The products sold are not of high quality although the product photos make them look great. I purchased two fleece sweaters which when delivered turned out to be made of very thin/flimsy material and the sizing was larger than normal. When I requested an exchange/refund I was told that they could not help me and that the best they could do for me was to take 6% off my next order. And it took almost a week and several emails just to get this final response. If you're used to dealing with reputable online merchants like LL Bean or Zappos then you'll be disappointed with this retailer. AVOID!

Average

1 year ago

Monocongo C.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

every year I order the Pocket Pal from Amazon. This year, have used up the notepad already (write down everything) an d was thrilled to find I could order more-and at a very reasonable price; I love my calendar, and this just is the icing on the cake! Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arkieft L.

I have ordered pens from Myron for 8 years and I have always been satisfied with their products and service. I have sampled over 30 different types of pens and I am impressed by the quality. Myron has been a great partner in my business success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erbeyvaldez F.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work for a church and we ordered 3 mascot costumes for our kids ministry. One of the costumes was missing a chest and we had to pay $84 to return it so we could get a full refund. The other two were not at all what we ordered. We ordered animals with a faux fur and the ones they sent were made of felt, very cheap and were did not even resemble what we ordered. When I contacted them to inquire about getting the correct costumes that we paid for we were told we would have to pay $190 out of our pocket to return them. We ended up having to dispute the charge through our credit card company.

Average

1 year ago

Concernedconsumer1 R.

I loath having to give this company even one star and wish there were a negative rating scale. I had the same experience as others with the customer service rep Alice who I am certain is a robot!! I attempted to track my package with the EMS number provided and was never able to find where in delivery chain it was and when I asked for an update received "the website updates slowly". I have started dispute resolution with my bank and will contact Paypal as well. I can not stress enough DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.

Average

1 year ago

Brody65 I.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ADLER

Adler offers a wide range of promotional products personalised with your company logo or message Browse our choice of business gifts and items today

Recent Reviews

After many years using this company, I approved the design for my diaries this year only to receive a completely different design and the diary in French. No remorse from the company and no understanding of the embarrassment this will cause me with my clients. Very, very disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

Duncan15976 G.

First time buyer hope we will do more in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Clewis798010 B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flags Flagpoles and Banners

We are a promotional display company and we manufacture a range of high quality products providing creative solutions concepts and designs

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Union Jack on a Saturday afternoon and it was here on Tuesday morning great service great quality flag thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

lee taw

Brilliant service It was delivered to wrong address so called and they sent another one the next day. Very helpful and great flag.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trusted Tees Custom Apparel Shop Hudson MA

Welcome to Trusted Tees Custom Apparel Based in Hudson MA and family-owned Our services Custom ScreenPrinting Corporate Apparel Team Uniforms Club Spirit Wear Promotional Products

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MiniThrowBalls

Custom Imprinted Promotional Products Free Online Design Tool Choose From Mini Sports Balls Photogragh Balls Cheer Products Stress Balls and More

Recent Reviews

Great experience for second year in a row ordering mini throwballs. They look great and arrived fast! Thankyou!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerri Knotts Wilson

I ended up cancelling my order because there was a $50 first time order fee. You shouldn't have to pay extra money as a first time customer. I was going to order some footballs as wedding favors but after that I changed my mind.

Average

1 year ago

Julia Harpe

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Artlogo

Starting as low as 5 Artlogo provides Vector Art Embroidery Digtizing services to printers distributors of promotional products and photographers

Recent Reviews

The fastest and most reliable people I met in the industry and I been in it 17 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Mesha

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Crestline

Choose from 10000 promotional products custom giveaway items logo gifts Rush shipping available Save with bulk pricing Crestline - We Know Promo

Recent Reviews

As a long-time marketing and customer service executive, I know that customer service ratings are all about one-to-one experiences...one customer with one provider's customer service representative. It is in that context that I can't say enough good things about our Crestline rep, Lori Plummer. Not only is she a joy to work with, she backs up her interpersonal relationship skills with perfect service delivery execution from Crestline's team after she closes the order. That combination will deliver five-star ratings (and loyal customers) to Crestline all day long!

Excellent

1 year ago

MARTIN KISH

I had been a steady Crestline customer years ago in a previous job but recently have been working in another field. But after a long time away, I needed bags for a forthcoming conference and remembered Crestline. Customer rep Leigh St.Pierre assisted me in narrowing down my choices for a conference tote. She was helpful and fun to work with. The product arrived early and was exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately I now have 250 conference bags in my living room because the current health crisis caused the conference to be cancelled.

Excellent

1 year ago

BRIAN

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Direct Print Promotions Quality Printed Promotional Products

Direct Print Promotions are a Sheffield based company that have over 30 years experience in the marketing and print industry We specialise in customised promotional products allowing you to find the products that you require with little effort

Recent Reviews

More than once now Matt at Direct Print has come to my rescue when I've needed something printing at short notice! He's great at understanding what you're after and having great suggestions to make the end product look great. I was really impressed with the quality of the material of the t shirts - as well as the printing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kat

Thank you DPP for providing an excellent service; I work in a hospital and made enquires about providing souveniers to support World Patient Safety Day (17 Sept 2019) on the Friday and my items arrived early in the moring, two working days later and in time for the promotion. The quality of the merchandise, the speed of the order and helpfulness of the staff are all excellent. Would 100% recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Promotional Lip Balm Bulk Personalized Customized Products

Custom Lip Balm Store sells bulk personalized customized products helping your business stand out Browse our selection of custom promotional lip balm today

Recent Reviews

Alyssa is fantastic! So responsive and helpful. It is rare to find this level of care and attention even when you're face-to-face with someone in a local business, nevermind when working with an online company. I honestly could not be more impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dani T.

Wonderful! This is our second time ordering this item. Our patients love the chapstick and are always asking for replacements. They made it so easy to make changes to the design and were prompt on sending proofs. Overall a great experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. L.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Personalized Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Products

Shop our Promotional microfiber cleaning cloth products custom printed with your full color logo or message Perfect for eyeglass lenses iPad iPhone tablets computers cell phone screen cleaners Available in various sizes and shapes Soft scratch-free microfiber fabrics Order in Bulk Now

Recent Reviews

Website took over hour to place my orders and when I called in for help I got Zero help all i heard was how they couldnt place my order over phone and that I have to keep trying the website back again as a returning customer I doubt all return after this hassle and lack of customer service

Average

1 year ago

Davette Y.

Kelly was very prompt at answering my e-mails. Working up a sample and it looks amazing. Less than 4 working days! I am excited to give a little gift that is useful with my little message on it. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce Q.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LazerDesigns

Lazer Designs provides personalized service and lasting custom gifts for all of lifes events Get your products and promotional items laser engraved today

Recent Reviews

My experience with this company has been nothing short of amazing! I was desperate for personalized gifts for my co-workers after having bad experiences with other online companies. I called the company and someone actually answered the phone! That was more than I had got from anyone else. When I expressed my concerns and fears she walked me through everything. After we hung up we communicated via email for the remainder of the process. They emailed me a draft of what my product would look like and until Sara and I liked the end result we kept working on it. I then approved the design, they processed it quickly and I received it 2 days later! The prices couldn't be better and the customer service is impeccable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tabatha W.

purchasing process was smooth and fast. selected the item, reviewed the available military insignia available, and discovered that the ones I wanted were not in the list. no problem. found the designs online, submitted them, and after some tweaks by the graphic artists, turned out fantastic. Definitely worth the effort.

Excellent

1 year ago

William D.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Products Australia Promo Gifts Items Merchandise

Brandconnect Australias best promotional products gifts items customised merchandise Free shipping Instant online pricing available Order today

Recent Reviews

Brandconnect provides high-quality promotional products in Australia and their customer service is just world class. Their promotional products are simply awesome. I would recommend Brandconnect if you want to go for the lowest prices, fastest turnaround time, free samples and shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

Had the pleasure of ordering from them our branded merchandise for a trade show. With the short lead time that we gave them, the products were delivered right on time. Superb customer service! I felt well taken care of until the products were right on my doorstep. They also kept me updated throughout the entire process. I never had to worry a thing about my order. Did I also mention that they gave me free shipping and several samples too? Will definitely order from them again when the need arises and will recommend them to everyone who needs promotional products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer J.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Hong Jing Business - Electronic promotional products EL wire shutter shades sunglasses sound activated LED bracelet

Hong Jing Business Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting Electronic promotional products EL wire shutter shades sunglasses sound activated LED bracelet and 1417 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

I sell handmade rave gear online and wanted to start selling some glow in the dark stuff. I took to Alibaba and found a glowing mini tutu and decided to buy a few to see how well i liked them. I just got them in and testing them out, I love how well they light up and the quality of the fabric!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael C.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ASI - Promotional Products Membership Organization

media technology marketing research business management and education to help cultivate success and community in the promotional products industry

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Pens Promotional Products National Penreg Universal Penreg

Providing businesses with affordable personalised pens and other promotional products directly from our factories Order online Quick delivery

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

OrderPens

Act now to enjoy your exclusive offer Order your personalized promotional products today

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hurrell Uniform Solutions & Merchandise | Christchurch, New Zealand

Uniforms, Apparel & Promotional Products Supplier. Corporate | Promotional | Workwear | Hi-Vis Safetywear | Hospitality | Schoolwear | Teamwear | Sublimation. Onsite Branding - Embroidery, Screen Printing, Digital Printing & Engraving. Servicing - Christchurch, Auckland, Wellington, Dunedin.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SunJoy

The promotional products supplier and tech promo expert offering the best solution for custom USB flash drives power banks Bluetooth speakers and much more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Proforma Blog

Proforma Blog - covering everything you need to know about the promotional products printing and packaging industries

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Merchandise Products - Promotional Items UK

Save time and money when purchasing promotional products and promotional items in the UK with Promotional Merchandise quick quotes

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Frugaa

Save money on thousands of products including clothing fashion jewelry home and garden outdoor supplies and more by using our coupons codes deals sales and promotional offers at Frugaa

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Screen Printed T-Shirts Embroidery Promotional Products

Artik offers custom printing on corporate promotional products - t-shirts stickers mugs corporate shirts caps and apparel in Toronto Canada Visit our website today to get more details on promotional printed t-shirts bags sports uniforms mugs caps stickers and other products

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have order from this company several times, Pens an calendar's for Christmas for my customers. The first calendar's I ended up with 5 or 6 extra envelopes ( or so I thought ) I also ordered pens ( I love the pens btw) The second order Calendar's I decided to count and sure enough I was short calender's but had the correct amount of envelopes. I was only credit for the short calendar's ( not replaced ) I had envelopes which I paid for that I had to trash. I did not count the pens.. I'm not sure if I will order again but I will count everything that comes from this company a waste of my time! I do not trust them at this point.

Average

1 year ago

Billyg G.

Awful customer service, passed around to 5 reps in 24 hours to get order resolved and still no resolution except to cancel the order. Asked for a manger and was told there was not one.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track Products

Fast Track Products Inc offers custom embroidery for caps jackets active wear sweaters tote bags briefcases duffel bags sweatshirts fleece softball jerseys football jerseys t-shirts denim shirts moisture wicking shirts sweatpants and custom promotional products

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Full Custom Screen-Printing, Embroidery Shop

We specialize in small and large orders. We can take your design idea and make some awesome apparel and promotional products for your team, business, fundraiser, school whatever it might be.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Promotional Gifts

Luxury Promotional Gifts and Quality Branded Business Products Innovative ideas to enhance your next marketing campaign Browse our catalogue for the latest items

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with