Back  

Electrical Wholesaler

A business that wholesales electronics.

1047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6521

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Electrical Wholesaler

Electrical Wholesaler A business that wholesales electronics.

1047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

6521

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

1 week ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't buy my watch directly from them but they honored EVERYTHING. I have my new watch on and it is perfect. I'm here on their site to see what else they have to buy. Joyswag is AWESOME!!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Harris

Created USPS tag & never shipped. When I inquired after a week of no movement on the USPS label I was given a song & dance about an inspection found my item defective. Then was offered a similar product & accepted. They said they’d include the original item if I wanted it. Again I accepted. Then the package arrived with the second item & something totally different. Then they blamed me!

Bad

1 month ago

J. Q.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Recent Reviews

Honestly SPOKE are the only trousers & shorts I buy - i have my fit and style and I can guarantee every pair I have ever bought over 20 different styles and colours fit perfectly . This is my brand by choice. Plus the t-shirts are bloody good too :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Neil Symmonds

Great quality clothes that fit perfectly. I particularly like the range of sizing options throughout the range which means I can choose the optimum style. Fast delivery and no quibble returns policy inspires confidence too.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Gant

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful with my design, and getting the right image that was high quality to make a great notebook design. They went the extra mile in getting the design just right. The only glitch was that they accidentally used black binding instead of silver (wish they offered white!), then COVID hit. It was a while to get the reprint. But they honored their word and got the job done. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 month ago

eileen

I've worked with Captain Notepad for many years and they always come through. I recommend them highly!

Excellent

7 months ago

Deborah Brushgarcia

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

3 months ago

Blairbear

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fenwicks in Brent Cross are the most helpful business I have ever come across. Especially in their evening wear section. They helped my mum with an amazing outfit for my brother’s wedding. They ordered a new outfit for her direct from the designer within a few days.

Excellent

1 month ago

Andri Pavlou

I would just like leave a review for a lovely girl who served me called vic Anderson! She works on the Charlotte tilbury counter. She was absolutely fabulous nothing was to much she made my first visit memorable. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone visiting this counter. I was looking to try their foundation out. She advised me on what would suit my skin type . Let me tell you she knew exactly what was best for me and I love it. Will only now shop with her. Thank you so much Karen

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Everything in the catalog is just what I would like. Unfortunately, after waiting a year because I was afraid to order anything due to the previous reviews of others, I did order a sweater. It arrived damaged. I did exchange it. This one was fine. You must allow two weeks to receive anything. The bottom line is the quality is not there for the price. I can give a very good review for the customer service I received from LaShanda in customer service. I hesitate to order anything again even though the styles are just what I like.

Poor

1 month ago

H. G.

After placing an order for a linen dress I enquired about the length of time to it being delivered. It was out of stock so I replied saying I wasn't happy to proceed due to the poor reviews posted. I got a phone call almost straight away from Mariam at Poetry and after a very pleasant discussion I got a very satisfactory result. I was impressed with fact I got a phone call and not just another email in reply. Judging from how the call was handled I would say Poetry is decent company to deal with.

Great

1 month ago

Z. X.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

1 month ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

1 month ago

Iva M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found this company and I became alert, but then I replenished my account and started earning. I really liked this platform and liked to earn. You can earn enough money in it and withdraw it quickly.

Great

1 month ago

Andry

I happened to stumble across InboxDollars sometime back in 2016. Since joining them and doing the many free offers and their many surveys, and paid emails. I have cashed out nine separate times equaling a few hundred dollars. Overall I like using their platform and making a some money. A few things I didn't and don't really like are: 1.) the timeframe to cash out and having to wait two weeks for the first check. However, after that first check you don't have to wait two weeks. 2.) the minimum requirement to cash out $30 and they taking out a $3.00 fee when you choose to cash out; although they do add it back to your account. I do realize they give you an option to make it to $50 to avoid that fee within a certain time frame. 3.) Another thing, it's not just with InboxDollars but other survey sites as well~ some surveys you can spend 10 minutes or more on a survey and then be told ”sorry you didn't qualify.” For those when it happens you don't get compensated. Other than those issues, I truly enjoy using InboxDollars and making money with it.

Average

8 months ago