Back  

Promotional Item Store

A store that sells promotional items.

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Promotional Item Store

Promotional Item Store A store that sells promotional items.

47

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Solopress

Online Printing Services with Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

Poor quality printing, I have received numerous faulty print jobs in the past and although disappointing are usually fixed no fuss. Ordered 2 lots of stapled brochures, 2 different designs and both were printed visibly wonky, they arrived a day late on the Friday for an event starting on the Monday and running all week. They could only offer a reprint or refund after they had received them back. I have had faulty jobs before and on ALL 8 other occasions, most of which were faulty brochures, had been offered an immediate reprint and been advised to dispose of the faulty ones, perfect. If they had issued the reprint on the Friday when I raised the fault my customer would have only had to make do with faulty products for 1 day. This time around received a completely different level of customer service, staff just spiel out the same responses over and over again, and no option to speak to a manager. I now find myself in a situation of having no reprint or refund and has left both myself and my client out of pocket and has done untold damage to my reputation. If you are a reseller do yourself a favour and don't bother with using Solopress.com.

Bad

10 months ago

D. F.

I don’t know what has happened to this once good company but recent experiences have been extremely disappointing. Tried to order some multi-name business cards online but the order went through without giving me the option of reviewing the proofs. I called and spoke to the sales team and they told me I could email through the files and they would compile the order as a multi name at the same price. I then received back an email saying that the electronic proofs would be £20 more! As this was clearly preposterous I challenged the charge but was told the charge would stand if I wanted proofs. I therefore cancelled the order and placed it online as two separate orders that cost me £5 more but showed me the individual proofs before I committed. Today I realised that I hadn’t seen the refund of the original order despite having an email confirming the cancellation of the job so phoned up today to find they had ‘forgotten’ to refund the money. When I complained about this I got the usual ‘sorry about that’. When I asked to speak to a manager to complain I was informed that I could only speak to a manager in writing. Consider this my complaint to the manager. Sad that I can no longer rely on this company to deliver the goods cost effectively and efficiently; and will now be in the market for a new printing company going forward ( just as we are about to rebrand and have to refresh all our materials with the new name and logo)

Average

1 year ago

Duncan Ellis

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cdiscount

Achat sur Internet a prix discount de DVD et de produits culturels (livre et musique), informatiques et high Tech (image et son, televiseur LCD, ecran plasma, telephone portable, camescope, developpement photo numerique). Achat d electromenager et de petit electromenager. Vente de pret-a-porter pour homme et femme.

Recent Reviews

impeccable excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

christophe henno

site qui tiens ses engagements, au top

Excellent

1 year ago

JEAN FRANCOIS ROBLOT

3.6

29 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had problems with the last lot of balloons off you bursting after they have been in storage for six months

Great

1 year ago

B. G.

It's almost 2 years ago now so I don't remember very clearly. However I do recall being happy with the price and the sercice was ok.

Great

1 year ago

K. M.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

GreenMonsterPromos

GreenMonster sells custom printed personalized promotional items for use in business trade shows youth and adult sports leagues schools clubs and organizations fundraisers and more

Recent Reviews

We have ordered once a year for 8 years now. Green Monster Promos will always give us a little discount since we keep using the same artwork. Product arrived in a timely manner and our students are always happy to show off their bags.

Excellent

1 year ago

TMS

We have ordered the stadium cups twice now (2000+)- in very large quantities. We are pleased with the quality of the cup and the image on the cup. We love that these cups are MADE IN AMERICA!! Thank you Green Monster!

Excellent

1 year ago

Montana Dental Office

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IGO Promo

Order your promotional items with logo or text Small quantities from 5 units Fast shipping within 3 days Personal advice and free digital print-proof

Recent Reviews

I had requested to be delivered on the website in our new address but for some reason your team did not receive it on the system and the gifs arrived 4 working days after the day that should be delivered. Another point is inside the gifts inside the box are dusty. I am very happy with Igo Promo but if those points can be fixed will be great request next year again or any moment that we think that is time to buy more gifts to our clients.

Great

1 year ago

Ms. Viviane Barros

As a first time buyer, the whole experience was effortless. The finished product is printed with our company logo added and looks very effective. Very happy with the service overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray Fox

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Klass Wagen

Promotional discounts now Car rental services within German standards by Klass Wagen - rent a car Check the cars’ rental offer now

Recent Reviews

We rented a car with Klasswagen in January 2020 in Budapest. We didn’t choose to take casco therefore they deposited a certain amount on our card. When we brought the car back they noticed that there was a small chap on the windshield, they said that it doesn’t look a big damage but they will forward it for further examination. After one month we received a reply that they will charge us with 650 eur for the replacement of the full windshield. I asked them to show the invoice of the replacement of the windshield to prove that it was actually replaced but they have never sent it to us, so it only shows that the estimated value was extremely high for the cost of the damage and quite likely that the windshield was never replaced considering that the damage was almost invisible. DO NOT RENT A CAR WITH THEM.

Average

1 year ago

Viktoria

Second rental with same company in Budapest . Even I was late with pick up and early - out of hours - with the drop off, no extra charge, quick airport transfer. Good prices, nice staff, highly recommanded company. Laszlo Liptak

Excellent

1 year ago

László Lipták

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Nations 1 Cookbook Publisher - Morris Press Cookbooks

Were the nations 1 cookbook publisher of fundraising promotional and keepsake cookbooks Raise thousands of dollars and preserve your treasured recipes

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Morris. Everything was much easier by using the website for everything. Recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

DALE MARIE SYLVIE

When i placed emails or phone calls the person answered email within in 20 minutes and the phone calls got me answers right away. Everyone was great

Excellent

1 year ago

BONNIE MILCZAREK

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Beach Towels

Looking for Custom Printed Beach Towels Holden Towels offers Wholesale Beach Towels Call 800-290-6030 today Get your brand on promotional beach towels

Recent Reviews

We worked with Holden Towels to secure beach towels as a VIP gift at our annual conference. Holden provided samples that allowed us to make a quick decision and then delivered the order on time and accurately. I would not hesitate to do business with Holden again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Koeninger

From the minute I clicked on Holden Towel's website, I knew I made the right choice! They immediately helped with me the design process in an extremely timely manner. They worked side-by-side with me for several weeks, due to my indecisiveness, to create an extremely creative towel! The towel's are extremely high quality and very affordable. Shipping took about a week and the towels look AMAZING! Very pleased with this company and recommend it to all!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cmagnets

Get 100 USA made Custom printed magnets for all your promotional needs direct from the Factory Shop indoor or outdoor magnets customized with your own logo or design one yourself using our free design studio

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for your VA magnets for our family reunion that is going to be held here in VA this year. I emailed our reunion logo to your company and I was totally surprised by the design and even more surprised that the magnets arrived within a few days after I placed the order. I am expecting the magnets to be one of the FAVORITE give aways at our reunion this year. I would recommend your company to everyone! THANKS SO MUCH for your work!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patsy Conliffe

We had the pleasure of working with Erin, she was such a delight to work with and was incredibly patient with us despite our complicated design and strict deadlines. We look forward to working with Custom Magnets again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Celeste Grubbs

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CustomPromos

SOLID IMPRESSIONS INC from Addison IL USA Looking for promotional products advertising specialties and business gifts You39ve come to the right site Whether you are looking for a specific item or just browsing for ideas our site is your one-stop source

Recent Reviews

I have been working with them for a few years now. Always giving me the best service, prices and handles any issues immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Custom Printed Tape Experts 1 for UK Tape printing

Printed Tape - Custom Printed Tape - Promotional Packaging Tape - Branded Packing Tape - Custom Printed Barrier Tape - Event Tape

Recent Reviews

Custom Tape was very highly recommended to us by one of our customers who has used them for a number of years for supplying them with Custom Made tape. As a powder coating business we have a lot of goods that need to be packaged and taped. It made sense that it would benefit our company for advertisement of our goods with Custom tape. From the first point of call the whole process was simple & easy. Our logo has multiple colours which we thought would be a problem. One of the Designers 'Kay' (who went out of her way) to make sure we did not have a problem and worked around getting us the tape we wanted with the colours we wanted. The quality of the tape is exceptional and makes the packers life a lot easier as we purchased the gun dispenser and saves us time. Indeed the benefits have paid off as we have generated more customers as they have been on sites and seen the tape and require a powder coater. Our company will be using Custom Tape for many more years to come. One very happy customer. Thank-you Custom Tape!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Bentley

phoned Rachel in a panic this morning as we had completely used all of one of our custom tapes!!! What an absolute STAR she is :-) She really saved my bacon and turned the order round in double quick time. Thank you so much for a consistently great service. Ruth

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Dallimore

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mug Store

Buy promotional branded mugs instantly online with Mug Store Check prices get instant visualisations and enjoy the security of our price match guarantee UK Ceramic printing experts from 1987 Direct from the factory

Recent Reviews

I ordered 100 mugs for a company gift. The results were terrific. I was worried the photo would not be true to color or high enough resolution, but they came out so well. Absolutely delighted. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. P.

I'd give Mugstore 6/5 if I could! Not only are the mugs printed way beyond our expectations, they were delivered quicker than we hoped for AND the customer service was human and fantastic! We'll definitely be back! :-D

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Wilce

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Premier Print Promotions are a multi-award winning class leading distributor of promotional items branded merchandise and print

Recent Reviews

JN31313 - GC Pens Reprint Jan 2019

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. W.

Premier's service is never anything less than five stars....

Excellent

1 year ago

O. K.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

All Products

Welcome to Textile Town Order custom printed chair covers table linen promotional flags fabric items here All with low-prices short lead-times

Recent Reviews

Paul was very efficient and answered all my phone calls / email promptly despite it being over the Christmas period. Sending the sample of the logo and cloth beforehand was also really helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. L.

I struggled to find a format for the design of our table runner that was useable but Mat was extremely helpful and very courteous. I cannot thsnk him enough. The product is exactly what we wanted, makes our craft table look more professional and we have already recommended Textile Town to 3 fellow crafters. Will be buying from them again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Mears

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Umbrella Store

Umbrella Store is the quickest way to order promotional umbrellas printed with your logo and branded to your requirements Customise and price instantly Super quick quotations and fast lead times

Recent Reviews

Really helpful all round, hopefully now winter is here nearly here we'll be ordering more

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Godley

I purchased 25 logo’d umbrellas for our outdoor tipi venue in Northern Ireland. They arrived really quickly and seem to be great quality. The online team were really helpful with suggesting which model and helping with artwork.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachael Lindsay

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PromotionalKeychains

Factory direct resource for companies and organizations seeking customized promotional keychains coins lapel pins and other bespoke marketing items

Recent Reviews

Team is expedient and easy to communicate with. They were able to show me different options as my needs changed and were very helpful in advice. Very professional and courteous. I appreciate their work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellie J.

We truly appreciated the service that we received from the Promotional Key Chain team. Our questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. We made several changes to the copy before we approved the final proof. We requested samples and received them within a couple of days. The quality of the key chains was better than we ever expected for the price. We were quoted a lead time for production. They actually completed the order more quickly than quoted. We needed the completed order by Wednesday. Tracking showed that we should receive the product by the end of business on Tuesday. To our surprise, we received them on Monday, giving us plenty of time to prepare for our celebration. Excellent service and quality. I highly recommend! We hope to use them again in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Promotional Clothing Product Items Manufacturer USA Australia Canada

Are you looking for promotional clothing product items in USA Australia Check out Oasis Promotional the top manufacturer for all your business

Recent Reviews

I am very amazed and glad with the excellent customer-service rendered by Oasis Promotional when I had placed my order for bulk promotional items which constituted mainly of clothes . Not only the well-designed newfangled products have added cutting-edge to marketing of my brand and building strong identity, but also, their sartorial quality has satisfied me to the fullest . Anticipated a lot before, but being impressed with their superb customisation options and quick delivery, I would like to team-up with them again in future! Thank you Oasis Promotional, keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca A.

Had to give it 5 stars even though we have not used it yet. I purchased a bag for my brother for this summer. It came today. It is SO NICE. You can tell it is very durable, made with all quality products and comfortable. The only thing I regret is that I did not buy one for myself. We are going away this weekend. It is so nice I am giving it to him early. I know he will love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantelle V.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

utility services

Utility Services Call Centre Solutions Promotional Items and Business Solutions throughout Great Britain

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Superyacht Shop

Here at the Superyacht Shop we provide a personal service supplying high quality clothing interior and promotional goods

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Printing Peterborough Printing services in Peterborough and Cambridgeshire Digital and Large Format Printing

Peterborough Printing Services are a team of professional designers and printers in Peterborough who offer quality printing of business cards brochures leaflets posters and promotional gifts From design concept through to print we can help with all your printed requirements

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Aerial Photography Manchester Drone Video Services Aerial Filming

Drone Video Services and Aerial Photography Manchester Explainer and Promotional Videos Roof Inspections and Indoor Flight See our Drone Services Pricing

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Product Media Magazine

THE Magazine For The Promotional Industry

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Horror Movies Blog

The Horror Movies Blog provides the latest info about unexplained mystery paranormal aliens ghosts demonology orbs haunted houses bizarre horror movies promotional services and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VIPPromoCodes

VIPPromoCodescom gives you the latest promotional codes exclusive sales and offers for all of the top stores in the United States

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Glowsticks Ltd

Long-Lasting Glow Sticks and Glow Supplies! Fundraise, Party, School Disco, Promotional Event? Glowsticks LTD sell throughout New Zealand. Wholesale Prices. Sale-Or-Return

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with