Back  

Talent Agency

Find best Talent Agencies

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Talent Agency

Talent Agency A person who finds jobs for actors, authors, film directors, musicians, models, professional athletes, writers, screenwriters, broadcast journalists, and other professionals in various entertainment or broadcast businesses.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with talent works profiling was really wonderful from day one. They were very interactive and precisely answered to all my concerns. Their approach towards clients are really appreciable.Happy to avail their services for job search process...

Excellent

5 months ago

Mohd A.

Talent Works Profiling is one of the best company that provides job and great opportunity to build your career. I had a great experience with this company. They are very helpful & provides first class services. Thank you Shobha Man & Amit Sir for guiding me to build my career. I advice every job seeker that this is the company that can help you find the perfect job. So don't waste your time get in touch with them as soon as possible. - Smitesh Khandagale (Candidate).

Excellent

6 months ago

Smitesh K.

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ContentProz

ContentProz is among the most experienced Content Writing Services platforms where dynamic SEO content writing demands are addressed by professional writers

Recent Reviews

They presented great information on effectiveness and value of social media for new websites. They offered me revolutionary directions and ideas about implementing social media signals for my newly created website.

Great

5 months ago

Jimmy S.

With the inception of my blog I required innovative writing along, the type I found only at ContentProz. The writing quality, SEO, and delivery timing of these guys is impeccable. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Charlize F.

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Academia-Research

Freelance writer jobs for writers of all levels Great opportunities for freelance writers looking for well-paid job Work from home and earn money easily

Recent Reviews

A fascinating fact it is. I left the office position, that hideous suit and a boring white shirt, I see those insomniac faces no more, I get up when I want and work when I want and still I earn more than when I used to crouching back full-time. Now hold on! There is another even more fascinating fact. When I signed up with Academia, I knew little about composing fine academic content. All I had was a degree in Finances and a sheer determination to change my life. And now I’m here writing these lines. They pay me $10 per page as I really need to improve my self-editing skills. But when I do, I’ll become a Premium writer with a wage as attractive as the job of a freelancer. That makes for a vigorous high five!

Excellent

5 months ago

Cindy M.

I have been working with many companies, seen different approaches towards writing business. I can tell you for sure that Academia research is one of the few companies which provide decent treatment for its writers. You really feel you’re employed in a respected firm with worldwide successes while it’s only an online job. For me as a premium writer it’s good money as well. The one who works hard gets it all

Excellent

5 months ago

Mary E.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NG Career Strategy

End Your Job Search Start Living Your Passion Work with professional resume writers job search strategy experts to land a job achieve fulfillment

Recent Reviews

As someone who hasn't looked for a job in almost 12 years, I was quickly overwhelmed by the abundance of advice and "dos and don'ts" out there with regard to the best approach to finding a new job. After 4 weeks of trying to figure it out on my own, I turned to NG Career Strategy and Noelle quickly paired me with Soozy Miller, CPRW, for help. I opted for "The Works" package and Soozy got to work on my resume, LinkedIn profile and cover letter. I'm sure I was not the easiest client-obsessed with details and stressed by my timeline, but Soozy was great. She was patient with me, answered all of my questions, and worked with a sense of urgency to wrap things up in time for my first interview. Plus, she gave me a crash course in effective resume writing and helped me figure out exactly how I want to market myself. My only regret is not reaching out to NG Career Strategy sooner--I could have saved myself a lot of stress in those early weeks!

Excellent

5 months ago

Katie E.

Great experience to interact with NG and her team, the support of Soozy Miller from NG Career Management was outstanding from 1st consultation, where customized solution was proposed, to the end product delivery. Timelines were totally fulfilled as planned.

Excellent

5 months ago

Antonio C.

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

WriterBay

Freelance writing jobs for professional authors Join now and start earning the money you deserve

Recent Reviews

Though I have applied numerous times for a writer's position with this company,I have never managed to get through and though I have been writing for other academic sites for more than 3 years,it clearly demonstrates that they require quality.But what I wonder is whether their application is legit.In one case,I was told that my application was rejected due to not verifying the phone number which is untrue.

Excellent

5 months ago

John K.

I need to talk about WriterBay cause it was important to get the word out before people tend to waste their precious time on this website. To introduce myself, I am a final year law student at a premium law school in India. I applied for the registration process at Writer Bay and the Support team rejected my application. I appealed saying they should reconsider my application. But Melanie and her managers thought I "modified" my "diploma". I was honestly surprised at the sheer ignorance on their behalf. First of all, I get a Bachelor of Science, LLB from my 5 year integrated course. Secondly without zero proof and sheer stupidity, Melanie thought it was okay to blurt out that I forged my Mark sheet. I would gladly produce my mark-sheet if need be. This is the level of unprofessional-ism in the 9-year old company. Shame on them.

Average

5 months ago

Aathma K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Talent Pages

Talent Pages provide free Casting Calls Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions We help Actors Models Singers Dancers comedians movie extras and other performers jump start their career Acting Jobs Modeling Jobs are always free Join the worlds biggest talent network today

Recent Reviews

Actors Pages offers Casting calls in Los Angeles county and other cities in California. Browse our site to find various acting jobs for movies, TV Shows, Commercials, Music Videos, Theatre Plays, and Webisodes. There about 35-45 new casting calls in los angeles on a daily basis and although Actors Pages doesn't have access to all of them, it does try to bring you a good amount of projects that are casting in los angeles. So... If you're looking for los angeles movie auditions then you have came to the right place as our site is the only professional site in the world that offers you los angeles auditions absolutely FREE.

Excellent

5 months ago

Johnson C.

2.3

11 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Acting auditions model jobs music extras casting

Acting auditions modelling jobs extras musicians and dancers casting Thousands of new roles every week Create your free profile and get discovered today Be on TV Browse Reality TV casting calls Game Show applications Film extras dancers musicians TV presenters all needed now

Recent Reviews

Talents on starnow are very unreliable as starnow doesn't do anything to protect casting professionals, directors , there isn't any review system so we can't recognize unreliable talents , ppl who cancels on the project a few hrs before shooting day , also staff are so bad at communicating and solving issues with your casting calls! I give two starts because I like the concept of the website but for now it has a lot room to improve.

Average

5 months ago

Ali S.

Bad Web site scammer s Never use this website they lie after they have taken your money you have to pay to find a job what don't exist most of them fake adverts some mite be real the rest don't think so my girlfriend joined got con d she's not happy one bit membership

Average

5 months ago

James J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Celebrity Talent

Corporate entertainment celebrity booking agency to hire and book celebrities professional speakers talent headliners athletes performers comedians and concert acts for corporate events fundraisers and concert venues

Recent Reviews

At my current company, I was tasked to hire a band for our end of year celebration. I found Celebrity Talent International online and saw they had access to 1000's of well known acts. I filled out a request and immediately an agent called me back and gave me some great celebrity bands in my budget. I picked the band I wanted, made and offer and within a day CTI was able to confirm the band and get me a great deal. Thanks CTI!

Excellent

5 months ago

Michelle C.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Casting360

1000s of open casting calls for actors models dancers singers reality TV shows Free talent database search video acting lessons

Recent Reviews

Wanted to thank everyone that applied to the casting call we have received a huge number of responses and have narrowed it down to 25 people so thank you CASTING 360 for another successful casting this is my 8th project fully casted by this site!!!!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Shane B.

Tried to really post with this company twice. We got sponsored funding for a project. They kept saying the posting wasn't approved. I had heard so many say it was hard to find decent projects on the site so we thought we'd give it a shot...just too much craziness. We chose a site where the actors do not have to pay and received over 30 submissions within 4 days!! Pay your money if you must otherwise there are sites with the exact same information.

Average

5 months ago

Jennifer M.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wiggleback

History of a day On this day in history Things that happened on a given day Birthdates for actors athletes authors and other celebrities Dates for all types of events like wars deaths film releases music releases

Recent Reviews

I didn't review this one for the concept: events which occurred on this day in years past. Even though the information is really very comprehensive, and there are ways to filter the data and combine filters to drill down to the type of event you're seeking. It's an old, old idea in itself, and these days, there's Google. I didn't review this one for the design, which is pedestrian, though it fits the concept, and it's fast. It also doesn't fit on a 1024 x 768 screen, which I have, so boo. No, I reviewed it because it has absolutely the greatest domain name I've seen for ages. But I liked it, anyway, and I can see it being a very useful resource for general school and educational research, drawing as it does from Freebase and Wikipedia and collating data in one place at high speed. The filtering options are a bonus for the casual surfer, just for the fun of playing with the results, and a must for anyone drilling down through all this information. It's all licensed under Creative Commons, too, so you can share and adapt the information as long as you give a credit for it. Hopefully at least a few users will remember that last part. Good for serious research, and as time-killers go, a better way to waste your coffee break than most.

Excellent

5 months ago

Chris O.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MC Entertainment

Finding entertainment in Atlanta or things to do in Atlanta shouldnt be hard to locate or trust We offer the best selection of adult family entertainment in Atlanta GA With many of the best talent models actors entertainers dancers even Atlanta strippers from the best Atlanta strip clubs gentlemens clubs

Recent Reviews

Atlanta strippers are a dime a dozen but the Atlanta male stripper Mr Bliss was absolutely fantastic and totally wonderful! His price was a little more than anticipated but he was literally worth every bit of it. The customer service in the booking process was very simple, clear cut and easy to follow when booking online. Also all my questions were answered before booking and after booking over the phone with a booking representative. If you are in Atlanta looking for fun things to do or if you are looking to throw a girls night out party in Atlanta then I highly recommend using this Atlanta entertainment company! Wish you the best and thanks for reading.

Excellent

6 months ago

Laurie H.

Had a great time booking party entertainment & enjoyed the services. The process was simple and easy to use. If you throw any kind of party it would be worth it to give these guys a try! They will be hearing again from me real soon.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jameson M.