Back  

Talent Agency

Find best Talent Agencies

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518) Accounting Software Company (379) Advertising Agency (596) Advertising Photographer (1) Affiliate Marketing Service (3032) Applicant Tracking System (22) Audio Transcription Service (51) Auditor (5) Automation Company (2) BPO Company (23) BPO Placement Agency (11) Banner Store (6) Business Administration Service (108) Business Broker (787) Business Center (554) Business Development Service (600) Business Management Consultant (357) Business Networking Company (595) Business and IT Consulting Agency (1065) Business to Business Service (94) CRM Provider (75) Call Center (67) Card Processing Service (120) Cash and Carry Wholesaler (48) Chamber of Agriculture (7) Chamber of Commerce (16) Chemical Wholesaler (0) Circular Distribution Service (1588) Clothing Wholesale Market Place (33) Clothing Wholesaler (320) Cloud Computing Service (993) Cloud Storage Service (113) Commercial Agent (38) Commercial Cleaning Service (82) Commercial Printer (6) Commercial Real Estate Agency (10) Commercial Real Estate Inspector (4605) Computer Consultant (3291) Computer Security Service (88) Conference Calling Service (3950) Conference Center (2376) Conference and Meeting Room Service (94) Construction Material Wholesaler (163) Consultant (1142) Copying Supply Store (742) Corporate Gift Supplier (187) Courier Service (229) Courier and Delivery Service (904) Coworking Space (630) Custom Label Printer (579) Data Destruction Equipment Store (11) Data Entry Service (22) Data Recovery Service (1030) Database Management Company (184) Debris Removal Service (239) Delivery Service (345) Design Agency (885) Desktop Publishing Service (347) Digital Printer (372) Digital Printing Service (44) Direct Mail Advertising (260) Distribution Service (567) Drives and Storage Service (66) Educational Consultant (1579) Eftpos Equipment Supplier (9) Electrical Appliance Wholesaler (23) Electrical Wholesaler (1046) Electronics Accessories Wholesaler (27) Employment Consultant (7) Executive Search Firm (770) Executive Suite Rental Agency (407) Exporter (60) Foreign Trade Consultant (11) Freight Forwarding Service (28) Furniture Wholesaler (160) Graphic Designer (76) Greeting Card Shop (39) Human Resource Consulting (702) Image Consultant (44) Import Export Company (17) Industrial Chemicals Wholesaler (11) Industrial Design Company (457) International Trade Consultant (108) Internet Marketing Service (107) Laboratory (300) Logistics Service (924) Mailbox Rental Service (798) Mailing Service (824) Makerspace (1232) Market Operator (725) Market Researcher (750) Marketing Agency (87) Marketing Consultant (62) Media Consultant (48) Meeting Planning Service (1117) Novelties Wholesaler (8) Office Accessories Wholesaler (520) Office Equipment Supplier (1) Office Refurbishment Service (1131) Office Space Rental Agency (3039) Office Supplies Store (1120) Office Supply Store (823) Online Marketing Agency (883) Packaging Company (14) Packaging Machinery (48) Packaging Store (6) Packaging Supply Store (2) Payment Service (5) Payroll Service (23) Plastic Wholesaler (3) Print Shop (157) Printer Ink Refill Store (56) Printer and Scanner Store (25) Printing Equipment Supplier (2802) Printing Equipment and Supplies (5) Prints and Signs Store (139) Professional Organizer (24) Promotional Item Store (42) Promotional Products Supplier (46) Recruiter (627) Recruitment Service (13) Research and Product Development (146) Rubber Stamp Store (1440) SEO Service (1948) Screen Printer (2460) Screen Printing Shop (270) Security Guard Service (293) Shipping Company (169) Shipping Service (424) Shipping and Mailing Service (83) Sign Shop (110) Stationery Store (53) Stationery Wholesaler (990) Sticker Manufacturer (7) Store Equipment Supplier (354) Talent Agency (95) Telemarketing Service (213) Temp Agency (66) Toner Cartridge Supplier (76) Transcription Service (26) Translator (20) Vehicle Shipping Agent (4) Video Conferencing Service (95) Virtual Office Rental (26) Warehouse (224) Web designer (52) Website Designer (18) Wholesale Market (5) Wholesaler (177) Wholesaler Household Appliances (65) e-Commerce Agency (160) e-Commerce Service (6) e-Commerce Solution Provider (170)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Talent Agency

Talent Agency A person who finds jobs for actors, authors, film directors, musicians, models, professional athletes, writers, screenwriters, broadcast journalists, and other professionals in various entertainment or broadcast businesses.

95

Companies

Сompanies in this category

247

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service by Qualified Essay Writers - 6 Page

Get affordable papers done by our professional essay writers Our Prices are 45 less than other writing services but our essay quality is not cheap

Recent Reviews

i recently use this service first time so i don't have idea at all but the price is quite comfortable and cheap so that's why i decided to place an order after 2 days when i receive an order i was surprise, it's super amazing quality of work that i received. i just wanna to say thank you for this outstanding service. and i suggest you to use this service you get best results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aliza Gavin

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dale Pro Audio

A partner in your success since 1956 Serving the Broadcast Studio Live Sound Install markets with expert staff great service the best gear

Recent Reviews

quick shipping, wish they offered FedEx as one of their choices of shippers, they only offer UPS and USPS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dsm43901 W.

It took 6 days to fill order. I have not received my merchandise yet.

Average

1 year ago

Computerguy166309 L.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a couple items and due to an urgent need, I paid extra to have them overnighted, but the order didn't get shipped until several days later. Then when I got the order, the wrong parts were included. I added an order complaint on their website and left them a voice mail, but have not gotten a response yet.

Average

1 year ago

Rvallelonga B.

I ordered $625.84 in SVGA cables on September 13. The order didn't arrive on time. I e-mailed them to cancel the order and refund the money to my credit card. I waited a month and no refund. I e-mailed them again and they assured me it would be in my account in a few days. It is now December 3 and still no refund. I need to contact my bank to reverse the charge. It turns out this is a one man operation. No one to speak with for customer service. Do not purchase anything from WiredAtHome.com!

Average

1 year ago

Rjr123 T.

2.9

31 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pretty much everything you need to do your own in home wiring can be found at Zacks electronics and they have been around since the early days. They even have security cameras and solar to keep up with the times. Prices are low and they do not rip you off with overpriced cabling. Very useful to have their opinion on jobs too and they are always around to pick up the phone. Nice to know stores like this still exist online.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry S.

I bought an expensive compressor, discovered immediately that it has defective. I originally wrote out the entire experience in this review, but have condensed it to keep it simple. Zach Electronics needs to modify the way they deal with returns of defective merchandise. Overall it cost me a lot of time and some money (shipping both ways), and it was a real hassle even getting back my original purchase price for the defective gear, as I had to go jump through hoops in order for them to NOT charge me a 15% restocking fee. They sell great gear. I just had a bad experience.

Average

1 year ago

Recording Engineer

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using the services for the last four years. All assignments were carried out professionally and on time. My special thanks to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertine Ahmadi

I have ve worked with FULL MEDIA for the last few years, and I can say that Nick provides the best quality (and reasonably priced) proofreading service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuki L.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use JangoMail for our weekly newsletters. Their support team is great and helped me get started!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashleylewis K.

We have been using Jangomail for over 10 years and have been very pleased with the service. Particularly the ability to connect directly into our email database and extract data real-time. recently, Jangomail has made numerous improvements to their interface and added more services. Great that they are continually improving.

Great

1 year ago

Raynm T.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Professional Broadcast Supply - The 1 Source for all your Pro Audio Video and Broadcast Requirments

Professional Pro Audio Broadcast Equipment Video Supply DJ Equipment for Business and Home

Recent Reviews

I run A/V installation company and have been buying from them since about 2010. They normally have lower prices or they don't charge me tax so it come out less. I have had to wait a week sometimes for certain items to ship but I found that most sites that sell the item I might need take just as long. I always email them to ask about stock or shipping times and they get back to me right away. I'm willing to wait if it saves me money and doesn't affect my job that I am needing it for .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted49 J.

I'm a video installer and work on new construction projects and I have bought from them at least a dozen times over the past 2 years and never had an issue. In July I ordered a Video Monitor and some cable that I found priced less than everyone else They notified me that it would take a few days to ship but not a big deal since I saved some cash. Got an email when item shipped and received it in 2 days. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricksbigd K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Adelaide039s first talent school

Learn to act sing and dance to become a performer ready for musicals stage film and TV Adelaides most experienced talent school Located in Adelaides western suburbs Mighty Good is a dance school acting school and provides singing classes

Recent Reviews

Most talent schools only have one or two types of classes. Some have singing and dance, others just dance, or just singing, others just teach acting. Mighty Good Talent School teaches singing, acting, Tap dancing, classical ballet and jazz ballet. My children have been attending for a couple of years and take all of the classes. Performance classes have been wonderful for their confidence, plus fitness and coordination. Not all kids play sport, and dance is a wonderful way for non-sporty children to be fit. Mighty Good Talent School doesn't take part in competitions. It is about learning and honing performance abilities, rather than judging whose mummy can afford the better costume. The children become a performing troupe, forming strong, lasting friendships. That's what I love most about it, that my children aren't just learning and being fit, they're developing bonds with like-minded kids. Classes are available for tiny tots, right up to adult classes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trude L.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Director Institute

Director Institute the Fastest Growing Network of Board Director Talent in Australia connecting Next Generation Directors with Board Appointments and Director Education

Recent Reviews

I signed up for their most expensive membership: "Welcome to the Boardroom" at around $3,300 because that was the membership that would assist with "marketing and representation aimed at helping you to secure 1 x quality board appointment". At the end of the day, they didn't deliver, and stopped communicating with me in late 2018, despite numerous emails and messages to the staff and owner herself. It wasn't until I posted a negative review in May 2019 that the owner suddenly came out of the woodwork and threatened legal action against me for defamation. At least I finally got a reply. Do yourself a favour and steer clear of Director Institute. Securing a board role will be like pulling teeth, and you might be sued if they don't deliver and you complain about it.

Average

1 year ago

Hit And

I was assured and reassured when signing up for a > $1.5k annual package of success. On line courses are useful. Postings are lamentably light and transparency is negligible. Unfortunately aspiring Board novices will be slaughtered. Board Direction affords a far greater offering, and greater transparency

Average

1 year ago

Kv Disgruntled

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Guild Insurance

Guild have provided insurance for businesses professionals for over 50 years Specialising in professional indemnity insurance business insurance

Recent Reviews

I had been a customer for nearly 20 years thinking I was covered when needed. First time I make a claim in 20 years and they refuse to pay. The customer service was very poor. No way to treat your long term customers. Needless to say I have gone else where.

Average

1 year ago

Michael S.

I am a Personal Trainer, and without gym space to work in, and non-essential services stopped due to COVID-19, most of my work is now as a copywriter. I tried to add PI for copywriting to my policy but they don't cover that profession. I asked to cancel my policy, and they were happy to do that, but they would not refund the premium that I have already paid (8 months in advance today) because it was "too small of an amount". Yet, I wasn't going to be covered for any claims during that time. Hey Guild, that $70-$80 might be small to you, but might be the difference between me eating this week or not...

Average

1 year ago

Ann P.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased Sony a7sii (next day delivery). It arrived safely & well packaged.sealed box & all accessories. He helped quite well to place order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Libby

Update 05 September 2018: I have sent an email to the email address you provided. It got bounced back straight away. --- I purchased a camera from them in March 2017 and never received it. After lots of chasing ups, I received a partial refund but there is still £700 outstanding. They promised to pay me back but never did, and even went as far as sending me a screenshot of putting in my bank details in the online transfer form, but of course never actually sent the money. Eventually they stopped responding to any communication. I am in the process of taking them to small claims court. Please avoid this company at all costs. --- UPDATE 1 September 2018 in response to your reply: Regarding the date, I purchased a Sony a7sII on your eBay shop (which of course doesn't exist anymore) on 16 March 2017. I've had email exchanges with your owner through your company email address right from the start and we know it is definitely you. I was made to pay three separate invoices, two of which were eventually refunded but there is one still outstanding after all this time. I spent months chasing, during which time your new website was built, and your owner even once suggested a 10% discount if I wish to purchase anything else from your company. Wow.

Average

1 year ago

DTDAI

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hotels4Teams

Save up to 70 on hotels worldwide with Hotels4Teams Built for teams athletes fans - available to everyone

Recent Reviews

Booked through hotels4teams and prepaid $191.33 for a room in Alachua, FL Sept. 13-15th. At check in the hotel asked for the card we paid with, which seemed normal. After check out, we realized the hotel charge us $151.16 to cover the room. Called and asked why and they said hotel4teams had never paid them for the room and they had to charge us. They told us to get a refund from hotel4teams (3rd party) who also charged us $40 more than what we paid by going directly through the hotel. Called hotels4teams on Monday the 16th, sent the info they asked for, and was promised a phone call back that same afternoon. Have yet to receive a phone call (it's now Wednesday the 18th). They are still holding my money and nobody cares. Customer Service is awful. They charge MORE than if you go through the hotel, and they don't even cover the room when you book through them. Fraudulent activity as far as I'm concerned. I had to dispute the charge with my bank and hopefully that will get some action. We almost over drafted our account because of the double charge AND we need this money for bills that we are fighting to get back. Wish someone cared, cause hotels4teams DOES NOT. Edit on Sept 19: still no word. Yes they reached out on FB messenger (real professional) and I've responded and ALREADY emailed the documents requested (which were acknowledged received ON Monday) but still have not received a call or a refund. It is now 4 days later. Save yourself the hassle and go elsewhere!

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer Johnson

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

INDO BOARD

Balance boards for fun balance training and balance board exercises for all sports athletes kids and adults

Recent Reviews

Have used the Yoga Indo board daily for several years both for yoga and tai chi. It's withstood a lot of practice without a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin

Great site Great product I am 70 years and use my indo board every day!!

Excellent

1 year ago

William

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jamendo

Royalty Free Music licenses for Videos Advertising YouTube Podcast FilmCinema TV Broadcast rights included 240000 tracks

Recent Reviews

Very slow payment of over 4 month (I took them 6-7 while you have to send them a reminder once a month). Take a big percentage, and they still make you pay for the transaction fee. Support is very slow, sometime reply in 1-2 month.

Average

1 year ago

Viacheslav K

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Midnight Martinis

Midnight Martinis are a function band formed purely of professional session musicians

Recent Reviews

We were lucky enough to have the Midnight Martinis at our wedding day in November and they delivered an unforgettable performance. Starting with their own take on our favourite song (Coldplay's Something Like This) and running through classics throughout the ages, we were delighted from start to finish. Charlotte has the voice of an angel and they were so good, the venue asked for their contact details for future work. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil

We got to know Charlotte, lead singer of Midnight Martinis, in 2017 when she did an amazing job first re-writing custom lyrics of “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” by Deep Blue Something and then recording (vocals & piano) the personalised track for my wedding proposal. Fortunately, we started planning our marriage shortly afterwards and when we got to the point to think about music for the wedding party we thought about contacting Charlotte again. Since we liked Midnight Martinis’ promo video a lot we asked her about options for the band playing on “our day”. Although this meant a trip from the UK to Germany it was no problem at all checking available dates and accommodation. While the bass player was already booked for a gig on our wedding day all other members of Midnight Martinis directly agreed to this long trip and another bass player was quickly found to join the band. During the next weeks and months we talked to Charlotte regularly in order to adjust the playlist. Since we never had a party with a band before we had quite a lot of questions and Charlotte was always willing to answer in detail with a lot of patience. During those conversations we learned how different wedding parties are in the UK and Germany (e.g. no general closing time in Germany). We discussed possible changes to the initial time frame and she was open to suggestions and also provided good advice. Midnight Martinis even offered to learn a new song that wasn’t on their setlist before (a rock version of Charlotte’s personalised proposal song) and Charlie and Charlotte also happily agreed to play a new acoustic song during the wedding ceremony in church. Midnight Martinis arrived the day before the wedding and checked out the restaurant which served as the venue for our guests exclusively. Setup was done in the morning on the wedding day and Charlotte and Charlie also prepared everything they needed for the song in church before the ceremony. Their acoustic song performance (“If I Was “ by VNV Nation) was the best we could imagine for the ceremony. When we arrived at the venue at 4 p.m. the band had set up everything and after dinner they started playing the customized proposal song as the first track. Midnight Martinis played four set of 45 minutes, starting lighter and livening up later on until the very end of the party. The selected songs showed a wide variety from light jazz, pop, soul and rock which our guests appreciated a lot. Many of them told us the following days that they absolutely enjoyed the band! We would like to thank Charlotte, Charlie, Roger, Neil and Tim for the unforgettable performance and highly recommend Midnight Martinis for any party you plan. It was a pleasure working with such professional artists and finally meeting those great guys in person. So if you are searching for a wonderful band you won’t regret having them play for you and your guests! We wish Midnight Martinis all the best for the future and are looking for an opportunity to join one of their gigs again Kerstin & Jan

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Weber

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bored of Ironing

Local Ironing Services Ironing Shop Ironing Professionals Professional Ironing Service Wigan Horwich more Items ironed returned from 75p

Recent Reviews

First time using this service but will definitely now be a regular customer. Very friendly service, ironing picked up and dropped off same day without me even requesting same day - all at a time to suit me. Clothes ironed well and returned all on hangers with protective wrapping. I thought price was reasonable for quality and service, and the volume I had! Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon

Great company, usually can arrange collection same day and return ironing within 2 days. I’ve always been really happy with the service

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Talent Agency Celebrity Booker England

We are Celebrity Booker a Talent agency with offices in London Birmingham Manchester Representing Actors Dancers Models and other talents we have grown a team of specialist agents and have built a strong reputation for looking after a diverse list of talent

Recent Reviews

Your review I just have singed up recently for the agency which I was recommended to join the celebrity booker I would totally recommend CELEBRITY BOOKER

Excellent

1 year ago

Doriana

I have been with the agency for a few weeks and they look really helpful, sending me jobs and hopefully i will get one. Thank

Excellent

1 year ago

Rute

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CV Writing Services Bespoke CVs by Professional CV Writers

CV Nation provide one of the best CV writing services in the UK Ireland and across the world Our professional CV writers create powerful CVs that get results

Recent Reviews

I didn't use such type of service before, as I thought I could write a good CV myself, untill I needed the one in english. Neil helped me a lot: I learnt so many nuances which can influence the result you want to get from your CV and which I hadn't taken into account before. Great experience, and the final product is more than good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zina

I was very pleased, quick service, CV done in 24 hrs. I could not do it better myself. Hopefully job hunting will be easier now ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TopTeks

Broadcast equipment cameras audio and video Professional cameras lenses monitors Specialist broadcast equipment video and broadcast cameras

Recent Reviews

Matt dealt with my enquiry very quickly and honestly and when there was a minor issue with one of the bits of kit I bought he sent out replacement the same day. Very good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Paul

From day one, the service has been exceptional. Fast, friendly, efficient response every time. Rebecca has been terrific.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Rose

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Video Animation Company Specialist In 2D And 3D

Video proficient is an animation studio We are engaging the audience with stories and well-designed characters in cinema broadcast and web across the world

Recent Reviews

Be very careful they will find any excuse to up charge you and steal the money! If you don't make decisions fast enough they will attempt the up charge you $500 for inactivity. They will site the agreement and the terms of service as reason for the penalty. I reviewed both carefully and showed them that there is no such clause but they will insist on charging you the penalty to "reactivate" I now spent $799 and got nothing from them.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph A.

Please learn from my experience and run away from these people. Video proficient took my money and has not returned ANYTHING. Nothing. A website with a video. They first charge you and then tell you that you need to buy more services to be able to use a video. So, you spend more money. Then more. Its been 2 years and I have not received my website, my logo, my video, my copyrights of the video. In addition to the above FACTS, my OPINION is that many of these people are fake. They send you emails with different names and when you show them email on a commitment, they say, well Jeff is a different guy. If you can understand a fake american accent, you'll share my opinion. Its funny but not funny in a way. Just save your money.

Average

1 year ago

Neha J.

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

WriterBay

Freelance writing jobs for professional authors Join now and start earning the money you deserve

Recent Reviews

Though I have applied numerous times for a writer's position with this company,I have never managed to get through and though I have been writing for other academic sites for more than 3 years,it clearly demonstrates that they require quality.But what I wonder is whether their application is legit.In one case,I was told that my application was rejected due to not verifying the phone number which is untrue.

Excellent

11 months ago

John K.

I need to talk about WriterBay cause it was important to get the word out before people tend to waste their precious time on this website. To introduce myself, I am a final year law student at a premium law school in India. I applied for the registration process at Writer Bay and the Support team rejected my application. I appealed saying they should reconsider my application. But Melanie and her managers thought I "modified" my "diploma". I was honestly surprised at the sheer ignorance on their behalf. First of all, I get a Bachelor of Science, LLB from my 5 year integrated course. Secondly without zero proof and sheer stupidity, Melanie thought it was okay to blurt out that I forged my Mark sheet. I would gladly produce my mark-sheet if need be. This is the level of unprofessional-ism in the 9-year old company. Shame on them.

Average

11 months ago

Aathma K.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wiggleback

History of a day On this day in history Things that happened on a given day Birthdates for actors athletes authors and other celebrities Dates for all types of events like wars deaths film releases music releases

Recent Reviews

I didn't review this one for the concept: events which occurred on this day in years past. Even though the information is really very comprehensive, and there are ways to filter the data and combine filters to drill down to the type of event you're seeking. It's an old, old idea in itself, and these days, there's Google. I didn't review this one for the design, which is pedestrian, though it fits the concept, and it's fast. It also doesn't fit on a 1024 x 768 screen, which I have, so boo. No, I reviewed it because it has absolutely the greatest domain name I've seen for ages. But I liked it, anyway, and I can see it being a very useful resource for general school and educational research, drawing as it does from Freebase and Wikipedia and collating data in one place at high speed. The filtering options are a bonus for the casual surfer, just for the fun of playing with the results, and a must for anyone drilling down through all this information. It's all licensed under Creative Commons, too, so you can share and adapt the information as long as you give a credit for it. Hopefully at least a few users will remember that last part. Good for serious research, and as time-killers go, a better way to waste your coffee break than most.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ContentProz

ContentProz is among the most experienced Content Writing Services platforms where dynamic SEO content writing demands are addressed by professional writers

Recent Reviews

They presented great information on effectiveness and value of social media for new websites. They offered me revolutionary directions and ideas about implementing social media signals for my newly created website.

Great

11 months ago

Jimmy S.

With the inception of my blog I required innovative writing along, the type I found only at ContentProz. The writing quality, SEO, and delivery timing of these guys is impeccable. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlize F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Celebrity Talent

Corporate entertainment celebrity booking agency to hire and book celebrities professional speakers talent headliners athletes performers comedians and concert acts for corporate events fundraisers and concert venues

Recent Reviews

At my current company, I was tasked to hire a band for our end of year celebration. I found Celebrity Talent International online and saw they had access to 1000's of well known acts. I filled out a request and immediately an agent called me back and gave me some great celebrity bands in my budget. I picked the band I wanted, made and offer and within a day CTI was able to confirm the band and get me a great deal. Thanks CTI!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle C.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Acting auditions model jobs music extras casting

Acting auditions modelling jobs extras musicians and dancers casting Thousands of new roles every week Create your free profile and get discovered today Be on TV Browse Reality TV casting calls Game Show applications Film extras dancers musicians TV presenters all needed now

Recent Reviews

Talents on starnow are very unreliable as starnow doesn't do anything to protect casting professionals, directors , there isn't any review system so we can't recognize unreliable talents , ppl who cancels on the project a few hrs before shooting day , also staff are so bad at communicating and solving issues with your casting calls! I give two starts because I like the concept of the website but for now it has a lot room to improve.

Average

11 months ago

Ali S.

Bad Web site scammer s Never use this website they lie after they have taken your money you have to pay to find a job what don't exist most of them fake adverts some mite be real the rest don't think so my girlfriend joined got con d she's not happy one bit membership

Average

11 months ago

James J.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with talent works profiling was really wonderful from day one. They were very interactive and precisely answered to all my concerns. Their approach towards clients are really appreciable.Happy to avail their services for job search process...

Excellent

11 months ago

Mohd A.

Thorough understanding and expertiseI got admission in the best college of Every one is very helpful and polite, Got the best admission counseling experience here. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. They are education consultant not job provider's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sumit Y.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

NG Career Strategy

End Your Job Search Start Living Your Passion Work with professional resume writers job search strategy experts to land a job achieve fulfillment

Recent Reviews

As someone who hasn't looked for a job in almost 12 years, I was quickly overwhelmed by the abundance of advice and "dos and don'ts" out there with regard to the best approach to finding a new job. After 4 weeks of trying to figure it out on my own, I turned to NG Career Strategy and Noelle quickly paired me with Soozy Miller, CPRW, for help. I opted for "The Works" package and Soozy got to work on my resume, LinkedIn profile and cover letter. I'm sure I was not the easiest client-obsessed with details and stressed by my timeline, but Soozy was great. She was patient with me, answered all of my questions, and worked with a sense of urgency to wrap things up in time for my first interview. Plus, she gave me a crash course in effective resume writing and helped me figure out exactly how I want to market myself. My only regret is not reaching out to NG Career Strategy sooner--I could have saved myself a lot of stress in those early weeks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Katie E.

Great experience to interact with NG and her team, the support of Soozy Miller from NG Career Management was outstanding from 1st consultation, where customized solution was proposed, to the end product delivery. Timelines were totally fulfilled as planned.

Excellent

1 year ago

Antonio C.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Casting360

1000s of open casting calls for actors models dancers singers reality TV shows Free talent database search video acting lessons

Recent Reviews

Wanted to thank everyone that applied to the casting call we have received a huge number of responses and have narrowed it down to 25 people so thank you CASTING 360 for another successful casting this is my 8th project fully casted by this site!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane B.

Tried to really post with this company twice. We got sponsored funding for a project. They kept saying the posting wasn't approved. I had heard so many say it was hard to find decent projects on the site so we thought we'd give it a shot...just too much craziness. We chose a site where the actors do not have to pay and received over 30 submissions within 4 days!! Pay your money if you must otherwise there are sites with the exact same information.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Talent Pages

Talent Pages provide free Casting Calls Acting Auditions Modeling Auditions We help Actors Models Singers Dancers comedians movie extras and other performers jump start their career Acting Jobs Modeling Jobs are always free Join the worlds biggest talent network today

Recent Reviews

Actors Pages offers Casting calls in Los Angeles county and other cities in California. Browse our site to find various acting jobs for movies, TV Shows, Commercials, Music Videos, Theatre Plays, and Webisodes. There about 35-45 new casting calls in los angeles on a daily basis and although Actors Pages doesn't have access to all of them, it does try to bring you a good amount of projects that are casting in los angeles. So... If you're looking for los angeles movie auditions then you have came to the right place as our site is the only professional site in the world that offers you los angeles auditions absolutely FREE.

Excellent

11 months ago

Johnson C.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Academia-Research

Freelance writer jobs for writers of all levels Great opportunities for freelance writers looking for well-paid job Work from home and earn money easily

Recent Reviews

A fascinating fact it is. I left the office position, that hideous suit and a boring white shirt, I see those insomniac faces no more, I get up when I want and work when I want and still I earn more than when I used to crouching back full-time. Now hold on! There is another even more fascinating fact. When I signed up with Academia, I knew little about composing fine academic content. All I had was a degree in Finances and a sheer determination to change my life. And now I’m here writing these lines. They pay me $10 per page as I really need to improve my self-editing skills. But when I do, I’ll become a Premium writer with a wage as attractive as the job of a freelancer. That makes for a vigorous high five!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cindy M.

I have been working with many companies, seen different approaches towards writing business. I can tell you for sure that Academia research is one of the few companies which provide decent treatment for its writers. You really feel you’re employed in a respected firm with worldwide successes while it’s only an online job. For me as a premium writer it’s good money as well. The one who works hard gets it all

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary E.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MC Entertainment

Finding entertainment in Atlanta or things to do in Atlanta shouldnt be hard to locate or trust We offer the best selection of adult family entertainment in Atlanta GA With many of the best talent models actors entertainers dancers even Atlanta strippers from the best Atlanta strip clubs gentlemens clubs

Recent Reviews

Atlanta strippers are a dime a dozen but the Atlanta male stripper Mr Bliss was absolutely fantastic and totally wonderful! His price was a little more than anticipated but he was literally worth every bit of it. The customer service in the booking process was very simple, clear cut and easy to follow when booking online. Also all my questions were answered before booking and after booking over the phone with a booking representative. If you are in Atlanta looking for fun things to do or if you are looking to throw a girls night out party in Atlanta then I highly recommend using this Atlanta entertainment company! Wish you the best and thanks for reading.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurie H.

Had a great time booking party entertainment & enjoyed the services. The process was simple and easy to use. If you throw any kind of party it would be worth it to give these guys a try! They will be hearing again from me real soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jameson M.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Travel Mag

In-depth features destinations both major and under-the-radar over 50 writers worldwide this and more at the leading online-only Travel Magazine

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

audiofanzine.com

Online magazine for musicians and sound engineers

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Wills Probate News Market Knowledge Today039s Wills Probate

The UKs leading news publication for wills probate professionals UK based news views opinions brought to you by journalists industry professionals

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CraftResumes

Your resume defines your career Get the best job offer with a professional resume written by a career expert Our resume writing service is your chance to get a dream job Get more interviews today with our professional resume writers

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Catapult

Catapult is stories and storytelling writing classes workshops fiction nonfiction and books for writers

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NetworkNewsWire

About NetworkNewsWire NNW NetworkNewsWire NNW is a multifaceted financial news and publishing company that delivers a new generation of social communication solutions news aggregation and syndication and enhanced news release services Leveraging a professional team of journalists and writers NNW introduces private and public companies to a wide audience of investors consumers journalists and the hellip Continue reading NetworkNewsWire

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Asurekazani

Asurekazanicom A way to BroadCast yourself

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Byron Writers Festival

Byron Writers Festival is a non-profit member organisation presenting workshops and events year-round including the annual Festival

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Home Science Fiction Fantasy Writers of America

SFWA is a professional organization for authors of science fiction fantasy and related genres

5

5 SmartReviews Score

ARRI

ARRI is a leading designer and manufacturer of camera and lighting systems for the film and broadcast industry with a worldwide distribution and service network

2

2 SmartReviews Score

jkkmobile

About jkkmobile Contact jkkmobile Live Broadcast Latest videos Product Pages Copyright 2006-2010 jkkmobile Mobile computing mobile internet UMPCs MIDs and usage scenarios

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with