Minty Melons Service Reviews Page 8211 MINTY MELONS SERVICE REVIEWS PAGE Satisfaction Guaranteed

2.3 / 5

Minty Melons Service Reviews Page 8211 MINTY MELONS SERVICE REVIEWS PAGE Satisfaction Guaranteed

2.3 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.3 / 5

Trust Score

2.1

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is mintymelonsreviews.co.uk legit?

  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 39 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.3

9 reviews

Reviews io

1.3

30 reviews

Mintymelonsreviews.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Mintymelonsreviews.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review mintymelonsreviews.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Mintymelonsreviews.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

refund 1.5 /5

customer service 1 /5

i have given it 1 star due to no knowledge or help about my delivery. i have emailed 3 times also left 2 tickets with no response back obviously i understand the current situation at the moment but i am not happy with the customer service
1

11 months ago

review by B. C.

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Waited for over 3 months for my order which eventually arrived damaged and unusable. Despite numerous emails over a period of 3 weeks requesting a refund, I've been ignored. Do not buy anything from this company
1

11 months ago

review by Rachel Bettany

#refund(1/5)

Disgusted by this company ordered over two months ago still haven’t received it. Have emailed them multiple types about my order and they don’t have the audacity to email me or contact me at all. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE SAVE YOURSELF THE TROUBLE Still haven’t recorded my order
1

11 months ago

review by E. L.

Ok so I ordered a quite expensive hat which arrived late and out of shape due to the package it was posted in. It also was a ridiculous size and would possibly fit a watermelon. So I called well over 10 times stuck at no.2 in queue then got cut off every time, left messages and also have emailed them 6 times and no one gets back to me. I have now returned the hat and haven’t received my refund. I would say this is a really bad service and I am not a happy customer at all.
1

11 months ago

review by Elsie M

#refund(1/5)

I recently purchased a phone case from Minty Melons, however, when it arrived it was the wrong size. I emailed immediately and attached some photos to show the size difference. Over a week later, when I hadn't received a reply, I sent another email chasing up a response, this was over two weeks ago, and six weeks since I made the purchase, and I still haven't heard anything back. I have also tried calling on several occasions, but have never been able to get through. I would strongly advise against purchasing anything from Minty Melons.
1

11 months ago

review by H. J.

I've waited almost 2 months for my order. I've filled out their online enquiry form 3 times only to receive a copy of my invoice by way of response. I've tried to call them several times but it is IMPOSSIBLE to get through but annoyingly they keep you on hold for 10/15 minutes before they direct u to answerphone. I've now sent an email but have little faith in receiving a plausible response. I am now about to start the time consuming process of fighting for a refund through paypal. Massive fail shopping from this site, never again!
1

11 months ago

review by Catherine

#refund(1/5)

Absolutely terrible company/service have emailed 3times about my order still haven't received it that was 34days ago but they weren't long taking the money from my account!!!!BEWARE DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE !!!
1

11 months ago

review by Bess12

I ordered five paint by number sets from minty melons on 10th April. (Birthday presents for various people.) I’d received nothing two weeks later so called and spoke to a representative who told me the items were shipping from china and would be with me the following week. 1 month after ordering i’d still received nothing so raised an on line query. I received a reply saying it would be escalated and I would receive a call from the escalation team within two days, either offering me a refund or confirming when the goods would arrive. Two days later I’d still heard nothing so raised another on line query. Another two days later and still no response. No refund. No goods. Appreciate they’re busy but I’m about £65 down and still have heard nothing. Shocking service. Another friend ordered similar items a week after me and is having the same issues. I strongly advise you not to buy from this company.
3

1 year ago

review by Kelly F.

#refund(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Mintymelonsreviews.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Mintymelonsreviews.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with